All Gonzo Movie Reviews directed by Seymore Butts

Showing 1 - 25 of 48 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: Its been a while since I watched a movie from Seymore Butts, but I will admit I was intrigued by the name of his new release : Circque-Du-Hole-A I knew this was going to be an anal movie, and I wasnt disappointed. Seven lovely ladies (Riley Evans, Joslyn James, Jada Stevens, Cece Stone, Mari Possa, Phoenix Marie, and Jayda Diamonde) join Seymour at his house for some anal antics with his guy friends (Chris, Christian, Prince), and the four scenes are tied very, very loosely into a story. Joslyn in particular was new to me, and shes very distinctive looking and very nice to watch. Theres anal fucking with cock, toys, butt plugs, and even vegetables, and its not just the women who like something in their ass (Christian apparently has a thing for zucchini in addition to tossed salad, which I didn't really need to know. Or see). The movie runs 2 hours and 39 minutes and is presented in widescreen. Extras include previews and a slideshow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blasst From The Passt
Blasst From The Passt 

Release date: 5/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/16/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Keiko, Ava Vincent, McKayla Matthews, Melanie Jagger, Shai Lee, Melissa Lauren, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: If there ever was a porn release that could be called “Going through the Motions” Blasst from the Passt could be that release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Review
Backdoor Review 

Release date: 2/16/2009
Reviewed on: 7/2/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Dee, Jada Fire, Mari Possa, Roxy Jezel, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Sasha Knox
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: A good movie with lots of sweaty, hot anal sex. Sexy performers and good camera work make this a great movie for a night or two in the house.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retrospective
Anal Retrospective 

Release date: 1/5/2009
Reviewed on: 3/7/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Venus, Amber Peach, Dillan Lauren, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Kaci Starr, Lola Luxx, Danni Daire
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Seymore Butt's Anal Retrospective is a compilation of 4 anal sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Missy Behavin'
Missy Behavin' 

Release date: 7/1/2008
Reviewed on: 3/6/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Holly Wellin, Sophie Dee, Missy Stone, Jaycie Lane, Anjanette Astoria
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Missy Behavin' from Seymore Butts features Sophie Dee, Holly Wellin, Missy Stone, Anjanette Astoria and Jaycie Lane.
read the complete review
Review brief: Don't Look Now But There's a Cock In Your Ass from Seymore Butts contains four scenes of lovelies (Haley Paige, Katja Kassin, Flower Tucci, Naudia Nyce, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, and Jada Fire) who like to be ass-fucked. Three of the scenes feature two girls and one guy. The movie has decent chapter stops, but is presented in full-screen. This is a good dvd, and recommended for fans of anal sex and any of the hot girls who appear here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How Could I Forget That Asshole?
How Could I Forget That Asshole? 

Release date: 6/2/2008
Reviewed on: 12/23/2008 by daf1740

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Mari Possa, Roxy Jezel, Flower Tucci, Jenna Brooks, Mariah Heart
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Four scenes of anal fucking, including two MFF three-somes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for There's Something About Mari
There's Something About Mari 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 12/11/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Alaura Eden, Mari Possa, Amber Peach, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: 5 scenes of Tushy Girl Mari Possa in anal action . Some scenes with her natural boobies & others with augmentation . Other lovelies on hand include : Hilary ScOtt & FlOwer Tucci .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna 9.5
Jenna 9.5 

Release date: 12/17/2007
Reviewed on: 1/19/2008 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Haze, Mari Possa, Trina Michaels, Joslyn James
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Synopsis: When I think of Seymore Butts, I think of his wonderful trio of butt-bang babes, the Tushy Girls. Yet, times have changed, and Seymore Butts is now starring such hot commodities as Jada Fire and the award-winning Jenna Haze in a roughly two-hour anal fuck-fest that spans four steamy scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blasst Off
Blasst Off 

Release date: 11/19/2007
Reviewed on: 12/10/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Velvet Rose, Shannon Kelly, Kylie Worthy, Jazmine Leih, Jordana James, Rucca Page, Leigh Livingston
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: You likey anal lovin ? Lots of it here, 3 ouuta 4 sport butt-pucker boinkage . 3rd input adventuresses include : Jazmine Leih, Shannon Kelly, & Rucca Page . A dirtbox delight .
read the complete review
Review brief: Don't expect much from All Star Party Poopers.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Ass Farmer is a gonzo title directed by Seymore Butts. The title stars Kelly Wells, Havana Ginger, Veronica Jett, Vanilla Sky, Veronica Rayne, Jordan Blue and Honey DeJour. This is classic Seymore gonzo thoroughfare with heavy emphasis being placed on the derriere. Theres anal in every scene and tons of rimming and ATM. For good measure, Veronica Rayne even makes sure that Christian takes a dildo up his ass. His stuff always works because it always looks like he was just having a barbecue and an orgy broke out vs. made up porn sets. Very hot title indeed.
read the complete review
Review brief: The usual themes on hand here for a Seymore Butts disk : Squirting, anal sex, more squirting , hot babes . Jada Fire, & Aurora Snow head the cast of cuties here .
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2006 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Tylene Buck, Venus, Billy Glyde, Herschel Savage, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, and of course, Seymore Butts in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore almost always turns out a fun and enjoyable anal movie. It's been a while since I've watched one of his movies, and I'm looking forward to it here. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun and has some darn hot anal sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal sex with a sense of fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that seems to be nasty for the sake of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty good for the most part, with a nice balance. There are a few background noises now and then, but they do kind of fit Seymore's style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 1
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 1 

