All Mayhem Movie Reviews directed by Skeeter Kerkove

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Reviews
Boxcover for Full Throttle Anal
Full Throttle Anal 

Release date: 11/21/2003
Reviewed on: 7/4/2008 by bluey37


Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Full Throttle Anal is another anal movie from Skeeter Kerkove. It is a good is a good Skeeter movie, but he has made better ones.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Stretchers is another anal movie from Skeeter Kerkove. The guys only fuck the girl's asses in this movie, no pussy gets fucked!!! Ass Stretchers is a good Skeeter movie, but he has made better ones. Also most scenes are shot indoors. Skeeter is able to shoot some very good outdoor porn scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Skeeter has found six good looking girls, who love anal sex. All the scenes are shot outdoors, so you won't see the houses you see too often in porn. In every scene, most of the sex is anal and you can also see some anal creampies. Another good Skeeter Kerkove movie for hard anal sex fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine
Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine 

Release date: 12/10/2003
Reviewed on: 3/2/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Miss Arroyo, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Title: Stick It Where The Sun Dont Shine Studio: Mayhem Cast: Miss Arroyo, Brandi Lyons, Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver Director: Skeeter Kerkove Condoms: None Running Time: 02:18:17 Scene 1 (Selena Silver and two guys) Sex Acts: Gagging, Anal, Gapes, ATM, Double Penetration, Anal Creampie Selena Silver is wearing black latex clothes and red boots. Selena is walking in a beautiful garden. At the next moment Selena is lying on her stomach. Her arms and legs are chained behind her. Skeeter is sitting next to her. Skeeter introduces the lovely Selena Silver from Australia. She loves anal orgasms. He asks her what is going to happen in her butt today. She hopes that she will get some big black cocks in her ass. Skeeter says that there also will be some gapes in this scene so there will be some sun where the sun dont shine. Skeeter: A good gape is a loving gape, a family that gapes together, stays together. He also says that this is a classic Skeeter Kerkove love stories. Then the scene really starts. The two guys have arrived and take off her chains.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait
Bait 

Release date: 5/19/2003
Reviewed on: 4/12/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Mr. Pete, Trent, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Brooke Balentyne, Jessica Dee, Jenni Loveitt, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: BAIT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) This movie also features a young girl theme. The girls wear plaid skirts and wear their hair in pigtails, this is pretty much the extent of the young girl theme. All scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. (No vaginal sex in scenes 1, 3 and 4.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. I'm not necessarily into teen themed movies, but I enjoyed this movie for the focus on anal sex. SCENE 1: Kitty and Ashley Blue with Trent Tesero.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine
Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine 

