All Movie Reviews directed by William H. Nutsack

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 350 - 374 of 450 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: William H. is back with plenty of nastiness and squirting. Every scene includes plenty of anal and girls trying to squirt into a gaping ass. Combine that with great camera work by William H., ass junkies and squirters like Flower Tucci, Georgia Southe, Kat, Missy Monroe, and Annie Cruz (just to name a few), then throw in some nicely done technical aspects and good effort towards the extras and you have yourself yet another winner from William H. and Elegant Angel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow It Out Your Ass (Elegant Angel)
Blow It Out Your Ass (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 3/13/2007
Reviewed on: 3/28/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Naomi, Harmony Rose, Jamie Elle, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Here we get the chance to see some milk spewed from the asses of some pretty sexy young girls. The movie is shot by Elegant Angel's William H who is well versed at capturing such sexcapades having helmed several squirter flicks. Blow It Out Your Ass reverses that with the milk being poured into the asses and then shot out in several long streams. We get some anal creampies too to wrap up the scenes. The talent for this is very good - Rebeca Linares, Jamie Elle, Harmony, Sophie Dee, and Naomi round out the group.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was a pretty good volume with the Hannah Harper scene being my favorite. I really enjoyed the massage to get things underway, the shower interlude was hot and finally a good romp on the bed completes the scene. Gianna is always fun to watch and this time was no different. I appreciate any chance to watch Natasha Nice unleash her out of this world tits. The only change I'd really want to see in this series is more self nipple licking by the girls who obviously have the right size boobs for such an activity.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Chelsie Rae, Jada Fire, Kami Andrews, Sandra Romain, Sasha Knox, Buster Good, Mark Ashley, Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen of this series recently has been fantastic. With the cast here I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's yet another Elegant winner! Who Should Watch It : Anal sex and butt fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't think the pussy should get any attention in buttcentric movies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The level does occasionally drop down a few levels for a moment and then come back to where it was a few times in the movie, but that's a minor problem with appears to be fixed on Elegant Angel's current DVDs. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and looks very nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 12 / 2 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Amber Rayne, Cassie Young, Kylie Wilde, Lexi Love, McKenzee Miles, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has made some kick ass squirting movies. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: There's plenty of squirting and nicely captured sex, but the positions just seem a little too formulaic and rigid in their structure. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants scenes that feel unique from each other in the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't note the level dropping out as it frequently has on one of my players. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also looks pretty good. There are a few shadows, but they're all very minor. There's also a touch of grain, but once again it's extremely mild.
read the complete review
Review brief: The 10th Anniversary Edition aims to please every fan Big Wet Asses 10 2007, 3 hours and 6 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Bree Olson, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Tory Lane, Flower Tucci & Katja Kassin What You Should Know: I ran down the history of this great series in my Big Wet Asses 9 review, so I wont bore you by revisiting what is now, in porn terms, ancient history. Instead, Ill laud the forward-thinking William H who, through trial and error, creativity and experimentation has made one of the most oft-imitated series in porn his very own. Because, as we all know, it was originally Thomas Zupkos baby, beginning with the pre-cursor to Big Wet Asses, Tight Wet Panties.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we go fans with a new one from William H and this time out we're appreciating the female ass and we have some nice, nice tushies to worship here from Bree Olson on the cover to the likes of Katja Kassin, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Tory Lane, and Dana DeArmond. Quite the list of talented women there who've all shown they can handle a cock and nicely all will take some dick up their ass and for Lexi Love fans this is a most welcum development! Let's hit some highlights. Bree Olson: Well up first we have one of if not the hottest gonzo girl working now. It seems everyone wants to shoot this blond Indianan and for good reason too. She's drop dead gorgeous with every essential element you'd want in a pornstar. She's cute as hell, has a great ass, awesome tits, can talk dirty and loves to suck and fuck a cock!! If you find a girl like that in this business then she'll do just what Bree's doing, working a lot and gracing just about every boxcover for every movie she is in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers:Katja Kassin, Tory Lane, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Manuel Ferrara, Mick Blue, Brandon Iron, Anthony RosanoProduction Date:12.6.2006Directed by William H. for Elegant Angel Bree Olson & Brandon Iron "My ass is gonna be loose like a whore!" -Bree Olson tease, RCG, ATM, CG, doggie, scissor, CG, doggie Starting BWA 10 off with a bang is Bree Olson who's stunning good looks and magnificent ass has got eveybody buzzin'. For anyone who hasn't seen her in action you'll be pleased to discover just how nasty she can get.From the get-go she's getting fingers rammed in her ass moaning about what a whore she is (which she continues to do throughout the scene). Bree's got a wealth of freaky wordage which flows non-stop unless she's got a mouthful of dick or at one point a rope of lights that she bites while being rammed doggie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman
Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 

Release date: 11/28/2006
Reviewed on: 2/4/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Georgia Peach, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Jada Fire has proven herself a worthy successor to Cytherea and rightful heir to the Squirtwoman crown. William H. cast this movie perfectly, throwing challenge after challenge at Jada, in all shapes and sizes, (all of the girls were firsts for Jada, as well) providing viewers with some much needed variety and a way to see Jada react and adapt in a plethora of sexual situations. Jada Fire is Squirtwoman is an excellent showcase of all her skills.
read the complete review
Review brief: Swallow My Squirt 4 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Squirting Director: William H. Starring: Naomi, Felony, Annie Cruz, Sindy Lange, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Sasha Grey Peremptory Synopsis With the weather man projecting 80 chance of rain around town, this title is just accord, let's hit the road.... Scene 1- Sasha Knox, Flower Tucci These ladies with yet awesome asses start this squirt swallowing storm, no one can squirt better or more times than my love Flower, both girls take up the ass, Sasha is the one who swallow more of Flower squirt. Scene 2- Annie Cruz, Sasha Grey Not sure if pron stars are Existentialist, but Sasha is in top of my list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe 2
Destination Dirtpipe 2 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 1/28/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Kinzie Kenner, Claudia Adams, Sasha Knox, Roses, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Welcome fans to another fun William H flick where the focus seems to be on the girls taking some cock up their asses or as affectionately termed here-- The Dirtpipe!! William of course for those who watch his dvds has a catchy tune to get you ready to watch these hotties take hard dicks in their butts and we have some pretty girls here to watch led by Kinzie Kenner, Sasha Knox, and Lucy Lee who I've not seen as much off in the past year or so. This is the black haired Lucy who hails from Europe. Let's get right to it I say. Claudia Adams: Ok we have a nice imposing house to greet us in the first scene and William soon finds the lovely Claudia walking up the winding stairs at the front of the house. She pauses to look out over the vast front lawn and this gives us a shot looking up her skirt as William is a perve! She heads inside where we get some pastry involvement as Claudia presents a sweet piece of cake to her man. I believe it's strawberry shortcake! As you might guess the frosting and fruit gets used to coat a breast and we get some kissing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new squirting title from the experts on the genre at the moment, I think that's a fair assessment. These young ladies think they have the talents necessary to become full on squirters but two of the girls I already know can spew the female goo-- Lexi and Kylie though some of you might have forgotten Miss Kylie Wilde as she's not been in the spotlight to much it seems over the last year or so but I've seen her do some nice blasting in the past but it's great to see her again plus the fact she'll be taking on some cock too is awesome. William H has carved out a nice niche with this genre so let's see him do his thing one more time. Lexi Love: Our first girl up is one I had the pleasure of hanging out with some this past Vegas show and she is great company! Here you notice right off the bat for fans of a nice bush that Lexi is sportin a nice patch above her pussy. She quickly gets a cock in her mouth and I enjoyed the floor shot William gave us for the pussy play/ bj from Lexi.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Black Tits
Cum Drenched Black Tits 

Release date: 12/8/2006
Reviewed on: 1/15/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Jada Fire, Candace Von, Nyomi Banxxx, Ariel Alexus, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: What I Liked You likey big breastesses ? I sure do , lotsa big bouncy black boobage on display here. Titfucking, you like titfucking ? Again, me too, lotsa that here as well. Anal ? Yeah sure, why not...3 ouuta 5 scenes give up the brown booty pucker. Sadly, no anal as yet from my fave gal, Candace Von. Sob. Best scene for me here from start to finish is Jada Fire's w/Mark Ashley . Lotsa baby oil breast worship to begin, very cool. Naturally Jada gushes throughout here...as she's suckin' Mark's weenie, being fucked doggy, etc. Damn her ass looks killer being dicking anally ! Her shiny/oily breasts look awesome as Mark and a couple other stuntcocks add their milky prize to Jada's jinourmous juggs...great visual . Oh, and I kinda chuckled here, cuz as the dudes' are pasting her titties with man goo, Jada squirts. Huh ? WTF ? LOL . What I Disliked Really nothing here to hate on. Just a thought that it mighta been added heat here, if each girls' boobies received baby oil love during the scene. Yeah, yeah, yeah, I know the title isn't ' Big Wet/Oily Tits', but still.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Black Tits
Cum Drenched Black Tits 

Release date: 12/8/2006
Reviewed on: 12/26/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Fire, Candace Von, Nyomi Banxxx, Ariel Alexus, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Here we go fans with a very quick take on this new black girl title from Elegant. The theme is real simple here with the girls each taking on one man to start maybe with a little tease before hand with the best ones coming in the Candace Von and Ariel Alexus scenes. Miss Von certainly deserves her covergirl shot on this one with those gorgeous funbags which she does a great job of shaking all over with some quick nipple licks in. I've also taken a liking to Ariel Alexus over the last month or so and her inclination to lick her own nipples has certainly made her one I look for and she also does anal in this flick. Like I mentioned the ladies start off with one guy sucking and fucking before he pops on the tits and you might see the girl rub the jizz in before we get two fresh cocks entering and the ladies do a good job of servicing the two added pieces of manmeat before more spunk is left on their boobs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 4
Flower's Squirt Shower 4 

Release date: 10/3/2006
Reviewed on: 12/15/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Sierra Sinn, Lorelei Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Flower's Squirt Shower 4 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Squirting Director: William H Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Sierra Sinn, Lorelei Lee Peremptory Synopsis You almost know before hand what you going to get when a Flower Squirt Shower is in your goal. With this the newest of the Squirt Shower Series you get not only a real wet shower but also a good amount of wood worth sex, Flower is not shy taking dick up her ass, and couple of girls help her one squirt at a time, they also have all girl fun like she get us used to in the series, with Annie Sierra and Keeani, and closing things up with very hot Lorelei who also make use of her tunel of love. Hope to say hi to Flower in January. There's a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Flower Tucci Scene 2- Flower Tucci, Jada Fire Scene 3- Flower Tucci, Georgia Souhte Scene 4- Flower Tucci, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Sierra Sin Scene 5- Flower Tucci, Lorelei Lee The DVD Video and audio quality are .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman
Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 

Release date: 11/28/2006
Reviewed on: 12/6/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Georgia Peach, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new chapter in the Squirtwoman series and for we've got a new woman taking the reigns here as Jada Fire steps in and it's pretty recent I think that she really got into squirting bigtime and well she'll need to open up the floodgates if she's going to match Cytherea's potent bursts from the previous 3 volumes. There are some hot costars in this one too, Georgia Peach, Annie Cruz, Aubrey Adams, and the new Supersquirt Sierra Sinn is in this one too so we've got three good squirters here with the addition of Annie also. Let's get right to it. Jada & Sierra Sinn: The first scene gets us in the perfect frame of mind for squirting as we get both Jada and Sierra paired up. There is some great solo stuff with both girls as a pulsing soundtrack plays along and the white backdrop was cool too I thought. The girls then sit side by side and start fingerbanging their respective pussies until each has a good orgasm.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 177 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2006 Director: Various, but includes several scenes from Patrick Collins and William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Ariana Jollee, Cytherea, Flower Tucci, Jeanie Marie Sullivan (extras only), Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxanne Hall, Sammie Rhodes, Sindy Lange (extras only), Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Frank Gun, Jake Malone, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley (extras only), and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: When it comes to squirting scenes, I can't think of a single studio that comes close to Elegant Angel. I can't help but expect this to be a great compilation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 3
Flower's Squirt Shower 3 

