All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 100 of 30801 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Tammy Sands is one of the top directors when it comes to girl-on-girl porn. This Girlfriends Films release features 12 of the best lesbian scens she has filmed. There is an all-star cast here including Holly Michaels,. Riley Reid, Abigail Mac, Ariana Marie, Kennedy Leigh, Mia Malkova and Dam Daniels.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new compilation from Mike John Studios from the last several years of titles. These 8 scenes spread over two discs all feature double penetration action with the likes of Jada Stevens, Sarah Shevon, Mia Rider and Penny Pax. Nicely each scene here comes with the actual title of the movie it's being lifted from and that is a big plus in helping those who don't already have that show from perhaps picking it up after watching this comp.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butthole Barrio Bitches 3
Butthole Barrio Bitches 3 

Release date: 1/21/2015
Reviewed on: 1/31/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Chris Strokes, Nikki Delano, Klara Gold, Deanna Dare
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The latest release from the LeWood team and this anal themed feature focuses on sexy Latina women doing the dirty deed. Nadia Styles, Nikki Delano, Klara Gold and Deanna Dare make up the female cast with Mark supplying the cock in 3 of the four scenes with Chris Strokes appearing once taking on Nadia. Solid anal action with some A2M and facial pops for the finish making up a successful and easily recommended show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 9
Amateur POV Auditions 9 

Release date: 4/16/2014
Reviewed on: 1/31/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Ray, Ashlyn Rae, Kristine Kahill, Aria Salazar, Chloe Brooke, Aidra Fox
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Amateur POV Auditions 9" from Amateur Allure give me a chance to see Aidra Fox once more but it didn't stop there with two more girls catching my eye, (sorry Aidra but I never said I was Exclusive), Ashlyn Rae and Kristine Kahill, all the girls get two pops. Sometimes I don't like the cuts in the moment of the pop but I can live with it, I never like the thing of having a scene canned for too long, like now that Seems Like Ashlyn Rae is no longer active. Anyway a very strong recommendation to buy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Mike and we get four more scenes of anal action and in three of them it's 2 on 1 action so that's two girls though only one does anal in each scene but there is plenty of A2OGM captured. Chanel Preston gets the lone b/g scene and it's another winner from this rocking performer. I hadn't seen Ariella do anal before so that was a huge plus for me in this show. The g/g play was solid as well especially the ass play you see during this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot For Haley
Hot For Haley 

Release date: 3/13/2014
Reviewed on: 1/30/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Mistress Haley, Spartacus
Studio: Lakeview Entertainment

Directed by: Steve Lake
Review brief: This is an excellent femdom release. Mistress Haley mixes things up extremely well as she dominates her slave Spartacus, and the action has a surprising amount of chemistry. The action is all very nicely captured with nice care towards the technical aspects, but sadly there's no effort at all put into the extras. This is a must buy release for femdom fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 35
Naughty Office 35 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Mia Malkova, Kennedy Leigh, Luna Star, Stacey Foxxx
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America presents hot office workers in compromising positions. My favorite type of position! LOL. They have a nice cast assembled here including Mia Malkova, Sarah Vandella, Luna Starr, Kennedy Leigh and Stacey Foxx.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest release is some newer girls giving up their booty's on camera. These aren't first time anals so I don't know what they're auditioning for but whatever. Isabella de Santos leads the cast and Rose Monroe is the other girl you might know. Any time girl's do anal, it's always a good thing!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Big Tits
My Daughter's Big Tits 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Pocahontas Jones, Jessica Robbin, Stacey Foxxx, Taylor Raz, JW Ties
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Review brief: "My Daughter's Big Tits" from Desperate Pleasures tries to please the desperate fans of the Studio or at least that what I need to be to buy from this Studio, I really tried to give a second chance but no cigar, a rental at best only if you're way too desperate.
read the complete review
Review brief: "My Family's Creampie Recipe" From Jackie St. James and Digital Sin, is probably the top line in the specific niche, follow closely by some of the same company directors, that have many loyal fans, with a well put dialogue and better sex and the pop as promised, make this an easy buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 13
Sweethearts Porn Tour 13 

Release date: 10/2/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Stacy, Nikita, Lola, Connie, Katrin, Maggie
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 13" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't get more eye candy here that it is permitted by Law, 5 out of the 6 girls are Model material, getting all fuck for real, no solo action at all, now the bad part what the fuck are these guys thinking when they cut Maggie's scene without showing the money shot? (and don't think is my copy), that's a complete point lost in the rating, so bad and so good at the same time, is up to you on this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot teachers getting freaky with their students. It's all over the news but this time it's legal! Romi Rain, India Summer, Rilynn Rae, Bridgette B, Callie Calypso and Holly Halston are the beauties gracing us with their presence in this edition.
read the complete review
Review brief: The masterpiece from the mind of Chris Streams returns with a fantabulous cast! Seeing these sexy babes get slathered in oil is a dream come true! Newly crowned Best New Starlet Carter Cruise, August Ames, Kelsi Monroe, Samantha Saint and Carmen Caliente. This is an excellent cast and all of these young babes have fantastic bodies made better with oil!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Waltz With Me
Waltz With Me 

