All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 100 of 31843 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Women Of The Middle East
Women Of The Middle East 

Release date: 8/5/2015
Reviewed on: 8/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Arabelle Raphael, Karmen Bella, Nadia Ali, Nikki Nightly
Studio: Porn Fidelity

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison get four Middle Eastern girls to show us their adult skills in their latest release. I think this one is going out on a limb for the couple because the way people are overly sensitive in the world today this could generate some controversy. As it is, this is porn and everyone should get a chance to have fun if they want to.
read the complete review
Review brief: Francesca Le and Mark WOod have been in the smut business for a lifetiem. A few years ago, they started up LeWood Productions and have produced top shelf porn ever since that time. In this 2-disk collection featuring 10 scenes, they bring us some of the sexiest girls in the business including Maddy O'Reilly, Vicki Chase, Veruca James, Candice Dare and Dahlia Sky. These are some of their greatest hits and they have had some great scenes!
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Room 4 Girls 2
1 Room 4 Girls 2 

Release date: 7/14/2015
Reviewed on: 8/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Michael Vegas, Katrina Jade, Jade Nile, Mercedes Carrera, Kate Alton
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: B.Skow directs this release for Girlfriends Films. It's a sequel of sorts to his successful first volume. He has the girls show off their bodies then they get fucked hard. Jade Nile, Mercedes Carrera, Katrina Jade and Kate Alton are the lovely ladies showing their wares.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose's second showcase movies features a girl who should be up for Best New Starlet this year, Abella Danger. She is known for her big ass and her pouty look. She's a decent performer and this 2-disk set looks at her life both on and off camera. She gets some help from Phoenix Marie in a girl/girl scene but the rest is all Abella. Let's get Danger-ous!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the second edition in the All Access series from Airerose Entertainment and it features Abella Danger who shows over the course of her four scenes that she was totally deserving of this showcase. You get plenty of action here from IR loving with Lexington Steele to a double vag pounding from Toni Ribas and Ramon Nomar. Also in this you are treated to a super hot lesbian hook up between Abella and Phoenix Marie that just might be the highlight from this four scene show which ended with a big anal drilling courtesy of Manuel Ferrara. So Abella gets in from every angle and loves it as you hear throughout being treated to interview clips before each scene. There is a second disc just for the extra material and you will want to check that out as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Schoolgirl Cuties" from New Sensations, and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, I really don't know which scene they direct or how they did it but they get four solid ones all vaginal but very well done, girls look accord to the theme and better yet they get fuck as expected, very generous 2 bonus scenes to get a taste of the company's product, like I said a good buy in the middle for most fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauty
Anal Beauty 

Release date: 8/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/25/2015 by seandps

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Abby Cross, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Greg Lansky has made his mark in the industry with his interracial site BLACKED.com, and now he's ready to give the anal fans a little something with his new site, TUSHY.com. And this is the first collection for those of that haven't gotten a chance to check it out yet. And once again, he brings us a first, with Abby's first anal scene on camera, starting things off. Throw in the veteran Alektra, followed by the amazing Aidra, who got our spotlight scene for this one, and finish things of with the lovely Jillian, I would say you've got a great start so far, and I look forward to checking out more scenes to come, especially a certain little lady's showcase, but more on that later. TUSHY.com and Greg Lansky once again offer some great ladies, in some great sex, some sexy lingerie as well, and all of this in some great clear and breathtaking visual and style, which you can't help but appreciate. If you like your sex a little more on the sensual side as apposed to the wild and crazy stuff
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass this one by. The MILFs are hot and live up to the swallowing the title promises, but the authoring is beyond horrible and makes it almost completely unwatchable. I gave up on trying to watch this release not even forty minutes into the movie after having to restart the movie roughly forty times due to it freezing up. POPPORN's authoring has left some to be desired in the past, but this is beyond ridiculous. Skip it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America's latest release is this one concerning spoiled rich brats. These girls have had the world handed to them and they don't want it to end now. Kacy Lane, Dani Jensen and Callie Calypson all appear in this one and definitely get what they want!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this one concerning the church and closet lesbians. I like the theme! LOL. Heather Starlet, India Summer and Aidra Fox will get your temperature rising on this disk!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this third installment of Digital Sin's naughty little series. Brothers getting with their sisters and breaking in their pussies. Mmmm, hell yeah! There are 4 newer girls in this release including Ashley Adams, Taylor May, Jessica Leon and Goldie. Check them out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beach Blanket Smother
Beach Blanket Smother 

Release date: 1/22/2015
Reviewed on: 8/25/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Matt, Tall Goddess
Studio: Roman Video

Review brief: This is a very focused fetish release that's more reserved for heavy smothering and facesitting fans. Tall Goddess gives her usual fantastic performance as she dominates Matt in two scenes, and the technical aspects are pretty good for a fetish release that's well over a decade old. As usual with older fetish releases, there's no extras to help out the overall release. This one's a solid rental due to its tight fetish focus, higher price point, and age.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Longest Night, The
Longest Night, The 

Release date: 8/27/2015
Reviewed on: 8/24/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Eva Long, Rilynn Rae, Star Nine, Ashlynn Archer
Studio: Provocateur Pictures

