All Movie Reviews  >  Toni English  > Feature film

All Feature film Movie Reviews directed by Toni English

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Review brief: Okay, I decided to get this movie for one reason: Carmen Luvana. I've never seen her work before only knowing her as a pretty face that I see at a convention. Well I chose the wrong movie in this series of vignettes that relate to a catholic school. Carmen is involved in two scenes. A 3 girl lesbian romp with Aveena Lee and Monica Sweetheart does not satisfy the quotient. She is also in a b/g/g with Jazmin and some guy named Tommy X. Tommy X looks sickly as the two nurses please each other. You'd think eventually he'll get into the action. He does... except he's the one being fucked by a strapped-on Carmen. If I wanted to watch a guy getting fucked I'd watch a gay movie. What made the thing worse is that Tommy has these red lesions on both edge of his balls. Blech. The non-Carmen supporting scenes had some of my favourite people like Kayla Marie, SMG Roxanne Hall 2K, and Tiana Lynn. The sex was fine but the scenes were all lit too darkly to see that much.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intrigue
Intrigue 

Release date: 5/27/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by masamune

Starring: Randy Spears, Kimberly Kane, Reno, Jazmin, Manuel Ferrara, Kaylani Lei, Tyler Knight, Jean Val Jean, Randi Wright, Keri Sable, Demetri XXX
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Director: Tony English Camera: Jake Jacobs and Francois Clousot Genre: All Sex Vignettes Release: 6/05 Notes: Widescreen 5.1 Surround Sound Condoms act 1: Kaylani Lei vs.Manuel Ferrara Vaginal [condom], Bodyshot OVERALL SCORE: 2.5 The time: night time. The place: an industrial factory... Kaylani is garbed in leather fetish wear, studded black straps wound around her body. With her arms raised above her she holds on to two steel chains as Manuel descends on her, kissing her and playfully wrapping her up with the steel. They treat each other to some sensual oral and then Manuel enters her, drawing in and out of her at first slowly but steadily speeding up. Manuel starts to pound her furiously and Kaylani begins to lose herself in her maddening lust.
read the complete review
Review brief: Being a big fan of the Extreme Behavior series, I was looking forward to checking this one out. It did not disappoint. There may be a few slow spots in it, but for the most part the sex is hot, and the feature itself is top-notch. This is another couples-oriented dvd, and it does have some slightly harder fucking than you would find in a couples flick, but it is not very hardcore, so the couples crowd will enjoy it. All the scenes are very well-done, but Masons scene with Mickey G. is my personal favorite. Not because it is slam-bang action, but the way she takes over the scene and controls him like her own personal fuck toy is very erotic. The true highlight of this scene is when she gets on top of him and rides him. This is some of the best Cg action I have seen, and it really is a damn shame that it doesnt last long at all, because to watch her pump her hips and pussy up and down on his cock is truly a thing of beauty.
read the complete review
Review brief: An excellent feature from A&E. That?s all I can say. This is one sure fire fuck DVD. Get this one the next time you are at your local smut peddler. There is only one concern with this feature, but other than that, I can?t recommend it more highly. The first scene is with Randy Spears and Tianna Lynn. It must have made some time ago because Tianna is now an exclusive girl with Elegant Angel. She plays a catholic schoolgirl who apparently has the hots for Father Randy. After some great cocksucking, he eats her pussy and fingers her hot slot to a couple of great squirting orgasms. Next, he fucks her in mish while she rest on a pulpit. She has several more orgasms. After he hits her from behind (and she squirts once more), he shoots on her great chest. Very good scene, with only one problem. More on that later. The next best scene (even though there isn?t a slouch in the bunch) has Monica Sweetheart getting plowed in a locker room by two lucky studs.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] --> Shameless Mike Lyons Reviews Director Toni English Cast Kaylani Lei, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Nicole Sheridan, Violet Blue, Sascha, Tyler Knight, Randy Spears, Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Voodoo. Genre "Vignette" / All-Sex Condoms All scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
read the complete review
Review brief: This DVD is Volume Four in a series that I am familiar with, but have not seen until now. Every single scene is very well done, and has something for everyone. G/G, light bondage, great oral action (both BJ and pussy eating), multiple positions, and with Aria on the scene, an obscene amount of squirting, which brings me to the best scene on this DVD. The Main Event. This scene is being held in what appears to be a hospital room. Aria is wearing a very sexy white candy strippers outfit, with her big titties hanging out. She gives great finger fucking action to a beautiful woman, slamming her digits in and out of her pussy. After what appears to be Aria giving said lady a pussy enema, its Aria turn on the table, and thats where the fun really begins. The other lady can definitely wield a glass dildo, because she slam fucks Aria until she is squirting everywhere. When Aria feels that it is time to take care of business herself, she starts by furiously finger fucking herself to several squirts, and then slamming the glass dildo into her pussy to get herself off several more times.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick review of this title. This is pretty decent DVD, but for anyone who is a fan of Arias when she lets fly with the girl juice, dont pass this one up,. She squirts over ten times in her scene, getting fucked with a glass dildo, and finger fucking that sweet pussy of hers to some really nice squirting orgasms. I usually get titles with her in them just so I can see her launch her girl juice, and sometimes it is hit-and-miss. But, this scene once again puts her in the top tier of squirt queens in the business. The other scene have some pretty good fucking, and they all include RC, mish, anal, Bjs, and some nice pussy eating. Each scene has some nice set ups, and one of my other favorite girls, Kami Andrews, does some nice GG action in her scene. Man, this woman has one of the best asses in porn, and she proves that she likes pussy as well as dick in her scene here. This is the other scene on this DVD that is worth seeing if you are a Kami fan and like to see her mix it up with another chick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Love and War may be the best couples porn flick Ive seen in years. Director Toni English knows how to make a movie that combines a good storyline, excellent acting, and decent sex. This comes from a reviewer who normally hates all couples features. Julia Ann is the star of the movie, and she could be a crossover actress in mainstream Hollywood any day. Randy Spears is her boyfriend, and hes a darn good actor also. Throw in the always-reliable Lezley Zen and above-average performances by Eric Masterson and Aurora Snow, and you wont be FFing through the dialogue. Julia Ann visits her boyfriend, Spears, in his office, where they do the horizontal mambo on his desk, ending in a pussy cumshot. Felix Vicious recalls her first date with her boyfriend, Steve Hatcher. They go to a rock concert and end up alone backstage. Thats as good a place as any, so they fuck each other in a couple positions before Steve drops a load on Felixs sweet mug. Aurora and Eric hook up next in a nice mansion living room.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Extreme Behavior 3 Company: Adam & Eve Length: 1 hour and 23 minutes (83 minutes) Production Date(s): November 26, 2003 Release Date: February 27, 2004 Condoms: Scene 4, Scene 6 Director: Toni English The Abridged Version: I once wrote a satirical review of an installment of Jill Kelly Productions Unbelievable Sex in which I debated whether or not the sex was indeed unbelievable. Well, I am tempted to do the same here with Extreme Behavior 3. Is extreme behavior really displayed here? However, I am reluctant to go that route simply because this video is not worth the effort of crafting biting satire. It is an Adam & Even product made for couples with the title extreme behavior slapped onto it. The scenes are truncated, focusing more on the foreplay than the actual sex. There is no unifying storyline or theme present, as a title card introduces each vignette as soon as the scene that precedes it ends. Foot fetish, general s/m, lesbianism, anal sex, geisha girls, and tickling are the supposed fetishes represented here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Love & War
Love & War 

Release date: 11/21/2003
Reviewed on: 4/7/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Lezley Zen, Joelean, Felix Vicious
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Wicked Pictures release so I am expecting the technical stuff to be top notch. I see that there is a hot cast in this film and I hope that they are used well. VIDEO/AUDIO: The film is in a full frame and is rather well done. The audio is great as well, done with 5.1 Dolby. THEMES: Oral, Girl on Girl, Rimming (m/f), Anal, PTM, Toys, 2 on 1 (f./f/m) EXTRAS: Interviews, Promo Material, Dvd Rom, Photo Gallery, Star Gallery, Star Stats, Behind the Scenes Photos, Making of (20:12) CAST: Julia Ann, Lezlley Zen, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Joelean, Felix Vicious, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, and Steve Hatcher. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the
read the complete review
Boxcover for Figg's Fantasy
Figg's Fantasy 

Release date: 5/19/2002
Reviewed on: 5/16/2002 by 655321

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Chloe, Cheyenne Silver, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: ___________________________________________ Figg's Fantasy Studio: Vivid Director: Toni English Starring: Asia Carrera, Chloe, Ava Vincent, Cheyenne Silver, Shelby Myne, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, JOhn Decker, Nick East Asia plays the wife of Kyle Stone. Kyle writes erotic stories, but Asia doesn't know it. Wah Wah Wah, our marriage is bad. Scene #1: Kyle's fantasy. Some guy and a blonde (I'll randomly decide it is Ava Vincent. Most porn stars should have their names tattooed on their foreheads). Starts off with some cunnilingus on a barstool. Nice scene, with hard nipples. Moves to the next logical step which as a blowjob. Actually, a pretty damn good BJ. On the same barstool, they move on to a nice missionary. Lots of good moaning on Ava's part with the guy rubbing his po-po on her clit. They switch to the old bow-wow on the barstool until he cums on her ass. Toni English seems to really like the old "cum on the buns." Scene #2: After seeing Asia's friend (Chloe) Kyle Stone goes to take a shower and have an extended handshake with the mayor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Public Affairs (Vivid)
Public Affairs (Vivid) 

Release date: 3/4/2002
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by draken

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Kyle Stone, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Raylene, Lauren Montgomery, Raquel Divine
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Public Affairs Studio: Vivid Production Date: Depends on which one you trust more. The case says it was produced on 8/98 and duplicated on 9/01. However, the movie says it was produced on 11/01 and duplicated on 12/01. Previewing Expectations: While looking over the case insert for this feature, I noticed it was dual sided. One side is the PG rated version with tame thumbnail photos, the ohter is X rated with graphic thumbnails. How do they decide which side is visable when it is shipped out, or does it vary depending on which retailer it is being sent to? Yes, the odd little things I think about when looking at the case of a porn DVD, and for the record, the tame side was out when I received it. There is a sticker applied to the case which says "Vivid DVD 4 hours of Interactive Fun" so this should be a fairly long feature. The brief writeup on the back sounds sort of like the whole Clinton sex scandal. There's even a promising little line that says "This disc contains more features than any other DVD disc to date".
read the complete review
Boxcover for To Catch A Cheat
To Catch A Cheat 

Release date: 12/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/7/2002 by flash

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone, Chloe, Sky, Renee La Rue, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: To Catch a Cheat A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Run Time: One hour and 17 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2000 Director: Toni English Written by: Toni English Cast: Skye, Renee LaRue, Sydnee Steele, Chloe, Vince Vouyer (as Vince Voyuer), Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone Disc Specs: Audio: 5.1 English Dolby Digital Surround Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Multiple Angles, VR Technology, Meet the Girls, Full Motion Chapters, Previews Synopsis: Vince Vouyer runs a detective agency that, for a price, will find out if your husband is cheating on you and provide you with the proof. Up and coming monogamic detective Skye convinces Vouyer to give her an extra assignment and ends up biting off more than she can swallow. Video/Audio: To Catch a Cheat is presented in a full screen, 1.33:1, aspect ratio which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture is sharp with grain present. Very few artifacts are found on this print.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Judge
Miss Judge 

Release date: 8/29/2000
Reviewed on: 2/13/2002 by rieekan

Starring: Solveig, Heather Hunter, Mr. Marcus, Vanessa, Monique, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Anna Amore, Devlin Weed, Janet Jacme
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Toni English * DURATION: 75mins * STARRING: Anna Amore, Heather Hunter, Janet Jacme, Kitten, Monique & Solveig. Miss Judge is an ultra cheap-and-nasty Vivid Wave feature with a black cast headlined by the sexy Heather Hunter. Heathers the only thing going for this movie and is definitely misused here. As for the plot, well Judge Judys got nothing to worry about. The story is so stupid I dont want to talk about it and the execution was so cheesy ... so cheesy ... theres a mice joke in there somewhere, but after watching Miss Judge Im not in a joking mood. Check out reviewers review too he may, however, have watched too much porn, because he gave the plot 2 stars. Otherwise, the A/V quality was decent and the extras are the same old Wave trash that Im very sick of by now. Overall, given my experience with Vivid Wave I cant say Im really disappointed or surprised by Miss Judge. I didnt expect much and I didnt get much. Just as long as you dont pay much! SCENE 1: Anna Amore & Guy DeSilva. Guy and Anna are two really unattractive porn stars.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Born Bad
Born Bad 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/1/2000 by astroknight

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Nyrobi Knight, Mark Davis, Jenteal, Crystal Breeze, Stephanie Swift, Mitchell Gant
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Cast: Stephanie Swift, Nyrobi Knight, Jenteal, Crystal Breeze, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Mitchell Gant Director: Toni English Length: 1:10 Extras: Typical Wave extras, some previews, bios, and the interactive game with 4 choices and 3 scenes Audio / Video Quality: The video is pretty typical. Slightly grainy, but not bad. Very typical video quality. The audio, however doesn't seem to quite match up with the video. Born Bad seems to have the typical audio quality of the stereotypical porno (not adult film). The rest: This is one of those pornos that falls into the stereotype everybody has of adult films. The plot is almost nonexistent (Jenteal is a girl who will do anything to get what she wants), and you know that anytime two people are shown in the same scene, as soon as they look at each other, they're going to have to fuck. Jenteal does a pretty good job acting in Born Bad. If she ever gets out of adult films and dancing, she should be able to get a job on almost any soap opera after this movie. It mimics the daytime soaps so much that I started laughing several times.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Feature film X
Toni English X

Available Filters

Category
Studio