Release date: 11/28/2014
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Taylor Sands, Amarna Miller, Alexis Brill, Franck Franco, Juan Lucho
Studio: Metart

Directed by: Alis Locanta
Review brief: This is an excellent blend of art and chemistry. Alexis Brill and Franck Franco are great as the central couple in the movie, and are nicely joined by Amarna Miller, Taylor Sands, and Juan Lucho through the movie. There's no effort put into the extras, but the technical aspects are marvelous. Although this one has an extremely short running time, its executed so well under the eye of Alis Locanta that it's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2 

Release date: 1/12/2015
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Aidra Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2" from Lensman and Jules Jordan Video, give us a strong movie in the anal creampie department, hard to tell no to my lovely lady of the year Aidra Fox, even when I think she deserves a better pop from Manuel, more preparation perhaps? more time to collect more energy between scenes? who knows?, the final three scenes have good pops and Amirah Adara's scene is a great one, with a final mention of Jinx, whom I'm still wondering on her status. Get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 90: Extreme Soviet Sluts 2
Private Specials 90: Extreme Soviet Sluts 2 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Carol Miller, Marcio Gonzales, Sandra Luberc, Taissia, Jenna Carlton
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 2" from Private and Salvo Visalli, get it going from where it stop in the first one of the series, with beautiful Russian girls getting manhandled, Taissia along with Jay Dee were my two favorite, Taissia Looks a bit like Roxy Belle from "Deep Ass Fucking With young Girls". Despite the lack of I.D.'ing for the male performers this one is another one for the collection, buy it now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sirious
Sirious 

Release date: 1/8/2015
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Dane Cross, Remy Lacroix, Siri
Studio: POPPORN Productions

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Review brief: This is a solid star showcase. Siri shows off her great smile, eyes, and body through four scenes and gives a nice variety to the action. The technical aspects are good, but not great due to some weak audio, and there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's worth the purchase for Siri fans, and her charm and attitude makes it well worth a rental for others as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 17
Amateur POV Auditions 17 

Release date: 12/15/2014
Reviewed on: 1/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Genevieve, Pamela, Hannah, Thomas, Ray, Lexi Belle, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: Ray and Thomas bring back the amateurs with two noted touch of some veteran porn star experience, namely Lexi Belle and Sindee Jennings. The other girls are ok but those two famous sluts carry this effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Terminatrix: Rise Of the Asses
Terminatrix: Rise Of the Asses 

Release date: 1/8/2015
Reviewed on: 1/27/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Adam Shame, Tall Goddess, Huey
Studio: Roman Video

Review brief: This is a very solid fem-dom facesitting release. Both Tall Goddess and Fiona Cheeks do a great job dominating the guys and keep the action moving at a nice pace. The technical aspects are a bit weak and the extras nonexistent, but neither of these things was too unusual when this movie was first released. If you're a fan of female domination and face sitting, make sure you check this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen presents five stories totaling almost 4 hours of some reality porn. We get to follow him and five ladies in their day-to-day lives before the action really starts. The mood strikes them and, luckily for us, we get to watch them fuck. Mia Austin, Katie St. Ives, Liv Aguilera, Ashlyn Molloy and Jessica Ryan are the girls who let us into their worlds.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen presents five stories totaling almost 4 hours of some reality porn. We get to follow him and five ladies in their day-to-day lives before the action really starts. The mood strikes them and, luckily for us, we get to watch them fuck. Mia Austin, Katie St. Ives, Liv Aguilera, Ashlyn Molloy and Jessica Ryan are the girls who let us into their worlds.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a dud of a compilation. Not only does it have nothing to do with anal sex or anything else tushy related, but Big Booty Pictures doesn't even care enough about their compilations to give them opening or closing credits. The technical aspects are below average and there's no real effort put into the extras. Pass this one by without a second thought.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens)
Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 9/18/2014
Reviewed on: 1/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alice, Kate, Lola, Camilla, Pamela, Jazzy, Nichol
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Home Alone Teens 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is better than expected and for that takes a higher rating, plenty of eye candy for us and some good anal pounding inside, always a plus, loyal fans get it straight, some others can follow the leader as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for #MyFace
#MyFace 

Release date: 1/13/2015
Reviewed on: 1/26/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Stevens, Vicki Chase, Maddy O'Reilly, Remy Lacroix, Veruca James, Karmen Karma, Nina Elle
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: A new studio so each release is a brand spanking new intro for said studio which in this case is Archangel. Mimefreak is back with this release that centers on seven girls including contract girls Jada Stevens and Remy LaCroix working a hard dick until it's ready to explode to their respective faces. There is some tease as well leading into the oral sessions which end with facials and some clean up.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another well done compilation from Digital Playground. You get eight solid interracial scenes with the girl and the original feature nicely identified for each scene. The technical aspects show very nice care, but as usual with compilations such as this there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's well worth picking up if you're wanting a solid samplings of Digital Playground's interracial offerings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mann of the House
Mann of the House 

