All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 50 of 32748 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 12" from the Reality Kings is a good movie just a bit late in my desk, with some good sex that we can check for sure but, always a but, if you're fan of Lucy Li you can add it to the collection
read the complete review
Review brief: "What's next?" from Digital Sin and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that have the spice some fans may look for, not heavy so many will complain as well, the performers are all in and some like Toni didn't mess up, keeping the hands quiet at times, good buy in the low end.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's pretty clear my overall thoughts on this one are going to be kind of on the meh side. It might have a little something to do with the cast, I mean you can't go wrong with India in two scene and Jillian in one, but there was a little something missing and off. Some moments here and there, but also lots of times when some camera movement and other stuff would throw you off. I know there is a big following for the GF films stuff, but I seem to be on a streak lately of them not working for me, but I am not giving up just yet, believe there are a few more titles in my stack of movies, and am always hoping to get surprised by a movie. I'd say check out a few other reviews, if there are any, like I said, perhaps this will be something others will enjoy more than me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this release in which these hotwifes need big cocks to make them happy! Their husbands are more than willing to comply and set their babes up with a friend. Oliva Austin, Pepper XO, Selena Santana and Tina Kay are the hotwifes!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of Adriana Chechik, this one's well worth the purchase, and if you're not a fan of Adriana Chechik yet this one's bound to make you one. Adriana's superslut skills are put on full display here as she takes on boys and girls, one on one and in groups, and gives up all her holes doing so. The technical aspects are every bit as solid as one has come to expect from ArchAngel, and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This is a great star showcase that's well worth your time and money.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stepmother 13, The
Stepmother 13, The 

Release date: 11/11/2015
Reviewed on: 2/3/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Ariella Ferrera, Seth Gamble, Riley Reid, Alli Rae
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Review brief: James Avalon writes and directs this feature in which we explore the dynamics of a disfunctional family. Ariella Ferra plays the title role and Alli Rae plays her daughter. Evan Stone is her husband and Seth Gamble is his son. Let's see how everyone interacts with each other!
read the complete review
Review brief: The Mother-Daughter Exchange Club is back for their 41st edition with a pretty good cast in tow. The concept is simple, there's a club for lesbian families in which mothers get paired off with another couple's daughter. Simple. Jillian Janson, Luna Star, Shyla Jennings, Mindi Mink and Syren de Mer headline the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunked (Evil Angel)
Spunked (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/18/2016
Reviewed on: 2/3/2016 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Kelsi Monroe, Kira Noir, Taylor May, Trisha Parks
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mick Blue, "Maestro" Claudio
Review brief: A recent release from BAM Visions for Evil Angel from Mick Blue and Maestro Claudio. The team has brought us four girls to engage in some carnal fun including anal and lots of fake spunk liquid being utilized and quite a lot too during each scene. This is pushed up into both ass and pussy with the young ladies then oozing it out much like a cream pie would look and it was a lot and I do mean a lot of liquid used here. They capture some real nice tease with the girls as well before the scene gets into more heated action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Car Wash Girls 3
Car Wash Girls 3 

Release date: 10/26/2015
Reviewed on: 2/3/2016 by gof

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Derrick Pierce, Vicki Chase, Abby Cross, Keisha Grey, Kate England
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne and Elegant Angel have put together a nice little selection here. The scenes of the girls getting wet and soapy where largely irrelevant for me, but once the action does start there is some solid stuff here. Keisha's scene is up there as one of her best with the reverse action in particular leading to a couple of ejaculations on my part. Katie also did an unexpected anal scene and Abby was a cute conclusion to proceedings. Certainly enough here to recommend a rental but Keisha fans may want to consider adding this to their collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 29
My Wife's Hot Friend 29 

Release date: 11/19/2015
Reviewed on: 2/2/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Phoenix Marie, Jessa Rhodes, Chloe Foster, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest release is this number in which a wife's friend goes after her man! There is a sexy cast in this one including Romi Rain, Jessa Rhodes, Chloe Foster, Jennifer Dark and Phoenix Marie. That's a good cast that should bring this one to life.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Squirt
MILF Squirt 

