All Movie Reviews  > 3rd Degree

All 3rd Degree Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 545 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Brown Nosers
Brown Nosers 

Release date: 3/3/2015
Reviewed on: 5/10/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Riley Reid, AJ Applegate, Karmen Karma, Paisley Parker
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: When I first heard of this title, I was thinking this was an anal release. However, seeing Riley Reid in the cast list, I knew that wasn't the case. This is about girls who like eating man ass. They stick their face in their and get after it! Joining Riley are AJ Applegate, Karmen Karma and Paisley Parker as directed by Mick Blue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of A Coed 4
Confessions Of A Coed 4 

Release date: 3/10/2015
Reviewed on: 5/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, David Loso, Vanessa Cage, Chad Alva, Sara Luvv, Willow Hayes, Kassondra Raine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree bring us 4 girls who recount some naughty stories from their college days. Sara Luvv, Vanessa Cage, Kassondra Raine and WIllow Hayes are the girls who regale us with stories then get naked and fuck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Thighs In Knee Highs 5
Young Thighs In Knee Highs 5 

Release date: 3/24/2015
Reviewed on: 4/26/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Angelina Chung, Skyler Nicole, Mia Austin, Josie Jagger
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Mick Blue directs this 3rd Degree feature of young girls in their finest lingerie and knee high stockings. These girls are gorgieous and play their roles well. Mick is th emale performer in three of the scenes and brings out the bet in them! Mia Austin, Angelina Chung, Josie Jagger and Skyler Nicole ane the young thighs who show off their knee highs.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a Lisa fan treat yourself to 14 sleazy scenes with the legend we all know and love! Lisa Ann rightfully deserves her own compilation so thankfully 3rd Degree stepped up and delivered a mighty fine collection to add to yours.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree presents a compilation disk of young, petite girls getting the high hard one from some of the top men in the industry. There are 7 scenes on 2 disks and the runtime is almost 6 hours long. The big names in this set are Jessie Andrews, Lola Foxx and Ashlynn Leigh.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree presents some of my favorite types of females....office workers. And these babes have some nice tits that they are showing off. Nadia Styles, Mercedes Carrera, Holly Heart and Sasha Sean are the babes who like showing off their assets in the office.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4
Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4 

Release date: 3/11/2014
Reviewed on: 2/8/2015 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Karlo Karrera, Liv Aguilera, Lola Foxx, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Chloe Amour
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: A release directed by and starring Mick Blue from early 2014 where the five girls cast all wear various colored knee high socks along with some other good looking lingerie pieces. There is some tease to start along with some POV shots as well leading into the fucking. Mick appears in all the scenes save two where John Strong appears once and Karlo Karrera also shows up one time. A varied cast too led by Sara Luvv in the first scene and closing strong with Chloe Amour. Couples themed sex for the most part with hints of stronger head in places and Mick has good energy here when laying pipe to these young hotties. Easy to recommend this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree)
My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 4/1/2014
Reviewed on: 12/27/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Power, Lyla Storm, Katie St. Ives
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Lyla Storm is a good looking brunette who is doing her first gang bang today which includes her first on-camera DP. She seems genuinely excited about it and gets to work with 4 studs today. She also gets warmed up by the insatiable Katie St. Ives.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4
Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4 

Release date: 3/11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/15/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Karlo Karrera, Liv Aguilera, Lola Foxx, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Chloe Amour
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: A good little series from 3rd Degree featuring some of the top young women in the industry. Sara Luvv and Chloe Amour share the boxcover but this one also includes Lola Foxx, Liv Aguilera and Abby Cross. These are some sexy babes and I look forward to seeing them in their sexiest lingerie.
read the complete review
Review brief: A release from 3rd Degree that shows off sexy young girls in business style clothing to start the scene as these girls are on job interviews and to seal the deal they will need to go that extra mile! A good cast here too featuring Bonnie Rotten, Sara Luvv and Aaliyah Love. Great picture quality helps the scene enjoyment plus the action captured should hold your interest too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Everybody loves Dani Daniels. Really? Everybody? I really, really like EVERYBODY LOVES DANI DANIELS (2014, 3rd Degree) with Dani and more Dani in a delightful mix of girl/girl and straight sex encounters spread out over a two disc compilation.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's girls vs. guys in a volleyball game.Miley May, Madelyn Monroe, Ariana Grand, Farrah Flower and Mercedes Carrera vs. John Strong, Mark Wood, Tommy Pistol and Will Powers makes up the guys team. It doesn't look like any of the nine has ever picked up a volleyball before! I do like the little white tops and black booty shorts the girls are wearing, however! The girls win and everyone jumps into the pool where the fun starts. White really IS see thru! LOL. Everyone pairs off and the guys all get a blowjob with two girls on Mark. The oral continues for a bit and then the sex starts. Everyone changes partners and most every position possible is covered. I liked it when Madelyn and Miley were next to each other; Miley getting pouned in cowgirl and Madelyn in reverse with both of them facing the camera. All the girls get cum coated with facials. This was a pretty decent orgy with action happening all over the place, sometimes it was tough for the camera to keep up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Water World Underwater Sex 3
Water World Underwater Sex 3 

Release date: 9/3/2014
Reviewed on: 11/4/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Esmi Lee, Ash Hollywood, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Mick Blue directs this feature with one of those new underwater cameras. The calirity on these babies are very clear, the better to see the bodies on these babes! Ash Hollywood, Abby Cross, AJ Applegate and Esmi Lee are the girls who get wet in more ways than one!
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release celebrates the big titted beautiies that we all love! Covergirl Ava Addams is reason enough to check out this release but then you throw in Alison Tyler, Britney Amber and Courtney Taylor to the mix and I can think of 8 good reasons to check this one out!
read the complete review
Review brief: When an independently wealthy substitute teacher shows up at her school, Nicole Aniston--a slutty, do-nothing and care-even-less teacher--makes up her mind to fuck her way into his good graces...and his wallet. Such is the case in the "Official Bad Teacher Parody", a very good flick from Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree Films.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree has put together a compilation disk featuring 14 scenes and almost 6 hours of adult entertainment. They do have some stars in this one so it's truth in advertising. Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Brianna Love, Alektra Blue and Ann Marie Rios are all featured in this release. Don't watch this all in one setting, give your heart a rest and view this in small snippets. LOL.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Panty Ho's 3
Young Panty Ho's 3 

Release date: 7/15/2014
Reviewed on: 9/12/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Karlie Montana, Sara Luvv, Carmen Callaway, Cali Carter
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: This has always been an exciting series for 3rd Degree. I'm a leg man myself and seeing beautiful young babes in hose brings me a little thrill. Mick Blue directs this feature and he has a nice cast including Sara Luvv, Cali Carter, Karlie Montana and Carmen Callaway.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest offering concerns massage girls. And instead of using their hands, they use their other body parts to get the kinks out. Cover girl Kendall Karson, Dakota James, Nadia Styles and Jennifer Dark are the babes who use their assets to get the job done!
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release is this series that has girls playing with the cum after they earn they reward. They slurp it up and play with it and it's hotter than fuck, in my opinion. Covergirl Romi Rain, Chloe Amour, Rose Red Tyrell and Nadia Styles are the talented babes working for their supper.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree has a compilation disk covering 14 scenes on 2 disks. This is all about cum swapping and, in most cases, swallowing. These two-on-one scenes feature some decent stars over the last decade and they work hard for their prize!
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree and Mike Quasar present an all anal extravaganza featuring some very underrated ladies in the industry! Covergirl Bianca Breeze, Allison Moore, Lyla Storm and Charlyse Angel are the girls giving up their bootys for the camera. Bianca and Allison, especially, have beautiful butts just asking to be penetrated!
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degreeís 4th volume of naughty cheerleaders features 4 scenes and about an hour and 47 minutes of runtime. They have some nice girls in this one including Janice Griffith and Rilynn Rae along with a couple newbies. Who doesnít like seeing young babes in cheerleading outfits? I know I do!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother May I (3rd Degree)
Mother May I (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 4/15/2014
Reviewed on: 7/3/2014 by astroknight

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Jennifer Dark, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Karlo Karrera, Gaia, Natasha Juja
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: This is a pretty standard, although nicely done, MILF release. Each scene starts with the featured lady showing off a bit before moving on with the sex. The technical aspects are nicely done but as usual with 3rd Degree there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nylons 13
Nylons 13 

Release date: 5/13/2014
Reviewed on: 6/22/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Bill Bailey, Sarah Shevon, Anna Morna, Veruca James, Delilah Davis
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: I have long had a thing for sexy legs encased in silk. 3rd Degree presents their 13th volume of such women, which I appreciate! A great pair of stockings is a great accessory and they have Veruca James and Sarah Shevon leading this pack of beauties along with two newer girls. Letís get ready to ogle these babes!
read the complete review
Review brief: "The Anal Academy 2" from Third Degree is an very good compilation with a ton of anal scenes from various of the vast collection of the company, from not too long ago, so we can see names we recognize, a buy just for those who don't own more than half of the movies from where the scenes came from.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 22 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
3rd Degree X

Available Filters
Trailers (220)

Category
Director