Directed by: Kayla Jane Danger
Review brief: Kayla Jane Danger directs this release from Provocateur Pictures. This is an all girl release covering 5 scenes and lasting about an hour and a half. Well, it's listed as 5 scenes but the middle three sort of run together. Rilynn Rae is the big name in this one and she is one sexy bitch!
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli directs this Evil Angel feature which, as the title implies, takes perversion to a new level. This is a (hopefully) new series for Dana and she has an exceptional cast in this one. Megan Rain, Sara Luvv, Aria Alexander and Alli Rae are all sexy young women who call pull these rolls off!
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent lesbian themed release from Mike Quasar with quite a nice cast featuring Abby Cross, Sara Luvv and Kimberly Kane to name a few of the girls featured here. Four scenes altogether plus a bonus scene and all feature no toys and plenty of kissing and oral with some ass licking too!If that style of lesbian fare interests you then this release should serve you well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 17
Sweethearts Porn Tour 17 

Release date: 3/5/2015
Reviewed on: 8/24/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Honey, Bella, Pamela, Miranda, Veronique, Yulia
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 17" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, keeps the good stuff going with six sex scenes B/G and with great amount of eye candy and yes one that is not but we can live with it, right?, for the consistency of the product and the loyalty of the fans this one goes to the buy bin straight, no chaser.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James continues her streak of top notch adult films with this release revolving around office sex and power plays. The action is all extremely consistent with AJ Applegate, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush, and Skin Diamond all doing a great job. The technical aspects look great, and there's a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's one lady versus two cocks, and not just any cocks, two big black cocks. Airerose and Lex bring us a collection of lovely ladies who are more than willing to tackle two big black cocks. Filled with a cast of a few of my favorites, and even the current face or should I say booty of Airerose, Abella Danger. If you haven't noticed by now, when it comes to the reviews, I am one to point out technical issues, cause being someone who watches a lot of movies, stuff like that sticks out and I feel the need to point out when it's done right and wrong. I will say there are issues on this one, some weird cuts/edits, some dark shadows and some interesting camera work that sometimes struggles to catch up with the action. But sometimes the issues are forgotten with some great sex, cause remember that is why we are here right. And for me, the obvious choice for spotlight scene would be Riley Reid, but I will say that Jodi had a standout scene, and I was even surprised a few times with Jenna.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw 8 (Evil Angel)
Raw 8 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 9/26/2011
Reviewed on: 8/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, London Keyes, Jessie Volt, Franceska Jaimes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara directs this 2-disk POV release from Evil Angel. There are 4 scenes on this collection covering over 5 hours of runtime. That means there are some pretty long scenes! London Keyes, Jessie Volt, Katsuni and Franceska James are the girls who get to know Manuel intimately.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen writes and directs this feature that looks at the dark side of sex. He has 5 different domination scenarios that he puts into play starring a very attractive cast. August Ames, Veruca James, Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu and Abella Danger get the rough treatment ahead.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from Jonathan Morgan that hits the popular babysitter genre. Aspen Ora is the main character in this piece appearing in three full scenes and also between scenes talking to a girl friend on her cell about the goings on in the babysitting world! This title also offers 5 sex scenes as opposed to the normal four we are used to now and 3 bonus scenes so plenty of couples style sex here to enjoy on this disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a smoking hot release that one can only hope is the start of another series. Tomi Taylor and Elektra Rose really stand out here, but Lacey Channing and Kylie Nicole also turn out very solid performances as they chat with Kayden Kross and then get busy with Manuel Ferrara. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and the lack of extras doesn't really hold this one back due to the running time and overall format of the movie. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest release is this IR release featuring some gorgoeus women! IR is a popular genre in porn and these girls get it done! Covergirl Riley Reid is joined by Abelloa Danger, Jodi Taylor and Jenna Ivory. These girls love all cock not only the BBC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pimp My Wife
Pimp My Wife 

Release date: 7/21/2015
Reviewed on: 8/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Kaylynn, Alyssa Lynn, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Bianca Breeze
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release is this collection of four scenes in which the husbands allow their wives to go out for extracirruclular activities. Ryan Conner leads the charge and she's the reason I have this disk! Kaylynn, Bianca Breeze and Alyssa Lynn are the other cougars on the prowl in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Athletic women enjoying sports and then fucking as a way of relaxation is always a good thing to see. This latest Naughty America release features Jillian Janson, Raven Bay, Riley Reid, Siri and Tasha Reign. Damn, that's a comely cast and I can't wait to see them in this release!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black And White Affair, A (Archangel)
Black And White Affair, A (Archangel) 

Release date: 7/28/2015
Reviewed on: 8/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jada Stevens, Summer Brielle, Amirah Adara, Kendra Lust, Teanna Trump
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Mimefreak directs this interracial release for Arch Angel. I love the box cover artwork. It's so sexy and Kendra Lust is one sexy woman! He films some of this in black and white and we'll see how that goes. Jada Stevens, Amirah Adara, Teanna Trump and Summer Brielle also appear in this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stormy Daniels writes, directs and acts in this comedy for Wicked Pictures. She and her crew take odd jobs here and there just to make ends meet. She gets some help in the babe department from Dahlia Sky, Gabriella Paltrova, Lea Lexis and Misty Stone. Stormy has developed herself as a decent director for the stuido.
read the complete review
Review brief: The ladies love to break out the big toys on special occasions, and lucky for us, we get to enjoy a great cast of ladies while they enjoy the toys deep in their pussy and mouth. Another great showcase from Paul Woodcrest and Digital Sin, giving us some great looking scenes and a bevy of special features, and a great bonus scene with Riley Reid and Remy Lacroix to further your enjoyment of this movie. I would say the highlights for me, were the opening scene with Kleio and Eva, and also the final scene with Anna Bell and Adriana, with the advantage going to Kleio and Eva, as it seems Adriana was held back a little, and didn't get quite as crazy and wild as you would expect.
read the complete review
Review brief: An upcoming release directed by the Man of Steele and this IR show features four sexy girls with Abella Danger doing her first IR BBG scene in this one. You also have Jodi Taylor, Jenna Ivory and Riley Reid on hand so quite the nice cast plus adding in Chanel Preston in the bonus scene and that's some fine babes to enjoy taking on two BBC's each. The back cover does a solid listing who the guys are that work with each girl in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ryan Madison gets to boff several different women, occasionally with a somewhat dominant male- submissive female vibe going on, such as with the first and last scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bitch Sandwich 4
White Bitch Sandwich 4 

Release date: 7/21/2015
Reviewed on: 8/22/2015 by jc

Starring: Jack Napier, Jon Jon, Penny Pax, Raven Bay, Chloe Chaos, Jenna Ivory, Elektra Rose
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Review brief: Superb interracial super-nasty DVD. These girls love their line of work, no doubt!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Here's Daddy
Here's Daddy 

Release date: 5/28/2014
Reviewed on: 8/22/2015 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jay Crew, Xander Corvus, Bliss Dulce, Carmen Callaway, Carmen Caliente, Kacy Lane
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: Young ladies getting it from older guys, to include professors, stepfathers, and potential future in-laws.
read the complete review
Review brief: Super young, slender little Whoers taking on some impressive schlongs!
read the complete review
Review brief: Kiera Winters runs a writing class for lesbians. She has them write down what they like about a woman, show off what they perceive to be flaws with their bodies and then write an erotic story. Jayden Lee, Gabriella Paltrova, Roxanne Rae and Dillion Harper are her students. Her second class consisits of Leilani Leeanne, Mary Jane Mayhem and Chloe Lynn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Fucking
Panty Fucking 

Release date: 7/29/2015
Reviewed on: 8/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Bree Daniels, Ana Foxxx, Stella Daniels, Tomi Taylor
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest offering is this little number which might be a followup to last year's award winning Jean Fucking. The girls in this edition model a few different panties in their scenes and then they keep them on while Ryan slams them. Bree Daniels and Ana Foxx are the headliners here and are joined by newcomers Stella Daniels and Tomi Taylor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw 7 (Evil Angel)
Raw 7 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 5/18/2011
Reviewed on: 8/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Nikki Sexx, Lily LaBeau, Kortney Kane, Nikki Delano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara's signature series for Evil Angel reaches it's 7th edition. This single disk release features a very sexy cast! This is a quasi-POV series meaning that, although there are only two people in the room, sometimes Manuel will place the camera on a dresser but he still captures raw passion. Kortney Kane, Lily Labeau, Nikki Sexx and Nikki Delano are the girls he hooks up with in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty pedestrian nurse themed release. Keira Nicole does a great job and helps the movie make it past the average mark, but the rest of the scenes hover around the average mark and are held back by a generic feeling and lack of effort towards the nurse theme. The technical aspects are solid, and there's also a hot bonus scene to help out the overall release. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release under the direction of Kayden Kross and starring Manuel Ferrara as the cock who gets to put four newbies through their paces using the ole casting couch method! Kayden begins each scene with a good interview and each girl fills us in with tidbits about themselves before we get to the naughty fun! Lots of good POV work here from fucking to especially the head which each girl performs well. They also receive big facials to close each scene and we know Manuel can bring it in that dept.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scarlet Red
Scarlet Red 

Release date: 8/27/2015
Reviewed on: 8/21/2015 by seandps

Starring: Danny Mountain, Bruce Venture, Dillion Harper, Luna C. Kitsuen, Scarlet Red, Dilion Harper
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Jay Rock
Review brief: Once again AE Films has given us another spotlight/showcase movie on another lady somewhat new to the industry, although in this case, I don't think she's nearly as fresh off the bus as Megan was. This time we get to focus on Scarlet Red, a lovely blonde with a killer smile and natural body. I was lucky enough to interview her last year at AVN, and was glad to she had a great personality to go along with that body. I would say a nice little introduction to this lady, if you haven't checked her out yet. A few technical issues pop up here and there, with a camera that seems to fall behind and has to catch up the action at times. A nice BTS segment wrap up the special features, and once again the box cover states Digital HD, but no evidence on how to redeem that. You may want to keep the remote control handy, as when she gets vocal, you might have to turn it down a little so the whole neighborhood doesn't hear her moaning in delight.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kayden Kross directs this feature for Airerose Entertainment in which, as the title implies, newer girls get to show their wares for the porno world to see. Cover girl Tomi Taylor is joined by Lacey Channing, Kylie Nicole and Elektra Rose. Each scene starts with an interview segment to let us get to know the girls, then Kayden brings in her husband, Manuel Ferrara, to show these girls what being a porn star is really like!
read the complete review
Review brief: A pron fan named Jen Doe conceived of this latest Girlfriends Films release. Jen was inspired by her porn crush, Magdalene St. Michaels, and the studio was so impressed that they let her perform with Magdalene in one scene. Other highlights in this release are Veruca James, Dana DeArmond and Nyomi Banxxx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Only Megan Rain
Only Megan Rain 

