All Gonzo Movie Reviews directed by Tim Von Swine

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 100 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: Tim Von Swine is a long-time director in adult erotica who produces some top flight porn! He gets it that porn is something you are supposed to jerk off to and you don't need all the fancy set-ups and all the bells and whistles that some directors like to show off. He just gets hot chicks that like to fuck and let them do what they do best. Veruca James leads the cast in this one which also includes Brooke Wylde, Amirah Adira and Loni Legend.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Tim Von Swine and it's a solid four girl show featuring Loni Legend, Veruca James, Brooke Wylde and Amirah Adara. Miss Adara is the only one to do anal and she gets nailed by Mr. Sean Michaels. Timmy shows up twice taking on Brooke and Loni in the finale. In both cases he manages two pig blasts!! Lots of good POV footage here from the teases to the girls giving head. The normal scenes with Sean and Anthony Rosano featured a lot of good head as well from the two girls. Solid action and you should expect nothing less from a Von Swine show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 11
Jerkoff Material 11 

Release date: 7/21/2014
Reviewed on: 8/17/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Sheena Ryder, Maddy O'Reilly, Ava Dalush, Emma Snow, Candice Dare
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: Tim Von Swine produces and directs this 2-disk collection of chicks that will get you off. Dare I say that this might be the best series in porn history? I mean, consistently, this is a top rated disk no matter what volume you are talking about! Tim has a great cast in this one including Maddy O'Reilly, Candice Dare, Emma Snow, Sheena Ryder and Ava Dalush.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 11
Jerkoff Material 11 

Release date: 7/21/2014
Reviewed on: 7/26/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Sheena Ryder, Maddy O'Reilly, Ava Dalush, Emma Snow, Candice Dare
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: The latest in the Jerkoff Material series. Spread out over the course of two discs Tim Von Swine employs a fine cast of ladies to tease 'n' please. A nice mix of anal too in this one and you had mostly swallowed pops with a little trace of facial as well. Tim also works in a couple of cream pies in this one when he was up to bat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine produces and directs this latest installment of his all-anal series. He has a nice cast lined up in this one including Maddy OíReilly, London Keyes, Casey Calvert, Luna C. Kitsuen and Savannah Fox. Tim is a fantastic POV director and he has some talented asses to work with here!
read the complete review
Review brief: Praise the Load 9 from Jules Jordan video is presented by Mike John and directed by T. Von Swine. This is a two disc set, with disc 1 containing 4 scenes, and disc 2 containing the final 2 scenes, as well as a 43 minute behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery, cast list, web access, and trailers. This is a good entry in the series, with many of the girls taking cock deep down their throats. Theres a bit of fucking thrown in, but mostly its lovely women doing blow-bangs, sucking as much cock as they can before getting their faces plastered.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 12
Elastic Assholes 12 

Release date: 6/23/2014
Reviewed on: 6/29/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Tim Von Swine, London Keyes, Maddy O'Reilly, Casey Calvert, Savannah Fox, Luna C. Kitsuen
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: The latest release from director Tim Von Swine and it brings us a new installment in the Elastic Assholes series. So you know that means lots of good hard anal sex. With a cast featuring London Keyes, Casey Calvert and Maddy O'Reilly you know that will be worth watching.Tim keeps two of those girls for a little POV fun allowing Sean Michaels to have his way in some IR fun with Miss Casey Calvert. Tim has a third scene in this one with the busty Luna C. Kitsuen while Savannah Fox makes a return visit to the chateau to have a little DP party with Mark Zane and Ike Diesel. Lots of anal as I said plus some dp action too in the one scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Totally Unprofessional 3
Totally Unprofessional 3 

Release date: 4/23/2014
Reviewed on: 5/24/2014 by jk-reviews

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Claire Robbins, Dahlia Sky, Veruca James, Layla Price, Savannah Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: Director/performer Tim Von Swine has always flown the flag for the common man, but nowhere more so than with this release. Swine represents a majority of male porn fans in that he's over 40 and overweight, and yet, puts himself in the action and shows again here why he should be there. These 5 scenes are hot because we get to see people who are simply enjoying one another. The girls enjoy their time with Swine because he treats them right, and the sex is enjoyable. Frankly, what else can you ask for?
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine takes over the unprofessional duties from the AWOL Mike John in the 3rd volume of this series. This is a little departure for Tim as this 3-hour+ feature isnít totally shot in POV. He has a couple of tripods set-up around the room so he can capture all the action. Besides that, he has an incredible cast in this one including Veruca James, Claire Robbins, Dahlia Sky (the artist formerly known as Bailey Blue), Layla Price (the artist formerly spelled as Laela Pryce) and Savannah Fox.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Totally Unprofessional 3
Totally Unprofessional 3 

Release date: 4/23/2014
Reviewed on: 4/29/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Claire Robbins, Dahlia Sky, Veruca James, Layla Price, Savannah Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: The latest release from Tim Von Swine and this time he is doing double duty shooting camera as well as supplying the cock for these girls to play with. Each scene is solid working in POV fucking'n'sucking along with Tim going in front of the camera to lay pipe to these babes. He is familiar with pretty much all of them as they have visited the Beer Chateau before. You also get anal in every scene and in keeping with the double theme Tim gives each girl two loads. A solid release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine presents a 2-disk collection featuring 6 babes who each participate in 4-man blowbangs. Of course, Tim being Tim, he has to get his nut off twice in this one! LOL. Donít blame him, actually! He has a nice cast in this one but Iím most excited to see Maddy OíReilly make her long awaited debut at the Chateau. Jennifer White, Chase Ryder, Mia Rider, Ana Foxxx and Emma Snow round out the cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the blow bang series from director Tim Von Swine. Praise the Load is the name and we have six girls spread out over two discs who tease us, then please us taking on four dicks apiece in their respective scenes. Tim has a couple stay after school for a little teacher/ student conference, lol. This adds some sex into the mix along with one more load for the girls. You have first timers here along with absolute lovers of blow bangs- see Maddy O'Reilly's scene for that. Very easy to recommend for fans of blow bangs.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you want anal, DPs, and cum eating, this should be a must buy release. Each and every girl turns out two cum swallowing scenes and there's great chemistry from start to finish. Add in well done technical aspects and a great behind the scenes featurette and this becomes yet another release that shows why Tim Von Swine deserves a heck of a lot more attention than he ever receives.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine returns with his exceptional series now in its 10th volume. Even though the title card says Mike John Productions, make no mistake, this is a Von Swine masterpiece. He has 6 scenes here featuring some bodacious babes. Some of them get banged twice even! There are blowbangs, anals, DPís, swallowing, creampiesÖmost everything is covered in this 2-disk collection! Zoey Monroe and Alana Rains headline the cast but this one also features return appearances from Missy Monroe and Violet Monroe! Plus, if that isnít enough, it also features a young blonde newbie who I had the pleasure of interviewing a couple of weeks ago in Jenna Ivory. So sit back, grab some tissues and get ready to jerkoff!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest release from Tim Von Swine who brings a good cast together for Jerkoff Material 10. This features the return of Missy Monroe who gets last scene honors and she does anal! In fact you get some nice anal in several scenes here. Spread out over two discs you get some fine action including 2 on 1 scenes and some solid dick sucking throughout and mostly facial pops or swallowed loads. Very easy to pick up if you're a fan of what Von Swine's been releasing these last few years and that's been some solid smut fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine presents an all oral release featuring 6 gorgeous babes. Sasha Grey is the star of this release but Naomi, Barbie Cummings, Kaci Star, Riley Shy and Kacey Villianess also lend their mouths to the proceedings. The six girls account for 10 scenes and countless loads of cum are splattered on their tongues and on their faces.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swine's P.O.V.
Swine's P.O.V. 

Release date: 9/9/2005
Reviewed on: 11/3/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Lea Stevenson, Tim Von Swine, Sunny Lane, Nikki Nievez, Andrea Ash, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: An older DVD made itís way to me this week and I was more than happy to put my thoughts down. When I see Haley Paige staring at me from the box cover, I knew I was going to enjoy it! Tim Von Swine is the Ďeverymaní representation in the porn industry. The dude likes to drink beer and bang hot girls, something that we guyís would love to do but it doesnít come so easily for us. Plus, he has a gut like me so I can relate to him! It gives me hope! LOL.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine directs this 2-disk DVD which features anal, DPís and lots and lots of cum swallowing. Each girl puts in two performances and their total screen time is about an hour each. He has an outstanding cast including Veruca James, Sarah Shevon, Cameron Canada and Alaina Raines. I donít know the last girl, but after witnessing lot of Von Swineís efforts over the years, I have every confidence that he has found a good one!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest entry in the No Cum Dodging Allowed line which reaches a Baker's Dozen here with #13. Tim Von Swine brings four ladies over to the Beer Chateau for some fucking 'n' sucking ending with the women taking all the cum and swallowing it. In addition to the fine oral action captured here you have each girl adding some fucking as well including anal and in some cases double penetration. Von Swine also gets lucky in this one, a few times getting his cock sucked and also analizing them before blasting off the pig sauce for them to consume. If you've seen the series before this one fits in nicely as each girl did her part and thankfully so did the studs filling them up with jizz.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Elastic Assholes 11" was a fun ride that have the good time feeling while getting the hot girls fuck in the ass, without the circus acts or the idea of getting the guy more attention than the girl who is the main character in the movie, for most of the regular fans, plenty of minutes in the BTS,
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John's "Crowd Control 2" get me fooled, I was thinking of controlling the population instead of the group of men at the time on each scene, I went automatic on Mike's history or to better say it my brain did, once I stop enjoying it and did the second view, I correct myself and I apologize for the use of PED's and HGH's to boost my performance on every review, since about the third one, I did it thinking on surpassing Astro in his Hall of Fame of porn career, no love for me I know, but a lotta love for this one from Mike and Tim behind the camera, great work!, get you copy now.
read the complete review
Review brief: A top notch girls with cum on their faces/in their mouths release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine recycles this series after about 4 years. The premise is simple, the girls blow 3 or 4 guys at a time and swallow their jizz down. He has a nice cast with AJ Applegate, Veruca James, Adrianna Luna, Nikki Sexx, Katie St. Ives and Cameron Canada, a hot new blonde. Girls, I hope you have a good appetite!
read the complete review
Review brief: A new blowbang from Tim Von Swine reviving the Sperm Receptacles line after a near 4 year absence. He's assembled a good cast too with Adrianna Luna, Veruca James and AJ Applegate among the girls featured. The gist of this show is the girls doing a blow bang usually with four guys resulting in the pops being fired off into their waiting mouths to be swallowed. This takes place in each scene here plus in two scenes, Adrianna's and AJ's, we get some after school play time for Timmy who takes on both girls adding in some pussy fucking along with the POV head games. If you've enjoyed the series in the past you should get a lot of satisfaction from this one too as the girls more than do their part to generate the jizz bombs fired off to end the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine is an assman and we are all thankful for that! He shows us 5 anal sluts here that like taking a big dick balls deep in their bootys. Krissy Lynn, AJ Applegate, Kimberly Kane and 2 newbies are the cast in volume 11 of this series. Krissy has been an anal queen for awhile and AJ is making up for lost time. If youíve never seen that big ass get plugged before, youíre in for quite a treat!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Gonzo X
Tim Von Swine X

Available Filters
Trailers (79)

Category
Studio
Director