Release date: 11/20/2006
Reviewed on: 11/21/2006 by howie

Starring: Dina Jewel, Sophie Evans, McKayla Matthews, Halli Ashton
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Director: Seymore Butts Running time: 1:46 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sophie Evans with Toni Ribas from Tushy Girl Lost Scene 2 McKayla Matthews with Herschel Savage, Mark Davis & Tyce Bune from The Gapes of Wrath Scene 3 Dina Jewel with TT Boy from Think Sphinc Scene 4 Alisha Klass with Herschel Savage from Tunnel Vision My very short review: First, thanks to www.iafd.com for being an invaluable resource in my efforts to find the original Seymore Butts flicks that these scenes were sourced from. God forbid if Seymore or his editor would take the time to provide scene credits for their compilations. Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks #1 is another gross attempt by Seymore Butts to cash in on his VHS catalog from the late 1990s-early 2000s. This DVD release is a compilation of 4 scenes previously released as detailed above. And if you search hard enough, I wouldnt be surprised if you find that most of these scenes have made their way into other Seymore Butts compilations.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Basic goings-on in this Butts' fest are: The celebration of legendary cocksman, Tom Byron's birthday. The anal initiation of Ione Skye lookalike, Crystal Clear. Mix in newbie cuties like Kaci Star,& Veronica Jett, and this disk holds major potential. Scene 1 A quickie solo masturbation scene with Flower. Allegedly horny after watching "Backdoor to Buttsville", Flower uses her dildo to give herself a showery orgasm....now don't forget Tom's cake. Scene 2 Ol' Tom indeed gets his cake, but to his credit, he's waaaay more interested in eating and fucking Dee, Flower, & Jada Fire.
read the complete review
Review brief: Table For 3 Produced 03/06 Seymore Butts (www.seymorebutts.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) 120 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Jada Fire, Michelle B., Alana Evans, Courtney, Brooke Adams (Brook Adams), Kurt Lockwood, Herschel Savage, Alex Sanders and Seymore Butts (Non Sex). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Table For 3 is a two hour film featuring four sex scenes from Seymore Butts. The sex is already in progress in each scene when Seymore enters the room with his camera. All four scenes are threeways that include each girl having anal sex. Most of the girls suck cock "ass to mouth". Anal attention is also paid to Kurt Lockwood in his two scenes. Kurt's asshole is licked and fingered, with small butt plugs inserted in his ass in the first scene with Sandra and Lauren. The second scene is the only scene with one girl (Jada) and two men (Herschel and Alex), and is also the only interracial scene. The girls are sexy and attractive and some of the sex is hot, especially watching Jada performing deep throat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asshunt Produced 02/06 Seymore Butts Home Movies (www.seymorebutts.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) 113 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Tylene Buck, Taylor Hayes, Venus, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Mark Davis Herschel Savage, Tom Byron and Seymore Butts. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Asshunt features fives sex scenes filmed as usual at Casa Butts. Of the five scenes, three are g/b/g scenes that all include anal sex, some girl/girl and some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. The other two scenes are a solo scene with newcomer Tylene Buck and a couple of sex toys and a brief blowjob from former Vivid girl Taylor Hayes, who is making a brief return to porn with this scene. Also returning are former porn stud Tom Byron and the lovely Phyllisha Anne who looks very good and has bigger breasts. Tylene is a major hot blonde with large enhanced tits who slides her pussy back and forth over a dildo that's attached to an exercise machine before inserting a large clear dildo in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Shhwing
Seymore Butts' Shhwing 

