All Movie Reviews  > Van Damage

All Movie Reviews directed by Van Damage

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Cream Filling 3
Cream Filling 3 

Release date: 10/26/2005
Reviewed on: 12/28/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Delilah Strong, Holly Wellin, Alicia Alighatti, Tiffany Rayne, Marissa Jayden, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Van Damage
Review brief: Cream Filling 3 Studio: DVSX Category: Cream Pies Director: Van Damage Starring: Roxy Jezel, Tiffany Rayne, Kelly Kline, Marissa Jayden, alicia Alighati, Holly Wellin, Delilah Strong Quickest of the quick review. Here we have one more for the lovers of the cream pies, this is the third edition of cream filling by DVSX, which makes me think that there continuity even in porn..... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Roxy Jezel Sexy Roxy, show us what's for dinner, before getting her sweet pussy filled with cream, that she let it spill. Scene 2- Tiffany Rayne Wow! What a cutie is with us today, Tiffany will keep robbing heart along the way, she is pretty as a doll and anal friendly, so there's no secret over her success, she takes an internal in her sweet ass. Scene 3- Kelly Kline, Marissa Jayden Two girls in one scene, can just mean more cream filling, they do a bit of solo they play a bit with each other, before getting their share of cock, Kelly kline got anally penetrated and also gets the pop in there which she squishes out. Scene 4- alicia Alighati And
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filling 3
Cream Filling 3 

Release date: 10/26/2005
Reviewed on: 11/8/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Delilah Strong, Holly Wellin, Alicia Alighatti, Tiffany Rayne, Marissa Jayden, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Van Damage
Review brief: Welcome fans to a creampie title as you can guess from the cover. That doesn't do much for me sadly so far as the endings go, don't like creampies, prefer facials or swallowing but I do get into the sex and cock sucking which is the same regardless of how the scenes concludes. Van Damage has a nice group of girls here, Roxy Jezel, Kelly Kline, Marissa Jayden, Holly Wellin, and a fast rising star I think in Tiffany Rayne. Let's highlight her scene to give you a flavor of what this disc offers. Spotlight Scene: Tiffany Rayne: This super sexy young lady comes on wearing all gold and it matches her totally golden body. You can't really find much to quibble about with this girl I think. A cute face, perfectly sized breasts, and an ass which is definitely worth taking a few looks at. This young lady has a seat on a long couch and takes off this outfit before moving on with her fingers to give us a nice stroke session with her pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gentlemen Prefer Anal
Gentlemen Prefer Anal 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 1/30/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Karina, Van Damage, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Brittany Star, Angela Crystal
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Van Damage
Review brief: Gentlemen Prefer Anal Running Time: 180 min. Production Date: August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Bellbottoms, The Afro, The Ford Mustang and now you need to add Van Damages name to the every growing list of things that are back in style. Van Damage and Tiffany Minx go back like The Captain and Tennille. People used to question why a hottie with an ass like an apple was kicking it with a chubby kid from So Cal. Ill tell you this, seeing the work that Van Damage does behind and in front of the camera, its obvious to me that this guys paid good attention working with and for a variety of legends over the past 10 years. If someone is able to translate this message into a language that Sean Michaels can understand, youd be doing that cat a huge favor. The title of this joint is Gentlemen Prefer Anal, and I assure you that I am a gentleman of the highest honor. Lea De Mae The title starts with the dearly departed Lea DeMae. I have to admit that I know the name, but not so much the work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Digital Magazine 2
Digital Magazine 2 

Release date: 2/11/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2004 by kelly

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Harley, Drew Hurlie, Brett Rockman, Avena Lee, Kelli Jennsen
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: Van Damage
Review brief: Title: Digital Magazine 2 Company: Fatt Entertainment Length: 1 hour and 23 minutes (83 minutes) Production Date(s): June, 2003 Release Date: February 11, 2004 Director: Van Damage/Derek Dozer Condoms: None The Abridged Version: Where do the older girls go to work for? Well, traditionally the answer would simply be any feature company. However, now Fatt Entertainment seems to be offering them a gonzo alternative. Those vaguely attractive women who are too old and in possession of too horrid implants can seemingly find work with Fatt Entertainment. Actually, I am being too harsh. Dru Hurley and cover girl Avena Lee dont fit either criteria and Kelli Jenssen only fits one. But despite their presence I couldnt help but get the feeling of watching a product filled with B-level talent. Dru has one too many tattoos despite her strikingly cute face, Harley is a slightly more attractive version of Houston, Kelli Jenssen is hot but older, and Avena is young and sexy but just a tad overweight.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Review: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Filthy First Timers: The Feast (133 min.) Featuring: Kianna Bonn, Coral Sands, Sabrina, Shadow, Dusty, Summer Collins, Nellie Pierce, Pandora, Chandler, Donna Warner, Lisa, Natalie, Extacy, and Stephanie Synopsis: Over two hours of ass-stretching and cum drenched women! Overall: Mr. Van Damage used to be one of Patrick Collins's star director until the Elegant Angel fallout. In this era, Van Damage sporting the mullet hairdo! The sex is good, but nothing like you see from present major studios.  DVD Quality: For the most part, the quality is good except for scenes five and seven where the color and sharpness of a little off.  Extras: The brunt of the extras is a spoof on the porn documentary.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Van Damage X

Available Filters

Category
Studio