All Movie Reviews  > Zander

All Movie Reviews directed by Zander

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for Latina Extreme
Latina Extreme 

Release date: 8/25/2010
Reviewed on: 9/4/2013 by jc

Starring: Sasha, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jenaveve Jolie, Marco Banderes, Emy Reyes, Ruby Rayes, Vicki Chase
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: Ruby Reyes looking the hottest she has ever looked. Vicki Chase always looking hot! Rest was just Ok ...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Day's Work
Hard Day's Work 

Release date: 7/7/2010
Reviewed on: 3/6/2012 by fu_q

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Eva Angelina, Marco Banderas, Carla Cox, Mia Lelani, Rocco Reed, Gracie Glam, Giselle Monet
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: It’s not just another day at the office in “Hard Day’s Work”, a good production from Wicked and Zander that features a variety of steamy workplace pairings involving a strong and sexy female cast. Indeed, the sex in this release is typically at the very good level or better, and with the likes of Eva Angelina and Gracie Glam turning in performances, there’s certainly star power, as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Day's Work
Hard Day's Work 

Release date: 7/7/2010
Reviewed on: 2/18/2012 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Eva Angelina, Marco Banderas, Carla Cox, Mia Lelani, Rocco Reed, Gracie Glam, Giselle Monet
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: All work and no playnot here. Instead, Wicked Pictures presents a bunch of sexual situations between co-workers, with each scene being preceded by some tease.
read the complete review
Review brief: If the studio (Vouyer Media) or the subject matter doesn’t grab you, the box cover certainly will. Samantha Saint, who I have never seen before is a stunning blonde standing in a jail cell with her jumpsuit open to the waist. Katie St. Ives and Mia Lelani are the best known names in this collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Splash
Teen Splash 

Release date: 11/3/2010
Reviewed on: 9/28/2011 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Mick Blue, Chris Johnson, Marco Banderas, Johnny Sins, Dane Cross, Tanner Mayes, Victoria White, Amia Miley, Kimberly Gates
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: Oh yes, hot young ladies, such as Tanner Mayes and Amia Miley, out by the pool, looking good and ready to tussle. Oddly enough, throughout the scenes, the ladies seem to have visions or flashbacks of themselves getting boned.
read the complete review
Review brief: Who says that cleavage or overt sexual behavior doesnt belong in the workplace? Not the people at Voyeur Media. Busty secretaries, bosses and job seekers are certainly welcome in this DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Very average production, the young girls look good, but don't seem to be as into the sex as their older counterparts. Some scenes are good, some miss. Its too short of a DVD to have any bad scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new g/g title from Vouyer Media and this time we're going with the older woman/ younger girl/ teen angle. Some sexy ladies on both sides here with Roxanne Hall, Lisa Ann, Gracie Glam & Tori Black to name some of the ladies you'll enjoy here. The action is pretty much split in half with the first part more sensual with no toys and then you get the plastic devices brought in along with strap ons and even a hitachi wand is utilized. So if you enjoy both ends of the g/g spectrum this is a title worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a hot release that could have used a bit more of an ass focus. The teases are nice but generic, and the action is filled with great chemistry. Jenny Hendrix and Krissy Lynn turn out the best ass fetish scenes, but Juelz Ventura joins them for the best scenes with a great boink with Johnny Sins. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras help out the overall DVD with a hot bonus scene and a great behind the scenes featurette filled with personality from the performers. Although the movie could have used a bit more of an ass focus, this is still a very hot DVD that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Extreme
Latina Extreme 

Release date: 8/25/2010
Reviewed on: 9/21/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Sasha, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jenaveve Jolie, Marco Banderes, Emy Reyes, Ruby Rayes, Vicki Chase
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: Latinas are the new in genre and thats a good thing. Latinas are, for the most part, extremely hot with nice, round asses. And this title features a return engagement from Jenaveve Jolie who, as the box cover says, is back in the biz and hungry for jizz. Jenaveve was one of my favorites during the mid-00s mostly for her beautiful face and high octane sex drive. She took a 2-year break and is now back for more! Jenaveve Jolie The scene starts by talking about Jenaveves shoes. Sexy shoes, but Im more interested in her ass. LOL. She talks a little bit about her break before the music starts. She still has a smokin body and she looks exactly the same. Beautiful ass, nice rack and that face! Oh my! She crawls over to Sascha and kisses up his thighs and his balls before licking his cock. She slurps on his cock and tickles her tonsils with it before they get in a 69. She gets boned in cowgirl, mish, reverse cowgirl, spoon and doggie. It is impossible to film Jenaveve in a bad position. Sascha drops his load in her mouth and Jenaveve does some thorough clean-up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Extreme
Latina Extreme 

