All Movie Reviews directed by Toni English

Showing 25 - 49 of 51 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Running Time: 86 min. (includes approx. 5 min. recap from Naked Hollywood 6: Money) Production Date: 2 / 25 / 2002 Director: Toni English Cast: Nina Hartley, Dee, Keri Windsor, Asia Carrera, Lola, Nicole Moore, Anthony Crane, Dale DaBone, Pat Myne, Steven St. Croix, and Evan Stone and Lauren Montgomery in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with most of this series, and have high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: It does a nice job of tying together the cast change while also giving some good sex. Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for something light and with a bit of plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a strong plot or sex a little on the racier side Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear, but there is a little thats obviously been dubbed, a little thats slightly off balance, and a little that sounds hollow. The video is very well lit, but does show some very slight grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Date of Production: 12/26/02 Produced by: Adam and Eve Productions Edited by: J.J. Magan Executive Producer: Emily Adams Written and Directed by: Toni English Naked Hollywood 15 The Body Beautiful Running Time: 93 minutes Female Cast: Dee, Nina Hartley, Asia Carrera, Keri Windsor, Christi Lake, Kim Chambers, Mia Smiles Male Cast: Chris Cannon, Stephen St. Croix, John West, Anthony Hardwood, Ron Jeremy General Comments: I can't keep track of the character names too, so I use screen names in the review. There is background music but it's low volume and unobtrusive. Disc Problem: This has trouble in my player and the main menu freezes after about 1 minute. Review: Trailer: Last time on # 14 Scene 1: Keri Windsor and Anthony Hardwood This opens with Nina as a radio talk show host, talking about relationships. We are in the gym - everyone needs to keep in shape. Nina, Asia, Keri and Dee are talking. Nina says, "I just don't want to get caught in the Perfect Body syndrome." Keri is alone with her trainer at the gym.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description This disc has parts 11 and 12 of Naked Hollywood, a couples feature series showcasing the amorous adventures of four friends. Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor, Dee, and Asia Carrera play the four friends. This is a two sided disc with 181 minutes total footage. As a rule, condoms are used. The scenes have natural sounds plus lite jazzy music. General Impression This series has a consistent high quality. The characters are fleshed out a bit by a minimal plot. The sex is hot without being extreme. Part 11 After a brief recap of part 10, Keri Windsor meets with Joel Lawrence for a quick romp at his house before his wife gets home. Keri does an incredibly nice, teasing blowjob with great eye contact, and Joel then playfully spanks her face and tits with his meaty unit. She straddles his face and askes him to slap her clit, and he tongues her too. She's on her back as he works her over, then he pumps her in mish with a nice intensity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Hollywood 6
Naked Hollywood 6 

