All Movie Reviews  > Steve Holmes

All Movie Reviews directed by Steve Holmes

Showing 1 - 25 of 59 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: A whole bunch of chicks and 2 dudes enjoy a birthday party reverse gang bang, and we enjoy it, too, because we get to watch!
read the complete review
Review brief: Scorching all sex romp from Platinum X, one that deserves mention as one of the top porn titles of the decade. Simply put, raw hot one on one sessions starring some of the top names in the game. If you like watching insanely sexy women get their rocks off, you'll love this disc, point blank.
read the complete review
Review brief: Highly promising to see LeCastel and Holmes at Evil Angel, but I bet better things are still to come from these two butt-boffins!
read the complete review
Review brief: Hello fans and time to check out a new dvd directed by Papa Steve Holmes and he's brought along his good buddy the Assman himself, Jean Yves LeCastel to party with some really really hot Euro babes. The gist of this lone scene is a birthday party which progresses nicely to a full blown orgy scene with something like 8 girls at least though a couple never do much besides stand by and look hot. The initial part of the scene for about the first 5-10 minutes are the girls hanging out, enjoying some champagne but not much sexual action besides the great ass shots and Steve gets down and dirty for that using some amazing ground shots. I felt while it was cool to see the girls all giggly and obviously comfortable with one another it took to long to get to the real action. I'd watch the opening credits too see a few of the main girls ID'd. Kissy was probably the most active of the girls in this and she's wearing a red top and white shorts but I also felt she mugged a little to much for the camera during this part too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new dvd from the perverted but romantic mind of Mr. Steve Holmes. The suave german has brought back a popular series from his days at PXP and we get to watch a new cast of hotties become Cum Guzzlers. A nice look on the cover shows off Lindsay Meadows a newer starlet and behind her we have the busty and popular gonzo star Gia Paloma. Other girls in this one are Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Lorelei Lee, and Keeani Lee. So sit back and watch as Papa Holmes and his friends pleasure these girls until they're begging for cum. Lindsay Meadows: In the first scene we get one of the covergirls and we get a brief appearance of Gia as she helps put the finishing touches on Lindsay's look. We see a nice smile from Miss Meadows who is already nude from head to toe. The girls have some girly talk and we get Steve moving the camera giving us some good shots of Lindsay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 5
Cum Guzzlers 5 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 4/22/2006 by gunth

Starring: Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Roxxxy Rush, Leah Stevenson, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: This is the fifth volume of Steve Holmess fantastic series. What you can expect going in is a lot of enthusiastic, hard core, bordering on rough, sex. There will be DPs, gaping, lots of anal, and in the end the girls will take massive loads of man juice down their throats. Audio/Video: Both were slightly above average. The dialogue was captured well and was well balanced with all the other sound. Scene 1: Erik Everhard and Melissa Lauren- The only word to describe this scene is amazing. Starts off with Melissa and Steve bantering back and forth while he holds the camera. As soon as Eric comes in she just attacks him. There is no slow foreplay or getting to know the partner type stuff. She is down on her knees just working his cock, and we get to here all the good noises that go along with it. Yelling, screaming, talking dirty. After Eric cums in her mouth, Steve Holmess dick appears and Melissa obliges by taking another load into her mouth. She then smiles and shows off the cum for the camera. Scene 2: Roxxxy Rush, Steve Holmes, and Tony T. .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 1
Anal POV Sluts 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 4/13/2006 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Steve Holmes' Anal POV Sluts Anal Camera Crisis Director: Steve Holmes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Running: 120 min. Est Genre: POV Anal Release: Jan 2005 The Pocketcomb Prognosis For the longest time I never paid Mr. Holmes any attention, but I now see that he is not only a solid performer, but packing the good wood. Hes not a young as some of the guys in the game, but hes every bit a talent. The title started out with Flower Tucci. Some people really like this girl. Personally Im not impressed with her work and I damn sure know that her shape was 10 times better when she was signed to Seymours company. With that in mind I have to say that this scene was pretty good. I wasnt impressed with her physical appearance, but the sex had chemistry. Te camera work here was good and my favorite part was the anal. Flower claimed that she didnt know she was squirting when Steve was sack deep in her colon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 5
Cum Guzzlers 5 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Roxxxy Rush, Leah Stevenson, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Well fans here's your friendly neighborhood porn reviewer back with a solid title to recommend, Cum Guzzlers 5 from Steve Holmes. The guy's been around the block a time or two in this biz and knows a few things about pleasing a woman as anyone who's watched one of his dvds can attest to. The goal here like in so many pornos is to fuck the girl hard, not terribly rough, though, and then reward the beautiful lady with some manjuice for her to slurp down. The girls here are all sexy ranging from the busty Roxxxy Rush to a sexy frenchwoman in covergirl Melissa Lauren, and I'd be remiss if I didn't mention that Sandra Romain wasn't in this and would you believe she does the only 1-1 scene in this dvd, the rest involve two cocks at some point so not the full on Sandra but still pretty powerful energy coming across in her scene. Steve is very good at just shooting the girls and letting the picture tell the story and each scene offers up plenty of good views of the girls doing all sorts of nasty things.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Guzzlers #4 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Steve Holmes CAST:Angelina Crow, Judith Fox, Renee Pornero, Valentina Valesques, Misty, Tony Ribas, Erik Everhard, David Perry & Steve Holmes REVIEW: I really like this one. Judith Fox (left,bottom) rimming Steve in the third scene is the only thing that broke my concentration throughout the entire flick. Since she was nasty enough to do it, I can deal with it. Excellent POV action with a disappointing climax but still a good scene. Angelina Crow (right,bottom) did it. She did double anal. She definitely earns her merit badge here. I knew once she finished guzzling Tony and Erik, Steve was gonna get a POV blowjob. I just knew it. Valentina Valesques (right,middle) is another one of those stunners you have to look out for. She slightly resembles Kristina Bella. You'll certainly enjoy watching her take it up the bum and getting DP'ed. The blameless cover girl, Misty (left,middle), initially seemed nervous but it doesn't take very long to see why she got the cover.
read the complete review
Review brief: I found this movie disappointing. Just by looking at the cover, I figured this to be the RLD/PXP crew foraging through a euro cast. However rumours of a certain makeup artist being fucked by Steve Holmes was enough for me to pop this dvd into the player. At first I was confused why would Hotwax Steph be in this movie since it seems to be based in Europe until the first scene with Karina Kay came on. Karina is easily the prettiest girl in the movie and her scene with Steve is the best. Her beauty and passion as they wrestle each other on a nice red velvet covered bed stood out and I wondered if Steve had to throw this scene into a euro movie to make it watchable. Because I didn't find any but one of the euro girls attractive. It's sad when the makeup artist (Trinity) is more attractive than all of the euro girls. When Toni Ribas, Erik Everhard, and Steve work on the euro girl of the scene, I start thinking of little blue men as I start humming the Smurf's theme due to the title of this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another fun jizzfest courtesy of the mind of Steve Holmes. I can't think of a guy who loves fucking girls more than this dude and it shows in his scenes. This one has some hot Euro talent in it led by Renee Pornero and covergirl Misty makes for a fun fuck with David Perry supplying the pipe. As for the scenes there are five with Angelina Crow and Valentina Velasques doing double anal in their scenes. I saw some shadows in a few scenes but nothing to really dampen your wood. Let me give just a taste of a couple scenes. Angelina Crow: This scene begins with Angelina riding along in a car with Erik and Toni Ribas on either side with Steve shooting camera. There is some cock jerking done by her and a little bj before we head to a bedroom where the action really heats up. There is a lot of sucking and fucking done to this Euro babe including the double anal in reverse cowgirl, the energy from Angelina was good and Steve gives some great closeups when it was called for.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Guzzlers 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:22:52) Starring: Jada Fire Marie Luv Lain Oi Simone West Taya Silver Heidi Besk Themes: Swallowing Cover Quote: "No Drop of Cum Gets Wasted" It's always good to see a new Steve Holmes flick, especially with such an intriguing cast list as this one. Fans of fine African-American women take note because this film has a stellar line-up of black beauties going through the Holmes program. I'm glad to see a non-interracial themed release focus so much on the sistas. Scene 1: Simone West and Steve Holmes + Michael Stefano Simone West is our first ebony goddess who blows the suited Steve outside by a pool. Steve always looks great in his movies and actually seems to care about his wardrobe, because he always looks sharp. I'm glad he puts as much thought into his movies as well. Simone is quite excited about her humping at the hands of Steve and Mike.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal POV Sluts 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Category: Anal , Gonzo Starring: Casey Pink, Hillary Scott, Melissa Lauren, Mya Mason, Tia Sweets, Tina Fine, Trinity Post Synopsis My cutie pie again, Hillary Scott (daman.
