All Movie Reviews  > Xavier Mann

All Movie Reviews directed by Xavier Mann

Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Reviews
Review brief: Fans of swallowing and rough but non-nasty sex, prepare for the throat creamers!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick Dat Pussy 1
Lick Dat Pussy 1 

Release date: 3/27/2006
Reviewed on: 4/11/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Cleopatra, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Chyanne Jacobs, Ashley Licks, Dena Caly, Mahlia Pursuajon, Ms. Vixxen
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: Nine black ladies doing "Dat" girl/girl thing with toys. Jada Fire is in two scenes and squirts in both. DVD has a hot bonus boy/girl scene starring Havana Ginger and Marco Banderas from Dippin' Chocolate 5.
read the complete review
Review brief: Craving Big Cocks 10 Digital Sin Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Texas Presley, Luscious Lopez, Jamie Huxley, Rachel Love. Directed By:Xavier Mann FEATURE:The scenes with Jamie Huxley and Jasmine Byrne are the best. The rest of the DVD is also worth a watch. Not too much nasty sex but good performances, production values, and editing. If you like Digital Sin's films this one should please. 81. Scene 1: Jasmine Byrne She starts by teasing and touching herself with loud music in the background. Then he comes in and they 69, he fucks her throat. They fuck the hell out of each other. She may have had an orgasm in spoon before begging for it in her ass. Near the end of the spoon anal he pounds her ass. The sex loses some steam during mish anal and he has her gape which I'm not fond of. He fucks her hard again in RC anal and she loves it. All in all they go through 69, BJ, Doggie, scissors, Mish, Spoon, Spoon Anal, Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, RC Anal, Doggie Anal and a facial with ATM.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Know You're Watching 5
I Know You're Watching 5 

Release date: 3/3/2006
Reviewed on: 7/24/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Joey, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: I Know You're Watching 5 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Xavier Mann Starring: Joey, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Roxy Devilla Synopsis This tittle haven't catch the eye of many reviewers around here, maybe they are just too busy waiting for the new titles to come out of the editing room, lol, or maybe the guys of DS/NS are screwing up themselves, moving product around the two brands and confusing us more than we already are, let me find out if this is worth your life time savings..... Scene 1- Roxy DeVilla A black haired and very lovely girl is to the challenge to take Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 5
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 5 

Release date: 2/22/2006
Reviewed on: 5/8/2006 by picman

Starring: Jada Fire, Kayla Marie, Dana Vespoli, Shane Diesel, Haley Scott, Kaci Starr
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: Prologue NS/DS seems to have put a lot of eggs in Shane Diesel's basket, running several series around him and his extraordinarily wide protuberance. You know the ladies are going to get stretched in this video, so it's a size queen's delight. The cast includes covergirl Kayla Marie, who has brought Mandingo to his knees with her tight pussy. Haley Scott is no stranger to size, and neither are Dana Vespoli or Jada Fire. I don't know Kaci Starr, but it's guaranteed she will be tested. Let's see how the girls work it. The video starts off with super sexy Kayla Marie giving us a flash of nipple, then vag, peeling her panties off and stroking her slit. Her tight tits get pulled out of their cups and the pear shaped beauty can't wait for some dick. Shane is stroking his monster on the couch next to her and Kayla gets to work mouthing the massive appendage. She works it from every angle she can but the head is enough to stuff her maw. Kayla has no trouble sucking his balls, taking a great deal of delight rolling them in her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 9
Sex With Young Girls 9 

