All Movie Reviews  > Toni English

All Movie Reviews directed by Toni English

Showing 1 - 25 of 51 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Dangerous (Vivid)
Dangerous (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/24/2013 by fu_q

Starring: Ruby, Vince Voyeur, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Mr. Marcus, Taylor Hayes
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: After a rough breakup with her boyfriend, Taylor Hayes goes off the sexual deep-end and nearly drags everyone else down with her in "Dangerous", a good late-90s release from Vivid and director Toni English. Featuring a decent enough plot to keep the viewer's interest, along with some hot sex and an equally hot cast, this flick serves as a nice showcase of one of Vivid's more attractive contract stars of yesteryear. Indeed, Taylor Hayes was certainly an exceptional performer in all of the categories that really mattered. She was something else, both physically and sexually. Helping her out here are the likes of Ruby and Chloe, both legends in their own right, and both more than capable of putting on strong performances. In all, this one would make for a decent rental or low-price purchase for the fan of 90s erotica.
read the complete review
Review brief: When the girls play to the camera it's often hit or miss with people. There's a little of both here as some girls, such as Aurora Snow, do a great job at it while others, such as Joelean, don't get it down as well. The movie is short with some scenes coming off as extremely short, and technical aspects that are pretty average. There's a little effort put into the extras, but overall the DVD barely makes it past the average level.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 8 / 21 / 2003 Director: Toni English Cast: Aria, Dolorian, jessica drake, Lezley Zen, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Chris Cannon, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Julian, Randy Spears, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Toni English can be very hit or miss with me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: The style makes it a bit different, and the movie ends up rather hit or miss. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want a lot of tease Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates the performers playing to the camera. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed any background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format, and has a soft look to it. The lighting varies from scene to scene, and there's a touch of grain throughout the movie that helps give it a slightly more artistic feeling.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Master 2
Head Master 2 

Release date: 4/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/10/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Evan Stone, Jasmine, Tommy Gunn, Noname Jane, Smokie Flame, Vanessa Lane, Austyn Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Head Master 2 is a couples flick from Adam & Eve, so you can be assured of a few things: The sex will be tastefully done, the sets and costumes will be creatively lavish, and the film will basically be boring. There are six vignettes in this one, and only the first one (involving newcomer Austyn Moore and Tommy Gunn) has anything to do with school, so the title is a bit misleading. Hes the teacher, shes the student, and they romp around a classroom before he drops his load on her tummy. The other segments include (in order): Violet Blue and Jazmin double-teaming Niko in a sultans abode; Smokie Flame and Marco Duato getting it on in a park atop a motorcycle, where she takes the films only anal insertion; Austyn (Again? So soon?) and Evan Stone in a barnyard next to (and, for a short time, atop) a horse; Roxanne Hall and Kris Knight as a nun and a priest in a church (which is sure to piss off any religious viewers); and Vanessa Lane and Chris Evans as, respectively, a drill instructor and a soldier in a night-time soiree in a field. Roxanne and Vanessa take the only facials.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Master 2
Head Master 2 

