All Movie Reviews directed by William H. Nutsack

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 300 - 324 of 425 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Well I didn't think it was possible but William and the folks at Elegant have taken the squirting genre to a whole new level with this release. Usually in the scenes for these type movies you might have 1-3 girls maybe who can really squirt but William doubles that number in each scene here for Sasha and Chelsie having upwards of 7 girls blasting their juices and they don't miss their mark either. I was very impressed with this one and if you are a fan of the genre then this release is a MUST HAVE!!
read the complete review
Review brief: You already know the drill: Sexy girls. Lots of ass. And lots of oil. Big Wet Asses 11 features comeback kid covergirl and Elegant Angel's new Buttwoman, Brianna Love as well as their new Slutwoman, Annette Schwarz. Keeping things fresh are Maya Hills and Cody Lane while vet Sativa Rose sizzles in the finale. Perennial fan-favorite Julia Bond engages in a rare anal scene, bringing the count to a total of six amazing scenes of big, wet greatness.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new teenage newcomer series by Elegant Angel, I wonder if this will have the same appeal as other lines in the teen market. Elegant Angel has always been renowned for making great quality productions and with a cast of fresh new talent in the bag, I was sweating like a nun in a whorehouse at the thought of the action contained therein. I cant wait to check this one out!!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very nice change from the typical fresh talent release. The girls are all hot, but unlike so many other fresh talent releases they actually feel like they know how to fuck. This gives the movie a nicely consistent feeling, and even though there were a couple familiar faces it was nowhere near as bad as it often is with fresh talent releases. The movie's also helped out by William H.'s quirky questions as well as his great skill behind the camera. If that isn't enough, there's also some nice care put into both the technical aspects and the extras. This is a hot release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 5
Supersquirt 5 

Release date: 5/29/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by ems_guy

Starring: Angela Stone, Harmony Rose, Veronica Jett, Sierra Sinn, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Here we have the fifth installment of Supersquirt directed by William H for Elegant Angel. As in the past Sierra Sinn is the head squirter who is paired up with some of the hottest ass in the business. With Girls Like Angela Stone and Harmony Rose, this is one to surely quench your Thirst.
read the complete review
Review brief: There is plenty to enjoy in this latest release from William H, most notably, the opening scene with Brianna, and the ever improving Maya Hills. The cast is without doubt, top quality and the sex is often passionate, and on the whole is well shot. While this title is very good however, I fail to see what William H does to warrant an AVN Award for best anal series and the considerable plaudits from fans on ADT. Some may say that production values are irrelevant to gonzo, but if like me you like a little glamour with your porn, then you want more than a leather couch and a step ladder. I have to give credit to William H for getting some great performances from some of his pairings and while I would recommend this for fans of the series, for me it lacks the style and sophistication that is so lacking in much of todays gonzo.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another new release from Elegant Angel see's girls with majestic big breasts in the limelight!! You know we can rely on these girls to realise our fantasies with plenty of titty fun and more promised in this feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. is back with another two girls on one guy squirting spectacular. As usual there's plenty of chemistry all around with William capturing the action extremely well. I think Jada Fire and Katja Kassin's scene and Angela Stone and Harmony's scene were my favorites, while Annie Cruz and Nikki Nievez's scene fell short due to my just not caring for Nikki. Beyond that, the movie is nicely consistent and the extras and technical aspects show some very nice care. If you're a fan of female ejaculation, William H. has put together another release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Have you ever heard some one tell you to go blow it out your ass. Well now you can actually see someone do it in William H's Blow It Out Your Ass 2. William has lined up some very hot and talented girls for this volume including my fav's Brianna Love and Jada Fire, who just so happen to be in the same scene together. For those of you who like your sex clean and proper, I recommend that you stay very far away from this movie. The whole premise behind this movie is that all of the girls take colored milk enema's that they in turn expel from there loving asses, and also have their pooper's wrecked by hard anal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: The brief story is: You get an ass, you get it wet, Then you tease with it, then fuck it hard. But just to spice it up a bit, you get a name with that ass and a pretty face who can perform and if you're lucky enough to be William H. you tape it and have one of the strongest series out there....
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid entry to the series which actually tones down the wet part just a bit relocating it entirely to the tease as I recall but for me I appreciated just seeing water used to get those titties glistening rather than some sort of goop which just gets in the way I think. All the girls here were hot with each bringing something to the table to get off too. Well worth checking out as a rental with a purchase being very viable if you're into two or more of the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Folks, this is Big Wet Asses. That being said, look at the cast, then look at the male talent. These girls are going to be put through the BWA treatment in style and you don't want to miss it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this one's very easy to recommend to anyone who enjoys good anal sex plus it's got the first time anal of Julia Bond who takes on the excellent swordsmen Michael Stefano. There is also Sativa Rose who while doing anal now for awhile it seems still looks very fresh to me taking a cock up that terrific ass plus add in Brianna Love, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane, and Maya Hills you have one fabulous cast and William doesn't fuck it up, Check this one out!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 3
Flower's Squirt Shower 3 

