All Movie Reviews  >  Scott Taylor  > Masturbation

All Masturbation Movie Reviews directed by Scott Taylor

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 7
Screaming Orgasms 7 

Release date: 8/21/2002
Reviewed on: 11/23/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Elizabeth, Daisy, Foxy Lady, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring Aria, Daisy, Foxy Lady, and Elizabeth Del Mar. Directed by S. Taylor SCENE ONE : Aria, a decent looking brunette, who enhanced her tits since she was known Marie Silva, talks into the camera quite a bit while rubbing her pussy, eventually showing it to us. She continues fingering her pussy and even her ass a bit before reaching for a vibe to use. She moves through a couple of toys, and uses a pretty big dildo in her ass, as she continues fucking her pussy. To end a pretty good scene, she takes the Sybian for a ride. SCENE TWO : Daisy, a very good looking Spanish girl with a natural bod, starts out talking into the camera while rubbing her tits. Her fingers find their way down to her pussy and she fingers herself a bit before she removes her panties. She continues on with the fingering, eventually grabbing a toy to use, which she uses lengthily before moving to a different toy. To finish off another pretty good scene, she takes the Sybian for a ride, with a guys hand signaling for her to turn it up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 10
She Squirts 10 

Release date: 6/26/2002
Reviewed on: 10/14/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Kimi Lixx, Kate Frost, Tommi Rose, Lainey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring Kate Frost, Kimi Lixx, Tommie Rose, and Lainey. Directed by S. Taylor SCENE ONE : Kate Frost, a great looking girl with a hot bod and natural tits, introduces herself and shows the viewer her toys, which are all laid out on a table to start. She will eventually go through the majority of them, and they get bigger as she moves from one to the next, even deep throating some of the bigger ones. She also goes though quite a bit of lube, trying to get the big ones up her pussy, and she even gets lent a helping hand. She does manage to fit some pretty big things up there, using a vibe towards the end, to help ease them in. To cool herself off, and to end a hot and sweaty scene, she takes a nice refreshing ride on the Sybian. SCENE TWO : Tommie Rose, looking pretty good, introduces herself and says she is going to fuck herself, which is always a nice way to start. She starts fingering herself before removing her top, revealing a nice rack in the process, and then she removes her shorts to show off her bald pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 7
Screaming Orgasms 7 

Release date: 8/21/2002
Reviewed on: 9/25/2002 by darkcloud

Starring: Elizabeth, Daisy, Foxy Lady, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: This is a female masturbation DVD. Similar to She Squirts. The girls masterbate with few different dildos and ride the sybian. Nice close pussy views when the girls use dildo. The sybian scene lacks close up pussy shots. My initial expectation was high. This is the first Screaming Orgasms I've seen. I've seen most(1-9) "She Squirts" and they are good so I decided to give Screaming Orgasms a try. The format of Screaming Orgasms is similar to She squirts except that S.O. have sybian scenes added. To be honest, I like She Squirts format better even if it lacks sybian, the chicks masterbates harder and longer. Here's the breakdown of each scene: 1)Aria- She is average looking with big fake boobs. Nice spreading views. Overall this scene gets 3.0. 2)Daisy- The cover girl. She is good looking with nice big boobs. Daisy tucks her bra below her tits, at times the bra slip up and cover some tits, which is bad. Then during most of the dildo scenes, Daisy lies too flat, her tits, body and tummy disappear. Overall this scene gets 3.5.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin)
Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/14/2001
Reviewed on: 7/7/2002 by leakypickle

Starring: Catalina, Jezebelle Bond, Eden Black, Haley Daniels, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Not sure why I'm bothering with a review since there's already several others. But (from the e-mail I've rec'd), it's good to know that my opinion is appreciated...Thanks! I actually bought Screaming Orgasms 2 & 3 before getting this one. This feature includes 5 scenes of women playing for the camera. Lots of extras include several trailers and interviews with porn chicks. The Screaming Orgasm series usually has the women in each chapter follow the same pattern of using toys: Vibrator (pocket rocket?), dildo, then ride a motorized device called the Sybian. For that reason, it's difficult to expect the girls are doing what each would normally do to excite themselves. Each of the women vary in their intensity, but most (if not all) appear to be genuinely aroused by the Sybian. The whole set up reminds me of the guy in "Sex, Lies, and Video Tape"...who finds women to tape playing with themselves...Lucky son of a bitch! I REEEEALLY need to start making better use of my camcorder! This is a good video for fans of female masturbation. The best performance is from Haley Daniels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 5
Screaming Orgasms 5 