Release date: 4/4/2006
Reviewed on: 8/18/2006 by gunth

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Evan Stone, Jasmine, Tommy Gunn, Noname Jane, Smokie Flame, Vanessa Lane, Austyn Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Intro: This movie consists of 6 separate scenes intended to explore the teacher/student relationship in a number of contexts. Scenes: Scene 1. Austyn Moore, Tommy Gunn in Bad School Girl- Austin isnt fooling anyone in that cute little catholic school girl outfit. When Tommy finds writing in her notebook about his hard cock, he expands upon his role of teacher to show her exactly how hard his cock is. CONDOM. Austin does a good job of playing the role, always calling Tommy Mr. Franklin though the entire scene. Enthusiastic performance, but no chemistry, if that makes sense. They both fucked each other hard, but there wasnt any kissing. Cum shot on her chest. Scene 2. Jazmin, Niko, Violet Blue in Kama Sutra Guy is playing with two swords while Indian music plays. Then the girls come out and dance to Indian music. The music continues though the scene. Girls spend a long time gobbling at the cock, going up and down. CONDOM. The girls spend a good amount of time kissing each other, something lacking in a lot of GGB scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 2003 Director: Toni English Cast: Angela Crystal, Aria, Aurora Snow, Daisy Marie, Dry Berrymore, Jade, Jessica Drake, Mia Smokes, Michelle Michaels, Monique Alexander, Nicole Sheridan, Billy Banks, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Randy Spears, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve and extreme behavior just arent words Id put together. I cant get too excited over this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some good ideas, but the art direction is so far overboard that it failed under its own weight. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something more artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something more extreme The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there also isnt a lot of audio other than the music. The video is pretty well done, with varying degrees of lighting and very little grain. Music: The music is a bit heavy throughout the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Potty Mouth Produced 02/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (www.adameve.com) 94 minutes Directed by: Toni English Starring: Carmen Luvana, Melissa Lauren, Aria, Nicki Hunter, Keri Sable, Renee Pornero, Lee Stone, Scott Styles, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Jean Val Jean and Tyler Knight. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Girls talking dirty among other things. Luscious blonde Carmen Luvana does some nice dirty talking in her scene with Jean that ends with him cumming in her open mouth (no swallowing). Carmen also has a deleted scene on the DVD in which she does her dirty talking in Spanish with her Latin partner (he cums on her tits and chest). All the girls talk dirty and take facials, except Keri in the last scene who doesn't talk dirty and takes Manuel's cumshot on her belly and pussy. Melissa appears to do the only swallowing, which is subtle. Blonde beauty Nicki Hunter has the only anal and "ass to mouth" sex. Aria squirts a few times during her prison scene with Lee. There's one interracial scene (Renee with Tyler).
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay, I decided to get this movie for one reason: Carmen Luvana. I've never seen her work before only knowing her as a pretty face that I see at a convention. Well I chose the wrong movie in this series of vignettes that relate to a catholic school. Carmen is involved in two scenes. A 3 girl lesbian romp with Aveena Lee and Monica Sweetheart does not satisfy the quotient. She is also in a b/g/g with Jazmin and some guy named Tommy X. Tommy X looks sickly as the two nurses please each other. You'd think eventually he'll get into the action. He does... except he's the one being fucked by a strapped-on Carmen. If I wanted to watch a guy getting fucked I'd watch a gay movie. What made the thing worse is that Tommy has these red lesions on both edge of his balls. Blech. The non-Carmen supporting scenes had some of my favourite people like Kayla Marie, SMG Roxanne Hall 2K, and Tiana Lynn. The sex was fine but the scenes were all lit too darkly to see that much.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intrigue
Intrigue 

Release date: 5/27/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by masamune

