All Movie Reviews directed by William H. Nutsack

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 300 - 324 of 432 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Five new FFM scenes with some nice girl on girl play, a lot of energetic sex and of course plenty of squirting. Not so much swallowing as I'd hope from the title, but it's a very wet title and a very energetic set of scenes, the first three are all smokin' hot. So let's get to it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have Squirt Gangbang directed by William H for Elegant Angel. This movie is a great addition to the other numerous well done Squirting videos. Others have tried to copy what EA is doing but only EA excels at the squirting genre. This time we get two hot girls that get squirt gangbanged by by some of the best gushers in the industry. There are two separate scenes, one with Sasha Grey and one with Chelsie Rae. One of the best parts of Sasha's scene is when she is kneeling down and Angela Stone just straight up firehouse blasts her in the face. Chelsie Rae was anticipating a torrential downpour, so she suited up with goggles and brought a beer bong to catch all of the sweet pussy juice.
read the complete review
Review brief: A strong squirt title from William H with Britney Stevens and Sindee Jennings getting things off to a wet start and the following scenes only keep the momentum going, tons of facials for the girls who also do good sharing the cock when it's introduced, some anal and you end with one girl receiving both the jizz and the squirt to her face. An easy pick up if you're into the genre as we also get the return of Flower Tucci to the squirting fold.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 3
Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 3 

Release date: 10/16/2007
Reviewed on: 10/24/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Fire, Angela Stone, Jazmine Cashmere, Chelsie Rae, Britney Stevens, Naudia Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Another excellent squirting dvd from the masters of the genre and if you're at all in Jada Fire's work you'll be adding this one as she's in each of the five scenes with great costars in Chelsie Rae, Britney Stevens, and Angela Stone to name just three. Plenty and I mean plenty of squirting here mostly into a hot young girls face with some healthy cock sucking and fucking mixed in too. The joint finishes of a girl taking both jizz and squirt to her face are well worth watching these scenes through to the end. Totally worth a purchase if you're a fan of the genre.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brianna Love is Buttwoman
Brianna Love is Buttwoman 

Release date: 9/18/2007
Reviewed on: 10/24/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Jada Fire, Brianna Love, Sunny Lane, Carmella Bing
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Sam No
Review brief: After many successful years training his lens on fantastic female rear ends in his BIG WET ASSES series, who better to resurrect the legendary BUTTWOMAN line than William H? Snagging the industry's most dynamic and backside-blessed talent, fan-favorite Brianna Love and a timely assist from fellow butt-lover MASSIVE ASSES director Sam No, Bill concocts five scenes worthy standing alongside the likes of Tianna, Tiffany Mynx, Belladonna and Lauren Phoenix's individual opuses in adult history. Sunny Lane, Jada Fire and Carmella Bing all drop by to participate in the festivities.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. has returned with what's probably his wettest release of all. Sasha Grey and Chelsie Rae are each targets for seven other squirters in an all girl gangbang. The scenes move along at a nice pace with plenty of the trash talk one expects from gangbangs along with all the squirting one has learned to expect from William H. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras to make up for the shorter running time of the movie. If you've enjoyed William H.'s past squirting movies, this one is well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brianna Love is Buttwoman
Brianna Love is Buttwoman 

Release date: 9/18/2007
Reviewed on: 9/30/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Fire, Brianna Love, Sunny Lane, Carmella Bing
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Sam No
Review brief: Well fans there has never been a more accurate title than this one. Brianna Love is indeed Buttwoman, perhaps no one has been more perfectly suited for a part than Miss Love is for the role of buttwoman. The ass on this woman is approaching legendary status if it isn't already there and if you are at all a fan of hers GET THIS and if you're not then this very well might change your mind. Great booty shots highlight each and every scene plus you add in great costars like Jada Fire, Carmella Bing, and the effervescent Sunny Lane and you have the makings of a classic dvd and I'd say this one could very well make it's way into that category as time goes by, well worth your porn bucks to pick this one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I didn't think it was possible but William and the folks at Elegant have taken the squirting genre to a whole new level with this release. Usually in the scenes for these type movies you might have 1-3 girls maybe who can really squirt but William doubles that number in each scene here for Sasha and Chelsie having upwards of 7 girls blasting their juices and they don't miss their mark either. I was very impressed with this one and if you are a fan of the genre then this release is a MUST HAVE!!
read the complete review
Review brief: You already know the drill: Sexy girls. Lots of ass. And lots of oil. Big Wet Asses 11 features comeback kid covergirl and Elegant Angel's new Buttwoman, Brianna Love as well as their new Slutwoman, Annette Schwarz. Keeping things fresh are Maya Hills and Cody Lane while vet Sativa Rose sizzles in the finale. Perennial fan-favorite Julia Bond engages in a rare anal scene, bringing the count to a total of six amazing scenes of big, wet greatness.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new teenage newcomer series by Elegant Angel, I wonder if this will have the same appeal as other lines in the teen market. Elegant Angel has always been renowned for making great quality productions and with a cast of fresh new talent in the bag, I was sweating like a nun in a whorehouse at the thought of the action contained therein. I cant wait to check this one out!!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very nice change from the typical fresh talent release. The girls are all hot, but unlike so many other fresh talent releases they actually feel like they know how to fuck. This gives the movie a nicely consistent feeling, and even though there were a couple familiar faces it was nowhere near as bad as it often is with fresh talent releases. The movie's also helped out by William H.'s quirky questions as well as his great skill behind the camera. If that isn't enough, there's also some nice care put into both the technical aspects and the extras. This is a hot release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 5
Supersquirt 5 

Release date: 5/29/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by ems_guy

Starring: Angela Stone, Harmony Rose, Veronica Jett, Sierra Sinn, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Here we have the fifth installment of Supersquirt directed by William H for Elegant Angel. As in the past Sierra Sinn is the head squirter who is paired up with some of the hottest ass in the business. With Girls Like Angela Stone and Harmony Rose, this is one to surely quench your Thirst.
read the complete review
Review brief: There is plenty to enjoy in this latest release from William H, most notably, the opening scene with Brianna, and the ever improving Maya Hills. The cast is without doubt, top quality and the sex is often passionate, and on the whole is well shot. While this title is very good however, I fail to see what William H does to warrant an AVN Award for best anal series and the considerable plaudits from fans on ADT. Some may say that production values are irrelevant to gonzo, but if like me you like a little glamour with your porn, then you want more than a leather couch and a step ladder. I have to give credit to William H for getting some great performances from some of his pairings and while I would recommend this for fans of the series, for me it lacks the style and sophistication that is so lacking in much of todays gonzo.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another new release from Elegant Angel see's girls with majestic big breasts in the limelight!! You know we can rely on these girls to realise our fantasies with plenty of titty fun and more promised in this feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. is back with another two girls on one guy squirting spectacular. As usual there's plenty of chemistry all around with William capturing the action extremely well. I think Jada Fire and Katja Kassin's scene and Angela Stone and Harmony's scene were my favorites, while Annie Cruz and Nikki Nievez's scene fell short due to my just not caring for Nikki. Beyond that, the movie is nicely consistent and the extras and technical aspects show some very nice care. If you're a fan of female ejaculation, William H. has put together another release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Have you ever heard some one tell you to go blow it out your ass. Well now you can actually see someone do it in William H's Blow It Out Your Ass 2. William has lined up some very hot and talented girls for this volume including my fav's Brianna Love and Jada Fire, who just so happen to be in the same scene together. For those of you who like your sex clean and proper, I recommend that you stay very far away from this movie. The whole premise behind this movie is that all of the girls take colored milk enema's that they in turn expel from there loving asses, and also have their pooper's wrecked by hard anal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: The brief story is: You get an ass, you get it wet, Then you tease with it, then fuck it hard. But just to spice it up a bit, you get a name with that ass and a pretty face who can perform and if you're lucky enough to be William H. you tape it and have one of the strongest series out there....
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid entry to the series which actually tones down the wet part just a bit relocating it entirely to the tease as I recall but for me I appreciated just seeing water used to get those titties glistening rather than some sort of goop which just gets in the way I think. All the girls here were hot with each bringing something to the table to get off too. Well worth checking out as a rental with a purchase being very viable if you're into two or more of the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Folks, this is Big Wet Asses. That being said, look at the cast, then look at the male talent. These girls are going to be put through the BWA treatment in style and you don't want to miss it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this one's very easy to recommend to anyone who enjoys good anal sex plus it's got the first time anal of Julia Bond who takes on the excellent swordsmen Michael Stefano. There is also Sativa Rose who while doing anal now for awhile it seems still looks very fresh to me taking a cock up that terrific ass plus add in Brianna Love, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane, and Maya Hills you have one fabulous cast and William doesn't fuck it up, Check this one out!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 3
Flower's Squirt Shower 3 

Release date: 4/18/2006
Reviewed on: 6/4/2007 by boywunda

Starring: Kat, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Flower's squirt shower 3 is 120 minutes of wet and messy squirtathon action brought to you by elegant angel, and performed by Annie Cruz, Flower Tucci, Jenna Presley, Kat, Lexi Love, Nadia Styles, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Jerry, Johnny Fender, Kris Knight, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Nick Manning.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's safe to say that "BWA 11" delivers on a level befitting an AVN Award winning series. Julia Bond's lackluster performance at the middle of the DVD does little to detract from the overall package since Brianna, Annette, Maya, Cody and Sativa all put forth performances worthy of more than just one viewing. William H. has struck porn platinum here again with this latest installment of the BWA series and if you have any sense at all you should own a copy of "BWA 11".
read the complete review
Review brief: Unless you're firmly against the whole idea of squirting you'll assuredly enjoy every minute of what William H. has cooked up here. For fans of squirting it just doesn't get much better than this. Annie gives two very good performances but the most notable of the two is her closer with Sierra Sinn. Jada Fire and Nicki Hunter steal the show with easily the best scene of the DVD and the rest of the girls here do a wonderful job as well. The outfits are sexy without being over-the-top and some very complicated positions get pulled off here without a hitch. Camerawork is above par and this one is just short of perfection.
read the complete review
Review brief: The tits are big, and occasionally wet, but most of the heat is in the first and last scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Quite a solid offering from William H. here and a mega pay day for Mark Ashley. I've never seen a single guy pull off every scene in a title but kudos to Mark for that. There's five solid scenes here but none are incendiary although this is a worthwhile title for any fan of the squirting genre. The major drawback here is that the "So You Think You Can Squirt?" places the best scenes first and then tapers off towards the end so there's a sense that the DVD as a whole loses momentum. Again this one is a solid middle of the road effort.
read the complete review
Page 13 of 18 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
William H. Nutsack X

Available Filters
Trailers (313)

Category
Studio
Director