All Movie Reviews  > Sean Michaels

All Movie Reviews directed by Sean Michaels

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 72 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Legendary Players
Legendary Players 

Release date: 8/21/2014
Reviewed on: 8/20/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Nina Hartley, Teri Weigel
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Airerose's latest release brings back some of the top stars of the 80s and early 90s. Teri Wiegel hasn't performed in awhile and looks good in this release. Julia Ann has been performing pretty steady for the last 22 years. Shayla LaVeaux was one of the top stars in her day and still looks fine. And Nina Hartley may be the biggest legend this industry has ever produced!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Line (Evil Angel)
Bottom Line (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/28/2010
Reviewed on: 9/1/2010 by loverboy

Starring: Sean Michaels, Alana Evans, Flower Tucci, Kelly Divine, Mellanie Monroe, Liz Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Four scenes with great teases, dirty talk, and black cock in/on white butt. Sometimes the old pros (Buttman Stagliano and Sean Michaels) still can pack a punch and they do in this hot dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Line (Evil Angel)
Bottom Line (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/28/2010
Reviewed on: 3/9/2010 by christian-dark

Starring: Sean Michaels, Alana Evans, Flower Tucci, Kelly Divine, Mellanie Monroe, Liz Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sean Michaels has been around for a long time. Like when the lord said let there be light he hit the switch long. I still remember him fucking Janet Jacme when he used to think he was Michael Jordan with the North Carolina jersey on. Well what has to be at least 15 maybe 20 years plus has passed since then and he is still in adult movies. Wow, guess there is no pension in porn huh. Well if he can continue to do this why the hell would you quit. At what age do you say, "Well I'm tired of getting paid to fuck beautiful women. Think I'm going to call it a career!" How do you quit. Sean has basically had the chance to have sex with the hottest women of each decade. Think about that for a second, that's one hell of an accomplishment. If I had the chance they'd have to roll my ass out of the biz on a gurney after my final scene because I'd die on the job. Anyway this is a directorial debut at Evil Angel 4 the old chap and he lined up an extremely assy cast for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Line (Evil Angel)
Bottom Line (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/28/2010
Reviewed on: 2/1/2010 by kennard

Starring: Sean Michaels, Alana Evans, Flower Tucci, Kelly Divine, Mellanie Monroe, Liz Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Sean Michaels' Bottom Line is the Evil Angel directorial debut of none other than Sean Michaels,the incomparable "Interracial Ironman" of porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Training Academy 2
Training Academy 2 

Release date: 9/6/2006
Reviewed on: 8/20/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Lisa Marie, Savannah Stern, Jessica Jammer, Victoria Raven, Adicktion
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: I could easily have done without the set ups for the scenes that weren't sexy or funny. I don't care how hot a girl is, watching her walk to someplace, then sit someplace then walk someplace just doesn't get me all worked up. The action is kinda so so over all, nothing to fast forward through but not much solid wanking material either. There is a decent mix of girls in the film and the basic idea is cute, I actually find myself wishing that they had paid attention to the plot of the film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V.
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 10/17/2006 by scipio

Starring: Sean Michaels, Brooke, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Destiny Summers
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Black Dick in Me P.O.V. #1 Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end. Behind the Scenes: Brooke gets dressed for her scene and chats, Leah gets chatted up by Sean after their scene, Lisa Marie changes from her street clothes to her porn clothes. (factoid: Her nipples are pierced, but she isn't wearing the jewelry on the day of the scene.) She's 22 and has been doing movies for 2 years (though I've never heard of her). Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res posed and action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Teen Fuck Holes, The Whore Next Door, Baker's Dozen 3, Firebush 2. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Training Academy 2
Training Academy 2 