Release date: 4/14/2006
Reviewed on: 5/2/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Jamie Elle, Kara Bare, Lacie Heart, Chelci, Carmen Pena
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: Conventional b/g line with what else... young girls. Kara Bare & Mark Ashley Jamie Elle & Mark Davis Lacie Heart & Mr. Pete Carmen Pena & Mr. Pete Chelci & Mark Ashley The sex was standard and the girls I thought were very pretty. What was strange about this movie was that some of the scenes had different feels which I confirmed later with the credits noting that there were three different cameramen. Rumours say the director, Xavier Mann, is a pseudonym for Jonni Darkko but he wouldn't have used some of the lighting setup in some of the scenes. Kara's scene was different in that it didn't have the widescreen black bars bordering the top and bottom of the video. It was probably the best shot also. Bonus scene was some Hungarian girl from Desires of the Innocent 4. She could pass for a dark brunette Aurora Snow.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Cocks In Her Little Box 2 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Xavier Mann Starring: Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really enjoyed the first one in this series that was directed by Darkko, and I was curious to see how the new directors, Brother Love and Peter Griffen, would do with this movie. This time around, all the blowjob scenes are one on one. Shot with a nice mix of POV and some side shots, this movie has some impressive camera work. There is an attractive cast of ladies to choose from such as Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Chase Dasaini, and the cute Keeani Lei. The blowjobs here are mostly on the softer side, so you will not see any rough face facefucking here or anything too extreme. Some of the girls here, Delilah Strong and Keeani Lei, try to deepthroat and that causes a little bit of gagging, but none of the bjs here are rough. In the ten scenes here,the girls make great eye contact with the camera, perform really well, and most of them get a good facial at the end of the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Welcome to the tenth edition of Craving Big Cocks. Unlike many of the videos I've seen from NS/DS recently, this volume lists only one director on the cover, Xavier Mann. Of course, the important thing is the women. Newcummers (to me), Jamie Huxley and Texas Presley, who feature prominently on the cover art, Luscious Lopez, Rachel Luv and the ubiquitous, but always welcome, Jasmine Byrne. Big cocks will be provided by Mark Ashley, Chris Charming and Mr. Pete. Should be good. Jasmine Byrne leads off the video and she strips out of her black lingerie to show her impossibly sexy body. Brief tease and masturbation before Mr. Pete interrupts. Sweet kisses and a quick feel of Jasmine's tits before Pete makes a beeline for her pussy. He licks and strokes while Jasmine finds his cock and gags herself on it. He stands to face fuck the Latina sex kitten. Cut to a standing doggy penetration, Jasmine propped against a couch back to raise her leg high for maximum visibility.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Arianna Jollee X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: Arianna, who needs little introduction at this point in her porn career, provides a little tease (with some horrid background music) before dropping to her kneels to gag on Shane Diesel's tool. The two make their way to the bed with plenty of vag sex to follow with anal sex in doggy, rc, cowgirl, and pile driver. A decent scene, but I think Arianna's best scenes are behind her now. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Hillary Scott X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Hillary Scott is looking adorable as always, and despite her tiny frame, is able to handle Shane's large tool with little difficulty. And yes, she does take it
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 11
Anal Trainer 11 

Release date: 11/15/2005
Reviewed on: 12/16/2005 by heynow

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Mia Bangg, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Alicia Angel, Anna Leigh
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: Yes. Another ass ready to be trained! Ladies, meet thee anal trainer! Someone named Xavier Mann is back for his 3rd installment of Anal Training. The legendary Jonni Darkko directed the first 8 of this series. Once he left for greener pastures this series lay dead and gone, wilted and crapped on for a year until my man, Xavier, saved the day earlier this year. His first for the series, part 9, had me heaping praise by the gallons. If I fire up the Internet Way Back Machine (or simply search for my very own review here at ADT), I find that I said part 9 was Pretty darn good and Not too shabby. More glowing words of praise have nearly never have been written in such a way. In the end I imagine I thought it ranked up there with the previous titles and I said I hope we see more. And here we are with more. Yes! And again, it is pretty good but not totally good. My favorite scene, if you take a look at the back cover at the merchant of your choosing, you see this great anal fucking, reverse cowgirl style with the girls legs pulled back. Perfect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 7
Girl Crazy 7 

Release date: 10/4/2005
Reviewed on: 11/28/2005 by howie

Starring: Simone, Alexis Malone, Texas, Karlie Montana, Amy Ried, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Tiffani Digivanni, Emilianna, Sonya Vidal
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: Director: Xavier Mann Running time: 1:43 My short review: I have seen the 4th and 6th editions in the Girl Crazy series and based on those viewings, I would have to say that it is one of the better lesbian series around. The formula for this girl/girl series is rather simple but so hard to replicate. First, hire great looking girls that love girl/girl sex and not the gay for pay talent. And cast list for this edition gets an A+ as the lovelies include Tiffani DiGivanni, Emilianna, Alexis Malone and Kaiya Lynn. Second in the formula is the scripted action where it dictates that there be lots of kissing, pussy licking, pussy fingering, rimming, and dildos/strap-ons in the pussy and ass, all of which leans on the tender and passionate side of girl/girl sex. But of course, the action also has to be well captured by the camera and it has been for this series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 10
Anal Trainer 10 