Release date: 11/9/2015
Reviewed on: 2/2/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Rayveness, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, India Summer, Veronica Avluv, Sheena Ryder
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel release that promises to be wet! He has the Queen of Squirters in this one in Veronica Avluv! Also appearing will be Rayveness, India Summer and Sheena Ryder. A couple of these girls I haven't seen in a while and it's nice to see them do what they do best!
read the complete review
Review brief: This one came out a little too late for the last AVN Awards, but I think it's easy to say that this movie will be all over the AVN Awards next year. One of the big surprises was her snubbing of POTY, and don't get me wrong, I am a HUGE Riley Reid fan, but there was no denying what kind of year Adriana had. This might just be the first step in making sure she doesn't get denied again. She shows her sexual prowess in ten folds in this one, and more than worthy of the title of Ultimate Slut. I will say that there are a few issues that pop up now and then, some flyover edits, which break up the pace at times, but I am sure there were good reasons for it. It's nitpicking, but I just feel the need to point them out, in case you care about the technical stuff as much as I do. This is a must own if you are an Adriana fan, and I am sure this is more than enough to make you one if you aren't already. Considering she's always out to outdo herself, I can't wait to see what she does this year. She
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stacked 4: All Natural (Hard X)
Stacked 4: All Natural (Hard X) 

Release date: 12/16/2015
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danny Mountain, Anissa Kate, Dillion Harper, Alexis Adams, Katrina Jade
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason returns with a celebration of big tits and she has some natural wonders here that we can all appreciate! These big titted babes don't always work in a hard core production like this so the masses should be entertained. Alexis Adams, Katrina Jade, Dillion Harper and Anissa Kate will make all of us stand up and salute!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Superstars (Dark X)
Interracial Superstars (Dark X) 

Release date: 1/13/2016
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016 by bono-one

Starring: Mandingo, Rico Strong, Allie Haze, Riley Reid, Remy Lacroix, Isiah Maxwell, August Ames
Studio: DarkX

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: A recent IR themed release from Mason for Dark X studios. It features a fantastic cast of girls, August Ames, Allie Haze, Riley Reid and Remy LaCroix taking on some BBC's. You have Rico Strong twice, Mandingo and Isiah Maxwell showing up once each so the girls get some big black cocks to take care of and nicely Mason's camera is there right on target capturing it all. Some great cowgirl footage in this release and with the four asses we had featured here fans of that shot will appreciate the looks we're provided especially in the Riley Reid scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 34 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 34 (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 11/10/2014
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016 by dandaman

Starring: Hailey Holiday, Veronica Radke, Maci More, Mia Hurley, Callie Calypso
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Pure 18 34" from Reality Kings is a great movie, not the latest of the series but one that portrays Veronica Radke and Callie Calypso doing the deeds for us sinners, all the girls are right in the alley, they maybe a bit older than 20 but not more than that, you can see by their tits all natural and beautiful what Im saying, a straight buy for any fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Ambition 2
Anal Ambition 2 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016 by dandaman

Starring: Simony Diamond, Janet Joy, Victoria Brown, Evelyne Foxy, Linda Brown
Studio: Renegade

Review brief: "Anal Ambition 2" from Renegade is a waste of time for anyone wanting to have a decent compilation from a favorite girl or stud, can't get over the fact that I gave them an undeserved chance. Skip it.
read the complete review
Review brief: I do believe that Sweetheart video is indeed the most under rated girl/girl film company in the adult entertainment world. They have the charisma to bring about amazing stars like Kendra Lust, Kenna James and Kirsten Price together under one roof. They have the gusto to shoot in these amazing locations, letting things like natural light and scenery be an aid in their films. Most of all, they put together a composition of story that rivals companies like New Sensations, Girlfriends Films and many others and do an incredible job in the process without getting as much credit as the others. This chapter of Lesbian Adventures is simply amazing from start to finish, you will be dazzled indeed after just a few seconds of pushing the play button.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 45
My Sister's Hot Friend 45 