Release date: 2/5/2008
Reviewed on: 1/24/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Richard Mann, Richelle Ryan, Jaylie Zane, Jessica Bangkok, Eden De Garden
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: Well-equipped Richard Mann and his cohort roam the streets (of Los Angeles?) seeking prey (sluts). Once they identify a good candidate for filming their deviance, the seduce the slut into going with them for some adult fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Soup 33
MILF Soup 33 

Release date: 5/20/2014
Reviewed on: 1/24/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Rachel Starr, Ava Addams, Cory Chase, Jenna J. Ross, Roxxi Silver, Sadie Kennedy
Studio: Bang Bros.

Review brief: Sexual scenarios mostly focused on MILF/Young Girl sexual deviance, as they take on younger Gents.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sinful Life
My Sinful Life 

Release date: 1/27/2015
Reviewed on: 1/24/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Xander Corvus, Riley Reid, Romi Rain
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Review brief: This is a solid feature. Barrett Blade does a great job with the limited cast and Romi Rain and Riley Reid to drive the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's great care put into the visuals to help out the feature. Unfortunately there isn't any real care put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is an impressive feature, and if you're a fan of Romi Rain or Riley Reid, one that's definitely worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Brother Has A Big Dick
My Brother Has A Big Dick 

Release date: 6/19/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jordan Ash, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Gianna Nicole, Harley Dean
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: " My Brother Has A Big Dick" from Digital Sin and Eddie Powell, keep the loyal fans very happy within their niche, all well done, hopefully some other Studios can try a bit harder and compete, because right now is been a beat down. This one goes straight to the buy list, mostly for Aidra Fox.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 11" From the Reality Kings, brings a lot of fun to the screen, at least they didn't looked bored at all, the girls are quite cute, some with stunning bodies, the guys show the excitement with impressive big pops, and there was a lot of variety overall, tits, asses, anal sex, swallowing, strong recommendation in the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2
Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2 

Release date: 9/24/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jane Dee, Kiki Ferrari, Heidi Hanson, Natasha Voya, Kathy Bearce
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2" from Anal Industries is the second of the series and the second good one, what?, not sure if this is due to the director who is stated as Thomas F, Christ and not Giorgio Grandi, but the girls are quite pretty and all of them take it up their butts and no clowning around, maybe I need to take another brake and comeback to see if I'm not being delusional, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 14
Cum Swallowing Auditions 14 

Release date: 9/2/2014
Reviewed on: 1/22/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Justin, Dylan, Ray, Riley Rey, Nikki Hearts, Ava Dalush, Amarna Miller, Emily Grey
Studio: Amateur Allure

Directed by: Ray
Review brief: "Cum Swallowing Auditions 14" from Amateur Allure gives us a chance to applaud their efforts in the 14 of the series with two girls that can sell a movie by themselves, Ava and Emily, all the girls get two pops, and if you follow the series better get this one as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 13
Cum Swallowing Auditions 13 

Release date: 8/6/2014
Reviewed on: 1/22/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Ray, Tanner Mayes, Gerri, Giada Loren, Ariana Fox, Alyssa Branch
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Cum Swallowing Auditions 13" from Amateur Allure is another strong link in the long chain of successful movies from these guys, like I said in the beginning a couple of girls are know, so I'm wondering if the have this one for a bit too long, still good chance to see them swallow protein, all the girls have two chances at it, get you copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls and Their Boys 12
Girls and Their Boys 12 

Release date: 5/7/2014
Reviewed on: 1/21/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Sean, Boyd, Peigi, Sicilla
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: This is another winner of a release from Abby Winters. Both scenes are overflowing with chemistry and I think Sicilia is one of the hottest women I've seen in this series. The technical aspects are good, but does have a few flaws, and as usual with Abby Winters there's no real effort put into the extras. This is still a great amateur release, and one that's well worth checking out for anyone who's a fan of amateur porn over sex that's overflowing with chemistry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 15
Sweethearts Porn Tour 15 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 1/21/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Kelly, Alice, Connie, Carina, Marry Key, Jeanine
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 15" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a nice movie that keep the tour going, if not for a couple of scenes where the pops didn't show any excitement this will be a point higher, still high score for Rihanna Samuel Alone but the eye candy is great here, loyal fans go for it and so the rest of the pack.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Facesitting Orgy
Brazilian Facesitting Orgy 

Release date: 6/5/2014
Reviewed on: 1/20/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Monica Mattos, Sabrina Lins, Dino Miranda
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus
Review brief: This one doesn't even come close to delivering what the title suggests other than featuring Brazilian talent. The facesitting is light and limited and there's only three people in the entire movie. The technical aspects are weak, there's no effort put into the extras, and it's a ten year old movie that's re-released at the same price point as new releases. Skip this one without worrying.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Experienced Milfs
Experienced Milfs 