Starring: Randy Spears, Kimberly Kane, Reno, Jazmin, Manuel Ferrara, Kaylani Lei, Tyler Knight, Jean Val Jean, Randi Wright, Keri Sable, Demetri XXX
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Director: Tony English Camera: Jake Jacobs and Francois Clousot Genre: All Sex Vignettes Release: 6/05 Notes: Widescreen  5.1 Surround Sound Condoms  act 1: Kaylani Lei  vs. Manuel Ferrara Vaginal [condom], Bodyshot    OVERALL SCORE:  2.5 The time: night time. The place: an industrial factory... Kaylani is garbed in leather fetish wear, studded black straps wound around her body. With her arms raised above her she holds on to two steel chains as Manuel descends on her, kissing her and playfully wrapping her up with the steel. They treat each other to some sensual oral and then Manuel enters her, drawing in and out of her at first slowly but steadily speeding up. Manuel starts to pound her furiously and Kaylani begins to lose herself in her maddening lust.
read the complete review
Review brief: Being a big fan of the Extreme Behavior series, I was looking forward to checking this one out. It did not disappoint. There may be a few slow spots in it, but for the most part the sex is hot, and the feature itself is top-notch. This is another couples-oriented dvd, and it does have some slightly harder fucking than you would find in a couples flick, but it is not very hardcore, so the couples crowd will enjoy it. All the scenes are very well-done, but Masons scene with Mickey G. is my personal favorite. Not because it is slam-bang action, but the way she takes over the scene and controls him like her own personal fuck toy is very erotic. The true highlight of this scene is when she gets on top of him and rides him. This is some of the best Cg action I have seen, and it really is a damn shame that it doesnt last long at all, because to watch her pump her hips and pussy up and down on his cock is truly a thing of beauty.
read the complete review
Review brief: Potty Mouth is a new Toni English flick which offers some attractive, dirty-talking women and solid sex. Unfortunately, English chose to shoot most of the action on darkly-lit sets that dont give us the best view of the action. And the girls have a tendency to talk and stare into the camera, something that distracts some viewers. Blond Carmen Luvana kicks off this flick, ironically, without saying a word. She simply walks into a room and starts playing with Jean Valjean. She finally starts her potty mouth routine while sucking his cock and throughout the fucking. They romp on a nearby couch with Carmen taking a nice load on her pretty face to end the proceedings. Brunette Renee Pornero starts seducing ebony star Tyler Knight in a cluttered hallway. Hes pretty quick to get into the action and hes soon doing her in various positions before dropping his man butter on her open mouth. Aria is a prison guard watching over inmate Lee Stone.
read the complete review
Review brief: An excellent feature from A&E. That?s all I can say. This is one sure fire fuck DVD. Get this one the next time you are at your local smut peddler. There is only one concern with this feature, but other than that, I can?t recommend it more highly. The first scene is with Randy Spears and Tianna Lynn. It must have made some time ago because Tianna is now an exclusive girl with Elegant Angel. She plays a catholic schoolgirl who apparently has the hots for Father Randy. After some great cocksucking, he eats her pussy and fingers her hot slot to a couple of great squirting orgasms. Next, he fucks her in mish while she rest on a pulpit. She has several more orgasms. After he hits her from behind (and she squirts once more), he shoots on her great chest. Very good scene, with only one problem. More on that later. The next best scene (even though there isn?t a slouch in the bunch) has Monica Sweetheart getting plowed in a locker room by two lucky studs.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Shameless Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Toni English Cast Kaylani Lei, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Nicole Sheridan, Violet Blue, Sascha, Tyler Knight, Randy Spears, Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Voodoo. Genre "Vignette" / All-Sex Condoms All scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Extreme Behavior 2 Adam & Eve Running Time: 89 minutes This title was very odd in the way it is presented. Almost like a drug hallucination. Don't get me wrong the sex is pretty hot, it's just that it kinda creeps you out. Scene 1: Spy Games - Aria, Nicole Sheridan, and Voodoo Voodoo is the spy who is captured by the girls. They decide to "torture" him by doing a striptease and playing with themselves. Nicole's hair in the scene is pretty crazy too. They take turns fucking Voodoo's stick. Nicole getting most of the time on it. He pops then in a surprise, Aria squats over him and squirts too. Scene 2: Ice Queens - Violet Blue and Ava Vincent This scene is one of the better ones on DVD. It starts off with the girls dressed as snow bunnies playing. Then the guy shows up. The sex is about on the same level as the previous scene but I liked the snow better then the dreary setting in the first scene. Scene 3: Caged Angel - Diana de Voux Scene has a BDSM feel to it as Diana playing a demon, from what I can tell, has trapped an angel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Adam & Eve is a company that can put out some of the hottest DVDs on the market. They can also put out DVDS of series that are hit and miss. The Extreme Behavior series is just such one. While I am a fan of this series, Ive seen better volumes than this one. But, with this being the first one, it stands to reason that they would get better in time, which the most certainly have. This tries to come off as a fetish DVD, but it doesnt have the hard edged core of some other titles put out by other companies. There is IR, GG, shaving, some light bondage, and some decent oral sex that do make this a good couples DVD, but for anyone looking for that title that looks great and that will have your mouth on the floor, this is not it. And thats not to say that IR should fit under the fetish category (I knew if I didnt put that line in, I would catch hell for it), its just that Toni English is trying to put in as many types of sex that she (or he) can.
read the complete review
Review brief: This DVD is Volume Four in a series that I am familiar with, but have not seen until now. Every single scene is very well done, and has something for everyone. G/G, light bondage, great oral action (both BJ and pussy eating), multiple positions, and with Aria on the scene, an obscene amount of squirting, which brings me to the best scene on this DVD. The Main Event. This scene is being held in what appears to be a hospital room. Aria is wearing a very sexy white candy strippers outfit, with her big titties hanging out. She gives great finger fucking action to a beautiful woman, slamming her digits in and out of her pussy. After what appears to be Aria giving said lady a pussy enema, its Aria turn on the table, and thats where the fun really begins. The other lady can definitely wield a glass dildo, because she slam fucks Aria until she is squirting everywhere. When Aria feels that it is time to take care of business herself, she starts by furiously finger fucking herself to several squirts, and then slamming the glass dildo into her pussy to get herself off several more times.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick review of this title. This is pretty decent DVD, but for anyone who is a fan of Arias when she lets fly with the girl juice, dont pass this one up,. She squirts over ten times in her scene, getting fucked with a glass dildo, and finger fucking that sweet pussy of hers to some really nice squirting orgasms. I usually get titles with her in them just so I can see her launch her girl juice, and sometimes it is hit-and-miss. But, this scene once again puts her in the top tier of squirt queens in the business. The other scene have some pretty good fucking, and they all include RC, mish, anal, Bjs, and some nice pussy eating. Each scene has some nice set ups, and one of my other favorite girls, Kami Andrews, does some nice GG action in her scene. Man, this woman has one of the best asses in porn, and she proves that she likes pussy as well as dick in her scene here. This is the other scene on this DVD that is worth seeing if you are a Kami fan and like to see her mix it up with another chick.
read the complete review
Review brief: There is nothing extreme about Extreme Behavior #2 except for the overload it places on ones senses. This is not couples porn; its couples on acid porn. Once you get past all the MTV special effects, techno music, flashing lights, colorful outfits, and crazy sets, there is very little in the way of good sex. Director Toni English has put out some fine work recently, but this is just too much for me. When I wasnt being distracted by the weird camera work, I found myself FFing through the vanilla sex. Im sure theres a market for this kind of porn; just not in my house. There are six vignettes in this flick, each with a title. The first is called Spy Games, and you can surmise that Nicole Sheridan and Aria have captured an enemy spy, Voodoo, and are going to work him over by what else? fucking him to submission. His torture consists of fucking both girls in the ass (Aria does some A2M) then coming on Nicoles pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Love and War may be the best couples porn flick Ive seen in years. Director Toni English knows how to make a movie that combines a good storyline, excellent acting, and decent sex. This comes from a reviewer who normally hates all couples features. Julia Ann is the star of the movie, and she could be a crossover actress in mainstream Hollywood any day. Randy Spears is her boyfriend, and hes a darn good actor also. Throw in the always-reliable Lezley Zen and above-average performances by Eric Masterson and Aurora Snow, and you wont be FFing through the dialogue. Julia Ann visits her boyfriend, Spears, in his office, where they do the horizontal mambo on his desk, ending in a pussy cumshot. Felix Vicious recalls her first date with her boyfriend, Steve Hatcher. They go to a rock concert and end up alone backstage. Thats as good a place as any, so they fuck each other in a couple positions before Steve drops a load on Felixs sweet mug. Aurora and Eric hook up next in a nice mansion living room.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Extreme Behavior 3 Company: Adam & Eve Length: 1 hour and 23 minutes (83 minutes) Production Date(s): November 26, 2003 Release Date: February 27, 2004 Condoms: Scene 4, Scene 6 Director: Toni English The Abridged Version: I once wrote a satirical review of an installment of Jill Kelly Productions Unbelievable Sex in which I debated whether or not the sex was indeed unbelievable. Well, I am tempted to do the same here with Extreme Behavior 3. Is extreme behavior really displayed here? However, I am reluctant to go that route simply because this video is not worth the effort of crafting biting satire. It is an Adam & Even product made for couples with the title extreme behavior slapped onto it. The scenes are truncated, focusing more on the foreplay than the actual sex. There is no unifying storyline or theme present, as a title card introduces each vignette as soon as the scene that precedes it ends. Foot fetish, general s/m, lesbianism, anal sex, geisha girls, and tickling are the supposed fetishes represented here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Naked Hollywood 21&22 Combo Released by: Adam & Eve I dont know about you, but I never really understood why HBOs "Sex in the City" was so popular. I mean, you basically had four women just TALKING about sex and love and relationships in New York City, but showing very little SEX. I mean, come on, were talking HBO! They can show mobsters, strippers, prostitutes, autopsies, crime scene photos, but four lovely women can only TALK about their sex lives? Apparently this reviewer wasnt the only one who felt that way, because the folks at Adam & Eve decided to do their own version of "Sex in the City", but with a few obvious twists. First, move the setting from NY to LA. Second, change the profession of the main character from newspaper columnist to radio talk show host. Third, bring in four of the hottest adult stars you think of to play the four women. And fourth and most importantly, SHOW THE SEX! And thus was started the adult series "Naked Hollywood". And it was good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Love & War
Love & War 

