All Movie Reviews  >  Travis Knight  > Straight

All Straight Movie Reviews directed by Travis Knight

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Review brief: The Fantasstic Whores Exquisite Pleasures D: Gina Lynn & Travis Knight. Lanny Barbie, Yazmene Milan, Veronika Raquel, Tiffany Thomas & Angelina Hart. 1 Hours, 52 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. It used to be that a popular mainstream movie or television show couldn't be released to any success or fanfare without having an adult equivalent spoofing it, riding its counterpart's coattails to notoriety and in a best case scenario, considerable profit. The Fantasstic Whores attempts to harken back to those halcyon days but in title alone as it attempts to be nothing like the summer blockbuster, The Fantastic Four. The only similarity here is that this movie has a comic book concept. At the show's start, we see a rather rotund fanboy purchase an adult-themed funny book from his local comic shop, take it home and flip through it briefly (this sequence is the opening credits) before falling asleep on his couch, comic book open beside him, fantasizing about what he just perused. Lanny Barbie is up first, looking as beautiful as ever.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina's Filthy Ho's 1
Gina's Filthy Ho's 1 

Release date: 11/18/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus

Starring: Travis Knight, Keri Sable, Allie Sin, John Campbell, Felicia Flint, Wild Flower, Dick Lechey
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Gina's Filthy Hos 1 Initial Thoughts: I've been on a bit of a roll lately seeing several Gina Lynn Productions disc after being fairly impressed with the first effort I checked out, and this is the third such disc in that roll. Another Travis Knight directed disc and a solid effort with plenty of hot ladies, Keri Sable and Allie Sin being two of the more recent phenoms and both appearing in the uber hot catagory in this one. I heard reports from somewhere that this was Gina's first anal outing, and the bonus scene would lead us to believe that, but she only goes so far as toys up her butt, so a bit of a crapper on that front, but the feature itself is quite good and offers a good look at some hot vixens. Extras are quite good this time around, and despite a few niggles with the technicals, I rather liked this disc. There is a bit of a music video style to it, and some stylized intros that work pretty well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 4/15/2005 by linus

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Top Notch Bitches 2 Initial Thoughts: This is my second viewing of a Gina Lynn productions title, and it's another very solid effort. Travis Knight is again the director here, and he also does a good job of blasting girls with sperm as well as put the show on the road. To be honest though, the thing that maybe suprised me and to a degree impressed me, was the amount of change and improvement in the finish of this disc over the last one I saw. The style is more standard all sex and the music video effects are gone, the overlays and menu's look nicer, and there is just a nicer look to the disc. All that aside though, the sex is what makes these things good or bad, and there is a pretty nice compliment of action in this one, some hot ladies and a nice variety of action, with some 2 guys and a girl scenes, some one on one vag only scenes, and of course some anal action too. There are a few lags in the action and the extras are pretty weak, but overall this one is a pretty good effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Filthy Ho's Running Time: 120 min est. Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I am going to start by saying Gina Lynn Productions has put together some respectable work so far. Top Nut Bitches blew me away. Todays title was pretty hot, but some dumb ass production decisions kept this title from being the classic that it had the potential of being. Im about to break down the good and the bad. Stick around fellas, cause if youre like me, you love a Filthy Ho. Keri Sable [ /image ] --> The title starts with Keri Sable. At the time of release, Im not sure if people were even talking about this girl yet. She flys in the face of everything I stand for. She has small breast, teen looks and doesnt embrace the black man to my knowledge. Either way, this little girl proves she is a woman in a young ladies body. It takes about 5 seconds of this girl before youll be saying Teagan who, or Jeanna What? White seamed stockings and sensible shoes went a long way too transforming porns favorite teen into a mature, sexual, woman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 11/1/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Ill start off by saying that I am not a Gina Lynn fan. I have seen her a couple times and although her beauty cant be denied, her on screen presence may be. Believe it or not, her best work to date comes in "Analyze That" with Billy Crystal. In spite of all that, I decided to watch this title based on the female looks of the cast, and I am glad I did. Kitty [ /image ] --> This girl looks like she should be the president of the Angela D Angelo fan club. She looks exactly like Angela did 14 years ago. Kitty has the flattest stomach that I have ever seen in porn. In most cases you get girls with a few extra pounds or kangaroo pouches from bearing children, this girl was flawless when it came to her tummy. She took some lumps in the ratings because she had no breast or ass, but her nastiness was all it took to jump this title off. Not since Anna Malle have I seen a girl roll her eyes back as far as this girl did. Im not sure how real the orgasms were, but I loved watching everyone.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I liked Nicole Sheridan was great to look at. Outside of that, not much. What I didn't like Sex was average and there was no "top notch" anything. Summary 1st scene, Cherokee. Hot little girl with knockout body in a halter top with her boobs ready to pop out. The guy appears in two other scenes. He is a large eminem shoe-in and acts like he just got stoned. This could have been hot but she acts and talks like a 15 yr. old girl throughout and this falls short. When he penetrates she giggles. She does do something I've never seen, see does a split on the bed and the guy does her doggystyle, pretty hot. 2nd scene. Cute young girl with Brian Pumper with nothing special in the scene. 3rd scene. Even cuter younger girl found in the hallway closet with a blindfold on. She comes out into the hallway and has sex with this large dude again. She kind of gets into, not too bad of a scene. 4th scene, Gina and Alexis and eminem look-alike. Gina looks smoking in black stockings. She's like a different version of Tyffany Mynx. Alexis looks good. They have an average lesbian scene.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X
Travis Knight X

Available Filters

Category

Studio