Release date: 12/23/2014
Reviewed on: 1/20/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Nico, Denis Reed, Samantha Jolie, Vanessa Hell, Sweet Cat, Thomas Crown, Jenny Smart, Lutro
Studio: Desire

Directed by: Dawn
Review brief: This is a sexy and romantic all sex couples release. The MILFs are hot and have solid natural bodies. There's nice chemistry in each scene to make the action very consistent, and the action is captured very well. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid release that's worth checking out if you want a sexy, romantic, all sex couples MILF release.
read the complete review
Review brief: A kneeling Aliana Love graces the cover of CHICAS CALIENTES: SPECIAL EDITION (2008) and that terrific ass is put to good use in her anal encounter with Mark Ashley and Cassandra Cruz that's at the heart of this terrific 7 scene compilation loaded with lovely Latinas. Just over three hours. No condoms. Mix of wide screen and standard frame. A slide show and a few trailers are the extras of note.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ah, the hot friend. Every guy tries to make a play for her and, sometimes, it's successful. Naughty America brings the fantasy to life in this edition which features Marie McCray, Alexis Monroe and Jessie Rogers, among others.
read the complete review
Review brief: I guess it's true, opposites attract! These nice girls hook up with bad lesbians, resulting in very good sex! Veruca James, Chloe Foster, Claire Robbins and Capri Cavanni lend their considerable charms to this latest Girlfriends Films release. They have a sotry line to set up each of the four scenes then let the girls do what they do best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Stepson
My Evil Stepson 

Release date: 1/19/2015
Reviewed on: 1/19/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Sovereign Syre, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Van Wylde, Nina Elle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: Whether driven by frustration, overt duress, or simple primal urge, sexually-susceptible wives ultimately succumb to their stepsons' lascivious advances in "My Evil Stepson", an exceptional release from Dana Vespoli and Evil Angel. Toeing the "incest" line as closely as is currently legally acceptable, this one pairs up four married women (played by Sovereign Syre, Cherie DeVille, Dana Vespoli, and Nina Elle) engaging in taboo, sexual relations with their adult stepsons...and the result is scorching hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 37
Naughty Bookworms 37 

Release date: 9/18/2014
Reviewed on: 1/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Tiffany Fox, Lola Foxx, Tasha Loxx, Zarena Summers, Evi Fox
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: One of my favorite Naughty America series is this one dedicated to young schoolgirls. This is a "fox"y cast including Lola Foxx, Tiffany Fox and Evi Fox. Tasha Loxx and Zarena Summers are also in scenes in volume 37 of this series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Is Up Her Ass
Lex Is Up Her Ass 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexington Steele, Maddy O'Reilly, Amirah Adara, Natasha Starr, Jodi Taylor, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Lexington Steele presents an all anal release with a fantastic cast. Some of my favorites are in this one including Maddy O'Reilly, Jodi Taylor, Rose Red Tyrell, Amirah Adara and Natasha Starr. These girls are anally experienced and they are going to be put to the challenge by the big man himself!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Assgasms 2
Screaming Assgasms 2 

Release date: 5/21/2014
Reviewed on: 1/18/2015 by gof

Starring: Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Maddy O'Reilly, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: It seems harsh to describe Assgasms 2 as a curate's egg of a film because all the scenes are good, but it's fair to say that the opening two scenes are nothing short of brilliant, containing some of the best sex I've seen since...well Assgasms 1. There is some solid talent here, but what William does is produce some great performances rather than good performances and seems to capture images that stay with you long after you have watched the scene. Another must see for anal fans and a fitting finale to his career at Jules Jordan Video.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is not only a great oral sex release, but one of the best oral sex releases I've had the pleasure of watching. There's a great personal feeling to the entire movie, and no shortage of orgasms with Jay Taylor, Holly Heart, and Ela Darling turning out the most notable scenes in the movie. The technical aspects are good, and there's also a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one's definitely worth the purchase if you're a fan of girls enjoying sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is not only a great oral sex release, but one of the best oral sex releases I've had the pleasure of watching. There's a great personal feeling to the entire movie, and no shortage of orgasms with Jay Taylor, Holly Heart, and Ela Darling turning out the most notable scenes in the movie. The technical aspects are good, and there's also a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one's definitely worth the purchase if you're a fan of girls enjoying sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Will Ryder presents his latest parody for Smash Pictures that takes on a current hit, well, at least within the last year! The disk is all about double crossing and bringing down a criminal ring and stars such luminaries as Aaliyah Love, Luna Star, Penny Pax, Carter Cruise and Rio Lee. These girls are known for their fiery sexual performances but they are also pretty good actresses!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Married But Horny 4
Married But Horny 4 

