All Gonzo Movie Reviews directed by Wendi Knight

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Review brief: Welcome to a series where we get a little fantasy to go along with the hot fucking. This usually involves a cool looking outfit of some sort with some being more revealing than others. The talent for this particular volume is real strong featuring hotties such as reigning Female Performer of the Year Lauren Phoenix, Tory Lane, Dasha and the drop dead gorgeous covergirl Jenaveve Jolie. The babe power is strong with this one so stroking to any of these scenes should cum rather easily. The scenarios really don't matter much to me other than seeing the girl in a cool outfit but really we want that gone quickly so the fucking can get going, right!! But some of the scenarios here involve a prisoner satisfying her cock hunger, a soldier gets the full salute if you get my drift, and you might suspect there to be a nurse scene and yes you won't be disappointed friends as some much needed medical attention is delivered in one scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Former hottie performer Wendi Knight has direct several lines for ZT: Grand Theft Anal and Strip Tease Then Fuck in addition to Wet Dreams. I have seen a couple of them, probably thought they were pretty good or didnt think just too much else or if I did I didnt remember (if that makes sense!) But this one blew me away. I want to see everything else she has directed starting with the newest working back. First off, the video/lighting quality is excellent everything that goes along with great production values is top notch, that includes the girls and clothing/makeup. Plus the sex is hot complete with a healthy dosage of anal sex. Now to get back to the clothing. That is what really makes this one a stand out. Its not your typically trashy stuff, just sexy. (The back cover hardly does it justice). It might seem odd of me to be raving about the clothing, but I think a few articles of clothing loosely hanging on a girl while her boobs flop around and getting poked is very hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Murder One Season 1 In 1995, the f***king geniuses at ABC put this high-quality legal/crime drama against ER on Thursday night and, thus, Murder One was cancelled after 2 seasons. This is the same f***king network that put Who Wants to Be a Millionaire on 6 nights a week. Enough ranting this series featured great writing/storyline and acting, especially from Daniel Benzali, Stanley Tucci, and Jason Gedrick. Buy this DVD set to view TV drama at its very best. Director: Wendi Knight (but I have strong doubts about this since the BTS clearly shows someone else giving verbal directions) Running time: 2:13 My short review: This 4th edition of Wet Dreams Cum True has a strong cast of good-looking girls. Casting Lauren Phoenix, Dasha and Tory Lane in the same flick will get a lot of attention. Based on a quick cursory view through the DVD, this movie has a fantasy theme as each girl is outfitted to fit a particular theme. However, the themes stop playing out once the sex action starts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal
Grand Theft Anal 

Release date: 5/29/2003
Reviewed on: 6/18/2004 by gof

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Hannah Harper, Mandy Bright, Alicia Rhodes, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Review brief: I had high expectations for this all anal movie, not least because of the delectable Miss Harper, one of our own, adorned the front cover, but also because I had really enjoyed my only previous Zero Tolerance title, Ass Cleavage. The opening scene features Jessica, an anal veteran. She tells us that she was once known as the anal queen because she was one of the first girls to do anal sex on a regular basis. This was a few years ago, but Jessica still creates a bulge with her long, straight blonde hair, pleasant smile and tight, tanned body. She then moves inside to meet Mark and removes her top to reveal great medium, natural breasts. I could have done without the gagging on the deep throating from Jessica, not erotic and bordering on the exploitative. But things improve, as Mark warms Jessica up with some fingers in her ass before she climbs on for some very vocal RCA action with gaping and ass to mouth. We then have doggie and missionary, with more gaping, before Mark wanks himself to climax over Jessicas willing mouth. A solid scene to begin the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal
Grand Theft Anal 

Release date: 5/29/2003
Reviewed on: 1/9/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Hannah Harper, Mandy Bright, Alicia Rhodes, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Review brief: please read the other well written, detailed reviews of this movie. i am adding my own because i think this movie deserves the extra praise and attention that an additional review will provide. RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: grand theft anal was my introduction to zero tolerance. i am usually hesitant to try companies with which i am unfamiliar. however i was attracted to the straight to anal sex premise and was very pleased overall with this movie. before seeing this movie, i was familiar all six performers. SCENE 1: jessica darlin with mark davis. oral sex for mark including gagging.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck
Strip Tease Then Fuck 

Release date: 7/27/2003
Reviewed on: 10/14/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Sophia, Karina, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mason, Dani Woodward
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Review brief: Here is a nice concept for a film. The girl will do a sexy striptease before fucking your brains out!! Sounds fine to me, let's sit back and get a sexy lapdance before boning a beautiful babe! Karina: Some sexy music plays as this gorgeous blond puts on her outfit, so she's nude to begin so we get a great look at her beautiful body. Her hair is made up nicely and compliments the business suit vest she wears and the g-string completes this smoking ensemble. Nice tease looks from her, some sexy finger sucking and a few good caresses on her body. Toni Ribas is shooting a game of pool when Karina comes in. I bet she has a few holes for Toni to stick his poolstick in!! Wasting no time she massages over his crotch even rubbing her ass up against it. We also see some good breast massaging and she even licks over his crotch, the tease is really good from Karina. Soon she gets more involved delivering a great bj with good eye contact plus some gagging.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck
Strip Tease Then Fuck 

Release date: 7/27/2003
Reviewed on: 8/7/2003 by dumblonde

Starring: Sophia, Karina, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mason, Dani Woodward
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Review brief: Director: Wendi Knight Videographer: Quasarman DOP: 5/29/03 - 6/24/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Dani Woodward, Trinity, Karina, Friday, Mason, Sophia Male cast: Tony Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mark Wood Audio/Video: . What can I say that's new, it's Quaze's usual top notch camerawork. Extras: Behind the scenes Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Well, I've got good news or bad news, depending on how you look at it. Originally this was going to be 50 strip & tease and 50 fuck, but apparently a corporate decision was made to bring you more fuck for your raincoater buck. Each scene starts out with a five minute encounter between the two players, and each one is a little different. During this part you hear music playing, which ends when the clothes come off. Although I was disappointed that the tease part didn't last longer, it might be the right decision because the girls are better at fucking. They're supposed to be strippers but frankly I've given my sybian better lapdances.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal
Grand Theft Anal 

Release date: 5/29/2003
Reviewed on: 6/11/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Hannah Harper, Mandy Bright, Alicia Rhodes, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Review brief: You start off with another awesome covershot. Hannah Harper is looking very sexy and to think this blond babe will be taking a dick up her ass puts a smile on my face and it helps raise another important point!! Wendi Knight has brought in some other hot women so this dvd has all the makings of one hot ride!! I like the line about the girls having no time for pussy play and only will accept it up the bum! So grab your gear shift and see which girl best fits the power you are ready to unleash!! Jessica Darlin: First off you hear the awesome effect of some tires squealing and then we see the lovely face of Jessica Darlin. In the background you see the big city of LA and Jessica is looking very sexy in her red lingerie. The interview is fun and Jessica answers all the questions sometimes the answers were amusing. After the interview we move inside where Mark Davis is waiting for her. Mark starts right off caressing and feelin all over her body. This is Mr.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X
Wendi Knight X

Available Filters

Category

Studio