Release date: 7/9/2015
Reviewed on: 8/20/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Richie Calhoun, Megan Rain, Kylie Kalvetti
Studio: Cherry Pimps

Review brief: Megan is a sexy petite brunette who just started in the business within the last year. She's 18 and just exudes sex appeal. In this Cherry Pimps release, she has 6 solo scenes, one boy/girl and one girl/girl. Although Megan looks absolutely fantastic, I'm not going to waste any time by reviewing all the solo scenes. There's only so many ways you can describe someone rubbing one out, lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 33
I Have A Wife 33 

Release date: 4/23/2015
Reviewed on: 8/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Angelina Valentine, Chanel Preston, Avril Hall, Yasmine de Leon, Lara Brookes
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: These men may have wives but that doesn't mean they don't want to bang the nearest available female! These guys sure don't act like they're married! Chanel Preston, Yasmine De Leon and Angelina Valentine lead the cast in this latest installment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 8/19/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: Angela White is this new starlet from Australia who appears in this release with three of my favorites: Dani Daniels, Gracie Glam, and Celeste Star and with Bree Daniels, a cute blonde. Im a big fan of girl girl (what woman isnt?). But, after watching this video, Id have to say that this is some of the HOTTEST girl only action Id ever seen. Angela, as it turns out, is quite physical. She latches on with her mouth to the other girls PUSSIES stronger than I had ever witnessed. It was as though she was literally trying to SUCK THE LIFE out of the other babes by doing so through their cunts. Wow. But the feature I liked best was the FISTING. Dani fists Angela in the opener. And Angela mustve enjoyed it so much that she subsequently FISTS her partners in the remaining vignettes. It came across as being very AFFECTIONATE and not abusive. I loved it. Angela also CHOKES Bree passionately in the finale. This is a girl-girl release that you wont want to miss. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carter Cruise Obsession
Carter Cruise Obsession 

Release date: 8/17/2015
Reviewed on: 8/19/2015 by seandps

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Riley Reid, Rob Piper, Carter Cruise, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: After a great freshman year, including numerous awards, it seems that Carter Cruise is not slowing down one bit her sophomore year. She's been the subject of a few spotlight movies and I have a feeling a few more awards are headed her way once again. I have seen her showcase for Aierose, which I thought was good, but it had some issues, mostly on the technical side. Well I can say that there are no technical issues here, as once again, Greg Lansky and BLACKED.com showcase a lovely lady, in some amazing looking and feeling scenes. I haven't got a chance to check out her showcase for Evil Angel yet, but from experience they also go the extra mile when it comes to the technical and visual style of their movies. Many kudos were given to the Dani Daniels showcase last year, and with this great release, I sense many great things for this one as well. A little more special features this time, with an interview and cumshot recap, so they are making improvements in that area. But for a movie th
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauty
Anal Beauty 

Release date: 8/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Abby Cross, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: This is a great debut release from Greg Lansky and Tushy.com. It has the same classy look and passion that he's shown so well at Blacked.com, and doesn't skimp at all on the anal sex. Abby Cross starts things out with a great anal debut, and Alektra Blue, Aidra Fox, and Jillian Janson are every bit as hot and solid. The technical aspects show very nice care, but as usual with web-to-DVD releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're an anal sex fan, make sure you check this one out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scarlet Red
Scarlet Red 

Release date: 8/27/2015
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Danny Mountain, Bruce Venture, Dillion Harper, Luna C. Kitsuen, Scarlet Red, Dilion Harper
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Jay Rock
Review brief: Scarlet is a gorgeous blonde and she deserves this showcase disk from Adult Empire. I've seen Scarlet in quite a few things and she is simply getting better and better. She has a shapely body with long legs and a very pretty face. There are 4 scenes on this disk that covers the gamut from boy/girl to girl/girl to a couple of B/G./G scenes. Dillion Harper and Luna C. Kitsuen lend their considerable charms to this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stormy Daniels directs this feature in which she stars in as a happily married woman who gets in a car accident with her husband and then all hell breaks loose! She explores her sexuality and almost destroys her life in the process! This one also stars Asa Akira, Dahlia Sky, Nikki Daniels and Britney Amber.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Jules Jordan and it's a show case title for Samantha Saint who does pretty much everything in this release. You get to enjoy this lovely beauty in IR action, anal, lesbian, blow bang and her first DP so lots to see here for a fan of this performer. Juelz Ventura also appears in one scene, the blow bang, which opens the second disc and the ladies do a fine job with all the swinging dicks before them. Samantha also wears a nice variety of lingerie in this one too so it's not the same look each and every time as you are seeing the same performer throughout so having a different outfit helps to change it up each time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenies Hot Talent 5
Teenies Hot Talent 5 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Angela, Monika, Caroline, Jasmine, Kate, Lucy, Maxima, Kendy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenies Hot Talent Volume 5" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that make me expect more but get the reality of porn world, where not always we get our fantasies come true, good movie anyhow, most of the girls are cute, one is not, I'm very used to be in the spoiled side, either way for this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies' latest release showcases cougars gettinjg busy with young boys. These short stories feature some sexy "older" women including Holly West, Sarah Vandella, Dava Foxx and Nadia Styles. These cougars are liable to devour these youngsters!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a Sex Slave
Diary of a Sex Slave 