Release date: 8/9/2002
Reviewed on: 1/18/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Dee, Lauren Montgomery, Nina Hartley, Monica, Keri Windsor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. (includes 4.5 minute recap of the previous episode and 3 minute preview of the next chapter) Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2002 Director: Toni English Cast: Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor, Dee, Inari Vachs, Dale DaBone, Eric Everhard, Mark Anthony, Steven St. Croix, and Lauren Montgomery in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive really been impressed with this series and look forward to every new episode. Initial Reaction: Its by far the worst episode Ive seen in this series. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for good porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear, but there is a little thats obviously been dubbed and a little that sounds hollow. The video is very well lit, but does show some very slight grain. Music: The music is the same as Ive heard in the rest of this series, and rests nicely in the background.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naked Hollywood #11: Wedding Bell Blues Director: Toni English Cast: Nina Hartley, Asia Carrera, Dee, Keri Windsor, Wendy Divine, Kylie Ireland, Brooke Hunter, Randy Spears, Dale DeBone, Steve Hatcher, Joel Lawrence Themes: Couples Appeal, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Inter-racial Sex, Condoms Technical Rating: 4 (out of 5) Erotic Rating: Very Hot Length: 96 minutes Extras: * Full motion Chapter Indexing * Photo Gallery * Star Biographies (rudimentary) * Bonus Scene * Trailers from "The Sweetheart Trilogy" and "Private Moments" * Web link to Adam & Eve Extras Rating: 3.5 (out of 5) Female Looks: 3.5 (out of 5) Male Looks: 4 (out of 5) Date of Production: 7/22/02 Reviewer: Emahevul Synopsis: We take a twisted look at the Hollywood lifestyle with Asia Carrera as Tori, a newlywed to be who is finding it extremely difficult to pin down her hesitant fiancee. Scene 1: Things start out with a 4 1/2 minute look at chapter 10, which features boffing action from Randy and Asia, Evan Stone with a hot to trot blonde slut, Nina with a car mechanic, and more. Scene 2: This scene
read the complete review
Review brief: Extreme Sex 1: The Club (1994) Studio Vivid Genre Fetish Director Toni English Starring Dyanna Lauren, Tammi Ann, Rebecca Bardoux, Chayse Manhattan, Bionca, Brad Armstrong, Tom Byron, Marc Wallace, and Sean Michaels Running Time 1:14 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu, 4 random video clips, 4 labeled video clips, 10 video biographies, multiple angles, and trailers for Sex Show and Blonde Justice Typical Watchers Couples who want to expand their horizons into the fetish genre without getting into abuse or circus sex Typical Haters Anyone who can't stand Vivid videos and those who would boycott the video just because Marc Wallace is in it Replay Value Low Themes Latex, interracial, anal, hard spanking, paddling, blindfolds, candle wax, shaving, shoe/foot fetish Condoms None used for intercourse If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Skin XVII: Succubus Most Vivid movies feature very 'vanilla' sex encounters -- you know, mostly vaginal and oral sex
read the complete review
Review brief: Writer/Director: Toni English Videographer: Henry Parfait Running length: 1 hr. 18 min DOP: 11/26/01 Female cast: Keri Windsor, Nina Hartley, Dee, Lauren Montgomery, Darla Crane Male cast: T.J. Cummings, Evan Stone, Billy Glide, Brick Majors Audio/Video: The main menu is a very well done sliding animation. The video was great, but the audio left much to be desired. For a dialogue driven feature, it was difficult to understand at times. Music was your typical porn music, ie: even though I just viewed it, I don't even remember it. Extras: Bonus scene from Stolen Moments Preview of Naked Hollywood #3 3 trailers photo stills Bios Condoms: yes, except in Billy & Darla's scene. The Movie: Billy Glide & Keri have the first scene, with mostly oral and some doggy. As usual, Keri adds heat with an energetic performance. It might seem insignificant, but a nice touch in these episodes is how the females sometimes remove the guy's undies. She tells her friends later that she came four times, though I'll have to take her word on that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Hollywood 5
Naked Hollywood 5 

Release date: 7/18/2002
Reviewed on: 9/14/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Dee, Lauren Montgomery, Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Running Time: 88 min. (cover states 80 min., which is probably about right if you take away the preview for the next episode and recap from the previous episode) Production Date: 1 / 10 / 2002 Director: Toni English Cast: Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor, Lauren Montgomery, Dee, Chennin Blanc, Gwen Summers, T. J. Hart, Anthony Crane, Chris Cannon, Lee Stone, Tyce Bune, and T. J. Cummings as well as quite a few people in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive really been impressed with this series and look forward to every new episode. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite up to some of the previous episodes. Who Should Watch It : Couples, anybody who values chemistry in their scenes, and anybody who likes a nice and realistic plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for harder fetish action such as whats found in Privates Pirate line Audio /Video Quality: Thankfully, the audio problems that have plagued the first few episodes of Naked Hollywood seem to be disappearing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Figg's Fantasy
Figg's Fantasy 

Release date: 5/19/2002
Reviewed on: 5/16/2002 by 655321

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Chloe, Cheyenne Silver, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: ___________________________________________ Figg's Fantasy Studio: Vivid Director: Toni English Starring: Asia Carrera, Chloe, Ava Vincent, Cheyenne Silver, Shelby Myne, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, JOhn Decker, Nick East Asia plays the wife of Kyle Stone. Kyle writes erotic stories, but Asia doesn't know it. Wah Wah Wah, our marriage is bad. Scene #1: Kyle's fantasy. Some guy and a blonde (I'll randomly decide it is Ava Vincent. Most porn stars should have their names tattooed on their foreheads). Starts off with some cunnilingus on a barstool. Nice scene, with hard nipples. Moves to the next logical step which as a blowjob. Actually, a pretty damn good BJ. On the same barstool, they move on to a nice missionary. Lots of good moaning on Ava's part with the guy rubbing his po-po on her clit. They switch to the old bow-wow on the barstool until he cums on her ass. Toni English seems to really like the old "cum on the buns." Scene #2: After seeing Asia's friend (Chloe) Kyle Stone goes to take a shower and have an extended handshake with the mayor.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast: Keri Windsor, Nina Hartley, Lauren Montgomery, Dee, Darla Crane, Billy Glide, T.J. Cummings, Brick Majors and Evan Stone. Director: Toni English Production date: 2/20/01 (box); 11/26/01 (feature) Length: 78 min. feature, plus 7 min. from volumes one (recap) and three (preview) Extras: A 17-min. bonus scene from Stolen Moments, 6 short biographies (Keri, Nina, Lauren, Dee, Billy, Brick), 3 trailers and a slide show with 33 photos. Disc problems: As with Naked Hollywood 1: Faking It, my Apple DVD Player (version 2.2.1) freezes if I let the menu autostart. I can circumvent the problem by holding down the right arrow key (which is the shortcut for chapter skipping). This may or may not be an issue on other players. Audio/visual quality: The video quality is immaculate. The images are consistently clear and crisp, with no significant shadow problems. The camerawork is smooth and expert, and there's nothing goofy in the editing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Public Affairs (Vivid)
Public Affairs (Vivid) 

Release date: 3/4/2002
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by draken

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Kyle Stone, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Raylene, Lauren Montgomery, Raquel Divine
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Public Affairs Studio: Vivid Production Date: Depends on which one you trust more. The case says it was produced on 8/98 and duplicated on 9/01. However, the movie says it was produced on 11/01 and duplicated on 12/01. Previewing Expectations: While looking over the case insert for this feature, I noticed it was dual sided. One side is the PG rated version with tame thumbnail photos, the ohter is X rated with graphic thumbnails. How do they decide which side is visable when it is shipped out, or does it vary depending on which retailer it is being sent to? Yes, the odd little things I think about when looking at the case of a porn DVD, and for the record, the tame side was out when I received it. There is a sticker applied to the case which says "Vivid DVD 4 hours of Interactive Fun" so this should be a fairly long feature. The brief writeup on the back sounds sort of like the whole Clinton sex scandal. There's even a promising little line that says "This disc contains more features than any other DVD disc to date".
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 84 min. (includes about 5 min. of the previous episode and future episodes) Production Date: 2 / 20 / 2001 (feature) 11 / 26 / 2001 (DVD) Director: Toni English Cast: Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor, Lauren Montgomery, Dee, Darla Crane, Billy Glide, Brick Majors, T. J. Cummings, and Evan Stone Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Naked Hollywood 1: Faking It, and have high expectations for this as well. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as its predecessor, which makes me really look forward to future episodes. Who Should Watch It : Couples, people looking for more realistic sex, and anybody who wants a little romance with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody looking for more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly clear, but a bit on the low side while feeling like it was kind of maxed out when recorded.
read the complete review
Boxcover for To Catch A Cheat
To Catch A Cheat 

Release date: 12/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/7/2002 by flash

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone, Chloe, Sky, Renee La Rue, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: To Catch a Cheat A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Run Time: One hour and 17 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2000 Director: Toni English Written by: Toni English Cast: Skye, Renee LaRue, Sydnee Steele, Chloe, Vince Vouyer (as Vince Voyuer), Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone Disc Specs: Audio: 5.1 English Dolby Digital Surround Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Multiple Angles, VR Technology, Meet the Girls, Full Motion Chapters, Previews Synopsis: Vince Vouyer runs a detective agency that, for a price, will find out if your husband is cheating on you and provide you with the proof. Up and coming monogamic detective Skye convinces Vouyer to give her an extra assignment and ends up biting off more than she can swallow. Video/Audio: To Catch a Cheat is presented in a full screen, 1.33:1, aspect ratio which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture is sharp with grain present. Very few artifacts are found on this print.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast: Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor, Dee, Lauren Montgomery, Daisy Chain, Jason McCain, Evan Stone, Marty Romano and Joey Ray in sex roles; Jim Steele and Drew Warner in non-sex roles. Director: Toni English Production date: 2/20/01 Length: 81 min. (actual running time; box claims approx. 90 min.) Extras: A 19-min. bonus scene from Hotspot, 5 short biographies (Nina, Keri, Dee, Lauren, Evan), 3 trailers and slide show with 33 photos. Disc problems: My Apple DVD Player (version 2.2.1) freezes if I let the menu autostart. I can circumvent the problem, however, by holding down the right arrow key (which is the shortcut for chapter skipping). This may or may not be an issue on other players. Audio/visual quality: The video quality reveals a high level of loving care and attention. The lighting is gentle yet adequate, the focus is reasonably sharp and the transitions between camera angles are flawlessly smooth. The music varies from hard rock to sensuous jazz to synth pop, but it always fits the mood of the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Judge
Miss Judge 

