All Movie Reviews directed by William H. Nutsack

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 350 - 374 of 427 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 9
Big Wet Asses 9 

Release date: 9/12/2006
Reviewed on: 10/28/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Anthony Rosano, Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Velicity Von
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Avy Scott, Flower Tucci (extras only), Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Tiffany Mynx, Velicity Von, Anthony Rosano, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a few installments since I checked out this series, but with William H. behind the camera and this group of fuckbunnies in front of it, I can't help but have really high expectations! Initial Reaction: It shows why William H. should be getting a heck of a lot more attention than he seems to be! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting top notch anal action and plenty of ass worshiping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Felony, Jenna Presley, Naomi, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Sindy Lange, Anthony Rosano, Mark Ashley, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a smoking hot series. I can't help but go into this one without extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another William H. winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting with plenty of anal action and squirt drinking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants squirting without the anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there's still a little of the problem if you watch it on certain machines or DVD-Roms where the audio level will drop down for a few seconds and then come back. The video is very nice, and presented in the full frame format. There's just a hint of grain and it's all very nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 9
Big Wet Asses 9 

Release date: 9/12/2006
Reviewed on: 10/19/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Anthony Rosano, Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Velicity Von
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Here we go fans with another quickie review. This series helmed by the always interesting William H is on Volume 9 and we've got some of porn's best asses represented in this one. Tiffany Mynx is a legend and a total plus to any porn dvd and you also have the awesome talents of Avy Scott, Velicity Von, Sophie Dee, and Harmony in this so not only do the girls all have tremendous asses they each also possess wonderful sets of melons which are worthy of that other series William shoots, Big Wet Tits. You can look forward to five things in this dvd as I see it after watching the dvd. Each scene has some cool intro tease with the girl in front of a white backdrop and you get some sexy dancing/ grinding done by the girls and I've been to some sets like this and the girls aren't hearing the music you are while watcing them now. Usually it's just the girl making those moves and you might hear a little chatter but mostly it's all quiet so kudos have to go out to each girl for doing some very believeable dancing in time with the music.
read the complete review
Review brief: How much pee can one gal chug-a-lug before it becomes hazardous to her health??? Swallow My Squirt 4 2006, 1 hours and 52 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Flower Tucci, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Annie Cruz, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Felony & Sindy Lange What You Should Know: Until about 03, I thought Elegant Angel was dead. I personally hadnt seen a movie from them that excited me since Rob Blacks Miscreants and in porn, that was EONS ago. It was almost as if the company was just left to die by founder, Patrick Collins and he was content to live on past glories and hopefully sell his back catalog. But then something happened. Thomas Zupko came onboard and started to gain attention for his innovative and inventive Tight Wet Panties, Big Wet Asses and Big Wet Tits series. Contributing to the resurrection, William H.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to say a few words about this new title from William H over at Elegant Angel. The squirting craze has been going strong now for over a year and it seems more and more girls are finding out they have this hidden talent and others who are content to have their mouths filled to the brim with that sweet nectar which comes flying so beautifully and forcefully in some case from the pussies of such stars as Flower Tucci, Jenna Presley, Sierra Sinn, and Annie Cruz. The debate on what is "squirt" is ongoing and really does it matter when you see a hot sexy girl with her face buried in a pussy as it's erupting with a powerful blast and you see the girl licking up the remnants as they drip from those quivering pussy lips-- hey I'm down with that in any context. Flower Tucci & Sasha Knox: The first scene pairs up Sasha Knox with the legendary squirter Flower Tucci and it takes awhile for the scene to get to where you want it. Sasha does some early tasting but then it goes into Mark Ashley fucking Flower from behind and the squirt landing harmlessly on Sasha's ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: A gamble of a stylistic departure for Nutsack yields unexpectedly pleasing dividends Big Wet Asses 9 2006, 2 hours and 2 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Sophie Dee, Harmony, Tiffany Mynx, Avy Scott & Velicity Von What You Should Know: Sometimes being a critic means admitting when youre wrong. And I have been so wrong. When Zupko was helming the first few installments of his brainchild, the Big Wet Asses series, I didnt think it could get any better. And if it got any worse there would be no one to blame but Zupko. He took a very simple idea (drenching the girls asses in oil) and transformed it into an ass worshipping phenomenon that immediately catapulted this series popularity into the stratosphere, peaking with Big Wet Asses 3 and an AVN award in 2005 (Best Anal-Themed Feature) for that specific volume.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Sex Slaves
Asian Sex Slaves 

Release date: 8/29/2006
Reviewed on: 9/20/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Max, Mika Tan, Annie Cruz, Nyomi Zen, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 7 / 29 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Max, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Tia Tanaka, Jim Orlando, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, and Sascha with Kat and Jay Huntington in the DVD extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has been making some darn hot porn. I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a nicely well done intense sex movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense sex with anal and Asian chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like intense sex or who wants a bit of a bondage feel in each of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. If you watch the movie on a computer, however, the audio level drops considerably for a few seconds and then comes back up repeatedly throughout the movie. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and it pretty well done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here fans we get to watch some big ole titties get wet, wet, and more wet in some cases! Not all the boobs are fully natural but I'd say we've got some real sexy ladies here with some bodacious tata's and I'm keen on seeing some titty sucking and fucking. Let's waste no time and get to the tits! Velicity Von: I've had the pleasure of seeing this woman perform live and she really has a good energy about her and William shoots some great tease here starting with Velicity in a lacey top, glasses and she has fun pulling her boobs out and jumping around for us. I know her boobs are enhanced but trust me they look natural and have a great bounce to them plus you add in her great attitude. Then we get a slight wardrobe change and she's crawling towards the camera looking ultra sexy, I was very impressed with how she looked. Cut to the scene and Billy Glide is right sucking those titties and Velicity uses her hand to seek out his cock which she's soon enveloping with her mouth. William gives a good side shot for this and with a great confidence she services this schlong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe
Destination Dirtpipe 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 8/15/2006 by gof

Starring: Naomi, Monica Sweetheart, Melissa Lauren, Aaralyn Barra, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: DESTINATION DIRTPIPE It isnt often that you can have your cake and eat it, but with this offering from director William H, the lucky guys certainly do as the girls lick cake from cocks and have their asses smothered in cream. In the opener, Katja is decorating a cake, but Mark Ashley is more concerned with eating Katja, and lets face it, what would you prefer? I liked the foreplay at the beginning of the scene with plenty of kissing and Mark licking cream of Katjas nipples, pussy and ass hole. Katja always gives great head, and as always, she looks up at Mark as if she knows that she is really getting him off, and hes not the only one as I watch this frolein work his cock. The highlight of the scene however is a side saddle cowgirl anal, with Katja really grinding down on Marks cock. Another winning scene from Katja, but then Ive come to expect this from this most solid of performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 3
Supersquirt 3 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 7/24/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kat, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Karina Kay, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Karina Kay, Kat, Missy Monroe, Tia Tanaka, Jake Malone, Jay Huntington, Marco Duato, Mark Ashley, and Sascha in sexual roles and Tiana Lynn and Patrick Collins in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. can make one heck of a hot movie. Even with Tiana Lynn being retired Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's not quite up to the same level as the first two Supersquirts, but there's still some darn good squirting here. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal with squirting or over the top squirting in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a quite a few hiccups where the level changes for a moment.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Chelsie Rae, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Kat, Jake Malone, Marcos Leon, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears, and in her final on screen sexual performance, Tiana Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Part of me is really looking forward to this one. The other part of me is more than a little saddened because its Tiana Lynns final scene. Initial Reaction: It's just another reason why Elegant Angel is the king of the squirting genre. Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting, group sex with two girls on one guy, and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor hiccups where the level changes for a moment. The video is very nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well it's been a little time since I've reviewed a squirting title from the premier studio making such dvds, Elegant Angel has clearly established itself as the benchmark when it comes to the ladies working out juicy climaxes all over faces, asses, and pussies. This time out they try and add the gaping ass to the equation and who better to aim for the widening puckerholes than Flower Tucci, Missy Monroe, Kat, and Annie Cruz. The only person missing really was Angela Stone whom I see as the clear heir apparent to Tiana now that she's gone so I missed seeing her torrents of love flying about. Flower is paired up in two scenes the best of which has her squirting down the asshole of Adriana Nicole whom I just watched give a gorgeous tease performance only scene in Slave Dolls 2 also from Elegant Angel. Flower has her pussy rocket working like you're used to seeing and we get lots and lots of juicy flying all over, when she's being analized that was very helpful.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2005 Director: Willaim H. Cast: Angela Stone, Ariana Jollee, Flower Tucci, Missy Monroe, Tiana Lynn, Jake Malone, Kyle Stone, Pascal St. James, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Swallow My Squirt 2 left me completely amazed. I'm really looking forward to seeing how it began! Initial Reaction: It's another great Elegant Angel squirting movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting and dominant women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of William H. humor The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the balance does falter a couple times. The video is also nicely done. It's very well lit and has just a hint of grain. Although it appears to be all shot by hand, William H. had a very steady hand here and there's no camera shake or fast pans and zooms. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates
Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates 

Release date: 1/27/2005
Reviewed on: 7/20/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Boby, George Uhl, Tori, Anastasia Christ, Tiana Lynn, JJ, Bosch
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Thomas Zupko
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 12 / 25 / 2004 Director: William H. and Thomas Zupko Cast: Tiana Lynn, Anastasia Christ, Tori, Boby, Bosch, George Uhl, and JJ The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tiana has amazed me pretty much right from the start. I dont know whats taken me so long to get to this one, but Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot and a must see for all Tiana Lynn fans! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who's a fan of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and unlike many movies shot overseas, there's no background noises or anything else to interfere with the action. The video is just as well done, which shouldn't be a surprise with people like Zupko and William H. behind the camera. It's nicely lit and free of motion, with just a hint of grain to make it look slightly artistic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 8
Big Wet Asses 8 

Release date: 6/6/2006
Reviewed on: 7/18/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jada Fire, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Kami Andrews, Buster Good, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Big Wet Asses 8 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal Director: William H. Starring: Jada Fire, Sandra Romain, Kami Andrews, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae Synopsis Hello good Felows and exuberant Ladies, to a new installment of the Big Wet Asses from Elegant Angel with the direction of William H, this time the number eight, needless to say will be hard to surpass the success of the seven edition with Naomi and Kinzie Kenner, but with some top anal takers in the names of Sandra Romain, Chelsie Rae, Kami, and the revelation of the season Sasha Knows who adorns the cover, let's see how big and how wet are such asses... Scene 1- Sandra Romain With the impressive ass of Sandra and the special effects table to play with.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe
Destination Dirtpipe 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 6/4/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Naomi, Monica Sweetheart, Melissa Lauren, Aaralyn Barra, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Well fans every time I put in a William H dvd I'm not sure what he might do but it's usually interesting. This time as with so many of his titles we have lovely girls with fine ass booties getting ass fucked. The addition to the equation is in each scene there is a cake which figures prominently in the action ala American Pie but to the Nth Degree. Among the heavy ass hitters assembled for this we have Katja Kassin, Monica Sweetheart, Melissa Lauren, Naomi, and Aaralyn Barra so I don't see William fucking this up so we will get our cake and eat it too. Per usual William's also worked in a catchy tune celebrating what these ladies are doing in this title, even the menu for the scene selections has it's own tune which will have you chuckling no doubt. Katja Kassin: Well our first woman up is no stranger to most of you and in fact once she's arrived there isn't a single ass movie made which shouldn't have this woman's name come up as someone you'd want in it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Black Wet Asses #4 Produced 02/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 85 minutes Directed by: William H. Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, America, Love, Chyanne Jacobs, Olivia Winters, Mark Ashley, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Big Black Wet Asses #4 features five scenes, all of which are one on one black female/white male interracial scenes. Jazmine has sex with two guys, but only one at a time. The title of the film is Big Black Wet Asses, so at the beginning and during the scene we get to see oil (or some other clear fluid) poured onto the girls big black ass to get it wet. All five ladies are fucked in the ass, some perform deep throat, some perform "ass to mouth". Jazmine gives great head. I thought the ladies were very sexy and attractive, especially Chyanne, America, Jazmine and Olivia. All the ladies take facials, but none appear to swallow. The DVD Extras include two bonus scenes. One stars a black woman and white dude from Big Black Wet Asses #2. The second scene stars Beauty and L.T..
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 8 / 6 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Georgia South, Kinzie Kenner, Nikki Hunter, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Looking at the cast Im not sure theres a bad person there! I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a great squirt movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little story to lead into each scene or anybody who doesnt like to see women with gushing pussies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and has just a hint of grain to make it a little more artistic. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sequences thats nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 3
Flower's Squirt Shower 3 

Release date: 4/18/2006
Reviewed on: 4/28/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Kat, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Okay fans time for review #2 in Elegant Angel's April Showers month of porn. The first one was a bit of a letdown due to some misuse of female talent I think and this time out we get the third edition of Flower Tucci's Squirt Shower and she's brought along some friends, Kat, Lexi Love, Annie Cruz, Nadia Styles, and Jenna Presley. I know four of those girls love squirt and I'm not sure about Jenna but I think she's down for being drenched. This one promises to be the wettest ever so for all you squirt fans and especially Flower Tucci fans that can only be good news. Let's hit some highlights. Flower & Lexi Love: Our first scene out and we have these two lovely ladies. The start for squirt fans is a bit slow as the first few minutes see no squirting but once Flower works out that first burst the rest of the scene is pretty muched filled with squirting every minute or so. Lexi for her part was very good about keeping her face close by catching as much of Miss Tucci's juices as possible.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 3
Supersquirt 3 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 4/27/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Kat, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Karina Kay, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Well it seems Tiana Lynn is looking to relinquish her title roll in the Supersquirt series and wants to find a replacement. Patrick Collins knows this won't be easy due to the hot energy which Tiana puts into her scenes. Tiana lists five girls she thinks can do the job, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Kat, Karina Kay, and Missy Monroe. So we get to watch as Tiana watches the five scenes unfold. In between each scene we go back to Tiana sitting in a chair taking notes on what's she's witnessed. I can say whomever takes over this series has some rather Wet Shoes to fill as Tiana did bring such wonderful spirit to her scenes and that ass is irreplaceable it's so fucking hot. In another dvd which just came out you get that great ass filled once more with cock so at least one more anal scene for all you Tiana Lynn fans to look forward too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Her Ass!
Kill Her Ass! 

Release date: 1/3/2006
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Bailey, Kamila, Gia Jordan, Courtney Cummz, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Juan Cuba
Review brief: With a title like Kill Her Ass, you expect the anal sex to be rougher but this not the case even though Lexi Hawk's asshole looks destroyed. Georgia Peach & Juan Cuba Bailey & Tony T Courtney Cummz & Brandon Iron Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae, Brandon, and then Juan Cuba Gia Jordan, Kamila, and Claudio Meloni The first two and last scenes were strictly anal. The pussy is left out. I'm usually bored by these types of scenes as I like variation. The scenes were well shot but the sex was only okay. Perhaps if the guys were better looking for the girls to enjoy? As for the girls, they looked hot even though there wasn't that much heat. I was surprised by Courtney Cummz's appearance on the cover. Not that she's on the cover but I almost thought she was Flower Tucci with her long blonde hair. Hell from the title and the Elegant brand I was expecting Flower. Courtney's scene was probably the best. Lexi Hawk is a new face. She's cute in a rougher kind of way as compared to the pretty and elegant Chelsie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wow, when I saw the cast list I wanted to get this movie without knowing the actual theme of the series. Kinzie Kenner & Sascha Flower Tucci & Mark Ashley Georgia Peach & Sascha Gia Jordan & Billy Glide Naomi & Van Damage The theme of the movie besides the butt and anal sex (which every girl does) is the oil that makes the asses wet. There's lots of it. I don't mind it so much as it does make the skin glow. However it forces the scenes to be all shot on impermeable upholstery like a leather couch as it would ruin anything else. Hell the same exact white leather couch with the black armrests! Besides that, we have some vignetting on the lower left hand side in Georgia's scene and of course the oil sometimes gets on the camera lens. However the worst thing about the oil is that it doesn't stick to the couch and it eventually reaches the girl's hair which leaves it a limp greasy mess. Flower's hair was already wet when the scene started.
read the complete review
Review brief: Glazed & Confused #6 Mike Lyons Reviews Director William H. Cast Bailey Brooks, Kinzie Kenner, Hailey Young, Jordan Fleiss, Kat, Sierra Sin, Charlotte Stokely. Genre Blowjob Only, Facials Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Her Ass!
Kill Her Ass! 

Release date: 1/3/2006
Reviewed on: 2/7/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Bailey, Kamila, Gia Jordan, Courtney Cummz, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Juan Cuba
Review brief: Well fans I think I'll try something new and review an ass themed title, lol. Well it's only been a review or two since my last one but hey when you have the booties of Georgia Peach, Courtney Cummz, or Gia Jordan waiting for you to look at it doesn't matter if I just reviewed the same girls. I love beautiful women and any chance to see such good performers doing a "new" scene I'm down for it. Of course the positions are pretty much the same, to me it comes down to how much passion the girl brings to the scene, the male partner/ partners can really help that area, lighting too and some scenes just have an added spark that's hard to pinpoint but you know it when you see it or feel it in your "special" place! So having said that we get Juan Cuba helming this with some assistance from a few buds.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 2/6/2006 by kelly

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Title: Big Wet Asses 7 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 105 minutes Production Date(s): December 31, 2005 Release Date: January 31, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: William H. THE MOVIE: Whereas the first non-facial body part I used to look at on a girl was the chest, lately my gaze seems to go right to the ass. This isnt just in porn though. My girlfriend has caught me staring at her ass a couple of times in the past month, which has lead to both fun conversations and not-so-fun arguments. This change in focus on my part has been somewhat necessitated by the emergence of a certain porn star who happens to be gracing the cover of William H.s Big Wet Asses 7: Naomi, or, as director Jake Malone calls her, Gluteous Magnificus. Simply put, I have never seen a white girl (actually, shes Czech-Israeli) with an ass as fine or luscious as hers. For whatever reason, when I look at her ass I feel compelled to pick up a camera and ask her if I can follow her around the park as she runs in tight jogging shorts.
read the complete review
Page 15 of 18 First  <  3 9 11 12 13 14  15 16 17  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
William H. Nutsack X

Available Filters
Trailers (308)

Category
Studio
Director