All Movie Reviews  >  William H. Nutsack  > Gonzo, Squirting

All Gonzo, Squirting Movie Reviews directed by William H. Nutsack

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Reviews
Review brief: Multiple Ladies unleashing generous and somewhat exaggerated amounts of Squirt...into open mouths.
read the complete review
Review brief: I first became aware of Sindee's squirting prowess in a recent release, so when I saw this DVD available, I had to grab it. Plus, Annie Cruz and Jenna Presley is in this one, so I'm anxiously anticipating a great movie!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 6
Flower's Squirt Shower 6 

Release date: 7/8/2008
Reviewed on: 8/26/2008 by rico-shades

Starring: Gianna, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter, Sindee Jennings, Britney Stevens
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Flowers Squirt Shower 6 is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by William H. The title stars Gianna, Britney Stevens, Jada Fire, Sindee Jennings, Nikki Hunter and cover girl Flower Tucci. Per the title, the emphasis is on Flower and a few friends spraying everything in sight.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm most excited coming to this video about newcomer Ashley Orion and I can't wait to see her in what is hopefully a solid hardcore scene. Having Annette Schwarz and Sophie Dee on the bill guarantees that there will be some solid bang for your buck one way or another. 5 one on one scenes with lots of squirting and some anal action from Annette. Lets check it out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 6
Flower's Squirt Shower 6 

Release date: 7/8/2008
Reviewed on: 7/13/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Gianna, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter, Sindee Jennings, Britney Stevens
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Well this one keeps the fine award winning tradition going in this series. So much squirting and thankfully we have enough time to appreciate it all. Solid cast here too from Jada to Sindee Jennings to Nicki Hunter and Gianna-- oh her scene with Flower was special with lots of good boobage-- shared licking and yeah splashing the sweet nectar from Flower's pussy all over them!! An easy purchase for Flower fans since she's in each scene and you have plenty of squirters here too with Britney, Sindee,Jada ,even Nicki adding the juice!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 4
Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 4 

Release date: 5/27/2008
Reviewed on: 6/26/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Fire, Flower Tucci, Sindee Jennings, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: A good entry into the series as William brings along several people who really enjoy the genre from Jada to Sindee to Flower adding in great performers like Bobbi Starr who can do it all it seems. Good cocksmen too make the fucking strong too. An easy rental for those curious and for fans it all depends on how much you like the cast as to whether or not a purchase is in order, I suspect more than a few out there will add this one to their collections.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like female ejaculation, then this one should be for you. William H. has a nice mix of fresh talent and more established girls, and each and every one of them lets go with some nice squirts here while having great chemistry with the guys. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is another very nice release from Elegant Angel.
read the complete review
Review brief: A showcase to girls who squirt but perhaps you've not seen do this activity before, Emma Cummings and Sophie Dee lead the way with a great bonus scene from Sindee Jennings who along with Angela Stone are arguably the best squirters shooting today, lol. You also get strong blowjobs and solid fucking in the scenes with some anal from Annette and Emma. Worth a rental for the cast shot and if you want lots of squirting having been spoiled by other Elegant releases then perhaps this won't hit that level but overall some fine pussy blasts were witnessed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sindee Jennings takes over the role in this series and she comes out blasting and the girls she's paired up with a just awesome from Britney in scene one to Flower in the finale, there is plenty of g/g play in each scene along with the dick fucking those pussie's and in some cases asses. Well worth checking out for the squirting fan, Sindee has a fun spirit and that just makes these scenes even more enjoyable to watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five new FFM scenes with some nice girl on girl play, a lot of energetic sex and of course plenty of squirting. Not so much swallowing as I'd hope from the title, but it's a very wet title and a very energetic set of scenes, the first three are all smokin' hot. So let's get to it!
read the complete review
Review brief: A strong squirt title from William H with Britney Stevens and Sindee Jennings getting things off to a wet start and the following scenes only keep the momentum going, tons of facials for the girls who also do good sharing the cock when it's introduced, some anal and you end with one girl receiving both the jizz and the squirt to her face. An easy pick up if you're into the genre as we also get the return of Flower Tucci to the squirting fold.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. is back with another two girls on one guy squirting spectacular. As usual there's plenty of chemistry all around with William capturing the action extremely well. I think Jada Fire and Katja Kassin's scene and Angela Stone and Harmony's scene were my favorites, while Annie Cruz and Nikki Nievez's scene fell short due to my just not caring for Nikki. Beyond that, the movie is nicely consistent and the extras and technical aspects show some very nice care. If you're a fan of female ejaculation, William H. has put together another release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Just a few quick words here but fans of squirting will want to snatch this one up. Of course there's the obvious appeal of having one of porn's IT girls in it, Bree Olson, but there is so much more here to get excited about. The energy throughout was tremendous with perhaps the best scenes featuring both girls squirting but then the non-squirters were so awesome in their willingness to snap up as much sweet nectar as their partner could blast out and William is there with the camera capturing it all wonderfully so do yourself a favor and pick this one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Swallow My Squirt 4 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Squirting Director: William H. Starring: Naomi, Felony, Annie Cruz, Sindy Lange, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Sasha Grey Peremptory Synopsis With the weather man projecting 80 chance of rain around town, this title is just accord, let's hit the road.... Scene 1- Sasha Knox, Flower Tucci These ladies with yet awesome asses start this squirt swallowing storm, no one can squirt better or more times than my love Flower, both girls take up the ass, Sasha is the one who swallow more of Flower squirt. Scene 2- Annie Cruz, Sasha Grey Not sure if pron stars are Existentialist, but Sasha is in top of my list.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Felony, Jenna Presley, Naomi, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Sindy Lange, Anthony Rosano, Mark Ashley, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a smoking hot series. I can't help but go into this one without extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another William H. winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting with plenty of anal action and squirt drinking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants squirting without the anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there's still a little of the problem if you watch it on certain machines or DVD-Roms where the audio level will drop down for a few seconds and then come back. The video is very nice, and presented in the full frame format. There's just a hint of grain and it's all very nicely lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: How much pee can one gal chug-a-lug before it becomes hazardous to her health??? Swallow My Squirt 4 2006, 1 hours and 52 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Flower Tucci, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Annie Cruz, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Felony & Sindy Lange What You Should Know: Until about 03, I thought Elegant Angel was dead. I personally hadnt seen a movie from them that excited me since Rob Blacks Miscreants and in porn, that was EONS ago. It was almost as if the company was just left to die by founder, Patrick Collins and he was content to live on past glories and hopefully sell his back catalog. But then something happened. Thomas Zupko came onboard and started to gain attention for his innovative and inventive Tight Wet Panties, Big Wet Asses and Big Wet Tits series. Contributing to the resurrection, William H.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to say a few words about this new title from William H over at Elegant Angel. The squirting craze has been going strong now for over a year and it seems more and more girls are finding out they have this hidden talent and others who are content to have their mouths filled to the brim with that sweet nectar which comes flying so beautifully and forcefully in some case from the pussies of such stars as Flower Tucci, Jenna Presley, Sierra Sinn, and Annie Cruz. The debate on what is "squirt" is ongoing and really does it matter when you see a hot sexy girl with her face buried in a pussy as it's erupting with a powerful blast and you see the girl licking up the remnants as they drip from those quivering pussy lips-- hey I'm down with that in any context. Flower Tucci & Sasha Knox: The first scene pairs up Sasha Knox with the legendary squirter Flower Tucci and it takes awhile for the scene to get to where you want it. Sasha does some early tasting but then it goes into Mark Ashley fucking Flower from behind and the squirt landing harmlessly on Sasha's ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Chelsie Rae, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Kat, Jake Malone, Marcos Leon, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears, and in her final on screen sexual performance, Tiana Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Part of me is really looking forward to this one. The other part of me is more than a little saddened because its Tiana Lynns final scene. Initial Reaction: It's just another reason why Elegant Angel is the king of the squirting genre. Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting, group sex with two girls on one guy, and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor hiccups where the level changes for a moment. The video is very nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2005 Director: Willaim H. Cast: Angela Stone, Ariana Jollee, Flower Tucci, Missy Monroe, Tiana Lynn, Jake Malone, Kyle Stone, Pascal St. James, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Swallow My Squirt 2 left me completely amazed. I'm really looking forward to seeing how it began! Initial Reaction: It's another great Elegant Angel squirting movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting and dominant women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of William H. humor The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the balance does falter a couple times. The video is also nicely done. It's very well lit and has just a hint of grain. Although it appears to be all shot by hand, William H. had a very steady hand here and there's no camera shake or fast pans and zooms. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 8 / 6 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Georgia South, Kinzie Kenner, Nikki Hunter, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Looking at the cast Im not sure theres a bad person there! I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a great squirt movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little story to lead into each scene or anybody who doesnt like to see women with gushing pussies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and has just a hint of grain to make it a little more artistic. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sequences thats nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Swallow My Squirt 2 Distributor: Elegant Angel Production Date: 07/14-08/06/2005 Director: William H. Nutsack Total Run Time: 110 minutes (Feature) + 53 minutes (Extras) Females: Tiana Lynn Kinzie Kenner Nikki Hunter Angela Stone Georgia South Flower Tucci Eva Angelina Cytheria Males: Randy Spears Jason Horne Mark Ashley Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No music during sex scenes. DVD Layout: There is a scene menu with 5 choices: one for each scene. The subchapters are well placed. Overview: Swallow My Squirt 2 is another fine squirting release from Elegant Angel, who make the best squirting themed porn that I have seen. Squirting abounds in every scene, but more importantly, everyone is having a great time and the camera captures the action well. The usual squirters are accompanied by hot women who may or may not squirt, but contribute to the scenes nonetheless.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans this is the last of the 2005 Squirtember titles I have left to review and I'll confess up front I was at one of the scenes shot plus if you watch the behind the scenes you'll catch of glimpse of yours truly spending time on set with Kinzie, Tiana, and William H. So let's hit some highlights. Tiana & Kinzie Kenner: Well right off here's the scene I witnessed and sitting here now I recall Tiana letting us know she hadn't had a cock for like a week or so before doing this scene and Randy was a little late in getting there too. I also liked as we waited the girls sat around topless, sweet, and I also became part of the dvd when Tiana sprayed her juices over my face, in addition I was blindfolded so I didn't know exactly where the juices were coming from and I won't win any awards for my acting but it was fun and I thank Tiana for letting me have some fun. Now this all took place before the actual scene and you'll have to watch the bts to see it so that might be a good thing, avoid my ugly mug altogether,lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another squirt lovers dream, and this feature is one of the first where the women squirt in the mens mouths, which is very sexy if it is done right. This one is, and even though there are some minor concerns with this title, I would really like for EA to produce a second volume, and maybe this time have a reverse gang bang squirting scene in it. But, Im getting ahead of myself. The first scene with Tianna Lynn and Arianna Jollee is a scorcher. Even though the flow of the scene seems to be interrupted at times by the squirting, the fucking is dead-on, and I have never seen Arianna squirt this much before. These two ladies give it good to the guys, and the dirty talk coupled with the sometimes rough female-on-,ale action gets this feature off to a rousing start. The scene with Flower Tucci is my personal favorite. Not only possessing one of the best bodies in porn, this lass really lets the juice fly once our hero sticks his dick into her asshole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant's squirt lines is definitely catered to the fetishists. If there was no such thing as squirting, I'd still be a fan of Tiana Lynn and Cytherea as I've liked scenes that don't have them resembling human fire hydrants. Count me as one of those skeptics who think the squirting here is purely female ejaculate. Ariana Jolee & Tiana Lynn: You would think that Kyle Stone and Jake Malone wouldn't be able to handle these wildcats. They're put in submissive roles as their dicks are just toys to these girls and their mouths are open vessels for the "squirting" antics. The sex seems secondary to all the squirting and my suspicions are picqued when Ariana starts squirting when she's getting drilled anally. The two girls look lovely, suck a mean dick, and talk dirty with the best of them. The couch is completely drenched by the end of the scene. I wonder how much it'd cost to clean up that mess. Jake Malone's skin seems really red when drenched. Cumshots down the hatch. Good scene. Flower: Jake Malone has the pleasure of swallowing Flower's squirt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a quick and dirty review for this title. I had anticipated this one for awhile and for some reason it escaped my brain that Tiana and Ariana did a scene together in this one but man oh man do they have fun in their scene with Jake Malone and Kyle Stone. Those two men were the luckiest sons of bitches walking the planet Earth the day they got to work with these two babes!! The energy and passion throughout that scene was awesome and both men should be commended for taking all the juice but really what guy wouldn't change places with them!! I would have liked more interaction between just the girls but we got enough to show these two heavyweights were a perfect match for each other. This was easily the best g/g pairing I've seen Ariana in. The ending was nice as each girl gets a load and they exchange it with each other. Our next scene stars young Flower who has fully bloomed I'd say. Jake is back for more here and since there is no other guy he gets more juice than ever which he greedily swallows down the hatch.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X
Squirting X
William H. Nutsack X

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Studio