All Movie Reviews directed by William H. Nutsack

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 350 - 374 of 436 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 4
Flower's Squirt Shower 4 

Release date: 10/3/2006
Reviewed on: 12/15/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Sierra Sinn, Lorelei Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Flower's Squirt Shower 4 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Squirting Director: William H Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, Sierra Sinn, Lorelei Lee Peremptory Synopsis You almost know before hand what you going to get when a Flower Squirt Shower is in your goal. With this the newest of the Squirt Shower Series you get not only a real wet shower but also a good amount of wood worth sex, Flower is not shy taking dick up her ass, and couple of girls help her one squirt at a time, they also have all girl fun like she get us used to in the series, with Annie Sierra and Keeani, and closing things up with very hot Lorelei who also make use of her tunel of love. Hope to say hi to Flower in January. There's a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Flower Tucci Scene 2- Flower Tucci, Jada Fire Scene 3- Flower Tucci, Georgia Souhte Scene 4- Flower Tucci, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Sierra Sin Scene 5- Flower Tucci, Lorelei Lee The DVD Video and audio quality are .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman
Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 

Release date: 11/28/2006
Reviewed on: 12/6/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Georgia Peach, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new chapter in the Squirtwoman series and for we've got a new woman taking the reigns here as Jada Fire steps in and it's pretty recent I think that she really got into squirting bigtime and well she'll need to open up the floodgates if she's going to match Cytherea's potent bursts from the previous 3 volumes. There are some hot costars in this one too, Georgia Peach, Annie Cruz, Aubrey Adams, and the new Supersquirt Sierra Sinn is in this one too so we've got three good squirters here with the addition of Annie also. Let's get right to it. Jada & Sierra Sinn: The first scene gets us in the perfect frame of mind for squirting as we get both Jada and Sierra paired up. There is some great solo stuff with both girls as a pulsing soundtrack plays along and the white backdrop was cool too I thought. The girls then sit side by side and start fingerbanging their respective pussies until each has a good orgasm.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 177 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2006 Director: Various, but includes several scenes from Patrick Collins and William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Ariana Jollee, Cytherea, Flower Tucci, Jeanie Marie Sullivan (extras only), Kat, Kinzie Kenner, Roxanne Hall, Sammie Rhodes, Sindy Lange (extras only), Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Frank Gun, Jake Malone, Kris Slater, Kyle Stone, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley (extras only), and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: When it comes to squirting scenes, I can't think of a single studio that comes close to Elegant Angel. I can't help but expect this to be a great compilation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 3
Flower's Squirt Shower 3 

Release date: 4/18/2006
Reviewed on: 12/2/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kat, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Jenna Presley, Kat, Lexi Love, Nadia Styles, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Jerry, Johnny Fender, Kris Knight, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Nick Manning The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel has been on one heck of a roll lately. I can't help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: There's plenty of squirting, but also a bit of a mess. Who Should Watch It : Fans of group sex and female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Elegant Angel's releases, there's some nice effort put into the technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, with its only problem being that if you don't watch it on a standalone player (which I didn't here) the audio drops down to a lower level for a few seconds every so often.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Flower Tucci, Kat, Sunny Lane, Tiana Lynn, Billy Glyde, Brandon Iron, Juan Cuba, Lee Stone, Mike Blaze, Ryan Knox, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel is quickly evolving into one of my favorite studios out there. I can't help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another William H. winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting who want a variety of action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like squirting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced with the exception of a few areas where the audio drops down a few levels and then pops back up a few seconds later. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and looks great. There are a few shadows, but for the most part the video is extremely well done.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 5 / 21 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Missy Monroe, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mike Hash, Scott Nails, Van Damage, and of course, Flower Tucci The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel has been putting out some great movies lately. I can't help but have very high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It's a must see movie for any fan of female ejaculation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation and sex with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also very nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 4
Supersquirt 4 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 11/1/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Ok fans as the strains of With or Without You ring in my ears time to get November started with a review of this wet title from Elegant Angel! Sierra Sinn's taken over the starring duties from Tiana and if you're a fan of Miss Sinn and I bet a lot of you are then you've got a dream dvd here as she's in each and every scene. The other ladies who get drenched and also drench Sierra are Tiffany Mynx, Annie Cruz, Georgia Southe, and Hailey Young. William H is still helming this series and I say let's jump right in and immerse ourselves in some pussy juice! Sierra & Annie Cruz: Alright we get a fun shot of Sierra jumping into the pool and then it's inside for a candid shot of Supersquirt and her trusty canine companion. Then it's back outside and we get some quality get to know you talk with Sierra who is very nice to look at as she casually sits and chats with William.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe 2
Destination Dirtpipe 2 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006 by heynow

Starring: Kinzie Kenner, Claudia Adams, Sasha Knox, Roses, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Yum! Its my first review in quite some time and what better to review than Destination Dirtpipe 2 from our very own Elegant Angel? I do like that name Id assume the dirtpipe is the pooping hole of the butt? I thought it might be an anal creampie movie but (thankfully) it is not all in the mouth except for one. The back cover proclaims, His destination? The puckered dirtpipes of five cock craving asswhores. ADT fans are most likely shouting in their pants about cover girl Kinzie Kenner and she is okay here but for me this girl Sasha Knox steals the show. Wow. A scene NOT to be missed. In most scenes they play around with a birthday cake sometimes sticking a cock into it and having the girl lick it off or some other fun. In some scenes the girl cleans up before the sex action and sometimes she has a layer of cake and frosting on her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe 2
Destination Dirtpipe 2 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kinzie Kenner, Claudia Adams, Sasha Knox, Roses, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Claudia Adams, Diana Lion (extras only), Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee, Roses, Sasha Knox, George Uhl (extras only), Mark Ashley, Neeo, and Vito Corleone The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has been putting out some fantastic porn lately, and giving him a cast like this only gives me more hope! Initial Reaction: With a focus that's more on food play than anal action, this one just isn't my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of food play and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fuck flick with a focus on anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and there were barely even any places where I noticed the audio dropping down a couple levels for a short period. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. There's barely any grain and there's no noticeable camera motion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 9
Big Wet Asses 9 

Release date: 9/12/2006
Reviewed on: 10/28/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Anthony Rosano, Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Velicity Von
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Avy Scott, Flower Tucci (extras only), Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Tiffany Mynx, Velicity Von, Anthony Rosano, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a few installments since I checked out this series, but with William H. behind the camera and this group of fuckbunnies in front of it, I can't help but have really high expectations! Initial Reaction: It shows why William H. should be getting a heck of a lot more attention than he seems to be! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting top notch anal action and plenty of ass worshiping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Felony, Jenna Presley, Naomi, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Sindy Lange, Anthony Rosano, Mark Ashley, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a smoking hot series. I can't help but go into this one without extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another William H. winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting with plenty of anal action and squirt drinking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants squirting without the anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there's still a little of the problem if you watch it on certain machines or DVD-Roms where the audio level will drop down for a few seconds and then come back. The video is very nice, and presented in the full frame format. There's just a hint of grain and it's all very nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 9
Big Wet Asses 9 

Release date: 9/12/2006
Reviewed on: 10/19/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Anthony Rosano, Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Velicity Von
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Here we go fans with another quickie review. This series helmed by the always interesting William H is on Volume 9 and we've got some of porn's best asses represented in this one. Tiffany Mynx is a legend and a total plus to any porn dvd and you also have the awesome talents of Avy Scott, Velicity Von, Sophie Dee, and Harmony in this so not only do the girls all have tremendous asses they each also possess wonderful sets of melons which are worthy of that other series William shoots, Big Wet Tits. You can look forward to five things in this dvd as I see it after watching the dvd. Each scene has some cool intro tease with the girl in front of a white backdrop and you get some sexy dancing/ grinding done by the girls and I've been to some sets like this and the girls aren't hearing the music you are while watcing them now. Usually it's just the girl making those moves and you might hear a little chatter but mostly it's all quiet so kudos have to go out to each girl for doing some very believeable dancing in time with the music.
read the complete review
Review brief: How much pee can one gal chug-a-lug before it becomes hazardous to her health??? Swallow My Squirt 4 2006, 1 hours and 52 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Flower Tucci, Sasha Grey, Sasha Knox, Annie Cruz, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Felony & Sindy Lange What You Should Know: Until about 03, I thought Elegant Angel was dead. I personally hadnt seen a movie from them that excited me since Rob Blacks Miscreants and in porn, that was EONS ago. It was almost as if the company was just left to die by founder, Patrick Collins and he was content to live on past glories and hopefully sell his back catalog. But then something happened. Thomas Zupko came onboard and started to gain attention for his innovative and inventive Tight Wet Panties, Big Wet Asses and Big Wet Tits series. Contributing to the resurrection, William H.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to say a few words about this new title from William H over at Elegant Angel. The squirting craze has been going strong now for over a year and it seems more and more girls are finding out they have this hidden talent and others who are content to have their mouths filled to the brim with that sweet nectar which comes flying so beautifully and forcefully in some case from the pussies of such stars as Flower Tucci, Jenna Presley, Sierra Sinn, and Annie Cruz. The debate on what is "squirt" is ongoing and really does it matter when you see a hot sexy girl with her face buried in a pussy as it's erupting with a powerful blast and you see the girl licking up the remnants as they drip from those quivering pussy lips-- hey I'm down with that in any context. Flower Tucci & Sasha Knox: The first scene pairs up Sasha Knox with the legendary squirter Flower Tucci and it takes awhile for the scene to get to where you want it. Sasha does some early tasting but then it goes into Mark Ashley fucking Flower from behind and the squirt landing harmlessly on Sasha's ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: A gamble of a stylistic departure for Nutsack yields unexpectedly pleasing dividends Big Wet Asses 9 2006, 2 hours and 2 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Sophie Dee, Harmony, Tiffany Mynx, Avy Scott & Velicity Von What You Should Know: Sometimes being a critic means admitting when youre wrong. And I have been so wrong. When Zupko was helming the first few installments of his brainchild, the Big Wet Asses series, I didnt think it could get any better. And if it got any worse there would be no one to blame but Zupko. He took a very simple idea (drenching the girls asses in oil) and transformed it into an ass worshipping phenomenon that immediately catapulted this series popularity into the stratosphere, peaking with Big Wet Asses 3 and an AVN award in 2005 (Best Anal-Themed Feature) for that specific volume.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Sex Slaves
Asian Sex Slaves 

