All Movie Reviews  > Seymore Butts

All Movie Reviews directed by Seymore Butts

Showing 1 - 50 of 78 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Its been a while since I watched a movie from Seymore Butts, but I will admit I was intrigued by the name of his new release : Circque-Du-Hole-A I knew this was going to be an anal movie, and I wasnt disappointed. Seven lovely ladies (Riley Evans, Joslyn James, Jada Stevens, Cece Stone, Mari Possa, Phoenix Marie, and Jayda Diamonde) join Seymour at his house for some anal antics with his guy friends (Chris, Christian, Prince), and the four scenes are tied very, very loosely into a story. Joslyn in particular was new to me, and shes very distinctive looking and very nice to watch. Theres anal fucking with cock, toys, butt plugs, and even vegetables, and its not just the women who like something in their ass (Christian apparently has a thing for zucchini in addition to tossed salad, which I didn't really need to know. Or see). The movie runs 2 hours and 39 minutes and is presented in widescreen. Extras include previews and a slideshow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blasst From The Passt
Blasst From The Passt 

Release date: 5/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/16/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Keiko, Ava Vincent, McKayla Matthews, Melanie Jagger, Shai Lee, Melissa Lauren, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: If there ever was a porn release that could be called “Going through the Motions” Blasst from the Passt could be that release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Review
Backdoor Review 

Release date: 2/16/2009
Reviewed on: 7/2/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Dee, Jada Fire, Mari Possa, Roxy Jezel, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Sasha Knox
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: A good movie with lots of sweaty, hot anal sex. Sexy performers and good camera work make this a great movie for a night or two in the house.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retrospective
Anal Retrospective 

Release date: 1/5/2009
Reviewed on: 3/7/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Venus, Amber Peach, Dillan Lauren, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Kaci Starr, Lola Luxx, Danni Daire
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Seymore Butt's Anal Retrospective is a compilation of 4 anal sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Missy Behavin'
Missy Behavin' 

Release date: 7/1/2008
Reviewed on: 3/6/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Holly Wellin, Sophie Dee, Missy Stone, Jaycie Lane, Anjanette Astoria
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Missy Behavin' from Seymore Butts features Sophie Dee, Holly Wellin, Missy Stone, Anjanette Astoria and Jaycie Lane.
read the complete review
Review brief: Don't Look Now But There's a Cock In Your Ass from Seymore Butts contains four scenes of lovelies (Haley Paige, Katja Kassin, Flower Tucci, Naudia Nyce, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, and Jada Fire) who like to be ass-fucked. Three of the scenes feature two girls and one guy. The movie has decent chapter stops, but is presented in full-screen. This is a good dvd, and recommended for fans of anal sex and any of the hot girls who appear here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How Could I Forget That Asshole?
How Could I Forget That Asshole? 

Release date: 6/2/2008
Reviewed on: 12/23/2008 by daf1740

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Mari Possa, Roxy Jezel, Flower Tucci, Jenna Brooks, Mariah Heart
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Four scenes of anal fucking, including two MFF three-somes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Vs. Oral
Anal Vs. Oral 

Release date: 11/2/2007
Reviewed on: 12/20/2008 by fu_q

Starring: Jada Fire, Avy Scott, Avena Lee, Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: "Seymore Butts': Anal Vs. Oral" delivers what it promises, for better or for worse. It has two incredible scenes involving Mari Possa, Courtney Cummz, and / or Flower Tucci, as well as a very good scene featuring Jada Fire. These scenes all make up the "anal" part of the title and are excellent. It's the "oral" part of the title where things fall a bit flat, with okay scenes involving Angelica Sin and Avy Scott and a mark-missing, tepid scene featuring Aveena Lee. The stronger scenes make this worth a look, as they are often over the top and excellent, while the weaker ones are either neutral to, or even detract from, the work. For all the world, this DVD feels and looks like a compilation, though it isn't overtly labeled as such, and this hurts the classic, reality-based Seymore approach. Keep all of this in mind when making a decision on this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for There's Something About Mari
There's Something About Mari 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 12/11/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Alaura Eden, Mari Possa, Amber Peach, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: 5 scenes of Tushy Girl Mari Possa in anal action . Some scenes with her natural boobies & others with augmentation . Other lovelies on hand include : Hilary ScOtt & FlOwer Tucci .
read the complete review
Review brief: If this were 1996, I would be blown away by the hot and nasty anal action. The women and the clothing/hair certainly gave that impression of being a decade behind. I'd always heard of Seymore Butts being a pioneer in the anal sex porno circuit, but I'm afraid he's been supplanted by most of what's out there today. All four of these scenes featured mostly unattractive talent and gaping assholes. Seymore's banter behind the camera wasn't too pleasant either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna 9.5
Jenna 9.5 

Release date: 12/17/2007
Reviewed on: 1/19/2008 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Haze, Mari Possa, Trina Michaels, Joslyn James
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Synopsis: When I think of Seymore Butts, I think of his wonderful trio of butt-bang babes, the Tushy Girls. Yet, times have changed, and Seymore Butts is now starring such hot commodities as Jada Fire and the award-winning Jenna Haze in a roughly two-hour anal fuck-fest that spans four steamy scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blasst Off
Blasst Off 

Release date: 11/19/2007
Reviewed on: 12/10/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Velvet Rose, Shannon Kelly, Kylie Worthy, Jazmine Leih, Jordana James, Rucca Page, Leigh Livingston
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: You likey anal lovin ? Lots of it here, 3 ouuta 4 sport butt-pucker boinkage . 3rd input adventuresses include : Jazmine Leih, Shannon Kelly, & Rucca Page . A dirtbox delight .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 11/8/2007 by matt47

Starring: Angelica Sin, Halli Aston, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Stylle, Devin DeRay
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: This is a collection of scenes directed by Seymore Butts, dating from 2000-2004 and stars an energetic cast of long-time favorites such as Alisha Klass, Angelica Sin, Devin DeRay and McKayla Matthews. Overall a good release, full of fun, frolic and enthusiastic fucking, although I sometimes wished the single camera dancing all around would back up to catch more of the action or be a bit still at times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Don't expect much from All Star Party Poopers.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Ass Farmer is a gonzo title directed by Seymore Butts. The title stars Kelly Wells, Havana Ginger, Veronica Jett, Vanilla Sky, Veronica Rayne, Jordan Blue and Honey DeJour. This is classic Seymore gonzo thoroughfare with heavy emphasis being placed on the derriere. Theres anal in every scene and tons of rimming and ATM. For good measure, Veronica Rayne even makes sure that Christian takes a dildo up his ass. His stuff always works because it always looks like he was just having a barbecue and an orgy broke out vs. made up porn sets. Very hot title indeed.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title implies there is heavy emphasis on ass munching, in particular, females sucking man ass. The cast includes Ava Vincent, Jessica Darlin, Flower Tucci, Mari Possa, Sinnamon Love and Lauren Phoenix. Casting the poles were Kurt Lockwood, Tom Byron and Trent. Seymore has nice set ups and moves the scenes along quite nicely. The Flower, Sinnaom, Tom Byron scene in particular was a standout. Aside from the hot sex, it was an interesting pairing that you dont see everyday. Kudos to Mr. Butts for casting Sinnamon for something outside of a traditional interracial or ethnic themed movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The usual themes on hand here for a Seymore Butts disk : Squirting, anal sex, more squirting , hot babes . Jada Fire, & Aurora Snow head the cast of cuties here .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' The Sphincter Chronicles
Seymore Butts' The Sphincter Chronicles 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 4/18/2007 by matt47

Starring: Kaylynn, Jada Fire, Amber Peach, Sophie Dee, Kapri Styles, Crissy Cums, Kaci Starr
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: I cannot recall exactly what led me to this title, other than the fact that I stay on the lookout for anything new from Seymour Butts, since he lovingly presents what I love to see! It might have been the cover or the cast, but either way I found this release fun and breezy overall, enjoyable from top to bottom (pun intended!).
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2006 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Tylene Buck, Venus, Billy Glyde, Herschel Savage, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, and of course, Seymore Butts in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore almost always turns out a fun and enjoyable anal movie. It's been a while since I've watched one of his movies, and I'm looking forward to it here. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun and has some darn hot anal sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal sex with a sense of fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that seems to be nasty for the sake of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty good for the most part, with a nice balance. There are a few background noises now and then, but they do kind of fit Seymore's style.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview. Been likin' some of the recent Seymore stuff...coincidentally 'round the time master cocksman Tom Byron re-appeared. Anyhow, will 'Ass' continue the trend ? Onward... What I Liked We gots' good IR lovin' here, as Sinnamon Love and Jada Fire are on hand...Tee Reel too. Anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 1
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 1 

