All Movie Reviews  > All Worlds Video

All All Worlds Video Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 45 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for 8 Simple Rules For Doing My Son
8 Simple Rules For Doing My Son 

Release date: 4/27/2005
Reviewed on: 12/21/2007 by joe-shaver

Starring: Eric Hunter, Clay Maverick, Jason Ridge, Bobby Williams
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: John Bruno
Review brief: Feeling his gay son needs a better sort of partners, his daddy gathers some prospective suitors. Hot cast and good sex, though the plot sort of peters out (no pun intended).
read the complete review
Review brief: The film delivers what its title proclaims but is much better than its title suggests. The usual four scenes are held together with the semblance of a plot and director Doug Jefferies has devised some good action with attractive performers and hot sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Good interracial gangbang DVDs are hard to find. In my opinion, they usually have the following shortcomings ... black gangbangers who cant get it up and/or keep it up unattractive white gangbangee poor production values and bad camera work instead of focusing on one bottom servicing lots of tops, theres too much side action and things turn into an orgy instead of a gangbang Luckily, it looks like All Worlds Video (now merged with Channel 1 Releasing) is looking to revive its Black Balled line of interracial videos in a big way. In case youre interested, Black Balled 1, 2, and 3 are old and not worth checking out. BB 4 is OK and features former Falcon guy Rob Romoni (famous for turning his then boyfriend Matthew Rush into an on-screen bottom.) Black Balled 5 is much much better and casts another Falcon regular, Dean Monroe as the lucky white guy who gets gangbanged. The plot of BB5 is short and sweet: Dean plays an arrogant straight soap opera star who mistreats people.
read the complete review
Review brief: Good sex, good music, good cinematography, and good story telling. Its not often that you find all these things wrapped up into one great movie package. The story holds your attention, the music flows with the sex instead of being a distraction from it, the cinematography is interesting without being too artsy and flippant, the acting (except for a certain female) is decent, with no false emotion or forced lines. The sex is hot, and nicely recorded, although a couple of scenes run long. There is more than one incidence when you get the felling the actors are actually making love, instead of just fucking. The closing scene is especially loving when the actors lick each others pits and tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Clocking in an 3 1/2 hours, this movie will leave your dick drained and spent. Yes, I blew multiple loads while viewing this movie. :D This All Worlds flick directed by Chi Chi LaRue is at his/her flithy best. At an astounding 9 scenes, there's going to be at least one scene that will take you over the edge again, and again, and again. Raunchy and flithy sex at it's best is the only way to describe this film because any other kind of words I could use to describe this movie would not do it justice! It's that good. All the performances were excellent but if I have to narrow it down the top 3 performers in this movie are Steve Cassidy, Carlos Morales, and Lance Gear. Trust me it was damn near impossible to narrow it down to just those.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall this movie was a total let down for me. The impression I got from this movie was, "Let's just make a gangbang movie." I don't think it was well thought out. It was just lacking. It was directed by Peter Goesinya, AKA Thor Stephans. This movie stars Kenny, from 1st Time Tryers fame, Flex Gamble, Dennis Lincoln,Ty Lattimore, Shahan, and others. The reason I saw others is that the others aren't worth mentioning. The movie starts out with Kenny riding his skateboard through the park and runs into Gamble. Gamble does the obligatory come-on and they part ways. Gamble heads to the mens room of the park and this is where the action takes place. This is about a 5-10 minute all black, all-oral suckfest. Some noteworthy cocksuckers are Shahan, and Dennis Lincoln. For those of you not in the know, both are the light-skinned brothas in the movie. Shahan is the bald one. Anyway, the cocksucking ensures then enters Kenny. He does a nice job of taking all the cocks thrown towards his mouth. This goes on for about fifteen minutes. Now we get to the fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sgt. Swann's Private Files
Sgt. Swann's Private Files 

Release date: 7/28/2005
Reviewed on: 9/5/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: All Worlds Video

Review brief: In this re-release of a late 80s pre-condom film, former Marine Sgt. Glenn Swann introduces the four segments that comprise the film. The first is a fantasy sequence as Glenn imagines himself in the French Foreign Legion. His slave Scott OHara (known in his day as the biggest dick in San Francisco) is awaiting his master. Scott is wearing only a slave bracelet so his awesome whang is in full evidence. As is Scotts easy autofellatio technique. (When you are hung like that its easy.) When Glenn arrives Scott begins to undress his master, removing boots and trousers and going down on his cock. Putting the boots back on, Scott tongues the glossy leather before removing them once again in order to lick his masters feet. (At the risk of reveling my fetish once again, I must say that Glenns feet are incomparably beautiful.) Scott rims Glenn and mouths his testicles. At long last Scott finishes undressing his master, removing his tunic to reveal a statuesque body. Scott pays it due worship with his tongue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bachelor, The (All Worlds)
Bachelor, The (All Worlds) 

