All Movie Reviews directed by William H. Nutsack

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 300 - 324 of 412 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 3
Flower's Squirt Shower 3 

Release date: 4/18/2006
Reviewed on: 6/4/2007 by boywunda

Starring: Kat, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Flower's squirt shower 3 is 120 minutes of wet and messy squirtathon action brought to you by elegant angel, and performed by Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Jenna Presley, Kat, Lexi Love, Nadia Styles, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Jerry, Johnny Fender, Kris Knight, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Nick Manning.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's safe to say that "BWA 11" delivers on a level befitting an AVN Award winning series. Julia Bond's lackluster performance at the middle of the DVD does little to detract from the overall package since Brianna, Annette, Maya, Cody and Sativa all put forth performances worthy of more than just one viewing. William H. has struck porn platinum here again with this latest installment of the BWA series and if you have any sense at all you should own a copy of "BWA 11".
read the complete review
Review brief: Unless you're firmly against the whole idea of squirting you'll assuredly enjoy every minute of what William H. has cooked up here. For fans of squirting it just doesn't get much better than this. Annie gives two very good performances but the most notable of the two is her closer with Sierra Sinn. Jada Fire and Nicki Hunter steal the show with easily the best scene of the DVD and the rest of the girls here do a wonderful job as well. The outfits are sexy without being over-the-top and some very complicated positions get pulled off here without a hitch. Camerawork is above par and this one is just short of perfection.
read the complete review
Review brief: The tits are big, and occasionally wet, but most of the heat is in the first and last scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Quite a solid offering from William H. here and a mega pay day for Mark Ashley. I've never seen a single guy pull off every scene in a title but kudos to Mark for that. There's five solid scenes here but none are incendiary although this is a worthwhile title for any fan of the squirting genre. The major drawback here is that the "So You Think You Can Squirt?" places the best scenes first and then tapers off towards the end so there's a sense that the DVD as a whole loses momentum. Again this one is a solid middle of the road effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman
Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 