Release date: 11/20/2006
Reviewed on: 11/21/2006 by howie

Starring: Dina Jewel, Sophie Evans, McKayla Matthews, Halli Ashton
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Director: Seymore Butts Running time: 1:46 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sophie Evans with Toni Ribas from Tushy Girl Lost Scene 2 McKayla Matthews with Herschel Savage, Mark Davis & Tyce Bune from The Gapes of Wrath Scene 3 Dina Jewel with TT Boy from Think Sphinc Scene 4 Alisha Klass with Herschel Savage from Tunnel Vision My very short review: First, thanks to www.iafd.com for being an invaluable resource in my efforts to find the original Seymore Butts flicks that these scenes were sourced from. God forbid if Seymore or his editor would take the time to provide scene credits for their compilations. Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks #1 is another gross attempt by Seymore Butts to cash in on his VHS catalog from the late 1990s-early 2000s. This DVD release is a compilation of 4 scenes previously released as detailed above. And if you search hard enough, I wouldnt be surprised if you find that most of these scenes have made their way into other Seymore Butts compilations.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview No scripted Seymore scenarios here, just 4 scenes of peformers fuckin' up at Seymore's house. Wow, Herschel Savage & Tom Byron in the same flick ? Flashin' back to 1985, and the Amber/Ginger Lynn classic, 'Trashy Lady '....ah, good times . What I Liked An all NATURAL cast of cuties,Sophie Dee, Crystal, Veronica's Jett and Rayne....nice ! 2 very good scenes stood out... a) Crystal Clear and Sophie Dee with Tom Byron. Outdoors, patio lovefest. The girls give legend Tom double oral & analingus. Crystal gets doggy vaginal dicking, Sophie some missionary vaginal, each girl giving Tom rimming . Cowgirl vag for Crystal, double p2m/oral . Sophie's tits go 'bouncy bouncy' in reverse cowgirl anal, mmmmm. Crystal gets anal-ized in mish, double a2m . Sophie gets doggy anal dicking, another double a2m . Cutie Crystal gets spoon anal-ed....Tom unloads a face full o' nut butter onto Sophie, with Crystal licking the sweet sperm off her face, mmmmm. b) Veronica Rayne and Rucca Paige with Herschel Savage. Indoors, bed boink . Yeeesssss.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Basic goings-on in this Butts' fest are: The celebration of legendary cocksman, Tom Byron's birthday. The anal initiation of Ione Skye lookalike, Crystal Clear. Mix in newbie cuties like Kaci Star,& Veronica Jett, and this disk holds major potential. Scene 1 A quickie solo masturbation scene with Flower. Allegedly horny after watching "Backdoor to Buttsville", Flower uses her dildo to give herself a showery orgasm....now don't forget Tom's cake. Scene 2 Ol' Tom indeed gets his cake, but to his credit, he's waaaay more interested in eating and fucking Dee, Flower, & Jada Fire.
read the complete review
Review brief: Table For 3 Produced 03/06 Seymore Butts (www.seymorebutts.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) 120 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Jada Fire, Michelle B., Alana Evans, Courtney, Brooke Adams (Brook Adams), Kurt Lockwood, Herschel Savage, Alex Sanders and Seymore Butts (Non Sex). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Table For 3 is a two hour film featuring four sex scenes from Seymore Butts. The sex is already in progress in each scene when Seymore enters the room with his camera. All four scenes are threeways that include each girl having anal sex. Most of the girls suck cock "ass to mouth". Anal attention is also paid to Kurt Lockwood in his two scenes. Kurt's asshole is licked and fingered, with small butt plugs inserted in his ass in the first scene with Sandra and Lauren. The second scene is the only scene with one girl (Jada) and two men (Herschel and Alex), and is also the only interracial scene. The girls are sexy and attractive and some of the sex is hot, especially watching Jada performing deep throat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asshunt Produced 02/06 Seymore Butts Home Movies (www.seymorebutts.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) 113 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Tylene Buck, Taylor Hayes, Venus, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Mark Davis Herschel Savage, Tom Byron and Seymore Butts. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Asshunt features fives sex scenes filmed as usual at Casa Butts. Of the five scenes, three are g/b/g scenes that all include anal sex, some girl/girl and some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. The other two scenes are a solo scene with newcomer Tylene Buck and a couple of sex toys and a brief blowjob from former Vivid girl Taylor Hayes, who is making a brief return to porn with this scene. Also returning are former porn stud Tom Byron and the lovely Phyllisha Anne who looks very good and has bigger breasts. Tylene is a major hot blonde with large enhanced tits who slides her pussy back and forth over a dildo that's attached to an exercise machine before inserting a large clear dildo in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Shhwing
Seymore Butts' Shhwing 