read the complete review
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Anal and Romance may seem contradictory terms to many people, and while I think that Steve has his tongue firmly in his cheek (pardon the pun) with his choice of title, I would still make a case for saying that good, hard anal sex, while not inherently romantic, can be passionate and enjoyable for both parties. Having got the philosophical stuff out of the way, lets concentrate on what this title has to offer. The title boasts a good solid cast, with cover girl Haley, who never disappoints, English tart, Isabel Ice and veteran performer Tiffany Mynx. So lets dim the lights, put on the Barry Manilow CD, sit back, and see what this title has to offer. In the opener, we meet Michelle Banks jilling off to the strains of Amazing Grace, which is probably a first for Michelle and for a porno. The romance continues as Steve arrives and licks and fingers Michelles snatch before things become a bit harder as Steve skull fucks her mouth. The sex begins well with a slow pussy spoon and then spoon anal with some mouth watering full body shots.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have another offering from the perverted mind of Steve Holmes. Watching the intro to this one I see the camera work looks much better than the last dvd I reviewed from him. You have a good mixture of girls here also it seems from some hot looking sista's to a Euro girl, and finally Lain Oi who has a great set of tits so let's hit some highlights for the scenes, Picman's review really covered everything good I think. Simone West: They start off outside for some tease and the sunlight was a bit bright for me. Steve has the hair slicked back and the hands are doing their thing squeezing her boob before going down to grab a handful of ass! They even do some outdoor dick sucking and you get a decent view but again the sunlight hurt some, the POV shot was nice though. Thankfully they head inside once the sex begins, good cowgirl and here a second cock joins in. Reverse cowgirl was also a very nice position, you see her ass stuffed here and eventually the guys dp Simone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Steve holmes' Perversions Running Time: 120 min. est The Pocketcomb Premise Pocketcomb Lovin back up in you yet again! I would assume if you are on this site pervert is a moniker that you are familiar with. People here have called me all kinds of insulting names because I have an open love for both gonzo and anal theme movies. Im a man, and as a man I want to fuck. I dick dip my woman at least three times a day. Twice before I shut my eyes at night, and I wake up with the roosters doing the cock walk, not to mention the weekend nooner and weekday Honey, Im Home lovin. As a single man my goal was to hit as many women as possible and it wasnt unheard of to tap 4-6 different asses a week. Call me what you want, but some might say I have something in common with todays top talent. Ariana Jolie I dont know if better legs are in the business today. It doesnt end there either. This girl has ass enough to crush cantaloupes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new effort from Steve Holmes and it focuses the action on the POV end of the spectrum and when you have girls like Melissa Lauren and Hillary Scott I think that view is just the way to go. Steve is also very into pleasing the girls so I expect a lot of fun, hard, and passionate sex in this dvd so let's get started. Hillary Scott: Up first we get this Windy City babe who's caused quite the stir since entering the gonzo world almost a year ago now. The passion and energy she brings to her scenes is up there with the best girls I've seen in some time. Pairing her up with Steve for a little 1 on 1 is just the way to get this party started. Leading the scene off we catch a great close up shot of Hillary as Steve says hello. She looks pretty in pink but I noticed a strong orange tint to the screen color which might distract some. Hillary is so good at teasing us both with that awesome bod and then with her mouth either talking or licking her fingers.
read the complete review
Review brief: When it comes to sex, anal and romance are usually mutually-exclusive terms. Not so in Anal Romance #2, a Steve Holmes flick that tries to make everyone believe that women love being abused to the nth degree. Holmes and his cronies (Erik Everhard and Manuel Ferrara) come from the new school of porn, which teaches that we, the viewers, buy their product to see girls get poked, prodded, spanked, slapped, throat gagged, gaped, hair pulled, and tits squeezed tightly. Its probably a relief to the femmes when all they have to endure is a cock up their sphincter. This is not pretty sex; its abusive and overboard. I know theres a market for this genre; Im just not standing in line at the cash register. Michelle Banks is an unattractive brunette with a huge tat on her tailbone and stretch marks on her thighs. She lets Holmes have his evil way with her as she licks his ass, gets choked, and has him gape her incessantly. This is okay in Steves book, of course, because he stops every minute to give her a passionate kiss and show how much he really cares for her.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Anal Cum Addicts Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Marie Luv X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Marie Luv has an intense 2-on-1 scene with Steve Holmes and Michael Stefano. Aside from the mandatory anal sex, the scene has a lot of double penetrations and male ass licking. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Kelly Wells X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: The very pretty and naughty Kelly Wells (bottom right back box cover) plays the role of a secretary filling in for a female cast member that's a no-show for the day. Another solid scene with intensity, but much like the preceding anal romp, there's too much focus on double penetrations including a double anal penetration. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 1
Anal POV Sluts 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 6/13/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Anal POV Sluts Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:23:14 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:56:08) Starring: Flower Tucci (Cover Girl) Gia Paloma Rachel Luv Holly Day Shy Love Themes: Anal, POV The last Steve Holmes movie from Platinum X I saw, "Anal Cum Addicts," was simply incredible and merited a full five-star review from yours truly. I'm a big fan of Steve, who's one of the more reliable and consistent performer/directors in porn today, and also of Platinum X Pictures. This one has the lovely Flower Tucci posing seductively on the cover and a hot line-up of female starlets. I don't tend to be a huge fan of POV movies, but if Steve's doing it, I'm sure it will be solid. Scene 1: Flower Tucci and Steve Holmes I can't believe I haven't had the pleasure of ever seeing Flower in action before. She's a blonde and has a simply incredible and hypnotizing ass which is presented for the world to see on the hot cover of the DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Need I say that Steve Holmes has been producing some of the most compelling titles in porn recently? He's given us the finest women, fucked by the most able cocks in the industry. This title has two scenes that I had a deep need to see. Jada Fire and Marie Luv who, individually, would be reason enough for me to want this video, but together again just boggle the mind. And Simone West is a new girl with sizzle. Someone special, for sure. This will be my first exposure to Lain Oi but I've seen her picture, and that rack of hers can't be denied. Heidi and Taya are totally off my radar, so we'll see what they bring. Sometimes a woman comes along that is so physically attractive and beguiling that I feel the need to write a paean to her. Simone West brings on that necessity. She has an adorable, angelic face. Smooth, flawless, shiny ebony skin, and a body that's all curves. Firm round ass and breasts. She's tiny, too. Kind of like a black Gauge.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Cum Addicts Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:44:21) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Tyla Wynn Alex Devine Kelly Wells Christie Lee Valerie Cleopatra Gia Paloma Themes: Anal, DP Cover Quote: "No Hole Left Behind" Steve Holmes is really one of the premier male stars in porn today. While other guys sleepwalk through their scenes or directorial efforts, Steve is always on top of his game, and one can tell that he puts a lot of effort into both the movies he directs and his performances. I don't particularly pay a lot of attention to the guys in porn movies, but when they are as solid and consistent as Steve, one begins to notice them. In "Anal Cum Addicts" Steve directs and stars in every scene with a great bevy of young beauties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 1
Anal POV Sluts 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 5/22/2005 by linus

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Anal P.O.V. Sluts Directed By: Steve Holmes- Initial Thoughts: What porn fan wouldn't want to spend a day as Steve Holmes? Well this disc gives us our chance to atleast see sex through his perverted eyes. POV is the flavor of the last couple of years now, and it's going as strong as ever in all sex discs these days, in fact probably more is done these days in the Gonzo crowd, than is done to push things along in the Virtual sex themed discs. Steve has put out some real winners lately, and this is yet another fine effort, with a very nice cast of ladies to service and get serviced by Steve. It is more like being stuck in Steve's head and watching him be his talkative and usual self through his eyes, which is different and kind of cool.
read the complete review
Review brief: Steve Holmes': Anal Romance 2 Directed By: Steve Holmes- Initial Thoughts: Anal and Romance, those are not exactly two words that most people would put together in a sentence. However, Steve Holmes did, and not only does he put the words together, but he actually delivers on the title, for any kind of adult movie really, but especially for an all sex title, this one really has some passionate sex in it, there is some level of romanticism in this disc despite the heavy emphasis on anal sex. Steve went though with more of a passion first, anal sex second approach, as anal is not the only thing that happens here, and I think that made a world of difference. This disc just does about everything right, and it is really rare I can say that, all the scenes are one on one, and there is just so much high energy and passionate sex here that it would be hard for me to pick a overall highlight. Every single woman in this disc does a fantastic job, and thier a great bunch of beauties too, even the extra only girls put in a good show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 1
Anal POV Sluts 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 5/16/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Welcome fans to another offering courtesy of Mr. Steve Holmes. Is there another male performer working today who loves his job as much as this man does, I'm not sure but I am sure watching him in a scene that both he and the girl will get off, probably several times! This dvd celebrates the POV aspect of sex so some good blowjobs are hopefully on the horizon along with some good sex shots in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. I see Flower Tucci gracing the cover and that can only mean one thing, that she will squirt and if Steve has anything to do with it the juice would end up in his mouth but as it's a POV scene that probably won't happen unless it's in the BTS where we don't have to adhere to the POV code,lol. Let's hit some highlights shall we. Flower Tucci: Ok we are leading off with our covergirl and the scene starts with her in the pool. The water is a fabulous shade of blue, crystal clear and Flower is looking mighty nice swimming naked-- I should mention this was in Jan.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Steve Holmes X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director