All Club 59 Movie Reviews directed by William H. Nutsack

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Review brief: I am not sure if I have ever seen a girl only video that had better kissing, finger fucking, face sitting, sixty nines and pussy tasting than this one. I also never thought that I would enjoy watching petitely breasted babes so much and that it would allow me to imagine the loveliness of really young girls discovering and enjoying making love together, before boys. Im not sure if the director intended this, but this is what I saw. I would highly recommend Lush 3 to anyone, male or female, who truly loves the beauty of the feminine form alluringly intertwined together. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. Nutsack and Elegant Angel bring us the 3rd volume of this series that features girl on girl loving. Each scene starts with a mini interview with the 2 girls featured in the scene so that we can get to know them and what they’re about. There are a couple new girls in this set but also some sexy veterans you may know like Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan and Andy San Dimas. One thing about this series is that the girls have tremendous chemistry together and the sex is hot. I don’t expect anything less in Volume 3.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lush 2
Lush 2 

Release date: 10/10/2011
Reviewed on: 11/19/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Andy San Dimas, Taylor Vixen, Lily LaBeau, Shyla Jennings, Aiden Ashley, Jessie Andrews, Dani Daniels, Jessie Rogers
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Another movie from the Club 59 arm of Elegant Angel. Club 59 presents girl/girl interactions in the Elegant Angel style, good camera angles, hot sex and sensuality. They have a good cast in this one including Jessie Andrew, Lily Labeau, Andy San Dimas and Dani Daniels as presented by William H.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lush 2
Lush 2 

Release date: 10/10/2011
Reviewed on: 11/1/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Andy San Dimas, Taylor Vixen, Lily LaBeau, Shyla Jennings, Aiden Ashley, Jessie Andrews, Dani Daniels, Jessie Rogers
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Here we have a new title from the g/g side of Elegant Angel, Club 59 and this latest release features four scenes showing off several lovely girls. Taylor Vixen and Jessie Andrews set the bar high with their scene which leads this one off giving us some fantastic kissing, breast play and a lot of pussy licking!! The scenes also feature short interviews with the girls conducted by William H leading into the girls who take over for the more sexual content! An easy recommendation for purchase if you like more sensual style g/g with heavy emphasis on the kissing and oral sex areas and there is absolutely no toys found anywhere in this dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Celeste
Celeste 

Release date: 7/11/2011
Reviewed on: 9/20/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Celeste, Celeste Star, Karlie Montana, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Dani Daniels
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Mason
Review brief: A new title from Club 59 which is exclusively g/g distributed from Elegant Angel. The star of this one is the girl who lends her name to the dvds title, Celeste. This young lady is a well known g/g performer and does kick ass scene after kick ass scene. This time out she is doing four with some pretty good company- Asa Akira, Karlie Montana, Dani Daniels and closing the show with Kristina Rose. So needless to say we have some hot g/g action here with great emphasis on the oral sex with some pretty nice dabbling into ass licking, not a huge amount but enough to appreciate what is captured.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lush
Lush 

Release date: 11/10/2010
Reviewed on: 11/18/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Jelena Jensen, Isabella Sky, Faye Reagan, Breanne Benson, Melanie Rios, Ella Milano, Riley Jensen, Ash Hollywood
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Here we have the second effort for Elegant Angel in the more sensual g/g market and the finished product is very much akin to what you saw in the first title. Good interviews with the girls where they explain how they first got into girls followed by some very nice kissing, oral and generous use of the fingers as well. Longer scenes which have the girls not rushing so if you're into rushed g/g hitting everything quickly this isn't your type of title. But if you enjoy the girls taking their time a bit, savoring the lovely female before them from head to toe sometimes then this is well worth the effort to check out.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Club 59 X
William H. Nutsack X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director