All Movie Reviews  > Shane Diesel

All Movie Reviews directed by Shane Diesel

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Review brief: Unless you're a big fan of interracial orgies, just rent this one or possibly even skip it. It's a very generic orgy with camera work and editing that's slightly below average along with pretty average performances from the cast. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there's virtually nothing here for extras to help the DVD. This is a very lackluster release.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was attracted to this film because of Leona Dulce (who I am a big fan of) and covergirl Daphne Flor, whom I was seeing for the first time. Both of their scenes, along with the bonus scene with Alyssa Dior, were the class of this movie, with the other three falling short. Overall, the cast was good but at times the film suffered from the action moving along too slowly. A good, but not great selection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 9
Stretched Out Snatch 9 

Release date: 12/23/2008
Reviewed on: 5/4/2009 by roger-herraw

Starring: Shane Diesel, Leigh Livingston, Valerie Luxe, Kalee Hunter, Eva Karera, Vanessa Leon
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Review brief: This is a very good interracial dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 9
Stretched Out Snatch 9 

Release date: 12/23/2008
Reviewed on: 2/2/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Shane Diesel, Leigh Livingston, Valerie Luxe, Kalee Hunter, Eva Karera, Vanessa Leon
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Review brief: This was some pretty good interracial action courtesy of Shane Diesel and his cock-- of course you add in the hotties here led by Leah Livingston and Vanessa Leon-- this is a girl I'm keeping my eye on this year, hope she works a lot. The pictures for each scene are pretty strong, the girls don't show any obvious signs of struggling with Shane's huge cock and the sex, while standard, looked good. Pretty easy rental recommendation for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 8
Stretched Out Snatch 8 

Release date: 10/2/2008
Reviewed on: 1/20/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Shane Diesel, Bobbi Starr, Audrey Elson, Bree Barrett, Alex Dupree, Andrea Wild
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Review brief: Shane Diesels Stretched Out Snatch 8 from Digital Sin is five scenes with Audrey Elson, Alex Dupree, Bobbi Starr, Bree Barrett, and Andrea Wild having fun riding Shanes large cock and getting their pussies stretched out in the process. This release contains all one-on-one and all vaginal action. I would have liked more variety with other men fucking the women, but overall this release is good, and recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Only Takes Diesel 5
She Only Takes Diesel 5 

Release date: 7/14/2008
Reviewed on: 11/17/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Amber, Shane Diesel, Stunning Summer, Cameron Love, Chrissy Cane, Nikki Anne, Mina Leigh
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Review brief: A solid interracial title featuring 6 girls who enjoy the big black cock that Shane Diesel's got waiting for 'em. The signature scene here was appropriately enough the middle one and it features not only one girl but two and it's a 'family' affair as Aunty Summer brings in niece Cameron Love to help her deal with Shane's cock. No anal here but lots of good pussy fucking and Shane even works out a few juicy orgasms from those wet pussy's so enjoy that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Take Diesel 4
MILFs Take Diesel 4 

Release date: 6/30/2008
Reviewed on: 10/1/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Olivia O'Lovely, Ciera Sage, Shane Diesel, Lisa DeMarco, Jordan Kingsley, Michaela Mancini
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Review brief: This is the first time I've ever scene one of these Shane Diesel helmed movies. But I gravitated toward this for one reason.......Olivia O' Lovely!!!! She has said she was retiring (who does she think she is that she can just up and leave like that! some nerve!) so I just wanted to see her last few go rounds which brought me to this flick. Its Shane taking on some older ladies which I can understand. The whole milf thing is hot right now, and it seems like the genre is like anal sex in Brazil................everybody's doing it! Really I've not really heard of most of the ladies in this, but some scenes are really good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here's a dvd that is obviously a showcase for Shane Diesel and that monster cock he's been blessed with. The girls all line up here to take a crack at that bad boy. Shane is good too with the pussy licking and even works out a juicy climax from one of the girls. A good rental option if you're into watching that big cock at work, the girls all do their best taking in that piece of meat!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 7
Stretched Out Snatch 7 

Release date: 12/13/2007
Reviewed on: 2/8/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Nika, Shane Diesel, Brianna Love, Naomi Cruise, Harley Valley, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love, Shane Diesel
Review brief: This dvd is a showcase for the huge cock of Shane Diesel's and the ladies all seem to relish the opportunity to take it on and in! Nika is a girl I've seen a few times now and like a lot, Brianna Love is always welcome on my computer screen and Naomi gives the best scene I think closing this one out using ReddiWhip topping in a sexy manner to get her scene going. Barbie Cummings also makes a good showing in the bonus scene for this title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 5
Stretched Out Snatch 5 

Release date: 9/28/2006
Reviewed on: 10/8/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Shane Diesel, Kaylee Sanchez, Amber Rayne, Tiffany Rose, Candice Cox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Review brief: Stretched out Snatch 5 Studio: Digital Sin Starring: Amber Rayne, Candice Cox, Tiffany Rose, Lexi Leigh, Kaylee Sanchez Special Features: breaking in the new girl, BTS, trailers, model gallery Pick Your Pleasure: tease, blow job, missionary, doggie, spoon, cowgirl, cumshots Bonus Scene: From SOS 4 Amber Rayne The first scene is with Amber who has a really skinny teen body that looks cute with an ok looking face. She does the splits on it temporarily but they dont hold the position that long. She looks good in reverse cowgirl but overall the scene was average. (Scene Rating: 2 1/2 out of 5 stars) Candice Cox The second scene is with Candice who has a pretty face and nice ass. The best part of the scene is with her head down ass up getting fucked from behind has her red skirt is flipped up around her waist. A really hot angle for a good raincoater moment. Overall an above average scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Take Diesel
MILFs Take Diesel 

Release date: 8/27/2007
Reviewed on: 9/28/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Maria Bellucci, Shane Diesel, Kylie Worthy, Lorelei Lee, Kitty Langdon, Druuna
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Review brief: Big Shane Diesel boinks beautiful MILFs here . Can they handle his monster meat ? Contestants include : Maria Bellucci, Kitty Langdon, & Druuna . Always fun to watch lovely ladies as they are impaled by the telephone pole that is Shane's schwantz . The winner ? Lorelei Lee, no question....prolly the only babe ever to handle that thick-as-Popeye's forearm weenie & come back for more . Fun stuff .
read the complete review
Review brief: I really enjoy the performances of Shane Diesel and have watched several of this line on previous occasions, enjoying them all to a varying degree. I really hope that this release lives up to expectations. There is a strong cast of female performers and I expect to see a few stretched pussies along the way!
read the complete review
Review brief: 5 all natural beauties take on the big dicked, Shane Diesel, in this the 14th installment of the IR boinkfest . Ladies here include: Kala Prettyman, Aaliyah Jolie, & Starla Sterling. Highlights feature both Aaliyah & Trinity Post taking the massively membered Shane deep inside their dirtboxes . Nice .
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Shane Diesel X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director