All Movie Reviews  >  Anabolic  > Page 10

All Anabolic Movie Reviews

Showing 225 - 239 of 239 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Nice Rack 4
Nice Rack 4 

Release date: 11/8/2000
Reviewed on: 12/6/2000 by principal-skinner

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Misty, Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Cherry Lee, Casey, Dorian Grant, Leandra
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: A cleverly descriptive and aptly titled series from Anabolic, NICE RACK continues in the company's tradition of giving steamy hardcore in a well-developed package.  This fourth edition of the series is a pretty clear winner overall, and will only disappoint those who don't like raw and nasty fucking and sucking, or other who actually prefer to see silicone packed into a porn star's chest like stuffing in a turkey.  Of course, it does help that NICE RACK #4 also happens to feature one of the most popular starlets of the new millennium, namely Tera Patrick, who is always stunning in appearance and performance.  This two-hour, twenty minute production features six straight sex scenes with six different actresses.
read the complete review
Review brief: With an Anabolic title, you pretty much always know what you are getting. If the title is "Butt Banged Naughty Nurses" (from back in '97), you know there'll be scenes featuring anal sex and pornstars dressed as nurses and no plot to distract "you wankers at home", as Sabrina would put it. Sabrina Johnson sits in a dentist's chair and introduces the scenes. I wonder if Sabrina talks like that in real life, or is she trying to sound sexy in a kind of innocent-butt-nasty way. Or maybe she is not quite convinced by her lines, like "I get so horny watching girls get their ass stretched wide" and so on. Whatever, she looks cute in that white dress (also white panties, stockings and suspenders, and a pair of platform shoes to complete the look). There's one point I don't like, though: the hot pink lipstick she has on (which matches her fingernails as a kind of fashion statement). I prefer a more natural look. In the first scene doctors Vouyer, Vitale and Ray bang nurse Chloe in some clinic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Cum Shots 2 Studio: Anabolic DVD Production Date: 12/14/1998 Director: Various Length: 2 hr 19 min Compilation Info:  Nasty Nymphos 4, 9, 19; Sean Michael's Up Your Ass 4, 7; World Sex Tour 4, 7, 9; Gangbang Girl 2, 9, 14, 19; Penetration 4, 7; Assman 4, 7; Buttman's Buttbanged Bicycle Babes; Anal Sex Vacation Talent: Chloe, Vanessa Chase, Rebecca Lord, Erika Bella, Tabatha Cash, Eve, Careena Collins, Greta, and many more! Overall: Cum Shots 2 is not as good as number 3 (and for the record number 1 was not as good as 3), but what it does have is more pornstar power with standouts like Rebecca Lord and Vanessa Chase in the best Gangbang Girl scene (GBG 14) since Oceane's. These hotties will get your heart jumping! This scene literally saves this DVD from receiving anything less than a four overall! A/V Quality: There are no worthwhile problems to comment on. It is a solid DVD release.  Extras: The extras are very slim. It includes only the following: DVD trailers and a photo gallery. I have selected the choice cuts. .
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Justin Case Cast: Alex Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Asia Carrera, Tiffany Torres, Don Hart (Mike Horner), Ian Daniels, Marc Wallice, Nick East, and Dave Hardman Initial Expectations: This is my first Anabolic release, so I didn't really know what to expect. From what I head about Anabolic, I had better than average expectations. Initial Reaction: Better than average, but a little more attention could have made it much better. Audio /Video Quality: A little better than average. There are some problems with shadows (although most of the movie takes place at night), but they're more than they should be. The audio is very poorly balanced and the dialogue is very hard to hear much of the time. Music: The music fits the scenes very well, but it's way to loud. I gave up on trying to understand the dialogue after the second scene. The balance would have been pretty good throughout most of the movie if the dialogue and music volumes were reversed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 4
Anabolic Cum Shots 4 

Release date: 11/13/2000
Reviewed on: 11/19/2000 by principal-skinner

Starring: Deborah Wells, Jewel Valmont
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Volume #4 of CUMSHOTS is more of the same superb collection of orals and facials collected and compiled from Anabolic's apparently vast archives of climactic porn scenes. As with previous volumes, almost every scene in CUMSHOT #4 is "good" at worst, and "amazingly filthy" at best. This particular genre obviously is meant to appeal to those who like to see a woman's lips, tongues, eyes, cheeks, forehead and hair covered with testicular yogurt. And if the viewer gets to see a little cum-swapping and swallowing, well, that's just a bonus! As is tradition with Anabolic titles, this edition of CUMSHOTS offers the viewer a generous one hundred and forty minutes of back to back and wall to wall footage. However, I did notice that compared to the the original first volume, the scenes collected here are not nearly as memorable. A few excerpts are notable, and are collected from the studio's flagship title, THE GANG BANG GIRL.
read the complete review
Review brief: TITLE: Initiations 4 Studio: Anabolic DVD Director: Vince Vouyer Date of Release: 6/29/2000 Talent: Skylar Knight, Jesse, Bailey, Cheyanne, Maxi Everson, Kylie Brooks, Dominica Leoni, and Kacey Length: 2 hours 20 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer Overall: The DVD is quite enjoyable. This title only adds to Anabolic's reputation of delivering consistent quality products. The best scene goes to Cheyanne with Dominica's mini-gangbang in second. Bailey's scene rounds out the top three. Hats off to Vince Voyeur giving us good camera angles of the women.  DVD Quality: The DVD Quality is superb. The audio quality, in itself, is a treat especially with all the suction sounds from the women's pussies and mouths. Extras: It includes a photo gallery of these beauties posing for the camera as well as some trailers on side B. There is a cum shot option so you can go directly to the scenes' climaxes. Finally, there is a mini-poster included of a close-up of Dominica's double penetration.
read the complete review
Review brief: TITLE: Cum Shots 3 Studio: Anabolic DVD Director: N/A [Compilation] Date of Release: 1/31/99 Talent: Rebecca Lord, Rita, Sabrina Johnson, Tricia Devereaux, Rita, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Ursula Moore, Jessica Darlin, Oceane, Sana Fey, Jessie James, Missy, and many others! Compilation Info: Nasty Nymphos 5, 10, 15, 20; Up Your Ass 5, 6, 10; World Sex Tour 5, 10, 15; Gangbang Girl 5, 10, 15, 17; Penetration 3, 5, 6; Assman 1, 5, 6; Pure Filth, and Nurses Length: 2 hours 19 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer Overall: Anabolic's Cum Shots series is a good place to start for people who want to see jizz covered ladies without the frills. The DVD captures many choice cumshots from Anabolic Videos. Unlike other cumshot compilations, this DVD delivers the GOODS and then SOME! Arguably, Anabolic hires above-average to stunning beauties in their sex romps throughout the world, but mainly from Hungary.
read the complete review
Review brief: Contrary to the misleading title, BRING 'UM YOUNG has nothing to do with the Mormon-based University [drum roll], but rather, is just another porn DVD from the decidedly non- conservative institution known as Anabolic Video. Of course, any xxx-rated movie with a title like this is bound to raise a few eyebrows as well as other body parts, but rest assured, there are no Traci Lords-aged girls in this feature. But like the BARELY LEGAL series from Hustler Video, this video is an obvious (and commendable, might I add) attempt to pander to the dirty old man/woman buried deep in every porn watcher's heart. However, once you get past the novelty of seeing young and the restless at play, maintaining viewer interest in this series will ultimately depend on the strength of its fucking and sucking scenes. Thankfully, BRING 'UM YOUNG meets up to Anabolic standards for raw, uninhibited, and adulterated white hot sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: For those who don't want to waste their porn viewing time on superfluous scenes involving, character, plot, foreplay, fellatio, cunnilingus, or intercourse, then without a doubt Anabolic CUMSHOTS is a must-own DVD! Since the company's entire library of videos will certainly take awhile to make its way to the DVD format, it is only fitting that the viewer enjoy a "greatest hits" cumpilation of money shots, most of which are among the nastiest ever shot in porn history. Of course, hot and filthy cumshots should be no surprise from a company like Anabolic, which is why I was especially interested in reviewing this particular title over all other compilations of this genre.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 11, The
Gangbang Girl 11, The 

Release date: 11/8/2000
Reviewed on: 11/13/2000 by principal-skinner

Starring: Deborah Wells, Lady Berlin, Stephanie Duvalle
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Review brief: After a few lackluster editions of this popular series following Selena Steele's impressive performance (in numbers 7-8) , THE GANG BANG GIRL returns to fine form with smoky and sexy brunette Deborah Welles headlining this three ring circus with fellow Euro actresses Monique and Berlin. Sporting an alternate photo to the original VHS boxcover, GBG #11, in my humble but informed opinion, marked a decisive uptrend and consistency in erotic heat and video quality which made this series exceptional. Although #11 isn't my favorite edition (hands, err...down, Francesca Le's performance in #13 left me breathless with awe and wonder over her carnal nastiness and has yet to be matched), just watching supermodel-esque brunette Deborah ravaged (in the purely playful sense, of course) by nine guys (even if one of them happens to be the repulsive Tony Montana) is worth the purchase price of admission alone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 2
World Sex Tour 2 

Release date: 6/19/2000
Reviewed on: 11/2/2000 by big-bob

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Eva, Coralie, Angelique, Susy Cat, Gaya, Raffaela Anderson
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: THIS DVD HAS 6 SCENES PLUS A CUM SHOT RECAP. ON A SCALE OF 1 TO 5(WOW!), THE SCENES ARE RATED AS FOLLOWS: SCENE 1 - 2.0 ( THE ATTRACTIVE LADY IN THIS SCENE LOOKS SCARED AND NOT THRILLED AT ALL ABOUT DOING THIS SCENE) SCENE 2 - 2.5 ( IF YOU LIKE BIG FAKE TITS, YOU WILL LIKE THIS SCENE MORE THAN I DO!) SCENE 3 - 3.5 (NICE LOOKING GIRL, BUT THE SCENE WAS TOO SHORT!) SCENE 4 - 3 ( TWO GIRLS, ONE IS BUTT UGLY. HOWEVER, THE ONE REDEAMING PART TO THIS SCENE IS AT THE VERY END. ONE OF THE MALE PERFORMERS HAS CUM INSIDE ONE OF THE GIRLS AND THE OTHER GIRL SUCKS THE CUM FROM HER PUSSY!) SCENE 5 - 3.5 ( NICE LOOKING GIRL, BUT VERY LITTLE HEAT!) SCENE 6 - 3.5 ( NICE SCENE BUT LACKING HEAT!) THE BIGGEST DISAPPOINTMENT TO THIS DVD IS THE LACK OF SEXUAL HEAT.
read the complete review
Review brief: ASSMAN # 2 DVD Reviewed by : Devient 8/27/00 Well as we know by now is that Anabolic is now leaking their features onto DVD. Assman is a very solid series, and it's like watching the pre- Debauchery days. Same guys, but we are now back into the 1997 days. There is still hot eastern bloc girls being molested by the dirty french guys that some of us come to like. The stress is on anal gaping, so watch out if ya don't like this kinda stuff. Another gonzo raincoater with excellent camera work and crystal clear DVD tranfer. Anabolic did a good job here, and I also that the loud volume problem I had with the first ASSMAN wasn't there this time ( I would have my volume on one and that still louder then I wanted sometimes, and who wants to watch porn muted??). Bottom line from the start this a definte renter if ya dont go buy it. CHAPTER 1: MONIKA: blond Monika got a hard job of showing these french guys how to scretch before a good exercise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Penetration 1 (Anabolic)
Penetration 1 (Anabolic) 

Release date: 6/7/2000
Reviewed on: 7/22/2000 by evil_rip

Starring: Christopher Alexander
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: TITLE: Penetration #1 Studio: Anabolic Directed: Christoph Clark Starring:  Lili, Cecile, Lora, Vanda, Veronique, Katrin, Barbara, Melanie, Viola, Geraldina, Claudia Running Time: ~2:20 Format: Double Sided DVD Features: Upcoming releases, Full Motion Chapter Selection, CumShot Playback First Impression: I want My Money Back! Had this been the first Anabolic Title I had seen I would have given up on the entire company and Black-List them for eternity. A certain Star recommended Anabolic to me. Well so far its 2/3 good. And this one is in the toilet. I paid $20 something for this title and I feel violated. Plot: No Plot, not like it would help. Likes: Whats there to like? There are like two really hot girls in the entire movie. But This alone is not enough to redeem this DVD. Music: No music! Scenes: Let us generalize the entire DVD as a loose collection of unrelated scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: TITLE: World Sex Tour #1 Studio: Anabolic Directed: Sean Michaels Starring: Erica Bella, Suzy Cat, Stephania Satori, Penelope, Jacqueline Wild, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels Running Time: ~2:00 Format: Double Sided DVD Features: Upcoming releases, Full Motion Chapter Selection, CumShot Playback First Impression: Girls from around the world? Not quiet. Just girls from Europe. Plot: Sean and Mark are going around Europe and having sex with young girls. Likes: Penelope she is so cute. The thing that I liked the most about this movie was Sean and Mark having sex with Coralie a hot girl on the subway. They had to start and stop to hide from anyone that would come by and see them. Good, funny! All natural Girls too. Music: Nice but its TOO FUCKING LOUD!!!  I want to hear some moaning. Scenes: 1.       Penelope Nice young girl, takes it in all openings. Shes a very fresh face. She doesnt speak English at all. 2.       Suzy Cat Hot Brunnette that takes on both Sean and Mark.
read the complete review
Review brief: TITLE: Initiations #1 Studio: Anabolic Directed: Vince Vouyeur Starring: Vince Vouyeur, Anastasia Blue, Bunny Luv, Leanni Lei, Precious Jewel, Jeanie Rivers, Dayton Rains, Naughtia Childs, Monique Running Time: 2:20 Format: Dual Layered DVD DVD Features: Chapter Index, Upcoming Releases, Cum-shot Recap   First Impression: Wow one of Anabolics first DVDs. A certain star from the channel mentioned that I might like this one. So I snatched it up. The video quality is very good. All the girls are natural. The premise is interesting. Plot: HI Vince. I wanna be a porn star. Okay, show me your pussy. Good What do you do best? Do you like to eat cum? Do you like it in the ass? Okay well call you very soon. Well that sums up the entire plot. Vince initiates the girls to see if they are worthy to be called an Anabolic Girl. Likes: Vince Vouyeur hes funny! All natural girls. The strange premise of the movie. Scenes: 1.    Anastasia Blue She does a BJ scene shes blindfolded; which is part of the plot. This black man is huge.
read the complete review
Page 10 of 10 First  <  4 6 7 8 9    Page:
Current Filters
Anabolic X

Available Filters
Trailers (25)

Category
Director