All Movie Reviews  >  Scott Taylor  > All Girl

All All Girl Movie Reviews directed by Scott Taylor

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 8, The
4 Finger Club 8, The 

Release date: 2/17/2001
Reviewed on: 8/21/2005 by jayo

Starring: Cassie, Heaven Leigh, Lee, Cherry Lee, Tara, Julianna Sterling, Jezebel, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The 4 Finger Club series is lesbian masturbation. I've only seen #8 but from this DVD and trailers for the others, they all appear to have a few things in common. They're all two-girl. They may have cunnlingus, dildo or vibrator insertion, and some (including #8) may have the Sybian, but each girl will end up with four fingers in her pussy at one point or another. 4 Finger Club #8 has five scenes, each with different girls. The performers and performances are different enough that there should be something for everyone--blondes, brunettes, little boobs, big boobs, fake and real. Some girls have piercings, others are all natural. Some seem shy, others agressive. Two of the scenes feature Sybian rides. One girl has her own fingers buried with her partner plungers her fingers in underneath. In my favorite scene, Tara tells Jeanie just to sit back and watch as she fingers her own pussy. Extras are on the flip side, and are mostly trailers for other titles; and they're long enough that you can figure out whether it's something you'd want.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin)
Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/14/2001
Reviewed on: 7/7/2002 by leakypickle

Starring: Catalina, Jezebelle Bond, Eden Black, Haley Daniels, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Not sure why I'm bothering with a review since there's already several others. But (from the e-mail I've rec'd), it's good to know that my opinion is appreciated...Thanks! I actually bought Screaming Orgasms 2 & 3 before getting this one. This feature includes 5 scenes of women playing for the camera. Lots of extras include several trailers and interviews with porn chicks. The Screaming Orgasm series usually has the women in each chapter follow the same pattern of using toys: Vibrator (pocket rocket?), dildo, then ride a motorized device called the Sybian. For that reason, it's difficult to expect the girls are doing what each would normally do to excite themselves. Each of the women vary in their intensity, but most (if not all) appear to be genuinely aroused by the Sybian. The whole set up reminds me of the guy in "Sex, Lies, and Video Tape"...who finds women to tape playing with themselves...Lucky son of a bitch! I REEEEALLY need to start making better use of my camcorder! This is a good video for fans of female masturbation. The best performance is from Haley Daniels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 5
Screaming Orgasms 5 

Release date: 5/26/2002
Reviewed on: 6/22/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Angel, Ashley, Paris, Sugar, Fujiko Kano
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring Ashley, Fujiko, Paris, Angel, and Sugar. Directed by S. Taylor (as its listed at the end of the DVD.) SCENE ONE : Ashley asks me if I want to come play with her today sure, why not. After seeing the intro of this film, I can safely say Im more interested in playing with the other girls. But hey, if she wants to play, than Ill play. She has a good body, a nice pussy, and a great natural rack, plus, she interacts very nicely with the viewer. But theres something about this girl that just doesnt do much for me. She starts with her fingers and moves onto a vibrator. She fucks herself with another toy before taking the Sybian for a spin. This is a pretty decent scene, but she really didnt do that much for me. SCENE TWO : Fujiko starts by saying she is all the way from Japan to have fun with me. She asks if I like watching her, well, let me think for a moment of course I do. She says she loves watching me, somehow I dont think so, but Ill keep the illusion alive.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 12 / 08 / 1999 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Stormy Dream, Cassie, Lee, Tara, Jezebelle, Heaven Leigh, Cherry Lee, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, and Julianna Sterling Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from this series has been pretty good, which gives me some hope for this one as well. Initial Reaction: Im quickly turning into a fan of this series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants both guys and girls in their sex scenes. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear but sometimes off balance. As usual there are a few background noises, but there arent too many here and they dont interfere too much. The video is very clear and doesnt suffer from the soft focus problems that plague many other low budget raincoater features. There are a few small bars that appear and disappear along the top edge of the feature, but they dont interfere with the feature at all and are barely noticeable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin)
Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/14/2001
Reviewed on: 6/29/2001 by dumblonde

Starring: Catalina, Jezebelle Bond, Eden Black, Haley Daniels, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Title: Screaming Orgasms Studio: Digital Sin Director: Scott Taylor Category: All Girl Masturbation Cast: Eden, Jezebelle, Catalina, Tall Goddess, Haley, Sybian Extras: see other reviews (is this against the rules?) Running length: 105 minutes (I forgot to time it, so I stole that from H.D., he's so accurate about that) My first review. I'll give some you background on me, my likes and dislikes, etc. so that you may guage my review accordingly I'm a chick. Need I say more? I'm not a lesbian. I know some of you who have watched a lot of porn may find this hard to believe, but it's true. These two facts have been the main stumbling block to my reviewing any dvds before this. Oh, believe me, it was tempting. An open invitation to rant about all I dislike about porn might have made ME feel better, but who's gonna give a rat's ass?.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin)
Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/14/2001
Reviewed on: 6/22/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Catalina, Jezebelle Bond, Eden Black, Haley Daniels, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring: Eden Black, Jezebelle Bond, Catalina, Tall Goddess, Haley Daniels Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, Jezebelle's breathing, Eden's body, good directing and audio/video Cons: a couple off camera comments I could not hear, a couple girls I did not find attractive, would've liked more dirty talk Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. (Yes! I keep cutting and pasting this Features section from my old reviews) The great thing about this DVD(aside from chicks masturbating) is that the audio/video is really good and the director knows that is important to see the chicks face almost all of the time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Heaven Leigh, Tara, Jeanie Rivers, Lee Allysin Embers, Cassie, Cherry Lee, Julianna Sterling Jezebel, Stormy Pros: The Amazing Orgasm Machine (a sex toy. I don't know what it is really called.), Tara and Jeanie offer one of the best girl/girl scenes I have seen, Heaven and Lee offer a pretty damn good combo too, some damn good orgasms Cons: DVD transfer is not very good, a couple of chicks weren't very attractive Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. Basic Idea: 4 Finger club pairs off girls and has them help one another join the club. Rules of Membership? They must take in 4 fingers and cum from them.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Girl X
Scott Taylor X

Available Filters

Category
Studio