Release date: 7/27/2005
Reviewed on: 11/15/2005 by gof

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Dillan Lauren, Deja Daire, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Arcadia Davida, Krissy Kay
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: INTRODUCTION The combination of 100 anal and Dillan Lauren was enough to convince me that I should give this movie a try. Superficial reasons maybe, but hey, this is porno, and for me, seeing Dillan is usually worth the price of the disc alone, and so anything more would be a bonus. Dillan is looking extremely hot in pink bra and panties and I cant help but notice how erect her nipples are. We see Dillan preparing her ass with a glass dildo, which I last saw used by Jamie Huxley in Digital Sins XXX Erotica 9. The dicks arrive in the shape of Ben English and Scott Nails, and Dillan does her best to service both of them with her mouth and tongue. Dillan has a very pretty pink pussy and its soon being banged from behind by Ben and Scott in turn. The action really hots up now as the action switches to a ball slapping RCA and then a brief reverse DP. We then cut to a more conventional cowgirl sandwich where Dillan receives a satisfying pounding from both guys.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I've been a good g/g kick lately so here comes the latest in this long running series where the girls at one point use four fingers to probe the pussy of their cute costar. Naturally they use other devices as well including toys but more importantly to me they use their tongues to pleasure their female companion. You have five scenes in this one and 3 really caught my eye so I'll go over those quickly to give a flavor for the title. Penny Flame & Karina Kay: Well you'd be hard pressed to find two sexier babes to pair up than these two beautiful brunettes. Starting out we see a great shot of Penny's cleavage and she's quickly joined by Karina from behind. Penny's already got a giddy look on her face and you find out in the BTS she had been looking forward to this scene for like a week or so. There is some sexy boob kissing done as well as other forms of kissing! The bodies on these two ladies are mouth watering from head to toe ass to tits these are fine ass babes who have a lot of fun with each other in this scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: I watched this title after a weeklong vacation. It's a decent movie if you like pretty girls having vaginal sex and captured in good lighting. Alicia Alighatti, Julia Bond, and Jersey Jaxin stood out with the heat they brought in their scenes. Lindsay Logan, who looks like Devon except with beautiful natural big boobies, gave the only mediocre performance paired up with Ben English. I didn't watch much of Keeani Lei's scene because I didn't like her looks so much. Behind the scenes gave a couple of surprises. Shots of Alicia dressing were interspersed with Delilah Strong (who wasn't in the movie) enduring the money shot. I'm not sure if that was the scene that was going on at the time while Alicia was dressing or if the editors fucked up by splicing in the wrong footage. The other big surprise was Jonni Darkko seen taking stills of Alicia and was possibly also the video cameraman.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Xavier Mann My very short review: I like to sample a lesbian flick every now and then for a change of pace. I like to see some diversity of passionate kissing, titty licking, pussy licking, rimming, fingering, and some toy play in the pussy and ass with dildos and strap-ons. But above all, strong chemistry and not the gay for pay feel. Since I liked the 4th edition in this series, I wanted to see if this unbelievable eye-candy cast could satisfy my craving. I popped in the DVD and following is a rating for each of the scene pairings on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 being the best: Scene 1 Roxy Jezel & Katja Kassin: 3 Scene 2 Mikayla & Julia Bond: 3 Scene 3 Kristen Price & Brianna Love: 4 Scene 4 Karina Kay & Trinity Post: 3 Scene 5 Karlie Montana & Tiffany Holiday: 4 I kept this review simple because each of the scenes shared the same formula: two hot girls share passionate kissing to start.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Jasmine Byrne graces the cover and a couple of fine new girls, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, are included. Throw them together with the advertised big cocks and let's see if any sparks fly. Jasmine Byrne is resplendent in green lingerie. She's one of the cutest, naturally sexy young women I've ever laid eyes on. Her top is down just enough to expose one breast and she's rubbing one out with her panties pushed aside just a little. Jasmine's top comes down some more and her panties get taken off completely as she completely exposes her pink. Ben English uses a butt plug on her, wetting it in her snatch before opening Jasmine's backdoor. She's fed a taste of her ass as the plug gets worked in and out. Ben plants it and mounts her plump pussy in doggy. He gives the sweet Latina a pounding before rolling over into spoon. He finds her tit and grabs it roughly. P2M leads to CG as Jasmine slicks up his rod some more. Her ride gets wild enough to eject the plug. Jasmine turns for RCA since the hole is vacant, and English pounds her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by linus