Release date: 8/25/2010
Reviewed on: 8/28/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Sasha, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jenaveve Jolie, Marco Banderes, Emy Reyes, Ruby Rayes, Vicki Chase
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: A new latina themed title from Vouyer Media and it's highlighted by some real hotties- Jenaveve Jolie, Kristina Rose in the Bonus scene and keep an eye out for Melanie Rios, whoah this girl's hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another edition of the Bombshell Bottoms series. This one features a couple girls Im not familiar with along with Jenny Hendrix, Juelz Ventura and Krissy Lynn. I dont mind the newbies, they have to get a start somewhere! Any and all girls are welcome in the industry! Lets get down to it. Jenny Hendrix The scene opens in an arts fartsy kind of way with it being in black and white as someone squirts oil on Jennys ass. She teases and does a booty shake but I fast forwarded thru most of the tease because I hate B&W in porn. She poses in a bathroom mirror as Mr. Pete comes up behind her and licks her ass. He finger fucks her before entering her from behind. Jenny gives him a no-hands blowjob and gets her face fucked. He fucks her in doggie, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and spoon. Theres some nice ass shots but Im disappointed that Jenny didnt do anal. Pete strokes off on her face and Jenny does some clean-up. Daisy Cruz This scene opens like the last one. And, like the last one, there are no fleshtones, so I skipped right thru it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Busty Babysitters is an all girl fantasy, good music on the opening menu with stroke selection which is the chapter menu
read the complete review
Review brief: Voyeur Media offers up a collection of scenes featuring girls doing something for the first time, be it a creampie, an anal scene or swallowing. He offers up an impressive array of talent including Sindee Jennings, Sadie West and Mia Lelani. Sindee Jennings Sindee is wearing red lingerie while being interviewed by director Zander. She starts fingering herself and she announces that shes about to do her first creampie scene. She thinks shes working with Marco Banderas for the first time and they start out by kissing before Sindee moves down to unbuckle his pants. She said she gives a good blowjob and it looks like it from the way she attacks his cock. She deepthroats him and allows Marco to fuck her throat. She rides him in reverse cowgirl and cowgirl before getting drilled in doggie and cowgirl, where Sindee squirts for the first time (in this scene). She cums a few more times before Marco leaves a large load in her pussy. Breeanne Benson The blonde who has mostly worked with girls hasnt done a lot of things on camera but today is dedicated to swallowing for the first time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for AZN Strip Teaze
AZN Strip Teaze 

Release date: 4/13/2010
Reviewed on: 6/8/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Marco Banderas, Mia Lelani, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Lana Violet, London Keyes, Jackie Lin
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: The best way to describe AZN Strip Tease by Vouyer Media is that its a release to release something. There is nothing special going on here. We have 5 scenes stretched out to almost 3 hours. All 5 scenes are more or less the same. Like the title says, we have AZNs doing strip teases. Then we move into standard one on one scenes that end with weak generic cumshots. Scenes are as follows: Scene 1. London Keys, Marco Banderas Scene 2. Jackie Lin, Sascha Scene 3. Kayme Kai, Mr. Pete Scene 4. Mia Lelani, Sascha Scene 5. Lana Violet, Mark Wood Extras include A 17 minute behind the scenes featurette entitled "Cutting Room Floor is basically a collection of interviews with the girls and some goofing off outside of the main feature. A picture gallery and some trailers are included here as well. There's also a bonus scene featuring Jessica Bangkok from Mama sans Knock You Out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bomb Shell Bottoms 5
Bomb Shell Bottoms 5 

Release date: 7/28/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by stinkfist

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine, Isis Taylor
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: With Winter creeping in what better way than to wank the Winter Blues away with some hot new porn Bombshell Bottoms 5 to be precise,i must confess i watch tons of porn and the thrill of watching hard fast action has my cock dancing about in my pants the way a drunk father would dance at his sons 21st birthday party.To my local porn store i went after work,i was feeling so randy i would even shag a hot loaf i thought to myself,but all my dough is going on this porn title.(better get these jokes in early) i think i am kneading hospital treatment. As i reached the porn store the shopkeeper was outside at the shop window,someone had drew a cock on the glass and he was using a cloth to try and get it off "For fuck sake if you rub it any harder it will just get bigger" i said to him while rolling my eyes and smiling i was greeted with silence lol,anyway into the store i went followed by the shopkeeper i quickly grabbed Bombshell Bottoms and paid for it,let the party commence.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Zander X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio