All Movie Reviews  > Tyrone Shuz

All Movie Reviews directed by Tyrone Shuz

Showing 1 - 25 of 82 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: In Raw Passion, most of the women (with the exception of Lana Violet) starts off playing with themselves, until some lucky stud comes along, and then it's time for some hardcore action.
read the complete review
Review brief: This an excellent compilation of scenes featuring younger looking hotties.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot chicks are boned hard for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty strong straight ahead fucking flick, all 1-1 scenes with Ashlynn Brooke leading the way along with Viki La Vie. Of note in Ashlynn's scene is the fact she does a creampie and I don't recall seeing her do one before, I'm probably wrong but she strokes at it a bit after Erik's launched. You get generous closeups in this one during the teases and some during the scenes too. Well worth a look, the girls were hot and the sex/ bj's also keep the scenes moving along nicely.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another great compilation release from Digital Sin. They are on fire this year with some of the best compilation releases I have ever seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 13
Erotica XXX 13 

Release date: 12/14/2006
Reviewed on: 6/12/2007 by daigoro

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz, Miko Sinz, Paulina James
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: This is exactly what I expect from Tyrone Shuz. All of the scenes are worth watching with the second, third and fifth being best for me. The bonus scene is one of the best pieces of porn I have ever seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Finnaly ! a dvd that's right up my alley , girls with a extra meat on the bone , not bbw but a little plump. glad it's from Digital Sin , there are reliable for nice clear video and audio , nicely made up girls ,and good quality scene's. Scene 1 Marquetta Jewel I have never caught any of her scenes's before , suffice to say that will change . lot's of curves , nice rick and ass , and a very cute face-she quite lovely when she smiles , she seems to genuinly enjoy herself . nice bit of tease , very good oral and number of positions , pop to the mouth . Rating 4.5 Scene 2 Maya Hills ok scene , not much heat - she seeems not to have the body to be in this flick . Not much to wright home about. Rating 2.0 Scene 3 Franchezca Valentina Absolutly one of my fav's , beautiful body and face , terrific ass . A little to quick on the oral , sex is hot , but wait! She keeps on her red slip through out! Doesn't that kind of spoil the whole idea of the dvd? way to bad , i think most would like to see all of her , kinda like watching Christy Canyon and she keeps her shirt on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/20/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: My Plaything: Shyla Stylez Studio: Digital Sin Category: Interactive Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez Peremptory Synopsis Hard for me to review a virtual sex DVD but I'm going to do a very honest try, with one of my true favs from the time of the Gangbang girl and all of those well over the top scenes, where she was a pioneer, a very nasty one. On this one she is a hot and sexy thing to play. The disc is divided I parts, very important the angle where you can take a better pick of her. Let me say that if you don't interact with it, you won't enjoy it, it won't run like a regular flick. So put your fat lazy ass to work and start pressing the buttons and don't forget to enjoy the ride..... Tease Tits, Ass, Pussy. Everything cool here so far. Masturbate Fingers, Dildo, Dildo Anal, Double Dildo. Here where the Nice and Naughty buttons start to play and also the Cum On Cue. Foreplay Tongue, Fingers, Vibrator, Dildo, Hand To Mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/16/2006 by eme

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: My Plaything Shyla Stylez Summary: Shyla Stylez is the featured attraction in Digital Sins latest addition of its My Plaything series. As the title suggests, the viewer is given an opportunity to interact with the voluptuous big-titties blonde bombshell. Shyla, at the push of a button, becomes an innocent pussycat, or a foul mouth slut, while you enjoy her in a variety of sexual situations. Overall Impression: In my opinion, this is an excellent release. Digital Sins My Plaything series remains the benchmark for all other sex simulators. Shyla is an energetic dynamo, boasting a stunning muscle-tone physique. Her white socks and sneakers hinders her long and pretty legs somewhat; however, we get to see the rest of Shylas exceptional nude hard-body. Shyla in Terrell Owens' 81 jersey, and the foreplay sequence when she waxes Eriks big hard cock until he spurts a load of (real) jizz into the air is worth the price of this DVD. The disc is divided into four main categories: Tease Masturbate Foreplay Sex Tease: Shyla is sexy wearing Terrell Owens Number 81 jersey.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/14/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 157 min. total footage Production Date: 8 / 7, 8 / 2006 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Shyla Stylez and Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I don't really care for overly inflated bottle blondes, there's something about Shyla that frequently works for me and I can see her making a great interactive release. Digital Sin has also done a very nice job with their My Plaything series, which adds a little more hope on this one for me. Initial Reaction: Although it has a few minor things which could be improved, it's a very nicely done virtual sex release. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Shyla Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Shyla in the outfits she poses on for the boxcover The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clean, and even, and I didn't notice any background noises to interfere with the action. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is also nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 12
Erotica XXX 12 

Release date: 8/3/2006
Reviewed on: 9/11/2006 by steed

Starring: Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: The next time you make a porn viewing decision, if you're looking for just a straight forward,b/g Gonzo, with very intense sex, you cannot go wrong with Erotica XXX 12. Here you have some of today's hottest girls (Lela Star,Sasha Knox,Jenna Presley)being intensely fucked by some of today's best porn studs (Manuel Ferrara,Mark Ashley). It really is that simple.... I've always believed that the guy is crucial to the scene, because some of the top flight men, like the gents featured here, fuck like pros and they stand a much better chance of inducing real orgasms than others who will remain nameless. And for me, a big part of successful porn is the girl getting off. This movie is good from beginning to end, but 2 of the scenes were actually some of the best b/g porn I've seen this year. In the opening pairing the intensity level clicks right up to high with Manuel Ferrara and Lela Star. Lela is a real newbie, but I've already seen her in 3 or 4 different movies where she just lets it go. Count this among her best performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked 1) I LOVE watching Gianna suck cock. I'm also into watching her ride cowgirl - I love watching that big, juicy ass and those big, juicy tits bounce up and down. And...she looks great with cum on her face. 2) Mia Bangg's scene was great. Her body has been fine tuned since I last saw her. Mia's not beautiful, but damn is she sexy to me. Great extended blow job scene, and this clearly wasn't the first time she's taken a huge cock up her ass - the cowgirl scene was especially fun to watch. 3) I wasn't really into Naomi's scene. Then I watched her Behind the Scenes interview, and her voice turned me on so much that I went back and watched it with new eyes. What I Disliked I don't know why, but if Gianna isn't blowing, riding cowgirl, or getting splashed, I lose interest. Not the DVD's fault, just my own chemical reactions. DVD Quality Worked for me. Overall Thoughts This series is great for me. Hot women enjoying big cocks.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 6 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Interracial Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Ice LaFox, Alicia Alighatti, Lauren Kain, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Ginger Lea Synopsis First of All I can't believe they Took the whole thing, I must say the six edition is the next step on putting girls to the test of taking the big girth of Shane diesel's cock, I'm not a fan of one man's features, not because I'm jealous, but the scenes seems to have the same effect, but let's see if this is a bit different..... Scene 1- Savannah Stern She is all oiled, tied blindfolded and after all she also have to take a big cock?, sure she does, looking great bendover with her hands touching the floor, big pop in her mouth and back to the way we found her. Scene 2- Alicia Alighatti Alicia is looking just amazing with glasses, her body is just perfect, solid perfomance as always, pop in her chin. Scene 3- Laura Kain One girl with enhanced tits, take on her hands the manhood of Shane and she does a fine job. Scene 4- Ice Lafox First scene I have the pleasure to wa
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Great things possible here....Jada, Melissa, Brandy, mmmm. So there's clearly no shortage of eye candy, but will the sex measure up or come up lacking ? Let's see. What I Liked Liked the variety in body types here...long and lean,Jessica Jammer,Melissa Lauren... big & busty, Jada, Candy , & Brandy. Cool. Hard to pick a winner for hottest sex scene here because Jessica, Jada, and Melissa each turned in some big time hot fuck fare. Jada & Marco ? Umm, well, after ravishing her from the get-go, rubbing, grabbing, biting at Jada's fine form...she's so amped up sexually she unleashed a stream of girl goo, and thats before he even fucks her. So what happens a few strokes after Marco's meat enters Jada's love garden ? Yup, more waterworks from juicy Jada. On and on it goes, no break in their heat, nasty, intense fuckin'....plus in addition to the heat, Jada's bod is visual treat...big ol' mocha pancake areolas tacked onto her mountainous mams.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' Black 2
Bangin' Black 2 

Release date: 2/13/2006
Reviewed on: 5/22/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, Shane Diesel, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Bangin' Black 2 Studio: Vengeance Category: Interracial Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, Shane Diesel, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach Synopsis Hello again folks and always beautiful girls, this is the second installment of Bangin' black, which feartures a couple of well known and attractive asses, and Georgia Peach too,....LOL just kidding babe, you know you're the one for me, so let's see what's cocking..... scene 1- Marqueta Jewel Cover girl and owner of a very shapely and meaty ass, Marqueta is the first one to give us candy from her hand, (I would take it even coming direct from her asshole) she teases us with her sweet ass and tits, then move to BJ the lucky Bro, he must be in heaven especially when she bends over with his dick inside her pussy, she got another good but straight scene. Scene 2- Georgia Peach Geaorgia is sitting near the window, before being put to the test with a very long and very mean pole, she is not a quiter and got it her way, but and only one but: no anal here. Oh well, this i
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 4
Dippin' Chocolate 4 

Release date: 1/16/2006
Reviewed on: 5/20/2006 by picman

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Brother Love
Review brief: Prologue NS/DS has moved their ethnic lines to a new label, Veangance. Dippin' Chocolate is one that brings the "other interracial" to our screens, and so far, has been pretty good. This edition has the adorable Kapri Styles; Alayah Sashu, who has an unreal lower shelf; the sumptuous Candace Von; pretty Roxy Reynolds; the incomparable Marie Luv. It all sounds good to me. They even kept the male cast down to just two guys that seem to have a special affinity for chocolate, Mark Ashley and Mr. Pete. It would be hard to mess this one up. Alayah Saschu's amazing ass fills the screen. Mr. Pete is stalking her as she writhes against a column. He closes in on her and gets a handful of that action. Then a face full of that bayou bung. Panties get peeled away. Halter top dangles from Alayah's neck and Pete sinks to his balls in her pussy, doggystyle. A few dips and he has to sit down. Alayah crawls to him and sucks some cock, putting on a show with her ass shaking as she bobs. The hard dick gets mounted in CG.
read the complete review
Review brief: I always like to watch Tyrone Shuz's movies because of the way the scenes are naturally lit but I have a suspicion that the cameraman may actually be Jonni Darkko. Lela Star & Mark Ashley Ginger Lee & Erik Everhard Ava Rose & Mark Ashley Phoebe & Mr. Pete Addison Rose & Mr. Pete The sex is conventional b/g sex. I watched this movie for the newbies involved and for the most part the girls had sex in a reticent manner. The girls are all weak on the stick and many cringe at the facial. Addison actually looks bored at the camera while Mr. Pete puts it to her. Lela Star, Ava, and Ginger's scenes stood out in the movie based on their sheer looks. Behind the scenes feature interviews with all of the girls except for Addison. Bonus scene is Alektra Blue and Chris Charming from Erotica XXX 10.
read the complete review
Review brief: Erotica XXX seems to a basic one on one b/g line. The emphasis is on the pretty camera work (24p) that Digital Sin usually employs, not on circus acts. Sunny Lane & Erik Everhard Sara Stone & Mr. Pete Tia Tanaka & Erik Everhard Riley Mason & Mark Ashley Katja Kassin (a) & Chris Charming I thought the girls were all beautiful in their own way. It was a little surprise to see a mix of older women (Sunny, Sara, and Katja) with younger Tia & Riley. The older women were stronger performers especially at blowing the stick. It was also a surprise to see Erik Everhard in a non RLD/PXP line since he's been so exclusive so long. I always figured that he would be exclusive to Evil Angel in performing too. I guess I thought wrong. The lighting seemed inconsistent between the scenes. Some scenes had a old bluish feel (Katja's, Sunny's) while the others were warm. I prefer the lighting to be warmer. Bonus girl features a euro girl named Sonya with some euro guy. Not sure if it's from another movie or if it's an outtake from the DS vault.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Chubby chicks, gunts, belly come shots ? Just trying to figure out what Tyrone Shuz means by this title. Ok none of the gals here are size 0's, but they ain't BBW's either. Anyways, some fine talent here, Marquetta Jewel, Franchezca valentina,& Daryn Darby. Talent wasted, or talent served ? Let's see. What I Liked Mrs B enjoyed this one a lot. She liked that the cast wasn't Hilton thin, and that natural breasteses(sic) abound . Her fave scene was Marquetta Jewel's disk opener. Apparantly Mr Pete agreed cuz he wastes no time, walks up to MJ and sticks his dick inside for some standing mish, hello, nice to meet you indeed ! MJ next gets on her knees to give some great deep throat oral, mmmmm. After a little standing doggy, things get busy. MJ climbs on and rides Mr Pete in rc, vigourous rc. At one point he tells MJ ' i love this shit !'. Amen, brother, looking at MJ's plump tocchis working that dick in rc, i'd love it too.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Arianna Jollee X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: Arianna, who needs little introduction at this point in her porn career, provides a little tease (with some horrid background music) before dropping to her kneels to gag on Shane Diesel's tool. The two make their way to the bed with plenty of vag sex to follow with anal sex in doggy, rc, cowgirl, and pile driver. A decent scene, but I think Arianna's best scenes are behind her now. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Hillary Scott X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Hillary Scott is looking adorable as always, and despite her tiny frame, is able to handle Shane's large tool with little difficulty. And yes, she does take it
read the complete review
Review brief: The back cover photo of Ashley caught my eye for this one and I enjoyed the first Throat Creamers as well. All the girls here are lesser known brunettes and under-rated. Scene highlights as follows. Jamie Huxley Brunette Jamie Huxley leads things off. I've only seen her in Brandon's 50 to 1 previously - but Jamie gets a thorough workout here with sex in all the usual positions. Fans of tight bodied lean girls should enjoy watching her, expecially in reverse cowgirl where she brings the heat. A decent open mouth facial closes off a good start to the disc. Ashley Gracie Ashley is a beautiful, fresh faced, woman of color who looks very hot on the alternate back cover. She brings a lot of energy to the scene starting in 69. I wish there was a little more doggy style shown but it's all good. She strokes the guy off onto her face. There's some good post cum head. She has nice eyes which I'd love to see in a POV flick. Jamie Elle Petite cutie Jamie is next with a very hard 2 on 1. After sucking both guys, they get at it very aggressively with some anal mixed in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Tyrone Shuz Genre: teen, all sex Running: 2 hr 7 min Notes: widescreen anamorphic SEX WITH YOUNG GIRLS 8 Cassi Courtland Roxy Jezel Tobi Pacific Gianna Jolyn Renee Richards Jeannie Marie (click on above pics for bios) xxx SCENE 1: Cassie Courtland and Roxy Jezel with Mr. Pete ANAL (Roxy), A2M, SQUIRTING, FACIAL Marvelous scene to start us off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum Where have the anal stars gone? Director: Tyrone Shooz Studio: Digital Sin Running: 120 min Est. Genre: Gonzo - Anal Release: Oct 2004 Can the 4th time prove to be a charm? Scene Breakdowns: Vanessa Lane Ms. Lane is a super flexible freak. Even though I have no inside info, I could only guess that she was a gymnast on the fast track until an indiscretion with a judge got her barred from the Olympic committee. Maybe its wishful thinking, but it makes for a good story dont it? Its obvious to me that this girl loves to fuck, but I have to admit that despite her fevered panting something tells me she wants that check a whole lot more than a nut. Thats alright though, at least she puts in a full days work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 3
Super Naturals 3 

Release date: 11/17/2005
Reviewed on: 11/27/2005 by kelly

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Brandy Talore, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Riley Mason
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Title: Super Naturals 3 Company: Digital Sin Length: 122 minutes Production Date(s): April-September 2005 Release Date: November 17, 2005 Condoms: None Directed by: Tyrone Shuz THE MOVIE: My fellow AdultDVDTalk reviewer CrucifixioJones was right on when he recently proclaimed that it is a good time to love boobs. While we are far removed from the days when busty girls with soft bodies were the norm in porn, there has been a recent influx in girls such as these into todays industry. As such, we are getting some pretty hot new big tit DVDs as of late, Tyrone Shuz Super Naturals 3 included. Of course, a plump body and big, natural breasts does not guarantee that the girl will be a strong performer. Carly Kaleb is a prime example. With a body and face that would look more at home in an old Little Oral Annie film, Carly just cant quite come out of her shell when in front of the camera. Luckily, Brandy Taylore, Gianna, and Sara Stone are amazing and naturals for porn. However, they have their flaws.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Tyrone Shuz X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director