Release date: 12/3/2015
Reviewed on: 1/31/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexi Belle, Kiki Vidis, Katie Jordin, Mia Malkova, Natasha Malkova
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest release is brothers hooking up with their sister's slutty friends. They have a decent cast involved in this one including Mia Malkova, Lexi Belle, Kiki Vidis, Katie Jordin and Natasha Malkova.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this little number that has some hotties in every scene. They have a very good cast here with such lesbian stars such as Aidra Fox, Dani Daniels, Vanessa Veracruz, Chanel Preston, Aria Alexander and Prinzzess.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Massage
MILF Massage 

Release date: 12/8/2015
Reviewed on: 1/31/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Katie Morgan, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Chad Alva, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Small Hands, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release to make its way to me is this little number in which hot MILF's give sexy massages using all of their assets to help out. These women are just hot, no matter what their age is! Cherie Deville, Mercedes Carrera, Aaliyah Love and Katie Morgan have tight bodies that could please anyone!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunked (Evil Angel)
Spunked (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/18/2016
Reviewed on: 1/31/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Kelsi Monroe, Kira Noir, Taylor May, Trisha Parks
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mick Blue, "Maestro" Claudio
Review brief: Mick Blue and Maestro Claudio co-direct this feature that makes great use out of "Spunk". Spunk is a liquid substance that looks exactly like cum. They will spray this on and in the girls so they will give the illusion of having a cream pie. Kelsi Monroe, Trisha Parks, Taylor May and Kira Noir are the girls who will get spunked!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Queen 2, The (ArchAngel)
Booty Queen 2, The (ArchAngel) 

Release date: 1/27/2016
Reviewed on: 1/31/2016 by jk-reviews

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mandingo, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Bill Bailey, AJ Applegate
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: The Booty Queen 2 from Archangel is simply perfection. AJ Applegate shows why she not worthy of the title, but why she's a superstar. With brilliant direction by Mimefreak, this showcase has set the bar to a new level. This is a must have!
read the complete review
Review brief: Every year I come back from Vegas with a few ladies who catch my eye, and as you can guess, this lovely lady was one of those. And so I made sure and bought one of her DVDs she was selling, and I figured a whole movie dedicated to her, would be the way to go. We get a nice variety of stuff in this one, plenty of solo scenes and even a few firsts, which is always nice. I will say there were a few bumps in the road, and even she was willing to admit in a few times, but overall, I would say a nice introduction and will hopefully see more of this lovely lady in the year to come. A great attitude, smile and of course a great body as well, make her a worthy combo to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films release another volume of horny real estate agents that love the fairer sex. These girls don't hold back as they seduce their clients Sara Luvv, Aaliyah Love, Karla Kush, Aiden Starr, Marie McCray, Raven Rockette, Lilly Evans and Nadia Styles are the hot lesbians steaming up the camera lens in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell co-direct this release in which 2 beautiful babes get fucked by four black studs. Edyn Blair and Devyn Heart are the girls in this one who suck and fuck their way to happiness!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Gape (Hard X)
Make Me Gape (Hard X) 

Release date: 1/13/2016
Reviewed on: 1/30/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Roxy Raye, Casey Calvert, Markus Dupree, Adriana Chechik, Trisha Parks
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason's latest feature says it all in the title. She has 4 sexy girls here to play with toys and get fucked by big cocks. Needless to say, these girls will show off their big gapes! One of the top performers in the industry gets the covershot and leads the cast in Adriana Chechik. Casey Calvert, Roxy Raye and Trisha Parks also lend their considerable charms to this production.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girl Loves Anal 3
My Girl Loves Anal 3 

Release date: 10/22/2015
Reviewed on: 1/29/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Diamond Kitty, Trinity St. Clair, Nickey Huntsman, Mandy Muse, Rachael Madori
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest anal series is up to Volume 3. There is a storyline in every scene before the girls give up their asses for their man. Mandy Muse, Rachael Madori, Trinity St. Claire, Diamond Kitty and Nicky Huntsman are the girls who will get pounded in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Anal (Tushy.com)
First Anal (Tushy.com) 

Release date: 1/18/2016
Reviewed on: 1/29/2016 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Chris Strokes, Christian Clay, Whitney Westgate, Karla Kush, Gigi Allens, Rebel Lynn
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: The latest from Tushy with four girls doing first time anal on camera. Whitney Westgate scores the cover and leads off the anal parade with a good scene where Manuel takes that anal cherry. You also have Gigi Allens, Karla Kush and Rebel Lynn appearing with Chris Stokes showing up once and Christian Clay in the last two scenes. Short easy to follow set ups get us into the respective scenes where we see it all from oral play from both parties including great ass licking from the guys on the girls and why not since they are about to tap each ass here!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Archangels, The
Archangels, The 

Release date: 1/13/2016
Reviewed on: 1/28/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Jada Stevens, Summer Brielle, Kendra Lust, AJ Applegate
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Arch Angel gathers up their contract girls all in one place and showcases them in one place to start 2016. I like that idea and let's hope it's an annual tradition! These girls are contract girls for a reason, they are popular with the fans and Arch Angel always gives the fans what they want. Jada Stevens, AJ Applegate, Summer Brielle and Kendra Lust are the Archangels.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's that time to once again venture into the wonderful world of Girlfriends Films, filled with some lovely ladies spending some time loving each other in sensual way. It's always hard to come back to these guys, as the lesbian genre seems to be expanding, with a few studios joining in the battle. And with no sign of Girlfriends Films at this past AVN, I am wondering if there is cause for concern. They've made a name for themselves these past few years, with many titles lasting long with plenty of volumes. This is 4 installments in, and I would say it's a decent movie, nothing too horrible and nothing too amazing. Cum for the Kendra and Penny pairing, and possibly sticking around for the Tanya and Lea pairing at the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whipped Ass 5
Whipped Ass 5 

Release date: 5/28/2014
Reviewed on: 1/28/2016 by t0mbone

Starring: Claire Robbins, Katja Kassin, Gia DiMarco, Dani Daniels, Anna Morna, Maitresse Madeline, Kristine Kahill
Studio: Kink.com

Review brief: Bound, gagged, blindfolded and strung up Dani Daniels and Anna Morna pose with Maitresse Madeline between them on the DVD cover of WHIPPED ASS VOLUME 5 (2014, Kink.com) with this trio in the opening encounter followed by Gia Dimarco dominating Kristine Kahill and Katja Kassin dominating Claire Robbins in the closer. No condoms but plenty of toys, whips and floggers in this solid lesbian BDSM release. Wide screen. 2 hours and 19 minutes plus a photo gallery.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Masters 2
DP Masters 2 

Release date: 9/28/2015
Reviewed on: 1/28/2016 by deep-archer

Starring: Jules Jordan, Ryan Conner, Kaylani Lei, Kendall Karson, Morgan Lee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Morgan (first DP) gives the powerhouse performance, taking Chris Strokes balls deep in her face hole, followed by a great DP in three different positions. Kendall is appealingly forbidding with her dark vibe in her only DP. Ryan hasn't lost her anal mojo or her bountiful butt and takes a drenching crossfire facial. Kaylani's scene (first DP) is short with only 3 minutes of DP action, but damn she is so beautiful, kudos for the effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Snake Oil 2
Black Snake Oil 2 

Release date: 1/13/2016
Reviewed on: 1/28/2016 by deep-archer

Starring: Jon Jon, Proxy Paige, Mickey Mod, Julia De Lucia, Yhivi, Julie Skyhigh
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Starr
Review brief: Yhivi's scene is much the best in this IR anal title, some real heat generated. Proxy brings her A-game but constant giggling banter with Aiden deflates any intensity. Julia and Julie are talented Eurobabes but their scenes are nondescript and instantly forgettable.
read the complete review
Review brief: The best part of a Girlfriends Film is its length. It gives a fan a chance to see the stars they love, doing things they normally do not get to. The passion is wonderful in this volume and as they company states on every DVD back cover, this is: Simply the most realistic sex in lesbian adult video. To some people, that just does not fly and that is understandable, the adult market has always been about over the top performances and about fantasy. Girlfriends Films masterful creations have long takes, that send us on an adventure both sexually and plot wise, when the right woman are cast and the acting is on point as much as the passion is. Mother Daughter Exchange Club 41 is exactly that type of entry into the series.
read the complete review
Review brief: A bush has never gone out of style and Elegant Angel capitalizes on the craze. There are 5 scenes on this disk dedicated to hair pies as directed by Pat Myne. Pat has turned into a fine director over at Elegant and besides the cover girls Keisha Grey and Yhivi, he has Vicki Chase, Bianca Breeze and Dava Foxx to tease and please.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mick Blue and Maestro Claudio co-direct this feature in which some of the most beautiful women in the world service the Austrian. Anikka Albrite appears in both scenes and is joined by such talent as Vicki Chase, Kalina Ryu, Aidra Fox, Megan Rain, Abella Danger and Ana Foxxx. Reverse gangbangs are a popular genre in porn and this is a pretty damn good cast!
read the complete review
Review brief: It was late 2012, and the year was quickly drawing to a close. Not only had the period seen some of the best moments in the history of the biz, but it was time again for Elegant Angel, a true powerhouse among production companies in the industry, to gather together the best of the best--the cream of the crotch, if you will--of the female talent and release its annual "Performers of the Year" title, this time for 2013...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Stepmother (Sweetheart Video)
Lesbian Stepmother (Sweetheart Video) 

Release date: 1/27/2016
Reviewed on: 1/27/2016 by bono-one

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Jelena Jensen, Sara Luvv, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: The latest lesbian show from writer/ director/ performer Dana Vespoli. She assembles a fine cast here too with Jenna Sativa in the lead role and excellent supporting work here from Sara Luvv and Jelena Jensen. Dana also shows up on camera with some good dialogue and some hot sex too with a scene featuring her along with Jenna Sativa-- perhaps the best scene of the four presented here. Plenty of pussy eating and some good ass licking too get captured in this one. Very easy recommend this production from Dana who has proven herself quite good at putting these on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Ambition
Anal Ambition 

Release date: 10/9/2014
Reviewed on: 1/27/2016 by dandaman

Starring: Stacey, Zsanett, Sandra Romain, Liz Honey, Sorana
Studio: Renegade

Review brief: "Anal Ambition" from Renegade is a better than expected anal movie compilation, it doesn't mean they use the better technical aspects or they even try, they don't give you a fucking name, I just know most of the performers on the scenes, good anal pounding for all the girls on this one, which is the only reason you can buy in the low end or rent it.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid big tit movie. Keisha Grey and Danica Dillan really stand out here, but Valentina Nappi, Cassidy Banks, and Alexia Vosse also turn out solid scenes. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a very solid rental for big tit fans, and Keisha Grey and Danica Dillan fans might even find it solid enough to be worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Anal Asses 4
Big Anal Asses 4 

Release date: 1/27/2016
Reviewed on: 1/26/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Eva Angelina, Jordan Ash, Remy Lacroix, AJ Applegate, Kelsi Monroe
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason is back with her spectacular anal series and the big news in this one is that Eva Angelina is making a porn comeback! The brunette beauty graces the box cover and does a hard anal scene for her first time out! She is joined by Remy LaCroix, Kelsi Monroe and AJ Applegate in what should be a good one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Starlets never look better than they do under Joey's worshipful camera gaze. Lola's multi-orgasmic scene generates the most heat. Abella gets dominated by Phoenix, the close-ups are stupendous, you can count the goosebumps on her buns. Megan's 18yo eyes melt the fourth wall as she absorbs her anal assault.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 96: Russian Bride Agency
Private Specials 96: Russian Bride Agency 

Release date: 12/11/2014
Reviewed on: 1/26/2016 by dandaman

Starring: Sally, Arty, Diana Doll, Red Sonia, Red Sonja, Diana Dali, Olivia Crace, Shrima Malati
Studio: Private

Directed by: Sam Frost
Review brief: "Russian Bride Agency" from Private is a very nice movie that contains a lot of anal sex, enough to please any anal fan like me, plus it has the little twist of the Bride agency and follows it quite well, especially if you use the English subtitles or you speak perfect Russian, I came for for Olivia Crace, (pun intended) and I stay with her in the top, Sally (Alice) butt is a thing of beauty especially when her asshole is filled, this one can easily be an all fan purchase without a doubt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 7
Teenage Sex Addicts 7 

Release date: 1/21/2015
Reviewed on: 1/26/2016 by dandaman

Starring: Rita Rush, Valentina Cross, Jassi Gold, Mackenzie Sweet, Serena Young
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 7" from Teen Erotica and director Ivan Esquebar is a movie that didn't impress me much, the girls are quite pretty, starting with Serena (Carol Miller) and her beautiful tits but the sex seems a bit pedestrian and I wasn't expecting anal sex or circus acts of any sort, just a good release that will be an excellent buy for fans of the studio, any other fans can check it first.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 45
Tonight's Girlfriend 45 

Release date: 11/12/2015
Reviewed on: 1/26/2016 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Wood, Alan Stafford, Katie Kox, Holly Michaels, Siri, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: This is a very solid reality porn release focusing on guys hiring pornstars by the hour. Katie Kox, Holly Michaels, and Siri each turn out a very solid scene and the action is captured very nicely. The technical aspects show some good care, and although there's no real effort put into the extras, the overall style of the movie doesn't lend itself towards the usual extras so that's not much of a loss here. This one's well worth the rental, and is even worth the purchase if you're a fan of any of the girls here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that explores the darkside of sexuality. These girls are blindfolded and then forced to have an orgasm or two. They have a sexy cast in this one including Riley Reid, Rachael Madori, Cadence Lux, Valentina Nappi and Samantha Hayes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Queen 2, The (ArchAngel)
Booty Queen 2, The (ArchAngel) 

Release date: 1/27/2016
Reviewed on: 1/25/2016 by bono-one

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mandingo, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Bill Bailey, AJ Applegate
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: The latest release from Archangel stars AJ Applegate moving into the title of Booty Queen and I think we can all agree she more than qualifies for this recognition. If there is any doubt in your mind those will be erased over the course of the four scenes presented. It all begins with a passing of the torch with Jada Stevens joining AJ in taking care of Prince Yahshua. Then it's all AJ as she does a couple one on one scenes including her first IR anal with Mandingo. The finale is another first in the IR arena for Miss Applegate as she gets DP'd by Prince who returns and he's joined by XXX legend Sean Michaels. Needless to say the guys take good care of AJ and hit all the good DP shots.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 13" from Reality Kings is a great movie that I have the impression of being good but nothing to stop the press, some of that is true but is way better that what some studios put out with a higher prize tag, Ava Dalush beauty is a thing to watch, Amirah and Marina are favorites of mine, Alexis Brill has quite a body, in the end a good buy for any fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: A rich meal of anal treats, highlighted by a Jodi Taylor double anal, a first anal for the bodacious Jenna Ashley in a wild scene with Proxy Paige, and a double rosebud scene with Alysha and Dee. Jay fills this title with a cornucopia of types, the entertainment never flags.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ohio Amateurs
Ohio Amateurs 

Release date: 9/30/2015
Reviewed on: 1/25/2016 by loverboy

Starring: Candi Kiss, Seth Gamble, Xander Corvus, Madelyn Rose, Nina Noxx, Nina Noxxx, Sarah Verovid, Amber Ivy
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: A few bales of hay, the back of a pickup in a garage, and an old car museum are the settings for this "shot on location in Ohio" production. Four scenes with fair skinned women show that at least they aren't from California. Fans of 1950s convertibles will love scene three. Where is that museum?!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 655 2 3 4 5 11 26 51 101 151 201 251 501  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10299)

Category

Studio

Director