Release date: 1/16/2006
Reviewed on: 2/19/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Ava Vincent, Kat, Mari Possa, Melissa Lauren, Flower Tucci, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Seymore Butts' Shhwing Produced 10/05 Seymore Butts/Pure Play Media 98 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Ava Vincent (Jewel Valmont), Melissa Lauren, Kat, Samantha Ryan, Amber Peach, Kurt Lockwood, Herschel Savage, Brian Pumper and Seymore Butts. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Shhwing features four hot anal sex scenes filmed in the usual casual style of Seymore Butts. Mari Possa has sex with two guys in the opening scene that includes her first double penetration sex and ends with both loads of cum deposited on her tongue and face. Blonde beauty Samantha Ryan and Amber Peach are also in the scene, but only masturbate with toys for the most part. Samantha does give Kurt Lockwood some head, though he gives his semen to Mari. Flower Tucci, her blonde hair in braids and wearing a sexy black fishnet outfit, performs some nice deep throat, fucks, squirts, gets fucked anally, and gets cum on her tongue, all while hanging from a sex swing (check out the films box cover.).
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2005 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Melissa Lauren, Barbara Summer, Tianna Lynn, Flower Tucci, Angela Stone, Chelsea Zinn, Mari Possa, Mark Davis, Herschel Savage, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has put out some very fun fuck flicks. With the female cast hes brought together here Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its very hot, but also fairly limited. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal from everybody in the movie, plenty of positions, or a long movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very nicely balanced and has very few background noises to interfere with things. The video is also very nicely done and has very little grain. Theres a few places where the lighting seems a little inconsistent, but its not overly noticeable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Flower Power
Seymore Butts' Flower Power 

Release date: 11/7/2005
Reviewed on: 12/7/2005 by howie

Starring: Angelica Sin, Ashley Blue, Michelle Lay, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Running time: 2:17 My short review: Seymore Butts Flower Power is a compilation of 4 scenes from the Seymore Butts library with each of them starring Flower Tucci in a boy/girl/girl scene. For those unfamiliar with Flower, she was Seymores sidekick/partner in the same vein as Alisha Klass and Taylor Hayes before branching out into the gonzo world. Also, Flower has a nice full body but it is her phat ass and her performances in anal scenes that has made her popular, at least in my opinion. It could also be that Flower has got squirting skills, which is quite the eye-opener. If you search the ADT library of porn reviews, you can find reviews for the original features that sourced these 4 scenes. Here are my thoughts: Scene 1 Flower Tucci & Courtney Cummz with Brian Pumper from Anal Interpreter: I saw this scene earlier this year and it was my first time watching Courtney, who still had her nipple piercings at the time of this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Butt Pirates Of the Caribbean
Seymore Butts' Butt Pirates Of the Caribbean 

