All Movie Reviews  >  Anabolic  > Page 5

All Anabolic Movie Reviews

Showing 100 - 124 of 239 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Women Of Color 3
Women Of Color 3 

Release date: 10/30/2002
Reviewed on: 9/9/2004 by miroku

Starring: Chloe, Angel, Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Diana Devoe, Vanessa Blue, Caramel, Mario, Ice D'Angelo, Kitten Scott, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Women of Color 3 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. two assertive women on one guy Big, round, plump asses Black/Latina lesbian sex Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials. (That's right.
read the complete review
Review brief: UP YOUR ASS 22 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the second of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with mr. marcus and joachim kessef. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a multicolored bikini. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks and deep throats both guys. maxine bends over and sucks joachim while mr. marcus fucks her pussy in a doggie position. maxine sits on joachim, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks mr. marcus. joachim moves his dick to maxine's ass and continues fucking her in cowgirl position. maxine sits on mr. marcus, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. joachim puts his dick in her ass from behind for a double penetration. mr. marcus moves his dick to her ass while continuing to fuck her in cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Review brief: UP YOUR ASS 21 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the first of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with joachim. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a leopard print top with matching bottoms. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on joachim's cock. joachim lies on his back as maxine continues to suck his dick. maxine bends over and allows joachim to lick and finger her ass. joachim puts his dick in maxine's ass from behind. joachim lies on his back and has maxine sit on him, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. they alternate to reverse cowgirl position and missionary position. while in missionary position, joachim puts his dick in maxine's pussy before alternating to her ass and her pussy again.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nasty Nymphos #28 Prologue Over the years, the Nasty Nymphos series has always been one of my favorites. I don't think I've ever seen a volume that even approaches perfection, but there are always scenes that have validated my purchase. Women seem to be more comfortable on these sets, and during the interviews, which I happen to like, the male performers often contribute. The playing around between horny people anticipating good sex often starts right there. The ensuing sex is not really nasty by today's standards and the technicals are often low grade. Location setups are often just a room at the nearest Motel 6. Still, I find a certain amount of charm to these volumes. Somehow I missed this volume on tape and ultimately refused to buy it until the DVD release. Knowing that Adriana Sage was on this disc made me even more impatient. Having April is the cherry on the sundae.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bastard 1, The
Black Bastard 1, The 

Release date: 12/5/2003
Reviewed on: 7/9/2004 by picman

Starring: Jake Steed, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Shyla, Jade Marcela, Aspen Brock, Rumica, Ice
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: The Black Bastard #1 Prologue The Black Bastard #1 is a compilation of six scenes with Lexington Steele during his celebrated Anabolic days. Of these, the only one I had viewed previously is Jade Marcela's scene that opened Balls Deep #1. I'm looking forward to the carnage. Jade Marcela-Balls Deep #1 Jade gets this video off and running, giving Vince Vouyer a bj. After getting him good and hard she turns her attention to Lex's cock. Jade plays with a red jelly dong and then gets back to Vince's dick. Lex, seeing her rear unprotected, sticks his cock in her pussy from behind. Cut to Vince fucking her in mish while Jade sucks Lex. She's still wearing some pretty pink satin panties that are just pushed aside. Her body looks phenomenal laid out like this. Vince gets rid of the panties and continues to fuck her. Cut to RC on Lex as she keeps her mouth busy on Vince. When she isn't sucking, she's howling. Jade gets almost all of Lex into her snatch, then wets him with her spit and rides him deep with a twist.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Artcore (Anabolic)
Artcore (Anabolic) 

Release date: 5/29/2004
Reviewed on: 6/9/2004 by picman

Starring: Chelsea, Belladonna, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Artcore: House Of Whores Prologue Here's the hype, Chico Wang's announcement to ADT: I'm proud to unveil Anabolic Director Sal Genoa's secret project. Under wraps for months, he has given me the go-ahead to unveil it to everyone out there. With a release date of May 31, 2004, his new project is entitled artcore. This is a unique project coming from Sal Genoa who has experimented with stylistic film nuances and applied them to pornography. With a thread and theme coursing its way throughout the entire video, I personally cannot call it a gonzo and, at the same time, I cannot consider it feature. I believe that this project will set a standard for a new genre that'll be tentatively called artcore. There is no structure to this video. It is a constant barrage of sex and hardcore filth that'll explode your senses and your testicles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 2
Women Of Color 2 