Release date: 5/11/2015
Reviewed on: 8/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Review brief: James Deen produces and directs this featuring exploring a day in the life of a sex slave, as played by Mystica Jade. This newcomer has a great look and this is a unique feature for her to come out in. In the hands of James, I expect this to be a pretty heated disk!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauty
Anal Beauty 

Release date: 8/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/17/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Abby Cross, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: The first title from Tushy.com and it seems this will be the anal emphasized site while Blacked.com will take care of your IR needs. All four girls in this one open up their backdoors including cover girl Abby Cross who was doing her first here. You also have Aidra Fox, Jillian Janson and Alektra Blue to enjoy so all four have hot anal sex worth checking out. Easy to pick this one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this older/younger release. They setup the scenes so the sex seems natural, that's one of the things I like about releases from this studio. The pairings are inspired including Claire Robbins with Syren De Mer, Penny Pax and Kendra Lust, Darla Crane and Zoey Nison and Tanya Tate and Lea Lexis.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 38
Naughty Office 38 

Release date: 4/30/2015
Reviewed on: 8/16/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Puma Swede, Jayden Jaymes, Kortney Kane, Anikka Albrite, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Ahhh, naughty office workers who dress sexily and then look even better when they bang their co-workers. There is an impressive cast in this one including Anikka Albrite, Kortney Kane, Romi Rain and Jayden Jaymes. Those are some sexy women right there!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 18
Cuckold Sessions 18 

Release date: 4/28/2015
Reviewed on: 8/16/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Ivy Winters, Larkin Love, Penny Pax, Sierra Sanders, Katrina Jade
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Review brief: Larkin Love and Penny Pax fans are in for a real treat. Other scenes are just OK.
read the complete review
Review brief: I think the news is out already. If you're looking for this particular genre, then look no further as Score Studios does it again with another gem!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Rookies (Evil Angel)
Anal Rookies (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 8/5/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Alina West, Alexa Nova, Audrey Holiday, Kylie Sinner
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Jonni Darkko's latest release is this one concerning new girls doing anal. The four girls in question here are Kylie Sinner, Alina West, Alex Nova and Audrey Holliday. The girls are hot and they love doing anal. In fact, one of the girls is still a technical virgin and only does anal! These babes are paired with some of the top studs in the business to bring out their best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Is The New Black 2
White Is The New Black 2 

Release date: 6/30/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by seandps

Starring: Holly Heart, Kleio Valentien, Christie Stevens, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: For a movie that I was looking forward to watching/reviewing for Kleio, I am shocked that she didn't come away with the spotlight scene for this one. But that honor goes to Christie and her scene with Jon Jon. The extra long session before he cums really ruined the Kleio scene for me, still a solid scene other than that, just lost all of that momentum they had. A few moments strung out in the other scenes, that are worthy of your attention perhaps. A few moments of some long oral love as the ladies await some cum in a few scenes, which as I stated in the review looses any momentum the scene had.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carter Cruise Obsession
Carter Cruise Obsession 

Release date: 8/17/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Riley Reid, Rob Piper, Carter Cruise, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: A new release from Blacked.com and this one is a showcase for Carter Cruise who is doing her first interracial movie with this release. There is one sexy costar to join Miss Cruise with Riley Reid showing up in the finale to share a BBC with her friend. Five scenes altogether with two more 2 on 1 scenes and those have Carter taking on Flash Brown and Jason Brown each time. One scene features some anal action too for our leading lady. Easy to recommend for Carter Cruise fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: My Hotwife's Black Bull from New Sensations features a quartet of great girls taking huge black cock. Hot sex throughout and a fantastic scene with Casey Calvert make this a title you want to add to your shopping list.
read the complete review
Review brief: Strip Poker Orgy is the latest mass fucking title from director Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree. Featuring a great group of girls, it delivers exactly what you're paying for, enough fucking action to keep you stroking till the end, if your pecker lasts that long. Recommended.
read the complete review
Review brief: Restraint is the latest from New Sensations, and director Jacky St. James. As always, Jacky delivers a well crafted tale, here involving 4 couples spicing up their sex lives in various ways, everything from a simple blindfold, to paddles, and sensory deprivation. Great cast of girls , led by the spectacular Dahlia Sky and the delicious Sara Luvv, and you have another must see masterpiece from the sensual, sexy mind of Jacky St. James.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuties 8 (Elegant Angel)
Cuties 8 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by jk-reviews

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Will Powers, Aidra Fox, Miko Dai, Melissa May, Aria Alexander, Karissa Kane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Cuties 8 from Elegant Angel features some sexy young girls taking big dick, all the scenes are good, with special mention of the scenes with Aria Alexander and gorgeous cover girl Aidra Fox, who absolutely steals the show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature that incorporates young girls and bondage. Marley Brinx, Ashley Adams, Morgan Lee and Aubrey Luna are the girls who get tied up and slapped around in this disk
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Arianna
Busty Arianna 