Release date: 5/26/2002
Reviewed on: 6/22/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Angel, Ashley, Paris, Sugar, Fujiko Kano
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring Ashley, Fujiko, Paris, Angel, and Sugar. Directed by S. Taylor (as its listed at the end of the DVD.) SCENE ONE : Ashley asks me if I want to come play with her today sure, why not. After seeing the intro of this film, I can safely say Im more interested in playing with the other girls. But hey, if she wants to play, than Ill play. She has a good body, a nice pussy, and a great natural rack, plus, she interacts very nicely with the viewer. But theres something about this girl that just doesnt do much for me. She starts with her fingers and moves onto a vibrator. She fucks herself with another toy before taking the Sybian for a spin. This is a pretty decent scene, but she really didnt do that much for me. SCENE TWO : Fujiko starts by saying she is all the way from Japan to have fun with me. She asks if I like watching her, well, let me think for a moment of course I do. She says she loves watching me, somehow I dont think so, but Ill keep the illusion alive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 3
She Squirts 3 

Release date: 4/20/2001
Reviewed on: 12/12/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2000 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja, and Jennifer Steele Initial Expectations: Although She Squirts 2 was much better than She Squirts it was still piss poor (no pun intended) as a squirting feature. It was okay, however as a masturbation feature, which is all I expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a well done masturbation feature but is extremely lacking in the squirting area. Who Should Watch It : Fans of masturbation with huge toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a squirting feature Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear but very low and poorly balanced. You can hear the toys moving in and out at the same level as the girl talking about it. The only good thing about it is that its consistently this way rather than having the balance change back and forth. There are a few background noises, but not many. The video is very clear, as one comes to expect from Digital Sins features.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 3
She Squirts 3 

Release date: 4/20/2001
Reviewed on: 7/24/2001 by alexgogol

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Title: She Squirts 3 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Running Time: 107 minutes Year of Production: 2000 Cast: Tara, Jennifer Steele, Adajja, Gwen Summers Extras: Photo gallery: not bad, but very short. Side B: Trailers: standard set of Digital Sin trailers (features + their major series). Interviews with the most famous Digital Sin performers, have some strip tease and masturbation in them. Excellent feature! Review: Synopsis: this flick is the third part of the She Squirts series where several girls are supposed to heavily masturbate and squirt in front of the camera. I cant say that I actually saw all of them squirt, but the masturbation part is beyond any criticism the girls are just giving it all to you without asking anything in return (except for your money, of course). Scene 1: Tara Tara is a good-looking blonde in her thirties who loves sucking cocks and, in case if none is available, does not mind substituting them with huge dildos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin)
Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/14/2001
Reviewed on: 6/29/2001 by dumblonde

Starring: Catalina, Jezebelle Bond, Eden Black, Haley Daniels, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Title: Screaming Orgasms Studio: Digital Sin Director: Scott Taylor Category: All Girl Masturbation Cast: Eden, Jezebelle, Catalina, Tall Goddess, Haley, Sybian Extras: see other reviews (is this against the rules?) Running length: 105 minutes (I forgot to time it, so I stole that from H.D., he's so accurate about that) My first review. I'll give some you background on me, my likes and dislikes, etc. so that you may guage my review accordingly I'm a chick. Need I say more? I'm not a lesbian. I know some of you who have watched a lot of porn may find this hard to believe, but it's true. These two facts have been the main stumbling block to my reviewing any dvds before this. Oh, believe me, it was tempting. An open invitation to rant about all I dislike about porn might have made ME feel better, but who's gonna give a rat's ass?.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 3
She Squirts 3 

Release date: 4/20/2001
Reviewed on: 6/26/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring: Tara, Jennifer Steele, Adajja, Gwen Summers Pros: chicks masturbating!!!, Tara, Adajja, good audio/video(for the most part) Cons: dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate, only 2 of the 4 girls actually squirt, sometimes it is hard to hear what is being said, terrible cover, Jennifer Steele's breasts were a bit distracting Squirters: Adajja and Gwen Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. (Yes! I keep cutting and pasting this Features section from my old reviews) Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos). Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin)
Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/14/2001
Reviewed on: 6/22/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Catalina, Jezebelle Bond, Eden Black, Haley Daniels, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring: Eden Black, Jezebelle Bond, Catalina, Tall Goddess, Haley Daniels Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, Jezebelle's breathing, Eden's body, good directing and audio/video Cons: a couple off camera comments I could not hear, a couple girls I did not find attractive, would've liked more dirty talk Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. (Yes! I keep cutting and pasting this Features section from my old reviews) The great thing about this DVD(aside from chicks masturbating) is that the audio/video is really good and the director knows that is important to see the chicks face almost all of the time.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Masturbation X
Scott Taylor X

Available Filters

Category
Studio