Release date: 12/18/2014
Reviewed on: 1/17/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Rachel, Carmen, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Constance, Lucy Love, Ruka Stone
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: This is a typical phoned in Swank compilation. The action is okay, but never anything special with scenes that are around a decade old. The technical aspects are pretty average and there's no real effort put into the extras. There's also false claims on the cover to make it look like a fresh release, so pass this one by without worrying.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's lubed-up lovin' and lustin' that drives the lewd lasses over the ledge in Chris Streams' "Oil Overload 11", a very good production from the director and Jules Jordan Video. Featuring a cadre of carnal cuties--all oiled up and rearing to go-- this raunchy release certainly brings the slippery goods as only Streams knows how. Indeed, there's Riley Reid and Sara Luvv sharing a cock. There's Veronica Rodriguez, Aaliyah Love, A.J. Applegate, and Alina Li all getting one of their own, and then there's Skin Diamond taking two. All of the action in this one is strong, but the best sequence of the disc is definitely the Applegate / Ferrara cross-oceanic, anal coupling. It's a five-star fucking if ever there were one. For fans of any of the ladies, copious quantities of baby oil, and / or gonzo, this one is worthy. Hands down and dicks up, it's a winner!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me POV
Tease Me POV 

Release date: 1/29/2014
Reviewed on: 1/17/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Stevens, Kevin Moore, Summer Brielle, Jayden Lee, Destiny Dixon, Alby Rydes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Review brief: A POV title from Kevin Moore that was release early last year featuring a nice cast. Plenty of good tease here with the likes of Jada Stevens to fill your screen and thankfully so does that ass for a lot of her scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Italian Transsexual Job 13
Italian Transsexual Job 13 

Release date: 5/12/2014
Reviewed on: 1/17/2015 by porn-ocd

Starring: Dominique, Leona, Crys, Sabrina Fernandez, Savrina Rios
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Second edition of this series I have reviewed and this movie did not disappoint. loved it. Big Cocks, Hard Sex, Sexy stars and passionate sex that showed both had pleasure and in no way staged.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 43
My Friend's Hot Mom 43 

Release date: 8/21/2014
Reviewed on: 1/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Julia Ann, Aiden Starr, Tara Holiday, Eva Notty, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America presents a gaggle of cougars to suck and fuck and pleasure us to no end. These older women know how to fuck and they get down to it. Aiden Starr, Julia Ann and Tara Holliday lead the cougar brigade!
read the complete review
Boxcover for True MILF
True MILF 

Release date: 12/30/2014
Reviewed on: 1/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Rayveness, Janet Mason, Veronica Avluv, Carmen Valentina, Nina Elle
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: Losdee
Review brief: Losdee, formerly Carlos Dee at Elegant Angel, presents this latest Arch Angel release. The MILF's he has featured here are simply outstanding! Covergirl Veronica Avluv is one of the most gorgeous women in the world, in my opinion. Rayveness, Janet Mason, Nina Elle and Carmen Valentina are also featured in this volume.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le's latest offering brings us 4 young girls who love taking it up the ass. They have a great cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse and Amirah Adara. The first couple of porn always brings us hot features and I expect this oen to rank right up there!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer Brielle
Summer Brielle 

Release date: 8/21/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Summer Brielle
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Summer Brielle gets the compilation treatment from Naughty America. This big breasted blonde is honing her acting chops and there are 5 of her best scenes for the company in this one. She uses her tits to her advantage which is always a good thing to see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stacked 2 (Hard X)
Stacked 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 9/10/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Summer Brielle, Siri, August Ames, Marina Visconti
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: This is easily one of the best releases I've seen come out of 2014. Siri's first anal might be the big draw here, but August Ames, Marina Visconti, and Summer Brielle are all off the chart with fantastic chemistry in each scene. The technical aspects are extremely well done, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Warriors
Anal Warriors 

Release date: 12/16/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Dana DeArmond, Jada Stevens, Dahlia Sky, Natasha Starr, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Mimefreak directs this latest Arch Angel release that focuses on hot anal sex. Covergirl Dahlia Sky is definately an anal warrior and I absolutely love that outfit she's wearing. Jada Stevens, Dana DeArmond, Adriana Chechik and Natasha Starr also contribute their bootys to some intense scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Appetite 3
Anal Appetite 3 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mike Adriano, Leya Falcon, Callie Calypso, Nickey Huntsman, Madelyn Rose, Nina Nox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: A recent anal release from Mike that features four scenes of anal action with some newer girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by t0mbone

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell rounds up 4 niece and uncle couplings for MY SEXY LITTLE NIECE (2014, New Sensations) starring red head Alex Tanner and Alec Knight, blonde beauty Samantha Rone and Erik Everhard, dark haired lovely Sara Luvv and Evan Stone then brunette cover girl Summer Carter and Mark Wood. Toss in a solid BTS and two terrific bonus scenes and this DVD scores with plenty of bang for your porn paying buck. 2 hours plus an hour of bonus scenes. No condoms. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 24
My Wife's Hot Friend 24 

Release date: 9/18/2014
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jayden Jaymes, London Keyes, Melissa Matthews, Rikki Six, Layla Sin
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: A man is not meant to be with one woman, or at least that's what I've heard. Naughty America puts that theory to the test in this 5 scene DVD. London Keyes, Jayden Jaymes and Rikki Sex are the headliners in this volume.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sinful Life
My Sinful Life 

Release date: 1/27/2015
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Xander Corvus, Riley Reid, Romi Rain
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Review brief: This is an intriguing disk based on the back of the box: "When the punk rock harlot Roxanne (Romi Rain) is condemned to limbo for fucking her stepdad, only the alluring Angel (Riley Reid) can decide her fate. But its not like Angel was always an angel; in a deal with the Devil, she traded in her beloved boyfriend for the salvation of her rebel soul. A lustful tale of sin and scandal, Dreamzone Entertainment's My Sinful Life will keep you thrilled right up to the shocking twist."
read the complete review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 11
Worship My Latina Ass 11 

Release date: 11/27/2014
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Jarrod, Evie Delatosso, Monica Santiago, Vladi
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Review brief: This would be a solid movie if the action in the movie and the title actually lined up. Once again this series almost completely ignores ass worshiping to instead focus on facesitting with a bit of female domination thrown in. Both Evie and Monica do a good job in their scenes, but the action is never about the ass worship that the title suggests. The technical aspects are decent, but there's no effort put into the extras and the movie is very short. Pass this one by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore's INK 2
Whore's INK 2 

Release date: 12/15/2014
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Chris Strokes, Clover, Jessy Jones, Veruca James, Alex Jones, Tori Avano, Nina Elle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: A recent release from Jonni Darkko that featured girls with some Ink on their bodies. That is shown off during the opening teases and some throughout the scene depending on the positions they work in. You have anal from Veruca James and Tori Avano in this and good one on one pussy fucking scenes from Nina Elle and Kleio Valentien. Tori in the last scene ends up fucking two guys so that's something to look forward too.
read the complete review
Review brief: A release from mid 2014 taking us into the taboo area of step brother/ step sister sexual relations. Four scenes here set up nicely leading to just such events unfolding. Belle Knox, Carter Cruise, Lucy Tyler and cover girl Dakota Skye are featured in this release and are well worth checking out if you are looking for a good pussy fucking flick as there is no ass action here. Plenty of pussy play though from the oral to the cock fucking and some nice dick sucking as well from the ladies in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The latest anal fun from the team at LeWood with Mark supplying the lumber and Francesca behind the camera. Four sexy girls here featuring Jillian Janson, Amirah Adara, Kelsi Monroe and Mandy Muse doing the anal deed with Mandy adding a second cock thus double penetration is included. Easy to follow set ups before the action gets going hot 'n' heavy. Mark is good with some oral including ass licking and these four babes definitely had asses you'd want to bury your tongue in. Well worth a look see for fans of anal and of young girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The husband and wife team of Mark Wood and Francesca Le serves up some of the freshest, grade-A (...as in anal...) meat that the industry has to offer in "Anal Young 'Uns 2", a very good release from the duo and Evil Angel. With the likes of Jillian Janson, whose career is on the cusp of skyrocketing these days, Kelsi Monroe, Amirah Adara, and Mandy Muse onboard, the action is guaranteed to be piping hot...and it is.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teen Anal 10" from Teen Erotica got me confused since I've been following the series from the start with pussy creampies in three of the scenes, should we call it: "Teen Vaginal"?, but there's a reason for that, the Director in the credits s shown as Giorgio Grandi (the same that directs for Anal Industries) and not Esteban or Ivan Esquebar, you can notice the difference, even when I'm not 100 sure they aren't the same person, Anal Industries have this hit or miss in their flicks, let's say this one wasn't as strong as expected.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers starts a new series with some sexy young girls who love to take it up the ass! Alexis Monroe, Dahlia Sky, Mischa Brooks and Jennifer White lead the cast and these girls love anal sex!
read the complete review
Review brief: The cover shot of Jada Stevens is an unnatural pose and so very sexy! If that shot doesn't peak your interest, nothing will! Danny Case directs this New Sensations release that star some big ass beauties. Along with Jada, we get Kayla Carrera, Courtney Taylor and Britney Amber. Now that's a good lineup!
read the complete review
Review brief: Pretty Peaches is a dark comedy that is done within the adult medium. The story is interesting and the film was well made. The limited edition Blu-ray/DVD combo pack that Vinegar Syndrome has released is absolutely amazing and should be a must buy for any fans of the film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts
Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts 

Release date: 1/19/2015
Reviewed on: 1/13/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Lola Foxx, AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Mia Austin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: A new IR title from Jonni who brings in Prince Yahshua to supply the dick for all four scenes featuring AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Lola Foxxx and Mia Austin. Prince is good doing oral with the ladies including plenty of ass licking before he starts to fuck them and allow the girls to orally satisfy him. Anal from Marina in the finale and you get some anal toy play with AJ during her scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 30
My Sexy Kittens 30 