Release date: 11/14/2005
Reviewed on: 12/2/2005 by barrettman

Starring: Mari Possa, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Synopsis Mrs B likes the "Family Business" tv show, but hadnt as yet seen any of SB's movies, so I figured we'd give the new "Butt Pirates" a look-see. What I Liked Well, damn near all of it is shot at St. Maarteen, and the place is flat out beautiful, the movie itself?? Oddly enough the first, and best scene in our view takes place stateside, with Flower Tucci done up in her homage to Bo Derek. Cornrows and beads, tanning poolside, she too is a 10 ! Moving inside she and Tee Reel fuck like mad with Flower's mix of suntan oil and pussy juice spraying all over with every stroke Tee makes ! Hot !! Another fave scene of ours' took place in a bar on the island where Samantha Ryan, Amber Peach and Mari Possa get it on with Herschel Savage , and Kurt Lockwood in full view , and to the delight of the bar's patrons ! In fact after drenching Samantha Ryan's face with his man milk Kurt gets kudos from the happy crowd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running time: 2:01 My short review: Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 is a compilation of 4 scenes from a few years back. My interest was piqued when I saw the names Daniella Rush and Nikki Anderson and I knew I had to give this DVD a spin. Unfortunately, my DVD player had a hard time playing this disc and so I have to keep this review short. Before we start, it is important to note that these scenes, as it appears to me, were originally released on VHS format and transferred to DVD only recently. There is some graininess but the picture quality doesnt suffer too much from the format transfer though the aging of the scenes is quite evident. Scene 1 McKayla Matthews & Daniella Rush with Mark Davis from Backdoor to Buttsville 2: In a nutshell, this scene was HOT. The heat and chemistry between these 3 performers was blistering. McKayla and Daniella were totally aware of each other and lent a helping hand and mouth wherever needed. The anal and ATM/ATOGM action was awesome.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Compilation Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna What I Liked Quickest of the quick review here I lost all my work last night due to a stupid automatic upgrade from my computer anyway, this is not like a movie itself but more of a BTS type.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I'm feeling a little backward here. This title in the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts is actually the one previous to Bottom Feeders, which I viewed and reviewed first. I feel like I already know how this is going to turn out. But that's not really why we like Seymore's videos. He loads up with great women having good hardcore sex. Luminaries such as Selena Silver, Venus, Alicia Rhodes, Flower and Alexis Malone are here. Mari Possa is always along for the ride in the newer volumes and as ever is looking vivacious. Let's see the new house from the beginning of the party. Mari Possa is checking on Seymore, as he seems out of sorts. There are problems with his new house and he's supposed to be filming a "Stud Search" and isn't confident that's going to work out. Mari looks stunning btw. She's wearing a blouse that has a plunging neckline, down to her belly button. She decides to lift his spirits, among other things, before going out to keep an appointment.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Merchant of Venice No studio rolls out better quality DVDs than Sony Pictures for their mastering in HD provides a picture quality that is rich and clear. This adaptation of Shakespeares work features a great leading performance from Al Pacino as Shylock and I highly recommend this movie. Actual running time: The 4 scenes in the main menu plus the bonus scene have a total run time of 2:45 though its not the 3 hours as advertised on the back cover. Tsk, tsk. My short review: First off, let me thank iafd.com for being a resource for tracking down the sources of these scenes except for 1. Brunettes Have More Anal Fun is a compilation of 5 scenes starring selected brunettes getting analized in various Seymore Butts films. I havent watched a Seymore release in awhile and itll be a treat to watch Seymore trying to pass off his home movies as reality TV/spontaneous porn when the scenes are clearly scripted.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jenna Brooks Synopsis This is for all of those Squirts fans that just like me wake up with Seymore butts, in to a different world non known till then, when our jaws fell to the floor watching the beautiful Alisha Klass: squirting one, two, three or more times in a complete spell of magic and lust and love, she is no longer with us in the biz, but her legacy won't fade in the darkness thanks to an excellent successor, in the person of Flower Tucci, that will do it for us today.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Every once in awhile I feel a great need to re-visit Seymore Butts and see what fun he's been up to. He has been one of the great purveyors of realistic gonzo over the past decade or so. The fact that this video has some high powered talent in the form of Missy Monroe, Jada Fire and Hilary Scott doesn't hurt. Missy and Flower Tucci hold the promise of some wetworks and Mari Possa is pretty delectable in her own right. Since I don't subscribe to Showtime, this is the only way for me to find out what's up in Casa Butts. Seymore is having a housewarming party and Alex Sanders is inside admiring his walls. A half naked Mari Possa comes out and tells them there's something going on in another room that they should check out. I wonder what could be up? Jada Fire is riding Hershel Savage in CG on a couch. She sticks his cock in her ass and grinds. Alex sits next to them and makes comments about the decor of the room. With another man in close proximity, Jada goes for two cocks to play with, fishing out Alex's.