Release date: 7/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/14/2015 by astroknight

Starring: John Strange, Juan Largo, Arianna Sinn
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a solid big tit release, and perhaps the best release I've seen from The Score Group. Arianna gets a nice chance to show off in both solo and one-on-one sex scenes, and has a nice attitude to go with her big tits. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a nice behind the scenes featurette to make the DVD even more worthwhile. This one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Bush 12
Hot Bush 12 

Release date: 3/31/2015
Reviewed on: 8/14/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Selma Sins, Carter Cruise, Kyra Hot, Kelsi Monroe, Riley Reynolds
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Hot Bush 12" from the Reality Kings is a two scene movie... not really but only two get me going Kelsie and Carter"s are the two best scenes and the one with more hair down there, Carter surprise me, being a natural blonde I was expecting less but get more, sweet, the other three scenes are decent but hardy will be award winner of any sort, a good rental or a buy for fans of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 27
Neighbor Affair 27 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/13/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: India Summer, Veronica Avluv, Kortney Kane, Allie James, AJ Applegate
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: These hot young girls move into the neighborhood and immediately set their sites on the married men next door! Naughty America has a nice cast assembled here including Kortney Kane, AJ Applegate, India Summer, Veronica Avluv and Allie James.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films dresses up their girls in the lingerie from the 50s and lets them do what they do best. These statuesque babes wear it well and look even better when the clothes come off. Rayveness, Prinzzess, Jelena Jensen and Valentina Nappi are among the girls who play dress up in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cheeks
Ass Cheeks 

Release date: 6/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/13/2015 by seandps

Starring: Valentina Nappi, Selma Sins, Ava Dalush, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: For a movie called Ass Cheeks, I will say that I am a little disappointed in the lack of focus on the booty in this one. Yes we get some long tease sections, but maybe I am too used to the more gonzo types of teases in booty movies. And I am not sure if this one is really considered to be a gonzo film. If you do decide to check this one out, I would say that Ava's scene would be the highlight for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Axel Braun and for a change this isn't a parody. It does feature his contract hottie Riley Steele who opens the show in a pretty good g/g hook up with Katrina Jade. You also get to enjoy Miley Mae, AJ Applegate, Scarlet Red and the Italian goddess Valentina Nappi. Pretty straight forward scenes with the girls wearing appropriate farmer girl themed attire which easily gets removed when the right time comes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lexington Steele (and a few friends) lay pipe to a bevy of fair complexioned, and mostly European, women in a half dozen scenes. Even better, the flick is predominantly anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Titterific 31
Titterific 31 

Release date: 10/23/2014
Reviewed on: 8/13/2015 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jacky Joy, Krissy Lynn, Christie Stevens, Rikki Six
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Porno Dan
Review brief: Porno Dan has four busty babes (Christie Stevens, Rikki Six, Krissy Lynn and Jacky Joy) show off their melons, and their sexual skills as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: With one of their bosses as a predatory a-hole (Herschel Savage) and the other a heartless, selfish bitch (Juliet Anderson), Annette Haven and the girls of the Osborne Insurance Office take matters into their own hands. Such is the case in "8 to 4", a very good adult takeoff on the 1980 mainstream flick featuring Dolly Parton and company, "9 to 5".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mick's Anal Teens
Mick's Anal Teens 

Release date: 8/10/2015
Reviewed on: 8/12/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Aidra Fox, Morgan Lee, Megan Rain, Alina West
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mick Blue, "Maestro" Claudio
Review brief: Mick Blue and Maestro Cluadio team up to direct this feature for BAM Visions as distributed by Evil Angel. There is a fantastic young cast in this one and all of them have really done some great anal scenes in their young careers. Aidra Fox, Megan Rain, Morgan Lee and Alina Li is the comely cast that will open up their buttholes for Mick!
read the complete review
Review brief: A young model and heiress finds herself incapable of taming her unquenchable and endless sexual appetite in "Insatiable", an exceptional, 1980 release from director Godfrey Daniels. Showcasing none other than the original adult film industry legend herself, Ms. Marilyn Chambers (RIP), this film bounces from sequence to sequence demonstrating her nymphomaniacal tendencies in full force...and the result is smokin' hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Anal 7
Sweethearts Anal 7 

Release date: 7/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Amy, Sophia, Spice, Lucy, Judy, Annabella, Ezma
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Anal 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't deny the roots of the Studio with great looking girls and some solo and G/G scenes but filling the promise of good anal from 4 great scenes, all of them with girls that can easily be in the model industry. No more to say here, loyal fans are already getting their wallets open, any other can follow as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: When Bambi Woods (Debbie) wins an opportunity to be a Texas Cowgirl, she and her fellow cheerleaders will stop at nothing to pay for the trip, even if it means providing special "services" to the local community's men. Such is the case in "Debbie Does Dallas", a very good, extraordinarily recognizable classic from director Jim Buckley and VCX.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cheeks
Ass Cheeks 

Release date: 6/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/11/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Valentina Nappi, Selma Sins, Ava Dalush, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: B.Skow's latest release for Girlfriends Films is this release dedicated to the butt. I think that might be a popular title! Ava Dalush, Mercedes Carrera, Valentina Nappi and Selma Sins are the sexy ladies with the butts we can all appreciate!
read the complete review
Review brief: When her boyfriend and co-workers fall into the clutches of an evil, intergalactic empress who's hell bent on universal conquest, it falls upon Ms. Magnificent to put a stop to her nefarious plans. Relying as much on her pussy as her superpowers, the young heroine braves both foe and fuck alike in a valiant attempt to save the day. Such is the case in "Ms. Magnificent", an exceptional 1979, sci-fi release from Joe Sherman that features the awesome "Betty Boop" of porno past, Desiree Cousteau.
read the complete review
Review brief: After a severe car accident that results in facial reconstruction and also while acting under the influence of a sexually obsessed and overbearing boyfriend / husband (Matthew Armon), a young woman named Eve ultimately finds herself wrapped up in the deviant debauchery of the swingers lifestyle of the early-70's. Such is the case in "Resurrection of Eve", an overall-good, 1973 classic from Artie Mitchell and Jon Fontana.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Daughter In-Laws
Naughty Daughter In-Laws 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 8/11/2015 by seandps

Starring: Levi Cash, Tony D., Sabrina Banks, Dillion Carter, Sydney Cole, Michael Masters, Nina Noxx
Studio: Manipulative Media

Directed by: Levi Cash
Review brief: Once again we dive into the taboo world of naughty dads and step-daughters, with this release from Levi, Steven and Manipulative Media. A nice cast of young ladies, including Sydney and Sabrina, the bookends of this movie, and also Dillion, who got our spotlight scene in this one, but the other Dillion, Carter. Perhaps someone should put those two in a scene together, but I digress. I reviewed another title from these guys a little while ago, and I had a few issues, well I am willing to say that there was less of them this time around. Perhaps the cast of ladies might have something to do with it. I will say that there was some great heat at the start of most scenes and we got glimpses of it during the sex as well, still a few moments where things seemed to die down and take you out a little. Once again, when it comes to the taboo movies, you have to realize that there is some amazing stuff from New Sensations that is at the top and can't help to compare a little. A smaller and newer s
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2 

Release date: 1/12/2015
Reviewed on: 8/10/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Aidra Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: This is another great anal cream pie movie from Manuel Ferrara. Manuel has great chemistry with Aidra Fox, Amirah Adara, Jynx Maze, and Klara Gold in their scenes and gives each girl a solid cream pie. The technical aspects are very well done, but as usual with Manuel's movies of late there's no effort put into the extras. This is a very solid anal cream pie release that's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvy Girls 7
Curvy Girls 7 

Release date: 7/18/2015
Reviewed on: 8/10/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Keisha Grey, Olivia Austin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: A recent release from Pat Myne where he shoots the lovely Keisha Grey, Olivia Austin, Alison Tyler and Anikka Albrite. Plenty of fine tease here showing off some big juicy tits and some fine big bottoms as well. Some oral for the ladies too which is always a great thing and they do their part as well making sure those dicks are hard'n'ready to fuck their pussies. A variety in the pops with a couple facials and one titty pop and one to a fine pair of ass cheeks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Moment, The
Moment, The 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 8/10/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Ruby, Randy Rage, Leslie Glass, Deva Station, Toni James, Sin, Ricky O
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Ralph Parfait
Review brief: It's a sad life for Michael J. Cox, a young man who spends his time cruising Venice Beach looking for ladies, obsessing about a "girlfriend" (Leslie Glass) who won't let him into her pants, and paying for hookers, and it's unclear as to whether there will ever be a happy ending for the young lad. Such is the case in "The Moment", an overall-good 1997 release from Vivid Video and Ralph Parfait.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America's latest release is this disk that features the big titted girls that we all love. Brooke Wylde gets two scenes in this disk and is joined by such comely lasses as Tiffany Tyler and Noelle Easton.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 7
Internally Yours 7 

Release date: 7/14/2015
Reviewed on: 8/9/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Will Powers, Richelle Ryan, Sarah Vandella, Romi Rain, Keisha Grey
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature that is all about the creampie. He has an impressive big-titted cast in this one including Keisha Grey, Romi Rain, Sarah Vandella and Richelle Ryan. These girls are all popular performers and the internal cumshot is a very popular fetish. Combine the two and this disk is sure to be a top seller.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's not often when a girl who is just 4 months into the industry gets her own showcase film, but Adult Empire gave Megan and a few other ladies their chance to shine. This was actually first released awhile ago, but recently got a wider release once someone else stepped in with distribution. And the bad thing is that if you were a die hard fan, you already bought this one it first came out. But for those that didn't pick it up right away, you have to go back in time and witness stuff you've seen her do a few more and better. You can tell she was new in this one and had made some waves in the industry since then. A decent showcase, but at this point you have plenty more to enjoy nowadays. And the spotlight scene for me, is easily the one with Adriana, as she really brings out the best in her, and like I said, these two have worked together a few times since then. So we can say we saw how this great relationship started. One thing I need to point out, on the cover it says digital copy,
read the complete review
Review brief: Another movie from Angela White and another movie to fall in love with her even more. Another great collection of scenes from Angela, showcasing her love for threesomes. And with a great supporting cast along for the ride, we can love them as well. And with her explosive and wet scene with Bonnie getting our spotlight scene and one that will play over and over in your head. And if 4 scenes were enough, she was nice enough to include a great POV BJ as an added bonus. She once again delivers some great looking scenes, going the extra mile making sure things crisp and clear. I will say that there seemed to be very little tease, will have to go back and see if that was true for her other movies as well. As with her previous movies, after watching and enjoying this one, we want more, and I wonder what she loves next, cause I think she's knows we all love her. That sexual energy that she brings to her scenes, that accent of course, and of course a great body as well, what's not to love. If y
read the complete review
Review brief: Adult Empire's latest release is this showcase film for Megan Rain. At the time of this filming, Megan was four months removed from her 18th birthday and had only 2 months experience in the industry. This pint sized pixie is making quite a name for herself in the industry. She has a tremendous body with an insatiable sexual appetite. Whitney Westgate and Adriana Chechik also appear in this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Adriano's latest release is this all anal edition spanning 2 disks and 5 hours of entertainment. He has a pretty nice cast including Jynx Maze, Lola Foxx, Sarah Vandella and Hope Howell along with bonus scenes from Edyn Blair and Gia Paige. These girls butts will get a workout thanks to Mike!
read the complete review
Review brief: When a virginal, middle-aged woman (Georgina Spelvin) takes the easy way out and slits her wrists, she's given one last opportunity to fulfill her unsated, lustful desires before heading to eternal damnation. Such is the case in the "Devil in Miss Jones", an exceptional, Golden Age release from VCX and director, Gerard Damiano.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Made Me a Mommy
Daddy Made Me a Mommy 

