All Movie Reviews  > Anabolic

All Anabolic Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 240 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: Hot young teens getting banged hard.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's been said that latinas are a perfect mix of sexiness and spiciness. Yeah, you could always look to one of those telenovellas or in the world of pop music to verify such an assertion. Instead, you can check out the latinas in this vid, such as Alexis Love and Evie Delatosso, get naked and demonstrate their sexual nature.
read the complete review
Review brief: In the middle of the last decade, Anabolic Video started the Teenage Anal Princess series and they ended up putting out 9 DVDs. I have seen 4 or 5 of them and I would have to say the 1st one is still the best I have seen. The performers are pretty hot and the sex is smoking. I would recommend Teenage Anal Princess 1 as a keeper. The DVD is worth getting just for Chanel Chavez alone, with 3 of the other scenes are well above average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Petite
Sweet & Petite 

Release date: 6/16/2006
Reviewed on: 6/13/2012 by zerocool007

Starring: Kitty, Kat, Sascha, Steven French, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Buster Good, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Jay Lassiter, Liv Wylder, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Rob E Nice
Review brief: Hot young tiny chicks get a good stuffing
read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of One 5 (Anabolic)
Party Of One 5 (Anabolic) 

Release date: 5/25/2011
Reviewed on: 4/24/2012 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Cynthia, Britney, Veronica Carso, Jacqueline Stone, Lysa, Catalin
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Party of One Vol. 5, from Anabolic Video, runs about 3 hours and 10 minutes, and is presented in full screen. The disc has minimal extras, including just a photo gallery (scene selection is possible from the main menu). So, what do we have here? This disc features 6 women who like to party by themselves. Some of them are pretty freaky, and use some odd toys while masturbating. The scenes are long too long for me and are very slow and drawn out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 22
Nasty Girls 22 

Release date: 2/24/2004
Reviewed on: 4/12/2012 by zerocool007

Starring: Gina Ryder, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Diana Devoe, Kurious, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Cassidey, Trudy, Adriana Sage, Stacia, Stascia
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Buffy Malibu
Review brief: Gorgeous lesbians banging the holy hell out of each other.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director/cameraman/editor Tony M chats with his performers then shoots a BJ scene for I SUCK (2011, Anabolic) with 9 lovely ladies and a 4 interracial scenes in the mix. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: "The Gangbang Girl 35" is another oldie-but-goodie in the annals (anals?) of gangbang history. As a part of Anabolic's then-long-running series of the same name, this release--much like its predecessors--certainly delivers the hardcore goods. Starring Ariana Jollee--a do-anything New Yorker of yesteryear--in a scene with over 20 guys (Scene One) and also Ashley Long and Audrey Hollander in a scene in which they tag-team a number of gentlemen (Scene Two), there is no dearth of nastiness presented in this one. Indeed, this is some filthy stuff...and the viewer definitely benefits.
read the complete review
Review brief: In going back a bit old-school (2002), I figured that I'd drop a review for "Gangbang Girl 34" -an excellent gangbang flick from Anabolic that features Shyla Stylez, Shelby Belle, and Sweet Nicky in hot, circus-like action. The two scenes here are broken down such that Shyla is all by her lonesome with her cadre of gentlemen in Scene One, while Sweet Nicky and Shelby Belle take on their mopes as a duo in Scene Two. Helping out a bit in the second sequence is Kim Chambers, who provides some oral work. In watching this, it reminds me just how hardcore and crazy these titles really were... and just how much this series is missed today.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of One (Anabolic)
Party Of One (Anabolic) 

Release date: 1/20/2010
Reviewed on: 3/9/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Angela, Sandra Shine, Tera Bond, Jenny Sanders, Yasmine Gold, Lora Black
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Party of One features six solo performances with hot girls in sexy outfits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum swapping is one of my favorite movie genres. Why? If well done, the film will combine healthy doses of sensuous girl-girl with romantic and nutritious cum swallowing for a sexual and emotional experience thats truly out of this world. Its been a while since Ive seen an Anabolic video. And this turned out to be a wonderful re-introduction. The camera work and European performers reminded me of Raul Christian and his exciting Sperm Swap series. The settings are more candid here and a little less studio-like. Best of all, every delicious morsel of semen is caught and shared and not a drop is wasted which is how fresh cum should always be served, right? I always think of cum swapping movies as the ultimate couples videos. Girl-girl watching for her and babes swallowing and swapping cum for him. And vice-versa. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot N Sexy
Hot N Sexy 

Release date: 8/19/2009
Reviewed on: 10/15/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Mackenzee Pierce, Jayden Jaymes, Priya Rai, London Keyes, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Six scenes from Anabolic focusing on hot women. They have five couples scenes, and one threesome with two guys and a girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am a fan of the girl/girl genre of movies! I really am. I tend to like the harder edged stuff though. Like Bitchcraft or No Warning. Hell Pinky's Tons Of Buns is the shit!!!!!!!!!!!! So when I see a high end studio like Anabolic putting out a girl/girl joint I jump at the opportunity. Silly me. Not everything that glitters is gold. Folks this will not be a long review because basically I don't have much to say about this one. I can sum it up in one word..............BORING!!!!!!!!! Now don't get me wrong the chicks are hot! Imean really really hot. But the action is just drab as all hell. I have never seen part one of this series, but if it was like this, why the hell would you do a part two????? Let me know!!! Now this movie is made of of 3 different orgies. I said it girl/girl orgies, and its boring. Its the Milfs, The Teenies and The Old Enough to Drink Crowd. Not an ugly chick in the bunch. There are some bright spots just few and far in between.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of T-Girls, The
Best Of T-Girls, The 

Release date: 5/21/2008
Reviewed on: 3/16/2009 by drewcifer

Starring: Diana, Isis, Lala, Danielle Foxxx, Yasmin Lee, Kayla Coxxxs, Nakita Coxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: I never know what I'm going to get with tranny porn unfortunately it is often loaded with condoms galore, unshaven assholes and Frankenstein like performers who cant get an erection or ejaculate. This release is a mixed bag there is some bad sex, thankfully no condoms, and at least 1 ugly performer. But there is also some good sex, and kinky variation for those looking for more hardcore tranny porn. Not for the casual viewer of tranny porners there is a fair amount of very hardcore guy-guy sex, including full kissing between men. Which is perfectly fine for some-even expected-but for others may be crossing the line into gay porn. Just so were all on the same page before I begin my review. Extras include a 7 minute behind the scenes, a cumshot recap, photo gallery and website promo. Audio/Video is pretty good-no complaints really. Anabolic is a pretty solid studio in this regard. Hardcore tranny lovers will most likely enjoy this while the casual viewer may not.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 9 of Teenage Anal Princess from Diabolic features Dakoda Brooke's first DP among its six scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I haven't watched an Anabolic movie since the infamous exodus of performers and directors to Red Light District around 2003. Back when I was watching Anabolic, I got used to its raw gritty feel where every scene seemed to have wall-to-wall sex in some empty storage room in some office or warehouse (with a mattress of course) or in the standard sleazy motel room. Five years later, I am kind of shocked at the difference.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 27 (Blu-Ray)
Bring'um Young 27 (Blu-Ray) 

Release date: 8/27/2008
Reviewed on: 12/28/2008 by bart

Starring: Nicole Ray, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Lana Violet, Madison Ivy, Beaue Marie
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A bunch of young ladies in the long running line from Anabolic. Some are hot, some are not. There are moments that may make you cringe. Some hits, some misses - proceed with caution.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Ivan delivers hot teens with high SATs (aka "Sexual Aptitude Tests") in Volume 28 of Bring'Um Young. This Diabolic DVD features standout performances by Dakoda Brookes (her first anal) Kiki Vidis (her first Boy-Boy-Girl) and Amai Liu.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gonzo action including 2-on-1 and anal are the highlights of Volume 3 of Cream Plosions from Anabolic. This is another strong title from Ivan. Favorite discoveries were the scenes with three relatively new perfomers, Nicole Ray, Kirra Lynne and Nikki Sexx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Electric Cherry
Electric Cherry 

Release date: 8/6/2008
Reviewed on: 11/22/2008 by zorge

Starring: Faith, Victoria Sin, Jade Starr, Roxy Deville, Annette Schwarz, Nico Elise, Ariel Adore
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Review brief: This dvd is Vonn Fink's first for Anabolic and it continues his style with the dark, somewhat trashy aesthetic he built in his previous Razordolls videos.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really want to like this movie since it features both younger women and guys we haven't seen before. With that warning, the fresh bodies are nice, but the scenes feature amateurish camera work and are bogged down with music throughout the scenes. If you can get past that, it isn't bad but still not the best. An extra fetish plus if you like women wearing glasses and socks.
read the complete review
Review brief: MILFy treats, good enough to....erm, boink . Lotsa MILFs with Big Fakies here . Good scenes w/Brenda James & also Kylie Ireland . For fans of the older & bolder babes .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Petite 4
Sweet & Petite 4 

Release date: 9/10/2008
Reviewed on: 10/26/2008 by faunus

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Sascha, James Deen, Nicole Ray, Eric Swiss, Dakoda Brookes, Missy Stone, Tatiana Kush, Jamie Lamore, Madison Ivy, Amai Liu
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: This movie lived up to my expectations. Missy Stone delivered an awesome performance, and the others werenít too far behind. I really liked how at the end of the scene, the camera stayed on and we were able to watch the performers joke and chat with each other. Anyone looking for some solid teen-type porn canít go wrong here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Avoid fast-forwarding and revel in the good stuff (assuming you think the pop shot is the good stuff, and oral pop shots are the best of the best). This is all cum, all the time, and for that, we are pleased, although the abundance can be overwhelming, and there's a certain lack of heat when all you get is the goo.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anabolic X

Available Filters
Trailers (26)

Category
Director