Release date: 8/29/2000
Reviewed on: 2/13/2002 by rieekan

Starring: Solveig, Heather Hunter, Mr. Marcus, Vanessa, Monique, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Anna Amore, Devlin Weed, Janet Jacme
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Toni English * DURATION: 75mins * STARRING: Anna Amore, Heather Hunter, Janet Jacme, Kitten, Monique & Solveig. Miss Judge is an ultra cheap-and-nasty Vivid Wave feature with a black cast headlined by the sexy Heather Hunter. Heathers the only thing going for this movie and is definitely misused here. As for the plot, well Judge Judys got nothing to worry about. The story is so stupid I dont want to talk about it and the execution was so cheesy ... so cheesy ... theres a mice joke in there somewhere, but after watching Miss Judge Im not in a joking mood. Check out reviewers review too he may, however, have watched too much porn, because he gave the plot 2 stars. Otherwise, the A/V quality was decent and the extras are the same old Wave trash that Im very sick of by now. Overall, given my experience with Vivid Wave I cant say Im really disappointed or surprised by Miss Judge. I didnt expect much and I didnt get much. Just as long as you dont pay much! SCENE 1: Anna Amore & Guy DeSilva. Guy and Anna are two really unattractive porn stars.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 81 min. (cover states approx. 90 min. which is stretching things a bit) Production Date: 2 / 20 / 2001 Director: Toni English Cast: Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor, Dee, Lauren Montgomery, Daisy Chain, Evan Stone, Jason McCain, Joey Ray, and Marty Romano in sexual roles and Jim Steele and Drew Warner in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series, so I have pretty high hopes. Initial Reaction: I can see why Naked Hollywood has received so much attention and am looking forward to more episodes on DVD. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody looking for a little romance in their porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody looking for nastier porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a little grain and a few shadows in places, but they rarely interfere with the feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Caught In The Act (Vivid)
Caught In The Act (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/17/2001 by rieekan

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Celeste, Anna Malle, Joey Silvera, Nina Hartley, Marc Wallice, Nicole Lace, Nancy Vee
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Toni English. * DURATION: 85mins. * STARRING: Anna Malle, Celeste, Nancy Vee, Nikole Lace & Nina Hartley. OVERALL: I really wanted to like this movie it seems so hard to find a decent Celeste film (the sexy covers tend to be misleading). Sadly, the plot is barely enough to keep viewers awake and the sex is Vivid through and through; I shouldnt have expected anything else but I took a gamble. Might be remotely of interest to couples. If anyone has recommendations for a good Celeste film please e-mail me. FEMALE LOOKS: The women sport early 90s hairstyles but were quite good-looking, particularly Celeste (as always). The other brunettes were good too Anna in a sexy business suit, Nancy in a red leather get-up and Nikole in lingerie. Nina however brought things down a notch. MALE LOOKS: The usual mix a guy with annoying long hair (Marc Wallice), a pensioner (Joey Silvera), a guy who could be good-looking but just looks weird (Woody Long) and Steven St.
read the complete review
Review brief: I liked On the Street. But only for a one time viewing. It is one I might rent but not buy. The story flowed well enough to make it interesting and I sat all the way through it somewhat interested in what would finally happen to the "street kids." The sex was good. But there were no scenes that sparked my "awesome" response. My overall response to the movie was that it was a worthy effort but nothing about it made it exemplary and worthy of attention over any other decently made movie. Bottom line: I'd rent it if there's an "actress/actor" in it that you want to see. But otherwise . . .
read the complete review
Review brief: The Plot: Once upon a time, there was a student nursing program at a hospital. These student nurses were paid a small salary to help them pay their way through school and incidentally gain some experience in their chosen profession. But all is not well in the kingdom of chemical smells and scary people in white coats that keep wanting me to put on that jacket with the long sleeves that is just too tight... It appears that the nurses have been handing out some rather unusual physical therapy treatments to the patients. "Unusual?" I hear you ask, "What do you mean, unusual?" It's a porn movie, take a wild guess. In fact, after the morning rejuvenating treatment on a very happy patient, our hero Andrea (Nina Hartley) gets called into her supervisor's office (Jon Dough) where she gets the bad news: The hospital is cutting the budget, and specifically her student nursing program. Naturally, since Andrea's job is the student nursing program, she is out the door when the program ends as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sleepover (Vivid)
Sleepover (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/5/2000 by mike-sweetser

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Kelly Jean
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Whaddya know? A DVD with an actual plot! The plot is simple but effective - Kobe and her two friends go out for a sleepover in the wilderness, and get stranded in the middle of nowhere. They spend the night in an abandoned shack - which isn't really abandoned, as the three male owners (and one female) show up, and they ain't happy at all. They eventually split up and go out, which leads to the usual fun scenes. But here's the good part. You'd think they'd live together happily ever after, right? Nope. The guys are still mad, so guess what Kobe and Co. do? THEY KILL THEM! All of them! And they celebrate at the end with a hot-hot-hot three- way. Now that, my friends, is a plot I can get into. :) Not only that, the acting doesn't suck. That may be a first for porno, but it's true (except for some bad stuff at the start, but you can't have everything).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy Lane
Fantasy Lane 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/5/2000 by mike-sweetser

Starring: John Decker, Ruby, Solveig, Mark Davis, Chloe, Leslie Glass, Julie Rage
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: First things first, somebody must like me out there - after I complained about the DVDs I've seen not having any good credits, in order to match names to faces, this one has the perfect solution - run clips of each star and then a screen with their name. Bravo to Vivid! Chloe impresses me every time I see her, as her scene scorched the beginning of the movie. She gets plowed in an extended scene by Tony Tedeschi and looks like she's going nuts as she's doing it. By the time it's over, they're almost panting for breath due to the exertion, giving Chloe that ever-so-nice glow. :) The movie has two scenes featuring Leslie Glass and Ricky O (her real-life S/O). The first scene was good, but disjointed, as they change around positions too much to really get into a groove. The second scene is much better, with much better transitions and an anal scene, which is apparently rare for Les.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 1:15 Cast: Asia Carrera, Nina Hartley, Brittany Andrews, Nici Sterling, Sindee Coxx, Steven St. Croix, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitali, and Jon Dough Director: Toni English Extras: The same extras that are one almost all of the Vivid Wave titles. A few short biographies, interactive sex, and a few previews. Audio / Video Quality: The video quality is better than average. The picture is quite clear, and there weren't any spots where I thought it was grainy. The audio is a little below average. In a few parts the sound echoes slightly, however the main problem is the audio level. Normally on my TV I have the volume in the low 20s. For Night Nurses, I had to turn it up to almost 40 to try and hear anything. At least the audio track matched the video well. The Rest: "We all want our patients to leave here happy, happy, happy." Nina Hartley says at one point. That shouldn't be a problem with the treatments patients get at this hospital.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Born Bad
Born Bad 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/1/2000 by astroknight

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Nyrobi Knight, Mark Davis, Jenteal, Crystal Breeze, Stephanie Swift, Mitchell Gant
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Cast: Stephanie Swift, Nyrobi Knight, Jenteal, Crystal Breeze, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Mitchell Gant Director: Toni English Length: 1:10 Extras: Typical Wave extras, some previews, bios, and the interactive game with 4 choices and 3 scenes Audio / Video Quality: The video is pretty typical. Slightly grainy, but not bad. Very typical video quality. The audio, however doesn't seem to quite match up with the video. Born Bad seems to have the typical audio quality of the stereotypical porno (not adult film). The rest: This is one of those pornos that falls into the stereotype everybody has of adult films. The plot is almost nonexistent (Jenteal is a girl who will do anything to get what she wants), and you know that anytime two people are shown in the same scene, as soon as they look at each other, they're going to have to fuck. Jenteal does a pretty good job acting in Born Bad. If she ever gets out of adult films and dancing, she should be able to get a job on almost any soap opera after this movie. It mimics the daytime soaps so much that I started laughing several times.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Plot: One thing you can always count on with Vivid, youre going to have a plot. So what if Sweet Revenge isnt exactly an original name for a film? Who cares if the jilted girlfriend gets even plot theme has been done before? Who cares if the set-up for the sex scenes is about as original as the backbeat in a Vanilla Ice song? Okay, I do. But Im weird. I actually like some plot in my porn. I also like vinegar on my french fries. Cope. Our story begins with Michael and Lorna (Steven St. Croix and Mia Ciccero) having sex. Wow, what an original way to start a porn movie. Anyhow, after making the beast with two backs (and four legs, two hands and a face biting the pillow), the phone rings. What is this? Could our intrepid male lead be cheating on his girlfriend? Could that be her on the phone, inquiring of her friend for the whereabouts of her boyfriend? Noooooooo That would be too obvious! The phone caller is indeed Michaels girlfriend Jenny (Melissa Hill) on the phone, wondering where her boyfriend is at such a late hour.
read the complete review
Review brief: Temporary Positions (1997) Studio Vivid Director Toni English Starring Janine, Tricia Devereaux, Shanna McCollough, Johnni Black, Stephanie Swift, Laura Palmer, Vince Vouyer, Kyle Stone, and J.J.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Toni English X

Available Filters

Category
Studio