All Movie Reviews  > Thomas Zupko, William H. Nutsack

All Movie Reviews directed by Thomas Zupko, William H. Nutsack

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates
Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates 

Release date: 1/27/2005
Reviewed on: 7/20/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Boby, George Uhl, Tori, Anastasia Christ, Tiana Lynn, JJ, Bosch
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Thomas Zupko
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 12 / 25 / 2004 Director: William H. and Thomas Zupko Cast: Tiana Lynn, Anastasia Christ, Tori, Boby, Bosch, George Uhl, and JJ The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tiana has amazed me pretty much right from the start. I dont know whats taken me so long to get to this one, but Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot and a must see for all Tiana Lynn fans! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who's a fan of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and unlike many movies shot overseas, there's no background noises or anything else to interfere with the action. The video is just as well done, which shouldn't be a surprise with people like Zupko and William H. behind the camera. It's nicely lit and free of motion, with just a hint of grain to make it look slightly artistic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates
Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates 

Release date: 1/27/2005
Reviewed on: 3/11/2005 by mlyons

Starring: Boby, George Uhl, Tori, Anastasia Christ, Tiana Lynn, JJ, Bosch
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Thomas Zupko
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Supersquirt Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko & William H. Cast Tiana Lynn, Anastacia Christ, George Uni, Tom, Bobi, Bosch, JJ. Genre Squirting, All Sex Condoms One condom is used in the final scene. Female Orgasms Lots of squirting, and possible orgasms. THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Fans of Tiana Lynn, squirting, and/or just some good old, high-energy fuckfests. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who don't like squirting, don't like Tiana Lynn (shame on you!), or who are looking for a lot of anal or pre-choreographed, act-specific porn. REVIEWER'S DISCLAIMER REGARDING ELEGANT ANGEL: Over the period of December 5th through December 8th, 2002, Mrs. MLyons (my wife), Speelie (another ADT reviewer) and I were the guests of Patrick Collins and Elegant Angel.  We spent time visiting their facilities and giving them feedback from the consumer's point of view about th
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates
Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates 

Release date: 1/27/2005
Reviewed on: 3/6/2005 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Boby, George Uhl, Tori, Anastasia Christ, Tiana Lynn, JJ, Bosch
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Thomas Zupko
Review brief: The strangest thing happened with this dvd. While trying to watch it on my notebook computer, the drive wouldn't play it and made a weird sound rejecting the disc. Not knowing what happened, I examined the disk and saw deep scratches. I managed to play the dvd in a regular player but it would hesitate in many spots in the video but managed to basically get the gist of this video. Well I had bitched about Cum Rain and Cum Shine about Tiana Lynn's supporting cast and this movie can be considered Tiana goes to the Czech republic. Unlike CRCS, Tiana doesn't share the spotlight with anyone inferior to her. Her Czech supporting cast is pretty... well at least the chicks. It was weird seeing the standard euro guys boning Tiana though. My favourite scene was split between the first where it was almost like a BTS where Tiana is shown freezing her ass off in I guess Prague and this one scene where she pours beer on herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates
Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates 

Release date: 1/27/2005
Reviewed on: 2/15/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Boby, George Uhl, Tori, Anastasia Christ, Tiana Lynn, JJ, Bosch
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Well when I met Tiana in Las Vegas and she had little cards advertising this one I was very intrigued and then finally the disc arrived and I put it right into the ole player. This won't be a typical review of mine as all five scenes star Tiana so if you don't like her work you definitely want to skip this dvd but if you are a fan like I am then I can tell you right now BUY this dvd, you won't be disappointed. Some guys might not like she doesn't do anal or at least in none of the scenes on this disc but that doesn't matter to me in the slightest. I got to see a woman having fun doing something, squirting, she is very good at now plus you get some great cock sucking by Tiana and in one scene she's joined by Anastasia Christ. I will give a brief overview of what I witnessed watching this dvd. Supersquirt Impressions: Like I said Tiana is in every scene and for me that was very good to know. She starts out doing just one guy but first you have Tiana laying on a hotel bed and fingering herself to the first of many, many juicy orgasms.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sodomania 41: Directors All-Star Jam 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: November 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Vignette A.K.A.: Sodomania 41: All Star Jam 2 Run Time: 119 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Directors: Patrick Collins, Thomas Zupko, Atom Faktor, William H. Written by: uncredited Cast: Mason Storm, Mary Kate Ashley, Lauren Phoenix, Korina, Ava Devine, Lori Pleasure, Violet Blue, Dick Nasty, Mick Blue, Sasha, Dic Tracy (as Dick Tracy), Joe Monti, Tony Sexton, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Burke Cameos: Vivica Vengeance, Cailey Taylor, William H.       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Bonus Scene, Behind the Scenes, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This film is a collection of five vignettes, some plotted, some not that don't relate to each other by several of Elegant Angel's directors. Audio/V
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Thomas Zupko X
William H. Nutsack X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director