All Movie Reviews  > Tyrone Shuz

All Movie Reviews directed by Tyrone Shuz

Showing 1 - 82 of 82 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: In Raw Passion, most of the women (with the exception of Lana Violet) starts off playing with themselves, until some lucky stud comes along, and then it's time for some hardcore action.
read the complete review
Review brief: This an excellent compilation of scenes featuring younger looking hotties.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot chicks are boned hard for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty strong straight ahead fucking flick, all 1-1 scenes with Ashlynn Brooke leading the way along with Viki La Vie. Of note in Ashlynn's scene is the fact she does a creampie and I don't recall seeing her do one before, I'm probably wrong but she strokes at it a bit after Erik's launched. You get generous closeups in this one during the teases and some during the scenes too. Well worth a look, the girls were hot and the sex/ bj's also keep the scenes moving along nicely.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another great compilation release from Digital Sin. They are on fire this year with some of the best compilation releases I have ever seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 13
Erotica XXX 13 

Release date: 12/14/2006
Reviewed on: 6/12/2007 by daigoro

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz, Miko Sinz, Paulina James
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: This is exactly what I expect from Tyrone Shuz. All of the scenes are worth watching with the second, third and fifth being best for me. The bonus scene is one of the best pieces of porn I have ever seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Finnaly ! a dvd that's right up my alley , girls with a extra meat on the bone , not bbw but a little plump. glad it's from Digital Sin , there are reliable for nice clear video and audio , nicely made up girls ,and good quality scene's. Scene 1 Marquetta Jewel I have never caught any of her scenes's before , suffice to say that will change . lot's of curves , nice rick and ass , and a very cute face-she quite lovely when she smiles , she seems to genuinly enjoy herself . nice bit of tease , very good oral and number of positions , pop to the mouth . Rating 4.5 Scene 2 Maya Hills ok scene , not much heat - she seeems not to have the body to be in this flick . Not much to wright home about. Rating 2.0 Scene 3 Franchezca Valentina Absolutly one of my fav's , beautiful body and face , terrific ass . A little to quick on the oral , sex is hot , but wait! She keeps on her red slip through out! Doesn't that kind of spoil the whole idea of the dvd? way to bad , i think most would like to see all of her , kinda like watching Christy Canyon and she keeps her shirt on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/20/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: My Plaything: Shyla Stylez Studio: Digital Sin Category: Interactive Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez Peremptory Synopsis Hard for me to review a virtual sex DVD but I'm going to do a very honest try, with one of my true favs from the time of the Gangbang girl and all of those well over the top scenes, where she was a pioneer, a very nasty one. On this one she is a hot and sexy thing to play. The disc is divided I parts, very important the angle where you can take a better pick of her. Let me say that if you don't interact with it, you won't enjoy it, it won't run like a regular flick. So put your fat lazy ass to work and start pressing the buttons and don't forget to enjoy the ride..... Tease Tits, Ass, Pussy. Everything cool here so far. Masturbate Fingers, Dildo, Dildo Anal, Double Dildo. Here where the Nice and Naughty buttons start to play and also the Cum On Cue. Foreplay Tongue, Fingers, Vibrator, Dildo, Hand To Mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/16/2006 by eme

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: My Plaything Shyla Stylez Summary: Shyla Stylez is the featured attraction in Digital Sins latest addition of its My Plaything series. As the title suggests, the viewer is given an opportunity to interact with the voluptuous big-titties blonde bombshell. Shyla, at the push of a button, becomes an innocent pussycat, or a foul mouth slut, while you enjoy her in a variety of sexual situations. Overall Impression: In my opinion, this is an excellent release. Digital Sins My Plaything series remains the benchmark for all other sex simulators. Shyla is an energetic dynamo, boasting a stunning muscle-tone physique. Her white socks and sneakers hinders her long and pretty legs somewhat; however, we get to see the rest of Shylas exceptional nude hard-body. Shyla in Terrell Owens' 81 jersey, and the foreplay sequence when she waxes Eriks big hard cock until he spurts a load of (real) jizz into the air is worth the price of this DVD. The disc is divided into four main categories: Tease Masturbate Foreplay Sex Tease: Shyla is sexy wearing Terrell Owens Number 81 jersey.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/14/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 157 min. total footage Production Date: 8 / 7, 8 / 2006 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Shyla Stylez and Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I don't really care for overly inflated bottle blondes, there's something about Shyla that frequently works for me and I can see her making a great interactive release. Digital Sin has also done a very nice job with their My Plaything series, which adds a little more hope on this one for me. Initial Reaction: Although it has a few minor things which could be improved, it's a very nicely done virtual sex release. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Shyla Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Shyla in the outfits she poses on for the boxcover The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clean, and even, and I didn't notice any background noises to interfere with the action. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is also nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 12
Erotica XXX 12 

Release date: 8/3/2006
Reviewed on: 9/11/2006 by steed

Starring: Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: The next time you make a porn viewing decision, if you're looking for just a straight forward,b/g Gonzo, with very intense sex, you cannot go wrong with Erotica XXX 12. Here you have some of today's hottest girls (Lela Star,Sasha Knox,Jenna Presley)being intensely fucked by some of today's best porn studs (Manuel Ferrara,Mark Ashley). It really is that simple.... I've always believed that the guy is crucial to the scene, because some of the top flight men, like the gents featured here, fuck like pros and they stand a much better chance of inducing real orgasms than others who will remain nameless. And for me, a big part of successful porn is the girl getting off. This movie is good from beginning to end, but 2 of the scenes were actually some of the best b/g porn I've seen this year. In the opening pairing the intensity level clicks right up to high with Manuel Ferrara and Lela Star. Lela is a real newbie, but I've already seen her in 3 or 4 different movies where she just lets it go. Count this among her best performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked 1) I LOVE watching Gianna suck cock. I'm also into watching her ride cowgirl - I love watching that big, juicy ass and those big, juicy tits bounce up and down. And...she looks great with cum on her face. 2) Mia Bangg's scene was great. Her body has been fine tuned since I last saw her. Mia's not beautiful, but damn is she sexy to me. Great extended blow job scene, and this clearly wasn't the first time she's taken a huge cock up her ass - the cowgirl scene was especially fun to watch. 3) I wasn't really into Naomi's scene. Then I watched her Behind the Scenes interview, and her voice turned me on so much that I went back and watched it with new eyes. What I Disliked I don't know why, but if Gianna isn't blowing, riding cowgirl, or getting splashed, I lose interest. Not the DVD's fault, just my own chemical reactions. DVD Quality Worked for me. Overall Thoughts This series is great for me. Hot women enjoying big cocks.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 6 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Interracial Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Ice LaFox, Alicia Alighatti, Lauren Kain, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Ginger Lea Synopsis First of All I can't believe they Took the whole thing, I must say the six edition is the next step on putting girls to the test of taking the big girth of Shane diesel's cock, I'm not a fan of one man's features, not because I'm jealous, but the scenes seems to have the same effect, but let's see if this is a bit different..... Scene 1- Savannah Stern She is all oiled, tied blindfolded and after all she also have to take a big cock?, sure she does, looking great bendover with her hands touching the floor, big pop in her mouth and back to the way we found her. Scene 2- Alicia Alighatti Alicia is looking just amazing with glasses, her body is just perfect, solid perfomance as always, pop in her chin. Scene 3- Laura Kain One girl with enhanced tits, take on her hands the manhood of Shane and she does a fine job. Scene 4- Ice Lafox First scene I have the pleasure to wa
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Great things possible here....Jada, Melissa, Brandy, mmmm. So there's clearly no shortage of eye candy, but will the sex measure up or come up lacking ? Let's see. What I Liked Liked the variety in body types here...long and lean,Jessica Jammer,Melissa Lauren... big & busty, Jada, Candy , & Brandy. Cool. Hard to pick a winner for hottest sex scene here because Jessica, Jada, and Melissa each turned in some big time hot fuck fare. Jada & Marco ? Umm, well, after ravishing her from the get-go, rubbing, grabbing, biting at Jada's fine form...she's so amped up sexually she unleashed a stream of girl goo, and thats before he even fucks her. So what happens a few strokes after Marco's meat enters Jada's love garden ? Yup, more waterworks from juicy Jada. On and on it goes, no break in their heat, nasty, intense fuckin'....plus in addition to the heat, Jada's bod is visual treat...big ol' mocha pancake areolas tacked onto her mountainous mams.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' Black 2
Bangin' Black 2 