Release date: 4/18/2006
Reviewed on: 12/2/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kat, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Jenna Presley, Kat, Lexi Love, Nadia Styles, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Jerry, Johnny Fender, Kris Knight, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Nick Manning The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel has been on one heck of a roll lately. I can't help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: There's plenty of squirting, but also a bit of a mess. Who Should Watch It : Fans of group sex and female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Elegant Angel's releases, there's some nice effort put into the technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, with its only problem being that if you don't watch it on a standalone player (which I didn't here) the audio drops down to a lower level for a few seconds every so often.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Flower Tucci, Kat, Sunny Lane, Tiana Lynn, Billy Glyde, Brandon Iron, Juan Cuba, Lee Stone, Mike Blaze, Ryan Knox, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel is quickly evolving into one of my favorite studios out there. I can't help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another William H. winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting who want a variety of action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like squirting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced with the exception of a few areas where the audio drops down a few levels and then pops back up a few seconds later. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and looks great. There are a few shadows, but for the most part the video is extremely well done.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 5 / 21 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Missy Monroe, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mike Hash, Scott Nails, Van Damage, and of course, Flower Tucci The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel has been putting out some great movies lately. I can't help but have very high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It's a must see movie for any fan of female ejaculation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation and sex with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also very nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 4
Supersquirt 4 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 11/1/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Ok fans as the strains of With or Without You ring in my ears time to get November started with a review of this wet title from Elegant Angel! Sierra Sinn's taken over the starring duties from Tiana and if you're a fan of Miss Sinn and I bet a lot of you are then you've got a dream dvd here as she's in each and every scene. The other ladies who get drenched and also drench Sierra are Tiffany Mynx, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, and Hailey Young. William H is still helming this series and I say let's jump right in and immerse ourselves in some pussy juice! Sierra & Annie Cruz: Alright we get a fun shot of Sierra jumping into the pool and then it's inside for a candid shot of Supersquirt and her trusty canine companion. Then it's back outside and we get some quality get to know you talk with Sierra who is very nice to look at as she casually sits and chats with William.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe 2
Destination Dirtpipe 2 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006 by heynow

Starring: Kinzie Kenner, Claudia Adams, Sasha Knox, Roses, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Yum! Its my first review in quite some time and what better to review than Destination Dirtpipe 2 from our very own Elegant Angel? I do like that name Id assume the dirtpipe is the pooping hole of the butt? I thought it might be an anal creampie movie but (thankfully) it is not all in the mouth except for one. The back cover proclaims, His destination? The puckered dirtpipes of five cock craving asswhores. ADT fans are most likely shouting in their pants about cover girl Kinzie Kenner and she is okay here but for me this girl Sasha Knox steals the show. Wow. A scene NOT to be missed. In most scenes they play around with a birthday cake sometimes sticking a cock into it and having the girl lick it off or some other fun. In some scenes the girl cleans up before the sex action and sometimes she has a layer of cake and frosting on her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe 2
Destination Dirtpipe 2 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kinzie Kenner, Claudia Adams, Sasha Knox, Roses, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Claudia Adams, Diana Lion (extras only), Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee, Roses, Sasha Knox, George Uhl (extras only), Mark Ashley, Neeo, and Vito Corleone The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has been putting out some fantastic porn lately, and giving him a cast like this only gives me more hope! Initial Reaction: With a focus that's more on food play than anal action, this one just isn't my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of food play and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fuck flick with a focus on anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and there were barely even any places where I noticed the audio dropping down a couple levels for a short period. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. There's barely any grain and there's no noticeable camera motion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 9
Big Wet Asses 9 

Release date: 9/12/2006
Reviewed on: 10/28/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Anthony Rosano, Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Velicity Von
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Avy Scott, Flower Tucci (extras only), Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Tiffany Mynx, Velicity Von, Anthony Rosano, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a few installments since I checked out this series, but with William H. behind the camera and this group of fuckbunnies in front of it, I can't help but have really high expectations! Initial Reaction: It shows why William H. should be getting a heck of a lot more attention than he seems to be! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting top notch anal action and plenty of ass worshiping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Felony, Jenna Presley, Naomi, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Sindy Lange, Anthony Rosano, Mark Ashley, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a smoking hot series. I can't help but go into this one without extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another William H. winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting with plenty of anal action and squirt drinking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants squirting without the anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there's still a little of the problem if you watch it on certain machines or DVD-Roms where the audio level will drop down for a few seconds and then come back. The video is very nice, and presented in the full frame format. There's just a hint of grain and it's all very nicely lit.
read the complete review
Page 15 of 18 First  <  3 9 11 12 13 14  15 16 17  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
William H. Nutsack X

Available Filters
Trailers (331)

Category
Studio
Director