Release date: 9/6/2006
Reviewed on: 10/9/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Lisa Marie, Savannah Stern, Jessica Jammer, Victoria Raven, Adicktion
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Training Academy 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial , Barely Legal Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Lisa Marie, Savannah Stern, Jessica Jammer, Victoria Raven, Adicktion Peremptory synopsis Backpacks and books ready?, rulers and erasers?, tits and asses?, lol, this I hope is not the regular training academy, but a very special one from Sean Micheals wild ideas, let's see what the requirements are to enroll..... Scene 1- Lisa Marie Lisa marie's ass is the first thing that call my attention and the books of course, she goes to the Doctor ( Sean ) who's already masturbating, which make me think....and ask her about her options about anal, from there you know that she will be check in every angle and pore she shows some noce tits and works her lips in the previously erected pole of Sean, she does her anal study exploration she takes a pop in her mouth and smiles for the great grades she is going to achieve. Scene 2- Jessica Jammer Yummy Jammer is next and she reminds me of a singer of the same name.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2
Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2 

Release date: 11/10/2005
Reviewed on: 10/6/2006 by scipio

Starring: Selena, Veronica, Simone, Gianna, Chyanne Jacobs, Bailey Bliss
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Sean Michaels P.O.V. #2 Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Behind the Scenes:Gianna gets her pretty-girl cover shots taken. Boy she is a hot looking busty broad!. She looks much better than she does on the cover, which is unusual. Sean makes small talk and gives her a bit of a standard porn interview. Next up we have Bailey who Sean interviews as she gets dressed, she has natural 34D's and is of Hungarian descent. Bonus Scene: Reviewed down the bottom. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Just Another Whore, Sperm Filled Sluts, 1st Class Euro Sluts #5, Internal Discharge. Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. Well after the disappointing Sean Michaels P.O.V.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sean Michaels P.O.V. Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Behind the Scenes:Sean interviews then gets a 20 sec blowjob from Victoria Sweet, who looks alright on Sean's grainy video but not nearly as gorgeous as she does on the cover. I couldn't believe it was the same person. As she puts on a really tight corset, she tells us that she likes to be hurt and choked and slapped. Great. A little bit of BTS with Trinity Post, Mika Tan gets dressed. Pamela Princess gets tries on a series of skirts slowly as well. Really just long and boring. Bonus Scene: Reviewed down the bottom. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Just Another Whore, Sperm Filled Sluts, 1st Class Euro Sluts #5, Internal Discharge. Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 25 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Estelle, Adina Jewel, Tyler Knight, Melissa Lauren, Brianna Love, Tiny Star, Adrianna Nicole, Lushious Lopez Synopsis Sean Michaels' "Rock that ass 25" presents Brianna (my love) Love, taking his long cock in, so the other girls are kind of abligated to emulate her. rocking the house around the girls asses must be fun and if they are as sweet as Brianna's, we will be cleaning the video store shelfs of any copies.... scene 1- Brianna Love Starting with a generous shot at her sweet ass, Brianna found a present from Sean, a glass dildo, which work its way to her ass, and sooner than later He shows on time and after a few pussy strokes, he fulfill that sweet ass, she gets her legs up in the air and he ease the strokes to start, she moves RCA then Doggy anal. Shows some light gaping, after a while she seems to gulp down whatever was left in her mouth from the pop.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 4/4/2006
Reviewed on: 4/11/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Haley Scott, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 Produced 11/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 134 minutes Directed by: Sean Michaels Starring: Monica Mayhem, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Haley Scott (DVD only) and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 features five scenes plus a bonus scene on the DVD. Each scene stars one girl having sex with Sean Michaels. The girls begin their scenes by touching themselves and posing in sexy positions before Sean joins in. Sean receives some head and fucks each girl before cumming. Cassidy, Simone and Haley (in the bonus scene) also have anal sex with Sean. Monica, Allie, Cassidy and Haley take facials. Sean cums on Mahlia's ass and near Simone's pussy. The DVD extras include some BTS footage, the bonus scene with Haley Scott, a photo gallery and website information. To be perfectly honest, I hated this film. The sex was boring, the cumshots were weak for the most part and the lighting was bad at times. A few of the girls are cute.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Dick in Me POV 3 Platinum X Running Time: 133 minutes This POV title is from the talented Sean Michaels, who not only is the male talent in each scene but is also the director. Even though this is a POV, there are plenty of shots during the film that are obviously not from Sean's perspective. That is a trend that is appearing more and more though in these titles. So we won't dwell on it too much. Scene 1: Monica Mayhem It has been a while since I have seen Monica in a new scene, so expectations are running a little high on it. Monica is as good as I remember her. Sean's dick, as most of you probably know, is a pretty good size. Monica takes him inside her like the consumate pro that she is. The energey in the scene is pretty good, and a good way to start the movie. Scene 2: Mahlia Starting with this scene and for the rest of the movie, the girls in the scenes are unfamiliar to me. Mahlia is a very sexy young black peformer. She does a great job with the blowjob on Mr. Michaels and in taking his massive cock inside her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Here we have 'Dr.' Sean Michaels as the sex instructor to a bevy of beautiful ' school girls'. Yup, halter tops & short shorts in abundance on hotties Katie Ray, Gianna, & Alicia Alighatti ? Sounds good so far, but does the rest make the 'grade' ? Let's see.... What I Liked Loved that all the women here are all NATURAL. Silicon be gone. I didn't hate any of the scenes here, each had at least a little something cool to enjoy, a couple that stood out were: Michelle Christian & Alicia Alighatti...Michelle is a auburn haired, freckled(!!) cutie with a bit of a Gunt. Actually, it's a sexy gunt, it just works on her, I dunno. Anyhow, watching her and Alicia enjoy a double dildo before Sean comes in to play, was very sexy... and I usually HATE g/g action. After Sean fucks Michelle & Alicia( some doggy, some mish, a little rc...), he pops inside Michelle's mouth and she and Alicia tongue wrestle, I swear I bet those 2 were all over each other even after the cameras were rolling.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Sean Michaels helming and starring in another interracial fuckfest, this time targeting only blondes. Among them are Selena Silver, Mary Anne, Haley Scott and Trina Michaels.The other players are complete unknowns for me, but they're cute and blonde, so that's ok. Let's see how they handle some Hall of Fame meat. Haley Scott and Mary Anne are getting to know each other intimately. They're dressed in nighties and anticipating some black cock. They're getting each other worked up over where the cock is going to go. Haley already figures her ass and throat are getting reamed. Mary Anne is only sure of her pussy. Sean joins them and it's kisses all around, then he orders their tits out and for them to get to their knees. Out comes his black bat and the girls take some healthy tastes. Coach Michaels tries to coax them into deep throating him. He can dream, can't he? Haley gets about 2/3. She also gets a titty spanking before Sean sets them up in doggy on the couch and spanks their asses with a leather paddle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black in the CrackBlack in the Back STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Sean Michaels CAST:Barbara Summer, Sandra, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Stacy Thorn, Trina Michaels, Tee Reel, Tyler Knight, Lee Bang, Julian St. Jox & Sean Michaels REVIEW: Sandra Staci Thorn Barbara Summer Once I saw the name of this title -- I thought 'pakin'amacindabackofdaac'. If you were listening to Big Punisher circa summer of 98', you may have had the same reaction. I at least understood what Big Pun