All Outlaw Movie Reviews directed by Stefan Rossini

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Neighborhood Gang Bang
Neighborhood Gang Bang 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/28/2002 by the-poker


Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: Stefan Rossini
Review brief: General Impression I like a good gangbang movie but it has to be well made otherwise they can be very bad. From the word go the quality is there in the picture and sound, an attractive, natural acting girl and a bunch of reasonably good looking guys. Chennin Blanc is an attractive 30 something blond who appears to enjoy her sex. With a running time of 68 minutes this is a long gangbang considering were only talking one girl. So this DVD will most likely appeal to those who are really interested in gangbang. Otherwise many will find it boring. Sex Highlights The movie starts out with Chennin and her boyfriend entering their apartment. Apparently its Chennins birthday and her boyfriend has one more surprise for hersix guys. The guys wander in from off screen, Chennin lays back on the leather sofa, and its on. Everyone gets their gear off and Chennin starts the blowjobs. The thing I like about this movie is that nobody is really trying to act. They all talk naturally and laugh etc as though it was a bunch of friends having a swingers party.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Nurses 5
Naughty Nurses 5 

Release date: 10/16/2000
Reviewed on: 2/6/2002 by endorphin

Starring: Billy Glide, Sky, Chuck, Cheyne Collins, Jeanie Rivers, Paige Sinclair, Summer Breeze, Lee Stone, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: Stefan Rossini
Review brief: Starring: Jeannie Rivers, Drew Berrymore, Paige Sinclair, Sky Taylor, Summer Breeze, Cheyne Collins, Chuck Martino, Billy Glide, and Lee Stone Pros: Naughty Nurses!, cute chicks, Jeannies cute ass, Skys sweating, Drew gets sweaty, terrible acting and no attempt at good acting, chick ID on box cover Cons: lousy sound, Skys big tattoo above her ass, Summers tattoo, got to know one guys asshole a bit too well Why I have it: astroknight offered it to me and..well..it has nursesand theyre naughty. Note: For more detail check out the review by astroknight, the greatest reviewer of them all (note: calling astro the greatest reviewer of them all was one of the terms for getting the DVD in the first place). You can also You can also see the girls. Overall: I have watched this DVD over and over again. Was it great? Not really, but I did enjoy it. Most of the time I had it on in the background as I surfed the net and I did enjoy looking over from time to time to see the naked chicks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Nurses 5
Naughty Nurses 5 

Release date: 10/16/2000
Reviewed on: 11/22/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, Sky, Chuck, Cheyne Collins, Jeanie Rivers, Paige Sinclair, Summer Breeze, Lee Stone, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: Stefan Rossini
Review brief: Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 07 / 2000 (cover) 09 / 2000 Director: Stefan Rossini (Vince Colo is listed on the cover) Cast: Jeannie Rivers, Drew Berrymore, Paige Sinclair, Sky Taylor, Summer Breeze, Cheyne Collins, Chuck Martino, Billy Glide, and Lee Stone Initial Expectations: I was so impressed with Naughty Nurses 4 that I had to watch this one as soon as I finished. Initial Reaction: Its nowhere near as good as its predecessor. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nurses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt think nurses are sexy Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies quite a bit. Sometimes its very clear, and other times its muddy and unbalanced. There are also a lot of background noises which distract from the real action frequently. The video is much better, but does have a bit of grain and a few shadows. Music: None. Menus: The menus are simple, but contain a nice bit of animation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Nurses 2 (Outlaw)
Naughty Nurses 2 (Outlaw) 

Release date: 10/23/2000
Reviewed on: 5/11/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Rick Masters, Tabitha Stevens, Aggie, Mickey G., Chennin Blanc, Dayton Raines
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: Stefan Rossini
Review brief: Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 11 / 99 Director: Stefan Rossini Cast: Tabitha Stevens, Chennin Blanc, Dayton Raines, Aggie, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Mickey G., and Rick Masters Initial Expectations: After reading reviewers review Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: Its an okay feature but one that shows some neglect and doesnt pay too much attention to the nurse theme. Who Should Watch It : Anybody with an extreme nurse fetish. Who Should Avoid It: People with a mild nurse fetish Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies. You can hear most everything, but that includes some background noises and directions as well as the sound. The outdoor scene also have a few problems with wind noise and some of the pop shot sequences are poorly dubbed. In a couple spots, the audio cut out completely for a second or two. The video is pretty clear but does show some grain at times. Music: None. Menus: As normal with Outlaws DVDs, the menus are very simple.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Outlaw X
Stefan Rossini X

Available Filters

Category