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lots of people try to take credit for the Gonzo Revolution. I couldnt even begin to guess who started it, but I will step out on a limb and say that nobody ran further, faster than Seymore Butts. Some of my favorite scenes of the 90s were courtesy of Seymore adventures, and its rare that this cat disappoints. The title started with Morgan Fairlane. By todays standards, Morgan would be an A shelf MILF, by 90s standards she was an average aged sex machine. This was a pre boob job Morgan, but she looked great here nonetheless. She put on a good show, and made me wish I paid more attention when she was active. The movie continues will an all girl scene courtesy of Gina Winters and Taylor Hayes. These two seemed into each other, but I dont watch Girl on Girl action. Taylor Hayes takes on Tom Byron in this scene. Taylor was all the rage in the late 90s and I have to say that I missed that. I never paid her any attention, but after seeing her work here, I now know that I missed the bus on that maneuver. If it wasnt for the condom, this scene would have been mastery.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seymore Butts': Best of Bunghole Fever - Initial Thoughts I picked up this disc at the same time as I tried out Seymore's Assgasms 2, which like this one was a compilation, in fact this one has a couple of the same scenes. I was quite unimpressed with that title, but luckily I am much happier with this one. Obviously anal sex is the main attraction here, and this one delivers on that promise, but they also showed the complete scenes and the setups for this one and that made all the difference compared with my earlier unhappyness. Some of these are quite good scenes, I don't know if I would say thier some of the best from the Seymore collection, but thier a good place to start if you have not seen any of these movies, or if your looking for a little pornographic nostalgia from the last century. Extras are not much, and the runtime that is claimed on the back of 2 and a half hours is no were near accurate with the feature at 119 minutes. Other than that though not a bad compilation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seymore Butts': Assgasms 2 - Initial Thoughts This one is a compilation of various scenes from other Seymore Butts titles, sadly though the scenes are not well labeled to let us know what movie the scenes are from. My main reason for checking this one out, was to see a few more scenes of Alisha Klass, and for that and that alone this disc is worth a look, as she appears in several of the scenes and it's some of her hotter scenes too. There is a pretty strong supporting cast of tushy girls though, and although most of the scenes have absolutely no lead in at all, a couple give us a better look at the girls and thier bubbly personality with a little setup to the scenes. There is a good bit of anal as promised, and there is all the usual qualities we have come to expect from a Seymore Butts title, it's not the greatest grouping of scenes I have seen, but it's a good start if you haven't seen any of his titles before, and a nice revisiting of several titles and performers that haven't been around in a while.
read the complete review
Review brief: URANUS OR BUST Directed by Seymore Butts. This is an anal sex themed movie. There is some vaginal and oral sex during each of the scenes, but as expected all scenes feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. All scenes begin with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Despite having heard the name Seymore Butts for years, this is the first movie of his I have seen. I chose to give him a chance with this movie due to the cast. The scenes are filmed in a way to make it seem as though they are not necessarily planned out in advance and therefore have a spontaneous action feel to them. I can say without a doubt that this movie delivers alot of anal sex. My only complaint might be that this movie runs barely over 90 minutes. I liked the movie alot and wish there was more than just four scenes. Overall I was impressed and would not hesitate to check out their other titles. SCENE 1: Nicole Parks with Hershal Savage. Nicole sits and allows Hershal to lick and finger her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. (Cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Mari Possa, Reina Leone, Rebecca, Herschel Savage, Lee, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Flower, Mari, and Reina in one movie??? *BOINGGGGGGGG* Initial Reaction: For being 1000 Anal, there sure is a lot of vaginal action. It also feels like Seymores coasting. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mari Possa Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an entirely anal movie or balanced camera work and passion The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and any background noises that do exist seem to belong there. The video is nicely done. Its nicely lit and clear. The only problem I had was there seemed to be more camera motion, or maybe faster camera motion, than normal. This made The British are Coming! a little difficult for me to watch at times.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The
Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The 

Release date: 7/10/2004
Reviewed on: 2/25/2005 by jr

Starring: Flower, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Reina Leone, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Seymore Butts does put out some fine adult material, but as I reviewed with one of his latest efforts, I really wish he would start to use more than one camera when he is filming. Maybe there are those of you who like seeing your porn being filmed like that, as it gives off a realistic flair to the proceedings, but I for one, think he would better served if he did this. This is a title where we find our hero across the pond in Great Britain, and he took some friends with. He always seems to be walking in on a couple engage in the sexual art, and they dont seem to mind him standing therewith a camera filming it as they get their collective groove on. More power to them, because it seems to happen a lot in this release. But, I guess t has happened a lot in his other releases as well. The last scene is has Flower Tucci and an accomplice waking Seymore up in his hotel room and fucking him pretty good. It also happens to be his birthday, so what hetro man with a beating heart would balk at two fine women waking him up by sucking his dick? I know I wouldnt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party
Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 2/6/2005 by jr

Starring: Flower, Heather, Seymore Butts, Aria, Mari Possa, Cytherea, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Another wild DVD from Seymore Butts has each of his closest friends getting randy on the highway, in his garage, and his bedroom, which ends up turning into a fourway fuckfest complete with squirting pussies. What it doesnt have is good camera work, which in the end, could kill whatever heat you may get from this title. Heather is getting it from old man Hershel Savage in Seymores back yard. I do like Heather, but HS really needs to call it a day. This guy was at the top of his game in the 70s and 80s, but in 2005, I think its time to give that cock a rest. I dont him to end up on the same list as the Hedgehog, but he does seem to be into it with Heather. RC, doggie, and some good head round out the scene. I just hate that I had to fast forward through most of it. Nikki Hunter is getting some good loving in the backseat of Seymores car. It would not be that big a deal, but the car happens to be going down a California highway in the middle of the day. After everyone arrives back at Seymores place, he fingers her until shes screaming and squirting in his garage.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #62 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - January 26, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Finding Tushyland" a Production from Seymore Butts Finding Tushyland:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Seymore Butts Studio: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Trinity, Michelle Lay, Honey, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Maripossa, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, Hershal Savage Release Date: 17th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 12mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Rimming, Ball Sucking, Hair Pulling, Kissing, Fingering, Semi-fisting,  Masturbation, Spitting, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Foot Sucking, Squirting, Tit Slapping, Facial
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Princess: The Best of Makayla Matthews - Preview Expectations: Makayla Matthews, although she is not as well known as some of the other Seymore girls, such as Taylor Hayes or Alisha Klass, she gathered a good amount of fans in her short time around Seymore, and aparently enough to warrant her own "Best of" compilation. I've seen a couple of the movies it looks like some of these scenes were taken from, and some I haven't, so I'm hoping to get a better look at Makayla's body of work. Initial Thoughts I think I would agree that this is a good mix of Makayla's best scenes, there may be a couple left out, but when your putting in nearly half an hour scenes, you have to leave out a couple to fit them on the disc. If you like her, I think this is a without question a disc your going to want to check out, and if you missed the whole "Makayla Kraze", then there is still time to catch it with this disc. A reasonable list of extras including an entire extra scene of her's, and this one has some reasonable value to it.
read the complete review
Review brief: First off, this was my first Seymore Butts dvd. And boy was I impressed! WOW!!!! I've always been a Buttman fan but have never bothered to pickup a Seymore Butts dvd for one reason or another. Till last week! And am I ever happy I did! :) I won't give you a scene by scene detailed run down (for that refer to Astro's review). But instead I will simply list what I think are the PROS and the CONS of this dvd. PROS: 1. NO CONDOMS!! YESSSSS!!! I realize from a performer's point of view condoms are the way to go for safety sake. But, as a consumer, having the guys wear condoms just takes me right out of the dvd watching experience. Just as a half-assed mechanical zombie-like performance would from a porn chick. She could have the body of a godess but if she simply laid there "limp" while getting fucked...waiting for the scene to be done so that she may pickup her paycheck...then FUGETABUTTIT!! All the guys on this dvd (Marcus, Tyce and Paul) do their boinking sans protection. Whether this was Seymore's idea or if they were given permission from the ladies I thank you all! 2.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. (cover states Over 3 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 29 / 1998 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Alexandra Nice, Bobbi Bliss (listed here as Audra Bliss), Montana Gunn, Mr. Marcus, Paul Cox, and Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore normally makes really fun movies, so I cant help but go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best orgy movies Ive ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a small orgy with a lot of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a big orgy The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for a gonzo movie. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is all shot from Seymores POV watching everything, and has some of the problems one would associate with it such as a bit of camera shake a few shadows. Theres also a little grain, but thats about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2002 (cover states DOP as 4 / 1 / 2004) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Taylor Hayes, Jordan McKnight, Allison Embers, Montana Gunn, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Tina Cherry, Taren Steele, Ava Vincent, Bonita Saint, Lori Rivers, Alysha, Mary Jane, Seymore Butts, and a few uncredited guys and girls The Short Story Initial Expectations: Female ejaculation has fascinated me ever since I first watched Sarah Jane Hamilton in action. Seymore has long been one of the top directors for shooting squirting, so I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: I love squirting, but I didnt quite expect a compilation like this, which definitely isnt my thing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see nothing but squirt after squirt Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Boobs in Buttssville Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: December 1996 The Pocketcomb Premise This is a title that I have been sitting on for a minute. I tried to contact Seymore for stills, but unfortunately I never heard back. This title is one of my top 10 favorites and Im about to tell you why. Tatiana For a petit woman, this girl had hips, thighs and waist. This is 100 90s porn, and its the reason porn is so good today. Tatiana was cock hungry, and Tom was serving a cock buffet. Dont worry, this girl saved room for Jello, I mean anal. This scene smoked, for those of you that dont know. T. Byron used to do damage. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Devin Deray In the 90s, porn lacked diversity. Devin was one of the few ethnic women in the biz at the time. This scene is significant for a few reasons. Few women did anal in the 90s, but Seymore always seemed to find them. What made Devin special was the fact that her skin is very light, but her asshole was very dark.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seymore Butts': Thighs Wide Open Preview Expectations: Flashback time. This title is so old it isn't even from this century, 1999 wasn't that far back though, and this presents a chance to take a look at some semi classic Seymore. Usually with a SB title, you get some good sex action with something a little different, and all with an amatuer sort of style with pro quality, kind of a home movies gone wild kind of atmosphere. I'm a fan of the female cast, and this title looks to be a squirting soaked adventure on top of things. I'm going in familiar with Seymore's style, but that said I know enough not to know what to expect because he usually throws in a mix of things now and then. Initial Thoughts This is a pretty decent Seymore Butts title. It has it's moments, and overall it is a solid feature, but most of the action doesn't blow you away or do anything really special, but it's a pretty good mix of scenes with some cute girls, the box cover promised squirting scene is present, and if your a fan of that, it's worth a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: International Tushy CAST: Mari Possa, Allura Eden, Violet Blue, Rio, Angelica Sinn, and Jackie Moore. Overall Opinion: Average Film, Some really good anal pounding and eager actresses, but for some reason I am marking it average. It not the worse, but not the best porno I have ever seen. I think the older models with average bodies are making this go average. All models are awesome with eagerness to perform acts and give pleasure. Excellent DVD setup with chapter/fetish/bonus/behind scene footage. 1. Rio -Average, Brief M on F oral, BJ = hand/mouth Combo, F on M Analingus, Doggie, Doggie Anal/Good Pounding, BJ to POP to mouth shows on tongue. With a smile. Good vocal/ Energy. 2. Unknown (deflated boobs) and Violet Blue (Good body), BJ = Throat Jamming, Unknown F on Violet Oral, Doggie, Cowgirl, Analingus performed by Unknown M and F, Reverse Cowgirl Anal Uknown, Doggie anal Violet Blue/Good anal pounding, Inerternal Cum Shot to Violet Blue. Cum shot is drooled out of anus on to unknown stomach and then some vaginal oral performed on violet blue by unknown. 3.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Seymore Butts X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio