All Movie Reviews directed by Skeeter Kerkove

Showing 50 - 69 of 69 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #20 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 3, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers 3 (Mayhem)
Ass Stretchers 3 (Mayhem) 

Release date: 11/15/2003
Reviewed on: 1/5/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Ashley Long, Julie Robbins, Maggie Star, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: this is the third installment of ...in my opinion the best series of the year 2003. for anyone who has not seen any of skeeter's movies, there is a heavy emphasis on anal intercourse and some emphasis on fetish wear. before seeing this movie, i was familiar with all performers except julie robbins. SCENE 1: julie robbins with mr pete and chris mountain. oral sex for both guys with heavy gagging. vaginal sex. anal sex. double penetration. anal toy for julie. anal sex with constant ass to mouth. mr pete cums on her ass. facial from chris. SCENE 2: ashley long with jay ashley.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Throttle Anal
Full Throttle Anal 

Release date: 11/21/2003
Reviewed on: 1/1/2004 by mr-october


Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: full throttle anal is the most recent release from skeeter kerkove and mayhem. sadly , i read their partnership has ended, but there are still a few more mayhem releases to come and i am definitely looking foward to them. for anyone who has not seen any of skeeter's movies, there is a heavy emphasis on anal intercourse and some emphasis on fetish wear. before seeing this movie, i was familiar with all performers except taylor lynn. SCENE 1: bridgette kerkove with ben english and jay ashley. guys alternating oral sex and vaginal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Excursions (Metro)
Anal Excursions (Metro) 

Release date: 8/29/2002
Reviewed on: 12/24/2003 by mr-october

Starring: Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Blue, Simone Claire, Estelle Lawrence
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: to be honest, i had always stayed away from metro because i had never seen anything of theirs that i found to be all that impressive. after seeing some of skeeter kervove's movies from mayhem, i became an instant fan and decided to check out some of his earlier work. i can gladly say that this movie has everything i would want to see from skeeter. (anal sex and lots of it.) before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with four of the five performers, simone claire was the only one i did not recognize. SCENE 1: ashley long with mark davis. mark fingers her pussy then her ass. vaginal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Ass Stretchers 2 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on rougher anal intercourse. most of each scene is anal intercourse, but scenes also contain anal/oral sex, fingers and toys. ALL scenes also contain throat gagging oral sex. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality of this dvd is as about as good as any i've seen. around 20 minutes of behind the scenes and interviews. 4 trailers. cool photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: skeeter kerkove is probably the best director i've seen ...
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2002 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Ashley More, Jay Ashley, Renee Pornero, Alex Sanders, Brandi Lyons, Frazier Luvitt (otherwise known as Frazier Fox), Rick Masters, Mr. Pete, Scott Lyons, Julie Night, Ben English, Ashley Long, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove, King of Sodom, as the host Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with Skeeter Kerkove and look forward to all of his movies. Initial Reaction: DAMN!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a hardcore, ass reaming butt banging love story that makes you afraid to sit down Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a soft, cuddly love story Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. Theres a few background noises during the scenes, most of which are pretty quiet. You can hear a few airplanes and the crew talking a little. The video is pretty good. Theres very slight grain, but its even throughout the picture.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove, the King of Sodom Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Ashley Blue, Steve Holmes, Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Scott Lyons, Rick Masters, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Mark Wood, Bad Bob, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove, the King of Sodom himself Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Skeeter, but what Ive seen has been very impressive. I dont think Ive ever gone into a gangbang movie with as high of hopes as I am here. Initial Reaction: Its the best overall gangbang DVD Ive seen so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a love story involving girls being stretched to the max and seeing how nasty they can be with a large group of men Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a soft, romantic love story Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises that are very noticeable. Theres a bit of minor wind noise, but theres also a bit of beeping that interferes much more in some points.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 2 / 28 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Ashley Blue, Brooke Balentyne, Jenni Lovett, Jessica Dee, Judy Starr, Kitty, Trent Tereso, Kato Kalin, Frazer Fox, Brett Rockman, Mr. Pete, Julian, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove, the King of Sodomy, himself Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Skeeter, but what Ive seen has been very impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its easily one of the best anal movies Ive ever seen! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and heavy anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a softer anal feel or all obviously eighteen year old girls. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good. Its clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is just as good. The picture is very clear and barely has a hint of grain. The lighting is also very good, but there are a few moments when the lighting looked a little much.
read the complete review
Review brief: Skeeter Kerove's Ass Stretchers A Review by FacIan Title Skeeter Kerove's Ass Stretchers Translation: n/a Studio: Mayhem Collection: n/a Format: NTSC (I suppose) Actions and Key Words Action: Anal; Ass stretching; Anal gap; Pussy gap; Toys; 4 to 16 fingers in ass/pussy (more than fisting); Triple anal penetration; ACP; Deepthroat; Mouthfucking; Double anal; A2M; Butt slapping; Spitting; Crazy mouthfucking; A2M; Toe sucking; Tongue slapping; Fetish: Domination; Tattoo; Latex; High heels; Huge tits; Dirty talking; Initial expectation I didn't give up with american productions. This film sounds like there will be some anal penetrations from time to time. :-) General comment A tough nasty action for nasty raincoaters.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a new series from the "King of Sodom", however a similar theme of hot girls taking cock up their tight little asses stays true to the Kerkove tradition of a love story!! You see on the cover that Skeeter has his hook in a cute little Asian girl, Kitty!! There are many other hotties in this title so grab your pole toss it in and you should land a hot babe, be it Judy Star, Jessica Dee, Ashley Blue!!! As you can see there are some pretty fish in the sea of Kerkove!! Kitty & Ashley Blue: Our first catch of the day and we snare two little fishies!! Tease: The two girls begin by rolling around on a bed and gradually peel off one another's clothes. Skeeter then joins the girls who are now back in the cute little outfits and he lifts them up showing off Ashley's bum before he brings Trent in for a two girl party. Right away Kitty wraps her cute little lips around his tool for some hard sucking and Ashley gets in some sucks as well. Miss Blue is an expert gagger as she easily proves here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the second installment in the gangbang series from Skeeter Kerkove who describes this as another true love story in the Kerkove tradtion so what this means for us is great hard pounding sex to a most willing female who will get every hole stretched, probed, and finally her pretty face, pussy, and ass will get filled with jizz!! The two girls Skeeter has brought in for us are both excellent performers who love taking multiple cocks in all their holes and we get some double anal from both as well as a triple penetration for Miss Aurora Snow! The menus for each girls scene are top notch giving you a great run down of what to expect from the girls. So this enables you to click to a favorite position right away which is cool. A quick look at each girls menu lets us know that each will be fucked every which way imagineable and Skeeter provides excellent views for each girls performance.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title of this movie should really be Bait and Switch. Kitty, a small, no-tit Asian girl, who may be the youngest looking girl ever in porn, is on the cover. But aside from her, the other girls are far past their jail bait years, a couple ridiculously so. The credits unfold against a backdrop of lollipops floating through the sky, while we listen to some 10 yr old giggling noises. The first scene begins with Ashley and Kitty acting like 10 yr olds, giggling and tickling and acting stupid. Brooke Balyntyne also begins her scene in this manner, and along with an awful childish hairdo, looks unattractive to me for the first time. Skeeter introduces Ashley, Judy and Brooke as being 18 although none are. When asked her age in the interview section, Judy says she is 21. I suppose one could argue that it is just a fantasy being exploited. I find it off-putting, if not dishonest. Especially since the other two girls don't even remotely look like teeners. Jessica Dee, from the Czech Republic, has been around awhile as just Jessica.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Double Anal Excursions 4 (113 min.) Featuring: Brandi Lyons, Angel Long, Julie Night, Ashley Blue, and Melanie Jagger Synopsis: Skeeter Kerkove brings out the extreme in porn with a double-anal extravaganza! Overall: There is very good sex in the DVD, but the quality of women could be better and that is especially the case for Brandi Lyons and Julie Night. Ms. Night is definitely not appealing, especially with her pronounced overbite. But, let's discuss the better scenes like Angel's and Melanie's. The Brit performs yet another good performance. Kudos to Melanie Jagger's first double anal scene! She is an extreme sex fiend! DVD Quality: It is good. Extras: It's weak. Likes: Angel Long and Melanie Jagger Dislikes: Julie Night SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Angel Long walks down a set up brick stairs in tight latex and stiletto heels. Skeeter Kerkove's love for latex, stilettos, and chains is all the more apparent in Angel's scene. The British Angel Long is definitely no Angel as you can see by the way she gets throatfucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Anal 4 U
2 Anal 4 U 

Release date: 2/27/2003
Reviewed on: 4/23/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Angel Long, Julie Night, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Expectations After meeting Skeeter in Vegas and posting with him here at ADT, I am definitely looking forward to seeing this release. Other Smash titles that I have seen recently have definitely been worth watching. Capsule Review Oh! I am very pleasantly surprised. This is a really good, intense and fun disc. Lots of really filthy sex with some great looking, well groomed girls who really seem to enjoy it. Technical The scenes are bright, clear and crisp. The audio is well mic'ed. The disc is well mastered with plenty on intra-scene chaptering. Nice job! Director Skeeter Kerkove Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Brandi Brandi is a brunette with a very long, lean body. I find her mile long legs to be extremely attractive. And the way she is dressed in this scene does a lot to maximize her assets. To wit, she wears a black PVC tube top and red PVC booty shorts... positively yummy. This scene, like most of them on this DVD, starts with some serious tease.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Patrol 3
Teen Patrol 3 

Release date: 3/12/2003
Reviewed on: 4/16/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Rio, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Saphire Rae, Jasmine Lynn, Frazer
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Here we have another "love story" straight out of the mind of Skeeter Kerkove. The girls are all young and ready to get all their holes filled with manmeat. I see Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, and Catalina among the cast so rest assured the fucking will be hot and nasty with these ladies involved! So grab your cock and let's see where Skeeter takes us. Saphire Rae: This long legged girl is up first and she is actually wearing white panties as she lifts up her skirt showing off her ass. Next we get two small frames to the left of the screen and one big one on the right. In all three frames you get some of the sex shot for the scene along with great teast footage of the girl's body. Saphire seems to have a good fun attitude to match her tight young body. Then Skeeter comes in to do an intro to the scene proper by showing off Saphire's ass plus you see Saphire has a nice collar around her neck complete with a chain so someone can lead her around.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 5 / 12 / 2002 and 6 / 13 / 2002 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Ashley Blue, Autumn Haze, Dynamite, Juliana Kinkaid, Melanie Jagger, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Rafe, Trent Tesoro, and Alex Rox Initial Expectations: Ill admit that Skeeter behind the camera worried me at first, but with what Im hearing of how hes done, Im kinda looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Ive gottta watch more of Skeeters movies! Who Should Watch It : All anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, tender, loving anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. You can hear a few comments from Skeeter now and then, but it feels more like theyre meant to be there than being poorly edited. The video is clear and well lit, and only shows a little grain. Unfortunately there are quite a few remnants and other blemishes that show up fairly regularly throughout the feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have just recently watched a few Skeeter Kerkove dvds and have liked most of what I've seen. It isn't to hard when a girl is hot and she likes anal to come up with some hot porn! So I was happy to see Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, and especially Julie Night were in this movie. Skeeter promises 6 sphincter splitting sluts in this Kerkove love story,lol, and I think he has a good shot at getting us off! I like the opening visuals where the girls are ID'd and you see some of the action as the whole picture is incircled by flames! As the first scene starts you see Jasmine Klein walk up in full fetish wear and she gives us a few good lusty looks while feeling her pussy and caressing her breasts. Skeeter then comes on after the good tease footage to tell us he'd been wanting to shoot this hot lady with Chris Cannon for awhile. Skeeter points out her hot fetish outfit and he has to kiss that tight latex covered ass! Soon Chris is brought in and they make out briefly before Jasmine opens up her mouth for Chris's cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are a plethra of teen lines out there these days and Skeeter Kerkove has done one for Metro called Teen Patrol. The copy on the cover says these girls have waited 18 years and now they're ready to party!! The scenes in this flick feature some well shot sex with some pretty hot looking women. Skeeter is there at the beginning of each scene to give some kind of set up to the scene about how the girl is either a great college student or how she is the great cheerleader and is now needed to satisfy the college quaterback. You get the idea, these set ups are amusing at best and are quickly forgotten once the sex starts. As for the dudes involved I recognized a few but could only ID Brett Rockman in his scene. So let's get these hot young babes!!! Aurora Snow, AVN's perfomer of the year, lead the dvd off and Skeeter is the football coach asking Aurora, the cheerleader, to help out the teams quaterback with whatever problem he has,lol. Skeeter also teaches Aurora the Metro cheer and this was a bit of amusement before the serious sex started.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Anal Excursions 2 (89 min.)  Featuring: Autumn Haze, Ashley Blue, Dynamite, and Juliana Kincaid Synopsis: Skeeter Kerkove's brand new anal-themed series enters its second phase. Overall: The DVD is one of many examples and is one of many reasons why Metro will always be considered a second rate company. It's supposed to be an anal-themed production, but it deviates from that formula with the blowjob only scene with Dynamite.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Excursions (Metro)
Anal Excursions (Metro) 

Release date: 8/29/2002
Reviewed on: 9/29/2002 by kobiata

Starring: Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Blue, Simone Claire, Estelle Lawrence
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Anal Excursions by Skeeter Kerkove Metro / April 2002 / 91 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers   Starring: Ashley Long, Simone Claire, Estelle Lawrence, Aurora Snow, and Flick Shagwell Synopsis: Skeeter Kerkove makes his directorial debut for Metro with this anal-themed feature. Overall: Skeeter Kerkove makes an impressive debut for Metro and is only one of two Metro directors that knows how to film porn. The extreme throat-fucking definitely helped this video, but the anal creampies are gross!     DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: Metro does a better job with the quality in the photo gallery section, but fails in all other extras aspects. LIKES: Simone Claire and Flick Shagwell  DISLIKES: Anal creampies! Ashley Long Ashley Long is a British lass who is paired up with a fellow Brit, Marc Davis. Mr. Kerkove is very impressed with her ass,
read the complete review
Page 3 of 3 First  <  2    Page:
Current Filters
Skeeter Kerkove X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director