Release date: 9/9/2010
Reviewed on: 1/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Alexa, Megan, Amber, Jane, Wendy, Debbie, Tori, Esmeralda
Studio: Seventeen

Review brief: "My Sexy Kittens 30" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that give us a chance to remember how porn life was 20 editions ago in My Sexy Kittens Land, not much different than today, but is just a great excuse for us to enjoy this well assorted bunch of eye candy and crave for some more, you can get it now for a fair price, if you're in to the loyal fan wagon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ava Addams
Ava Addams 

Release date: 6/19/2014
Reviewed on: 1/12/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ava Addams
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Ava is one of the hottest women in the industry with an incredible body! Naughty America gives her the greatest hits treatment with 5 scenes for the studio from her distinguished career. Believe me, it's always a treat to see her get naked and do naughty things!
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara returns with another volume of his slutty series. He has a very nice, very sexy cast in this one handling some of the biggest studs in the business including Faye Reagan, Breanne Benson, Bridgette B, Tanner Mayes, Jynx Maze and Ally Kay. Now that is some hot looking women right there!
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me (Hard X)
DP Me (Hard X) 

Release date: 4/30/2014
Reviewed on: 1/12/2015 by drebin

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kagney Linn Karter, Dahlia Sky, Zoey Monroe, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Four of the hottest young ladies in the game today get double teamed and creamed.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Orgy Masters 6" from Jules Jordan Video and Chris Streams, is easily one of the best orgies I've watched this year.., the girls seem really in to and the guys don't try to be the main attraction, which really helps, the deliver proof of the excitement in the form of big pops, needless to say that all the girls are really attractive and interact and have fun, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great anal release. The tease footage is every bit as solid as one has come to expect from William H., and the chemistry is great in each scene. Carter Cruise and Zoey Monroe really stand out, but there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some decent effort put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase for big butt and anal sex fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films cranks out this series in their sleep it seems! They are up to Volume 111 and the action doesn't slow down. They have a nice cast in this one including Tanya Tate, Syren De Mer, Aidra Fox and Lena Nicole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 32
Seduced By A Cougar 32 

Release date: 6/5/2014
Reviewed on: 1/11/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Vanessa Videl, Alura Jenson, Simone Sonay, Leena Sky, Holly Claus
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest volume of this series featuers some girls that I'm not that familiar with. These women are good looking cougars, there's no doubt about that but they are absolutely gorgeous! Simone Sonay and Alura Jense are the biggest name inside this volume!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Attractive women giving men a good fucking... I love the Strap Attack series. It's consistently had some of the hottest women in the industry strap one on and really give it to the men. This one I bought because I'm a huge Jasmine Byrne fan, and I had always wanted to see her strap one on and fuck a guy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cuties in pigtails getting banged... I love the pigtail look. No matter who the girl is, it just does it for me. And this movie had a fave of mine, Madison Scott, so that was certainly going to trip my trigger.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fairly typical Swank release. It's a compilation that doesn't really hold to the title with hot women and good sex. Unfortunately the technical aspects are also crap and make this an easy release to skip.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ray and Thomas are back with a few more hotties willing to suck and fuck to kickstart their careers. It must be nice to have the women come to you! There are 8 scenes in this edition with the girls swallowing one or two loads.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 112
North Pole 112 

Release date: 11/19/2014
Reviewed on: 1/11/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Johnny Castle, Lizz Tayler, Xander Corvus, Jessy Jones, Alex Jones, Ariana Marie, Scarlet Red, Abby Lee Brazil
Studio: none

Review brief: Peter North presents another volume of his long running series. He has f our beautiful girls to service the big cocks presented to them. Ariana Marie, Lizz Tayler, Scarlet Red and Abby Lee Brazil are the girls featured in this volume.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Appetite 3
Anal Appetite 3 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 1/11/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Leya Falcon, Callie Calypso, Nickey Huntsman, Madelyn Rose, Nina Nox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano has another anal feature that showed up on my doorstep. He has 4 scenes in this one with mostly newer girls. Leya Falcon is the biggest name here and she is joined by Callie Calypso, Nickie Huntsman, Madelyn Rose and Nina Noxx. Girls have told me that they like working with Mike because it's a challenge to take his big cock up their asses. We'll see how they handle him!
read the complete review
Review brief: Desire Films compiles some scenes from their various websites This 2 disk set has 8 unrelated scenes on it with some pretty big stars including Asa Akira, Charley Chase, covergirl Dahlia Sky, Dani Daniels and Jayden Jaymes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James is at it again! She brings us four tales of mothers teaching their daughters how to please another woman. And they do it so well! She paired up some girls that are really into each other including the dream pairing of Bonnie Rotten and Veronica Avluv! Other pairings include Aidra Fox and Nikki Daniels, Jenna J. Ross and India Summer and Karla Kush and Cherie Deville. Needless to say, that is a great lineup!
read the complete review
Review brief: Plenty of trouble--and a heapin' helpin' of country carnality and backwoods boinking--follow, when the infamously randy, outlaw duo of Bonnie and Clyde find their way into Racquel Darrian's small, rustic town. Such is the case in the aptly titled production from Vivid and Paul Thomas, "Bonnie and Clyde". A very good release featuring some of the hottest stars of its day (...or of any day, for that matter...), this one is strong on plot, settings, and sex and is likely to please even the more sophisticated of feature fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: A late 2013 release from B Skow for Girlfriends Films that offers up sexual explicit action and that also becomes the shows title as you see. Four scenes with Bonnie Rotten, Penny Pax, Capri Cavanni and Kimber Day. You get anal in the last two scenes from Bonnie and Penny plus there is some good squirting from Miss Rotten as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Owned 6
Black Owned 6 

Release date: 12/30/2014
Reviewed on: 1/10/2015 by porn-ocd

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flash Brown, Samantha Saint, Summer Brielle, Destiny Dixon, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: 4 brilliant scenes. Big Cock banging at it's best. I can say I have Masturbated and Ejaculated over all four of these scenes which shows the quality of this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male Strokers 70
She-Male Strokers 70 

Release date: 11/24/2014
Reviewed on: 1/10/2015 by porn-ocd

Starring: Ashley, Chelsea Marie, Gina Hart, Cat Tayler
Studio: Mancini Productions

Review brief: Number #70 in this long running and successful series. Seven Hot trannies strip, stroke & splooge!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monsters of Cock 47
Monsters of Cock 47 

Release date: 12/9/2014
Reviewed on: 1/10/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Ruby Rayes, Tia Cyrus, Miley May, Sandra Luberc
Studio: Bang Bros.

Review brief: One of the best releases in this series! This one is a "must own" for collectors of tiny, slim, young whoers getting manhandled by enormous black cocks!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gaming Girls
Girls Gaming Girls 

Release date: 4/16/2014
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Misha, Dahlia, Chloe B., Lewa
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: This is another excellent Abby Winters release. Unlike most Abby Winters releases that two scenes are actually connected, making this nearly a mini-feature. The sex is as strong as one has come to expect from this line, and is captured just as well. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's a nice interview at the end of each scene. This one's well worth the purchase for fans of all girl action focusing on chemistry instead of nastiness.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams with some help from Tony Flush brings us 4 scenes of hot girls, well, busting out of their bras! They have an excellent cast in this one including one of my favorites, August Ames. Samantha Saint, now out of her contract and ready to fuck, Destiny Dixon and Peta Jensen round out the cast. Chris is a very good filmmaker and I'm anxious to see this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Smash Pictures presents an incestual tale of hot young girls who want daddy to satisfy them. There's a good cast here including Ava Taylor, Keisha Grey, Nicki Huntsman and Marina Angel. These girls are sexy with great, tight bodies and it's not hard to get daddy to give up the dick!
read the complete review
Review brief: A showcase title from last year featuring Samantha Saint when she was still a contract girl for Wicked Pictures. It's also an all interracial title featuring Miss Saint in five scenes two of which are b/g. You have a 2 on 1 with Chanel joining Samantha who also does her first IR g/g in this one with Sophia Fiore. The last scene is a 3 on 1 giving our girl three hard black cocks to please and I think you'll like the results.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Test 2
Teen Test 2 

Release date: 4/10/2014
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Mila, Vanessa, Betty, Leda, Suzi D
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teen Test 2" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/ Art Video Holland, is a test to me, not knowing where to put this one on, very cute girls all of them, nice presentation from the girl behind the camera, you can check it out for some of the girls like I said.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Summertime 11
Summertime 11 

Release date: 11/20/2014
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Vanessa, Sandra, Nikita, Lucy, Tessa, Tara, Terry, Charlotte, Nicoletta, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Summertime 11" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is not bad but is not to the standards they get us used to, the girls are decent and cute but none of them are model material, like they always seem to get us, at least one in every movie, if not for a couple of them who are cute enough and perform okay, this will be a pass, even for fans of the Studio like me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Crossfire 2
Cum Crossfire 2 

Release date: 1/7/2015
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Kaylani Lei, Winston Burbank, Jonni Darkko, Heather Vahn, Gabriella Paltrova, Carter Cruise, Mia Austin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: A new oral themed release from Jonni Darkko who gets together another solid cast featuring Carter Cruise, Heather Vahn and Kalyani Lei to drop a few names on you. No pussy or ass fucking here sadly but there is plenty of oral action as these ladies take care not only Jonni's cock but also Winston Burbanks so two for the price of one! Facials to end the scene after these women have shown off and the results will speak for themselves. Easy to recommend this one for oral fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid couples friendly cream pie release. There's great chemistry in each and every scene, and what appears to be all real creampies in four of the five scenes (the other appeared to be a botched creampie). The technical aspects are nicely done with great care behind the camera, but unfortunately there's no care put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a hot release that's a borderline purchase.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 309 2 3 4 5 11 51 101 201 301  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9196)

Category

Studio

Director