All Movie Reviews  >  Barely Legal  > Anabolic

All Barely Legal Anabolic Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Reviews
Review brief: Hot young teens getting banged hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Petite
Sweet & Petite 

Release date: 6/16/2006
Reviewed on: 6/13/2012 by zerocool007

Starring: Kitty, Kat, Sascha, Steven French, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Buster Good, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Jay Lassiter, Liv Wylder, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Rob E Nice
Review brief: Hot young tiny chicks get a good stuffing
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 9 of Teenage Anal Princess from Diabolic features Dakoda Brooke's first DP among its six scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I haven't watched an Anabolic movie since the infamous exodus of performers and directors to Red Light District around 2003. Back when I was watching Anabolic, I got used to its raw gritty feel where every scene seemed to have wall-to-wall sex in some empty storage room in some office or warehouse (with a mattress of course) or in the standard sleazy motel room. Five years later, I am kind of shocked at the difference.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 27 (Blu-Ray)
Bring'um Young 27 (Blu-Ray) 

Release date: 8/27/2008
Reviewed on: 12/28/2008 by bart

Starring: Nicole Ray, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Lana Violet, Madison Ivy, Beaue Marie
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A bunch of young ladies in the long running line from Anabolic. Some are hot, some are not. There are moments that may make you cringe. Some hits, some misses - proceed with caution.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Ivan delivers hot teens with high SATs (aka "Sexual Aptitude Tests") in Volume 28 of Bring'Um Young. This Diabolic DVD features standout performances by Dakoda Brookes (her first anal) Kiki Vidis (her first Boy-Boy-Girl) and Amai Liu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Petite 4
Sweet & Petite 4 

Release date: 9/10/2008
Reviewed on: 10/26/2008 by faunus

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Sascha, James Deen, Nicole Ray, Eric Swiss, Dakoda Brookes, Missy Stone, Tatiana Kush, Jamie Lamore, Madison Ivy, Amai Liu
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: This movie lived up to my expectations. Missy Stone delivered an awesome performance, and the others werenít too far behind. I really liked how at the end of the scene, the camera stayed on and we were able to watch the performers joke and chat with each other. Anyone looking for some solid teen-type porn canít go wrong here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 27
Bring'um Young 27 

Release date: 8/27/2008
Reviewed on: 9/2/2008 by zorge

Starring: Nicole Ray, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Lana Violet, Madison Ivy, Beaue Marie
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Bring'um Young 27, directed by Ivan, is a solid installment in this long running series with 6 good scenes featuring a cute cast and some well shot gonzo action. We get a first DPP from Dakoda Brookes, and cover girl Nicole Ray in her first scene ever taking on 2 guys, plus 2 anal scenes from Emma Heart and Alexa Benson, a very nice looking 2 girl pairing in an FFM scene, and a 1 on 1 with Lana Violet.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good barely legal anal release from Anabolic, and features Morgan Layne's first anal, (although only from toys). Things get off to a great start with Sarah Shine jumping rope and inserting a large jelly dildo up her ass in the bathroom, and there's a quick hot segment of Missy Stone getting pounded good and hard by John Strong. After their poopers have been plundered senseless, the girls are given a bouquet of roses and a tiara.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 24
Bring'um Young 24 

Release date: 5/12/2007
Reviewed on: 5/16/2008 by skronker

Starring: Sasha, Tony T., Talon, Buster Good, Maya Hills, Whitney Stevens, Tatiana Brown, Paige Taylor, Dhalia Denyle, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Review brief: This long-running Anabolic series has, over time, become a rather mundane franchise for a once pioneering studio. This edition offers more of the same (young girls, chemistry-free face-griding clusterfuckage), but there's an AMAZING scene with Tony T. and Maya Hills that I can't get enough of ... one of Maya's more ecstatic onscreen moments, and one that even Tony T-haters will enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid fuck entry from Ivan with newbie Tori Black leading the way and you get another scene with Natasha Nice who isn't as new as the other girls here but hey who cares, we get to see those massive melons shaking'n'stirring as she's fucked!! Good rental for those seeking newer girls and I'd keep an eye out for Tori, she seemed the most comfortable of the newer girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess 7
Teenage Anal Princess 7 

Release date: 10/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/25/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Kissy Kapri, Mackenzee Pierce, Leilani Lei, Claudia Downs, Haileey James, Melissa Julianna
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: You likey anal lovin' ? How 'bout young-ish lovelies ? If "yes", then 'Teenage Anal Princess 7' is your'lucky number . Dirtbox dames include : Melissa Juliana, Haileey James, & Leilani Li. No big fakies here as well . Did I mention the nearly 3 hrs of anal lovin' ?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Princess 7
Teenage Anal Princess 7 

Release date: 10/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/19/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Kissy Kapri, Mackenzee Pierce, Leilani Lei, Claudia Downs, Haileey James, Melissa Julianna
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A good teen title from Ivan with Kissy Kapri and MacKenzee Pierce turning in the best scenes from what I saw. You get these teens taking it up the butt in every scene and there were degrees of sucess here, mostly very good. I thought the opening to Claudia's scene was interesting in that you get a real glimpse behind the scenes as they had to scrap the first scene with her, not in a bad way, just watch and you'll see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 25
Bring'um Young 25 

Release date: 8/22/2007
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007 by hell-mutt

Starring: Alexis Love, Aubrey Addams, Kissy Kapri, Claudia Downs
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Review brief: Bring'um Young is the standard in teen fuck series. Every girl in these movies shows their ID at the beginning of the scene to prove their age. Clocking in a 3 hrs, this installment has 6 teens who are hot and ready to show that they have what it takes to be a porn star.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 25
Bring'um Young 25 

Release date: 8/22/2007
Reviewed on: 8/27/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Alexis Love, Aubrey Addams, Kissy Kapri, Claudia Downs
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Review brief: A good young girl themed dvd from Anabolic. Geez I remember when Gauge was in this, I think the first one, well we've had a great list of girls since her to appear in this series and adding to that fine list I put Claudia Downs and Kissy Kapri as leading this one with some strong anal and breast play. Aubrey Adams is so cute it's not funny and to see her take on two cocks is always a treat and Paige Love certainly has some tease buildup for her scene, not sure if all that was necessary as no other girl got that save for Kissy, but still a fine scene if you've not seen Paige work before. Well worth a rental for the talent assembled.
read the complete review
Review brief: I decided to check this film out because it is no secret I like the sweet and petite type, you know, the girls who are, young, petite and have perky little breasts and that butter would not melt in their mouth smile!! I hope the cast and action live up to the standards expected of an Anabolic release, as I am expecting great things of this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful, young-ish babes engaged in furious, feisty fuckin'. Young 'uns include : Whitney Stevens, Paige Taylor, & Maya Hills. Not for fans of fluffy bunny cuddle sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: I bought this because I'm a huge fan of Kat...and her scene was the highlight of this. The two clowns with her were the typical porn guy types but Kat put up with their foolishness and stupid dialogue...she was great. The other scenes were pretty decent as well. Lots of deep throating,gagging, etc.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'M A BIG GIRL NOW Directed by Sal Genoa. This movie focuses on a teen themed and notes "all anal" on the cover. Both the teen and anal billings are fulfilled as all performers are teens and all scenes contain anal sex. In addition, each scene begins with a short introduction segment which for most scenes includes the girls on playground equipment to further reenforce the teen theme. Chico Wang gets most of the acclaim for his work at Anabolic and Diabolic, but I have noticed Sal Genoa delivering some solid titles as well. This movie is very similar to his "Teenage Anal Princess" movie from a few months ago. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was not disappointed by any of them. SCENE 1: Cora Corina with two males. Cora sits and sucks both guys' cocks. Cora sits on one of the males, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Cora takes one of the guys' dicks in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks the other male. One male fucks her pussy in spoon position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 17
Bring'Um Young 17 

Release date: 12/15/2004
Reviewed on: 1/9/2005 by gotgame

Starring: Steve Taylor, Tony T., Asia, Kat, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sydnee Capri, Tina Fine
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Review brief: Bring em Young continues in Anabolic tradition. I guess this is where most girls start after they get broken in by one TT Boys series. (why do so many girls wanna start with him}? All girls are about 18 or 19. Most of the girls on this video are very hot. It all begins with Jasmine, a very hot, dark skinned Indian looking girl. She has a pretty face and amazing body. She is set upwith just one guy and we have aninterview and then she begins sucking on some cock. From there it's a few standard positions, doggy, Rc, CG etc until the guy pops on her face. A good pop shot but mostly he missed her and only a bit grazes her lips. An ok finish. Next up we have Tina Fine, a tall, slim white girl. She is average but she makes up for it in fucking. She is joined by 2 big cocks that are shoved in her mouth. The guys lay her on her back on a couch and she fucks and sucks them. Standard position until she is place in cowgirl and we get a DP. Here we can see she really has a nice ass. We then go to a RC Dp.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 10
Bring'Um Young 10 

Release date: 3/24/2003
Reviewed on: 8/12/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mimi, Mario, Joey Ray, Sugar Kane, Lynn Dumare, Felix Vicious, Lacey Barnes, Sweetie Nice
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Bring'Um Young #10 By Anabolic Staring Lynn Dumaire† Sugar Kaine† Lacey Barnes Felix Vicious Mimi Sweetie Nice Highlights Degradation Unenthusiastic Girls Gagging Anal DP † † †The Basics -Bring'Um Young #10-Genre: Straight- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $5.00The Run Down -Heres some notes to myself I took down as I watched this: Mics too hothe cant keep his mouth shut god damn, shit, fuckreally could have lived without him tell her where to put her hands so its a better shot for the camera pales in comparison to the obvious fact that she does not want to be thereSad. Does that give a fair view of my opinion of this DVD? If not, keep reading, Im expound on my opinion. Menu Play Movie Chapters- 6, plus a cumshots recap Photo Gallery- Slide show, no navigation options 1 Min 36 Seconds Web Site Info DVD Releases Audio Setup- with or without music †Play Movie- Runtime 2 hours 18 minutes † Lynn Dumaire† 18 year old, bobbed dark hair, very nice ass, very nice large, natural breasts, and a clean shaven pussy. She has a butterfly tattoo between her
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 

Release date: 9/6/2002
Reviewed on: 12/20/2002 by saki

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Bring 'Um Young 8 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Barely Legal, Anal Director Jon Dough Starring Juliana, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Hazel Young, Kacey, Maxxx, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus,†Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, and Mario Running Time 2:18 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu,†20-picture hardcore photo gallery, cumshot recap, and 20 trailers on side B† Typical Watchers Kacey fans and other admirers of 18-ish girls doing anal Typical Haters Fans of Hustler's Barely Legal series or anyone who doesn't like watching heavily anal scenes Replay Value Medium Themes Barely legal, anal, interracial, dirty talk, facials, natural breasts, ass-to-mouth, DPs Condoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Bring 'Um Young volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> † The First Word:† T
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 

Release date: 9/6/2002
Reviewed on: 11/9/2002 by flash

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Bring'Um Young 8 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Barely Legal Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jon Dough Written by: uncredited Cast: Juliana, Bobbi Barrington (as Bobbi), Kiwi, Hazel Young (as Hazel), Kacey, Maxxx, Erik Everhard, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Mark Davis † † † Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This all sex semi-long running Anabolic series features 18 to 19 year-old females, rather new to the porn scene with seasoned male stars. Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which does all that the track needs to.† There is minimal dialog, usually when presenting the id, and all the rest is your standard sex dialog.† All the spoken dialog is clear a
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 

Release date: 9/6/2002
Reviewed on: 10/13/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: John Dough started quite the popular series with Bringum Young, remember that is where we first saw Gauge!!!! and here we have installment #8. We have six beauties who will get put through their paces. The format is pretty simple. Each girl will show off her ID showing her birthdate. Then we get some hot sex which usually culminates in a facial for the lovely vixen. So let's see what Mr. Dough has for us today. The first girl up is Juliana and from her ID she is 19 yrs. old. This girl will soon be in Gangbang #2 from RLD but here we get one of her earlier performances. She starts right off sucking a cock and she looks pretty good in this scene. Soon her top is gone revealing her pert breasts and she really swallows Mark Davis' cock even doing some no hands sucking. Juliana gives great eye contact and also shares a laugh or two with the veteran Davis. We get a nice underneath shot of her sucking his cock. We also see the POV shot during the blowjob action and her wide open eyes are a nice touch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 9
Bring'Um Young 9 

Release date: 9/18/2002
Reviewed on: 10/2/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Paris, Kody, Mario, Mark Ashley, Scarlet, Lexi Lane, Elizabeth Del Mar, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Here is the 9th installment in the popular teen line directed by John Dough. The format is pretty simple in these films. The girl will show off her license to the camera with only her DOB showing so you will know the girl is in the 18-20 range. So lets see what lovelies Anabolic has in store for us!!!!! The first girl up is Scarlet and she is 18 and has red hair. Her breasts are also big and they look natural. Scarlet shakes those puppies up and down thus showing they are natural,lol. We then move to her sucking cock and having another guy explore her ass and pussy with his fingers. We see excellent close up shots of her swallowing cock and these close views will continue throughout this scene and the rest of the film.The two guys really wear her mouth out sticking their cocks in there and taking them out and then shoving them back in. Scarlet is a trooper and performs wonderfully in this respect. Scarlet does doggy and then we see a great reverse cowgirl with the other guy standing over her and skull fucking her mouth.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anabolic X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Director