All Movie Reviews  > Shane

All Movie Reviews directed by Shane

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 7
Sky's Slumber Party 7 

Release date: 8/30/2001
Reviewed on: 9/12/2002 by rumplestilt-skin

Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, Cheyenne Silver, Violet Love, Blair Segal, Tara, McKayla Matthews, Deja Blue
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Review brief: I've only ever watched one of these "Slumber Party" movies and I almost fell asleep. As a consequence, this one is pretty dreary too. Some of my favorite porn stars are in it: Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver and Tara. The rest, don't make much impression on me. I must say, I usually check out the chapters before watching the whole movie. Straight away, none of them had much appeal. The girls, apart from my favorites above, just weren't pretty or sexy enough and the sex was so lacking. It just seemed so staged. The only redeeming scene was the second half of the one featuring Inari, Cheyenne and Tara. The best bit being Cheyenne (OH MY GOD, I AM IN LOVE!) lying on a table in the shower room, her gorgeous legs wide open and she's playing with herself. Tara moves in quickly to lick her pussy. Then Inari gets out a dildo and both Inari and Tara start fucking Cheyenne, with Inari licking and sucking on Cheyenne's clit. Cheyenne wastes no time cumming. And that's it. The highlight of the dvd. The extras include some "missing" scenes which are boring and very badly lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 20: Ragin' Rapids
Shane's World 20: Ragin' Rapids 

Release date: 3/19/2001
Reviewed on: 8/22/2002 by himme

Starring: Billy Glide, Salena Del Rey, Chennin Blanc, Blair Segal, Cheyne Collins, Rainahh, Shelby Star
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Review brief: My husband and I bought this because of the great reviews. It was not good at all. We do not recommend this movie to couples. I am a very attractive woman with a very attractive husband and we did not find this movie stimulating in the least. What this movie contained: nothing but a lot of blow jobs and painful looking, long, drawn out, pounding intercourse. The men looked like losers and the women even bigger losers to be screwing them. I found it disrespectful in that the women could not have been having fun. Gonzo is supposed to be real? These women were faking like I've never seen. Also, the camera angles didn't even get the whole bodies. All we saw were a lot of "nuts and butts." Lots of shots of backsides from underneath or something like that. Not sexy at all. At one point my husband said, "oh no, more of this" and we kept trying forwarding it to find something different. We had no luck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 7
Sky's Slumber Party 7 

Release date: 8/30/2001
Reviewed on: 11/18/2001 by alexgogol

Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, Cheyenne Silver, Violet Love, Blair Segal, Tara, McKayla Matthews, Deja Blue
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Review brief: Title: Sky's Slumber Party #7 Studio: OGV Feature Length: 75 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Sky, Cheyanne, Inari, McKayla, Violet, Blair, Deja Blue, Tara + Isabella (in the bonus scene) Directed by Shane Review Sky invited her friends to join her at the party - they start having fun next to a pool. The girls seem to be absolutely natural, no camera pressure. Scene 1: At the Pool Sky and a blonde engage in a lesbian act near the pool, lots of dildo action, licking, fingering. This scene seems to be encoded improperly - from time to time large pixels appear here and there. Overall, the scene is not too good - the lighting job wasn't done properly. Scene 2: In the Shower After the pool, the girls go to the shower, and we see 3 of them in a great lesbian threesome with double-sided dildos and other lesbian stuff. The girls are beautiful, but the scene has a similar problem to what of scene 1.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 20: Ragin' Rapids
Shane's World 20: Ragin' Rapids 

Release date: 3/19/2001
Reviewed on: 4/16/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, Salena Del Rey, Chennin Blanc, Blair Segal, Cheyne Collins, Rainahh, Shelby Star
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Review brief: Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 09 / 1999 Director: listed as Shane (although I have heard many claims disputing this) Cast: Chennin Blanc, Salena Del Ray, Blair Segal, Rayna (listed as Rain-ahh on the cover), Shelby Star, Billy Glide, and Cheyne Collins Initial Expectations: I saw some of one of the early Shanes World features and have heard great things about the rest of the series. Im expecting some great gonzo. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun with some great sex. Who Should Watch It : Gonzo fans, couples, people looking for something different than the average porno. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of extreme silicone and anybody who likes their sex to appear staged. Audio /Video Quality: Both are amazing, especially when you consider some of the conditions they were filmed under. The audio is very clear and well balanced with hardly any outdoor obtrusive noises (such as wind). The video is also very clear with almost no signs of pixelation.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Shane X

Available Filters

Category
Studio