All Movie Reviews  > Yani Z

All Movie Reviews directed by Yani Z

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Boxcover for Can a Brotha Get a Squirt
Can a Brotha Get a Squirt 

Release date: 6/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Flower Tucci, Kelly Wells, Heather Zatch
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Yani Z
Review brief: Can a brotha get a towel? Can A Brotha Get A Squirt? 2006, 2 hours and 10 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Yani Z Starring Missy Monroe, Kelly FN Wells, Flower Tucci, Angela Stone & Heather Zatch What You Should Know: With the exception of Heather Zatch, who Ive only seen once before, this is a pretty awesome cast of proven squirting talent. Missy Monroe, Kelly Wells (who I have never seen squirt but itll be fun to see her try), Flower Tucci and Angela Stone. And all these girls do IR. I havent seen too many interracial squirting vids on shelves lately, so EXP is likely to fill a certain void for some consumers with this title. Scene One: Missy Monroe with Sledge Hammer - Fuck this pussy with that big black dick! We all know Missy Monroe already. A blonde all-natural, soft-bodied, trailer-trash whore whose hanging and meaty pussy lips have a penchant for spewing when she climaxes, Missy also already knows her partner today.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pop My Ass Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: December 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise My guess is most of you have popped a balloon, a pimple and maybe even a wheelie, but have you ever pooped an ass? I have! Now before you say to yourself, why is this guy bragging about fucking some trick in her ass. Well, to me Poppin an Ass is more than anal sex. Its runnin sack deep in a girl that has an ass like an apple. If you are have been able to accomplish that in your lifetime, you know what all the fuss is about. Destiny St Claire. Im convinced that this girl was extremely underrated. By the time she made my radar, Im fairly sure that she had already made her porn exit. Ill always remember those chubby cheeks (Both Sets) and those perky naturals that didnt even look real. Destinys face wont stop traffic, but her entire package is sure to turn a head or two. She convinced me that she was having an orgasm and even though her male talent was small, Id assume that was a positive for her anal needs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Catchers #2 is pretty solid porn, particularly if youre a fan of two girls on one guy. All five scenes feature this arrangement, and there is plenty of interplay between the girls. The action is well captured, and most of the girls are better than average in the looks department. Be warned there is lots of anal sex, A2M, gaping, facial, staring into the camera (is this a Euro release?), cumswapping, and swallowing. The scenes all begin with the girls playing with each other until the guy enters the fray. The scenes: Brandon Iron with Jenaveve Jolie and Roxy Jezel Alex Rox with Naudia Nyce and Penny Flame Nick Manning with Donna Doll and Michelle Lay Sean Silver with Angela Stone and Christie Lee Kurt Lockwood with Genesis Skye and Samantha Ryan The camerawork here is very good, with the lens staying on the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pop My Ass is one of those flicks youd love to like, because the sex is pretty hot and nasty. Unfortunately, its tough getting excited about seeing average to fair looking (at best) women getting hosed. The emphasis of the sex here is, obviously, the female ass. The girls all get their butts drilled, and there is plenty of butt plug, anal bead, and dildo insertion. But the girls and the action are interchangeable, with each scene following the same basic formula: diddle the girls, bring in the guys, gape them as often as possible, A2Ms galore, shoot a load on their faces, and have them swallow. The scenes (in order) feature Destiny St. Claire and Drifter; slightly chubby, unattractive, overly-inked Katrina Kraven and Alex Rox; Jasmine Bryne and Karlie Montana tag-teaming Mac Turner (only Jasmine gets fucked; Karlie strictly plays with Jasmine); Smokie Flame (complete with unsightly butt acne) and Robert Whaad; and, finally, semi-cute Riley Brooks (the lone blonde) and Alex Rox. The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Previews, and Website info.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to a second installment of a series where we get a little girl on girl loving before the meatstick is brought in for them to finish up on. For me I love seeing just how much kissing/ oral we get and how passionate it is. If the girls seem to be going through the motions I don't think any amount of tongue twirling or pussy licking will get me hard. And we get to see some cock play before the girls swap some cum. Let's jump right into the first scene as Roxy's pretty ass and Jenaveve's huge knockers are calling us. Roxy Jezel & Jenaveve Jolie: I like when you click on a particular scene you then get a submenu where you see some positions listed and you can also go right into watching the scene proper so thanks for listing that for us. Clicking on watch scene we are taken to a couch and cute little Roxy has a seat and she's got a cool dress on. Soon she's joined by Jenaveve and the two do some early kissing and there are breasts being licked shortly thereafter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Catchers #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Yani. Z Starring: Samantha Ryan, Genesis Skye, Roxy Jezel, Jenaveve Jolie, Penny Flame, Naudia Nyce, Donna Doll, Michelle Lay, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Brandon Iron, Kurt Lockwood, Alex Rox, Nick Manning and Sean Silver. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms There are five scenes featuring two ladies with one guy in each. All the scenes begin with some girl/girl sex and end with some cum sharing and swallowing. Naudia, Michelle, Christie and Genesis each get fucked in the ass. There's some deep throat, pussy to mouth and ass to mouth oral sex. Angela gets off her partners cock and begins squirting from her pussy. Samantha is blonde and still gorgeous. She and Genesis lick Kurt Lockwood's asshole a couple of times in their scene together. Each scene is worth watching. The ladies and sex are hot, especially if you're into cum swapping. Scene One: Jenaveve Jolie, Roxy Jezel and Brandon Iron. Both girls are hot brunettes.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. (cover states Over 140 mins. Long, which is true for the overall DVD but not the movie) Production Date: 3 / 22, 24, 26, 29 / 2005 Director: Yani Z Cast: Samantha Ryan, Genesis Skye, Roxy Jezel, Jenaveve Jolie, Penny Flame, Naudia Nyce, Donna Doll, Michelle Lay, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Brandon Iron, Alex Rox, Nick Manning, Sean Silver, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Cum Catchers was pretty darn good, and Yani has put together another great cast here. With the run Smash has been on lately I cant help but have really high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a must have for all fans of cumswapping! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping and two girls with one guy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of different sexual setups or heavy action between the girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced with very few problems.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Catchers Smash Pictures Running Time: 142 minutes A good title all in all. Hot ladies and hard cocks. I had one major proglem though. Usually in titles like these, they introduce the ladies before they start playing. They do show images of them during the credits, but you might not remember there names 30 minutes in. Every scene starts with the two girls playing with each other. Then the guy comes into the mix. They have wild sex, then after the pop shot they swap cum. A couple scenes of interest. The first of which is the Selena Silver and Elise scene. Selena has you probably know is a regular in the forum and does columns for the site. She mentions this on the BTS and plugs the site. Selena works with Elise, who is a new girl, and gets to show her the ropes. Selena gets nasty in part of the scene basically tells her how to suck and fuck. Selena towards the end gets DP'd. The other scene of interest is with Sammie Rhodes and Shay Lanar. The energy in this scene is incrdible and can tell they both girls love there work.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 11 / 29 / 2004, 12 / 9 - 12 / 2004, 12 / 16 / 2004 Director: Yani Z Cast: Karlie Montana, Jasmine Byrne, Riley Brooks, Smokie Flame, Katrina Kraven, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Alex Rox, Mac Turner, and Robert Whaad The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been on quite a roll lately. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another nice job from Yani Z! Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls taking it up the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting rough or extreme anal or for every girl in the movie to get their ass popped The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but theres a few areas that appear like they might be dubbed. The video is very nicely done. Its clear and nicely lit, and doesnt show any annoying camera shake or autofocus blurs. It even brings in a little black and white footage to give things a slightly artistic and different feel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a title that doesn't leave much to the imagination as to what these young ladies want! Two delightful creatures grace the cover and I see another name, Katrina Kraven, whom I really like so I say let's jump right in and see what happens when you do pop an ass. Destiny St. Claire: Ok, we start out with a good shot panning up her legs arriving at her ass which both hands are cupping. You then see flashes from her scene, then Destiny is ID. The picture then turns to a vibrant color and we get some close up titty fondling and yes they are real as Destiny lets us know. It is a really nice day out as they are filming too, bright sunlight but it doesn't hamper the scene at all really. Destiny then walks about until she gets close to a big house which offers some shade and we really get a great look at her ass when she bends over. Miss St. Claire also plays some with her pussy and the ground shot looking up as she diddles herself is hot. Destiny then heads inside where she crawls around some letting us oogle her ass some more.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 9 / 6, 13, 18 / 2004, 10 / 1, 8 / 2004 Director: Yani Z Cast: Ice La Fox, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Dale DaBone, Jassie, Ariana Jollee, Brandon Iron, Sammie Rhodes, Shay Lamar, Alex Rox, Selena Silver, Elise, and Nick Manning The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has really been on a roll this year, and has put together one heck of a cast here. I cant help but have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its yummy! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping and girl - girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all barely legal cumswapping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few areas that give things a slightly hollow feel. The video is also nicely done. Theres barely any grain and its very nicely lit with a mix of artificial and natural light.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a title with a pretty good premise going for it. Take two lovely young ladies, have them play a little with each other before a cock is brought in and after some good healthy fucking you have one girl get the load dropped in her mouth and she in turn shares the jizz with her sexy friend. Sound like a plan, let's see how well the folks at Smash executed it. Keri Sable & Sativa Rose: This first scene uses quite a nice sized house for it's setting and you watch as Keri and Sativa come together at the base of some winding stairs. Both are clad in skimpy outfits just like you'd want a babe to look for this type of scene! Keri has on a white skirt and Sativa is wearing a frayed blue jean skirt. Sativa is all about feeling over Keri's ass and then kissing her belly and she also gets a quick lick at Miss Sable's pussy with Yani giving us a fine ground shot and this is enhanced further with a fabulous butt shot and ass slap from Sativa. The girls then walk upstairs with us tagging behind so we watch both ass cheeks bounce a bit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Inch Freaks
Inch Freaks 

Release date: 3/27/2003
Reviewed on: 10/11/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Brandon Iron, Holly, Charmane, Mark Wood, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Kailani, Alaura Eden, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Dominique Dane
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Yani Z
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2003 Director: Yani Z. Cast: Alaura Eden, Betty Blue, Charmane Star, Dominque Dane, Holly, Jessica Dee, Kaylani Lei, Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, Joe Monti, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: DVSX has been an impressive studio so far. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but far from consistent. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a wide range of sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex or really big cocks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and decently balanced, but the level changes throughout the movie so that you have to adjust the volume fairly often. The video is nicely lit and has a some slight grain. Unfortunately it also had a little halo effect which interfered with things for me. Music: The music is your standard porno drum machine music.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Inch Freaks 2
Inch Freaks 2 

Release date: 8/26/2003
Reviewed on: 2/10/2004 by gof

Starring: Brandon Iron, Boby, Simone, Wesley Pipes, Sara, Carol, Brett Rockman, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Brianna Blaze, Hollie Stevens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Yani Z
Review brief: I had decent expectations of this movie following a good review of the first film in the series, but mainly because of the picture of the delectable Brianna Blaze on the box cover. The title is supposedly an indication of how these fresh faced young girls take on big cocks, but this is really the pretence for most gonzo movies and so there is little different to be found here. The opening vignette sees oh so cute Brianna, jiggling for the camera in white underwear and black high heels. Brianna just has that certain something, perhaps its those smouldering eyes or maybe that irresistible girl next door look, and those perfect breasts of course. A beautiful sight, and a great way to begin the movie. We then cut to the opening scene where we see her wearing a strapless top and denim skirt, viewing a house with owner, Brett Rockman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Inch Freaks 2
Inch Freaks 2 

Release date: 8/26/2003
Reviewed on: 12/13/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Brandon Iron, Boby, Simone, Wesley Pipes, Sara, Carol, Brett Rockman, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Brianna Blaze, Hollie Stevens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Yani Z
Review brief: Here we have a series where the girl like big dicks! Well that counts me out!! I see the folks at DVSX have assembled a fine cast including the hot rising star Brianna Blaze and also I see the cute Czech girl Lucy Lee. So all you size fans rejoice as these girls will be taking on some huge cocks! Brianna Blaze: We start her scene with some great shots of her ass. Brianna bends over thrusting her tushy in the air and she reaches under to stroke her pussy. Turning around we see from floor level as she stares lustfully into the camera. Next we see her go looking for an apartment. Brett Rockman shows her around and Brianna is interested but the only problem is the rent amount Brett tells her. So she turns on her charms to try and get the price more to her liking! She starts by dropping down to give Brett a fabulous blowjob. Good sensual sucking and Brianna unleashes her mouth watering tits also. Great eye contact from her as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Inch Freaks
Inch Freaks 

