All Movie Reviews directed by Scott Taylor

Showing 25 - 49 of 56 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 5
Screaming Orgasms 5 

Release date: 5/26/2002
Reviewed on: 6/22/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Angel, Ashley, Paris, Sugar, Fujiko Kano
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring Ashley, Fujiko, Paris, Angel, and Sugar. Directed by S. Taylor (as its listed at the end of the DVD.) SCENE ONE : Ashley asks me if I want to come play with her today sure, why not. After seeing the intro of this film, I can safely say Im more interested in playing with the other girls. But hey, if she wants to play, than Ill play. She has a good body, a nice pussy, and a great natural rack, plus, she interacts very nicely with the viewer. But theres something about this girl that just doesnt do much for me. She starts with her fingers and moves onto a vibrator. She fucks herself with another toy before taking the Sybian for a spin. This is a pretty decent scene, but she really didnt do that much for me. SCENE TWO : Fujiko starts by saying she is all the way from Japan to have fun with me. She asks if I like watching her, well, let me think for a moment of course I do. She says she loves watching me, somehow I dont think so, but Ill keep the illusion alive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 6/15/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Writer/Director/Videographer: Scott Taylor DOP: 11/1/2000 Audio/Video: Excellent, top notch. Extras: So many they had to go on a second disc. Striptease scenes Photo gallery Blooper reel Behind the scenes In between takes Trailers Up Close with Jenna ***************************************************************** ***************************************************************** Comments: I'm not a big fan of the 'Virtual' type of product, mainly because I'm female, and what I had seen had been disappointing. I'd rather not see stunt dicks and fake cumshots, thank you very much. Apparently some do, which caused somewhat of a controversy when My Plaything Jenna came out. Jenna looks gorgeous throughout this two disc set, as does the video. There's much more than the screenshots show, in fact, I haven't even viewed the entire thing yet. I'm almost afraid to. I popped this in my player, expecting to click through the options as fast as possible. As I said, Jenna looks really hot here, and she was so sweet and sexy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 10 / 03 / 2001 Director: Andre Madness and Scott Taylor Cast: Ashley Sage, Gabriella, Jessie J., Tianna, Victoria Woods, Bobby Vitale, Eric Everhard, Julian, Lee Stone, Eric Price, and Mario Initial Expectations: Panty Hoes 3 wasnt too bad, so Im hoping for another decent feature. Initial Reaction: Im going to have to start paying more attention to this series! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like panty hose Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters looking for something on the nastier side Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. The video is much the same. Its normally clear and well lit, but there are a few places with uneven lighting, such as the third scene where the action gets drowned out with natural light at times. Music: The music is on the softer side of the typical porn music, and normally works great for the scenes. It varies between being the only audio, or close to it, and being very nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 14
Naughty College School Girls 14 

