All Movie Reviews directed by William H. Nutsack

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 250 - 274 of 439 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a must-rent for raincoaters. The girls are beautiful the sex is HOT and the camerawork is excellent.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big boobs and brunettes are the order of the day in new Elegant Angel release Busty Housewives. William H. presents some damn fine damsels at their naughty best, using a finely assembled cast list for this boob centric stick flick. Through a series of entertaining scenarios each of these house bound honeys seeks out some sexual satisfaction behind their husbands back.
read the complete review
Review brief: I can't say you'll be surprised by this one, it's totally in keeping with the great tradition of this already well established series, you just get new girls in it and hey it's a great line up from Kristina Rose all the way to Lisa Ann who closes this one out. The cooking oil is largely kept to the teases with a reappearance at the end for three of the scenes as I recall. In between is lots and lots of great cock sucking and anal blastin- Kirra Lynne doing it for the first time while Alexis is doing her second, Kristina her third and I'm not sure on Lisa Ann but I know it's not to many. So lots of newer girls to anal here to appreciate and with the great ass views you are giving you should have many shots that will highlight the experience.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 14
Big Wet Asses 14 

Release date: 12/11/2008
Reviewed on: 12/14/2008 by bart

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Phoenix Marie, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The latest installment of the award winning series delivers in a big way!
read the complete review
Review brief: A relatively new series from Elegant Angel and William H. This one features some supremely beautiful women in Kristina Rose, Jenny Hendrix and Abbey Brooks. I'm really looking forward to it because William has shot some fantastic porn lately.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great MILF release. There's a little setup for each scene that works in a bit of tease and gets the chemistry going, and the action moves along at a great pace. I think Gianna, Angelina, and Priya's scenes were my favorite, but there isn't a single bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects and extras also show some very nice care to help out the overall DVD. If you're interested in this DVD, make sure you check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: While not being a classic, Sporty Girls has something for everyone. A couple of hot anal scenes featuring anal veterans, Jenna and Rebeca, some teen fun with button cute, Dakoda, a big breasted, bleached blonde and a two girls on one guy to wrap things up. The set-ups are generally well done and fun, in the spirit of an Erik Everhard movie, and are sometimes damn hot, as is the case with the Jenna / James scene. This is a definite purchase recommendation for anyone who enjoys the sport fetish and for fans of Jenna (the image of Jenna in that tennis outfit will stay with me for a long time), and worth a rental for those who enjoy plenty of variety and nothing too nasty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvy Girls 2
Curvy Girls 2 

Release date: 10/21/2008
Reviewed on: 11/11/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Jenny Hendrix, Ava Rose, Abbey Brooks, Kristina Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Don't worry about the price on this one, just go out and buy it. Every scene has chemistry that's off the chart with the cast looking like they want nothing more than to see how much they can pleasure each other. When that cast includes curvy hotties like Abbey Brookes, Ava Rose, Gianna, Kristina Rose, and Jenny Hendrix (who puts out the movie's only anal scene), that's a very good thing. With very nice care put into the technical aspects and extras that show just as much effort, it becomes an even better thing. This is a smoking hot movie and one of the best I've seen from William H.
read the complete review
Review brief: I first became aware of Sindee's squirting prowess in a recent release, so when I saw this DVD available, I had to grab it. Plus, Annie Cruz and Jenna Presley is in this one, so I'm anxiously anticipating a great movie!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of female ejaculation and all girl action this one needs to be on your shelf. Both scenes in the main movie are great squirting scenes that are filled with fun and chemistry. The extras add to it with four more great squirting scenes, and through all of it the technical aspects are very well done. This is easily the best installment in this series so far, and a must have for squirting fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvy Girls 2
Curvy Girls 2 

Release date: 10/21/2008
Reviewed on: 11/3/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Jenny Hendrix, Ava Rose, Abbey Brooks, Kristina Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Another successful venture into porn movie making from William H. You have some amazing girls here too with Gianna, Kristina Rose, Ava Rose, Jenny Hendrix and Abby Brooks making up the cast with the addition of a bonus scene featuring Jeneveve Jolie-- lots of booty to admire in this and the camera does a superb job of documenting said asses. The girls do a real good job of tease too making you want to watch them do the nasty, five solid scenes here and it's well worth the time to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girls and sports - you can't get much better than that! Sporty Girls from Elegant Angel delivers with some cute sports-themed setups before down and dirty sex. Featured here are Jenna Haze, Rebeca Linares, Dakota Brookes, Jessica Lynn, Phoenix Marie and Kristina Rose, doing a little bit of everything. Definitely recommended!
read the complete review
Review brief: This series has been around for awhile with a few of porns best ladies playing the role which is now in the hands or I should say the asscrack of Miss Alexis Texas-- you want booty then this woman is definitely on a short list of girls you'd want to cast here and from scene one she goes about proving herself and she does a pretty good job of it I think. The costars too are quite good starting off with Kristina Rose, Gianna and her big massive juggs make an apperance and finally Jenna Haze graces the screen and also gives us a nice bit of anal work herself. The extras for this one are simply amazing with bonus scenes, making of doc, a history of this series. A must have for any Alexis Texas fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big . Wet . Tits . Folks, it's just that simple, honest . You like big wet tits and/or Amy, Whitney, Jada...then you'll dig this dvd . If you love baby oiled boobies, then you'll also love this dvd . If you crave anal lovin'....well, no luck there, sorry, all vag here .
read the complete review
Review brief: William H and co. bring you some very sexy girls here and add in a little bit of athletic cumpetition along with the excellent fucking'n'sucking you are used to seeing in an Elegant Angel flick. There's fantastic knob polishing from all the girls and you get some anal sex as well from Rebeca and Jenna in their respective scenes. An easy purchase for fans of these talented young girls as their hot and are given hard dicks to pleasure which they most certainly do.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis: The Big Wet Asses series by Elegant Angel is a strong one, and won the AVN award for Best Anal Series in 2007. This particular video was the closest thing to a religious experience I've had in a long time. Any porn aficionado who takes a glance at the female cast list above will understand why. The video scenes follow a pretty basic pattern: an opening teaser/dance portion with the particular girl, followed by the sex scene itself. Each scene is strictly b/g (boy/girl), and all the scenes involve anal.the rating system that I'll use for each scene is a simple 1-5, one being the worst, five being the best. I'll give a description and brief commentary on each scene, and then a short overview of the bonus features included on the DVD and a final rating/recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: No secrets here fans, this is all about the tits, lovely big melons played with by the girls, the water is used to get them wet and the cooking oil is then used to drive the point home-- these are Big Wet Tits!! Strong cast too with Jada, Whitney and Amy leading the way but don't sleep on Leah Livingston or Angelina Valentine-- four great looking boobies there!! A good rental or purchase depending on how much you love big wet breasts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Waa waa wee! Plenty of wee-wee here! Oh God, little Kristina Rose gets soaked and surprised in a "Holy, shit! What the fuck?" way. These are some big streams that come out of these gals. Bobbi Starr gets plenty of pussy juice in the second half! Don't fear the squirter! Baby, take my hand, we'll be able to fly...I mean squirt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this is another excellent entry into the female squirting genre which Elegant Angel seems to have taken a hold of and just led the way for everyone else. The top squirters of the day it seems have been enlisted for this one from Jada to Britney to Lexi to Sindee Jennings. All these hotties have been brought to douse the lovely duo of first Kristina Rose and then in the second scene Miss Bobbi Starr. The first scene with Kristina is the signature scene here lasting for quite some time, a great intro here too with a nice interview followed by solid solo tease before the girls launch their juices to Kristina's face-- she just goes for it too. Bobbi Starr for me is a known quantity, I know she's going to deliver and watching her do it each and every time never gets old. She loves her job and it shows, whether it's attacking two cocks or in this case having her face blasted by as much female splooge as you can handle and it's quite a bit. An easy purchase for fans of the genre.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 6
Flower's Squirt Shower 6 

Release date: 7/8/2008
Reviewed on: 8/26/2008 by rico-shades

Starring: Gianna, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter, Sindee Jennings, Britney Stevens
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Flowers Squirt Shower 6 is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by William H. The title stars Gianna, Britney Stevens, Jada Fire, Sindee Jennings, Nikki Hunter and cover girl Flower Tucci. Per the title, the emphasis is on Flower and a few friends spraying everything in sight.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're looking for chemistry in porn, this release should give you just what you want. Every scene has a spirit that feels like each couple is completely into each other along with great vocals and very nice energy. Shyla turns out a very nice anal scene while Phoenix, Jenaveve, Adrenalynn, and Alexis each turn out very enjoyable vag scenes. The technical aspects are well done and there's also a nice behind the scenes featurette that gives some nice personality from most of the cast as well as reinforcing the feeling of chemistry that permeated the movie. This is a very impressive release that's definitely worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wow, this one rocks from start to finish, we open with Shyla Stylez and don't slow down until Alexis Texas takes Michael Stefano's baby batter to her face!! In between you have beautifully shot action with several ladies, Jenaveve Jolie, Phoenix Marie, and Adrenalynn just explode off the screen and wait until you see the teases, Shyla and Adrenalynn lead the way here!! An easy purchase!
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm most excited coming to this video about newcomer Ashley Orion and I can't wait to see her in what is hopefully a solid hardcore scene. Having Annette Schwarz and Sophie Dee on the bill guarantees that there will be some solid bang for your buck one way or another. 5 one on one scenes with lots of squirting and some anal action from Annette. Lets check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This film has certainly provoked plenty of debate amongst fans, and there has recently appeared a thread on ADT suggesting that the film was a let down and questioning whether Sunny really enjoyed her first anal outing. I cant really comment on the latter, although in BTS she claims she enjoyed it, but what I can say is that the film as a whole, while not a classic, was a more than solid anal flick, with enough whack worthy moments to satisfy any viewer. I personally enjoyed Sunnys scene, and although the anal wasnt as fluid as in the other scenes, this can in some ways add to the eroticism. Aside, from Sunny, as an Amy Ried fan I was more than satisfied with her anal cowgirl outing and Bobbis scene, with the always likeable Steve Holmes, must be one of the best scenes in the whole series. Given the static set, essentially a couch, plaudits also have to go to William H for some excellent camera work, particularly the shots of cowgirl anal throughout the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 6
Flower's Squirt Shower 6 

Release date: 7/8/2008
Reviewed on: 7/13/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Gianna, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter, Sindee Jennings, Britney Stevens
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Well this one keeps the fine award winning tradition going in this series. So much squirting and thankfully we have enough time to appreciate it all. Solid cast here too from Jada to Sindee Jennings to Nicki Hunter and Gianna-- oh her scene with Flower was special with lots of good boobage-- shared licking and yeah splashing the sweet nectar from Flower's pussy all over them!! An easy purchase for Flower fans since she's in each scene and you have plenty of squirters here too with Britney, Sindee,Jada ,even Nicki adding the juice!
read the complete review
Page 11 of 18 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
William H. Nutsack X

Available Filters
Trailers (318)

Category
Studio
Director