Release date: 7/8/2003
Reviewed on: 7/19/2005 by onyxwonder

Starring: Cameron Fox, Jack Ryan
Studio: All Worlds Video

Review brief: This is a spoof on a popular reality series with the same name. There are four scenes to this movie with Barrett Long billed as the star of this title. The first scene starts out with Barrett Long and Rocky. Long shows up at Rocky's door for a date but it never happens. Before you know it Long has Rocky's cock in his mouth. Then before too long the favor is retruned with Rocky being treated to sucking Long's foot long uncut tool. The scene shifts to both men pleasuring themselves while watching one another. More oral pleasures ensue, then Rocky take the ride down on Long's dong. Rocky sits down on Long but not fully, then again something as big as that would probably intimidate me too. Thier position doesn't change at all throughout the scene until Long cums. He throws his legs over his head and shoots his face and mouth. The next scene invovles Raul and the dreamy Cameron Fox. After his tryst with Rocky, Barrett leaves the room for a smoke and spies Raul and Fox in a shower making out. It transitions into Raul licking Fox's hefty hanger, and Fox is appreciative.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love Blake Harper. I think he is just the hottest thing ever. So, when I saw that he did a Michael Zen movie, who I've had very positive experiences with when I had viewed straight porn, I jumped on this movie, even though it was a very expensive DVD. Do I think it was worth the price? For the movie, yes, but for the DVD... The Movie: Okay, Lust is actually a pretty decent movie. The sex and story blend together for the most part, and the acting is actually pretty good all around. Plus, it has Blake Harper (okay, the drooling will stop now). The sex is on and off. The first sex scene in the film, between the main character's friend and his gardener is actually really hot, although I would suggest putting it on mute, because the gardner's attempt at dirty talk is... laughable at best. Lame ad-libing aside, the scene is smoking, especially since the best friend just pounds this guy in to the ground.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked The main thing that turns me on about this DVD is the theme. If you're into older guys paired with younger guys, or if you find the idea of incest hot, then you'll be sure to love this one! I owned the VHS tape years ago, so I was excited that All Worlds had finally released this one on DVD! The basic plot of the movie is that a group of fathers bring their sons to a meeting of their secret society in order to initiate them into man-on-man sex. There are 4 different scenes in which one of the fathers has sex with one of the other guy's sons. Then the final scene is an orgy with all the fathers and sons, including a sequence in which one of the sons lovingly gives his father a blowjob. Makes me shoot my load everytime! What I Disliked There's not too much to dislike about this movie. Perhaps the orgy scene goes on a little too long. And it would be nice if you had a better idea of which father belonged with which son so you would know exactly when the taboo of incest is occurring.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Riding Boys in Cars
Riding Boys in Cars 

Release date: 4/7/2003
Reviewed on: 8/13/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: All Worlds Video

Review brief: Joshua Berlin (a sweet twink with bleached blond hair, coal black eyebrows and pubic hair, and very sensuous lips) is seen hitchhiking after his lover Antonio Madiera has kicked him out for being unfaithful. A pickup truck carrying bales of hay and three hot guys passes him and Joshua imagines them getting it on. These three guys are Jack Ryan (one of my favorite performers with great lips and a dick the head of which bends down), Trent Atkins (a blond twink bottom who appears end-up in numerous films), and Phillip Randy (a handsome young man with a sprinkling of chest hair that sends my blood rushing you-know-where). Back at the barn the threesome has a great time sucking cock. Both fuck Trent. And then Jack fucks Phillip who fills his other end with Trents tool. Both drop their loads on the handsome Phillip who then drops his own load. Its a hot scene that gets the film off to a rousing start. You may have to take a breather before going on. Joshua now recalls the scene that got him into trouble with his lover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bachelor, The (All Worlds)
Bachelor, The (All Worlds) 

Release date: 7/8/2003
Reviewed on: 8/8/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Cameron Fox, Jack Ryan
Studio: All Worlds Video

Review brief: I know there was a TV show called THE BACHELOR but I never watched it. I did however watch a show called BOY MEETS BOY and this film is very like that. In that showas in this filma desirable guy was to pick a guy from among numerous humpy contestants. It was disappointing that sack time was not part of that program. Here, of course, it is. Barrett Long is has just inherited a house and money from his aunt. He is also coming out, but the bar scene is not for him so he has arranged for five guys to compete on this supposed TV show to become his companion and share his house, his fortune, and his twelve inch uncut cock. Jack Ryan, tells us he is an actor (euphemism for waiter) who hopes to be spotted on this TV show. Rocky is a student who wants the money to pay off his student loans. Danny Rhymes is a size-queen who has heard about Barretts twelve-inch cock. Two late arrivals are Cameron Fox and Raul, but they almost put themselves out of the competition when Barrett sees them making out in the shower in the second scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Soccer Shooters
Soccer Shooters 

Release date: 8/24/2003
Reviewed on: 6/5/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: All Worlds Video

Review brief: Chad Donovan, porn star turned director, has fashioned yet another hot film with SOCCER SHOOTERS. The star is Antonio Madiera, who got his start in Kevin Clarkes A YOUNG MANS WORLD and since then has appeared in 9 other films, 7 of which have been with Chad Donovan. Antonio is a slender, handsome young man who radiates charm and sexual appeal. In this film Antonio plays the towel boy for a team of high school soccer players. Its an enviable job because one gets to ogle boys in the showers. Antonio has the hots for one of the team in particular, Cameron Fox. Cameron is short and chunky, but his dick is not. Antonio is about to get a ride home from Cameronand hopefully another kind of ride as wellwhen the coach, Jean Valjean, tells him to stay and clean up. However, It appears that the coach has something else in mind. He tells Antonio that he must learn how to tape a sprained ankle, and plops his own ped onto the desk for Antonio to practice on. (In choosing the name of the hero of Les Miserables as his nom de porn, Jean must be a big fan of the musical.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jett Blakk, the founder and director of Red Devil Entertainment, has taken his writing, directing, and videography talents over to All Worlds for a fun film called SEXUAL URBAN LEGENDS. He has also taken along Jason Ridgea Red Devil Exclusiveand Nick Capra, one of his favorite Red Devil performers. Those of us who know the film URBAN LEGENDS know that we can expect stories ending in a way the characters little suspect, but the audience anticipates. The difference, of course, is that the tales in URBAN LEGENDS end in a grisly manner. Here the endings are often hilarious. The film is divided into four legends: Surprise Party, Australian Beer, Holiday Nightmare, and The Silver Spoon. Each are introduced by a different cute performer who doesn't (alas) take part in the action. In Surprise Party, the first of our legends, we find Brad Bentons father leaving on a business trip. He apologizes to his son for leaving him on his birthday and admonishes him not to have any GIRLS over. Something Brad has no intention of doing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: December 2001 Director: Chi Chi La Rue Cast: Devon Barry, Jon Erik, Alex Foxe, Holly Halston, Troy Halston, T. J. Hart, Lance Landers, Tino Lopez, Julian Pierce, Jack Ryan, Todd Shore, Tiger, Tina Tyler, and Keri Windsor Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this feature, so Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Dont pass this bi by! Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about bisexual movies or who just wants a well balanced bisexual movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bisexual scene every time or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are mighty impressive. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a few minor places that seem a little off. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear, well lit, and has a very even look throughout the movie. Music: The music has a slightly different feel than most pornos, but is very nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sins of the Father is as contemporary as todays headlines and one Hell (forgive me, Father) of a sexually charged experience. It is unquestionably one of the best films to ever come from All Worlds Studios. Diego Alvarez has been summoned to appear before the bishop to answer charges of sexual misconduct at the Latino parish where he was the priest. As the bishop chastises him, we see examples of delightful and uplifting sexual misconduct not only by Diego but also by several other priests. In our first flashback we find Diego in the confessional with a cute Latino who is worried about how often he masturbates and wonders if anything is wrong. Diego tells him he will have to check out his penis. The boy is big and uncut. Diego finds it quite a handful. Leaving his side of the confessional, he goes to join the youth where he can inspect this luscious appendage closer. Tasting it seems to be in order also, and Diegos oral nurturing brings it to full flower. In short order both are naked, and the boy kneels to give head to the padre.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: December 2001 Dirceted by: Chi Chi Larue Female Cast: Holly Halston, T.J. Hart, Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Alex Foxe Male Cast: Jon Erik, Troy Halston, Lance Landers, Jullian Pierce, Jack Ryan, Tino Lopez, Todd Shore, Tiger, Devon Barry Music: A heart throbbing low key drum beat/synthesizer combo. This is actually mesmerizing at times and changes with each scene. Disc Problems: The usual stalls during the first several minutes with my cheap player. There are no problems on my laptop. Comments: This is not my usual review. Then again, this is not your usual movie. I watched this as a VHS rental and have been dying to review the DVD. Finally I found it for rent at my local video super store. I like it so much that I may have to pay the exorbitant price to own it. There is a 3 1/2 minute commercial for All Worlds Resort that plays prior to the main menu. Chapter Select: 6 slides for the opening, 4 chapters, and closing credits. Review: Opening: Flight attendants T.J.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Link 2 Link
Link 2 Link 

Release date: 1/21/2003
Reviewed on: 7/10/2003 by billyjizz


Studio: All Worlds Video

Review brief: Man, oh, man, and have mercy on me for my depravity--this is one serious, filthy, nasty and aggressive, wild, over-the-top, WAY beyond vanilla suck-and-fuck DVD! And I loved every damn minute of it! The cast is chock full of hide-bound muscular studs, most of them with looks and/or bodies that could get me off in ANY DVD. But for my tastes, throwing all these guys into a pig flick like this is manna from heaven! This DVD is serious, raw sex from the git-go; non-stop, no story and with minimal music. There are few extras (Hey! Like I care?). Just 120 minutes of clear, crisply edited, wonderfully raunchy film with incredible close-ups and some nasty verbiage to boot. The filming was done by Bruce Cam so the video quality is excellent. Who could ask for anything more? Not me. Miss Chi Chi outdid herself with this one. Most of the cast is hot, hot, hot. Even the few that dont exactly pull my chain, like Zachery Scott, are so aggressive they almost make up for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Father Figure 2 (All Words Video)
Father Figure 2 (All Words Video) 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 7/3/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Thomas Bond, Stonie, Cameron Fox, Paul Johnson
Studio: All Worlds Video

Review brief: If you are expecting a dramatization of Turgenevs Fathers and Sons move on. Father Figure 2 is another of those All Worlds films set in the All Worlds Resort and serving as a hardcore advertisement for that place. Parker Williams and his son Anthony Holloway along with Paul Johnson and his son Park Wiley have apparently checked in without knowing its a gay resort. They get this bit of news when they discover there are no girls there and see that hot little twink, Stonie, scampering around in his birthday suit, displaying the prettiest butt in the business. Finding all other accommodations booked, they decide to make the best of it. When their daddies go off to pick up some groceries, the boys decide to be daring and sunbath in the nude. They are startled and immediately cover up when Stonie pops by and offer to take them on a tour of the place. The HIGH-light of the tour is coming across the naked desk clerk, Cameron Fox, on his knees and giving a blowjob to his equally naked uncle, Thomas Bond. This is the only place they can get together from their family, Stonie tells them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bringing Out Brother
Bringing Out Brother 

Release date: 8/25/2002
Reviewed on: 4/1/2003 by folkyboy


Studio: All Worlds Video

Review brief: Title: Bringing Out Brother Studio: All Worlds Producer: Dan Cross Director: Doug Jeffries Videographer: James C. Stark Editor(s): Andrew Rosen Music: Rock Hard Cast: Devon Barry, Rod Barry, Sean Paris, Billy Kincaid, Alex Le Monde, Aaron Tanner, and Colton Ford Date of Production: December 2001/January 2002 Running Time: 96 minutes Extras: Chapter selection, photo gallery, Doug Jeffries commercial for All Worlds Resort The Story Devon Barry receives a "Dear John" card from his girlfriend Tina. Realizing it's the end of a relationship he held dear to him, Devon decides that the only thing he needs is his older brother Rod. After flying out to Rod's lavish mansion and resting and relaxing, Rod has no choice but to "take care" of his brother. After he finishes, Devon won't even remember Tina's name... Scene One (Rod Barry & Billy Kincaid) The movie starts out with Rod receiving the infamous phone call from his brother. He's "busy" and tells him he'll meet him at the airport after he finishes up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sand Gods
Sand Gods 

Release date: 3/22/2003
Reviewed on: 3/22/2003 by joe-shaver


Studio: All Worlds Video

Review brief: The cover tells us: A young mans research into ancient mythology awakens the sexual sprits of the Mojave Sand Gods. When we start the film itself however, up pops the word montage and a definition of same. Then we have a montage as images flow rapidly, lapping over one another in double-exposure. When the montage stops we find a naked Trent Austin blowing the muscular Brad Rock. Now Trent Austin is my favorite twink. (I have variously referred to him as the love of my life and more accurately as the lust of my life.) I find him impish, adorable, and he has a big dick. Brad Rock is an appropriate moniker for this hunk. Built like the proverbial brick shithouse, heunlike most muscular guyshas a dick to match. Of course Trent cant swallow something that big (only Matt Summers could do that) but he certainly does have fun with it and when he changes position to give the hunk a five-star rim job, he drives Brad crazy. That little red tongue just darts right in there. All the while Trents big cock is rock hard. Brad must be incurably straight not to partake of that mothwatering morsel.
read the complete review
Review brief: We hear the closing music to yet another episode of I Love Lucy. Two twinks seated on a sofa have been watching the show. They turn to one another. Twink One: Im hungry. Twink Two: Im horny. Both together: Clucks! This establishes the delightful premise of this film, a restaurant that specializes in chicken. Not the kind with feathers, but the kind with dicks. Not the kind that lay eggs, but the kind that just lay. We see the familiar restaurant with its revolving bucket, but logo says Clucks. Gavin Braun, a cute blond twink, drives up to the take-out window and orders some chicken. He is handed a tray with a bottle of lube. Wheres my chicken? he inquires. The waitress points, and there on the seat beside him is a naked Brad Benton. (Who could ask for anything more?) They never get out of the parking lot. These twinks are all over the car, and all over each other. Gavin has found some chicken that not only he can eat, but that also eats back. This scorching encounter ends with Brad bottoming for the blond twink. Ty Parks and Clint Fox decide to eat in the restaurant.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Conquered
Conquered 

Release date: 5/14/2002
Reviewed on: 3/11/2003 by billyjizz

Starring: Casey Williams, Billy Herrington, Tom Katt, Blake Harper, Jay Ross, Andel
Studio: All Worlds Video

Review brief: Miss Chi Chi LaRue strikes again, this time with a DVD with a semblance of a story. Yes, sports fans, a story. With apologies to Russell Crowe, Billy Herrington is a gladiator, Tom Katt serves as his slave, with Andel and Trent Cougar as their guards. In the next cell, Casey Williams and Tino Lopez share a bed. In the Emperors throne room, Blake Harper (who, I must interject here, is as HOT as I have EVER seen him) plays Caesar, attended by Colton Ford as his centurion and Jay Ross and Nino Bacci as slaves. Now that weve got that straight Beefy muscular Billy Herrington returns wounded from the arena and Tom Katt attempts to sooth his pain. The guards intervene, tossing Tom Katt into the straw pile, and go to work on our gladiator Billy. Mutual sucking occurs but Billy is clearly the top in this arena. Trent Cougar bottoms and looks for all the world like hes gone to heaven, getting porked by both Andel and Billy. But why not? Who among us wouldnt want the big guy spittin on our meat and plowin our ass? Let me halt right here to discuss the dialog.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Knight Spot
Knight Spot 

Release date: 1/21/2003
Reviewed on: 2/14/2003 by folkyboy

Starring: Chad Knight, Antonio Madiera, Jeremy Jordan, Jack Ryan, Jason Hawke
Studio: All Worlds Video

Review brief: I delved into Knight Spot without any reservations whatsoever. I actually purchased the disc due to a sale price at GayDVDEmpire and the fact that a Mr. Jeremy Jordan was among the headliners. Oh! Also for Jason Land who actually intrigues me more than beguiles me of his performances. Both men are bleach bottle blondes and very yummy. Another factor in my selection, would be the name Chad Donovan. Not only was he an amazing performer (do I actually list his cock as the performer?), but his movie "Carnal Intentions" won awards. So, naturally, unable to purchase "Carnal Intentions" on DVD, I turn to "the next best thing". Knight Spot takes me into a weird little L.A. dive that features strippers and all their ilk. Porn "legend" Chad Knight is our ever popular MC and the movie opens up to Sean Paris shaking his monkey maker. Ordinary men gather 'round and spill their weekly paychecks into his jock. He actually puts on one hell of a show and soon has me singed.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Students: Andy Hunter (aka The Bad One) Court Logan (aka The Innocent One) Danny Lopez (aka The Quiet One) All Worlds Exclusive Tino Lopez (aka The Good One) and Introducing Jason McCain (aka The Straight One) The Instructors: Will Clark Chad Donovan Blake Harper Chad Knight Chi Chi LaRue and Ron Jeremy as The Headmaster PORN ACADEMY: Class Of 2002 First off, I actually got this film because I read Joe Shaver's review. I'd seen the movie in All Worlds' catalogue but it really didn't interest me that all that much. Or, should I say, it didn't look like it would interest me all that much. The sets seemed like they would be cheesy and the story seemed like more of a comedy and it all seemed pretty basic. And guess what? All of that is true! Except maybe the last part.... But I completely LOVED this film! It reminds me a bit of those late night infomercials that they feed you.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Worlds Video X

Available Filters

Category

Director