All Movie Reviews  >  Will Rider  > Hustler

All Hustler Movie Reviews directed by Will Rider

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Review brief: Foolish & funky fun in this farce of the old TV show Three's Company. Brynn Tyler, Penny Flame, & Van Damage are spot-ON in their send-ups of Chrissy, Janet, & Jack...kudos . Hey, & if you ever wanted to see the Ropers get nasty, well here's your' opportunity, lol . As always in a Will Ryder feature, the extras are abundant & enjoyable . Not the most stroke-worthy flick, but a real creative joy to watch .
read the complete review
Review brief: HUSTLER'S HARDCORE CUTIES (2007, Hustler Video) is a collection of 2 long sex scenes and 3 short sex scenes shot during 2006 and directed by Will Ryder.
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid all around big tit title with several knockers leadin the way! You have some interesting boob play here too highlighted by self nipple licking and good use of Reddi Whip-- those the label is hidden, there's no mistaking what they use, hehe. Plenty of boobage here so fans of tits should give this one a look see. The biggest problem is placing phone sex ads right at the start of the dvd, BAD BAD idea.
read the complete review
Review brief: Yes, porn is full of pretty faces. But just to show porn viewers that various video vixens are not prissy little prudes, adult-film companies emphasize that their starlets are into real hardcore sex. Geez, I guess that explains the name of particular DVD: Hustler's Hardcore Cuties. Some of these ladies are known for riveting sessions of raunch, such as the lovely Jasmine Byrne, the spirited Jamie Elle, and the sultry Jayna Oso. With such ladies (as well as other talent), this DVD certainly tries to explore the concept of hardcore.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Innocence 5
Barely Legal Innocence 5 

Release date: 8/8/2006
Reviewed on: 9/23/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Malibu, Victoria Sweet, Cassie Courtland, Charlotte Stokely, Ginger Lee
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: Overall Barely Legal Innocence 5 is your average porno release with little replay value.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie represents all that is good and bad in porn. On the good side, most of the girls are outrageously sexy, especially Jessica Sweet who plays Britney. On the bad side, the studio skimped on production costs, and this did a real discredit to the girls' performance.
read the complete review
Review brief: Britney's back and a bit confused about the talk going around that she doesn't sing her own songs. The press is talking about it, as is her friends, but her friends aren't going to stop fucking long enough to dwell on it too much. Jessica is easily the low point of the female cast, but with stars like Hillary Scott, Sunny Lane, Eva Angelina, and Jenaveve Jolie that's not too hard to understand. Yes, Britney being back also means that Will Rider, Scott David, and the X-Play crew are back and that means more hot, fun, and light sex that's a nice change from the typical porno. It also means that there's plenty of care put into the technical aspects and the extras for the overall DVD to make this one that really should be checked out.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 10 / 22, 26 / 2005 Director: Will Rider Cast: Codi Milo, Destiny Summers, Isabella Sky, Jessi Summers, Montana Rae, Sanya Ramone, Barrett Blade, Kris Slater, Kurt Lockwood, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Will Rider has been fun and nicely done. I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: It's fun and has a nice bit of variety. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for lighter porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how nasty they can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also works quite nice. There's a little minor camera motion here and there, but it doesn't draw too much attention to itself and is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Beaver Hunt (Hustler)
Amateur Beaver Hunt (Hustler) 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Azalea Lee, Michelle Maylene, D'Monica, Dakota Cameron, Loretta Scars, Nicole Brazle
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 9 / 17, 23 / 2005 Director: Will Rider Cast: Azalea Lee, D'Monica, Dakota Cameron, Loretta Scars, Michelle Maylene, Nicole Brazzle, Brett Rockman, Chris Charming, James Deen, Ross, and Sascha The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm never sure what to expect with fresh talent movies, and haven't seen anything from Will Rider yet (although I've heard great things about his Britney Rears movies). I'm going into this one with a wide open mind. Initial Reaction: It's far from original, but the action is pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fresh talent getting nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is well balanced, including the interviews to start the scene, and doesn't have any background noises to interfere with it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: My 1st Job
Barely Legal: My 1st Job 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 12/1/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Karlie Montana, Haley Paige, Aaralyn Barra, Kelly Kline, Emily Evermoore, Ryaan Reynolds, Jessi Castro
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: Synopsis Series of scenes showing the assembled cuties ( Mmmmm, Jessi, Haley, Emily) in sexual action, at ' their first job '. Scene 1 Jessi Castro with Chris Charming . All vaginal. Jessi is an 'office assistant' to Chris, wearing WAY too inappropriate office wear...not that there's anything wrong with that . Mutual oral, Jessi's mouthfucked .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Pussy 1 (Hustler)
Raw Pussy 1 (Hustler) 

Release date: 5/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/2/2006 by heynow

Starring: Nyomi Marcela, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: Oh, you might see this name and think "ewwww". Are the pussies so abused that they are rubbed raw? I dont think I would like to see that. Luckily, I guess it just means we get a raw flucking look at some vaginas. And based on this movie, I want to see more from director Wll Rider or at least the camera dude. Every scene starts out with the girl rubbing herself down there, a little toy action perhaps and then the guy comes in starts spraying some oil on the girls pussy. This is where the camera gets nice and close on the pussy. Somehow the picture quality and lighting is just soft enough that even extreme pussy closeupness isnt a problem. They look stunning without nary a hint of razor burn or stubble. They really get a nice low close up angle of these girls with their legs spread with a pussyhole for all to see. The girls: Samantha Ryan starts off the whole show. What a sweet blonde angel. A great scene. Did I mention there is a lot of oil in each scene? Rubbed all over her body. Eventually Hillary Scott has a scene of course, she does anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Barely Legal School Girls would be more of a turn-on if the chicks would stop acting like theyre in junior high and would try to act at least high school age. Their constant laughing and giggling ruins the fantasy of screwing older, legal teenagers. If one can overlook their childish behavior and outfits and concentrate on the premise that these girls are of legal age, they give a spirited and solid performance once the action starts. They may look and act like kids, but they fuck like experienced women. A five-girl lezout starts things off, with Sunny Lane showing her girlfriends (Adrianna Faust, Leola Jossi, Valerie Vasquez, and Ashley Steel) how to suck a dildo and then having the girls explore each others bodies. This scene would be a lot hotter if the girls would quit their adolescent snickering and leering. Lexi Love (she of the hairy bush and ugly tummy tat) has a pretty good romp with James Deen next.
read the complete review
Review brief: Barely Legal Innocence 6 Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Will Rider Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Christina Agave, James Deen, Tyra Banxxx, Alicia Alighatti, Holly Morgan, Jack Venice, Denice K, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez Peremptory Synopsis For those who haven't seen the barely legal series from hustler, this flick goes around a simple story on each scene, of girls who pretend to be eighteen, which I'm pretty sure of some aren't, not the case to argue that here, but the sex is pretty mild and one lez scene in between with Denise K is the only thing different, so let me list the order of the scenes....
read the complete review
Review brief: Britney Rears #2 (aka I Wanna Get Laid!) is an unexpected delight. I really wasnt expecting to be entertained by the story of a pretentious yet ditzy pop star. But Britney Rears (aka Jessica Sweet) is a solid actress and shes surrounded by an able cast. You may actually take your finger off the FF button between sex scenes. There is scattered humor, and director Will Rider keeps the plot moving at a decent pace. Britney is sizzling in her three scenes, and the rest of the girls are smoldering at times, including Shy Love, Hillary Scott, and Jenaveve Jolie. Britney is the only one to take it up the pooper, but all of them get a face spray at the end of the sex. There are a couple three-on-ones and a two-on-one. In other words, something for everyone. I consider this one of the best of the sex comedies of this decade.
read the complete review
Review brief: I dont know what makes the Barley Legal Innocence line different from the normal Barely Legal line or why they need such similar lines. I bought this title to see Montana Rae, a gorgeous girl who seems to pick and choose her roles carefully but is smoking hot whenever she appears. The premise is simple, each scene some sort of young girl fantasy which starts off with a short interview with the director and usually involves a dildo of some sort. The interviews get old after a while because all the girls say they are 18 and this is their first scene, when I know for a fact that some of them been in many movies pervious. Destiny Summers & Kris Slater in The Birthday Party: She says this is her 18th birthday, but pile driver is her favorite position. For her birthday Kris gets her a huge dildo. She tells him that she doesnt want a fake penis when she can have his real one. Sloppy facial. Way too much overacting. Almost absurd. Isabella Sky & Cody in Bad school Girls: Both girls are in is hot in a pink plaid skirts and knee high white socks, super hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beaver Hunt is Hustler's casting couch series. I think in the magazine the beaver hunt is where amateurs send in their photos so the video series concept is different since these girls have been in numerous movies by now. Alexia & Barrett Blade Renee Richards & Kurt Lockwood Franchezca Valentina & James Deen Gianna Dreams & Mr. Pete Riley Mason & Tommy Gunn The thing that stands out in this movie is the interview. Specifically the director, Will Rider, as he is a rapid chatterbox. Some of the girls are intimidated by his fast talk and endless questions they are slow to answer like Alexia or just giggle nervously like Gianna Dreams. Speaking of Gianna when she takes off her clothes, her skin colour shocked me as it is much darker than you would expect from her face. The sex for the most part was average. Most of these "newbies" can't give decent head but ride the cock okay. Renee was the strongest performer but it was just good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Beaver Hunt (Hustler)
Amateur Beaver Hunt (Hustler) 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 2/9/2006 by heynow

Starring: Azalea Lee, Michelle Maylene, D'Monica, Dakota Cameron, Loretta Scars, Nicole Brazle
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: I suppose we all remember the Hustler Beaver Hunts. I dont really have a great knowledge of the history of it all, but I remember buying Hustlers in the early 1990s and seeing the couple page section of photos sent in by lovely ladies. They even put out compilation magazines, with the best of and contest winners that had their own professional photoshoots which provided some pleasurable moments for me back in the day. And if you are in the 1 of the adult world that doesnt quite know what Hustler is talking about, it is the deep need for Hustler to devour the naughtiest, nastiest NAKED photos of women and put them in Beaver galleries! If you a lady, Im sure it helps to have a fuckable ass and face! (Plus, it is a requirement as listed on their website). Here, supposedly, they (according to the backcover) selected pictures of brand new cuties, asked them to fly to L.A., leaving bf (that is code for boyfriend) behind to suck and fuck on camera for the first time.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Hustler X
Will Rider X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category