meant, whereas with Black in the Crack, Black in the Back -- I don't have a clue. Anyway, not important. Wether a flick is worth the money or not is important. Obviously the female cast is very, very strong. Five veterans each taking on two black guys is a very good formula but neither the star power or the compelling formula push this into the must-have category. Still a decent effort. This aptly begins with Melissa Lauren, a high class piece of ass. She does some very nice posing before the action goes down. It's actually more arousing than the fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked Jasmine Byrne, Sophia Castello, Destiny Summers, Finesse Navarro, and Chanel Chavez. Need I say more? Seriously, there is not a dog in the bunch and most are better than good looking! While I did discover in the course of the last year or so that I may perhaps have a touch of "Yellow Fever," the thought that I was also becoming a bonafide Latina-file had not ocurred to me until I saw this DVD. As each scene began, I found myself thinking: "Hmmm...I'm not that familiar with this starlet, but she's fly." Without boasting a cast of marquee names, this movie does brag of a cast of all truly and exceptionally attractive women. For that reason alone, you may like this DVD whether or not the Latina angle floats ya boat. What I Disliked Unfortunately, alot. Platinum X Pictures is a decent studio and SMP (Sean Michaels Productions) a serviceable production group. I have never gone ga-ga over Sean's directing before - but he's never stood out in my mind as talentless either.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to give a quickie review for this Sean Michaels title. Rock That Ass has a nice romantic ring to it doesn't it and Mr. Michaels along with a few other cocksmen do just that in this title to several young ladies among them Brianna Love doing anal now it seems on a regular basis, Melissa Lauren doing a 2 on 1, Luscious Lopez gets her freak on with James Deen and the two are so hot for each other they don't even make it off the stairs during the entire scene doing the bj, anal and cumshot all on the stairs. You have a two girl scene with Arianna Nicole and Adina Jewel but this really seemed like two scenes put in to one as the girls had very little if any contact with one another during the scene. They did switch cocks a couple of times but no pussy or ass tasting of the other girl even when they were in a dp of which both did one. The closing cumshots were ok and they did cum kiss but I was disappointed they didn't interact more with each other during the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Good Girls Gone Black 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Sean Michaels, John E. Depth, L.T., Leah Luv, Delilah Strong, Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Angelina Bonet, Daryn Darby, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade Synopsis Welcome guys and lovely girls, to the third installment of good girls gone black, with the participation of some of the best starlets from late, like the gone and not black Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne and a sweet surprise at the end, at least for me..... scene 1- Marqueta Jewel, Leah Luv Sean seems to love mexican food, or at least the mexican fish taco, the girls start the scene with a classic " welcome to Girls gone black...
read the complete review
Review brief: Time to check out a new interracial title and this one features some fine talented women, among them Barbara Summer, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, and Staci Thorn. By the title you can surmise they all take cock in both holes so that's good to know going in. I must say I love the shot of a woman like you have of Barbara on the cover, giving you a side shot almost of her boob and with the size being just right I'm hooked and it also helps that they give a little love to her ass too with Barbara pulling her skimpy skirt down. We get underway with Melissa and well she cuts quite an attractive figure in her pink outfit and we begin with some outdoor tease and she's already showing off her ass with some generous up close shots included. Melissa is a pro so she knows how to work us during the tease so this was enjoyable to watch, liked her sitting on a chair with legs spread, titties looking so edible and there's some serious pussy play done by Miss Lauren.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas 4
Hot Ass Latinas 4 

