All Movie Reviews  > Tristan Seagal

All Movie Reviews directed by Tristan Seagal

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Review brief: "50 (65) Guy Cream Pie 2" serves up a lone actress, the insatiable Ariana Jollee, being taken in just about every conceivable manner by a huge gang of nameless Euro studs. Pretty much all of the possible combinations are represented here, including oral, vaginal, anal, double penetration, and even a bit of double-anal penetration. The vast majority of the cum-shots are internal, with both anal and vaginal cream pies abounding. Ariana is in top physical form and maintains an enthusiastic and eager attitude throughout she is a true champion. If you are a fan of cream pies, gang bangs, Ariana Jollee, or just full-on, hard, hardcore sex, this DVD is for you. It is definitely deserving of the highest rating.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ariana Jolee makes for a wonderful cum captain; after a slow start, the team puts in a big effort...fantastic to watch so many cocks sliding in and out of the same hole, sharing each others sperm.
read the complete review
Review brief: 65 Guy Cream Pie Starring: Ariana Jollee Director: Tristan Segal Studio: Devil's Film In recent years, there has been a plethora of of gangbang movies. Each one indistinguishable from the last. They usually start with a weak plot (if there is one), and the rest of the movie is just a multitude of cocks finding their way into the girl's pussy, ass or mouth. Then ending with up a cum bath for the girl. Then there's the 'world's biggest' series, like 'ice queen' Jasmine St Claire 300. 80/90 amatures wearing condoms, are recycled until the figure 300 is reached. Even the counting method is dubious, the organisers probably overestimating the numbers to promote what is a lame gangbang. So what is special about Ariana's '65 Guy Cream Pie'? Well, there still no plot, but it includes the latest fad in porn movies, the internal ejaculation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Pussy Patrol
Teen Pussy Patrol 

Release date: 2/7/2005
Reviewed on: 5/4/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Samantha, Sandra De Marco, Simone Peach, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Ellen Saint
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Review brief: Teen Pussy Patrol Studio: White Ghetto Films (Devil's Film) Directors: Sarah Twain & Tristan Seagal Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:03:53 Extras: None Starring: Sarah Twain Sandra DeMarco Ellen Saint Simone Peach Nikki Dark Samantha Themes: Lesbian, European, POV, Reality, Masturbation Cover Quote: "Sarah Twain: She's Part Animal, She's Part Machine, and She's Hunting 100 Hardcore Teens!" This is a new release from "White Ghetto Films," which is apparently an offshoot of Devil's Film as both of their logos appear on the box cover. I don't know what kind of sex goes on in the White Ghetto, but let's hope it's hot. This one promises to be a non-stop all-girl release hosted by the lovely Sarah Twain, the tall brunette featured on the cover. She's going to be supposedly traveling around Europe on the "Teen Pussy Patrol" looking for some fresh recruits. Scene 1: Sarah Twain + Nikki Dark Sarah rides around Europe and picks up "unsuspecting" girls off the street and lures them into the car. It's kind of like a European Bangbus concept.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 Director: Tristan Seagal Cast: Lanny Barbie, Jane Darling, Janet, Sarah, Sarah ONeal, Mark Davis, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anastasia Christ. Nuff said. Initial Reaction: Skip it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting limited anal and a lot of camera motion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos interested by the girls listed on the cover or who wants an anal emphasis in the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, and I didnt really notice any background noises. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Theres just a hint of pixelation and the lighting is often a bit low. Theres a lot of camera motion, to the point that some parts were nearly unwatchable for me, and some very rough editing to go with it. This DVD left a bit to be desired technically.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2004 Director: Tristan Seagal Cast: Anastasia Christ, Kathy Anderson, Lucy Lee, Sarah, Claudia, Mick Blue, Denis Blue, Denis Marti, George Reno, and of course, Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: All I needed to know I had to check this one out was Anastasia Christs name in the credits. Initial Reaction: I doubt most of the girls here are teens, but they do put out a hot scene! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with European beauties Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all teenagers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems. The level also varies a bit throughout the movie, and there seems to be a break where it gets quieter about halfway through the movie. The video is okay. Its nicely lit, but theres a varying degree of noticeable pixelation throughout the entire movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I'm not particularly into creampies, and gangbangs always seem to be better on paper than they are in execution. But this video has it's appeal as pure spectacle. The idea of Ariana Jollee, who not only talks the talk, but walks the walk, taking on 65 men who will all dump loads inside of her, is just too good to pass up. One thing I'd really like to see here is the artifice, the performance, stripped away from Ariana, and primal forces take hold. I don't want to hear her say she's cumming, or how much she's loving it. I want her body to do the talking. Clinging and out of control. With this many dicks, someone has to hit that spot. She looks awesome on the cover, so let the games begin. Ariana Jollee is posing by the door of an indoor pool. She's looking mighty fine in her micro mini skirt and corsetlike blouse. She also looks to be horny as hell. Posing and rubbing her naughty bits, revealing her fine body.
read the complete review
Review brief: 65 Guy Cream Pie 2004, 1 hours 32 minutes Devils Film Directed by Tristan Seagal Starring Ariana Jollee My Life as of January 19, 2004 -- On the tube: ESPNs TILT, from the producers of Rounders you should catch this series about high-stakes poker players featuring Michael Madsen before its too late. Mainstream flick In the DVD Player: Garden State. I wanna make Natalie Portman my girlfriend. No, really. I do. Zach Braffs directorial debut is worth owning. In the CD Player/Winamp: One Thing by Amerie. Its this one thing that caught me slippinan infectious, danceable and party-ready banger, dont be the one caught slippin when this hits hard in the coming weeks. You heard it here first. Get used to hearing the name of producer Rich Harrison, whos also responsible for J-Los new single, Get Right. [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: By all reasonable logic, Ariana Jollee should be burned out. Since hitting the ground running in late 2002, the scorching Ariana has yet to turn in a bad scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum fans to a very unique title. It isn't every day that a girl fucks 65 guys on film and to do something of this magnitude takes a certain kind of girl. I would say Ariana qualifies for such a type of scene as you are about to see. This girl eats, sleeps, and drinks sex like it's water and I think my girl is very thirsty here!! I know there was some discussion on this board about this scene when it came out she had done it and everyone is entitled to their opinions as to the pros and cons of undertaking such a big scene. For me it all boils down to Ariana's health and if all the necessary precautions were taken before the scene was shot. As long as all the tests and any other variables that needed to be addressed were addressed then it's a matter of personal preferance I think. There are girls who do 15 guy gangbangs and don't get such attention, all this is is a bigger number doing the same thing. You have the finish of the creampie which is not a favorite of mine at all but again as long as the health issues were taken care of then I say go for it.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like dirty cum filled gangbangs than this is the movie for you. It's all here. Ariana starts off teasing the camera and then teasing the guys. She then begins to blow them all for about a 1/2 hr. After that the sex just beings and she is put in doggie, standing, dp, anal dp and then back to DP. Then for the next hr we have all the guys cumming inside her. The only problem I have is that the first 50 guys or so evertime after she gets came in she immediately takes it out. No lot Cum Filled Ass Overload where the guy would fill the girl up and she would dump it all out. She does do that for the last 15 guys and put it all in cup and dumps it out all over her body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 4
Gangland Cream Pie 4 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 1/4/2005 by linus

Starring: Patricia, Julian St. Jox, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Sabrina Black, Billy Banks, Julie Silver
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Review brief: Gangland Creampie 4 - Preview Expectations: I'm always on the lookout for a good creampie production. I'm not the biggest fan of the genre, but when it's a well done production it can be really something special and wonderfully nasty. I have checked out Devil's films before, not this line, but other series and been mostly satisfied with thier productions. I like the female cast in this one, and it looks to be a whole lot of interracial mini gangbanging action with creampie finishes, and that could be good. Initial Thoughts I'm a bit torn on this one to be honest. On one side you have some hot babes in some decent interracial mini gangbangs, and on the other side you have some pretty horrible creampies. The sex is pretty hot, the girls get ravaged nicely and generally have a good attitude and are enthusiastic about things, but in a creampie video it's hard to be pleased with it when the creampies are this bad.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Climax 2
Double Anal Climax 2 

Release date: 8/4/2004
Reviewed on: 11/12/2004 by howie

Starring: Tereza, Denis Marti, Tristan Seagal, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Allyson More
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Review brief: Director: Tristan Seagal Year of release: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Jenny, Allyson More, Tereza, Patricia, and Nikki Sun My review: Personally, I find double anal penetration (DAP) okay in moderation. If it has a spontaneous and not a forced or scripted feel to it during a hot sex scene, then the better the enjoyment. However, when it is the main theme of the movie, Im thinking that too much DAP action may be overkill for my tastes but based on another reviewers high rating for the 1st in this series, I decided to give this a go. And my fear was realized in my viewing, DAP should not be the main focus of any movie. In such a genre specific movie, the scenes were too cookie-cutter similar after viewing the first 2 or 3 scenes. There is only so much of 2 cocks rubbing each other in a girls ass that I can take before it looks creepy. This movie is straight-up pure gonzo with an entire European cast though the director, Tristan, is performing in every scene. The scenes take place in barren rooms and contain hard pounding sex with minimal scene set-up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 35
Teen Tryouts: Audition 35 

Release date: 6/15/2004
Reviewed on: 11/10/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Christina Bella, Sarah Blue
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Review brief: Title: Teen Tryouts Audition #35 Cast: Vanessa, Ellen, Kristina Bella, Liz Honey, Sarah Blue, George Reno & Tristan Seagal Director: Tristan Seagal Studio: Devils Films Date Of Production: 6/14/04 Duration: 2:13:00 What's Happening?: straight, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One: Sarah Blue & Tristan Seagal [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Sarah Blue has that cute thing going on. She's not bad to look at. Her and Tristan get it on in On your belly up your ass as well. This is more tamed. Tristan eats out Sarah on the bed and then Sarah returns the favor. Him eating Sarah out is probably the height of this scene. From the blowjobs to the reverse cowgirl, to the side saddle, to the cowgirl, mish and doggystyle, I was extremely bored. Sarah's pretty but not very convincing. She ends up jerking a load into her mouth to end the scene. Female Looks: 7/10 Overall Chemistry: 2/5 Scene Two: Vanessa & George Reno [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Vanessa is one of my favorites but I admit she is kind of scrawny and not that great looking. Average Eastern European chick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sex Tails is a 2004 release from Rebecca Lord Productions that combines very attractive women with good, hard sex. The premise, according to a female voiceover, is a website that allows women to submit their secret fantasies, from which the webmaster will select a handful to be played out in real life. For example, in the first scene, Jessica Fiorentino fantasizes about being a secret agent. The setup has the brunette wearing a black leather trench coat while she gets in a shootout (with toy guns) with fellow spy Tristan Seagal (who also directed this flick) in a dirty, abandoned warehouse. After the bullets stop flying, the two engage in a solid fuck session ending with an in-mouth cumshot. The cameraman below gets an unexpected treat when Jessica lets the cum drip from her mouth onto the camera. Now we know how the girl feels when we cum on their mugs from above. Tristan is back to pull a tag team with Mick Blue and two cute brunettes, Lucy Lee and Angel Dark, who want to get fucked in their favorite clothing store. The guys do a DP on Lucy and trade off on the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Cum Filled Throats #6 Cast: Sarah, Bibi Fox, Sarah Blue, Jessica, Claudia Rossi, Julie Silver, Jennifer, Lucy Anne, Lenny Power, Palona & Carol Director: Tristan Segal Studio: Devils Films Duration: 2:17:00 Date Of Production: June 21, 2004 Whats Happening: Blowjobs, Facials Scene One Bibi Fox Very pretty blonde, decent blow, swallows. Scene Two Sarah Blue Amazing blonde, alright blowjob, weak facial. Scene Three Lucy Anne Good looking blonde, painfully boring head, weak facial. Scene Four Claudia Rossi Finally a brunette, a very great looking brunette, alright double blowjob, swallows. Scene Five Lenny Power Good looking blonde, great double blowjob, swallows. Scene Six Sarah Model-ish brunette, good blowjob, some deep throating, swallows. Scene Seven Jessica (Mandy Saxo) Amazing brunette, okay blowjob, swallows Scene Eight Carol Okay looking blonde, weak blowjob, swallows Scene Nine Julie Silver & Palona Blonde/Brunette, both look great, very short blowjob, cum swap Scene Ten Jennifer Cute brunette, weak blowjob, swallows DVD Extras: Ther
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Year Old Pussy 2
18 Year Old Pussy 2 

Release date: 4/6/2004
Reviewed on: 6/7/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Jon Dough, Pamela, Ekzavir Wray, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Vanessa Gold, Myriam, Lara Cox
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Review brief: 18 Year Old Pussy #2 from Devils Films had the potential to be a top-notch stroker flick. Unfortunately, some genius allowed Tristan Segal to direct and perform, and the dual responsibilities proved too much. Not that the rest of the cast doesnt try hard, particularly the females. But Segal and his male counterparts simply dont know how to offer an erotic fuck. They are too busy trying to steal the scenes from the girls with semi-abusive, moronic antics. Cute brunette Patricia has a nice body, particularly a terrific ass. She romps with a guy (the credits on this flick are atrocious) and takes a face pasting for her trouble. Blond Myriam looks bored throughout her tryst with Segal. Cant say as I blame her, what with his constant attempts to humiliate her. She takes a closed-mouth facial to end a scene that could have been much better. Lara Cox takes on two guys in the next scene. This is a fairly standard 2-on-1, with no anal or DP, that ends in another facial. Semi-cute blonde Vanessa Gold, the box cover girl, sports a sweet shaved slit and an unsightly pierced lip.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 4
Anal Teen Tryouts 4 

Release date: 4/20/2004
Reviewed on: 6/5/2004 by dreamweaver

Starring: Jon Dough, Ekzavir Wray, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Lara Cox, Ocean, Jay Star, Judy Star
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 4 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts vol 3 was a smash hit with a great line-up of youthful, pretty girls and plenty of throat fucking, cum swallowing, gaping and backdoor misuse. A title with tremendous replay value. So lets see how the subsequent volume measures up. General Impression What a disappointment. While the DVD has it's moments, it's an average to below average gonzo flick.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Tristan Seagal X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio