All Movie Reviews directed by Seymore Butts

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 50 - 74 of 82 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. (cover states Over 3 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 29 / 1998 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Alexandra Nice, Bobbi Bliss (listed here as Audra Bliss), Montana Gunn, Mr. Marcus, Paul Cox, and Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore normally makes really fun movies, so I cant help but go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best orgy movies Ive ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a small orgy with a lot of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a big orgy The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for a gonzo movie. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is all shot from Seymores POV watching everything, and has some of the problems one would associate with it such as a bit of camera shake a few shadows. Theres also a little grain, but thats about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2002 (cover states DOP as 4 / 1 / 2004) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Taylor Hayes, Jordan McKnight, Allison Embers, Montana Gunn, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Tina Cherry, Taren Steele, Ava Vincent, Bonita Saint, Lori Rivers, Alysha, Mary Jane, Seymore Butts, and a few uncredited guys and girls The Short Story Initial Expectations: Female ejaculation has fascinated me ever since I first watched Sarah Jane Hamilton in action. Seymore has long been one of the top directors for shooting squirting, so I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: I love squirting, but I didnt quite expect a compilation like this, which definitely isnt my thing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see nothing but squirt after squirt Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Boobs in Buttssville Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: December 1996 The Pocketcomb Premise This is a title that I have been sitting on for a minute. I tried to contact Seymore for stills, but unfortunately I never heard back. This title is one of my top 10 favorites and Im about to tell you why. Tatiana For a petit woman, this girl had hips, thighs and waist. This is 100 90s porn, and its the reason porn is so good today. Tatiana was cock hungry, and Tom was serving a cock buffet. Dont worry, this girl saved room for Jello, I mean anal. This scene smoked, for those of you that dont know. T. Byron used to do damage. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Devin Deray In the 90s, porn lacked diversity. Devin was one of the few ethnic women in the biz at the time. This scene is significant for a few reasons. Few women did anal in the 90s, but Seymore always seemed to find them. What made Devin special was the fact that her skin is very light, but her asshole was very dark.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seymore Butts': Thighs Wide Open Preview Expectations: Flashback time. This title is so old it isn't even from this century, 1999 wasn't that far back though, and this presents a chance to take a look at some semi classic Seymore. Usually with a SB title, you get some good sex action with something a little different, and all with an amatuer sort of style with pro quality, kind of a home movies gone wild kind of atmosphere. I'm a fan of the female cast, and this title looks to be a squirting soaked adventure on top of things. I'm going in familiar with Seymore's style, but that said I know enough not to know what to expect because he usually throws in a mix of things now and then. Initial Thoughts This is a pretty decent Seymore Butts title. It has it's moments, and overall it is a solid feature, but most of the action doesn't blow you away or do anything really special, but it's a pretty good mix of scenes with some cute girls, the box cover promised squirting scene is present, and if your a fan of that, it's worth a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: International Tushy CAST: Mari Possa, Allura Eden, Violet Blue, Rio, Angelica Sinn, and Jackie Moore. Overall Opinion: Average Film, Some really good anal pounding and eager actresses, but for some reason I am marking it average. It not the worse, but not the best porno I have ever seen. I think the older models with average bodies are making this go average. All models are awesome with eagerness to perform acts and give pleasure. Excellent DVD setup with chapter/fetish/bonus/behind scene footage. 1. Rio -Average, Brief M on F oral, BJ = hand/mouth Combo, F on M Analingus, Doggie, Doggie Anal/Good Pounding, BJ to POP to mouth shows on tongue. With a smile. Good vocal/ Energy. 2. Unknown (deflated boobs) and Violet Blue (Good body), BJ = Throat Jamming, Unknown F on Violet Oral, Doggie, Cowgirl, Analingus performed by Unknown M and F, Reverse Cowgirl Anal Uknown, Doggie anal Violet Blue/Good anal pounding, Inerternal Cum Shot to Violet Blue. Cum shot is drooled out of anus on to unknown stomach and then some vaginal oral performed on violet blue by unknown. 3.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis If seeing women at the height of excitement excites you, this is a highly watchable DVD. If you are one of those porn fans who constantly remark on which female performers have the biggest Os or lament about the lack of attention to the female orgasm in todays world of gymnastic sex, you will enjoy this DVD. This reviewer fits squarely into both those categories and thus I was almost guaranteed to enjoy this disc. Seymours, format here is interesting in that while the bulk of this DVD is actually previously released material, it is not strictly a compilation disc. What Seymour has done is wrap the present around several older scenes. As he recounts stories of introducing women to the Sybian to his stable of Tushy Girls, we then see the actual scene he is describing as it originally took place. Keep in mind, however, that even the present day scenes are now dated, as this was filmed and produced in 1998. Seymour Butts Orgasmatic is basically an introduction to the now-popular sex toy the Sybian.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Monkey Business
Seymore Butts' Monkey Business 

Release date: 4/14/2004
Reviewed on: 11/17/2004 by picman

Starring: Tom Byron, Teri Starr, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Taren
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Prologue I have always liked Seymore's videos but have found them wildly inconsistent. He goes for a true gonzo style and sometimes it works for me, sometimes not. I'm not a big fan of POV, which is one of his strengths, but when he just works the camera as an observer, there are few better. This volume contains the spectacular, young, pre-Vivid Taylor Hayes. That would be enough to draw me in by itself but Taren Steele is also featured, making this very appealing. So, on with the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts. The video opens with Seymore trying to explain his break up with Shane and the roots of his apparent depression. He has received letters from a couple of women determined to cheer him up with special performances. Teri Ellis is the first to visit. She is being interviewed on his couch when we first encounter her. She's very pretty and toothy and leggy as well. Seymore asks Teri to display her flexibility and discovers she's pantiless, which appears to embarrass her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Originally I had planned this to be a quick & dirty review of a compilation but upon viewing the movie, it turned out not to be the case. The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane seemed like a repackage of two entire movies. I went and looked around the net to try to match the scenes up because the dvd doesn't tell you. I finally deduced Disc 1 to be Seymore and Shane on the Loose and Disc 2 to be Seymore and Shane Playing with Fire. As for my overall impressions of this repackaging, and I must say it was disingeneous two repackage two movies without labeling them as such, Seymore has chosen two classics. I had never seen the originals since I was in high school at the time and I didn't watch porn for obvious reasons. It's only been a decade but how young some of the actors look compared to now is shocking. People like Mark Davis and Seymour himself. About the only person that looks like she hasn't aged one bit is Shane but that's because she looked older than she actually was.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was my first Seymore Butts title so I wasnt sure what to expect, but with this excellent cast list, it was an excellent opportunity to sample his work The opening scene takes us outside to Seymores pool, where Ariana and Vicky are making a poor attempt at playing tennis in the pool. The game soon degenerates into a water fight but the girls soon make up by fondling and sucking each others breasts and tonguing each others tushies. Meanwhile, the delectable Monica, is having sun tan cream rubbed on her perfect curves before returning the favour and then some by sucking on Herschels cock. Vicky and Arianna move closer to view the action and, Herschel must be one of the luckiest men alive as he watches Vicky getting eaten by Ariana as Monica strokes his cock. Not content with this he then gets blown by Ariana and Vicky. The action now cuts to inside and Herschel gets into a 69 with Monica, while Vicky and Ariana play with a large double ended dildo. The girls then join in and help with sucking duties as Herschel fucks Monica in missionary.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore & Shane: Live On Tour
Seymore & Shane: Live On Tour 

Release date: 1/18/2004
Reviewed on: 5/16/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Chelle, Shawna, Shane, Seymore Butts, Melonie, Christopher, Jordan Michaels
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 1995 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Shane, Chelle, Jordan Michaels, Melanie Stone, Shawna, Christopher, Seymore Butts, and Hunter in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has impressed me with most of what hes done, and he and Shane always made a great pair. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its light and fun and does a nice job of showing why Seymore and Shane were considered one of the best teams since George and Gracie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun action with a girl - girl emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see mostly straight action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, especially since the movie is nearly ten years old. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises, they always feel like they belong in the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Where the Sun Don't Shine
Seymore Butts' Where the Sun Don't Shine 

Release date: 8/16/2003
Reviewed on: 5/14/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Flower, McKayla Matthews, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Shai Lee
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 6 / 9 / 2003 (cover) 7 / 13 / 2003 (DVD) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Flower, McKayla Matthews, Shai Lee, Alex Rox, Trent Tesoro, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has pretty much impressed me with every one of his movies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Seymore, which is no surprise with the consistency of his movies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex where the girls look like they love it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty anal sex can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Seymore, the technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises which interfered with things. The video is just as good. Theres a slight hint of grain and softness, but it isnt enough to interfere with anything.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. (the cover claims a running time of 2.5 Hours which works for the entire DVD as well as Over 2 Hours of Raw, Spontaneous, Dripping Wet Anal Action ) Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2002 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Alaura Eden, Ashley Blue, Brooke Adams, Courtney Devine, Mari Possa, Herschel Savage, Trent Tesoro, Tyce Bune, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has really impressed me with his DVDs lately. Im looking forward to another great one here. Initial Reaction: Its very good, but not quite up to my normal expectations from Seymore. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with plenty fo chemistry and a fun attitude Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extremely nasty anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are very well done and excellent for gonzo porn. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The video is just as clear and very well lit for the most part.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 2 / 25 / 2003 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Alaura Eden, Angelica Sin, Courtney Devine, Jackie Moore, Mari Possa, Herschel Savage, Nacho Vidal, Tyce Bune, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore is normally very enjoyable and from chatting with her, Flower seems really sweet. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its hot and fun, just like you expect from Seymore. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants gonzo porn with a bit of a story and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants lots of short scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, especially for gonzo porn. The audio is very clear and very nicely balanced. I dont think I heard a single background noise while watching the movie. The video is also very good. Its very nicely lit and very clear. I didnt notice any soft focus blurs and theres very little camera shake.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well it's been awhile since I've watched a Seymore Butts flick. Not sure why because after watching the first few minutes of this release I'm thinking yeah this is incredibly hot! Seymore has an incredible cast of ladies on hand and it seems he just steps back and lets the performers do what they will. It seems like a really laid back approach but boy is it effective. No pressure on the ladies to do any certain position, bascially Seymore rolls the camera and the actors make the scene as they say! So how good a job do they do, I say keep watchin and find out for yourself. Monica Sweetheart, Ariana Jollee, & Vicky Vette: Well I thought RUSH was a great power trio, I might be proven wrong with this group of hot talent!! The action starts outside with Herschel Savage massaging Monica's sweet ass while Vicky and Ariana have fun in the pool. You get some fun moments with the two girls before everyone starts getting that sexual thang going.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 103 min. (cover claims over two hours, so Ive penalized the overall score by a half point) Production Date: 9 / 16 / 1996 Director: Seymore Butts and Willy Red (Seymore is listed as the Director of Erotica and is the only name listed on the cover) Cast: Lisa Ann, Tyler Sweet, Dina Jewel (listed here as Nanna), Mr. Marcus, Cort Knee, Kelly Trump, Sean Michaels, Hakan, Stephanie Swift, Kimberly Kummings, Sophia Ferrari, Tom Byron, Diamond, Montana Gunn, Midori and Scott Styles Initial Expectations: Although Im afraid of sequel-itis here, Seymore Butts behind the camera really does pique my interest. Initial Reaction: Up until the last few minutes its a fantastic fuck flick! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes tastefully done artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who needs to hear the performers Audio /Video Quality: Im really not sure what to say about the audio, because its basically only music. Theres a few areas where you get to hear the performers, but the vast majority of the movie is only music for audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven
Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven 

