All Movie Reviews  >  Anabolic  > Page 3

All Anabolic Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 50 - 74 of 240 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Mmmm, Latinas ! Eye candy on hand includes : Alexis Love, Renae Cru, & Lucscious Lopez . Sex is mosty vaginal, except for the anal lovin' in Emma Cummings' & Ms Lopez' molten hot DP scene....Caliente ! Not bad .
read the complete review
Review brief: A good latina flick from the folks at Anabolic with strong turns from Emma Cummings and Evie Delatosso who both have nice big boobies! Renae Cruz also graces the screen here and well does some good self nipple play which is something I very much like and can't seem to get enough of. A little bit of anal here and there but we have plenty of nice asses to go around so take a ride and I think you'll enjoy yourself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 25
Bring'um Young 25 

Release date: 8/22/2007
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007 by hell-mutt

Starring: Alexis Love, Aubrey Addams, Kissy Kapri, Claudia Downs
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Review brief: Bring'um Young is the standard in teen fuck series. Every girl in these movies shows their ID at the beginning of the scene to prove their age. Clocking in a 3 hrs, this installment has 6 teens who are hot and ready to show that they have what it takes to be a porn star.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the excellent series by Anabolic is one that I am really looking forward to. Having watched many of the numbers in th series over the years and always enjoyed the blindfolded initiations, it is great to see the twentieth installment reach my hairy hands. To my joy I see there are twins involved with this release, adding to the expected pleasure! I haven't seen this series since number seventeen so the withdrawal symptoms have been kicking in, I hope that this release will cure my ailments!
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title states quite directly, this comp vid gets right to the meat of the matter, or the matter of the meat, as the case may be. It apparently features 111 girls and 244 loads of cum, but who's counting? for more than three hours of viewing time, you get the climactic moments from 16 prior Anabolic titles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 25
Bring'um Young 25 

Release date: 8/22/2007
Reviewed on: 8/27/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Alexis Love, Aubrey Addams, Kissy Kapri, Claudia Downs
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Review brief: A good young girl themed dvd from Anabolic. Geez I remember when Gauge was in this, I think the first one, well we've had a great list of girls since her to appear in this series and adding to that fine list I put Claudia Downs and Kissy Kapri as leading this one with some strong anal and breast play. Aubrey Adams is so cute it's not funny and to see her take on two cocks is always a treat and Paige Love certainly has some tease buildup for her scene, not sure if all that was necessary as no other girl got that save for Kissy, but still a fine scene if you've not seen Paige work before. Well worth a rental for the talent assembled.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this one's an easy review to do. If you just want the finishes, don't care if there's a lot of sex along with the jizz deposits this is a great dvd to pick up for a quick session of one man tennis!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Well if you're a natural big boob lover then have I got a dvd for you!! Ivan along with good pal Tony T have put together a buffet of big tits for you to enjoy from the Steven's sisters-- Britney & Whitney to Natasha Nice, Ryaan Reynolds and some new hotties and if you want breasts and more breasts then pop in this dvd, it won't disappoint. So much breast play here with the only thing missing is some extended self nipple play from the girls. You get some with Natasha doing the best which should come as no surprise and wait for her bj scene with Tony to see the sweet treat he has in store for her!! Well worth the purchase I'm sure most of you will be doing if you're a fan of this genre.
read the complete review
Boxcover for T-Girls 6
T-Girls 6 

Release date: 7/9/2007
Reviewed on: 8/5/2007 by onikazuya

Starring: Valentino, Katy, Isis, Dylan, Catherine, Kevin, Belen, Melinna, Yeina, Axon, Demian, Eloy
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: One of if not THE hottest shemale dvds I've ever seen, and I've seen a lot of them! If you like shemales in the least, you owe it to yourself to buy this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid title from Tony T using all black performers and man the ladies here have some sexy asses let me tell ya. Well worth a look if you're into think juicy asses, half of which do anal in the movie with Tia doing two guys. This is definitely a promising start and maybe Tony will keep this one going, fans of all black titles can certainly hope so.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 8
Sweet Cheeks 8 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 7/31/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sascha, Brianna Love, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: If you're looking for hot sex involving girls with great asses, look no further than this release. Ivan shows why he's a director who should be getting a heck of a lot more attention than he is as he turns out great scenes with girls like Brianna Love, Lexi Love, and Alexis Texas. Yes, there's also Pauline James, Nikara, and Chelsie Rae, and between them there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are also nicely done and there's some good effort put into the extras. This is a great all sex movie with a very nice focus on ass and passion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M 11 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M 11 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 7/30/2007 by howie

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Anthony, Britney, Aline, Sascha, Marie Luv, Lexi Love, Britney Stevens, Maya Gates
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A2M 11 contains 6 scenes featuring tons of anal and ass-to-mouth (A2M) action. It's not your cuddly-type porno but the nasty type that has asses fucked hard and fast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 8
Sweet Cheeks 8 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 7/29/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sascha, Brianna Love, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Six smoking scenes clocking in at just under three hours featuring six of the hottest young names working in adult today. Brianna Love, in all her pink phat-bottomed glory, fronts the box and is joined by Sex Z Pictures exclusive contract star Paulina James, vaginal virgin Aurora Jolie, the girl with the ass as large as her namesake Alexis Texas, cutie Chelsie Rae and wanton superslut Lexi Love. Director Ivan makes them all look like the future superstars they are and cements his name amongst the pantheon of recent great gonzo shooters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M 11 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M 11 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 7/7/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Anthony, Britney, Aline, Sascha, Marie Luv, Lexi Love, Britney Stevens, Maya Gates
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: If you want anal action with an emphasis on ass to mouth, Ivan just made your dreams come true. With girls like Lexi Love, Marie Luv, and Aline (just to name a few) there isn't a bad looking girl in the cast and not a single one of them turns their nose up the least at taking a cock deep in their ass and then sucking it clean. Ivan has a nicely straightforward style to capture it all along with some very nice attention being paid to the teases. The technical aspects are also excellent and there's some good effort put into the extras. This may be a one trick pony, but even at a few minutes under three hours of hard riding it never shows a sign of getting tired. Check this one out, but be prepared to need to pick up more of Ivan's movies.
read the complete review
Review brief: I decided to check this film out because it is no secret I like the sweet and petite type, you know, the girls who are, young, petite and have perky little breasts and that butter would not melt in their mouth smile!! I hope the cast and action live up to the standards expected of an Anabolic release, as I am expecting great things of this title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 12
Women Of Color 12 

Release date: 5/29/2007
Reviewed on: 6/19/2007 by porn-scout

Starring: Tiny Star, Jadelyn Santana, Alexa Siren, Paradice, Audrey Bitoni, Sanaei
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: I ordered this DVD mostly because of the scenes with Jadelyn Santana and Audrey Bitoni. Those two scenes are good, but the rest of the DVD is kind of hit or miss and really depends on how much you like each of the other performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 12 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 12 (Anabolic) 

Release date: 6/2/2007
Reviewed on: 6/19/2007 by porn-scout

Starring: Tony T., Maria Bellucci, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Chelsie Rae, Jon Jon, Britney Stevens, Leah Jaye, Maya Gates
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Review brief: One problem with watching a DVD with a cast like this one is that I just don't know where to start. The cast is pretty awesome from top to bottom. Unfortunately, there are some issues with overexposure throughout, worse in some scenes than in others. These problems were mostly minor, and didn't ruin the DVD, but they do detract my assessment of its overall value.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 27
Up Your Ass 27 

Release date: 4/21/2007
Reviewed on: 6/15/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Brian Pumper, Aline, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Lexi Love, Lorelei Lee, Jon Jon, Michelle Avanti, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Shades
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Review brief: From the creators of Sweet cheeks and some other titles... we have Up your ass 27, where six young full starlets take the scene up their asses , Brianna lead the pack with Lexi as her Admiral, for sure we will enjoy, what is up to them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 27
Up Your Ass 27 

Release date: 4/21/2007
Reviewed on: 6/14/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Brian Pumper, Aline, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Lexi Love, Lorelei Lee, Jon Jon, Michelle Avanti, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Shades
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Review brief: This epic is one of the flagship series of Anabolic. Originally helmed by Sean Michaels, it is now Tony T who is in the director's chair. It is standard gonzo thoroughfare and although it has primarily become a BM/WF series, it has not lost any of the luster, and more importantly heat, that it has been known for in the marketplace. Volume 27 brings a cast of some very hot and extremely nasty female talent including Brianna Love, Aline, Michelle Avanti, Nicara, Lorelei Lee and Lexi Love. On the male side there is Rico Strong, Jon Jon, Brian Pumper, Ethan Hunt and myself, Rico Shades. The predominant theme of this series is interracial DP's. The scenes have a lot of down and dirty action (ATM is in abundance), are well lit and have great angles. There could stand to be a few more creampies and there is a "film" look to the scenes which may annoy some, but overall nothing to worry about. Of note, there are six scenes in this title versus the usual five.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really liked this DVD. I thought the cast was excellent and I like the fact that it didn't focus exclusively on oral sex, mixing it up with some other types of action, at least in some of the scenes. Delilah Strong's scene was probably my favorite, while I was least impressed with Alexis Love. The picture quality was excellent on my laptop, so no complaints there. This DVD is recommended for fans of rough sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful, young-ish babes engaged in furious, feisty fuckin'. Young 'uns include : Whitney Stevens, Paige Taylor, & Maya Hills. Not for fans of fluffy bunny cuddle sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 8
Sweet Cheeks 8 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 6/4/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sascha, Brianna Love, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Anabolic Sweet Cheeks 8, is the next great cast movie of director Ivan, with a great work capturing the action without being intrusive. We have here the extra incentive of seeing the girl's trunks of the highest quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: The usual standard anabolic asian DVD, but this time with an extra erotic touch. No story, but extreme hot sex scenes with red hot women.
read the complete review
Review brief: I got this to see CODY LANE, whom I first saw on a teen internet site. She's cum a long way since then, though she's still 19. Her scene with JASMINE TAME and a guy is the highlight of an otherwise dull flick, and it would have been better if the pace weren't so frenetic from start to finish. Everything is in super fast-forward as the girls relish eating each other's assholes and pussies and hammering the guy into submission. JASMINE is a fox and very sexual, worth seeing again for sure. CODY has taken on some weight and will soon be over the line if she keeps spreading. It was a shame to see superslut LAUREN PHOENIX with ass pimples and the beginnings of cellulite in her formerly fine ass. Get to the gym, baby! She tries to put on a good scene, but she's basically bored, and it's not happening. The other scenes are just going through the motions, girls getting paid, no inspiration. Only LAUREN talks to the camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for The Russians Are Cumming
The Russians Are Cumming 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 10/24/2006 by budtugley

Starring: Sarah, Monika, Kelly, Maya, Lola, Priscilla, Nataly, Steven French, Joachim Kessef, Lis, Alesha, Cherry Jul, Angeline
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Steven French
Review brief: The Russians Are Cumming Movie Length 3:04 + extras Anabolic Digital www.anabolic.com DIRECTOR: Steven French THEMES: Eurobabes (Russians), Anal sex CONDOMS: Fortunately absent 2006 STARS: Alesha, Natali, Monika, Lis, Angeline, Kelly, Priscilla, Maya, Sarah, Cherry Jul, Lola, Joachim Kessif, Steven French REVIEW: This is my virgin review so to speak so please bear with me. The long-awaited release of THE RUSSIANS ARE CUMMING has arrived. It was worth the wait. Steven French borrowed liberally from Sineplex/Sinsational and Devils Film in using some of the same pretty and nasty Russian gals and filming them in a similar fashion. He also uses some of the RCA liftoff to gape the ladies Jean Yves LeCastel style. There are 6 scenes, 5 have 2 gals in the scene and 1 with a solo lady. The lighting is excellent, the ladies are cute and nasty. The direction is solid and 10 of the 11 lovlies perform anal sex. Only Lola who brings up the rear in a scene with Cherry Jul doesn't surrender her booty. Some of my favorite ladies are here.
read the complete review
Page 3 of 10 First  <  2  3 4 5 6 7  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anabolic X

Available Filters
Trailers (26)

Category
Director