Release date: 7/9/2015
Reviewed on: 8/8/2015 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sierra Simmons
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Directed by: JW Ties
Review brief: I love the title alone. This disk follows Sierra as she gets pregnant while fucking her daddy. Scenes show an ever increasingly showing Sierra.
read the complete review
Review brief: A young reporter (C.J. Laing) sent to interview a famed prostitute turned acclaimed author (Annette Haven) ultimately finds herself lured into the lurid, free-lovin' lifestyle of her subject, and with all of the fucking and sucking going on, she's certainly not turning back. Such is the case in "Barbara Broadcast", a very good, Golden Age release from Radley Metzger and VCA.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Better Than Mom
Better Than Mom 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 8/7/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Samantha Hayes, Melissa May, Kate England, Hollie Mack
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this incestuous themed 2-disk DVD set. I'm down with that! Ryan is daddy and he fools around with his little girls. Kate England, Melissa May, Samantha Hayes and Hollie Mack are the girls who take daddy's high hard one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3 

Release date: 7/13/2015
Reviewed on: 8/7/2015 by dan

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Kayden Kross, Adriana Chechik, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara directs himself right inside the ass of every hot lass. He is the film director and the male porn-star. Which enables him to go far. All the way to his balls, he nails the asses of all the sexy girls. And what a guy. He gives every hot lady an anal creampie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 20
Amateur POV Auditions 20 

Release date: 4/6/2015
Reviewed on: 8/7/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Ray, Jennifer White, Alison Rey, Alina West, Audrina Rossi, Karli Stone
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Amateur POV Auditions Volume 20" from Amateur Allure, keeps the fans applauding and very satisfied, girls are auditioned, looking great at all times, swallowing the product of their efforts, if a thing was a little bit off, it was the Jennifer White audition, which if it wasn't kept canned for several years, we know she is not an amateur for us, but a true super star, who have done about everything, that's just me being me, OTOH I'm Always fair and never give scores just for the heck of it, this time it doesn't affect the score which is in the upper part of the level. Easy buy for most.
read the complete review
Review brief: From start to finish you will be completely Blacked Out in this hard gang bang feature from the masters at Devil's Film. Only the third entry in the franchise as it gives promise of a potentially prominent gang bang series. The lovely duo this time around in this gang fuck film are Casey Calvert and Holly Heart!
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 41
We Swallow 41 

Release date: 7/8/2013
Reviewed on: 8/6/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Rodney Moore, Dana DeArmond, Lea Lexis, Katie St. Ives, Lola Noir, Lux Adara, Alisan Adams, Chrissy Noire
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Imagine a world where every cute babe wants to suck your dick and then swallow your cum. All you need do is drop your pants and whip it out before every thirsty wench does just that. Sometimes theyll also fuck you. Cool. And thats precisely what youll find in Rodney Moores, We Swallow 41. Rodney who? Rodney was one of the original pioneers of ORAL CUMSHOT MOVIES where the girls always swallow. Always. And Ive been a big fan of his, and the genre, ever since. Hooray. His films typically have a cute storyline and are usually very entertaining to watch. And this release is no exception. Viewing this video, in fact, may cause you to believe that all women were created by God to lovingly suck your cock and to hungrily drink your seed? Gosh, werent they? Real life should be so grand, huh? Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Masterpiece 15
Ass Masterpiece 15 

Release date: 5/7/2015
Reviewed on: 8/5/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Rose Monroe, AJ Applegate, Rahyndee James, Teanna Trump, Alexis Rodriguez
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: This Naughty America release celebrates the big, round, beautiful asses of some of the sexiest women around. The girls all do nice teases in this release and then get pounded pretty hard. AJ Applegate, Rahyndee James, Teanna Trump, Rose Monroe and Alexis Rodriguez are the bootylicious babes in this one!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 319 2 3 4 5 11 51 101 201 301  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9848)

Category

Studio

Director