Release date: 11/21/2003
Reviewed on: 4/7/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Lezley Zen, Joelean, Felix Vicious
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Wicked Pictures release so I am expecting the technical stuff to be top notch. I see that there is a hot cast in this film and I hope that they are used well. VIDEO/AUDIO: The film is in a full frame and is rather well done. The audio is great as well, done with 5.1 Dolby. THEMES: Oral, Girl on Girl, Rimming (m/f), Anal, PTM, Toys, 2 on 1 (f./f/m) EXTRAS: Interviews, Promo Material, Dvd Rom, Photo Gallery, Star Gallery, Star Stats, Behind the Scenes Photos, Making of (20:12) CAST: Julia Ann, Lezlley Zen, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Joelean, Felix Vicious, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, and Steve Hatcher. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Company (Vivid)
Bad Company (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/22/2004 by eric

Starring: Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Tina Tyler, Colt Steele, Brad Armstrong, Anna Malle, Marc Wallice, Jake Williams, Alex Dane
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Tina Tyler is awesome in this crime caper though she is underused. Kylie Ireland does not dissapoint except that, being so wonderul as she is, she should have been more active (some dirty talk would have been nice), and speaking of dirty talk, Anna Malle is just too tame! Maybe she needed a cock to get her going.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 88 min. (includes just over 6 min. of recap of Naked Hollywood 7: Never Say Goodbye and 4 min. preview for Naked Hollywood 9) Production Date: 5 / 17 / 2002 Director: Toni English Cast: Nina Hartley, Dee, Keri Windsor, Asia Carrera, Kelsey, Shelbee Myne, Randy Spears, Dale DaBone, and Steven St. Croix Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with most of this series, and have high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: Its the best episode in the series in quite a while. Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for something light and with a bit of plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a strong plot or sex a little on the racier side Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects of Naked Hollywood 8 are some of the best Ive seen and heard in this series for several episodes. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced. The video has some very slight grain, but is also very well lit with few shadows Music: The music varies throughout the movie, but normally rests very quietly in the background.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 86 min. (includes approx. 5 min. recap from Naked Hollywood 6: Money) Production Date: 2 / 25 / 2002 Director: Toni English Cast: Nina Hartley, Dee, Keri Windsor, Asia Carrera, Lola, Nicole Moore, Anthony Crane, Dale DaBone, Pat Myne, Steven St. Croix, and Evan Stone and Lauren Montgomery in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with most of this series, and have high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: It does a nice job of tying together the cast change while also giving some good sex. Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for something light and with a bit of plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a strong plot or sex a little on the racier side Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear, but there is a little thats obviously been dubbed, a little thats slightly off balance, and a little that sounds hollow. The video is very well lit, but does show some very slight grain.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Toni English X

Available Filters

Category
Studio