All Movie Reviews  > Acid Rain

All Acid Rain Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 61 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Best Of Mika Tan & Nyomi Zen, The
Best Of Mika Tan & Nyomi Zen, The 

Release date: 6/1/2007
Reviewed on: 9/23/2007 by matt47

Starring: Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Acid Rain

Review brief: Solid collection, three scenes for each actress, Nyomi's each feature anal, Tan's are mostly in groups and only one includes anal, one co-starring Melissa Lauren.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gimme Some Of That
Gimme Some Of That 

Release date: 10/23/2005
Reviewed on: 8/20/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Mia Bangg, Lain Oi, Veronica Jett, Victoria Sweet, Staci Thorn
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: T. T. Turkin
Review brief: Gimme Some Of That is a gonzo title from Acid Rain directed by T.T. Turkin. The title stars Staci Thorn, Victoria Sweet, Mia Bang, Lain Oi, Kylie Worthy and Veronica Jett. The emphasis is on interracial and partially MILFs too. However, the energy level was not quite what I expected.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two Girls For Every Guy is a gonzo title from Acid Rain directed by Bobby Damone. The title stars Delilah Strong, Havana Ginger, Chrissy Cums, Victoria Sweet, Sativa Rose, Haley Scott, Kat, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton and Brooke Haven. Per the title, the emphasis is on threesomes of the BGG variety.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Got a Cum Fixation
She's Got a Cum Fixation 

Release date: 2/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/31/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Tiffany Holiday, Roxetta, Genesis Skye, Sierra Sinn, Luscious Lopez, Alicia Angel
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Review brief: Shes Got A Cum Fixation isnt for the weak of heart. Its a brutally abusive flick that is difficult to watch if you respect women, even in the least. Director Benjamin Brat lives up to his last name by yelling directions, spanking, choking, gagging, fish hooking, pulling hair, probing orifices, and forcing the girls to do A2M on cocks and fingers. Im guessing theres an audience for this kind of smut, but it aint at my house. The opening round (it DOES resemble a WWE match at times) features Alicia Angel and Sascha. He does his best to shove his cock entirely down her throat, and she comes close, but just as he gives it one last thrust, she shoots a projectile vomit-like stream of green slime out her nose. Linda Blair would have been proud. And then it gets ugly. Brat cant leave these two to play alone; he insists on spanking her butt until it becomes an unsightly crimson. He shoves his fingers into her ass and pussy, then forces all four fingers into her mouth. After some anal fucking, A2M, a facial, and a swallow, 2-3 more guys come out to shoot their loads on her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 10/10/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, Kaci Starr, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Review brief: I Dig Em In Pigtails 2 is one of the better young girl themed titles Ive seen in a long time. Not only are the girls innocent looking and cute, they play their roles perfectly as coming-of-agers. Just look at the lineup (and the box cover, if youre so lucky) and youll see some knockout faces: Georgia Peach, Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Kaci Starr, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, and Katie Ray. The makeup artist and costumer should win AVN awards for their efforts in this one. Pigtails, of course, are mandatory on each chick, and they all look great, particularly when they are being pulled by the guys during doggie. While the girls all start their scenes with a sweet innocence, once they get turned on, the volcano starts to erupt. And these girls know how to keep the lava flowing. Georgia, Jessica, and Kaci all take it up their darling little poopers. Facials conclude each of the five scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me Baby 2
DP Me Baby 2 

Release date: 7/13/2006
Reviewed on: 10/1/2006 by picman

Starring: Vixen, Jayna Oso, Marie Luv, Haley Scott, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: DP Me Baby Prologue Over the last couple of years, Acid Rain has carved out a well deserved reputation for hard edged porn. At times I've found them to be more interested in form than quality, but occasionally find a title that whets my appetite. This is one of them. From the title, I can expect double penetrations in every scene, and I like that. But what makes me really want to see it is the presence of Marie Luv, Jayna Oso and Katja Kassin. Three women who thrive on double dicking. Haley Scott is like icing on the cake, and being that this is my first encounter with Vixen, she can be the cherry on top. Katja Kassin greets the camera by telling us her makeup is all done and she's ready for her scene. She leads us into the another part of the house wearing black latex booty shorts and a midriff baring black top. We follow her ass to the bedroom where she flatly states that she's getting DP'd today and she's horny. A very good combination.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2 

Release date: 1/19/2006
Reviewed on: 9/15/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Claire Robbins
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dale
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 15, 16 / 2005 Director: Dan Dale Cast: Brooke Haven, Claire Robbins, Kelly Wells, Leah Luv, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Benjamin Brat, Chris Charming, Sascha, Scott Nails, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Acid Rain hasn't been too bad, and Brooke Haven, Missy Monroe, and Claire Robbins always seem to be worth watching. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty average, and would have been a lot better with a couple different guys in the cast. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more intense anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of chemistry and the girls really looking like they're enjoying themselves The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. It's clear and well lit with just a touch of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'em Latin 2 (Acid Rain)
I Love 'em Latin 2 (Acid Rain) 

Release date: 3/3/2006
Reviewed on: 9/3/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Daisy Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, Havana Ginger, Madeline Marks, Anna Cruz
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: I Love 'em Latin 2 Studio: Acid Rain Category: Latin Director: Dan Dapper Starring: Daisy Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, Havana Ginger, Madeline Marks, Anna Cruz Peremptory synopsis This is the second time today that I found my movie been reviewed, and not only a simple review but two well done ones by Scipio and LSB , having a difference in points of 1 and stars, I agree that both performers get a bit rough on the girls, who have that Latin hot look that make some guys go nuts, Annie Cruz? Latina?, that's a new but she got together a great scene with anal sex same as Havana Ginger, whose gigantic mammaries are kind of distracting, at the end you cannot go home disapointed if you're looking for a Latin tittle with a bit of chocking and DT's, Seems that they're are playing our song, baby.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'em Latin 2 (Acid Rain)
I Love 'em Latin 2 (Acid Rain) 

Release date: 3/3/2006
Reviewed on: 8/18/2006 by scipio

Starring: Daisy Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, Havana Ginger, Madeline Marks, Anna Cruz
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: I Love 'em Latin #2 Director: Dan Dapper Extras: Photo Gallery: 10 or so badly-sized and badly-cropped action stills in step format. Behind the Scenes: Some usual interview stuff, A pretty interesting, actual candid BTS with the performers actually talking and discussing stuff with the director and crew, with some amusing stories thrown in. Also Available: Individual Trailers for: I Love 'em Natural #2, Bang it!, Ole' In & Out #2, Give me Gape #2, Gag Me Fuck Me. Internet: Visit our site, you know the drill by now.. More Hot Action: Some crappy old phone-sex ads. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2 

Release date: 1/19/2006
Reviewed on: 6/21/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Claire Robbins
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dale
Review brief: Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2 Studio: Acid Rain Category: Anal Director: Dan Dale Starring: Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Claire Robbins Synopsis "Jamm it all the way up my ass 2" is the second best thing to happen to Acid Rain since the first "JATWUMA" and the best thing you can hear from your very own Girl Friend or wife, in case you know, you have a intimate sex session with her....,lol, ah!! The title itself can go for miles, and with an assertive camera work, all we have to do is sit back and relax, what?,... not me?, O.K., let's see.... Scene 1- Kelly "fucking" Wells, Does the nickname Fucking, tells you what Kelly have been for the poor porn viewer during her entire career, she can handle the two guys set up for her, she gets DP, giving some excellent shots, and devouring the two pops after being shake with a helping hand over her head.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed and Creamed
Double Teamed and Creamed 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 6/12/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Holly Wellin, Brooklyn Night, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Review brief: Double Teamed and Creamed Studio: Acid Rain Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Benjamin Bratt Starring: Roxy Jezel, Holly Wellin, Brooklyn Night, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez Synopsis If a have to buy a DVD for the cover this should be a straight buy, Roxy Jezel looks damn fine with her pretty face, tits and ass, and the promise to see her Double penetrated. She is well accompanied by four more babes, like one of my favorites Luscious Lopez. The girls present themselves on the opening, shows what kind of bootie they have, have some milk poured all over their asses complemented with a milk enema for those on the kinky, then the sex which of course will be most of the time full of DP's, with anal cream pies. Better start before something else happen.... Scene 1- Holly Wellin This young and bodacious babe is from GB, she is prepare with the milk enema and all, then move inside the house, she does a great scene, keeping both holes fill most of the time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 6/6/2006 by dreamweaver

Starring: Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, Kaci Starr, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Acid Rain I Dig 'Em In Pigtails 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Nikki X X X Holly X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Nikki (bottom left back box cover) and Holly (top left back box cover) begin the dvd by avoiding the girl on girl play and take turns engulfing an oversized schlong compliments of Chris Charmming. Watching the cute, pigtailed Nikki slurp away is a thing of beauty - it's just a shame it's focus is short lived. The girls take turns riding his pole before Holly takes a popshot to the mouth mid way through the scene. The action ends with another cum blast to Nikki and a swap to Holly's mouth. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jessica X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Jessica (top center back box cover) is a decent looking bleac
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2 

Release date: 1/19/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Claire Robbins
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dale
Review brief: Overview Ah, sweet sublety. LOL. So i'm guessing 'anal' might somehow be involved here ? Purty cast, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane,Claire Robbins. So is the anal up the butt, errr, up to snuff ? Let's see. What I Liked Easy. I liked it all. Seriously, Kelly Wells is nasty as ever and she gets dp'ed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed and Creamed
Double Teamed and Creamed 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 5/15/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Holly Wellin, Brooklyn Night, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 11 / 14, 15, 28 / 2006, 12 / 06 / 2005 Director: Benjamin Brat Cast: Brooklyn Night, Holly Wellin, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez, Roxy Jezel, Alberto Rey, James Deen, Justin Magnum, Marco Banderas, Sascha, Tony T., and of course, Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some decent things about Ben Brat behind the camera, so combining that with a cream pie movie gives me some good hope here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and should definitely please double penetration and anal cream pie fans. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal cream pies and double penetrations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants some variety to the sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and Im not sure that I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Although there are a couple places where the lighting is uneven, most of it is nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 5/9/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, Kaci Starr, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Review brief: Synopsis Cute cast here, Kaci Starr, Holly Wellin, Nicole Brazzle. In pigtails. Getting fucked. Hmm. Scene 1 Nikki Hilton, Holly Wellin & Chris Charming. Double oral, some g/g play, each get mish drilling by Chris. After bouncing cutie Nikki on his cock in reverse cowgirl, Chris unloads into Holly's mouth. Not done yet, more tag team fucking of Holly and Nikki follows, finally after some deep vag fuckin' of Holly in mish, Chris unloads again, this time into Nikki's mouth. Nice come swapping between Nikki and Holly afterward. Scene 2 Jessica Jammer & Kurt Lockwood. Standing 69 and some analingus action on Kurt begins things. Jessica gets some reverse cowgirl dicking in vag, then anal for awile. Mish pile driver, p2m, and some more of Kurt's butt in Jessica's face. After some vigorous cowgirl mish, Kurt pops on Jessica's face. Scene 3 Katie Ray, Kaci Starr & Benjamin Brat. Quick outta the gate.
read the complete review
Review brief:  SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews As you can see from the cover this is an ANAL video. If you don't like anal, then turn back now. The cover shows Audrey Hollander and proclaims "Triple Anal Inside" and "3 Cocks In 1 Hole." This implies that Audrey gets the triple, but actually Sandra Romaine does the honors. Each scene follows the same pattern: the girl(s) does a little bit of a strip tease for a minute or two, introduces herself and her male co-star(s), then the guy(s) walks in and the sex begins. So if I don't specifically mention it for each scene, remember this pattern. Also, the performers were constantly changing sexual positions. As such, I didn't note the positions very much as I was too busy concentrating on what they were doing, not what position they were in while they were doing it. Video Info: The main movie runs 2 hrs 22 min 6 sec (142:06) over 31 chapters. The layer change is at 63:24 in between scenes 2 and 3.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'em Latin 2 (Acid Rain)
I Love 'em Latin 2 (Acid Rain) 

Release date: 3/3/2006
Reviewed on: 5/5/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Daisy Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, Havana Ginger, Madeline Marks, Anna Cruz
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: I Love 'Em Latin #2 Produced 08/05 Acid Rain (www.acidrainvideo.com) 134 minutes Directed by: Dan Dapper Starring: Daisy, Annie Cruz, Madeline Marks (Madiline Marks), Jenaveve Jolie, Havana Ginger, Sascha and Benjamin Bratt. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I Love 'Em Latin #2 features five one on one boy/girl scenes. Each scene contains a girl with Hispanic roots. I had thought Annie Cruz was only an Asian American girl with family from the Philippines, but now I know she's also a Latina babe. The ladies begin their scenes briefly teasing the camera before sucking cock with plenty of good deep throating performed in this film. The girls are fucked in various positions and suck cock "pussy to mouth". Annie and Havana are fucked in the ass and perform ATM oral sex. Sascha and Benjamin are the only two dudes in the film and they get a "little" physical at times (i.e. spanking, light slapping, holding a nose during oral and wrapping a hand around a girls throat during sex). All the cumshots are oral/facials. The sex and girls are muy caliente (very hot).
read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Got a Cum Fixation
She's Got a Cum Fixation 

Release date: 2/4/2006
Reviewed on: 4/28/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Tiffany Holiday, Roxetta, Genesis Skye, Sierra Sinn, Luscious Lopez, Alicia Angel
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Review brief: Overview Like the premise, pretty girls getting anally fucked and receiving multiple cumshots. Sound good ? Yeah, I hope so too. What I Liked Yep. Lotsa anal, lots and lots of come too. Gapes, you likey gapes ? Every gal here has her pretty pucker stretched out for the world to see. The sex ? Very aggresive and nasty. Check it..... Luscious Lopez. Pretty brunette gets her mouth, cock hammered before Rod Steele commences to give her some anal, IR, lovin'. Loved that Luscious talked dirty throughout. Rod likey too cuz after some quick doggy anal and a2m he pops on her tongue. " More come, gimme more come", Luscious cried. Magically, 2 more stunt dicks arrive and fill her mouth with loads of come, ah but wait...with her mouth full o' jizz, Luscious drops the goo into Sierra Sinn's mouth. Hot ! It ain't done yet. Now both Sierra and Luscious get their asses filled with dick meat, while a2m, and g/g butt licking ensues. More pops, more anal, still more pops, and even more anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Daisy
Virtual Daisy 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 4/18/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Daisy, Mya Luanna
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Jonathan Sable
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 176 min. Production Date: 10 / 1, 2 / 2005 Director: Jonathan Sable Cast: Daisy, Mya Luanna, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Virtual Katsumi showed some nice potential. Im not a bit Daisy fan, but Im looking forward to seeing if Jonathan Sable and Acid Rain worked some of the kinks out here. Initial Reaction: It has a few limitations, but is still in the upper tier of virtual sex releases. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Daisy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal virtual Daisy or a lot of the virtual threesome The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is a bit muffled and low, and almost sounds like theres a fan running in the background for some of it. There are also a few background noises, such as hearing Daisy being given a direction or two. The video is also a little weak.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Katsumi (Acid Rain)
Virtual Katsumi (Acid Rain) 

Release date: 9/14/2005
Reviewed on: 4/17/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Katsuni
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Jonathan Sable
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 130 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 2 / 6 / 2005 Director: Jonathan Sable Cast: Katsumi, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Alex Sanders, and more The Short Story Initial Expectations: Virtual sex DVDs scare me a little, mostly because so very few studios do them well. I want to have hope here, but I just cant muster much. Initial Reaction: Theres a few things I dont care for with the style, but its a respectable first effort. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Katsumi with plenty of options and none of the frills Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting looping segments The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty clear and Katsumi comes across very well. The video is almost a little weak. Its nicely lit, but has a soft feeling to it that Im not sure if I liked or not. Its also presented in the non-anamorphic widescreen format.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Give Me Gape 2 Studio: Acid Rain Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Trent Tesoro, Lee Stone, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Brat Director: Bobby Damone Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours, 20 minutes Scene 1 (Lauren Phoenix, Otto Bauer and Benjamin Brat) Sex Acts: Oral, Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration The scene starts with Lauren dressed in black see through lingerie showing her beautiful body. Then there is an interview in which she tells what she is going to do in this movie. She shows her pussy and ass. The guys enter the room and Lauren starts sucking their cocks. Very soon the guys are throat fucking Lauren. During this part of the scene some spit is dripping onto her body. When shes still sucking dick one of the guys starts stretching Laurens pussy with his fingers and fucks her in doggie position. Then her ass is stretched and the anal fun begins. Lauren is still deepthroating the other guys dick. The other guy begins to fuck Laurens ass in the reverse cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Fucking Titties (Acid Rain) Studio: Acid Rain Category: Busty Director: Bobby Damone Starring: Lee Stone, Sascha, Alyssa West, Brandy Talore, Sara Stone, Ms.
read the complete review
Review brief: 2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain) Studio: Acid Rain Category: All Sex Director: B Damone Starring: Kat, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Brooke Haven, Haley Scott, Victoria Sweet, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton, Havana Ginger, Crissy Cums Synopsis It's not a mystery what this one going to be, with two chicks doing the pleasures of one lucky SOB, can't be that wrong, it's just like happen in the real life, right? right?...... scene 1- Delilah Strong, Brooke Heaven This indeed lucky bastard, try to make us believe he is hard working, yeah right!, especially when he's pumping Mrs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Bobby Damone Running time: 2:15 Cast listing: Scene 1 Delilah Strong [shoes on] & Brooke Haven [shoes on; anal] with Sascha Scene 2 Sativa Rose [shoes on/off] & Victoria Sweet [shoes on/off] with Lee Stone Scene 3 Kat [shoes on; anal] & Haley Scott [shoes on] with Chris Charming Scene 4 Havana Ginger [shoes on/off] & Crissy Cums [shoes on/off; anal] with Benjamin Brat Scene 5 Courtney Simpson [shoes on/off] & Nadia Hilton [shoes on/off] with Benjamin Brat My very short review: As boy/girl/girl flicks go, 2 Girls For Every Guy was a decent porno. The cast of ladies was better than average and there was decent enough chemistry between the coupled girls in their scenes. There was not a bad scene in the bunch and each scene ended with the girls cumswapping the money shot and that was a nice touch. Im partial to Brooke so of course I liked her scene. When Brooke was getting drilled in her ass Delilah kept busy working a dildo in her own pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gimme Some Of That
Gimme Some Of That 

Release date: 10/23/2005
Reviewed on: 2/27/2006 by picman

Starring: John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Mia Bangg, Lain Oi, Veronica Jett, Victoria Sweet, Staci Thorn
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: T. T. Turkin
Review brief: Prologue The boxcover for this title has a platinum stamp on it declaring "Interracial". Is there an industry organization validating videos these days? Victoria Sweet is on the cover, giving me enough reason to watch. Veronica Jett, Mia Bangg, Stacy Thorn, Lain Oi and Kylie G. Worthy round out the cast, which is pretty strong, IMO. The male counterparts are an erratic bunch so this may be an adventure. Let's see. The video opens with Stacy Thorn doing a striptease and fingering her snatch. It cuts to a self introduction where she tells us she loves big black dick and she's taking one in the ass today. Stacy pulls her bottoms away for a visual aid as she explains. Without any fanfare, a fat black cock is stuck in her anus. Brian Pumper is the culprit and he works it in there, then goes up and over doggy. A2M and back to doggy. Stacy gets to her knees for a face fucking bj, pulls off her shoes and bottoms, then rides Pumper in RCA. Some gaping of her raw looking rectum.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Acid Rain X

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category
Director