Release date: 12/10/2003
Reviewed on: 6/30/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Miss Arroyo, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: STICK IT WHERE THE SUN DON'T SHINE directed by skeeter kerkove. skeeter's partnership with mayhem has produced some of the better anal themed movies over the last year. skeeter promises that every kerkove directed scene will feature lots of anal sex. his movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. running time about 2 hours, 15 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: selena silver with ben english and benjamin bratt. solo introduction. selena has longer black hair and wears a black latex tube top with matching short skirt and red platform heel boots. skeeter introduces selena who is lying on her stomach with her arms and legs chained behind her. she also wears a chained collar around her neck. she is unchained and the guys pull her up and remove her top and play with her nipples.she gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on ben's dick. the guys take turns allow selena to suck and deep throat and gag on their cocks. as selena sucks benjamin, ben puts his dick in her pussy from behind.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: ass stretchers, the first release from mayhem productions featuring skeeter kerkove as director. considering his promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex and the fact that this movie is titled "ass stretchers," i am expecting to find anal sex as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: lena ramone and catalina with alex sanders. solo introduction with lena. lena has longer black hair and wears a red latex corset with black thong and red spiked heel boots. catalina has darker skin (hispanic?) and has longer brown hair.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: greased lightning is the most recent release from director skeeter kerkove and mayhem productions. considering his promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex, i am expecting to find just that as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: olivia saint with alex sanders. solo introduction. includes smoking. olivia has shorter blond hair and wears black latex short shorts, matching bikini top, gloves and spiked heel boots. skeeter introduces her.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: sodomized is the most recent release from director skeeter kerkove and mayhem productions. as with all of skeeter's movies and considering the movie is titled "sodomized," i am expecting to find anal sex as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: audrey hollander with otto and bad bob. solo introduction. audrey is pale and freckled and has longer, curly red hair. she wears a black latex skirt, matching leather bra, fishnet stockings and long, red spiked heel boots.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Okay, here we have a film that has a really good theme, creaming in a womans asshole! Not exactly every persons forte, but beings Im a perverted and sick individual and do enjoy giving a woman anal, Im down with this stuff. Now I know that Selena Silver did a review on this film and it was rather good, but I thought since no one else did one I would give a whirl. Now I have mixed feelings on Skeeters work so this title is sort of spinning in my head saying I hope this is good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done especially since it was done outside. The audio wasnt that great but it was still better than some other releases I have heard. THEMES: Anal, DP, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, Rimming (f/f/,f/m, m/f), Spanking, PTOGM, Anal Cream Pies, Toe Sucking EXTRAS: Bios, Interviews, Website, Phone Ads, Behind the Scenes (4:58), Photo Gallery, Pop Shots, Trailers (clusterfuck, love stories, julians p.o.v., foul mouth sluts, atm love machines) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way o
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 Mayhem's Sodomized INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film is directed by Skeeter Kerkove, so I know that there will be intense, nasty sex. I have always been impressed by his work, so I hope this one delivers. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was presented in a full frame, and was clear. The audio was balanced and was easy to hear all the moans and groans. THEMES: Anal, ATM, PTM, DP, Toys, Oral, Spitting, Slapping, 2 on 1 (b/b/g), Rimming (b/g,g/b) EXTRAS: Interviews, Behind the Scenes (15:19), Pop Shots, Photo Gallery, Web Site, Sex Talk, and Trailers (ass stretchers 3, interracial love stories, mayhem massacre, greased lightning, and sodomy cream pies) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #20 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 3, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers 3 (Mayhem)
Ass Stretchers 3 (Mayhem) 

Release date: 11/15/2003
Reviewed on: 1/5/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Ashley Long, Julie Robbins, Maggie Star, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: this is the third installment of ...in my opinion the best series of the year 2003. for anyone who has not seen any of skeeter's movies, there is a heavy emphasis on anal intercourse and some emphasis on fetish wear. before seeing this movie, i was familiar with all performers except julie robbins. SCENE 1: julie robbins with mr pete and chris mountain. oral sex for both guys with heavy gagging. vaginal sex. anal sex. double penetration. anal toy for julie. anal sex with constant ass to mouth. mr pete cums on her ass. facial from chris. SCENE 2: ashley long with jay ashley.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Throttle Anal
Full Throttle Anal 

Release date: 11/21/2003
Reviewed on: 1/1/2004 by mr-october


Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: full throttle anal is the most recent release from skeeter kerkove and mayhem. sadly , i read their partnership has ended, but there are still a few more mayhem releases to come and i am definitely looking foward to them. for anyone who has not seen any of skeeter's movies, there is a heavy emphasis on anal intercourse and some emphasis on fetish wear. before seeing this movie, i was familiar with all performers except taylor lynn. SCENE 1: bridgette kerkove with ben english and jay ashley. guys alternating oral sex and vaginal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Ass Stretchers 2 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on rougher anal intercourse. most of each scene is anal intercourse, but scenes also contain anal/oral sex, fingers and toys. ALL scenes also contain throat gagging oral sex. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality of this dvd is as about as good as any i've seen. around 20 minutes of behind the scenes and interviews. 4 trailers. cool photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: skeeter kerkove is probably the best director i've seen ...
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove, the King of Sodom Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Ashley Blue, Steve Holmes, Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Scott Lyons, Rick Masters, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Mark Wood, Bad Bob, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove, the King of Sodom himself Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Skeeter, but what Ive seen has been very impressive. I dont think Ive ever gone into a gangbang movie with as high of hopes as I am here. Initial Reaction: Its the best overall gangbang DVD Ive seen so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a love story involving girls being stretched to the max and seeing how nasty they can be with a large group of men Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a soft, romantic love story Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises that are very noticeable. Theres a bit of minor wind noise, but theres also a bit of beeping that interferes much more in some points.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait
Bait 

Release date: 5/19/2003
Reviewed on: 9/2/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Mr. Pete, Trent, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Brooke Balentyne, Jessica Dee, Jenni Loveitt, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 2 / 28 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Ashley Blue, Brooke Balentyne, Jenni Lovett, Jessica Dee, Judy Starr, Kitty, Trent Tereso, Kato Kalin, Frazer Fox, Brett Rockman, Mr. Pete, Julian, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove, the King of Sodomy, himself Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Skeeter, but what Ive seen has been very impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its easily one of the best anal movies Ive ever seen! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and heavy anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a softer anal feel or all obviously eighteen year old girls. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good. Its clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is just as good. The picture is very clear and barely has a hint of grain. The lighting is also very good, but there are a few moments when the lighting looked a little much.
read the complete review
Review brief: Skeeter Kerove's Ass Stretchers A Review by FacIan Title Skeeter Kerove's Ass Stretchers Translation: n/a Studio: Mayhem Collection: n/a Format: NTSC (I suppose) Actions and Key Words Action: Anal; Ass stretching; Anal gap; Pussy gap; Toys; 4 to 16 fingers in ass/pussy (more than fisting); Triple anal penetration; ACP; Deepthroat; Mouthfucking; Double anal; A2M; Butt slapping; Spitting; Crazy mouthfucking; A2M; Toe sucking; Tongue slapping; Fetish: Domination; Tattoo; Latex; High heels; Huge tits; Dirty talking; Initial expectation I didn't give up with american productions. This film sounds like there will be some anal penetrations from time to time. :-) General comment A tough nasty action for nasty raincoaters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait
Bait 

Release date: 5/19/2003
Reviewed on: 8/2/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Mr. Pete, Trent, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Brooke Balentyne, Jessica Dee, Jenni Loveitt, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: This is a new series from the "King of Sodom", however a similar theme of hot girls taking cock up their tight little asses stays true to the Kerkove tradition of a love story!! You see on the cover that Skeeter has his hook in a cute little Asian girl, Kitty!! There are many other hotties in this title so grab your pole toss it in and you should land a hot babe, be it Judy Star, Jessica Dee, Ashley Blue!!! As you can see there are some pretty fish in the sea of Kerkove!! Kitty & Ashley Blue: Our first catch of the day and we snare two little fishies!! Tease: The two girls begin by rolling around on a bed and gradually peel off one another's clothes. Skeeter then joins the girls who are now back in the cute little outfits and he lifts them up showing off Ashley's bum before he brings Trent in for a two girl party. Right away Kitty wraps her cute little lips around his tool for some hard sucking and Ashley gets in some sucks as well. Miss Blue is an expert gagger as she easily proves here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the second installment in the gangbang series from Skeeter Kerkove who describes this as another true love story in the Kerkove tradtion so what this means for us is great hard pounding sex to a most willing female who will get every hole stretched, probed, and finally her pretty face, pussy, and ass will get filled with jizz!! The two girls Skeeter has brought in for us are both excellent performers who love taking multiple cocks in all their holes and we get some double anal from both as well as a triple penetration for Miss Aurora Snow! The menus for each girls scene are top notch giving you a great run down of what to expect from the girls. So this enables you to click to a favorite position right away which is cool. A quick look at each girls menu lets us know that each will be fucked every which way imagineable and Skeeter provides excellent views for each girls performance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait
Bait 

Release date: 5/19/2003
Reviewed on: 6/7/2003 by the-magus

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Mr. Pete, Trent, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Brooke Balentyne, Jessica Dee, Jenni Loveitt, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: The title of this movie should really be Bait and Switch. Kitty, a small, no-tit Asian girl, who may be the youngest looking girl ever in porn, is on the cover. But aside from her, the other girls are far past their jail bait years, a couple ridiculously so. The credits unfold against a backdrop of lollipops floating through the sky, while we listen to some 10 yr old giggling noises. The first scene begins with Ashley and Kitty acting like 10 yr olds, giggling and tickling and acting stupid. Brooke Balyntyne also begins her scene in this manner, and along with an awful childish hairdo, looks unattractive to me for the first time. Skeeter introduces Ashley, Judy and Brooke as being 18 although none are. When asked her age in the interview section, Judy says she is 21. I suppose one could argue that it is just a fantasy being exploited. I find it off-putting, if not dishonest. Especially since the other two girls don't even remotely look like teeners. Jessica Dee, from the Czech Republic, has been around awhile as just Jessica.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Mayhem X
Skeeter Kerkove X

Available Filters

Category