All Movie Reviews directed by William H. Nutsack

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 350 - 374 of 418 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Supersquirt 3
Supersquirt 3 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 7/24/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kat, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Karina Kay, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Karina Kay, Kat, Missy Monroe, Tia Tanaka, Jake Malone, Jay Huntington, Marco Duato, Mark Ashley, and Sascha in sexual roles and Tiana Lynn and Patrick Collins in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. can make one heck of a hot movie. Even with Tiana Lynn being retired Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's not quite up to the same level as the first two Supersquirts, but there's still some darn good squirting here. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal with squirting or over the top squirting in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a quite a few hiccups where the level changes for a moment.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Chelsie Rae, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Kat, Jake Malone, Marcos Leon, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears, and in her final on screen sexual performance, Tiana Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Part of me is really looking forward to this one. The other part of me is more than a little saddened because its Tiana Lynns final scene. Initial Reaction: It's just another reason why Elegant Angel is the king of the squirting genre. Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting, group sex with two girls on one guy, and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor hiccups where the level changes for a moment. The video is very nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well it's been a little time since I've reviewed a squirting title from the premier studio making such dvds, Elegant Angel has clearly established itself as the benchmark when it comes to the ladies working out juicy climaxes all over faces, asses, and pussies. This time out they try and add the gaping ass to the equation and who better to aim for the widening puckerholes than Flower Tucci, Missy Monroe, Kat, and Annie Cruz. The only person missing really was Angela Stone whom I see as the clear heir apparent to Tiana now that she's gone so I missed seeing her torrents of love flying about. Flower is paired up in two scenes the best of which has her squirting down the asshole of Adriana Nicole whom I just watched give a gorgeous tease performance only scene in Slave Dolls 2 also from Elegant Angel. Flower has her pussy rocket working like you're used to seeing and we get lots and lots of juicy flying all over, when she's being analized that was very helpful.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2005 Director: Willaim H. Cast: Angela Stone, Ariana Jollee, Flower Tucci, Missy Monroe, Tiana Lynn, Jake Malone, Kyle Stone, Pascal St. James, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Swallow My Squirt 2 left me completely amazed. I'm really looking forward to seeing how it began! Initial Reaction: It's another great Elegant Angel squirting movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting and dominant women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of William H. humor The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the balance does falter a couple times. The video is also nicely done. It's very well lit and has just a hint of grain. Although it appears to be all shot by hand, William H. had a very steady hand here and there's no camera shake or fast pans and zooms. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates
Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates 

Release date: 1/27/2005
Reviewed on: 7/20/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Boby, George Uhl, Tori, Anastasia Christ, Tiana Lynn, JJ, Bosch
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Thomas Zupko
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 12 / 25 / 2004 Director: William H. and Thomas Zupko Cast: Tiana Lynn, Anastasia Christ, Tori, Boby, Bosch, George Uhl, and JJ The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tiana has amazed me pretty much right from the start. I dont know whats taken me so long to get to this one, but Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot and a must see for all Tiana Lynn fans! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who's a fan of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and unlike many movies shot overseas, there's no background noises or anything else to interfere with the action. The video is just as well done, which shouldn't be a surprise with people like Zupko and William H. behind the camera. It's nicely lit and free of motion, with just a hint of grain to make it look slightly artistic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 8
Big Wet Asses 8 