Release date: 12/15/2005
Reviewed on: 1/11/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Joey, Annie Cruz, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez, Estelle Leon, Marquetta
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Hot Ass Latinas 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Latin Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Joey, Annie Cruz, Nikki Nievez, Estelle Leon, Luscious Lopez, Marquetta Quickest of the quick review. After taking a brief break from porn, to attend the porn convention, in Vegas, LOL, I'm back and my eyes are still hurting from looking at those shining stars, like Marqueta Jewel, and Luscious Lopez in company of her MLB, Sean himself, and many more, Sean seems eager to enjoy some fresh ass with south of the border roots, which is in fact, this poor guy's daily bread too..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Marquetta Jewel what a great body she has and a beautiful face with a hungry for dick lips, she didn't make my dream of seeing her buttfucked, even though she is quite a treat., pop in her mouth to finish her scene. Scene 2- Nikki Nievez Many in The forums been talking about this hootie, she is anal friendly, and keeps speaking and singing in spanish while taking both guys, she is something else., ending with two pops in her mouth, that she call it "lechita"
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 2
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 2 

Release date: 11/27/2005
Reviewed on: 12/22/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Bailey Bliss, Anika, Darryl Hanah
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Well here we get to watch Sean Michaels bang out some pretty nice white chicks. After perusing the title I'd say Trina Michaels had the best bod but during her scene you got some shadow issues which made seeing her not so good, especially when they were shooting the tease like 10 feet away. The action got better when you get in close on that sexy blond who I'd say gave the most energetic performance. Bailey Bliss was another good looking girl though it took way to long for them to lose the black mesh top covering her nice sized titties, some brief nipple licking from her but had she done more this ok scene would have really shot up the charts. Haley Scott had a great start to her scene as there was no tease and as we come upon her she's already face deep sucking on Sean's stiff rod plus the picture was the best I'd seen so far for this release. Miss Scott also opens up the butt and from a good side view almost we see her ass parted-- not sure how POV that was but as we swung around a bit the view came into a more POV type shot.
read the complete review
Review brief: **** ABOUT MY SCORING: Any movie that has Manuel Ferrara in it will get a high score for male looks. The Sex rating for this review is for one specific scene. There was one scene that had exceptionally good sex in it, according to my personal taste.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black In the Blondes 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Sean Michaels, Selena Silver, Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Brynn Brooks, Miss Meadow, Kristi Rose Synopsis Back in the blondes 3 is another effort from PXP and SMP, and knowing this two well, we can assure that every blonde in the movie, will be as gorgeous as you can get, Haley Scott, call my attention due to the similarity with the goddess herself (Avy), big knockers and skin tone, but performing her own way, let's see the outcome.... scene 1- Mary Anne, Haley Scott This couple of hotties have delicious booties, Haley is all boobs, while mary Anne is more like, perky tits, they do kiss each other before Sean comes to give'em something to chew, after a duo BJ, the pose Doggie, and Haley got nailed first, Mary Ann takes a Ride too RC, she failed to take in her ass, but Haley says, she can take it, and she does, and she is the only one, very weak pop from him here, good energy from the girls though. Scene 2- Brynn Brooks Another cutie blond is next, and s
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Sean Michaels introduces a new title aimed at presenting the fine black women of porn. On the cover is Erika Kane, who looks good enough to eat. There are a couple of women who are very new to me like Nyla and Tika, but they're propped up by Jada Fire, Carmen Hayes, Jemini, and the return of Obsession. Looks like a good cast and I'm hopeful for some erotic fireworks. Erika Kane makes her way slowly down some stairs. She is a beautiful Sista with straight black hair, slim curves and gorgeous breasts. She's carrying an eight ball, which will probably be an icon for this title, and running it across her mammaries. The ball gets run up the crack of her pink pantied ass (French cut. I like.) Sean's hand cups said firm globes and he turns her to enjoy those fine tits. He's going to get as much mileage as he can out of them and the eight ball as it gets squeezed between her boobs and Sean fondles and plays. Her panties come off and Erika sinks to her knees, admiring Sean's weapon through his suit pants.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans we get another interracial title here with some nice things going for it. First you have the lovely Claire Robbins gracing the cover and while she might not currently be in the biz she's left a whole lot of hot scenes behind and that bootie is sure tempting to see on the cover. I also see Leah Luv and Tiffany Rayne are in this so two more fine young ladies to oogle taking on black cock. Let's hit some highlights. Leah Luv & Marquetta Jewel: Right off the bat we get a two girl scene. It starts with leg shots for both girls, soon working up to their faces. Leah is her usual playful self and Marquetta is new to me but damn I love the tan and the cute face. A couple brothers soon join in and each girl is paired off. You get a nice mixture of ass caressing, pussy eating and the shots get you right where you want to go. The girls also get to do their fair share of knob polishing and who comes walking down the stairs to join the party but the director himself Sean Michaels, sporting shades as usual which still makes me laugh as they are inside.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Sean Michaels X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio