All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Anabolic

All All Sex Anabolic Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 58 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: It's been said that latinas are a perfect mix of sexiness and spiciness. Yeah, you could always look to one of those telenovellas or in the world of pop music to verify such an assertion. Instead, you can check out the latinas in this vid, such as Alexis Love and Evie Delatosso, get naked and demonstrate their sexual nature.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot N Sexy
Hot N Sexy 

Release date: 8/19/2009
Reviewed on: 10/15/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Mackenzee Pierce, Jayden Jaymes, Priya Rai, London Keyes, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Six scenes from Anabolic focusing on hot women. They have five couples scenes, and one threesome with two guys and a girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gonzo action including 2-on-1 and anal are the highlights of Volume 3 of Cream Plosions from Anabolic. This is another strong title from Ivan. Favorite discoveries were the scenes with three relatively new perfomers, Nicole Ray, Kirra Lynne and Nikki Sexx.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really want to like this movie since it features both younger women and guys we haven't seen before. With that warning, the fresh bodies are nice, but the scenes feature amateurish camera work and are bogged down with music throughout the scenes. If you can get past that, it isn't bad but still not the best. An extra fetish plus if you like women wearing glasses and socks.
read the complete review
Review brief: MILFy treats, good enough to....erm, boink . Lotsa MILFs with Big Fakies here . Good scenes w/Brenda James & also Kylie Ireland . For fans of the older & bolder babes .
read the complete review
Review brief: A Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne is a compilation from Anabolic. This is a long running series and one of the best compilation brands going IMO. It highlights a very worthy performer, Jasmine Byrne, in some of her finest Anabolic moments.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Plosions 2
Cream Plosions 2 

Release date: 3/13/2008
Reviewed on: 5/13/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Holly Wellin, Chelsie Rae, Megan Monroe, Brittany Angel, Summer Verona, Kymber Troy, Nika Noire
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: You likey creampies ? How about nubile nymphettes ? Anal lovin' ? If 'yes' then " Cream Plosions 2 " will be right for YOU .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Bangers
Pussy Bangers 

Release date: 4/10/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2008 by loverboy

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Alex, Helen, Kathy Anderson, Tera Bond, Helene, Kia Winston, Dieter Von Stein, Ronny Rosetti, Cory Devil
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Pussy Bangers reminded me somehow of the old film loops. No big plot or off the wall positions. The sex was great, one on one, various positions, no frills. Shot in simple surroundings with (for example) just a couch. Scenes were all set up about the same. Quick tease, then guy entering for the action. Cast is European and dialog is minimal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Delightful derrieres' on display and dicked . Sex runs the gamut here....vag only, anal lovin', DP's, & DPP's ! Nice ! You likey sisterly lovin' ? The sisters Stevens sexily share a dildo, and a Sascha ! Very good stuff here .
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid movie from Anabolic director Ivan with strong scenes from each girl but I'm partial here to Lorena Sanchez, Maria Bellucci and yes the Stevens sisters!! Well worth a look if you're into lots of ass footage with some good anal mixed in along with the dick sucking and pussy pounding.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mmmm, Latinas ! Eye candy on hand includes : Alexis Love, Renae Cru, & Lucscious Lopez . Sex is mosty vaginal, except for the anal lovin' in Emma Cummings' & Ms Lopez' molten hot DP scene....Caliente ! Not bad .
read the complete review
Review brief: A good latina flick from the folks at Anabolic with strong turns from Emma Cummings and Evie Delatosso who both have nice big boobies! Renae Cruz also graces the screen here and well does some good self nipple play which is something I very much like and can't seem to get enough of. A little bit of anal here and there but we have plenty of nice asses to go around so take a ride and I think you'll enjoy yourself.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the excellent series by Anabolic is one that I am really looking forward to. Having watched many of the numbers in th series over the years and always enjoyed the blindfolded initiations, it is great to see the twentieth installment reach my hairy hands. To my joy I see there are twins involved with this release, adding to the expected pleasure! I haven't seen this series since number seventeen so the withdrawal symptoms have been kicking in, I hope that this release will cure my ailments!
read the complete review
Review brief: Well if you're a natural big boob lover then have I got a dvd for you!! Ivan along with good pal Tony T have put together a buffet of big tits for you to enjoy from the Steven's sisters-- Britney & Whitney to Natasha Nice, Ryaan Reynolds and some new hotties and if you want breasts and more breasts then pop in this dvd, it won't disappoint. So much breast play here with the only thing missing is some extended self nipple play from the girls. You get some with Natasha doing the best which should come as no surprise and wait for her bj scene with Tony to see the sweet treat he has in store for her!! Well worth the purchase I'm sure most of you will be doing if you're a fan of this genre.
read the complete review
Boxcover for The Russians Are Cumming
The Russians Are Cumming 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 10/24/2006 by budtugley

