All Movie Reviews  >  All Girl  > Anabolic

All All Girl Anabolic Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 22
Nasty Girls 22 

Release date: 2/24/2004
Reviewed on: 4/12/2012 by zerocool007

Starring: Gina Ryder, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Diana Devoe, Kurious, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Cassidey, Trudy, Adriana Sage, Stacia, Stascia
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Buffy Malibu
Review brief: Gorgeous lesbians banging the holy hell out of each other.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am a fan of the girl/girl genre of movies! I really am. I tend to like the harder edged stuff though. Like Bitchcraft or No Warning. Hell Pinky's Tons Of Buns is the shit!!!!!!!!!!!! So when I see a high end studio like Anabolic putting out a girl/girl joint I jump at the opportunity. Silly me. Not everything that glitters is gold. Folks this will not be a long review because basically I don't have much to say about this one. I can sum it up in one word..............BORING!!!!!!!!! Now don't get me wrong the chicks are hot! Imean really really hot. But the action is just drab as all hell. I have never seen part one of this series, but if it was like this, why the hell would you do a part two????? Let me know!!! Now this movie is made of of 3 different orgies. I said it girl/girl orgies, and its boring. Its the Milfs, The Teenies and The Old Enough to Drink Crowd. Not an ugly chick in the bunch. There are some bright spots just few and far in between.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a great all girl Blu-ray release entitled "Girlgasmic" released by Anabolic. This fine film is captured by the very talented Ivan and his right hand man Ricky D. When Ivan shots his films he puts a lot of emphasis on the girls teasing us with their beautiful bodies, and this title is no different. With this being a Blu-Ray title, and one of the first at that, the picture quality is superb and well worth the upgrade from the Standard DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some fine g/g action here with both non toy action and then some strong toy play tending to favor strap ons. The middle scene in particular features some hot pussy eating from the likes of Penny Flame, Holly West, and Sativa Rose!! An easy rental recommendation for g/g fans and I'll be curious to see what they might do in a future installment, perhaps more scenes with less girls in them and more kissing/ oral/ ass licking too!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 12
Women Of Color 12 

Release date: 5/29/2007
Reviewed on: 6/19/2007 by porn-scout

Starring: Tiny Star, Jadelyn Santana, Alexa Siren, Paradice, Audrey Bitoni, Sanaei
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: I ordered this DVD mostly because of the scenes with Jadelyn Santana and Audrey Bitoni. Those two scenes are good, but the rest of the DVD is kind of hit or miss and really depends on how much you like each of the other performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 19
Nasty Girls 19 

Release date: 11/5/2003
Reviewed on: 4/5/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Sana Fey, Eve, Chandler, Kim Chambers, Bianca Trump, Lola, Jade Marcela, Vivian Valentine, Layla Jade, Salacity, Bev
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Girls 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When it comes to lesbian/all girl themed films Im rather picky. I remember seeing an earlier release of this series, oh, maybe volume 3 or 4 and wasnt that impressed. I am however hoping that this one will be better. I am really looking forward to seeing Kim Chambers and Bianca Trump. So lets see how Anabolics Nasty Girls 19 stacks up! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was decent, presented in a full frame. The audio was okay but there wasnt anything to complain about. THEMES: Lesbian, Oral, Toys, PTM, Spanking, Slapping, Rimming (f/f), Anal EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, and Trailers on side B. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfo
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 14
Nasty Girls 14 

Release date: 8/16/2003
Reviewed on: 12/8/2003 by flash

Starring: Shay Sweet, Ruby, Missy, Charlie, Johnni Black, Katie Gold, Jacklyn Lick, Coral Sands, Monique, Maya
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Nasty Girls 14 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, All Girl Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1997 Director: Buffy Malibu Written by: uncredited Cast: Monique, Maya, Charlie, Coral Sands, Shay Sweet, Missy, Johnni Black, Ruby, Jacklyn Lick, Katie Gold Voice of: Buffy Malibu       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Nasty Girls 14 is an all girl video with no semblance of plot, amateur style production values and some hot sex. Audio/Video: Nasty Girls 14 is presented with an English 2.0 Mono track, which sounds decent.  There doesn't appear to be any problems with the track that didn't originate from the master.  You can tell that the film was originally made on lower grade analog equipment due to a low hiss present thro
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anabolic X
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director