All Gonzo Movie Reviews directed by William H. Nutsack

Showing 50 - 74 of 80 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: William H. is back with another two girls on one guy squirting spectacular. As usual there's plenty of chemistry all around with William capturing the action extremely well. I think Jada Fire and Katja Kassin's scene and Angela Stone and Harmony's scene were my favorites, while Annie Cruz and Nikki Nievez's scene fell short due to my just not caring for Nikki. Beyond that, the movie is nicely consistent and the extras and technical aspects show some very nice care. If you're a fan of female ejaculation, William H. has put together another release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: The brief story is: You get an ass, you get it wet, Then you tease with it, then fuck it hard. But just to spice it up a bit, you get a name with that ass and a pretty face who can perform and if you're lucky enough to be William H. you tape it and have one of the strongest series out there....
read the complete review
Review brief: Folks, this is Big Wet Asses. That being said, look at the cast, then look at the male talent. These girls are going to be put through the BWA treatment in style and you don't want to miss it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this one's very easy to recommend to anyone who enjoys good anal sex plus it's got the first time anal of Julia Bond who takes on the excellent swordsmen Michael Stefano. There is also Sativa Rose who while doing anal now for awhile it seems still looks very fresh to me taking a cock up that terrific ass plus add in Brianna Love, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane, and Maya Hills you have one fabulous cast and William doesn't fuck it up, Check this one out!!
read the complete review
Review brief: It's safe to say that "BWA 11" delivers on a level befitting an AVN Award winning series. Julia Bond's lackluster performance at the middle of the DVD does little to detract from the overall package since Brianna, Annette, Maya, Cody and Sativa all put forth performances worthy of more than just one viewing. William H. has struck porn platinum here again with this latest installment of the BWA series and if you have any sense at all you should own a copy of "BWA 11".
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Wet Asses 10 lived up to its hype. The lure of this edition was the great mix of young and seasoned. New faces such as Bree, Lexi, and Dana combined with experience anal vixens such as Tory, Flower, and Katja make this a must see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Just a few quick words here but fans of squirting will want to snatch this one up. Of course there's the obvious appeal of having one of porn's IT girls in it, Bree Olson, but there is so much more here to get excited about. The energy throughout was tremendous with perhaps the best scenes featuring both girls squirting but then the non-squirters were so awesome in their willingness to snap up as much sweet nectar as their partner could blast out and William is there with the camera capturing it all wonderfully so do yourself a favor and pick this one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Chelsie Rae, Jada Fire, Kami Andrews, Sandra Romain, Sasha Knox, Buster Good, Mark Ashley, Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen of this series recently has been fantastic. With the cast here I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's yet another Elegant winner! Who Should Watch It : Anal sex and butt fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't think the pussy should get any attention in buttcentric movies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The level does occasionally drop down a few levels for a moment and then come back to where it was a few times in the movie, but that's a minor problem with appears to be fixed on Elegant Angel's current DVDs. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and looks very nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: The 10th Anniversary Edition aims to please every fan Big Wet Asses 10 2007, 3 hours and 6 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Bree Olson, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Tory Lane, Flower Tucci & Katja Kassin What You Should Know: I ran down the history of this great series in my Big Wet Asses 9 review, so I wont bore you by revisiting what is now, in porn terms, ancient history. Instead, Ill laud the forward-thinking William H who, through trial and error, creativity and experimentation has made one of the most oft-imitated series in porn his very own. Because, as we all know, it was originally Thomas Zupkos baby, beginning with the pre-cursor to Big Wet Asses, Tight Wet Panties.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we go fans with a new one from William H and this time out we're appreciating the female ass and we have some nice, nice tushies to worship here from Bree Olson on the cover to the likes of Katja Kassin, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Tory Lane, and Dana DeArmond. Quite the list of talented women there who've all shown they can handle a cock and nicely all will take some dick up their ass and for Lexi Love fans this is a most welcum development! Let's hit some highlights. Bree Olson: Well up first we have one of if not the hottest gonzo girl working now. It seems everyone wants to shoot this blond Indianan and for good reason too. She's drop dead gorgeous with every essential element you'd want in a pornstar. She's cute as hell, has a great ass, awesome tits, can talk dirty and loves to suck and fuck a cock!! If you find a girl like that in this business then she'll do just what Bree's doing, working a lot and gracing just about every boxcover for every movie she is in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers:Katja Kassin, Tory Lane, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Manuel Ferrara, Mick Blue, Brandon Iron, Anthony RosanoProduction Date:12.6.2006Directed by William H. for Elegant Angel Bree Olson & Brandon Iron "My ass is gonna be loose like a whore!" -Bree Olson tease, RCG, ATM, CG, doggie, scissor, CG, doggie Starting BWA 10 off with a bang is Bree Olson who's stunning good looks and magnificent ass has got eveybody buzzin'. For anyone who hasn't seen her in action you'll be pleased to discover just how nasty she can get.From the get-go she's getting fingers rammed in her ass moaning about what a whore she is (which she continues to do throughout the scene). Bree's got a wealth of freaky wordage which flows non-stop unless she's got a mouthful of dick or at one point a rope of lights that she bites while being rammed doggie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Swallow My Squirt 4 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Squirting Director: William H. Starring: Naomi, Felony, Annie Cruz, Sindy Lange, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Sasha Grey Peremptory Synopsis With the weather man projecting 80 chance of rain around town, this title is just accord, let's hit the road.... Scene 1- Sasha Knox, Flower Tucci These ladies with yet awesome asses start this squirt swallowing storm, no one can squirt better or more times than my love Flower, both girls take up the ass, Sasha is the one who swallow more of Flower squirt. Scene 2- Annie Cruz, Sasha Grey Not sure if pron stars are Existentialist, but Sasha is in top of my list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 9
Big Wet Asses 9 

Release date: 9/12/2006
Reviewed on: 10/28/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Anthony Rosano, Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Velicity Von
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Avy Scott, Flower Tucci (extras only), Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Tiffany Mynx, Velicity Von, Anthony Rosano, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a few installments since I checked out this series, but with William H. behind the camera and this group of fuckbunnies in front of it, I can't help but have really high expectations! Initial Reaction: It shows why William H. should be getting a heck of a lot more attention than he seems to be! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting top notch anal action and plenty of ass worshiping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Felony, Jenna Presley, Naomi, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Sindy Lange, Anthony Rosano, Mark Ashley, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a smoking hot series. I can't help but go into this one without extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another William H. winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting with plenty of anal action and squirt drinking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants squirting without the anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there's still a little of the problem if you watch it on certain machines or DVD-Roms where the audio level will drop down for a few seconds and then come back. The video is very nice, and presented in the full frame format. There's just a hint of grain and it's all very nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 9
Big Wet Asses 9 

Release date: 9/12/2006
Reviewed on: 10/19/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Anthony Rosano, Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Velicity Von
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Here we go fans with another quickie review. This series helmed by the always interesting William H is on Volume 9 and we've got some of porn's best asses represented in this one. Tiffany Mynx is a legend and a total plus to any porn dvd and you also have the awesome talents of Avy Scott, Velicity Von, Sophie Dee, and Harmony in this so not only do the girls all have tremendous asses they each also possess wonderful sets of melons which are worthy of that other series William shoots, Big Wet Tits. You can look forward to five things in this dvd as I see it after watching the dvd. Each scene has some cool intro tease with the girl in front of a white backdrop and you get some sexy dancing/ grinding done by the girls and I've been to some sets like this and the girls aren't hearing the music you are while watcing them now. Usually it's just the girl making those moves and you might hear a little chatter but mostly it's all quiet so kudos have to go out to each girl for doing some very believeable dancing in time with the music.
read the complete review
Review brief: How much pee can one gal chug-a-lug before it becomes hazardous to her health??? Swallow My Squirt 4 2006, 1 hours and 52 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Flower Tucci, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Annie Cruz, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Felony & Sindy Lange What You Should Know: Until about 03, I thought Elegant Angel was dead. I personally hadnt seen a movie from them that excited me since Rob Blacks Miscreants and in porn, that was EONS ago. It was almost as if the company was just left to die by founder, Patrick Collins and he was content to live on past glories and hopefully sell his back catalog. But then something happened. Thomas Zupko came onboard and started to gain attention for his innovative and inventive Tight Wet Panties, Big Wet Asses and Big Wet Tits series. Contributing to the resurrection, William H.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to say a few words about this new title from William H over at Elegant Angel. The squirting craze has been going strong now for over a year and it seems more and more girls are finding out they have this hidden talent and others who are content to have their mouths filled to the brim with that sweet nectar which comes flying so beautifully and forcefully in some case from the pussies of such stars as Flower Tucci, Jenna Presley, Sierra Sinn, and Annie Cruz. The debate on what is "squirt" is ongoing and really does it matter when you see a hot sexy girl with her face buried in a pussy as it's erupting with a powerful blast and you see the girl licking up the remnants as they drip from those quivering pussy lips-- hey I'm down with that in any context. Flower Tucci & Sasha Knox: The first scene pairs up Sasha Knox with the legendary squirter Flower Tucci and it takes awhile for the scene to get to where you want it. Sasha does some early tasting but then it goes into Mark Ashley fucking Flower from behind and the squirt landing harmlessly on Sasha's ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: A gamble of a stylistic departure for Nutsack yields unexpectedly pleasing dividends Big Wet Asses 9 2006, 2 hours and 2 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Sophie Dee, Harmony, Tiffany Mynx, Avy Scott & Velicity Von What You Should Know: Sometimes being a critic means admitting when youre wrong. And I have been so wrong. When Zupko was helming the first few installments of his brainchild, the Big Wet Asses series, I didnt think it could get any better. And if it got any worse there would be no one to blame but Zupko. He took a very simple idea (drenching the girls asses in oil) and transformed it into an ass worshipping phenomenon that immediately catapulted this series popularity into the stratosphere, peaking with Big Wet Asses 3 and an AVN award in 2005 (Best Anal-Themed Feature) for that specific volume.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Chelsie Rae, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Kat, Jake Malone, Marcos Leon, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears, and in her final on screen sexual performance, Tiana Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Part of me is really looking forward to this one. The other part of me is more than a little saddened because its Tiana Lynns final scene. Initial Reaction: It's just another reason why Elegant Angel is the king of the squirting genre. Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting, group sex with two girls on one guy, and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor hiccups where the level changes for a moment. The video is very nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2005 Director: Willaim H. Cast: Angela Stone, Ariana Jollee, Flower Tucci, Missy Monroe, Tiana Lynn, Jake Malone, Kyle Stone, Pascal St. James, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Swallow My Squirt 2 left me completely amazed. I'm really looking forward to seeing how it began! Initial Reaction: It's another great Elegant Angel squirting movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting and dominant women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of William H. humor The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the balance does falter a couple times. The video is also nicely done. It's very well lit and has just a hint of grain. Although it appears to be all shot by hand, William H. had a very steady hand here and there's no camera shake or fast pans and zooms. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 8
Big Wet Asses 8 

Release date: 6/6/2006
Reviewed on: 7/18/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jada Fire, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Kami Andrews, Buster Good, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Big Wet Asses 8 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal Director: William H. Starring: Jada Fire, Sandra Romain, Kami Andrews, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae Synopsis Hello good Felows and exuberant Ladies, to a new installment of the Big Wet Asses from Elegant Angel with the direction of William H, this time the number eight, needless to say will be hard to surpass the success of the seven edition with Naomi and Kinzie Kenner, but with some top anal takers in the names of Sandra Romain, Chelsie Rae, Kami, and the revelation of the season Sasha Knows who adorns the cover, let's see how big and how wet are such asses... Scene 1- Sandra Romain With the impressive ass of Sandra and the special effects table to play with.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 8 / 6 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Georgia South, Kinzie Kenner, Nikki Hunter, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Looking at the cast Im not sure theres a bad person there! I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a great squirt movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little story to lead into each scene or anybody who doesnt like to see women with gushing pussies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and has just a hint of grain to make it a little more artistic. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sequences thats nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wow, when I saw the cast list I wanted to get this movie without knowing the actual theme of the series. Kinzie Kenner & Sascha Flower Tucci & Mark Ashley Georgia Peach & Sascha Gia Jordan & Billy Glide Naomi & Van Damage The theme of the movie besides the butt and anal sex (which every girl does) is the oil that makes the asses wet. There's lots of it. I don't mind it so much as it does make the skin glow. However it forces the scenes to be all shot on impermeable upholstery like a leather couch as it would ruin anything else. Hell the same exact white leather couch with the black armrests! Besides that, we have some vignetting on the lower left hand side in Georgia's scene and of course the oil sometimes gets on the camera lens. However the worst thing about the oil is that it doesn't stick to the couch and it eventually reaches the girl's hair which leaves it a limp greasy mess. Flower's hair was already wet when the scene started.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 2/6/2006 by kelly

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Title: Big Wet Asses 7 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 105 minutes Production Date(s): December 31, 2005 Release Date: January 31, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: William H. THE MOVIE: Whereas the first non-facial body part I used to look at on a girl was the chest, lately my gaze seems to go right to the ass. This isnt just in porn though. My girlfriend has caught me staring at her ass a couple of times in the past month, which has lead to both fun conversations and not-so-fun arguments. This change in focus on my part has been somewhat necessitated by the emergence of a certain porn star who happens to be gracing the cover of William H.s Big Wet Asses 7: Naomi, or, as director Jake Malone calls her, Gluteous Magnificus. Simply put, I have never seen a white girl (actually, shes Czech-Israeli) with an ass as fine or luscious as hers. For whatever reason, when I look at her ass I feel compelled to pick up a camera and ask her if I can follow her around the park as she runs in tight jogging shorts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 2/6/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Well for fans of the big juicy ass you've come along at a good time as Elegant Angel and Director William H have released this new title and fans of the ass really have it good this time out. You get to appreciate the booties of Kinzie Kenner, Georgia Peach, Flower Tucci, Gia Jordan, and finally covergirl Naomi. Having watching a few volumes previous to this one I know there is much "wetting" of the ass be it by oil, lotion, water and it's rubbed in until the ass is shiny, very shiny. Now in this first scene with Kinzie what struck me right away was the cool effect generated by the unseen fan blowing Kinzie's hair back, just a great fucking effect which she also sold further with some hot eye contact. Of course there's plenty of ass footage and for Kinzie's growing fanbase this is only a small sign of things to come in this scene. After generous shots of that great ass you do get the water poured over her tush by Sascha who also starts thrusting his cock in there.
read the complete review
Page 3 of 0 
Current Filters
Gonzo X
William H. Nutsack X

Available Filters
Trailers (71)

Category

Studio
Director