Release date: 8/29/2006
Reviewed on: 9/20/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Max, Mika Tan, Annie Cruz, Nyomi Zen, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 7 / 29 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Max, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Tia Tanaka, Jim Orlando, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, and Sascha with Kat and Jay Huntington in the DVD extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has been making some darn hot porn. I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a nicely well done intense sex movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense sex with anal and Asian chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like intense sex or who wants a bit of a bondage feel in each of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. If you watch the movie on a computer, however, the audio level drops considerably for a few seconds and then comes back up repeatedly throughout the movie. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and it pretty well done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here fans we get to watch some big ole titties get wet, wet, and more wet in some cases! Not all the boobs are fully natural but I'd say we've got some real sexy ladies here with some bodacious tata's and I'm keen on seeing some titty sucking and fucking. Let's waste no time and get to the tits! Velicity Von: I've had the pleasure of seeing this woman perform live and she really has a good energy about her and William shoots some great tease here starting with Velicity in a lacey top, glasses and she has fun pulling her boobs out and jumping around for us. I know her boobs are enhanced but trust me they look natural and have a great bounce to them plus you add in her great attitude. Then we get a slight wardrobe change and she's crawling towards the camera looking ultra sexy, I was very impressed with how she looked. Cut to the scene and Billy Glide is right sucking those titties and Velicity uses her hand to seek out his cock which she's soon enveloping with her mouth. William gives a good side shot for this and with a great confidence she services this schlong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe
Destination Dirtpipe 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 8/15/2006 by gof

Starring: Naomi, Monica Sweetheart, Melissa Lauren, Aaralyn Barra, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: DESTINATION DIRTPIPE It isnt often that you can have your cake and eat it, but with this offering from director William H, the lucky guys certainly do as the girls lick cake from cocks and have their asses smothered in cream. In the opener, Katja is decorating a cake, but Mark Ashley is more concerned with eating Katja, and lets face it, what would you prefer? I liked the foreplay at the beginning of the scene with plenty of kissing and Mark licking cream of Katjas nipples, pussy and ass hole. Katja always gives great head, and as always, she looks up at Mark as if she knows that she is really getting him off, and hes not the only one as I watch this frolein work his cock. The highlight of the scene however is a side saddle cowgirl anal, with Katja really grinding down on Marks cock. Another winning scene from Katja, but then Ive come to expect this from this most solid of performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 3
Supersquirt 3 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 7/24/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kat, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Karina Kay, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Karina Kay, Kat, Missy Monroe, Tia Tanaka, Jake Malone, Jay Huntington, Marco Duato, Mark Ashley, and Sascha in sexual roles and Tiana Lynn and Patrick Collins in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. can make one heck of a hot movie. Even with Tiana Lynn being retired Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's not quite up to the same level as the first two Supersquirts, but there's still some darn good squirting here. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal with squirting or over the top squirting in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a quite a few hiccups where the level changes for a moment.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Chelsie Rae, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Kat, Jake Malone, Marcos Leon, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears, and in her final on screen sexual performance, Tiana Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Part of me is really looking forward to this one. The other part of me is more than a little saddened because its Tiana Lynns final scene. Initial Reaction: It's just another reason why Elegant Angel is the king of the squirting genre. Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting, group sex with two girls on one guy, and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor hiccups where the level changes for a moment. The video is very nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well it's been a little time since I've reviewed a squirting title from the premier studio making such dvds, Elegant Angel has clearly established itself as the benchmark when it comes to the ladies working out juicy climaxes all over faces, asses, and pussies. This time out they try and add the gaping ass to the equation and who better to aim for the widening puckerholes than Flower Tucci, Missy Monroe, Kat, and Annie Cruz. The only person missing really was Angela Stone whom I see as the clear heir apparent to Tiana now that she's gone so I missed seeing her torrents of love flying about. Flower is paired up in two scenes the best of which has her squirting down the asshole of Adriana Nicole whom I just watched give a gorgeous tease performance only scene in Slave Dolls 2 also from Elegant Angel. Flower has her pussy rocket working like you're used to seeing and we get lots and lots of juicy flying all over, when she's being analized that was very helpful.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2005 Director: Willaim H. Cast: Angela Stone, Ariana Jollee, Flower Tucci, Missy Monroe, Tiana Lynn, Jake Malone, Kyle Stone, Pascal St. James, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Swallow My Squirt 2 left me completely amazed. I'm really looking forward to seeing how it began! Initial Reaction: It's another great Elegant Angel squirting movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting and dominant women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of William H. humor The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the balance does falter a couple times. The video is also nicely done. It's very well lit and has just a hint of grain. Although it appears to be all shot by hand, William H. had a very steady hand here and there's no camera shake or fast pans and zooms. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates
Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates 

Release date: 1/27/2005
Reviewed on: 7/20/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Boby, George Uhl, Tori, Anastasia Christ, Tiana Lynn, JJ, Bosch
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Thomas Zupko
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 12 / 25 / 2004 Director: William H. and Thomas Zupko Cast: Tiana Lynn, Anastasia Christ, Tori, Boby, Bosch, George Uhl, and JJ The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tiana has amazed me pretty much right from the start. I dont know whats taken me so long to get to this one, but Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot and a must see for all Tiana Lynn fans! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who's a fan of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and unlike many movies shot overseas, there's no background noises or anything else to interfere with the action. The video is just as well done, which shouldn't be a surprise with people like Zupko and William H. behind the camera. It's nicely lit and free of motion, with just a hint of grain to make it look slightly artistic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 8
Big Wet Asses 8 

Release date: 6/6/2006
Reviewed on: 7/18/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jada Fire, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Kami Andrews, Buster Good, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Big Wet Asses 8 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal Director: William H. Starring: Jada Fire, Sandra Romain, Kami Andrews, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae Synopsis Hello good Felows and exuberant Ladies, to a new installment of the Big Wet Asses from Elegant Angel with the direction of William H, this time the number eight, needless to say will be hard to surpass the success of the seven edition with Naomi and Kinzie Kenner, but with some top anal takers in the names of Sandra Romain, Chelsie Rae, Kami, and the revelation of the season Sasha Knows who adorns the cover, let's see how big and how wet are such asses... Scene 1- Sandra Romain With the impressive ass of Sandra and the special effects table to play with.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe
Destination Dirtpipe 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 6/4/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Naomi, Monica Sweetheart, Melissa Lauren, Aaralyn Barra, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Well fans every time I put in a William H dvd I'm not sure what he might do but it's usually interesting. This time as with so many of his titles we have lovely girls with fine ass booties getting ass fucked. The addition to the equation is in each scene there is a cake which figures prominently in the action ala American Pie but to the Nth Degree. Among the heavy ass hitters assembled for this we have Katja Kassin, Monica Sweetheart, Melissa Lauren, Naomi, and Aaralyn Barra so I don't see William fucking this up so we will get our cake and eat it too. Per usual William's also worked in a catchy tune celebrating what these ladies are doing in this title, even the menu for the scene selections has it's own tune which will have you chuckling no doubt. Katja Kassin: Well our first woman up is no stranger to most of you and in fact once she's arrived there isn't a single ass movie made which shouldn't have this woman's name come up as someone you'd want in it.
read the complete review
Page 15 of 18 First  <  3 9 11 12 13 14  15 16 17  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
William H. Nutsack X

Available Filters
Trailers (317)

Category
Studio
Director