Release date: 2/13/2006
Reviewed on: 5/22/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, Shane Diesel, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Bangin' Black 2 Studio: Vengeance Category: Interracial Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, Shane Diesel, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach Synopsis Hello again folks and always beautiful girls, this is the second installment of Bangin' black, which feartures a couple of well known and attractive asses, and Georgia Peach too,....LOL just kidding babe, you know you're the one for me, so let's see what's cocking..... scene 1- Marqueta Jewel Cover girl and owner of a very shapely and meaty ass, Marqueta is the first one to give us candy from her hand, (I would take it even coming direct from her asshole) she teases us with her sweet ass and tits, then move to BJ the lucky Bro, he must be in heaven especially when she bends over with his dick inside her pussy, she got another good but straight scene. Scene 2- Georgia Peach Geaorgia is sitting near the window, before being put to the test with a very long and very mean pole, she is not a quiter and got it her way, but and only one but: no anal here. Oh well, this i
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 4
Dippin' Chocolate 4 

Release date: 1/16/2006
Reviewed on: 5/20/2006 by picman

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Brother Love
Review brief: Prologue NS/DS has moved their ethnic lines to a new label, Veangance. Dippin' Chocolate is one that brings the "other interracial" to our screens, and so far, has been pretty good. This edition has the adorable Kapri Styles; Alayah Sashu, who has an unreal lower shelf; the sumptuous Candace Von; pretty Roxy Reynolds; the incomparable Marie Luv. It all sounds good to me. They even kept the male cast down to just two guys that seem to have a special affinity for chocolate, Mark Ashley and Mr. Pete. It would be hard to mess this one up. Alayah Saschu's amazing ass fills the screen. Mr. Pete is stalking her as she writhes against a column. He closes in on her and gets a handful of that action. Then a face full of that bayou bung. Panties get peeled away. Halter top dangles from Alayah's neck and Pete sinks to his balls in her pussy, doggystyle. A few dips and he has to sit down. Alayah crawls to him and sucks some cock, putting on a show with her ass shaking as she bobs. The hard dick gets mounted in CG.
read the complete review
Review brief: I always like to watch Tyrone Shuz's movies because of the way the scenes are naturally lit but I have a suspicion that the cameraman may actually be Jonni Darkko. Lela Star & Mark Ashley Ginger Lee & Erik Everhard Ava Rose & Mark Ashley Phoebe & Mr. Pete Addison Rose & Mr. Pete The sex is conventional b/g sex. I watched this movie for the newbies involved and for the most part the girls had sex in a reticent manner. The girls are all weak on the stick and many cringe at the facial. Addison actually looks bored at the camera while Mr. Pete puts it to her. Lela Star, Ava, and Ginger's scenes stood out in the movie based on their sheer looks. Behind the scenes feature interviews with all of the girls except for Addison. Bonus scene is Alektra Blue and Chris Charming from Erotica XXX 10.
read the complete review
Review brief: Erotica XXX seems to a basic one on one b/g line. The emphasis is on the pretty camera work (24p) that Digital Sin usually employs, not on circus acts. Sunny Lane & Erik Everhard Sara Stone & Mr. Pete Tia Tanaka & Erik Everhard Riley Mason & Mark Ashley Katja Kassin (a) & Chris Charming I thought the girls were all beautiful in their own way. It was a little surprise to see a mix of older women (Sunny, Sara, and Katja) with younger Tia & Riley. The older women were stronger performers especially at blowing the stick. It was also a surprise to see Erik Everhard in a non RLD/PXP line since he's been so exclusive so long. I always figured that he would be exclusive to Evil Angel in performing too. I guess I thought wrong. The lighting seemed inconsistent between the scenes. Some scenes had a old bluish feel (Katja's, Sunny's) while the others were warm. I prefer the lighting to be warmer. Bonus girl features a euro girl named Sonya with some euro guy. Not sure if it's from another movie or if it's an outtake from the DS vault.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Chubby chicks, gunts, belly come shots ? Just trying to figure out what Tyrone Shuz means by this title. Ok none of the gals here are size 0's, but they ain't BBW's either. Anyways, some fine talent here, Marquetta Jewel, Franchezca valentina,& Daryn Darby. Talent wasted, or talent served ? Let's see. What I Liked Mrs B enjoyed this one a lot. She liked that the cast wasn't Hilton thin, and that natural breasteses(sic) abound . Her fave scene was Marquetta Jewel's disk opener. Apparantly Mr Pete agreed cuz he wastes no time, walks up to MJ and sticks his dick inside for some standing mish, hello, nice to meet you indeed ! MJ next gets on her knees to give some great deep throat oral, mmmmm. After a little standing doggy, things get busy. MJ climbs on and rides Mr Pete in rc, vigourous rc. At one point he tells MJ ' i love this shit !'. Amen, brother, looking at MJ's plump tocchis working that dick in rc, i'd love it too.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Arianna Jollee X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: Arianna, who needs little introduction at this point in her porn career, provides a little tease (with some horrid background music) before dropping to her kneels to gag on Shane Diesel's tool. The two make their way to the bed with plenty of vag sex to follow with anal sex in doggy, rc, cowgirl, and pile driver. A decent scene, but I think Arianna's best scenes are behind her now. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Hillary Scott X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Hillary Scott is looking adorable as always, and despite her tiny frame, is able to handle Shane's large tool with little difficulty. And yes, she does take it
read the complete review
Review brief: The back cover photo of Ashley caught my eye for this one and I enjoyed the first Throat Creamers as well. All the girls here are lesser known brunettes and under-rated. Scene highlights as follows. Jamie Huxley Brunette Jamie Huxley leads things off. I've only seen her in Brandon's 50 to 1 previously - but Jamie gets a thorough workout here with sex in all the usual positions. Fans of tight bodied lean girls should enjoy watching her, expecially in reverse cowgirl where she brings the heat. A decent open mouth facial closes off a good start to the disc. Ashley Gracie Ashley is a beautiful, fresh faced, woman of color who looks very hot on the alternate back cover. She brings a lot of energy to the scene starting in 69. I wish there was a little more doggy style shown but it's all good. She strokes the guy off onto her face. There's some good post cum head. She has nice eyes which I'd love to see in a POV flick. Jamie Elle Petite cutie Jamie is next with a very hard 2 on 1. After sucking both guys, they get at it very aggressively with some anal mixed in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Tyrone Shuz Genre: teen, all sex Running: 2 hr 7 min Notes: widescreen anamorphic SEX WITH YOUNG GIRLS 8 Cassi Courtland Roxy Jezel Tobi Pacific Gianna Jolyn Renee Richards Jeannie Marie (click on above pics for bios) xxx SCENE 1: Cassie Courtland and Roxy Jezel with Mr. Pete ANAL (Roxy), A2M, SQUIRTING, FACIAL Marvelous scene to start us off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum Where have the anal stars gone? Director: Tyrone Shooz Studio: Digital Sin Running: 120 min Est. Genre: Gonzo - Anal Release: Oct 2004 Can the 4th time prove to be a charm? Scene Breakdowns: Vanessa Lane Ms. Lane is a super flexible freak. Even though I have no inside info, I could only guess that she was a gymnast on the fast track until an indiscretion with a judge got her barred from the Olympic committee. Maybe its wishful thinking, but it makes for a good story dont it? Its obvious to me that this girl loves to fuck, but I have to admit that despite her fevered panting something tells me she wants that check a whole lot more than a nut. Thats alright though, at least she puts in a full days work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 3
Super Naturals 3 

Release date: 11/17/2005
Reviewed on: 11/27/2005 by kelly

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Brandy Talore, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Riley Mason
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Title: Super Naturals 3 Company: Digital Sin Length: 122 minutes Production Date(s): April-September 2005 Release Date: November 17, 2005 Condoms: None Directed by: Tyrone Shuz THE MOVIE: My fellow AdultDVDTalk reviewer CrucifixioJones was right on when he recently proclaimed that it is a good time to love boobs. While we are far removed from the days when busty girls with soft bodies were the norm in porn, there has been a recent influx in girls such as these into todays industry. As such, we are getting some pretty hot new big tit DVDs as of late, Tyrone Shuz Super Naturals 3 included. Of course, a plump body and big, natural breasts does not guarantee that the girl will be a strong performer. Carly Kaleb is a prime example. With a body and face that would look more at home in an old Little Oral Annie film, Carly just cant quite come out of her shell when in front of the camera. Luckily, Brandy Taylore, Gianna, and Sara Stone are amazing and naturals for porn. However, they have their flaws.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 9
Erotica XXX 9 

Release date: 7/27/2005
Reviewed on: 11/15/2005 by gof

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Leah Luv, Flower Tucci, Shane Diesel, Nikki Hilton, Jamie Huxley
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Id seen some scenes from an early volume of this series a couple of years ago and had been impressed by the good mix of anal scenes from the more established girls and non anal scenes from some new girls on the block. This volume promised a similar mix, and with the likes of Flower Tucci and Pink on board, I was looking forward to another winner from Digital Sin. The opening scene features Jamie Huxley, a new name on me, taking on Chris Charming and Mr. Pete. For the first two minutes I thought I had picked up an Andrew Blake film by mistake (heaven forbid) as we see the alluring Miss Huxley smelling roses and writhing on a bed dressed in a white night dress, white panties and transparent heels. I couldnt imagine Mr. Pete in an Andrew Blake film but thankfully he and Chris appear to fill Jamies mouth and pussy. There are numerous positions in this scene, but my favourite positions were where Jamie is in cowgirl and Pete is holding her heels and where she squats on Chriss cock in cowgirl. The scene ends with the expected double facial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for What an Ass (Digital Sin)
What an Ass (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 7/10/2005
Reviewed on: 10/28/2005 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Persia, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails, Goldie Coxx, Julia Bond, Lexi Jones, Kylee King
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Well with a title like What an Ass you'd expect a little more than conventional b/g sex. Alas there is no anal, the ass is just there to be teased but not plundered. The pairings are: Goldie Coxx & Mark Ashley Kylee King & Mr. Pete Lexy Love & Mark Ashley Julia Bond & Scott Nails Persia DeCarlo & Mr. Pete. This video is shot in high definiton. The flaw of high definition is that sometimes things are too sharp. The viewer can see all of the flaws in a girl's complexion and this was most evident in the Persia DeCarlo scene. My favourite scene was Kylee King's because of the shot from underneath blowjob. Kylee has a mature look about her but that may just be the high definition revealing the lines in her face. Julia Bond the cover girl is without her implants here. The Goldie Coxx scene suffered from the mish against the couch angle where the guy basically blocks the girl from the camera so all you see is the guy's butt and the penetration. Behind the Scenes only feature interviews with Kylee and Persia.
read the complete review
Review brief: Craving Big Cocks #7 STUDIO: New Sensations DIRECTOR:Tyrone Shuz CAST:Julia Bond, Delilah Strong, Natasha Ravens, Crissy Cums, Sandy Summer, Ben English, Mr Pete, Mark Ashley & Mark Davis REVIEW: Maybe I'm crazy but looking at the back cover, do you get the impression that Julia Bond (left,middle) does anal in this movie? That's the impression I got. Since she doesn't take it up the ass reverse cowgirl like the picture prominently positioned on the backcover suggests, I think it's wrong on so many levels. Her scene is good and hard nevertheless. I thought Natasha Ravens (right,middle) was very nice to look at but she's not much of a performer. I did a search for her and it looks like she's a one hitter-quitter anyway. Chrissy Cums (right,bottom) wasn't as nice to look at and was even duller as a performer. Sandy Summer does double vaginal and does have flashes of excitement but for the most part she seemed uptight.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Cock Seductions 16 Studio: New Sensations Director: "Amigo Sanchez" Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:45:40 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:44:38) Starring: Heather Hunt (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Shay Lamar Beauti Mi Cherry Poppens Holly Day Themes: Gonzo I see that the "Big Cock Seductions" series is up to 20 volumes by now. If a series is this long-running that is a good sign that it is pretty popular. I guess I'm behind the times because this is the first one that I've been able to see. The cover is definitely seductive to the eye with the lovely and lithe Heather Hunt (now Tiffany Taylor). The rest of the female cast has some serious promise as well with the always excellent Vanilla Skye and the cute and nasty redhead Cherry Poppens. Scene 1: Vanilla Skye and Kurt Lockwood Exotic-looking beauty Vanilla gets seduced by the big cock of Kurt in the movie's opener. Her body looks great and I especially like her blonde-highlighted hair. She delivers a good kneeling b.j. and her shaved meaty pussy is put on display in missionary.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz? Genre: All Sex, Anal/DP Compilation Release: 7/05 Notes: Widescreen Scene 1 3 hrs 30 min  act 1: Tiffany Hopkins  vs. Mr. Pete, Ben English (new scene) Anal, DP, Facials     OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 What an excellent way to start it with this top-notch scene. Pacing is excellent here- there's a natural progression and slow build-up of intensity. We start with some sensual cock-sucking which leads into Tiff getting double-stuffed on either end of her body- one up the cunt and another up the mouth. Excellent moaning with her mouth stuffed full of cock. When the DP action starts, Tiffany's lust builds up hard and she particularly has fun in the aerial DP. She takes the facials like a champ, a natural cum-craving porngirl judging by her tongue lulling and lashing about, the smile stricken face as she gets blasted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 2
Stretched Out Snatch 2 

Release date: 4/29/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by linus

Starring: Carmen, Tiffany Hopkins, Janet Alfano, Amber Peach, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Shane Diesel's: Stretched Out Snatch 2 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: Oh no! Another day, another worlds biggest dick claim. Seriously, what is the deal? we have guys claiming to be the longest, the thickest, the straightest, the hardest, the most cumtacular, I mean hey, just show up, do your thing, and let it stand for what it is. Shane Diesel is the new big crank on campus, aparently thier claiming he has the most girth or something along those lines. The guy has one damned big dick, but whether it is thickest or whatever the hell thier saying, I think you would have to ask one of the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Craving Big Cocks 4 Company: New Sensations Length: 129 minutes Production Date(s): 10-27-04 Release Date: 12-28-04 Condoms: None Director: Tyrone Shuz Scene 1: Angela Stone w/Mark Ashley and Mr. Pete (26 minutes) With shoulder length blonde hair that frames her face beautifully, the bespectacled Angela is a picture of stunning beauty in a tight fitting black dress equipped with long sleeves and turtle neck. The short skirt and black f-me pumps indicate that beneath her businesswoman-like façade is a woman on the prowl. Wandering around a luxurious home, she happens upon Mark and Pete, who are both fully nude and fully erect. She removes her glasses and moves in for a closer look. The three of them pause, her sizing them up and vice versa. The guys make the first move, pushing Angela to her knees and giving her mouth a workout. Things turn into a bit of whirlwind from here, with the fucking commencing only after Angela has expelled an astounding amount of water-like liquid from her pussy in a massive squirting orgasm.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will give you my overall perspective of this video and its different aspects. With a title like "Fuck my ass... Make me cum" I must say that I was somewhat dissapointed with this video, as the title and the movie don't really match. For starters, this movie isn't 100 ass fucking. All the scenes are almost split 50 Pussy, 50 Ass. Not good news for a true "ass aficionado". Secondly, you get the usual moaning of the women, but really no indication that any of them are really cuming. As for the scenes themselves, they are really, pretty standard, by the book, pussy then ass fucking. Nothing new to see here. There are a few seconds of arousing shots in the scenes here and there, but they don't last long and you go back to square one. It never really takes off nor does it become note-worthy. The women in the video are also somewhat mixed. Scene 1 features Rita Faltoyano & Mike Stefano. Rita is always hot, yet she delivers a routine performance here. Some of the ass fucking looks nice, but you've seen it before. Scene 2 you have Lee Ann with Mark Ashley and Denis Marti.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' Black
Bangin' Black 

Release date: 2/4/2005
Reviewed on: 6/29/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Candy Apples, Charlie Mack, Elise, Joachim Kessef, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Moonshine
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Bangin' Black Studio: Digital Sin Director: Tyrone Shuz Editor: P.J. Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:11:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (1:16:50) Starring: Elise (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Hailey Young Moonshine Candi Apple Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "Chocolate Cocks in Vanilla Chicks!" If you like your sex of the interracial variety, here's a fresh title from New Sensations/Digital Sin focusing on black guy/white girl one-on-one scenes. Elise is new to me but she looks fuckin' great on the cover. NS/DS has some of the best box covers in the business if you ask me. They're always attractive and uncluttered and even include a soft-core version of the cover on the flip side of the insert. "Bangin' Black" also features a hot cast with new anal queen Kelly "Fuck'N" Wells and sexy newcomers Candi Apple and Hailey Young. There's also been a lot of hype about new male talent Shane Diesel and his amazing member.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 2
Super Naturals 2 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 6/29/2005 by masamune

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Penny Flame, Brandy Talore, Vanessa Michaels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz Genre: All Sex Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen act 1: Penny Flame  vs. Mr. Pete Vaginal, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  4 Scene Highlights:  Penny soaks herself in a hot shower....her white shirt and full-coverage cotton panties cling wetly to her body. For the BJ, the camera pulls back and we see her body bobbing up against Pete's body as she sucks him in the shower. Sun rays blazon through the window and glance against her skin, forming highlights and a beautiful depth to her feminine curves. Pete eases into her in doggy, remarking how tight she is before laying her on her back to spear her harder. Into the bedroom they go, and Penny sits on Pete's face, her legs wide apart in a squat as Pete's tongue dips into her honey cleft. Penny has a wild ride in cowgirl which leads into some passionate kisses.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's rare these days for a teen-themed video to have actual teenaged talent or at the very least fresh-faced, almost-teen talent. The girls for Young as they Cum 16 fall into the definitely cute "almost teen" category and the presence of Leah Luv might make this worth a look to her many fans here. All girls do missionary, doggystyle, RC and spoon positions. None of the girls do anal, although Brooklyn and Shai get some fingerplay to their holes. The scenes are shot in DV-HD, so it will be "letterboxed" for those with regular sets. Scene breakdown as follows: Brooklyn Rhodes with Mark Ashley Brooklyn is just credited by her first name on the back of the slip cover, so those fans of the other Brooklyn (Knights) may get confused. I first saw Brooklyn Rhodes on a cumshot compilation and thought her scene was especially memorable as she glanced at the camera with those big blue eyes. She's gained a little weight since then- but still looks very hot (she could pass for Avy Scott's little sis) during the shower tease segment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 5
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 5 

Release date: 4/15/2005
Reviewed on: 6/18/2005 by howie

Starring: Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Vanilla Skye, McKenzie Lee, Staci Thorn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Dragon Inn The 1966 classic was remade in 1992 by Tsui Hark starring Brigitte Lin, Maggie Cheung and Tony Leung Ka-Fai. This was the best of the wuxia (martial arts) genre that Hong Kong had to offer in the 90s. I recommend that you get your hands on the remastered version from Mei Ah Entertainment, if possible. Director: Tyrone Shuz My short review: I was drawn to this flick by the claim of shot in HD on the boxcover. Now Im no techie but until HD-DVD or Blu-Ray is on the market with their compatible players, we will not have true HD on DVDs. However, the video quality on this disc is one of the best Ive ever seen for a porno on my HDTV. Its as close to a mastered in HD mainstream DVD as there is. For those of us not fortunate enough to qualify for membership in Mensa, Digital Sin has all but given away the content contained within this gonzo offering by the title. All of the 5 scenes is a one-on-one b/g scene with anal action. Each scene starts with a music track as the girl pleasures herself before the guy joins in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch
Stretched Out Snatch 

Release date: 3/4/2005
Reviewed on: 6/12/2005 by cv

Starring: Carmen, Sunshine, Yumi, Missy Monroe, Deja Daire, Shane Diesel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Shane Diesel has recently arrived on the porn scene; laughably billed as the biggest dick in porn, he's certainly not as long as Lexington Steele or Mandingo (the latter seems to be the largest), Shane is still packing some serious thick meat in his jeans. This is the second black stud that Tyrone Shuz has initiated a series for (the other being the eponymous Biggz and the Beauties). Hopefully this guy can make it; the porn world needs new male talent. Here he's paired off with five chicks, one who is one of the top starlets currently working (Missy Monroe), one whom I've only seen slightly (Deja Daire), and three new ones. Scene 1 - Deja Daire No real lead-in apart from a short tease segment paired with music, it's just little brunette Deja Daire who starts sucking that black meatsicle. I really haven't seen her in much, but she's cute and looks like a cock-hungry slut. She makes some cute groans as Shane pushes that fat tool into her pussy doggy style. With her head bent down, she queefs a little before she rolls over and gets her clit licked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottoms Up (Hot Boxxx)
Bottoms Up (Hot Boxxx) 

Release date: 1/24/2005
Reviewed on: 5/27/2005 by pwing

Starring: Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Isabel Ice, Arcadia, Tiffany Holiday, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Hot Boxxx

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Scene 1: Tory Lane & Mr. PeteI fucking love anal! As the DVD gets underway youll get a frontal view of Tory Lane wearing a sexy pink getup which is partially obscured by an arrangement of matching flowers. Lane plays with her pussy until she is joined by Mr. Pete. The two have a little warm up then Lane gets the real action started by sucking his cock and easily taking it deep down her throat. Fans of sloppy blowjobs should enjoy this one. When the sex begins the pace is blistering and remains so until the end. Theres only one break so that Lane can show off her oral talent once more before the sex resumes with Mr. Pete choosing her ass as his hole of choice. After a few more positions there is the obligatory pop which is less than average if you focus on that sort of thing. This scene is easily the best of the bunch and is worth the price of the DVD all by itself. Lane and Mr. Pete work well together and the dialogue between them is unforced though Lane is more vocal by a long shot.
read the complete review
Review brief: So I don't understand why a product that's mainly geared towards straight men would have 'cocks' in the title, much less 'craving big cocks.' Can't it be called something like "Wet & Willing Pussys" instead? O well, I try not to judge a book by the cover- especially with porn, considering all the misleading coverart.       act 1: ISABELLA SOPRANO VS. Chris Charming, Mick Blue Vaginal, DPP, Facials Isabella's hands roam over her voluptuous body, traversing the curves of her bust, then delving down between the tight flower petal folds of her girlhood. The men enter and Isabella wastes little time before she goes into stroke & suck mode. She displays eager and sensual technique here,  eventually shoving both rods up her mouth. When Mick enters her from behind she lets out a loud gasp and then stifles herself with Chris' cock in her mouth. Cowgirl is next, and Isabella bucks up and down moderately as her huge tank bum starts to quake.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome porn fans to my first ever porn review of a high definition dvd. I don't have a hi-definition tv so not sure if this will look different on my tv than it would on one of those but I do get a different look to the scenes than your normal gonzo or even a feature dvd. I was hard pressed to find a way to describe the look to the dvd's picture. Someone suggested widescreen and perhaps as the people are larger, kinda slightly stretched out but it's not widescreen like you see in the movies or even on a widescreen dvd for a mainstream movie as that's the verion I exclusively buy when I get dvds. So still searching I came up with a strange choice perhaps and you'll have to do some looking if you don't have this cd in your collection. The picture as I see it on this dvd reminds me of the Beatles cd Rubber Soul and it's cover but the people are moving in this case as there it's a still photo.
read the complete review
Review brief:   [ /image ] --> The boxcover says that Amigo Sanchez directs this flick but the end credits cite Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darkko instead. I've never heard of Amigo Sanchez but this film definitely has the style of Shuz and Darkko, and Darkko also makes an appearance in the behind-the-scenes doing the photoshoots. So who knows what happened with the boxcover....Onwards!   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Vanilla Skye VS. Kurt Lockwood Being 3 feet, 2 inches tall certainly has its advantages  Vaginal, Facial Vanilla does a bit of posing on a ladder in her plaid skirt and baby T. She bends over and flaunts her clefted  globes for the camera before walking into the next room to get ravaged by Lockwood. Her bottom half is nude and soon her stud is playing with her privates, fingers exploring her bum and girlhood.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 14
She Squirts 14 

Release date: 11/24/2004
Reviewed on: 3/31/2005 by masamune

Starring: Dasha, Alexis Malone, Charlie Laine, Lexi Marie, Lexie Marie, Nicki Hunter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief:   [ /image ] --> She Squirts 14, directed by Tyrone Shuz for New Sensations features sexy girls and humongo toys that they plow into their naughty nether regions.  Their horny eyes are attuned to you, their filthy mouths spout sex for you. Yes, you are their lover and the girls are here to please with a little mutual masturbatory fun, complete with dildos and vibrators and heavy-duty fuck machinery: the pussy climaxing sybian.   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Dasha DASHA: "Damn you're sexy...You just make me want to take my clothes off and play with myself." [VAGINAL] Enormous pink dildo, Flesh colored monster dong, Squirting, Sybian   Ex-Vivid girl Dasha lies on the couch in her lacy bra and panties and murmurs about how sexy you are and how horny you make her. Tee-hee! She loves how you watch her so she fondles her body tenderly as you drink in her loveliness.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 165 min. including all angles and non-sex footage (cover states Nearly 4 hrs. of POV Interactive Sex. This is roughly an hour and a quarter difference, or a running time of about two thirds of whats advertised. With a difference of this magnitude, I cant help but penalize the overall score by a full point.) Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2004 Director: Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Cast: Kathleen Kruz, Candace Jackson, Kaylani Lei, Monica Sweetheart, Lacey Duvall, Daisy, Charisma Cole, Ramona Luv, and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and August Night, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Jennifer Luv, Nadia Styles, Rio Mariah, Roxy Jezel, Shy Love, Taylor Rain, Big Daddy Young Buck, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks and plenty more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The only thing rap seems to be missing for me is to have the letter C put in front of it. That said, Digital Sin has done such a great job with so much of their other stuff that I cant help but to be really curious here.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you didnt know already that you can count on New Sensations to bring you some of the hottest, freshest girls in porn, the second installment of the Stuffin Young Muffins series would help you figure it out in a hurry. This one rocks straight through from start to finish five great-looking hotties extremely well captured by director Tyrone Shuz. Just in case the provocative photo of luscious Haylee Bang on the cover didnt convince you to buy this one, heres a rundown of what youll see: Scene 1: We start out with Destiny Deville. Shes an extremely hot girl with dark hair and skin and an awesome perky set of B cups. Van Damage and Tony T. strip her down, showing off her shaved pussy and a piercing that dangles from her belly button. She gets on her knees and sucks dick. One of them does her in doggy while she sucks on the other guy. She takes a vigorous fucking in spoon and does some more simultaneous sucking and fucking before taking a standing doggy and some missionary.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am in the process of watching and reviewing a number of Digital Sin titles at present and so far what I have seen from this company has impressed me. This title boasted some hard anal sex with some familiar and not so familiar faces and of course, I got to see Tyla again. The opening segment features raven haired Euro babe, Sandra Romain, looking very sexy in heels, black fence net stockings, see through stocking top and matching briefs. Sandra has the typical Euro body, slender, tight ass and small perky breasts and also possesses lovely dark eyes. Ben and Trent are the recipients of some ravenous cock sucking from Sandra before Ben retreats to slam in his English pork sausage from behind. Go on. Lick my fucking arse, says Ben in his best Hugh Grant voice and Sandra obliges while riding Trent in reverse-cowgirl. She then shows off that great arse by riding the nasty Ben in cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Summary: I recently discovered Digital Sin and they are at the top of my list (even better than Zero Tolerance. ZT seems more scripted and I don't care to see Marc Davis in every movie). I thought they were associated with New Sensations but I guess not (in my opinion DS has more intensity than NS). Well filmed video with very, very young performers who are more or less inexperienced (except for maybe the first two scenes). No anal in this film which is a rarity these days. Mr. Pete takes over the 4/5 of these scenes and bangs the hell out of these girls including their mouths and stepping on one girls head. He took up too much of the film. He's not pleasing to look at in the least and he gets too rough with these girls instead of focusing on exciting them. Ben English is the only male who performs well. Not going to go into too much detail because there wasn't much intense sex. Summary Eve Laurence/Ben English. Very well matched pair. Each gives 110. Very long scene. Eve is well experienced and loves to suck cock. Her boobs take up the whole screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: My friend and I once were interested in these identical twins. The problem was that one looked hotter than the other (different hairstyle) while the other was sluttier. But enough about my dilemna, let's talk about another set of twins. Cherish, Cali Marie, Ben English, and Mr. Pete: So we have the twins with the shady reputation, Cherish and Cali Marie. Blonde girls with big foreheads and small boobs. They're fraternal twins. Cherish has a tattoo on her left boob. They're cute but not much more. I don't notice any incest between the two. No kissing. No touching. Just side by side fucking. They both suck at the blowjob. I wonder if it's genetics or learned. Their sex moves are different and I do recognise when Ben and Pete switch off on the girls. The scene is backlit here with sunlight somewhat blinding the scene at times a la Leslie. What's different is that Tyrone keeps both girls within the camera lens at both times. Lots of slaps on the ass from Pete. They don't seem to like their facial too much.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 7
Sex With Young Girls 7 

Release date: 10/29/2004
Reviewed on: 12/2/2004 by zero

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Cherish, Kinzie Kenner, Keri Sable, Cali Marie, Dezeray, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Synopsis [Sex with Young Girls #7.Six young girls having sex.Including twins. Cute blondes sexy brunettes! ] Cast [Brandy Nicole,Cali Marie,Cherish,Dezeray,Kenzie Kenner,Keri Sable] Scene 1[Cali Marie & Cherish Superb!!Wanted to check out Keri Sable in this dvd.Twins Cali&Cherish made the boxcover while Kenzie returned.Cutie Dezeray,sexy Brandy Nicole great addition. Cali and Cherish are young petite twins blondes.They start the film face to face hold hands;while lifting up there skirts.One was forward other backwords.They copied each others moves thou out this whole scene.Bj for blowjob doggy for doggy style   etc etc.They started masterbating on the couch until the male performers appear.Your seeing double when they both start giving head.The Twins ride em cowgirl later switch to doggy style.The twin effect for sure will going reverse.Finally spooning until both recieved decent facial ... sex=7 young=YES ] Scene 2[Kenzie Kenner Wow kenzie!Shes back looks fantastic.Camera angle pans up and down her body.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tyrone Shuz is one of those underrated directors you rarely hear about. I find his shooting style very similar to Johnni Darko in that they both pay attention to the natural lighting in the scene but don't overexpose it like John Leslie does. Tiana Lynn: I've been so impressed with Tiana lately most notably in Teenage Spermaholics 2. She's full figured, she's beautiful, and she really likes what she's doing as exemplified by all the squirting she does. Tiana's had a little bit of controversy with the Hep scare. I thought about that for a while and realised that I already damage my liver quite a bit so I wouldn't hesitate to jump Tiana if I had the chance. That's what Ben English and Mr. Pete set out to do. Starting with giving both men sloppy blowjobs, they engage in every vaginal position possible afterwards. Most impressive sight was a standing mish with Ben and as he lifts her up from the cock she squirts a good load on the camera. Cumshots splatter all over her face. Great scene. Nicole Brazzle: Gee...
read the complete review
Review brief: After seeing a fantastic bonus scene from Erotica XXX 6 with Cytherea on some other DVD (that scene is, by the way, included on this DVD as well), I decided to check out these series and my expectations were quite high. Well, let's see. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 4 mins. Region: all Feature Foxy Lady This Foxy Lady can be seen on the box cover art. She's a nice looking brunette with siliconed boobs. Sadly, you can see the scars on her tits. This opening scene is pretty basic: after a very short, artsy tease consisting of Roxy taking a shower, we cut to Ben English and Dave Perry approaching her and the fun starts. After oral warm-up, the dudes fuck her one at a time in a variety of positions: cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, standing doggie, mish. One guy does the fucking and the other one is, obviously, getting head. They change that order numerous amount of times. Eventually, Roxy receives two facials. The action was energetic, but also very vanilla (by gonzo standards); no anal and no double penetrations.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 13
She Squirts 13 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 10/12/2004 by zoid

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Sindy Lange, Makayla Cox, Madison Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: She Squirts? Does she really? I do like to see a girl unleash a powerful stream of mysterious liquid. There is something sexy about that, though I'm not really a fan of solo acts. Never seen any previous episodes of this line, so I really don't know what to expect, other than girls who use big toys and hopefully squirt. I guess number 13 is my lucky number. Technical Runtime: 1 hrs. 47 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Surprisingly good! Menu: Nothing special, but who cares. Feature Ariana Jollee This scene is simply incredible. Usually, I don't even get excited by g/g scenes, much less solo acts, but FUCK ME this is some kind of magic. Ariana's performance is fantastic: she's horny, sexy, funny, playful, nasty, cock-hungry; and she combines all that in most natural way possible. She's like totally 100 having fun here, going through her toys with the same enthusiasm as kids go through Christmas presents. She has all kinds of toys, ranging from smaller, crystal ones to HUGE dildos.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I'm still waiting for Craving Small Cocks #1 so I can get my small break,lol. Seriously I dig on seeing a pretty young girl sucking on a big fat log and this release is stocked full of those so let's waste no time. Katja Kassin: Oh yes baby! The lovely German looks beautiful as she walks down the stairs towards us. Nice pink outfit with some matching mesh stockings and Katja's red hair color really goes well with this ensemble. You'll also notice when she gets closer there are holes in her top so her nipples can pop through, very nice. Michael Stefano gets to suck on those nice titties and then Katja crawls up and plants that phat ass squarely over his face, fucking awesome!! The butt cheeks are displayed perfectly, damn I want to be where he's at,hehe. There is some toy play to pry the bootie open and Michael slides inside her pussy just under the toy in her ass. Katja then gets to clean the toy off leading into a hard driving doggie anal and you really get a great underneath view for this.
read the complete review
Review brief: This latest installation of the Teen Dreams series was eagerly anticipated. Teen Dreams 7 was a knockout that I wasn't sure if number 8 could measure up to its predecessor. The front cover girl, Carie Sable, had been hyped by a couple of friends of mine but I was actually looking forward to seeing Smokie Flame again. Carie Sable: Cari is a very thin blonde girl with haunting eyes. She looks like she can use an extra cheeseburger a week but she's still very pretty. She's from Brooklyn, New York, been in porn for only a week, and only gives up the butt in her personal life. Chris Charming joins her for the nasty. Chris stands on a chair for a standing blowjob. Kind of goofy. Cari's better than average with the blowjob going as deep as she can at times but giving no eye contact to Chris. They fuck in a couple of positions on the bed. Then they resort to standing and fucking while she braces against the wall, mirror, etc. The camera positions for these angles were excellent. Cari takes a facial at the end.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review. Groupie love is an interactive video with a number of girls. Young Buck, 50 cent, and Lloyd Banks would intro each scenario and then leave the rest to the ladies. There's two angles to this movie. One a POV view and the other a third perspective view. Most of the time the POV angle was the better one but every cumshot was better viewed in the 3rd person because you could see where it landed. Hummer Limo: Candace Jackson (naughty) and Kathleen Kruz (nice). I prefered Kathleen cause she's cuter. You can either get a handjob or blowjob from one girl or a blowjob from both. Best cumshot was choosing the double blowjob where you finish off in Kathleen's mouth and let it drip out. House Party: Kaylani Lei (nice) and Monica Sweetheart (naughty). I preferred Kaylani. You can do it in the mish, doggy, or cowgirl with either girls. The Lab: The Lab is the rappers studio. You get Daisy (naughty) or Lacey (nice). I preferred Daisy's looks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Super Naturals is Digital Sin's ode to the natural big cup. I appreciate natural boobs over the fake ones. I prefer bigger ones over small ones but the preference isn't as strong. Therefore I prefer natural small boobs over big fake boobs. But it stops being logical when I prefer small fake boobs over big fake ones. Hmmmn... But when you have big and natural together, it's the best of both worlds. Each scene starts with a teasing portion over a hard rock soundtrack and then into the sex. The interviews are all shoved in Behind the Scenes. Melanie Jagger & Michael Stefano: Melanie's a thick girl with pierced 34C breasts. I've seen her before in a number of Anabolic & RLD movies. She's sporting red hair in this scene. She's a ball muncher to go along with giving some good head. Stefano and her seem to dig each other in that they kiss a couple of times during the sex. Melanie looks really naughty in anticipation in giving up the butt. She's really thorough in cleaning up with the ATM.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Prologue Digital Sin usually produces high quality porn. It looks good and the action is usually hot. Judging by the title there will be anal hijinks here. With Chanelle Chavez aboard there may even be an orgasm or two. I'm looking forward to it. Cameron James walks into a room where she encounters Mr. Pete. He admires her body and black lingerie before her top mysteriously disappears. Cameron's ass is in his face, so he does the reasonable thing and sticks his tongue in it. They kiss and Cameron slips down to the floor to pay tribute to Pete's hard cock. It's not a tender fluffy bj, but not a particularly rough one either. There are some attempts to stick it through the back of her head, but it's all good. The panties come down and Pete enters in doggy. This is pre boob job Cameron and I must say I prefer this sleek look. They roll into spoon and Cameron strums her clit. Pete adds a few fingers to her pussy and she seems to enjoy the extra attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 6
Sex With Young Girls 6 

Release date: 6/2/2004
Reviewed on: 7/25/2004 by cv

Starring: Madison, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Emily DaVinci, Aspen Stevens, Eve Laurence, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: When I see the term "young" used in porn, I assume ages eighteen or nineteen for the starlets; often, they will play very innocent. In this video, maybe some are, but a couple of the starlets might be on the other side of that two-decade cutoff, so I'm wondering how appropriate this title is. In any case, Tyrone Shuz directs the sixth episode in this series; there's going to be lots of sucking and vaginal fucking throughout this two-hour feature. I picked this up primarily since I find Dillan Lauren very strokeable; let's see how the other girls stack up (and looking at the boxcover, a couple are really stacked!). Scene 1: Eve Laurence & Ben English Eve is a well-upholstered brunette sporting a bald clam which she fingers in the initial solo segment. Her massive mams are store-bought, but nonetheless are fun to titty-fuck as Ben English soon finds out (smart guy!). Much of the action is captured from below which actually looks okay here. She mounts Ben's thick cock in a well-captured reverse cowgirl for a while before getting serviced in a spoon position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 8
Big Cock Seductions 8 

Release date: 9/30/2003
Reviewed on: 7/24/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Julian, Illana Moore, Domino, Lana Cox, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Japan, Tai Angel, Mr. Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2003, 3 / 12 / 2003, 4 / 16 / 2003, 4 / 23 / 2003 Director: Tyron Shuz Cast: Mason, Manuel Ferrara, Lana Moore, Julian, Domino, Mark Ashley, Tai Angel, Melanie Jagger, Mr. Biggz, Japan, and Ben English The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, or even heard much for that matter. Im not sure what to expect here, but since Digital Sin has been doing a nice job lately I do have some hope. Initial Reaction: Its another reason why Tyron Shuz should be getting a lot more attention than he currently is. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with passionate couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are slightly artistic, but never so much as to interfere with the action. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few very minor blemishes due to the location in the first scene. The video is also very nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Erotica XXX 7 Company: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Length: 2 hours and 13 minutes (133 minutes) Production Date(s): March 17, 2004 Release Date: May 6, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Tyrone Shuz The Abridged Version: Websters defines erotic, an adjective, as arousing or satisfying sexual desire. It defines erotica, a noun, as erotic literature or art. How does Erotica XXX 7 live up to this? Well, each scene begins with a slow and somewhat somber tease sequence and none of the girls moan very loud. Apparently, erotica for Tyrone Shuz means subdued sex. To be fair, there was definitely an effort here to mold a more artistic video than most. As will be noted in the scene descriptions, none of the girls seem very excited and this seems to be by design as if they were directed to eschew the typical youre fucking me so hard! response in favor of something more in line with, well, love making. However, this does not quite come across well in the harder scenes, especially Lucy Thais double penetration-filled threesome.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 2
Sex With Young Girls 2 

Release date: 6/23/2003
Reviewed on: 6/1/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Julian, Layla, Nacho Vidal, Giselle, Cherry Rain, Gisselle, Nyomi Marcela, Courtney Devine, Nyomi Marcella
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 19 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Cherry Rain, Courtney Devine, Giselle, Layla, Nyomi Marcella, Julian, and Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sex with Young Girls didnt impress me too much, but Im willing to give the series a second chance after seeing a bit more of what Tyrone Shuz has done. Initial Reaction: Its excellent! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural girls getting a little intense action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a barely legal feature that tries to see how young it can make the girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit different for Digital Sins releases. The audio is clear and well balanced, but at times almost seemed a little soft. The video is very artistic. The light varies quite a bit through the movie, and natural light is used as often as possible which bleaches out some of the colors.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations The name Tyrone Shuz is a recognizable name with the stylishly desirable Erotica XXX series. If this title, which is sure to become a series under the same director, is anything like the Erotica XXX I'll be expecting high caliber sex with anal sex induced female orgasms (as the title suggests), smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression A good DVD. While many of the girls don't appear to have orgasms, as the title may insinuate , Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum is a solid DVD with beautiful women and well captured anal sex scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stuffin Young Muffins **** 2004, 2 hours New Sensations Directed by Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Starring Brooke Milano, Holly Day, Kylie Rey, Cherry Poppens, Kimberly Kane, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Hooper, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Steve Holmes, Ben English The Knowledge: More often than not I find myself laughing out loud at the more absurd titles of adult video. Im sure you do, too. Over the years, weve all seen some winners. Sometimes theyre intentionally funny, other times unintentional. Some even have names that make you cringe. But one thing they all share is that theyre definitely unique. Coming across this title in my stash made me think I was being set up to eventually be snared in some child pornography ring. I mean, come onif you were on AIM or ICQ one night and someone randomly instant messaged you asking if you wanted to stuff her young muffin youd think long and hard before replying, right? Well, if New Sensations and Tyrone Shuz shoved this flick in my mailbox in order to tempt me, dammit, theyve got me. I surrender, guys. Take me away.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young as They Cum #14 is probably the scraping off the floor in the New Sensations editing room. None of these girls are A listers, and only by generous definition could any be considered even Bs. Christie Lee (billed here simply as Christie) starts off this rocky road with Julian, porns version of the Illustrated Man. This is actually a pretty hot scene, thanks to Christies enthusiasm. Maybe the dirty blonde likes reading the cartoons on Julians body as they go through a mish, doggie, CG, spoon and finally a facial. Brown-haired Brooke (Brook) Milano appears next. She has small, natural tits and appears to be Hispanic. Mark Ashley goes through the motions with her. They exchange oral favors (shes not the greatest cocksucker in the world), followed by mish, doggie, CG, and RC. Mark ends up making a deposit on her mug to end a forgettable scene. Holly Day has brunette hair, an average face, and medium, natural breasts. Ben English starts out this scene put simply taking her in a standing doggie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 5
Erotica XXX 5 

Release date: 12/3/2003
Reviewed on: 3/25/2004 by dreamweaver

Starring: Sophia, Roxy, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Becca Brat, Ben English, Roxy Jezel, Michelle B., Pason
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Erotica XXX 5 General Summary Theme All sex Expectations Erotica XXX is a series known for it's high intensity, passionate sex scene and high technical merits. General Impression A good DVD and highly viewable, but not nearly as strong of a title as Erotica XXX volumes 1-3. The technical merits are matched, the surrounding are beautiful, but the intensity, although still good, just isn't there in comparison to the first few releases of this series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Lust (Digital Sin)
Lessons In Lust (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 8/8/2003
Reviewed on: 2/7/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Julian, Pascal, Mr. Pete, Joelean, Gisselle, Trent Tesoro, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Serena South
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 4 / 9 / 2003, 5 / 22 / 2003, 5 / 28 / 2003, 6 / 4 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Serena South, Trent Tesoro, Joelean, Julian, Giselle, Mr. Pete, Natalia Wood, Pascal St. James, and Amber Raine The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin has been showing some nice improvement lately. Im hoping this one continues that improvement! Initial Reaction: Its very well done! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward couples sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide variety of scenes or things to get a bit nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is okay. Its well lit, but has just a little bit of grain. The lighting does vary a little in a couple scenes, but never gets so dark that you cant see anything. Music: Theres a little porno music, but it rests very nicely in the background of the audio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lessons in Lust 2 Digital Sin All Sex Starring: Charmane, Lucy Lee, Alaura Eden, Ashley Long, Katsumi, Vanessa, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Julian, Sledge Hammer, Ben Directed By:Tyron Shuz & Johny Darkko Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 142 minutes RATINGS Feature:7.00 +Extras:7.22 Sex:8.40 TOTAL:7.54 FEATURE: This is the second title in this new series and I have reviewed the first as well. This DVD brings the advent of anal to the Lessons In Lust series. All of the scenes are cut into many chapters for easy navigation and some of the extras have been updated as well. Other than that I think this movie doesn't quite live up to the standard the first film created. Charmane and Katsumi both have awesome scenes. Lucy and Alaura put in good performances as well, but Ashley Long's scene was only average and Vanessa's nearly put me to sleep. The only bad performance was Vanessa's, but I wasn't that into the overall feeling of Ashley's scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 8
Big Cock Seductions 8 

Release date: 9/30/2003
Reviewed on: 12/23/2003 by robhammer

Starring: Julian, Illana Moore, Domino, Lana Cox, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Japan, Tai Angel, Mr. Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Studio: New Sensations/Digital Sin Running Time: 94 minutes Production Date: April 23, 2003 Directed and Photographed by: Tyron Shuz Female Cast: Mason, Lana Moore, Domino, Tai Angel, Melanie Jagger, Japan Male Cast: Manuel Ferrara, Julian, Mark Ashley, Mr. Biggz, Ben English Chapters: 12 preview clips. Review: There is electric music that plays through segments of the scenes in this gonzo. Each scene starts with a tease from the girl, who is joined by one of the big cocks for some action. Scene 1: Mason and Manuel Ferrara The scene opens with a bit of tease from Mason. She's wearing a black feathery shawl and g-string. The setting is a luxurious mansion and she undulates on a marble staircase. Manual walks downstairs and joins her for some seductive pussy licking and tit sucking. He's wearing a nice black suit and white striped shirt. She blows him and they talk dirty. He fucks her mouth, she sucks his balls and they kiss. She looks into his eyes, then the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Lessons In Lust 2 General Summary Theme This is an all sex themed title with the cover reading "beautiful girls in passionate scenes of hardcore exxxctasy. Huge cocks plunge the depths of their wet and willing pussies, asses are stretched to their limits mercilessly in a quest for ultimate pleasure." Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are far from the bottom with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. With that said, there are some disappointments with the heat and intensity of the sex in many titles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Dreams 5 Digital Sin All Sex, Barely Legal, Couples Starring:Dani Woodward, Emily DaVinci, Jenni Lynn, Serena South, Cythera, Julian, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete, and Mark Ashley Directed By:Tyrone Shuz and Johnni Darkko Running Time:Feature: 83 minutes, Total: 183 minutes RATINGS Feature:8.5 +Extras:9.67 Sex:10.20 TOTAL:9.46 FEATURE: This is an all sex movie, and my second Digital Sin Review. I really like the way Digital Sin packages its DVD's, giving you an extra cover on the inside. This DVD has a ton of trailers, and I'm wondering how many will be repeated on the next DVD I get. This film has very good scenes. All of the technical aspects were nice and the camera work was outstanding for being handheld, as was the editing. From what I have seen this company makes great sex flicks. While this is an all sex film I think it could fit the bill for couples viewing because of the chemistry in the scenes and the lack of anal sex. The film only has five scenes, and I would prefer six if there isn't going to be any plot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Lust (Digital Sin)
Lessons In Lust (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 8/8/2003
Reviewed on: 10/31/2003 by oreb

Starring: Julian, Pascal, Mr. Pete, Joelean, Gisselle, Trent Tesoro, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Serena South
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Lessons In Lust Digital Sin All Sex Starring: Amber Rain, Serena South, Natalia Wood, Gisselle, Joelean, Julian, Mr. Pete, Pascal, Trent Tesoro. Directed By: Tyrone Shuz Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 102 minutes RATINGS Feature:7.13 +Extras:6.13 Sex:8.55 TOTAL:7.27 FEATURE This is my third Digital Sin review. The sex is always good in these so far, but there are only five scenes in an all sex film, and if you have seen all of the previews they can't be considered extras. This film has the same previews as the last I saw so I am not adding their time to the total. I really like Digital Sin but I wish there were either one more scene or 30 minutes of actual extras on their DVD's. This one wasn't as good as North Pole 39 or Teen Dreams 5, but is still a decent porno. SCENE 1: Serena South Serena is by herself at the start of this one, but a guy quickly joins her and the fun begins. The sound is low. BJ: She gives some decent head before he gently fucks her mouth. She deepthroats him to near chocking.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Good Girls Doing Bad Things 2 General Summary Theme Extreme sex featuring some of the hottest bodies and freshest faces. Giselle leads a cast of young hotties in this lust driven sex fest. Squirting, deep throating, screaming orgasms, awesome pussy stretching and huge facials. Sexual intensity captured as it happened. Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are elevated as they're second to none with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. However, sometimes the intensities and naughtiness of the scenes are lacking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 2
Erotica XXX 2 

Release date: 8/7/2003
Reviewed on: 10/13/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Julian, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Betty Blue, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Cassie Young, Natalia Woods, Kayta
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Erotica XXX 2 By Digital Sin Staring Natalia Wood Hanna Harper Cassie Young Kayta Kassin Betty Blue & Julian Nacho Vidal Ben English Steve Holmes Manuel Ferrara Mark Ashley Highlights Facials Deep Throat Anal      The Basics -Erotica XXX 2-Genre: Straight-Runtime 2 hours, 14 minutes Compliance StatementOverall Value- $17.00The Run Down Hot sex, hot chicks, some anal, some deep throat...Mmmm MMMmm Good. Menu Play Chapter Index Action Captures Photo Gallery- Healthy collection (30+) pics of mid scene and posed shots, manual navigation Company Info Trailers NS Web   Cassie Young & Nacho Vidal Set to a slow melodic piano soundtrack Cassie is waiting for someone in her pretty pastel yellow panties and top. Nacho comes along in just jeans and has a whispered conversation with her. He slides her top down then holds her head and rams his cock down her throat for a gagging, slobbery deep throat. He takes her by the hair and shoves her against the door while he gets his jeans off and tries to slide his monster cock in her ass but it takes some
read the complete review
Review brief: Another title in the ultra-cute series As Young as They Cum, volume 12 tries to please the desire for the young, but legal, teen girl pleasure, and with 5 hungry young girls, they seem to accomplish that task nicely. They do so by giving five incredible performances. The first girl in the film is sexy little Sabrine Maui a hot young Asian girl, who seems most appropriate in a little school girl outfit, her body not yet developed, yet as she is paired with Manuel Ferrera, she releases the wild little slut inside her. The sex is hard and intense as she receives from behind, her head nearly banging off the wall while her little lips cannot hold back her moans of joy. Sabrine seems so petite that you almost fear Manuel will break her in half, even if she takes everything like a forty-year old whore. The second girl is Loni, who somehow seems a little too oild for a film like this, especially as her little half-shirt cannot hold back her well-sized breasts, even if I personally like the well-endowed Asian starlet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 3
Erotica XXX 3 

Release date: 8/8/2003
Reviewed on: 9/20/2003 by lindi

Starring: Layla, Simone, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Loni, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Lana More
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Description All-sex. Intense fucking, with some slapping and spitting and choking. General Impression I got this movie because a friend recommended one of the scenes to me - the one without choking and slapping and spitting. The movie is very well shot, in stylish yet vacant-looking settings. They got the sound right as well - reasonable music for the intro teases to each scene, and no music once the sex starts. Very smooth. It doesn't have a strongly directed feel. The girls are great looking (with some good natural reactions), and the guys are Nacho and Manuel, plus Ben English and Steve Holmes. Sex Lana is squatting to lick the ballusters of a railing (huh?), before Manuel feeds her his dick, popping her cheek a few times. She slaps her own tits, then he does. He tonges her pussy from behind, and joyropes her with her panties. She does some foot sucking in mish. He pulls her down in cowgirl and fucks her hard and furious, with some butt slapping and a bit of choking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX
Erotica XXX 

Release date: 7/1/2003
Reviewed on: 9/1/2003 by sweet-dave

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Sabrine Maui, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Sabrina Snow
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Digital Sin, with either its main line or its side production line of New Sensations (which this is from), always has something special to show, and Erotica XXX fits well in the stable. Despite the fact that Erotica XXX is an all-sex film, it also posesses both the visual look and emotional appeal of a feature adult film, yet it maintains the high quality of the sex as well. That blares loudly from the first scene and carries until the end. The first scene has Malorie Mark, a prety dark-haired beauty, encountering Nacho in an aggressive, near violent sexual explosion. The near-brutality begins almost immediately as Malorie is choked while having her pussy fingered, and the roughness continues with heavy deep throating while being slapped in the face, hair pulling and spanking during a very hard doggie scene, and being forced to suck Nacho's toes while being ravished on a flight of stairs. However, Malorie becomes more and more arroused with each new level of roughness, which is the only way the scene is enjoyable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 10
Screaming Orgasms 10 

Release date: 5/12/2003
Reviewed on: 6/7/2003 by bigmike

Starring: Chloe Dior, Monique Dane, Nyomi Marcela, Hollie Stevens, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Directed by Tyron Shuz [as listed in the end credits] Starring Nyomi [Marcela], Naudia [Nyce], Monique Dane, Chloe Dior, and Hollie [Stevens] SCENE ONE : Nyomi Marcela, a very hot and dark haired girl, says shes here to me cum, adding, all over myself, shortly after. My interest is peeked, so now she goes on to pull her bra down over her smallish natural tits, topped with pointy nipples, then reaches into her panties to rub herself, going on to pull them aside to give a view of her pussy as she fingers it. After getting four fingers up there, she grabs the first toy, a big red jelly like dildo, which she takes deep. She goes on to remove her panties, and takes the dildo deep, once again, moving on through a variety of toys, sucking on each before and after, and finishes herself off by taking a ride on the Sybian to close out a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Naudia Nyce, a cute and slender brunette, opens this scene up by pulling her panties aside and introducing me to her friend, her little kitty that well be playing with.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title of this series may be quite funny, you don't see much learning from books that I can tell you! What you do see, usually, is several hot girls sucking cock and taking jizz blasts to various body parts. So there's a nice collection of smiling faces on hand led by the beautiful Anna Belle. So put down your books,lool, and grab whatever strikes your fancy! It's time for some sex! Anna Belle: Wow check her out, she opens the door to her apartment, topless of course, and she walks over to get the paper. Naturally the door would shut behind her and she doesn't have a key hidden in those cute blue panties!! Soon you see Toni Ribas walk down the hall and he is gracious enough to offer the use of his phone so Anna can try and get some help. Then you see Anna crawl across the bed so of course we see her sexy ass as it moves about. While talking you finally get a good view of her tits and it turns out she will have a 1/2 hour wait till someone can help.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young As They Cum 11 by Tyrone Shuz and Andre Madness Digital Sin/ February 2003 / 89 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Anna Belle, Ander Page, Boo, Daisy, and Ann Harlow Synopsis: Young women getting their boxes busted wides open! Overall: Young As They Cum 11 gets points on the looks department, but the scenes are inconsistent. Anna Belle gives the best performance because she is much more enthusiastic than the rest without being too fake. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: There isn't much in terms of extras, but at least the photo stills are of high quality. LIKES: Anna Belle DISLIKES: Daisy Anna Belle Anna flashes her private parts for the camera. But, she does more than flashing for the camera! Her playful nature translates into great onscreen sexuality. Although her small mouth has trouble taking him in, her sweet pussy is more accommoda
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 26
Naughty College School Girls 26 

Release date: 11/18/2002
Reviewed on: 4/8/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Taylor, Melanie, Daisy, Rose, Cherokee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Review brief: Expectations Hopefully this will be a good volume in this terribly inconsistent series. The better volumes have been quite good, but the others... yow! Capsule Review This is not one of the better editions of this series. It is very consistent at a lackluster level. Technical The video is generally in focus, though I would not always call it sharp. There are some bad shadows and casts to the lighting. The audio is acceptable. Director Tyrone Shuz & Andre Madness Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Cherokee Cherokee, a reasonably good looking brunette in a plaid school girl outfit, reclines on the couch at her analyst's office recounting her sexual desires. We warp into her recollection as she begins to blow a guy. While he is into it and even performs some aerials during the scene, Cherokee is totally out of it and does little to enhance the mood. Her looks are not strong enough to carry this scene on their own. He fucks her vag in several positions and pops on her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Dicks In 1 Chick 1 (Digital Sin)
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 1 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 3/6/2003
Reviewed on: 3/27/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Daisy, Melanie Jagger, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Jamie Woods
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Review brief: Expectations I love the premise of this DVD, now I just need to see if Digital Sin can pull it off. I have defintely enjoyed some of their material, but as of late it has been a bit spotty. Capsule Review What a waste. There are some hot girls here, but you sure couldn't tell by watching this flic. Technical The scenes are uniformly dark and grainy. There is no attention to detail. This entire production lacks professionalism and care. Director Tyrone Shuz & Andre Madness Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jasmine Lynn Jasmine is a very skinny blonde with teeny titties. She wears a little top and jeans skirt that almost make her look too young for this scene. She is almost immediately joined by Erik Everhard and another guy and they dive right in. No tease to this scene, just raw sex. While there is no doubt that they fuck the shit out of this girl, I really didn't find it to be very heated.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Teen Dreams 1 (107 min.) Featuring: Jasmine, Cherokee, Hunter, Kaylani, and Honey Synopsis: It's the first installment of the series. Overall: If the first volume is an indicator of what's to come from this series, then Teen Dreams will not survive much longer. Of course, there is always room for improvement. In this case, plenty of it. Most important, I don't think there is a large enough audience for this type of porn. DVD Quality: It's very good. Extras: Besides the outdated Side B extras, there is a paltry selection of pictures from the photo gallery. Likes: Jasmine Dislikes: Although Honey looked great in North Pole 34, she has way excessive makeup that makes her look like a doll.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Tyrone Shuz X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director