Starring: Christie Lee, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Nadia Sinn, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing Directed by:Xavier Mann and Brother Love - Initial Thoughts: The great girth of man meat, known as Shane Diesel, makes another appearance, ready to take on a whole new group of tight little babes. I recently reviewed another Digital Sin series featuring Shane,"Stretched Out Snatch 2", and if only we could combine the two series, there may be close to a perfect porno in there. I like this disc, a great deal, it has some distinct advantages over it's sister series, but it also has a couple shortfalls. On the strength side, the sex is pretty fantastic, it's much more up tempo, the girls are generally incredibly enthusiastic with Shane, and Shane himself seems much more comfortable and charismatic in the scenes, and it brings the heat of the sex up there to the realm of the pants breaker level.
read the complete review
Review brief: The irresistibly cute Jersey Jaxin graces the cover of this swallowing-themed DVD from Digital Sin. However, this is not just a simple oral-sex only video. The scorching sex scenes turned in by Harmony Rose and Alektra make this a must-see for their fans. All scenes end with an oral cumshot which is swallowed and none of the girls do anal. Scene breakdown as follows. Harmony Rose with Ben English An energetic BJ from Harmony to start things before she gets inverted on the edge of the couch for some deep-throat gagging. Some drool drips down over her face . Then Ben bangs her very hard in doggy, RC and mish. There are some loud smacking noises from the thrusts clearly heard over Harmony's moans. The rough sex continues with Harmony bent over and getting her hair pulled as Ben slaps her ass while pumping away. Harmony's thick, full body gets a really hard, thorough workout in this scene. A quick cut before Ben strokes off a modest load into Harmony's mouth which is promptly swallowed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 5
Girl Crazy 5 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005 by jr

Starring: Katie Morgan, Lucy Lee, Janet Alfano, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Veronica Jett, Marlena, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: Another fair all-girl effort from DS. Boy, how I would love for very beautiful women to be in an all-girl release and actually be into each other. These women spend so much time trying to look sexy and time looking back at the camera that it just killed the heat for me. I have always been of the opinion that if a performer is looking at the camera, someone isnt doing their job properly. DS has not put out great G/G releases IMHO, but if you dont have a problem looking at fine looking ladies half-heartedly going through the motions of all-girl sex, then by all means, give it a shot. But, if you want bone-stiffining, clit-engorging action, pass this one up. Beauty does not equal hot sex, and it really doesnt in this case.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 9
Anal Trainer 9 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 5/22/2005 by dreamweaver

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Michelle B., Janet Alfano, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Kelly Wells
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 9 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Janet Alfano X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4.25 out of 5 Comments: Janet Alfano (bottom right back box cover) begins the scene with a dildo before Ben English enters to lend a helping hand. The toy play leads to vag sex, which is brief, before Janet's ass is vigorously assaulted in the doggy, RC, spooning, cowgirl and mish position. A great scene with plenty of energy. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Michelle B. X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Michelle (bottom center back box cover) plays with herself before gagging on Scott Nails. The camera emphasizes Michelle's beautiful, well rounded romp while she rides Scott in the cowgirl position (vag) and the camera keeps its tight lock on her booty during the an
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 9
Anal Trainer 9 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 4/22/2005 by heynow

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Michelle B., Janet Alfano, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Kelly Wells
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: A better reviewer might start off something like this: Director Xavier Manns wild eccentric style is perfectly suited to this lurid adaptation of the steamy series created by mastermind Jonni Darkko from the vivid simplicity of the opening scene with a young lady who unmistakably needs no further supplementary anal instruction since her skills are clearly and undoubtedly are so very well-honed to the jubilance of the redemptive closer there is something here to touch every audience member. Yet that seems to be an awfully worded sentence. I dont really know it to be true anyhow. Maybe it is better to start simply by saying that Im glad to see this series revived with a new director. Jonni Darkko, with his great visual sense, directed parts 1 thru 8. How would this compare? Pretty darn good, I say. Not too shabby is another way of putting it. The girls are beautiful and well experienced it seems.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Incredibles This was an entertaining flick that didnt live up to my expectations but the animation was out of this world. Director: Xavier Mann My short review: This was a pleasant surprise. Im giving this a strong rent recommendation and possible buy if you like a good mix with your girl/girl movies. This all girl/girl flick featured some strong good-looking talent and the action was very good. There was a wonderful mix of dildos, PTM/PTOGM, strap-ons, kissing, pussy eating, stroking, fingering, and anal play with dildos including ATM/ATOGM and lots of ass rimming that kept me very interested. My only complaint was that I had trouble playing the extras but I dont think I missed much. Scene 1 Tory Lane & Lauren Phoenix: Tory and Lauren go to town on each other in this hot scene to start. These girls have great chemistry and both take dildos in their bungholes.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Xavier Mann X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director