Release date: 11/28/2006
Reviewed on: 5/22/2007 by pwing

Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Georgia Peach, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: While it's not perfect "Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman" is worth owning if you're a fan of Jada, squirting or both. Considering the fact that Fire is featured in every single scene you'll get all that you want of her and more. The supporting cast also shouldn't be overlooked featuring fellow squirters Sierra Sinn and Annie Cruz as well as Georgia Peach and Aubrey Addams all of whom give solid spirited performances. The sex is well above average and camerawork is expectedly top-notch making this title a success on every level.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie is a squirting fans delight. I myself am not a big squirting fan so the movie was good but not great to me.The scenes were all well shot with great camera angles. The sound also was very good. All the scenes give you a lot of squirting with some scenes having a little more than others. Jada Fire and Anna Cruz were the best squirters in this movie in my opinion. The movie comes with some nice extras on the DVD. There is bonus footage and two bonus scenes which are both very good. We also get a squirt shot recap and a photo gallery. If your a big fan of squirting then I would say pick this film up.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. returns with another celebration of squirting, this time looking at some newer squirting girls. The squirting is all over the place rather than going with the massive gushers in some of his other movies, and the sex is far from consistent as well. Amber Peach took the prize her with a great fuck, but barely squirted, while Sindee Jennings put out plenty of female fluid but lacked overall seeming like her scene was a bit forced for the camera. The technical aspects are nicely done, but the extras don't show the effort Elegant Angel has normally been putting in. If you want female ejaculation, this one will do it for you, but it's not quite at the same level as some of William H.'s other work.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was a good dvd but not a great one. Three of the scenes here feature good squirting especially the scenes with Sindee Jennings-- remember that name squirting fans and also Britney Stevens really stood out in this one. A couple of the scenes really didn't feature much squirting and if this was an audition scene then I wouldn't bring those two back though their scenes sexwise were good with both Amber and Keeani doing anal. A solid rental for those curious.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Wet Asses 10 lived up to its hype. The lure of this edition was the great mix of young and seasoned. New faces such as Bree, Lexi, and Dana combined with experience anal vixens such as Tory, Flower, and Katja make this a must see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Just a few quick words here but fans of squirting will want to snatch this one up. Of course there's the obvious appeal of having one of porn's IT girls in it, Bree Olson, but there is so much more here to get excited about. The energy throughout was tremendous with perhaps the best scenes featuring both girls squirting but then the non-squirters were so awesome in their willingness to snap up as much sweet nectar as their partner could blast out and William is there with the camera capturing it all wonderfully so do yourself a favor and pick this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow It Out Your Ass (Elegant Angel)
Blow It Out Your Ass (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 3/13/2007
Reviewed on: 4/9/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Naomi, Harmony Rose, Jamie Elle, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: When it comes to fetishes, few directors are as good at bringing them out as William H. Squirting, tit and ass worship, food play with cakes, and now milk enemas with anal cream pie finishes. Once again William turns a masterful eye to capturing the action with a great looking cast that looks like they love what they're doing. If that isn't enough reason to check this one out, there's also Elegant Angel putting their usual nice effort into the overall DVD to make sure you get your money's worth. I know that milk enemas and anal cream pies aren't everybody's thing, but if they trip your trigger you're definitely going to want to check this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. is back with plenty of nastiness and squirting. Every scene includes plenty of anal and girls trying to squirt into a gaping ass. Combine that with great camera work by William H., ass junkies and squirters like Flower Tucci, Georgia Southe, Kat, Missy Monroe, and Annie Cruz (just to name a few), then throw in some nicely done technical aspects and good effort towards the extras and you have yourself yet another winner from William H. and Elegant Angel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow It Out Your Ass (Elegant Angel)
Blow It Out Your Ass (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 3/13/2007
Reviewed on: 3/28/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Naomi, Harmony Rose, Jamie Elle, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Here we get the chance to see some milk spewed from the asses of some pretty sexy young girls. The movie is shot by Elegant Angel's William H who is well versed at capturing such sexcapades having helmed several squirter flicks. Blow It Out Your Ass reverses that with the milk being poured into the asses and then shot out in several long streams. We get some anal creampies too to wrap up the scenes. The talent for this is very good - Rebeca Linares, Jamie Elle, Harmony, Sophie Dee, and Naomi round out the group.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was a pretty good volume with the Hannah Harper scene being my favorite. I really enjoyed the massage to get things underway, the shower interlude was hot and finally a good romp on the bed completes the scene. Gianna is always fun to watch and this time was no different. I appreciate any chance to watch Natasha Nice unleash her out of this world tits. The only change I'd really want to see in this series is more self nipple licking by the girls who obviously have the right size boobs for such an activity.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Chelsie Rae, Jada Fire, Kami Andrews, Sandra Romain, Sasha Knox, Buster Good, Mark Ashley, Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen of this series recently has been fantastic. With the cast here I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's yet another Elegant winner! Who Should Watch It : Anal sex and butt fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't think the pussy should get any attention in buttcentric movies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The level does occasionally drop down a few levels for a moment and then come back to where it was a few times in the movie, but that's a minor problem with appears to be fixed on Elegant Angel's current DVDs. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and looks very nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 12 / 2 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Amber Rayne, Cassie Young, Kylie Wilde, Lexi Love, McKenzee Miles, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has made some kick ass squirting movies. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: There's plenty of squirting and nicely captured sex, but the positions just seem a little too formulaic and rigid in their structure. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants scenes that feel unique from each other in the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't note the level dropping out as it frequently has on one of my players. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also looks pretty good. There are a few shadows, but they're all very minor. There's also a touch of grain, but once again it's extremely mild.
read the complete review
Review brief: The 10th Anniversary Edition aims to please every fan Big Wet Asses 10 2007, 3 hours and 6 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Bree Olson, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Tory Lane, Flower Tucci & Katja Kassin What You Should Know: I ran down the history of this great series in my Big Wet Asses 9 review, so I wont bore you by revisiting what is now, in porn terms, ancient history. Instead, Ill laud the forward-thinking William H who, through trial and error, creativity and experimentation has made one of the most oft-imitated series in porn his very own. Because, as we all know, it was originally Thomas Zupkos baby, beginning with the pre-cursor to Big Wet Asses, Tight Wet Panties.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we go fans with a new one from William H and this time out we're appreciating the female ass and we have some nice, nice tushies to worship here from Bree Olson on the cover to the likes of Katja Kassin, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Tory Lane, and Dana DeArmond. Quite the list of talented women there who've all shown they can handle a cock and nicely all will take some dick up their ass and for Lexi Love fans this is a most welcum development! Let's hit some highlights. Bree Olson: Well up first we have one of if not the hottest gonzo girl working now. It seems everyone wants to shoot this blond Indianan and for good reason too. She's drop dead gorgeous with every essential element you'd want in a pornstar. She's cute as hell, has a great ass, awesome tits, can talk dirty and loves to suck and fuck a cock!! If you find a girl like that in this business then she'll do just what Bree's doing, working a lot and gracing just about every boxcover for every movie she is in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers:Katja Kassin, Tory Lane, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Manuel Ferrara, Mick Blue, Brandon Iron, Anthony RosanoProduction Date:12.6.2006Directed by William H. for Elegant Angel Bree Olson & Brandon Iron "My ass is gonna be loose like a whore!" -Bree Olson tease, RCG, ATM, CG, doggie, scissor, CG, doggie Starting BWA 10 off with a bang is Bree Olson who's stunning good looks and magnificent ass has got eveybody buzzin'. For anyone who hasn't seen her in action you'll be pleased to discover just how nasty she can get.From the get-go she's getting fingers rammed in her ass moaning about what a whore she is (which she continues to do throughout the scene). Bree's got a wealth of freaky wordage which flows non-stop unless she's got a mouthful of dick or at one point a rope of lights that she bites while being rammed doggie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman
Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 

Release date: 11/28/2006
Reviewed on: 2/4/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Georgia Peach, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Jada Fire has proven herself a worthy successor to Cytherea and rightful heir to the Squirtwoman crown. William H. cast this movie perfectly, throwing challenge after challenge at Jada, in all shapes and sizes, (all of the girls were firsts for Jada, as well) providing viewers with some much needed variety and a way to see Jada react and adapt in a plethora of sexual situations. Jada Fire is Squirtwoman is an excellent showcase of all her skills.
read the complete review
Review brief: Swallow My Squirt 4 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Squirting Director: William H. Starring: Naomi, Felony, Annie Cruz, Sindy Lange, Flower Tucci, Sierra Sinn, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Sasha Grey Peremptory Synopsis With the weather man projecting 80 chance of rain around town, this title is just accord, let's hit the road.... Scene 1- Sasha Knox, Flower Tucci These ladies with yet awesome asses start this squirt swallowing storm, no one can squirt better or more times than my love Flower, both girls take up the ass, Sasha is the one who swallow more of Flower squirt. Scene 2- Annie Cruz, Sasha Grey Not sure if pron stars are Existentialist, but Sasha is in top of my list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe 2
Destination Dirtpipe 2 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 1/28/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Lucy Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Claudia Adams, Sasha Knox, Roses
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Welcome fans to another fun William H flick where the focus seems to be on the girls taking some cock up their asses or as affectionately termed here-- The Dirtpipe!! William of course for those who watch his dvds has a catchy tune to get you ready to watch these hotties take hard dicks in their butts and we have some pretty girls here to watch led by Kinzie Kenner, Sasha Knox, and Lucy Lee who I've not seen as much off in the past year or so. This is the black haired Lucy who hails from Europe. Let's get right to it I say. Claudia Adams: Ok we have a nice imposing house to greet us in the first scene and William soon finds the lovely Claudia walking up the winding stairs at the front of the house. She pauses to look out over the vast front lawn and this gives us a shot looking up her skirt as William is a perve! She heads inside where we get some pastry involvement as Claudia presents a sweet piece of cake to her man. I believe it's strawberry shortcake! As you might guess the frosting and fruit gets used to coat a breast and we get some kissing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new squirting title from the experts on the genre at the moment, I think that's a fair assessment. These young ladies think they have the talents necessary to become full on squirters but two of the girls I already know can spew the female goo-- Lexi and Kylie though some of you might have forgotten Miss Kylie Wilde as she's not been in the spotlight to much it seems over the last year or so but I've seen her do some nice blasting in the past but it's great to see her again plus the fact she'll be taking on some cock too is awesome. William H has carved out a nice niche with this genre so let's see him do his thing one more time. Lexi Love: Our first girl up is one I had the pleasure of hanging out with some this past Vegas show and she is great company! Here you notice right off the bat for fans of a nice bush that Lexi is sportin a nice patch above her pussy. She quickly gets a cock in her mouth and I enjoyed the floor shot William gave us for the pussy play/ bj from Lexi.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Black Tits
Cum Drenched Black Tits 

Release date: 12/8/2006
Reviewed on: 1/15/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Jada Fire, Candace Von, Nyomi Banxxx, Ariel Alexus, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: What I Liked You likey big breastesses ? I sure do , lotsa big bouncy black boobage on display here. Titfucking, you like titfucking ? Again, me too, lotsa that here as well. Anal ? Yeah sure, why not...3 ouuta 5 scenes give up the brown booty pucker. Sadly, no anal as yet from my fave gal, Candace Von. Sob. Best scene for me here from start to finish is Jada Fire's w/Mark Ashley . Lotsa baby oil breast worship to begin, very cool. Naturally Jada gushes throughout here...as she's suckin' Mark's weenie, being fucked doggy, etc. Damn her ass looks killer being dicking anally ! Her shiny/oily breasts look awesome as Mark and a couple other stuntcocks add their milky prize to Jada's jinourmous juggs...great visual . Oh, and I kinda chuckled here, cuz as the dudes' are pasting her titties with man goo, Jada squirts. Huh ? WTF ? LOL . What I Disliked Really nothing here to hate on. Just a thought that it mighta been added heat here, if each girls' boobies received baby oil love during the scene. Yeah, yeah, yeah, I know the title isn't ' Big Wet/Oily Tits', but still.
read the complete review
Page 13 of 17 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
William H. Nutsack X

Available Filters
Trailers (293)

Category
Studio
Director