Release date: 1/16/2006
Reviewed on: 2/19/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Ava Vincent, Kat, Mari Possa, Melissa Lauren, Flower Tucci, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Seymore Butts' Shhwing Produced 10/05 Seymore Butts/Pure Play Media 98 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Ava Vincent (Jewel Valmont), Melissa Lauren, Kat, Samantha Ryan, Amber Peach, Kurt Lockwood, Herschel Savage, Brian Pumper and Seymore Butts. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Shhwing features four hot anal sex scenes filmed in the usual casual style of Seymore Butts. Mari Possa has sex with two guys in the opening scene that includes her first double penetration sex and ends with both loads of cum deposited on her tongue and face. Blonde beauty Samantha Ryan and Amber Peach are also in the scene, but only masturbate with toys for the most part. Samantha does give Kurt Lockwood some head, though he gives his semen to Mari. Flower Tucci, her blonde hair in braids and wearing a sexy black fishnet outfit, performs some nice deep throat, fucks, squirts, gets fucked anally, and gets cum on her tongue, all while hanging from a sex swing (check out the films box cover.).
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Merchant of Venice No studio rolls out better quality DVDs than Sony Pictures for their mastering in HD provides a picture quality that is rich and clear. This adaptation of Shakespeares work features a great leading performance from Al Pacino as Shylock and I highly recommend this movie. Actual running time: The 4 scenes in the main menu plus the bonus scene have a total run time of 2:45 though its not the 3 hours as advertised on the back cover. Tsk, tsk. My short review: First off, let me thank iafd.com for being a resource for tracking down the sources of these scenes except for 1. Brunettes Have More Anal Fun is a compilation of 5 scenes starring selected brunettes getting analized in various Seymore Butts films. I havent watched a Seymore release in awhile and itll be a treat to watch Seymore trying to pass off his home movies as reality TV/spontaneous porn when the scenes are clearly scripted.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jenna Brooks Synopsis This is for all of those Squirts fans that just like me wake up with Seymore butts, in to a different world non known till then, when our jaws fell to the floor watching the beautiful Alisha Klass: squirting one, two, three or more times in a complete spell of magic and lust and love, she is no longer with us in the biz, but her legacy won't fade in the darkness thanks to an excellent successor, in the person of Flower Tucci, that will do it for us today.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #62 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - January 26, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Finding Tushyland" a Production from Seymore Butts Finding Tushyland:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Seymore Butts Studio: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Trinity, Michelle Lay, Honey, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Maripossa, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, Hershal Savage Release Date: 17th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 12mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Rimming, Ball Sucking, Hair Pulling, Kissing, Fingering, Semi-fisting,  Masturbation, Spitting, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Foot Sucking, Squirting, Tit Slapping, Facial
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Princess: The Best of Makayla Matthews - Preview Expectations: Makayla Matthews, although she is not as well known as some of the other Seymore girls, such as Taylor Hayes or Alisha Klass, she gathered a good amount of fans in her short time around Seymore, and aparently enough to warrant her own "Best of" compilation. I've seen a couple of the movies it looks like some of these scenes were taken from, and some I haven't, so I'm hoping to get a better look at Makayla's body of work. Initial Thoughts I think I would agree that this is a good mix of Makayla's best scenes, there may be a couple left out, but when your putting in nearly half an hour scenes, you have to leave out a couple to fit them on the disc. If you like her, I think this is a without question a disc your going to want to check out, and if you missed the whole "Makayla Kraze", then there is still time to catch it with this disc. A reasonable list of extras including an entire extra scene of her's, and this one has some reasonable value to it.
read the complete review
Review brief: First off, this was my first Seymore Butts dvd. And boy was I impressed! WOW!!!! I've always been a Buttman fan but have never bothered to pickup a Seymore Butts dvd for one reason or another. Till last week! And am I ever happy I did! :) I won't give you a scene by scene detailed run down (for that refer to Astro's review). But instead I will simply list what I think are the PROS and the CONS of this dvd. PROS: 1. NO CONDOMS!! YESSSSS!!! I realize from a performer's point of view condoms are the way to go for safety sake. But, as a consumer, having the guys wear condoms just takes me right out of the dvd watching experience. Just as a half-assed mechanical zombie-like performance would from a porn chick. She could have the body of a godess but if she simply laid there "limp" while getting fucked...waiting for the scene to be done so that she may pickup her paycheck...then FUGETABUTTIT!! All the guys on this dvd (Marcus, Tyce and Paul) do their boinking sans protection. Whether this was Seymore's idea or if they were given permission from the ladies I thank you all! 2.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. (cover states Over 3 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 29 / 1998 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Alexandra Nice, Bobbi Bliss (listed here as Audra Bliss), Montana Gunn, Mr. Marcus, Paul Cox, and Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore normally makes really fun movies, so I cant help but go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best orgy movies Ive ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a small orgy with a lot of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a big orgy The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for a gonzo movie. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is all shot from Seymores POV watching everything, and has some of the problems one would associate with it such as a bit of camera shake a few shadows. Theres also a little grain, but thats about it.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Gonzo X
Seymore Butts X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio