All All Girl, All Sex Adam & Eve Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Review brief: Bree Olson. Tori Black. Arguably, 2 of the most beautiful women to ever grace the adult industry finally hook up on this DVD. That, in itself, should be enough to sell this disk to the masses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Alexis
Bree & Alexis 

Release date: 9/28/2010
Reviewed on: 9/12/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Bree Olson, Asa Akira, Alexis Ford, London Keyes, April O'Neil, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Adam and Eve put together two major stars in their hands right now, Bree Olson and Alexis ford in an Andre Madness directed movie, what can I say to justify the title, oh, yeah! those names make money and will make you at least check out the product.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Alexis
Bree & Alexis 

Release date: 9/28/2010
Reviewed on: 9/26/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Bree Olson, Asa Akira, Alexis Ford, London Keyes, April O'Neil, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: This new title from Adam & Eve features all girls and it has some strong g/g performers in Bree Olson, Sammie Rhodes and Celeste Star. Bree gets this one off on the right track appearing in the first two scenes, one with Alexis and the other with Sammie- both feature no toys which I loved. The best chemistry was probably in the London/ Asa scene where these girls just enjoyed the hell out of each other and the inclusion of a toy didn't dampen my enjoyment of this scene. Worth checking out for Bree fans as she also appears in the bonus scene with Ava Rose.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Teagan
Bree & Teagan 

Release date: 4/20/2010
Reviewed on: 4/21/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Charlie Laine, Teagan Presley, Karlie Montana, Lexi Belle, Bree Olson, Alyssa Reece, Isis Taylor, Kiara Diane
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Here we get a new one with Bree Olson and also starring the newest Adam & Eve girl Teagan Presley. Both girls have two scenes with the finale featuring them together. Lots of toy play here so know that going in-- meaning less oral and kissing is captured. There are good views for what's shot- both in close and pulled back. The ladies certainly know how to work an orgasm out as you'll see here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Sasha
Bree & Sasha 

Release date: 10/14/2008
Reviewed on: 1/2/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Angie Savage, Sophia Santi, Lexxi Tyler, Ava Rose, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Lisa Neils
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Here we have a solid g/g flick led by Bree Olson and Sasha Grey who each have two scenes here, thankfully one is with each other, it was their second pairing and you get it all with them from the kissing to oral and yes a little toy play as well. The visuals were good and all the ladies seemed more than happy to be making out with another girl and tasting the sweet juices from their respective pussy's. Check out a new girl here too, at least new for me, Lisa Neils, she's paired with Sasha and wait until you see her boobies, just awesome and Sasha doesn't forget to play with them!! A good rental option or purchase if you're into the fine cast we have assembled here, Sophia Santi and Samantha Ryan to add a couple more names.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Kayden
Bree & Kayden 

Release date: 6/6/2008
Reviewed on: 12/22/2008 by c-los

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Melanie Scott, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Adam and Eve bring to you this girl on girl movie with an awesome cast and a straight to the action approach that I personally enjoyed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Sasha
Bree & Sasha 

Release date: 10/14/2008
Reviewed on: 12/12/2008 by fu_q

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Angie Savage, Sophia Santi, Lexxi Tyler, Ava Rose, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Lisa Neils
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Bree & Sasha is a high-quality, glossy lipstick lesbian film featuring some of the most beautiful women in the adult film industry. If you are looking for hot, sensual sex between pairs of gorgeous ladies that doesnt go over the top, then this DVD is for you. If you are looking for anal play or more extreme girl-on-girl kink, then you might want to look elsewhere. This movie features a variety of performers, including AVN Performer of the Year (2008), Sasha Grey (two scenes), and AVN Best New Starlet (2008), Bree Olson (two scenes). The best scene in the film is the coupling of these two beauties, but the others are very strong, as well. In its particular genre, that of artistic lesbian erotica, this title definitely excels.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pretty straight forward g/g entertainment here. The scenes all have titles giving you some indication of what type of scenario/ action to expect. Bree Olson does two fine scenes here one with Alexis Love and the other with fellow contract hottie Kayden Kross. Another scene of note features some fine photographic magic along with the talents of Alektra Blue and Sammie Rhodes-- this girl is welcome on any g/g set so far as I'm concerned! A good rental option for the casual g/g fan or fan of strong toy usage in their g/g scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hottest Pink, The
Hottest Pink, The 

Release date: 8/15/2002
Reviewed on: 11/24/2002 by aybesea

Starring: Jill Kelly, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Stephanie Swift, Taylor Hayes
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Expectations My expectations of comps are generally lower than those of regular releases. Also, because it is Adam & Eve, I am expecting a fairly average compilation here. Capsule Review This disc lives up to my expectations, with one twist. The technical quality of the picture is seriously degraded from the original DVDs the scenes were taken from. Other than that, this is a very average compilation DVD. Technical In order to squeeze over 3 hours of scenes onto this disc, they must have had to compress the video drastically. It shows. The quality in some scenes is worse than VHS. Director Various Extras Trailers Target Audience Girl-girl feature fans Scene Review Because there are 17 scenes in this compilation, I will not document each one here. Rather, I will hit on the highlights and lowlights of this DVD. Highlights Taylor St. Claire - She is in several scenes on this disc, and I don't believe I have ever seen her look better.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 193 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Coral Sands, Carli, Angelique, Valerie Taylor, Darian Caine, Angela Austin, Shayla LaVeaux, Syren, Felecia, Nicolette, Charlie, Monique, Taylor Hayes, Azelea, Kelsey (Heart), Shanna McCullough, Timber, Serenity, Kylie Ireland, Sindee Coxx, Anita Cannibal, Tye, Jill Kelly, Julia Parton, Natasha, Alexandra Nice, Eve, Gina Ryder, Linda Storm, Stephanie Swift, Elena, Kiss, and Michael J. Cox in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss with their compilations, so Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation, but a few of the scenes are a little weak. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistently high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the audio and video qualities vary quite a bit. Thankfully, since most of the scenes here are from fairly recent releases, both are pretty good.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Adam & Eve X
All Girl X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Director