All Movie Reviews directed by Tim Von Swine

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 25 - 49 of 168 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: A new comp title from Mike John Productions and the scenes over this two disc set are taken from the Praise the Load series so you know the girls will do a lot of cock sucking and then being rewarded for their hard work with multiple loads blasted to their faces. Two discs here so plenty of blow bang material to enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine returns with his exceptional series now in its 10th volume. Even though the title card says Mike John Productions, make no mistake, this is a Von Swine masterpiece. He has 6 scenes here featuring some bodacious babes. Some of them get banged twice even! There are blowbangs, anals, DP’s, swallowing, creampies…most everything is covered in this 2-disk collection! Zoey Monroe and Alana Rains headline the cast but this one also features return appearances from Missy Monroe and Violet Monroe! Plus, if that isn’t enough, it also features a young blonde newbie who I had the pleasure of interviewing a couple of weeks ago in Jenna Ivory. So sit back, grab some tissues and get ready to jerkoff!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest release from Tim Von Swine who brings a good cast together for Jerkoff Material 10. This features the return of Missy Monroe who gets last scene honors and she does anal! In fact you get some nice anal in several scenes here. Spread out over two discs you get some fine action including 2 on 1 scenes and some solid dick sucking throughout and mostly facial pops or swallowed loads. Very easy to pick up if you're a fan of what Von Swine's been releasing these last few years and that's been some solid smut fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 16
POV Pervert 16 

Release date: 11/20/2013
Reviewed on: 12/13/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Gabriella Paltrova, Zoey Monroe, Kat Dior, Layla Price, Chase Ryder
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: Tim Von Swine takes over the controls of this series from the absent Mike John. That shouldn’t be a disappointment to anyone since Tim is a great pornographer in his own right! He is Mr. Everyman, meaning that a maturity of people watching this product probably look more like him than they do Manuel Ferrara. LOL. I know I do!!! Anyways, he has a great cast here to play with including Zoey Monroe, Gabriella Paltrova and Kat Dior.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 16
POV Pervert 16 

Release date: 11/20/2013
Reviewed on: 12/9/2013 by bono-one

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Gabriella Paltrova, Zoey Monroe, Kat Dior, Layla Price, Chase Ryder
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: A new POV title from Tim Von Swine and it's the POV Pervert line which hits #16 with this installment. Five more girls to visit the Beer Chateau for some fun times. Tim gets in some good close tease shots leading then to some solid head and pussy banging. There is substantial anal in this one too with one scene featuring two anal cream pies while the others were facial/ open mouth finishes. Tim doesn't break the POV wall beyond showing his lower area and of course his cock. The energy was good from the girls making this an easy recommendation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 16
POV Pervert 16 

Release date: 11/20/2013
Reviewed on: 11/21/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Gabriella Paltrova, Zoey Monroe, Kat Dior, Layla Price, Chase Ryder
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: Tim Von Swine takes the reigns of Mike John's award winning POV series, and does so with all the skill one has come to expect from him behind the camera. Chase Ryder is the only girl who doesn't give up the ass, and Kat Dior turns out a great scene taking not just one, but two anal cream pies. Add in great anal scenes from Zoey Monroe, Gabriella Paltrova, and Laela Pryce and there's plenty to like here sexually. The technical aspects are also very nice for POV porn and there's some very nice care put into the extras. As one has come to expect from Mike John Productions, this one's well worth your hard earned money.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine presents an all oral release featuring 6 gorgeous babes. Sasha Grey is the star of this release but Naomi, Barbie Cummings, Kaci Star, Riley Shy and Kacey Villianess also lend their mouths to the proceedings. The six girls account for 10 scenes and countless loads of cum are splattered on their tongues and on their faces.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swine's P.O.V.
Swine's P.O.V. 

Release date: 9/9/2005
Reviewed on: 11/3/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Lea Stevenson, Tim Von Swine, Sunny Lane, Nikki Nievez, Andrea Ash, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: An older DVD made it’s way to me this week and I was more than happy to put my thoughts down. When I see Haley Paige staring at me from the box cover, I knew I was going to enjoy it! Tim Von Swine is the ‘everyman’ representation in the porn industry. The dude likes to drink beer and bang hot girls, something that we guy’s would love to do but it doesn’t come so easily for us. Plus, he has a gut like me so I can relate to him! It gives me hope! LOL.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great big tit POV release. Tim Von Swine and Mike John has assembled a great cast of all natural big tit beauties, and the girls show off plenty of personality as well as turning out some great sex scenes. The technical aspects are well done, and the behind the scenes featurette is well done and adds nicely to the overall release. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine directs this 2-disk DVD which features anal, DP’s and lots and lots of cum swallowing. Each girl puts in two performances and their total screen time is about an hour each. He has an outstanding cast including Veruca James, Sarah Shevon, Cameron Canada and Alaina Raines. I don’t know the last girl, but after witnessing lot of Von Swine’s efforts over the years, I have every confidence that he has found a good one!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest entry in the No Cum Dodging Allowed line which reaches a Baker's Dozen here with #13. Tim Von Swine brings four ladies over to the Beer Chateau for some fucking 'n' sucking ending with the women taking all the cum and swallowing it. In addition to the fine oral action captured here you have each girl adding some fucking as well including anal and in some cases double penetration. Von Swine also gets lucky in this one, a few times getting his cock sucked and also analizing them before blasting off the pig sauce for them to consume. If you've seen the series before this one fits in nicely as each girl did her part and thankfully so did the studs filling them up with jizz.
read the complete review
Review brief: Calling all big boob fans!!! Tim Von Swine (with a cameo by Mike John) is here to satisfy all your needs! He has 5 scenes with some newer girls but all have them have giant racks! The cute and sexy Tessa Lane is probably the most well-known of the big breast brigade but all of them will suddenly give you a desire to go motor boating.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Elastic Assholes 11" was a fun ride that have the good time feeling while getting the hot girls fuck in the ass, without the circus acts or the idea of getting the guy more attention than the girl who is the main character in the movie, for most of the regular fans, plenty of minutes in the BTS,
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest release from Mike John and for the first time in a while the man himself appears in the title actually performing/ shooting one of the five scenes. Tim Von Swine handles those duties in the other four scenes and you have five busty ladies here ready to show off their boobs and these are some nice natural racks boys 'n' girls. The title is also all POV so the focus remains largely on the girls here with just a part of the guy in the shot, basically their hard cock! Plenty of titty fucking to go along with the fucking and the prime shot here as you'll find out had the girls rocking back allowing their tits to really move about while they rode.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John's "Crowd Control 2" get me fooled, I was thinking of controlling the population instead of the group of men at the time on each scene, I went automatic on Mike's history or to better say it my brain did, once I stop enjoying it and did the second view, I correct myself and I apologize for the use of PED's and HGH's to boost my performance on every review, since about the third one, I did it thinking on surpassing Astro in his Hall of Fame of porn career, no love for me I know, but a lotta love for this one from Mike and Tim behind the camera, great work!, get you copy now.
read the complete review
Review brief: A top notch girls with cum on their faces/in their mouths release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine recycles this series after about 4 years. The premise is simple, the girls blow 3 or 4 guys at a time and swallow their jizz down. He has a nice cast with AJ Applegate, Veruca James, Adrianna Luna, Nikki Sexx, Katie St. Ives and Cameron Canada, a hot new blonde. Girls, I hope you have a good appetite!
read the complete review
Review brief: A new blowbang from Tim Von Swine reviving the Sperm Receptacles line after a near 4 year absence. He's assembled a good cast too with Adrianna Luna, Veruca James and AJ Applegate among the girls featured. The gist of this show is the girls doing a blow bang usually with four guys resulting in the pops being fired off into their waiting mouths to be swallowed. This takes place in each scene here plus in two scenes, Adrianna's and AJ's, we get some after school play time for Timmy who takes on both girls adding in some pussy fucking along with the POV head games. If you've enjoyed the series in the past you should get a lot of satisfaction from this one too as the girls more than do their part to generate the jizz bombs fired off to end the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tim Von Swine is an assman and we are all thankful for that! He shows us 5 anal sluts here that like taking a big dick balls deep in their bootys. Krissy Lynn, AJ Applegate, Kimberly Kane and 2 newbies are the cast in volume 11 of this series. Krissy has been an anal queen for awhile and AJ is making up for lost time. If you’ve never seen that big ass get plugged before, you’re in for quite a treat!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a Mike John Production but since I haven’t seen or heard Mike on one of his discs in over a year, I will give all the credit to Tim Von Swine, his partner in crime. He has four scenes covering over 2 hours and 40 minutes featuring the likes of Jada Stevens, Penny Pax, Jennifer White and Claire Robbins. Every scene consists of a babe and 3 guys getting all three holes filled.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of anal sex with personality, this is definitely a release that's worth picking up. Tim Von Swine makes this a very friendly and enjoyable anal sex release from behind the camera while never toning things down. Leilani Leeane, Penny Pax, Sarah Shevon, Sharon Lee, and Sierra Sanders all give up the ass extremely well, and Swine captures it just as well. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's some solid effort put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new anal show from Tim Von Swine that brings us a good cast of girls ready to display how elastic their ass holes are. Some newer talent here in AJ Applegate, Kat Dior and Sasha Casey with a couple more established girls in Krissy Lynn and Kimberly Kane. Tim is the shooter in all five scenes as well as the dick in three of them. Tom Byron and Sean Michaels make single scene appearances so the ladies are well taken care of in this release and anally fucked real good with a nice bit of A2M too mixed in.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great anal release with Penny Pax, Jada Stevens, Claire Robbins, and Jennifer White all giving up all three of their holes extremely well. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a great behind the scenes featurette that's filled with eye candy and personality to help out the overall DVD. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: This out time , I'm looking at Praise the Load 8 , the latest in this series which focuses on blowbangs, brought to you by director Tim Von Swine , and Jules Jordan Video.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new show from Tim Von Swine and he's here to showcase four girls who will attempt to control a trio of swinging dicks in each scene. With a cast like Claire Robbins, Jennifer White, Jada Stevens and Penny Pax I don't think that will prove to be an issue. The scenes offer up some tease to start and with asses like Jada's and tits like Penny's this was a good way to begin. Each girl is analized too along with the blow bang action and facials all around save for one scene where the girl gets one facial but then the last two guys deliver cream pies, one vag and one anal.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 7 First  2 3 4 5 6  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Tim Von Swine X

Available Filters
Trailers (100)

Category
Studio
Director