Starring: Sarah, Monika, Kelly, Maya, Lola, Priscilla, Nataly, Steven French, Joachim Kessef, Lis, Alesha, Cherry Jul, Angeline
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Steven French
Review brief: The Russians Are Cumming Movie Length 3:04 + extras Anabolic Digital www.anabolic.com DIRECTOR: Steven French THEMES: Eurobabes (Russians), Anal sex CONDOMS: Fortunately absent 2006 STARS: Alesha, Natali, Monika, Lis, Angeline, Kelly, Priscilla, Maya, Sarah, Cherry Jul, Lola, Joachim Kessif, Steven French REVIEW: This is my virgin review so to speak so please bear with me. The long-awaited release of THE RUSSIANS ARE CUMMING has arrived. It was worth the wait. Steven French borrowed liberally from Sineplex/Sinsational and Devils Film in using some of the same pretty and nasty Russian gals and filming them in a similar fashion. He also uses some of the RCA liftoff to gape the ladies Jean Yves LeCastel style. There are 6 scenes, 5 have 2 gals in the scene and 1 with a solo lady. The lighting is excellent, the ladies are cute and nasty. The direction is solid and 10 of the 11 lovlies perform anal sex. Only Lola who brings up the rear in a scene with Cherry Jul doesn't surrender her booty. Some of my favorite ladies are here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assman 7 It might not make much sense, but all these indistinguishable anal efforts from Sineplex et al somehow made me yearn for veteran French porn stars joshing fraternally over an open orifice or two. Time for a trip down memory lane (or should that be up memorys back alleys?) with Monsieur Le Castel, and to reflect how even his own movies have lost that certain character. Crudely creative, often virtually incompetent but somehow possessed of a particular je ne sais quoi, many editions of Assman undeniably demand a good deal of tolerance for the viewer to get to the heart of the matter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have another edition of this popular series and it has the added attraction this time of Christie Lee doing her first interracial scene and she jumps right in taking on two black cocks! You get several other beauties to check out and Tony T. is at the helm so sit back and watch these babes take it Balls Deep! Roxy Jezel: We start with a fine close shot hugging this babes body and she is decked out in black latex with some red stripes and of course some black heels adorn her feet. Roxy is such a cute girl and she can definitely handle the cock. Tony gives you some great shots of this girls body as they do some prescene talking. Roxy shows off her kittie and she lets Tony get some finger dipping and he gives her ass a few love taps. Every time she calls him a pervert he is going to slap her! I really liked the close shot with her legs spread in mish and the pussy fingering was hot with Roxy cleaning those fingers off. Some light choking was done which I don't really care for.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 17, The
Gangbang Girl 17, The 

Release date: 4/3/2001
Reviewed on: 11/21/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Missy, Chloe
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 1996 Director: Christopher Alexander Cast: Tricia Devereaux, Missy, Chloe, Bobby Vitale, Dick Nasty, Ian Daniels, Julian St. Jox, Mark Davis, Marc Dick-O-Death Wallice, Mickey G., Mickey Ray, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Wilde Oscar, and Woody Long The Short Story Initial Expectations: With these three ladies, I dont know how I couldnt have sky high expectations! Initial Reaction: Theres a reason this episode of the Gangbang Girl series is spoken of so highly! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting gangbangs with plenty of energy and enthusiasm Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting meanspirited gangbangs or soft cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its pretty clear and well balanced. It feels a little aged, but doesnt have major problems like background noises. The video also feels a little aged. Its nicely lit, but there is a little grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Artcore (Anabolic)
Artcore (Anabolic) 

Release date: 5/29/2004
Reviewed on: 6/9/2004 by picman

Starring: Chelsea, Belladonna, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Artcore: House Of Whores Prologue Here's the hype, Chico Wang's announcement to ADT: I'm proud to unveil Anabolic Director Sal Genoa's secret project. Under wraps for months, he has given me the go-ahead to unveil it to everyone out there. With a release date of May 31, 2004, his new project is entitled artcore. This is a unique project coming from Sal Genoa who has experimented with stylistic film nuances and applied them to pornography. With a thread and theme coursing its way throughout the entire video, I personally cannot call it a gonzo and, at the same time, I cannot consider it feature. I believe that this project will set a standard for a new genre that'll be tentatively called artcore. There is no structure to this video. It is a constant barrage of sex and hardcore filth that'll explode your senses and your testicles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description These are gonzo scenes filmed on or before 1995. Each scene begins with a brief interview. General Impression The box announces, "Face Splattering, Sphincter stretching SEX!" This amuses me every time I see it. Yes, there are a few facials and anals, but raincoaters will want to look elsewhere. These older scenes have lots of kissing, average-looking girls, some camera wobble, and lots of natural bush. It happens that I find those things endearing, though I find the disco music less so. I also enjoy the less-directed feel, with the performers left to enjoy themselves. Sex Rebecca Lord is up first, a new arrival from France at this time, in a cute interview in which she struggles a bit in English. She says that she likes doggie position and also that she likes very much to suck dick. No lie! She clearly enjoys taking a languid, deep suck on Mark Davis' dick, and she looks great doing it. He straddles her face and shows the skills that made him such a favorite with the ladies, leaving her gasping.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Nasty Nymphos 6 Cast: Alexandria Dane, Roxanne Hall, Kristi Lynn, Vanessa Chase, Shawnee Cates, Jordan Justice, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Tony Montana, Nick Pierce, Peter North, Mr. Marcus, Mike Horner, Julian St. Jox and Steve Drake Cut to the chase: There's good stuff to be had here, but one can't call it an outstanding effort. As usual, the music was too loud for my taste much of the time, and the camerawork reflected the ad hoc nature of the sex. Features: A chapter menu, including the names of the performers in each scene, and a Cumshot Recap. A photo gallery from the movie; there are no controls over the selection or pace. I was puzzled by the inclusion of some 'anonymous body part' shots in here. What's the point? Web site info DVD releases (available on the back side of the DVD) Scenes: 1) Alexandria, Jon and Mark Alex is an attractive woman with some Oriental facial features. She reveals that she's 25 and would like to send this tape to her ex-husband.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Nasty Nymphos 5 Cast: Rebecca Lord, Tess Newheart, Melissa Hill, Anne Malle, Tera Heart, Misty Rain, Dominique Winters, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, Mike Horner, Jon Dough, Sean Michaels, Brett Ryan and Chad Thomas. Cut to the chase: An average DVD which has it's moments. There are a few good parts for anal fans, and Rebecca Lord is always good eye candy, but this didn't wear as well as some of the others in the series. The technical problems lowered my rating. Features: A chapter menu, which didn't work on my player. I had to stop the DVD, dismount and remount it to continue. The menu includes the names of the performers in each scene, which is a nice touch, and a Cumshot Recap. A photo gallery consisting of about 90 seconds of glam shots and outtakes from the scenes; there are no controls over the selection or pace. Web site info DVD releases (available on the back side of the DVD) Scenes: 1) Rebecca and Mark Rebecca had recently arrived in the US when this scene was done so her knowledge of English was still limited.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description The boxcover says, "6 ALL NEW sex scenes," but these scenes were filmed circa 1994. General Impression The box announces, "Face Splattering, Sphincter stretching SEX!" You will see facials and anals in these sweet, good-natured scenes. Raincoaters look elsewhere, this one is just people having a hell of a good time together, with some bad disco music. Sex The thoroughly enjoyable first scene showcases Tara Monroe with Mark Davis, being introduced to each other in a hotel room. She's cute and playful, and the command is given, "Have sex NOW!" Tonguing, biting, and kissing. Some nice touches as he holds her thighs apart, and then moves her butt-up for more play. Her moans and sighs are the real deal. He starts out not fully hard - another plus in my book - and as she sucks dick, balls, and ass, he lends a hand (which is another plus, for me). He spreads her wide for some more licking, and then mish. And, another big plus, they are getting good old-fashioned full-frontal contact with some grinding pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Biff Malibu Videographer: Biff Malibu DOP: various Length: 2 hrs 20 min. Female cast: Sierra, Vixxen, Cash, Tabitha Cash, Wednesday, C J Bennet, Krista Male cast: Tom Byron, T.C., Damian, Derrick Taylor, Adam, Sean Michaels Audio/Video: . The visual quality was a little washed out and softly focused, probably from age and the source material. Shadows and lighting sometimes made it difficult to see the penetration clearly, though these are minor complaints The sound was fine, employing non-intrusive backround music in some, but not all, scenes. Extras: Photo gallery Animated scene selection 20 previews on B side Condoms: Derrick Taylor only The Movie: Despite the less than stellar videography and too much silicone, there's a lot that I liked about this comp. There were simple straight-forward setups to the sex, which seemed to be genuinely enjoyed by everyone. Less emphasis on anal was refreshing, with only one group scene and some real life couples.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anabolic X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Director