Release date: 6/11/2003
Reviewed on: 9/8/2003 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Halli Aston, Wendi Knight, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven Studio: Seymore Butts / Pure Play Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Wendy Knight, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron, Tim, Seymore Butts and introducing Halli Aston Bonus scene Cortney Running time: 1hr 56mins (inc. trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Trailers, photos, bonus scene, biography Tushy Heaven plays like the events of one wild night (and the morning after) over at Seymore's place.
read the complete review
Review brief: Flower is the featured Tushy girl in this volume. She has blonde cheerleader looks, natural perky tits, lots and lots of junk in the trunk, and a breathtaking willingness for all sorts of anal hijinks. And she squirts. God, does she squirt! You may want to keep an umbrella next to the lube for protection. Before we get to Aprils' scenes, we are treated to a real good three-way scene with Jackie, Tye Bunce and a relatively new girl named Cortney. She's a half black, half Irish cutie pie with freckles, sporting a spiffy new hairdo since last I saw her. The scene features anal, A2Ms, A2OGMs, and a whole lot of energy. Actually, Cortney shies away from A2OGM (Ass To Other Girl's Mouth) until the cumshot. Tye is doing Jackie's ass doggie style with Cortney underneath munching on clit. Tye pours his load straight into her mouth and then thrusts his cock deep down her throat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tushy Bowl 2001
Tushy Bowl 2001 

Release date: 3/14/2002
Reviewed on: 4/13/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Ebony, Seymore Butts, Hakan, Lee Stone, Darla Crane, Luna Rio
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Running Time: 119 min. (cover states over 3 hours or over 180 min.) Production Date: 4 / 01 / 2001 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Gina Ryder, Darla Crane, Ebony, Luna Rio, Mark Davis, Lee Stone, Hakan, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: Seymore has shown the ability to make some dang hot gonzo features, and has also made some very good DVDs when hes put his mind to it. Im hoping this is one of the good ones rather than the pitiful excuses for a DVD that hes also released. Initial Reaction: Its a well done DVD but the feature gets a little long at times. Who Should Watch It : Fans of group sex and gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks a woman should only use one hole or who wants a plot Audio /Video Quality: Although its a gonzo feature, the audio is very good. Theres a bit of the unbalanced sound you expect from gonzo from when the camera gets a little too close to somebody, but thats about it. The video is much the same.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've seen a heap of Seymore Butts flicks over the years but this is the first of his DVDs I had seen (except for Deep Inside Shane - which is fairly average as I understand it Seymore didn't release this old title, Sunshine films did) I had high expectations of this DVD and I must say it came through. The DVD kicks of with a group scene with Tom Byron, Alisha Klass, Mckayla Matthews, Michelle Raven and Angelica Sin.....to sum this scene up .....WOW! All girls do anal....although McKayla And Alisha are the two to watch. Next we get to see Mckayla Matthews take on the huge dicked Lexington Steele........once again another quality scene from Mr. Butts although i thought perhaps there could have been a couple more positional changes- but thats just me. From here we go on to Brussels were Mckayla and Alisha and Seymore attend an awards evening.....this is more than entertaining..........eventually the two girls end up in a hotel room with Hakan in a crazy 3 way. Very high energy scene. The final scene feature Alisha, Seymore and a black girl called Mary Jane....
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 129 min. (cover states over 3 hours or 180 minutes Production Date: May 7, 1997 (cover states 2 / 21 / 2001) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alex Dane, Alyssa Love, Holli Woods, Jordan McKnight, Katie Gold, Shanna McCullough, Melanie Stone, Shane, Shay Sweet, Taylor Hayes, Peter North, Ron Jeremy, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron, and Seymore Butts and Hunter Stone in non- sex roles Initial Expectations: Seymore seems to be taking time releasing his DVDs, which makes me think hes trying to do things right. At least, Im hoping so! Initial Reaction: Its another very hot feature from Seymore Butts. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo, anal, and nastier sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks couples porn pushes the limits Audio /Video Quality: The audio is excellent for gonzo porn. Its pretty well balanced, and even Seymore doesnt seem too out of balance. The video is a little dark, but this gives it a more realistic look rather than the bright look that most features have.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 103 min. actual feature length plus an additional twenty seven minutes of bonus scenes to make it a directors cut (cover states over 3 hours or 180 min. ) Production Date: 11 / 18 / 2000 (DVD) 2 / 21 / 2001 (cover) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: McKayla Matthews, Bridgette Kerkove, Krista Leigh, Billie Britt, Seymore Butts, Tyce Bune, Herschel Savage, and Marc Davis Initial Expectations: Seymore seems to be taking his time releasing his movies on DVD, which makes me think hes trying to do things right. Im expecting a lot out of McKayla after reading what Roger T. Pipe has wrote about her. Initial Reaction: Its a well done DVD with a great feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier sex with people who really enjoy themselves Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Wicked, VCA, or Vivid are too nasty Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good for gonzo porn, but still has a few of the common problems.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Young Buns
Seymore Butts' Young Buns 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 12/6/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Tom Byron, Lea Stevenson, Wendi Knight
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Running Time: 36 min. (cover states 70 min.) Production Date: 8 / 08 / 2001 (cover) 8 / 01 / 2001 (feature) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Wendy Knight, Lea Stevenson, Tom Byron, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: After seeing some of Seymores other features that are listed at a 70 minute running length, Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but only one freaking scene. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of Seymore Butts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes more than one scene on a DVD. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good for Seymores style. Its clear and doesnt suffer from Seymores common problem of being extremely unbalanced. The video is good, but its slightly grainy and slightly shadowed throughout the feature. Music: None. False Advertising: The cover states a running time of 70 minutes, including the statement approximately 70 minutes of award- winning anal action!!, while the feature is only 36 minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Three's Cumpany
Seymore Butts' Three's Cumpany 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 12/5/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sabrina Johnson, Jade Marcela
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Running Time: 43 min. (cover states 70 min.) Production Date: 8 / 08 / 2001 (cover) 8 / 01 / 2001 (feature) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Jade Marcella, Sabrina Johnson, Tyce Bune, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: After seeing some of Seymores other features that are listed at a 70 minute running length, Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: Its got some hot nasty sex, but why the heck cant Seymore fit more than one scene on a DVD? Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than one scene in a feature. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average for gonzo porn. Its normally unbalanced so you get a little too much of the audio where the camera is pointing and too little elsewhere. The video is pretty good, and has the kind of image youd expect from an average videotaping with a few less shadows. Music: None.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wise Cracks
Wise Cracks 

Release date: 10/18/2001
Reviewed on: 10/30/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Davis, Cortknee, Letha Wilson
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Running Time: 35 min. (cover states 70 min.) Production Date: 8 / 01 / 2001 (feature) 8 / 08 / 2001 (cover) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Cortknee, Letha Wilson, Mark Davis, and Seymore Butts in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: After extreme rip-off Two Butts are Better than One, Im not expecting much. Initial Reaction: Its one average scene that left me feeling really ripped off as a DVD. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesnt mind out shelling out whats considered the lower end of average for an entire DVD on a DVD with only one scene Who Should Avoid It: Extreme fans of Seymore Butts. Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both very good, especially for gonzo porn. The audio is very clear, but the video has some of the typical shadow problems that are associated with gonzo porn. Music: None False Advertising: As with Two Butts are Better than One, the listed time is nowhere near the actual time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Butts Are Better Than One
Two Butts Are Better Than One 

Release date: 10/18/2001
Reviewed on: 10/29/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Kim Kummings, Ron Jeremy, Kelly Jean
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Running Time: 23 min. (yes, as in about halfway between fifteen minutes and a half hour) Production Date: 8 / 01 / 2001 (movie) 8 / 08 / 2001 (cover) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Kym Kummings, Kelly Jean, Ron The Hedgehog Jeremy, and Seymore Butts in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Seymore, but hes releasing his stuff slow enough to make me hope hes giving it a very good treatment. Initial Reaction: Its an average scene on an average DVD. I cant help but wonder where the rest of the feature is since this only lasted twenty three minutes and the cover lists it as running seventy minutes. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of anal sex, anybody in the Ron Jeremy Fan Club, and people with absolutely no conception of time Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than one scene or who can tell the difference between twenty three and seventy Audio /Video Quality: The audio sounds great for gonzo porn, its nicely clear and very well balanced. The video looks a little grainy.
read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Seymore Butts X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio