All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  >  Adam & Eve  > Page 3

All All Sex Adam & Eve Movie Reviews

Showing 50 - 74 of 127 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: You know what they says about mice while the cat is away. In this situation, while the prison warden is away, his horny daughter and equally horny friends, along with a visiting researcher (Audrey Hollander) are satisfying their sexual cravings with the available supply of prisoners.
read the complete review
Review brief: Katie Kox shows off her curves on the box cover and looks fantastic. This is a gonzo tape celebrating voluptuous babes with big tits (I would assume). Emma Heart and Alanah Rae are also featured here. Alanah Rae The disk opens on a shot of Alanahs ass and the tops of her fishnet covered legs. She dances throughout the tease and she certainly has dangerous curves. She gets naked and shows off her huge rack. Theres no introduction to the hardcore as they cut and Alanah has her mouth full of cock. She works hard on Barrett Blades member and furiously bobs her head up and down. She rides him in reverse cowgirl and cowgirl before getting pounded in mish. Barrett strokes off on her face (barely visible). Brooke Lee Adams Brooke is posing in a red bra and tiny pink panties and looks oh so sexy. She has a nice figure and runs her hands repeatedly over her skin. She takes off her bra and lays on the couch before the action starts. She gives a nice blowjob to Marcus London while on her knees facing the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Who doesnt like bad ass school girls? I know I do! Gracie Glam is on the verge of stardom and continues her campaign here along with other up-and-comers like Isis Taylor and Brooke Lee Adams. Katie Summers Katie knocks on Derrick Pierces door selling Badass School Girl cookies. Shes wearing her uniform and it really looks outstanding when the camera shoots her from behind because her ass really sticks out. Derrick samples her cookies, then tastes her cookie. He leads her to his cock and Katie doesnt need any more direction. She bobs up and down on his rod like theres no tomorrow. She gets fucked in cowgirl, mish and reverse cowgirl before Derrick sprays his load over her lips. Katie kept her tie and her fishnets on throughout the scene and looked cute but there wasnt much heat generated. Brooke Lee Adams Brooke really is bad ass because she has a gun dealer come to her ass because she needs a weapon to rob a bank. She has only $100 to spend so Eric Masterson shows her a small gun. When he asks if theres anything else she needs, Brooke points to his cock and its on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Belles
Bubble Butt Belles 

Release date: 12/9/2009
Reviewed on: 5/25/2010 by gs500

Starring: Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Talon, Jay Lassiter, Jenny Hendrix, Kristina Rose, Tatiana Kush, Asa Akira
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Total ass flick, pretty standard formula for each pairing. Favorite position has the man seated on a couch while the woman straddles and faces him. The camera shoots the angle from behind watching his dick slide into her. Lots of pussy foreplay, but no anal penetration. Jenny and Asa are worth it alone.
read the complete review
Review brief: A semi-plot based, sex flick that has a traditional beach blanket bingo type vibe. The sex is hot and Bree is gorgeous, but its just too short!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Teagan
Bree & Teagan 

Release date: 4/20/2010
Reviewed on: 4/21/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Charlie Laine, Teagan Presley, Karlie Montana, Lexi Belle, Bree Olson, Alyssa Reece, Isis Taylor, Kiara Diane
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Here we get a new one with Bree Olson and also starring the newest Adam & Eve girl Teagan Presley. Both girls have two scenes with the finale featuring them together. Lots of toy play here so know that going in-- meaning less oral and kissing is captured. There are good views for what's shot- both in close and pulled back. The ladies certainly know how to work an orgasm out as you'll see here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Natural Knockers Directed by: David Lord First Production by Rebel Studios, exclusively distributed by Adam & Eve. Overall, its a strong showing, quality cast, decent sex, although the formula is pretty standard, they don't over do it on the acting. A few hot scenes make it interesting. Two good tit cumshots, some rough sex and an angelic face in one position round out the top scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: The second series in this volume starring Gracie Glam, Sindee Jennings and Madison Ivy. Thatís a good start with a good theme, so letís get to it!
read the complete review
Review brief: This has some great looking girls "setup" in situations where they need to do some persuading. Each scene has the line "I'll do anything" followed by sex, cumshot and a surprise. It's a light, quick and dirty flick that gets the job done with a slight non-consensual tint.
read the complete review
Boxcover for American Made: Alexis Ford
American Made: Alexis Ford 

Release date: 1/29/2010
Reviewed on: 2/10/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Kris Slater, Justine Joli, Nicole Ray, Alexis Ford, Isis Taylor, Danni Cole
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Review brief: Here we have a flick featuring Adam & Eve star Alexis Ford. She's doing her first on camera b/g scene here plus you get a fine g/g pairing with Justine Joli too. Danni Cole, Isis Taylor and Nicole Ray round out the crew of ladies who are there to work on Tommy Gunn's cars but also work in a little sex too!
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a big natural boob title directed by David Lord. He's brought together a fine cast led by Evie Delatosso with good turns here by Charley Chase and Riley Evans. Jessica Moore and Jennifer White also appear. The boobs are awesome, no doubt about it but the teases were a little short it seemed like and you don't get much self nipple play by the girls instead going for the more traditional fare of shaking them from side to side or up and down. The picture is very good and you had fine blowjobs from all and the pops end up coating those funbags.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Belles
Bubble Butt Belles 

Release date: 12/9/2009
Reviewed on: 2/2/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Talon, Jay Lassiter, Jenny Hendrix, Kristina Rose, Tatiana Kush, Asa Akira
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: A good butt title here as we have some amazing butts here, Kristina Rose and Jenny Hendrix just to drop two names on ya. No anal sex here but there is plenty of ass footage, some good dick sucking and even a little dabbling in ass licking by a few of the guys here. Worth a rental for sure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Adam and Eve jumps on the office worker bandwagon with their version of bad behavior. I work in an office so I like these themes and am interested in what this one holds.
read the complete review
Review brief: A superb showcase for Eva Angelina as she appears in four scenes doing anal, dp's and taking some strong facial blasts. There is also some nice g/g action Eva with Lexi and then in the finale where we bring in Alexis Texas and Sunny Leone to join Eva and Teagan. One strong point to this one too was the picture which has a great clarity to it throughout even in the darkest of settings you could see everything well. An easy pick up for Eva Angelina fans, she rocks it hard one more time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree's College Daze 2
Bree's College Daze 2 

Release date: 7/7/2009
Reviewed on: 10/10/2009 by gof

Starring: Tori Black, Mick Blue, Trent Tesoro, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Lexi Belle, Bree Olson, Madison Ivy
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: This is the kind of porn flick that I would recommend to a young couple who were new to porn. To call this a feature is going too far as the plot is laughably thin, but all the girls are young, natural and attractive and the sex has a fun feel to it. Bree is the main selling point here however, and as a Bree vehicle it just about delivers with our head girl looking as sexy as ever, provided that you realise that she doesnt give her ass up in this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Any title that features Bree Olson, Iím immediately drawn to. Bree is an all-natural Midwest beauty with a great rack and a very vocal sexual performer, if you havenít seen her yet. And the box cover picture of this one is not to be missed!
read the complete review
Review brief: I think the title says it all and I hope Adam and Eve can deliver the goods. The title is intriguing and I look forward to it!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree Exposed
Bree Exposed 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/23/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Charlie Laine, Anthony Rosano, Danny Mountain, Jenny Hendrix, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Missy Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: We have a pretty good one here featuring some hot girls, led by Bree Olson who does two scenes. We have Missy Stone doing anal but I had some technical issues with her scene so I'd do this title as a rental first. Ava Rose is in the house along with Charlie Laine-- some nice pussy eating before the toys come in and we get Jenny Hendrix here too and she's still got natural tits in this scene and her ass never looked better. Worth a rental for sure as the cast is hot and we get some good action-- and I didn't even mention the chanting Monks!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty nurses with NATURAL knockers are nourished with nut nougat . Yup . You likey busty babes in nurse attire : white stockings, shoes, garters, etc., then this will make you a happy horn dog . Oh, also noteworthy is that many of the scenes end with tit-fuck-to- completion...which is kinda hot .
read the complete review
Review brief: Five guy/girl scenes with typical school fantasy setups. It works. Ample extras are also quite worth while. I think the door to door cookies will be more popular than thin mints.....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Christina's Island Vacation
Christina's Island Vacation 

Release date: 2/24/2009
Reviewed on: 7/9/2009 by draken

Starring: Giovanna, Christina Jolie, Petrushka, Chrissie, Jasmine Black
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Review brief: Other than not going straight to the main menu, this feature has a lot going for it. It has some hot (mostly outdoors) sex scenes, beautiful scenery from Corsica, women with great natural tits which weren't ignored by the camera, and nude horse back riding. While not targeted towards the boob lovers, it has a lot to like if you are into hanging udders, boobs bouncing and slapping into each other and of course the nude horse back riding. If you are into tits like I am, I think you'll enjoy this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new one with Bree Olson who appears in two non anal scenes in the flick. Plus you add in Madison Ivy, Lexi Belle and Tori Black to round out this cute cast of 'college' girls. The story basically is Tori and Madison are about to lose the sorority house and they enlist the services of Bree's webcam network to make some quick easy cash. Worth a rental for the cast and the sex was good but no anal from Bree was a slight disappoitment. Also they show the webcam/ laptop working during the scenes but you don't get any view from that as your main view which I was very glad to see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Welcome To Boobsville
Welcome To Boobsville 

Release date: 4/22/2009
Reviewed on: 6/22/2009 by nvs

Starring: Jada Fire, Gianna, Kris Slater, Marcus London, Carmella Bing, Natasha Nice, Eric Swiss, Jordan Lane, Jordan Kinsley
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Review brief: Five well endowed women from Boobville use their breast features as they take on some lucky visitors in sexy scenes with their boobs proudly displayed as each scene is filled to the rim with maximum bounce per ounce.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Five, The
Five, The 

Release date: 5/5/2009
Reviewed on: 5/20/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Here we have a new one with Bree and she's brought along some sexy friends, I think you'll know them all-- Jenna, Sasha, Alexis and Shyla!! The movies listed as a feature which confuses me as the scenes aren't connected in any way by a storyline but who cares right, it's hot women doing the nasty, some anal from Shyla and Bree who also hook up in one scene. The extras were pretty good here too with a bonus scene with Bree who also gets a whole separate bonus discs with scenes from her earlier Adam & Eve productions. So if you've not yet accumulated all her work with this company you get some of that here along with the new stuff. An easy purchase recommedation for what's shot here.
read the complete review
Review brief: T.I.L.F. 2 (Teachers I'd Like To Fuck 2) from Adam & Eve is for those who ever had a fantasy about fucking one of their teachers. Who wouldnt, if their teacher looked like Jordan Kingsley, Victoria Valentina, Payton Leigh, Kelly Leigh, or Syren? The setups all have voiceovers with the guy in each scene talking about his teacher before she seduces and has sex with him. Some decent scenes here, and likely good couples viewing. The disc is shot in widescreen, and the picture and audio quality are good. Running time is just under 2 hours, and all of the scenes have good chapter stops. Extras include behind the scenes and interviews, bonus sex scene from My First MILF with Jacy Andrews and Anthony Rosano, bloopers and outtakes, teacher teases, TILF experiences, and more. Mostly vaginal sex (with one anal scene), and recommended especially if you like the teacher fantasy.
read the complete review
Page 3 of 6 First  <  2  3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Adam & Eve X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (44)

Category
Director