Release date: 3/27/2003
Reviewed on: 6/26/2003 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Brandon Iron, Holly, Charmane, Mark Wood, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Kailani, Alaura Eden, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Dominique Dane
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Yani Z
Review brief: Inch Freaks Studio: DVSX Director: Yani Z. Cast: Jessica Dee, Alaura Eden, Charmane, Holly, Kailani, Dominique Dane, Betty Blue, Brandon Iron, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Joe Monti Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 I am baffled. Inch Freaks is a movie about women who allegedly crave big cocks. Could you sell a movie to heterosexual women where the focus is on some female body part that the men in the movie are supposedly crazy about? Maybe I am missing the point.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Inch Freaks
Inch Freaks 

Release date: 3/27/2003
Reviewed on: 6/8/2003 by kobiata

Starring: Brandon Iron, Holly, Charmane, Mark Wood, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Kailani, Alaura Eden, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Dominique Dane
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Yani Z
Review brief: Inch Freaks by Yani Z. DVSX / March 2003 / 114 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Solo Scenes - Trailers Starring: Allaura Eden, Jessica Dee, Dominique Dane, Charmane, Kelly, Kailani, and Betty Blue Synopsis: These women live by the phrase: Bigger is better! Overall: Allaura Eden's scene puts others to shame. The very long scene at about 30 minutes is great porn! Other good scenes include Charmane's and Jessica Dee's. Yani Z. breaks the formulaic mold with Allaura's scene and it works great! I am not sure how the director will top that scene, but I am looking forward for his second volume. DVD Quality: It's very good. Extras: The best part of the extras are the solo scenes. Specifically, Allaura Eden's solo scene is the best! LIKES: Allaura Eden is fucking amazing! Charmane, Jessica Dee, and Dominique Dane DISLIKES: Betty Blue Allaura Ed
read the complete review
Boxcover for Inch Freaks
Inch Freaks 

Release date: 3/27/2003
Reviewed on: 6/4/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Brandon Iron, Holly, Charmane, Mark Wood, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Kailani, Alaura Eden, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Dominique Dane
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Yani Z
Review brief: Expectations A DVSX series centering on nasty girls who love huge cocks. What's not to like? Capsule Review Yani debuts this series with an amazing bang. While the premise of the series ostensibly revolves around huge cocks, the strength of the series comes from its focus on extended tease sequences and tons of sexy clothes. The girls change their wardrobe many times and the viewer gets a chance to sample some amazing voyeurism. The use of toys in this flic is also excellent. Technical The technical merits of this disc are very high. The lighting is bright. The video and audio are crisp. The sets are strong. The wardrobe and makeup are outstanding. The mastering is very good. Nice job! Director Yani Z Extras Solo scenes, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Alaura Eden Alaura is a long, lean Asian girl with a decidedly vampish look. She stands in an archway smoking a cigarette and just being generally sexy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jungle Love by Yani Z DVSX/ December 2002 / 113 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Interviews - Solo Scenes - Trailers Starring: Ashley Long, Princess, Britney, Nyomi Marcela, Judy Star, and Chelsea Luv Synopsis: These women take more than a walk on the ebony, wild side! Overall: Jungle Love has some good scenes like Ashley's, Nyomi's, and Judy's. This title, if it goes into a series, has a promising future. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The solo and interview scenes sometimes overlap the main scenes so it would be difficult to completely say that these are extras. The photo gallery would have been better if it it was full-screen. LIKES: Ashley Long and Nyomi Marcela DISLIKES: Princess Ashley Long Ashley, the 6 foot Brit, parades around the house wearing her Britney Spears inspired private school uniform. The camera gets up and personal and records her ev
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations Well, considering how good the last few DVSX releases have been, I am definitely looking forward to this one. Let's hope that they can keep the string alive! Capsule Review This is a good movie with some standout scenes, particularly the closer. It is not uniformly strong as some of the DVSX releases have been, but it is worth checking out if you enjoy interracial titles. Technical The technicals vary from outstanding to very good. There is some inconsistency in the lighting and particular difficulty with the indoor scenes. But it is certainly acceptable. Director Yani Z Extras Interviews, solo scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Angel Long Ooh! I like the opening shot. As the scene fades in we are looking straight up the skirt of angel long. She is dressed in school girl attire and it really accentuates her great legs.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Yani Z X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio