All Movie Reviews  >  Will Rider  > Barely Legal

All Barely Legal Movie Reviews directed by Will Rider

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Boxcover for Barely Legal Innocence 5
Barely Legal Innocence 5 

Release date: 8/8/2006
Reviewed on: 9/23/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Malibu, Victoria Sweet, Cassie Courtland, Charlotte Stokely, Ginger Lee
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: Overall Barely Legal Innocence 5 is your average porno release with little replay value.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 10
18 & Easy 10 

Release date: 6/8/2007
Reviewed on: 7/17/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Micah Moore, Dahlia Denyle, Isabella Pacino, Alyssa Jordan, Camryn Kiss
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: Overall this was an average teen flick with average sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 8
18 & Easy 8 

Release date: 4/3/2007
Reviewed on: 5/7/2007 by barrettman

Starring: John West, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Reel, Aliana Love, Kaycee Dean, Tommie Ryden, Kaylee Love Cox, Barbie Love
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: A cast of all-natural cuties here in this collection: Kaylee Love Cox, Barbie Love, & Tommie Ryden... nice. Good sex, lotsa facials, but no anal lovin'. Good watch for couples, or fans of the cast on hand.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 10 / 22, 26 / 2005 Director: Will Rider Cast: Codi Milo, Destiny Summers, Isabella Sky, Jessi Summers, Montana Rae, Sanya Ramone, Barrett Blade, Kris Slater, Kurt Lockwood, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Will Rider has been fun and nicely done. I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: It's fun and has a nice bit of variety. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for lighter porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how nasty they can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also works quite nice. There's a little minor camera motion here and there, but it doesn't draw too much attention to itself and is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 5
18 & Easy 5 

Release date: 1/5/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Alexis Love, Haylee Le, Lielani, Presley Maddox, Paulina James
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: 18 & Easy 5 Studio: VCA Category: All Sex , Barely Legal Director: Will Rider Starring: Alexis Love, Haylee Le, Lielani, Presley Maddox, Paulina James Peremptory Synopsis You don't have to be "rocket scientist" to know that having Paulina James in your cover will sell some good amount of copies of your product, that's what VCA does in its 18 and easy number 5, fun flick for those who love young girls doing the their things on camera, and not looking for extremely sex acts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: My 1st Job
Barely Legal: My 1st Job 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 12/1/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Karlie Montana, Haley Paige, Aaralyn Barra, Kelly Kline, Emily Evermoore, Ryaan Reynolds, Jessi Castro
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: Synopsis Series of scenes showing the assembled cuties ( Mmmmm, Jessi, Haley, Emily) in sexual action, at ' their first job '. Scene 1 Jessi Castro with Chris Charming . All vaginal. Jessi is an 'office assistant' to Chris, wearing WAY too inappropriate office wear...not that there's anything wrong with that . Mutual oral, Jessi's mouthfucked .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Pussy 1 (Hustler)
Raw Pussy 1 (Hustler) 

Release date: 5/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/2/2006 by heynow

Starring: Nyomi Marcela, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: Oh, you might see this name and think "ewwww". Are the pussies so abused that they are rubbed raw? I dont think I would like to see that. Luckily, I guess it just means we get a raw flucking look at some vaginas. And based on this movie, I want to see more from director Wll Rider or at least the camera dude. Every scene starts out with the girl rubbing herself down there, a little toy action perhaps and then the guy comes in starts spraying some oil on the girls pussy. This is where the camera gets nice and close on the pussy. Somehow the picture quality and lighting is just soft enough that even extreme pussy closeupness isnt a problem. They look stunning without nary a hint of razor burn or stubble. They really get a nice low close up angle of these girls with their legs spread with a pussyhole for all to see. The girls: Samantha Ryan starts off the whole show. What a sweet blonde angel. A great scene. Did I mention there is a lot of oil in each scene? Rubbed all over her body. Eventually Hillary Scott has a scene of course, she does anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Barely Legal School Girls would be more of a turn-on if the chicks would stop acting like theyre in junior high and would try to act at least high school age. Their constant laughing and giggling ruins the fantasy of screwing older, legal teenagers. If one can overlook their childish behavior and outfits and concentrate on the premise that these girls are of legal age, they give a spirited and solid performance once the action starts. They may look and act like kids, but they fuck like experienced women. A five-girl lezout starts things off, with Sunny Lane showing her girlfriends (Adrianna Faust, Leola Jossi, Valerie Vasquez, and Ashley Steel) how to suck a dildo and then having the girls explore each others bodies. This scene would be a lot hotter if the girls would quit their adolescent snickering and leering. Lexi Love (she of the hairy bush and ugly tummy tat) has a pretty good romp with James Deen next.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 4
18 & Easy 4 

Release date: 10/3/2006
Reviewed on: 10/30/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Billy Glide, Kat, Sascha, Eva Angelina, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Jasmine Leih
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: 18 & Easy 4 Studio: VCA Category: Barely Legal Director: Will Rider Starring: Billy Glide, Kat, Sascha, Eva Angelina, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Jasmine Leih Peremptory Synopsis Welcome again and keeping up the teennie boop, we have another from VCA 18 and easy 4, which give us a good chance to see Eva Angelina and her perfect pair of tits, in a more natural way, she is well accompanied by (mi nuevo amor = new love) Rebeca Linares and the always energetic Kat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Barely Legal Innocence 6 Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Will Rider Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Christina Agave, James Deen, Tyra Banxxx, Alicia Alighatti, Holly Morgan, Jack Venice, Denice K, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez Peremptory Synopsis For those who haven't seen the barely legal series from hustler, this flick goes around a simple story on each scene, of girls who pretend to be eighteen, which I'm pretty sure of some aren't, not the case to argue that here, but the sex is pretty mild and one lez scene in between with Denise K is the only thing different, so let me list the order of the scenes....
read the complete review
Review brief: I dont know what makes the Barley Legal Innocence line different from the normal Barely Legal line or why they need such similar lines. I bought this title to see Montana Rae, a gorgeous girl who seems to pick and choose her roles carefully but is smoking hot whenever she appears. The premise is simple, each scene some sort of young girl fantasy which starts off with a short interview with the director and usually involves a dildo of some sort. The interviews get old after a while because all the girls say they are 18 and this is their first scene, when I know for a fact that some of them been in many movies pervious. Destiny Summers & Kris Slater in The Birthday Party: She says this is her 18th birthday, but pile driver is her favorite position. For her birthday Kris gets her a huge dildo. She tells him that she doesnt want a fake penis when she can have his real one. Sloppy facial. Way too much overacting. Almost absurd. Isabella Sky & Cody in Bad school Girls: Both girls are in is hot in a pink plaid skirts and knee high white socks, super hot.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X
Will Rider X

Available Filters

Category

Studio