Release date: 10/22/2002
Reviewed on: 6/6/2004 by picman

Starring: Peter North, Sean Michaels, Vanessa Chase, Cinnamon, Melanie, Jordan McKnight, Bianca Trump, Jessica James, Eva Flowers, Mika
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Women Of Color 2 Prologue Sean Michaels and Anabolic. In the mid to late 90's this was a great combination. Sean performed in many of their productions in some of the most casually interracial titles in all of porn. He also was the original director of Up Your Ass, which was not exclusively black on white or even interracial. It was just what the title implied. In a title like Women Of Color, I would imagine that Sean was trying to do then, what Lexington Steele has been attempting recently. Get beautiful women of color into more high profile productions. One problem that I have right away with this title is that on first glance, there are only two of the female performers that can truly be considered "women of color". OK three, because Melinda is Asian. Eva Flowers may be Hispanic, but we're still guilding the lily here. The video is presented in vignette form and all the scenes have titles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Sucking Whore Named Shyla Stylez Shyla has already made a legendary impression in the adult industry in a short period of time. Most of her best scenes were shot for Anabolic during the Everhard/LexSteele/Mike John era. Shyla is well deserving of this compilation and it's already here. Scene 1- Shyla and Erik Everhard(Sweet Cheeks 1) -With Shyla and Everhard you pretty much know what to expect these two. Erik displays his usual rabit fucking and vocal emotions throughout this scene. Shyla is well into it as well by doing a lot of dirty talking. This scene included regular cowgirl, missionary, doggystyle and anal. Scene 2- Shyla and Gia-(Nasty Girls 28) This scene was shot after Shyla had her first boob job and she has her old braids in this scene. Shyla displays her pussy eating skills here and uses a strap on to fuck Gia. Scene 3- Shyla with Lexington Steele and Everhard-Balls Deep 4 This was the main event for Balls Deep 4, these three also had a similar scene in Balls Deep 5. This scene shows great performances from Steele and Everhard and was very well shot.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: a great anal themed movie from anabolic ... this one with major emphasis on anal to mouth action as each scene features constant ass to mouth. i think this is the first series to feature john strong as a director. considering the title a2m (ass to mouth,) i am expecting to find just that as the theme for each scene. SCENE 1: brooke balentyne and gisselle with john strong. brooke has longer black hair and wears a purple bikini with high heels. gisselle has longer black hair and wears a black bikini with tall black boots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 3
Ass Cream Pies 3 

Release date: 11/5/2003
Reviewed on: 5/31/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Henrietta, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Daphne, Vanessa Virgin, Nikki Montana, Alexa Mai
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: ass cream pies 3, directed by jon dough. jon dough has directed previous editions. this however would be the final installment shot under his direction. the series features a good amount of anal sex in each scene, plus each scene promisses to end with an anal cream pie. SCENE 1: alissa with two guys. alissa has longer blond hair and wears a black dress with high heels. alissa sits on a cream pie and rubs the whipped cream on her ass. alissa lies on her back, sucking one guy's cock while the other male licks and fingers her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: a great anal themed movie from anabolic ... this one with the emphasis on anal to mouth action as each scene features constant ass to mouth. i think this is the first series to feature john strong as a director. considering the title a2m (ass to mouth,) i am expecting to find just that as the theme for each scene. SCENE 1: mandy bright and angela crystal with john strong. mandy has longer brown hair and wears a white bra with matching panties and high heels. angela has longer blond hair and wears a black bra with matching panties and high heels.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Up Your Ass # 21 Cast: Lena Julliett, Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Katja Kassin, Audrey Hollander, Maxine, Sledge Hammer, Joachim Kessef, Devlin Weed, Darren James & Mr. Marcus Director: SU Whats Happening?: interracial, straight, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, deep throat, rim jobs, foot jobs, facials Scene OneMaxine & Joachim Kessef: Maxine is a okay looking blonde with a pretty nice body wearing a leopard top & leopard panties. Sitting on a bed, she gets gitty because supposedly this is her first anal scene. The guy comes into the room & she immediately starts deep throating sitting on the edge of the bed. Maxine then gets analyzed & rimmed then fucked in the ass doggystyle. She does a lot of a2m in the midst of some hard doggystyle, cowgirl & reverse cowgirl. When it came to the side saddle my jaw dropped because the fella in the scene was taking it all the way out & putting it back in pretty hard. Then he shoves a bunch of fingers in Maxines pussy while hes fucking her & she had to tell him it was getting scratchy.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: From the moment I saw the cover I had to see this film. It has the sexy Katja Kassin showing off her ass in front of the verge. Plus the name Ass 2 Mouth had something to do with it! I myself dont watch too many of Anabolics films but from time to time Ill take a peak and it just so happens that I have peaked into a great line up! Not only is Katja Kassin in this flick but so is Alicia Rhodes, Ariana Jollee, Gisselle, and a few other hot cast members. With that in hand (pun intended) I begin. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in the standard 1:33:1 ratio (full frame) and was clear. The audio was in stereo and produced some good sound. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes & 27 Seconds THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f,f/m,f/f), Anal Cream Pie/Farting, DP, 2 on 1 EXTRAS: Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, More of Brooke & Gisselle (6:37), Alicia Rhodes (9:12), Ariana Jollee (4:19), and Faith Grant (2:42)
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: sweet cheeks 2, directed by erik everhard. erik appears in numerous movies as a performer. this is one of the first movies he directs. considering the title "sweet cheeks," and the descriptions on the back cover, i am expecting to find alot focus on the girl's butts and a good amount of anal sex. SCENE 1: venus with erik everhard. solo introduction. venus has longer blond hair, is kneeling, taking a bubble bath and is wearing nothing. out of the tub, venus is now wearing a body stocking with high heels.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: ass cream pies 4, directed by sal genoa. i have been a fan of the ass cream pies series and own all four. jon dough has directed previous editions and i look foward to seeing what this new director does with the series. in the past, the series has not focused entirely on anal sex, but you can still expect a good amount of it in each scene, plus each scene promisses to end with an anal cream pie. SCENE 1: haley with jon strong and jay ashley. haley has longer black hair and is wearing glasses, a purple bra and matching underwear.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nasty Nymphos #14 was released in 1996 by Anabolic, directed by Biff Malibu, and might possibly be the worst volume in this long-running series. The series was known for some hot women, as are Nicki Brantz and Janai here, but there were plenty of factors that made it a hit-and-miss rental in those days. The most obvious negative to me was the music track employed in the series. This was some of the most obnoxious, repetitive, weird music in porn annals. This volume was no exception, the worst offender being the soundtrack over the Janai-Sean Michaels romp. The music (for lack of a better word) included this monotonous laughing that completely killed the heat of the scene. Malibu also insisted on asking inane questions of the performers during the warm-up interview. Never has so little been learned through so many questions. Brown-haired, big-chested Gabriella takes on Vince Voyeur and a very young (almost shy) Bobby Vitale (billed as Vittali) in the opener. Shes wearing the same white one-piece outfit I saw her wear in a Video Virgins scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've watched Anabolic's Gangbang Girl series since the very beginning (albeit not every single episode) and I have high expectations for the latest episode of what I consider to be the best gangbang series. Go into "Audio Set Up" in the main menu and turn off the music soundtrack before playing the movie. Brilliant! I wish this option was available on most discs (well, at least the gonzo, wall-to-wall, gangbang type movies); Anabolic includes this functionality in many recent releases. -o-o-o- Box cover girl Ariana Jollee is celebrating her 21st birthday by getting banged by 21 guys (okay, maybe a few more); they pop out of a birthday cake and before the opening credits finish rolling, she's on her knees enthusiastically sucking cock. After ten minutes of getting their poles licked, the guys start pounding her shaved pussy before she switches to reverse cowgirl and then cowgirl. She then gets the desire to lick some HMA (Hairy Man Ass) eventually during DPP and DP.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Stuffed 1, as the title suggests, features six scenes of girls getting DP ed, double pussy penetrated and double anal penetration. The opening scene features the slender figure of Jasmine Lynn, wearing white cotton panties, cotton top and white heels. There is no interview, but we get a few minutes of Jasmine masturbating before she declares that she wants two cocks, one for each hole. Great deep head from Jasmine to begin the scene, before she climbs on for a doggie pounding while sucking the other guy. The harder stuff then kicks off with a double pussy pounding in cowgirl before a DP in cowgirl. We then switch to a hot DP in reverse-cowgirl. Missionary and doggie anal follow with gaping and Jasmine doing some ass licking of her own. We then have a standing DP and the scene ends with Jasmine swallowing two moderate mouthfuls of spunk. Jasmine did not look as cute as Ive seen her previously, but perhaps the slightly grungier look was deliberate for this strong scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 19
Nasty Girls 19 

Release date: 11/5/2003
Reviewed on: 4/5/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Sana Fey, Eve, Chandler, Kim Chambers, Bianca Trump, Lola, Jade Marcela, Vivian Valentine, Layla Jade, Salacity, Bev
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Girls 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When it comes to lesbian/all girl themed films Im rather picky. I remember seeing an earlier release of this series, oh, maybe volume 3 or 4 and wasnt that impressed. I am however hoping that this one will be better. I am really looking forward to seeing Kim Chambers and Bianca Trump. So lets see how Anabolics Nasty Girls 19 stacks up! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was decent, presented in a full frame. The audio was okay but there wasnt anything to complain about. THEMES: Lesbian, Oral, Toys, PTM, Spanking, Slapping, Rimming (f/f), Anal EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, and Trailers on side B. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfo
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Nymphos 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have not seen any of the previous installments of this series. From the title and the back of the cover it looks like there are going to be some good and nasty sex VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was average. It was in full frame and had a little bit of grain, though not bad. The lighting could have been better. The audio was well done. Good enough to pick up the pussy and ass noises the girls made. THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Anal, Rimming (b/g, g/b), DP, 2 on 1 (b/b/g) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, Dvd Releases (anabolic world sex tour 26, anabolic world sex tour 27, oral consumption 4, oral consumption 3, up your ass 19, up your ass 20, initiations 10, initiations 11, Gangbang girl 33, gangbang 34, nice rack 8, nice rack 9, assman 21, assman 22, sweet cheeks, sweet cheeks 2, balls deep 5, balls deep 6, nasty girls 26, nasty girls 27, nasty nymphos 32, nasty nymphos 34, women of color 3, women of color 4, bring um young 10, bring um young 11, and ass cream pies. HOW I RATE: I rate in
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Ass Cream Pies is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. i think this is the first movie i ever saw to feature this theme of all scenes ending with an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: olivia o'lovely with jon dough. oral sex for olivia. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: catalina with john strong. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. catalina is then joined by jon dough. oral sex for jon. anal sex. jon cums in her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Balls Deep 7 Are there any more Lex originals in the Anabolic pipeline or is this the last of it? Jessica Darlin and Melody. Scene 1 starts with Melody warming herself up with her fingers and a silver vibe. Jessica soon joins her with her own vibe. Nice contrast in women. Dusky Melody and blonde Jessica. Both sport killer bodies. Melody goes for some lez lickin' and Steve Holmes is just sitting behind them langorously stroking his big dick. He brings it over to the girls and they team up on the blow-job. The ladies show each other some affection and Steve insinuates his meat into the action again. He gets behind Melody to tongue her pussy and ass while she licks Jessica's tits. Now he buries the bone into Melody doggy style while Jessica inquires about the tightness. Melody is lapping Jessica's pussy nicely whilst being fucked. The more she gets stroked, the more intense the cunt lapping gets. Next up is Jessica getting it doggy as Melody laps Steve's balls and ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: This title is among the most anticipated I can think of in quite awhile. The interest on ADT was pretty steady since Ariana said she was doing it and much discussion was had on what people expected from this release and finally we have the finished product to judge for ourselves. The big draw for this one, of course, is Ariana Jollee who stole my heart last summer and hasn't let go of it since!! She has such a genuine enjoyment for her work that radiates off the screen and onto your cock making it rock hard!! The other nice thing about this release is you get a whole other scene staring the busty beauty Audrey Hollander and a gangbang veteran Ashley Long who did the first Gangbang for Red Light a little over a year ago.
read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 28
World Sex Tour 28 

Release date: 11/5/2003
Reviewed on: 2/13/2004 by dreamweaver

Starring: John Strong, Steve, Kristina, Vanessa, Lexington, Erik Everhard, Veronika, Kirsty, Paulina, Franco, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Anabolic World Sex Tour 28 General Summary Theme All sex theme shot entirely in Hungary. Expectations I've only viewed two or three titles from the World Sex Tour series and if you're familiar with Anabolic's style, you can expect the same delivery of action in this series. I'm expecting standard to below average settings, good camera work with average technical merits and intense group sex with pretty euro girls. General Impression A good DVD but far too much double penetrating, double anal and double pussy penetrating for my tastes. Those interested in watching a nice line-up of girls having their holes tag teamed will surely enjoy this title.
read the complete review
Page 5 of 10 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anabolic X

Available Filters
Trailers (25)

Category
Director