Release date: 6/6/2006
Reviewed on: 7/18/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jada Fire, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Kami Andrews, Buster Good, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Big Wet Asses 8 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal Director: William H. Starring: Jada Fire, Sandra Romain, Kami Andrews, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae Synopsis Hello good Felows and exuberant Ladies, to a new installment of the Big Wet Asses from Elegant Angel with the direction of William H, this time the number eight, needless to say will be hard to surpass the success of the seven edition with Naomi and Kinzie Kenner, but with some top anal takers in the names of Sandra Romain, Chelsie Rae, Kami, and the revelation of the season Sasha Knows who adorns the cover, let's see how big and how wet are such asses... Scene 1- Sandra Romain With the impressive ass of Sandra and the special effects table to play with.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe
Destination Dirtpipe 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 6/4/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Naomi, Monica Sweetheart, Melissa Lauren, Aaralyn Barra, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Well fans every time I put in a William H dvd I'm not sure what he might do but it's usually interesting. This time as with so many of his titles we have lovely girls with fine ass booties getting ass fucked. The addition to the equation is in each scene there is a cake which figures prominently in the action ala American Pie but to the Nth Degree. Among the heavy ass hitters assembled for this we have Katja Kassin, Monica Sweetheart, Melissa Lauren, Naomi, and Aaralyn Barra so I don't see William fucking this up so we will get our cake and eat it too. Per usual William's also worked in a catchy tune celebrating what these ladies are doing in this title, even the menu for the scene selections has it's own tune which will have you chuckling no doubt. Katja Kassin: Well our first woman up is no stranger to most of you and in fact once she's arrived there isn't a single ass movie made which shouldn't have this woman's name come up as someone you'd want in it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Black Wet Asses #4 Produced 02/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 85 minutes Directed by: William H. Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, America, Love, Chyanne Jacobs, Olivia Winters, Mark Ashley, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Big Black Wet Asses #4 features five scenes, all of which are one on one black female/white male interracial scenes. Jazmine has sex with two guys, but only one at a time. The title of the film is Big Black Wet Asses, so at the beginning and during the scene we get to see oil (or some other clear fluid) poured onto the girls big black ass to get it wet. All five ladies are fucked in the ass, some perform deep throat, some perform "ass to mouth". Jazmine gives great head. I thought the ladies were very sexy and attractive, especially Chyanne, America, Jazmine and Olivia. All the ladies take facials, but none appear to swallow. The DVD Extras include two bonus scenes. One stars a black woman and white dude from Big Black Wet Asses #2. The second scene stars Beauty and L.T..
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 8 / 6 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Georgia South, Kinzie Kenner, Nikki Hunter, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Looking at the cast Im not sure theres a bad person there! I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a great squirt movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little story to lead into each scene or anybody who doesnt like to see women with gushing pussies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and has just a hint of grain to make it a little more artistic. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sequences thats nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 3
Flower's Squirt Shower 3 

Release date: 4/18/2006
Reviewed on: 4/28/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Kat, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Okay fans time for review #2 in Elegant Angel's April Showers month of porn. The first one was a bit of a letdown due to some misuse of female talent I think and this time out we get the third edition of Flower Tucci's Squirt Shower and she's brought along some friends, Kat, Lexi Love, Annie Cruz, Nadia Styles, and Jenna Presley. I know four of those girls love squirt and I'm not sure about Jenna but I think she's down for being drenched. This one promises to be the wettest ever so for all you squirt fans and especially Flower Tucci fans that can only be good news. Let's hit some highlights. Flower & Lexi Love: Our first scene out and we have these two lovely ladies. The start for squirt fans is a bit slow as the first few minutes see no squirting but once Flower works out that first burst the rest of the scene is pretty muched filled with squirting every minute or so. Lexi for her part was very good about keeping her face close by catching as much of Miss Tucci's juices as possible.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 3
Supersquirt 3 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 4/27/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Kat, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Karina Kay, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Well it seems Tiana Lynn is looking to relinquish her title roll in the Supersquirt series and wants to find a replacement. Patrick Collins knows this won't be easy due to the hot energy which Tiana puts into her scenes. Tiana lists five girls she thinks can do the job, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Kat, Karina Kay, and Missy Monroe. So we get to watch as Tiana watches the five scenes unfold. In between each scene we go back to Tiana sitting in a chair taking notes on what's she's witnessed. I can say whomever takes over this series has some rather Wet Shoes to fill as Tiana did bring such wonderful spirit to her scenes and that ass is irreplaceable it's so fucking hot. In another dvd which just came out you get that great ass filled once more with cock so at least one more anal scene for all you Tiana Lynn fans to look forward too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Her Ass!
Kill Her Ass! 

Release date: 1/3/2006
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Bailey, Kamila, Gia Jordan, Courtney Cummz, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Juan Cuba
Review brief: With a title like Kill Her Ass, you expect the anal sex to be rougher but this not the case even though Lexi Hawk's asshole looks destroyed. Georgia Peach & Juan Cuba Bailey & Tony T Courtney Cummz & Brandon Iron Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae, Brandon, and then Juan Cuba Gia Jordan, Kamila, and Claudio Meloni The first two and last scenes were strictly anal. The pussy is left out. I'm usually bored by these types of scenes as I like variation. The scenes were well shot but the sex was only okay. Perhaps if the guys were better looking for the girls to enjoy? As for the girls, they looked hot even though there wasn't that much heat. I was surprised by Courtney Cummz's appearance on the cover. Not that she's on the cover but I almost thought she was Flower Tucci with her long blonde hair. Hell from the title and the Elegant brand I was expecting Flower. Courtney's scene was probably the best. Lexi Hawk is a new face. She's cute in a rougher kind of way as compared to the pretty and elegant Chelsie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wow, when I saw the cast list I wanted to get this movie without knowing the actual theme of the series. Kinzie Kenner & Sascha Flower Tucci & Mark Ashley Georgia Peach & Sascha Gia Jordan & Billy Glide Naomi & Van Damage The theme of the movie besides the butt and anal sex (which every girl does) is the oil that makes the asses wet. There's lots of it. I don't mind it so much as it does make the skin glow. However it forces the scenes to be all shot on impermeable upholstery like a leather couch as it would ruin anything else. Hell the same exact white leather couch with the black armrests! Besides that, we have some vignetting on the lower left hand side in Georgia's scene and of course the oil sometimes gets on the camera lens. However the worst thing about the oil is that it doesn't stick to the couch and it eventually reaches the girl's hair which leaves it a limp greasy mess. Flower's hair was already wet when the scene started.
read the complete review
Review brief: Glazed & Confused #6 Mike Lyons Reviews Director William H. Cast Bailey Brooks, Kinzie Kenner, Hailey Young, Jordan Fleiss, Kat, Sierra Sin, Charlotte Stokely. Genre Blowjob Only, Facials Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Her Ass!
Kill Her Ass! 

Release date: 1/3/2006
Reviewed on: 2/7/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Bailey, Kamila, Gia Jordan, Courtney Cummz, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Juan Cuba
Review brief: Well fans I think I'll try something new and review an ass themed title, lol. Well it's only been a review or two since my last one but hey when you have the booties of Georgia Peach, Courtney Cummz, or Gia Jordan waiting for you to look at it doesn't matter if I just reviewed the same girls. I love beautiful women and any chance to see such good performers doing a "new" scene I'm down for it. Of course the positions are pretty much the same, to me it comes down to how much passion the girl brings to the scene, the male partner/ partners can really help that area, lighting too and some scenes just have an added spark that's hard to pinpoint but you know it when you see it or feel it in your "special" place! So having said that we get Juan Cuba helming this with some assistance from a few buds.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 2/6/2006 by kelly

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Title: Big Wet Asses 7 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 105 minutes Production Date(s): December 31, 2005 Release Date: January 31, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: William H. THE MOVIE: Whereas the first non-facial body part I used to look at on a girl was the chest, lately my gaze seems to go right to the ass. This isnt just in porn though. My girlfriend has caught me staring at her ass a couple of times in the past month, which has lead to both fun conversations and not-so-fun arguments. This change in focus on my part has been somewhat necessitated by the emergence of a certain porn star who happens to be gracing the cover of William H.s Big Wet Asses 7: Naomi, or, as director Jake Malone calls her, Gluteous Magnificus. Simply put, I have never seen a white girl (actually, shes Czech-Israeli) with an ass as fine or luscious as hers. For whatever reason, when I look at her ass I feel compelled to pick up a camera and ask her if I can follow her around the park as she runs in tight jogging shorts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 2/6/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Well for fans of the big juicy ass you've come along at a good time as Elegant Angel and Director William H have released this new title and fans of the ass really have it good this time out. You get to appreciate the booties of Kinzie Kenner, Georgia Peach, Flower Tucci, Gia Jordan, and finally covergirl Naomi. Having watching a few volumes previous to this one I know there is much "wetting" of the ass be it by oil, lotion, water and it's rubbed in until the ass is shiny, very shiny. Now in this first scene with Kinzie what struck me right away was the cool effect generated by the unseen fan blowing Kinzie's hair back, just a great fucking effect which she also sold further with some hot eye contact. Of course there's plenty of ass footage and for Kinzie's growing fanbase this is only a small sign of things to come in this scene. After generous shots of that great ass you do get the water poured over her tush by Sascha who also starts thrusting his cock in there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 2/4/2006 by masamune

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Director: William H. Running: 1 hr 44 min Extras: - bonus scene: Tianna Lynn- Big Wet Asses 6 - photo gallery - trailers - behind the scenes KINZIE KENNER sascha - "Anal Kinzie" is on a completely different level than "Vag Kinzie." I was utterly astonished listening to the constant filth that escapes her lips as she fucks. Her new enhancements suit her body very well and she gives a raw performance, coupling her dirtytalk with equally passionate moans and body movement. Those of you looking to see her do anal for the first time you won't be cheated here- it's pretty much straight to the A; some 30 seconds of vag sex and then it's all ass-fucking from then on. My 2nd favorite scene. [anal. A2M. shoes on. facial.] FLOWER TUCCI mark ashley - Flower can do no wrong.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie features 5 girls with various sizes of tits for the men to spew their cum on. There is no music in the background so you can hear everyone easier. We are treated to sucking, fucking, tit play, ATM and lots of cum. The first scene has Bailey coming out in a leather outfit. She is a hot blonde with big natural tits that she soon pulls out, and pulls off her panties to finger herself. She shoves her tits back in and a man appears with a hard on and she starts sucking him. He gets her top off and works her tits squeezing them, sucking them and then fucking them. He starts out fucking her on her back before moving to doggy style with her big tits flopping around. She wants it in her ass so he shoves it in her ass and fucks her with her riding it, and then back to doggy style. He pulls out and shoots his load over her tits. She wants more so three guys appear for her to suck and shoot their loads across her tits. Harmony is out next girl. A guy quickly shows up and pulls out her big natural tits to squeeze and suck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans this is a pretty easy title to cover in that the girls primary focus is taking on cocks and not worrying about anything other than stuffing those bad boys into their mouths until the molten jizz erupts all over their face. Sound's peachy I know and with William H helming the cam we should get some pretty good shots of Kinzie, Kat, Charlotte Stokely, and co. slurping the schlongs. I don't think anyone will forget William's classy song laying out just what these girls want in their mouths so let's hit a few highlights shall we. Kat: Leading off we have this pint sized monster and I mean this girl can devour a cock. She starts off with a huge and I mean huge Charms blow pop in her hand while William has a few words with her. Kat has the bubbly personality about her that so many like and William does well getting down to floor level to check out that ass which as we all know has seen plenty of action in the past year. Well the blow pop is soon discared in favor of you can guess some cock and not just one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Swallow My Squirt 2 Distributor: Elegant Angel Production Date: 07/14-08/06/2005 Director: William H. Nutsack Total Run Time: 110 minutes (Feature) + 53 minutes (Extras) Females: Tiana Lynn Kinzie Kenner Nikki Hunter Angela Stone Georgia South Flower Tucci Eva Angelina Cytheria Males: Randy Spears Jason Horne Mark Ashley Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No music during sex scenes. DVD Layout: There is a scene menu with 5 choices: one for each scene. The subchapters are well placed. Overview: Swallow My Squirt 2 is another fine squirting release from Elegant Angel, who make the best squirting themed porn that I have seen. Squirting abounds in every scene, but more importantly, everyone is having a great time and the camera captures the action well. The usual squirters are accompanied by hot women who may or may not squirt, but contribute to the scenes nonetheless.
read the complete review
Review brief: Flowers Squirt Shower 2 Distributor: Elegant Angel Production Date: 08/13-08/20/2005 Director: William H. Nutsack Total Run Time: 110 minutes (Feature) + 54 minutes (Extras) Females: Flower Tucci Angela Stone Tiana Lynn Sunny Lane Kat Males: Lee Stone Brandon Iron Juan Cuba Ryan Knox Mike Blaze Tommy Gunn Billy Glide Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No music during sex scenes. DVD Layout: There is a scene menu with 5 choices: one for each scene. The subchapters are well placed. Overview: Flowers Squirt Shower 2 showcases the squirt filled sexual shenanigans of Flower Tucci. Squirting and anal sex are two of her favorite things, so there is plenty of both in this DVD. In my opinion, Elegant Angel makes the best squirting themed porn that I have seen and this is another solid edition to their soaking wet library. Flower squirts a tsunami in every scene and gets some help from super soakers like Angela Stone and Tiana Lynn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to another fun installment of the William H series. From singing the catchy tune bearing the series name we have William leading several very attractive young ladies through a series of fun activities designed to do one thing, get their tits covered in jizz. Now how they get there is the fun part, a little anal sex, a lot of cock sucking, and maybe if the guys are cool some pussy eating for the girl before they lay pipe to her. Let's get to today's lucky contestants. Bailey: Up first we have the busty Bailey and folks she's got some very nice boobies adorning her chest. Bailey's also got some meat on her bones along with the large boobs so for fans of the slightly bigger girl this is a beautiful young girl to watch. Bailey is found waiting along the roadside squeezing her tits, then we flash to her just outside a house playing with her pussy. Next thing she gets a cock to suck on and off she goes. Good shots of her sucking cock and they are sure to include some titty fucking shots too, oh how I wished she had licked her nipples for a good 15 seconds here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans this is the last of the 2005 Squirtember titles I have left to review and I'll confess up front I was at one of the scenes shot plus if you watch the behind the scenes you'll catch of glimpse of yours truly spending time on set with Kinzie, Tiana, and William H. So let's hit some highlights. Tiana & Kinzie Kenner: Well right off here's the scene I witnessed and sitting here now I recall Tiana letting us know she hadn't had a cock for like a week or so before doing this scene and Randy was a little late in getting there too. I also liked as we waited the girls sat around topless, sweet, and I also became part of the dvd when Tiana sprayed her juices over my face, in addition I was blindfolded so I didn't know exactly where the juices were coming from and I won't win any awards for my acting but it was fun and I thank Tiana for letting me have some fun. Now this all took place before the actual scene and you'll have to watch the bts to see it so that might be a good thing, avoid my ugly mug altogether,lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go fans with my first review of the Elegant Angel's Squirtember releases. Flower Tucci had such a good and wet time in the first one I think she'll be hard pressed to match the intensity of it but she'll sure go down gushing to try and match it. You have some heavy hitters or squirters on hand to help Flower out including Tiana Lynn and Angela Stone so I strongly suspect fans of squirting will be most satisfied with this one. Let's hit some highlights. Flower Tucci & Angela Stone: This first scene starts with Flower and Lee Stone riding up on a motorcyle. Flower's got on a cool outfit which lets her ass be totally free of confinement. They start with some good oral with Lee lying back on the bike using it as a bed. The action then moves into a bedroom where we find Angela Stone all tied up with a ball gag in her mouth. Well Flower and Lee start in on this sexy young blond with Angela's face being smothered by Flower's ample bootie and when Lee comes around to fuck her from behind this soon yields a jetstream of female cum straight into Angela's mouth.
read the complete review
Page 15 of 17 First  <  3 9 11 12 13 14  15 16  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
William H. Nutsack X

Available Filters
Trailers (299)

Category
Studio
Director