Release date: 4/18/2006
Reviewed on: 6/4/2007 by boywunda

Starring: Kat, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Flower's squirt shower 3 is 120 minutes of wet and messy squirtathon action brought to you by elegant angel, and performed by Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Jenna Presley, Kat, Lexi Love, Nadia Styles, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Jerry, Johnny Fender, Kris Knight, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Nick Manning.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's safe to say that "BWA 11" delivers on a level befitting an AVN Award winning series. Julia Bond's lackluster performance at the middle of the DVD does little to detract from the overall package since Brianna, Annette, Maya, Cody and Sativa all put forth performances worthy of more than just one viewing. William H. has struck porn platinum here again with this latest installment of the BWA series and if you have any sense at all you should own a copy of "BWA 11".
read the complete review
Review brief: Unless you're firmly against the whole idea of squirting you'll assuredly enjoy every minute of what William H. has cooked up here. For fans of squirting it just doesn't get much better than this. Annie gives two very good performances but the most notable of the two is her closer with Sierra Sinn. Jada Fire and Nicki Hunter steal the show with easily the best scene of the DVD and the rest of the girls here do a wonderful job as well. The outfits are sexy without being over-the-top and some very complicated positions get pulled off here without a hitch. Camerawork is above par and this one is just short of perfection.
read the complete review
Review brief: The tits are big, and occasionally wet, but most of the heat is in the first and last scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Quite a solid offering from William H. here and a mega pay day for Mark Ashley. I've never seen a single guy pull off every scene in a title but kudos to Mark for that. There's five solid scenes here but none are incendiary although this is a worthwhile title for any fan of the squirting genre. The major drawback here is that the "So You Think You Can Squirt?" places the best scenes first and then tapers off towards the end so there's a sense that the DVD as a whole loses momentum. Again this one is a solid middle of the road effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman
Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 

Release date: 11/28/2006
Reviewed on: 5/22/2007 by pwing

Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Georgia Peach, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: While it's not perfect "Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman" is worth owning if you're a fan of Jada, squirting or both. Considering the fact that Fire is featured in every single scene you'll get all that you want of her and more. The supporting cast also shouldn't be overlooked featuring fellow squirters Sierra Sinn and Annie Cruz as well as Georgia Peach and Aubrey Addams all of whom give solid spirited performances. The sex is well above average and camerawork is expectedly top-notch making this title a success on every level.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie is a squirting fans delight. I myself am not a big squirting fan so the movie was good but not great to me.The scenes were all well shot with great camera angles. The sound also was very good. All the scenes give you a lot of squirting with some scenes having a little more than others. Jada Fire and Anna Cruz were the best squirters in this movie in my opinion. The movie comes with some nice extras on the DVD. There is bonus footage and two bonus scenes which are both very good. We also get a squirt shot recap and a photo gallery. If your a big fan of squirting then I would say pick this film up.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. returns with another celebration of squirting, this time looking at some newer squirting girls. The squirting is all over the place rather than going with the massive gushers in some of his other movies, and the sex is far from consistent as well. Amber Peach took the prize her with a great fuck, but barely squirted, while Sindee Jennings put out plenty of female fluid but lacked overall seeming like her scene was a bit forced for the camera. The technical aspects are nicely done, but the extras don't show the effort Elegant Angel has normally been putting in. If you want female ejaculation, this one will do it for you, but it's not quite at the same level as some of William H.'s other work.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was a good dvd but not a great one. Three of the scenes here feature good squirting especially the scenes with Sindee Jennings-- remember that name squirting fans and also Britney Stevens really stood out in this one. A couple of the scenes really didn't feature much squirting and if this was an audition scene then I wouldn't bring those two back though their scenes sexwise were good with both Amber and Keeani doing anal. A solid rental for those curious.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Wet Asses 10 lived up to its hype. The lure of this edition was the great mix of young and seasoned. New faces such as Bree, Lexi, and Dana combined with experience anal vixens such as Tory, Flower, and Katja make this a must see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Just a few quick words here but fans of squirting will want to snatch this one up. Of course there's the obvious appeal of having one of porn's IT girls in it, Bree Olson, but there is so much more here to get excited about. The energy throughout was tremendous with perhaps the best scenes featuring both girls squirting but then the non-squirters were so awesome in their willingness to snap up as much sweet nectar as their partner could blast out and William is there with the camera capturing it all wonderfully so do yourself a favor and pick this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow It Out Your Ass (Elegant Angel)
Blow It Out Your Ass (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 3/13/2007
Reviewed on: 4/9/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Naomi, Harmony Rose, Jamie Elle, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: When it comes to fetishes, few directors are as good at bringing them out as William H. Squirting, tit and ass worship, food play with cakes, and now milk enemas with anal cream pie finishes. Once again William turns a masterful eye to capturing the action with a great looking cast that looks like they love what they're doing. If that isn't enough reason to check this one out, there's also Elegant Angel putting their usual nice effort into the overall DVD to make sure you get your money's worth. I know that milk enemas and anal cream pies aren't everybody's thing, but if they trip your trigger you're definitely going to want to check this one out.
read the complete review
Page 13 of 17 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
William H. Nutsack X

Available Filters
Trailers (306)

Category
Studio
Director