Release date: 3/24/2002
Reviewed on: 5/23/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Ebony, Mandy, Phoenix
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Review brief: Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 3 / 21 / 2001 Director: Andre Madness and Scott Taylor Cast: Ebony Sinclair, Joelean, Mandi Frost, Phoenix Ray, Victoria Style, Bobby Vitale, Joel Lawrence, and Mario Initial Expectations: Ive had good luck out of this series, and although Im not expecting a masterpiece of porn, I also dont have any reason to expect it to be below average either. Initial Reaction: Although theres some audio problems, sexually its one of the best in the series. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and anybody who likes the schoolgirl look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or very high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear but often unbalanced. Many times the furniture makes as much noise as the performers and one performer is normally much louder than the other. Theres also a fair amount of noticeable background noises. The video is normally clear and well lit, but there are some shadow and soft focus problems.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2000 Director: Scott Taylor and Andre Madness Cast: Barbie Belle, Buffy Van Norton, Fawanna, Kristina Black, Sabrina Jade, Dillion Day, Eric Everhard, Joel Lawrence, and Trevor Initial Expectations: Naughty College School Girls has been one of my favorite series for quite a while. After reading reviews from Kobiata and Endorphin Im expecting this one to match up with many of the rest. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like fresher talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are kind of hit or miss. The audio is good through the sex scenes, but during the setup sequences theyre horribly unbalanced and very hard to hear. Theres also a bit of background noise here and there. The video is very clear and has very few problems from shadows or natural light. If only the audio was as good as the video.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 12 / 08 / 2000 Director: Steve Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Claudia Adkins, Brandi Lyons, Princess, Gianna, Sabrina Jade, Eric Everhard, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, and Scott Lyons Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed almost every episode of this scene that Ive watched, which gives me good hope for this episode as well. Initial Reaction: Although it has a couple really good scenes, it also has a few more technical problems than normal and one bad scene. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like the schoolgirl look and inter-racial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The Naughty College School Girls series has always been a lower budget series, but that doesnt mean that Digital Sin hasnt paid attention to the technical aspects. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although the level does seem to vary a bit from scene to scene and there is a bit of obvious dubbing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 2 / 20 / 2001 Director: S. Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Monica Mayhem, Autumn Haze, Calli Cox, Cassandra, China Barbi, Bobby Vitale, Dillion Day, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed almost every episode Ive seen of this series, which gives me good hope for this episode as well. Initial Reaction: Its another low budget but well done raincoater feature Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like the schoolgirl look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is pretty good, but does have a few problems. Theres a couple background noises throughout the feature, none of which are too loud or noticeable, and the balance is off slightly in a couple places. The video looks great and is clear right out to the edges. There are a couple spots where natural light or soft focus interfere with the image, but theyre few and far between. Music: The only music in the feature is in the tease sequences leading into each scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Scott Taylor. * DURATION: »80mins. * STARRING: Amanda Rain, Mesha, Patrice McKenzie, Skylar Knight & Tavalia Griffin. Naughty College School Girls 6 is a straight sex compilation of five unrelated scenes. It delivers young girls, no implants and no condoms. All of the girls were new to me and were passably attractive. Direction was decent some good close-ups and overall, NCSG 6 is an average (or thereabouts) all-sex flick with natural young girls. Look out! Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No, its astroknight! And theres his sidekick, Endo! Other funky reviews of this title proudly brought to you by AdultDVDTalk. We get started with 19-year-old Skylar Knight, a brunette cutie with a bald pussy who shows off a little before getting down with VooDoo Child. VooDoo licks and fingers her vigorously before she lovingly goes to work on his stiffening member fantastic oral from Skylar. VooDoo in thrust mode is particularly annoying, but theres some good (sadly brief) moments of Skylar controlling the action from RCA.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 2/1/2002 by den

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: DVD My Plaything - Jenna Jameson ============================================================================ Quote...............Another good one. Popular DVD series. Les action. ============================================================================ Review Date.........12/31/2001 Distributed By......Digital Sin DVD Supplied By.........Digital Sin DVD Quality/Lighting....Good Rating..............XXX Pro Category............Les Points.............. 9.25 Stars...............Jenna Jameson Brianna Banks ============================================================================ Another real good Interactive DVD shot exclusively on DVD. Jenna opens with a variety of hot outfits and looking good. Jenna has her nipples pierced. Jenna talks and teases and says, 'Are you ready for what we are about to do? Your my Plaything'.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 4
Panty Hoes 4 

Release date: 12/19/2001
Reviewed on: 1/15/2002 by capsule

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Tiffany Mason, Brittany Blue, Cherie, Tommi Rose, Melissa Walker
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Panty Hoes 4 (90 min.) Featuring: Ashley, Brittany, Cherie, Tiffany, and Tommie  Synopsis: It's a fetish themed movie focusing on stockings. Overall: The DVD overall did not impress me that much.  DVD Quality: The image quality has a glamour shot kind of atmosphere since the image is not as sharp as it could be.  Extras: It's the standard set of extras included in all Digital Sin DVDs. Also included is a set of thirty-five pictures.  Likes: None. Dislikes: Tommie. Maybe if she were 5-8 years younger, she would fit the role. Even with the amount of makeup she put on, you could tell that she is older than most porn actresses. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Ashley begins to place her stockings and lingerie on while she waits for Marc Davis.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 1 / 24 / 2001 Director: Steve Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Lea De Mae, Monika Sweetheart, Stevie, London, Casey, Joel Lawrence, Jason McCain, Lee Stone, and Lexington Steele Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed this series and hope for another great installment here. Initial Reaction: Its another nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the schoolgirl look and fresher talent Who Should Avoid It: Nasty sex and plot fans Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear, and almost too clear since you can barely hear some background noises such as phones ringing in a spot or two. The video is also very clear, but does have a few problems with natural light in a couple places. Music: Theres music during the lead in to each scene, and at that time is the only audio. When the actual scene starts the music disappears. Menus: The main menu is very plain with a little animation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 4
Panty Hoes 4 

Release date: 12/19/2001
Reviewed on: 1/3/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Tiffany Mason, Brittany Blue, Cherie, Tommi Rose, Melissa Walker
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Title : Panty Hoes #4 Director : Nic Cramer Stars : Ashley, Cherie, Brittany, Tommie & Tiffany. Running Time : 1hr 20min Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and other crap. Review: I have always said that Digital Sin produces some of the hottest porn dvds, but its the extras that are lacking. This is another Digital Sin dvd that is majorly hot, but the same extras that have been on 40 other digital sin dvds. Hopefully someone at Digital Sin will realize this is bad and fix it. Now onto the movie :) The 1st scene in the movie is a hot one. It stars Ashley who is the box cover girl and she has hot lusty sex with Marc Davis. Every scene has the girl in a set of pany hoes, but if you're wondering if they focus on the panty hoes throughout the scene - they don't so no need to worry. This scene surprised me, it was really hot. Ashley sucks cock very nicley and really has sex great. This scene was a great start to a already great dvd. The 3rd scene has Cherie with Joel Lawrence, and I am really starting to love this woman.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 12 / 08 / 1999 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Stormy Dream, Cassie, Lee, Tara, Jezebelle, Heaven Leigh, Cherry Lee, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, and Julianna Sterling Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from this series has been pretty good, which gives me some hope for this one as well. Initial Reaction: Im quickly turning into a fan of this series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants both guys and girls in their sex scenes. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear but sometimes off balance. As usual there are a few background noises, but there arent too many here and they dont interfere too much. The video is very clear and doesnt suffer from the soft focus problems that plague many other low budget raincoater features. There are a few small bars that appear and disappear along the top edge of the feature, but they dont interfere with the feature at all and are barely noticeable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 3
She Squirts 3 

Release date: 4/20/2001
Reviewed on: 12/12/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2000 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja, and Jennifer Steele Initial Expectations: Although She Squirts 2 was much better than She Squirts it was still piss poor (no pun intended) as a squirting feature. It was okay, however as a masturbation feature, which is all I expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a well done masturbation feature but is extremely lacking in the squirting area. Who Should Watch It : Fans of masturbation with huge toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a squirting feature Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear but very low and poorly balanced. You can hear the toys moving in and out at the same level as the girl talking about it. The only good thing about it is that its consistently this way rather than having the balance change back and forth. There are a few background noises, but not many. The video is very clear, as one comes to expect from Digital Sins features.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 5 / 23 / 2001 Director: S. Taylor and Andre Maddness Cast: Kimi Lixx, Calli Cox, Kate Frost, Maxi Everson, Jessica, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Mario, Bret Rockman, and Chris Charming Initial Expectations: Kimi Lixx has become one of my favorite stars, which made me have high hopes for it as soon as I heard she was in it. Initial Reaction: Its a good feature and a series that I think Im going to have to check out more of. Who Should Watch It : Fans of newer talent, raincoaters, legs, and panty hose Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or talent theyve seen at least twenty times before Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Sin, theyve put quite a bit of effort into the technical aspects. The audio is very clear, and often just a little too clear. You can often hear some minor background noises such as things being dropped, a little music from somebodys stereo, and what sounds like another adult film being made.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Barbie Belle, Fawanna, Kristina Black, Buffy Van Norton, Sabrina Jade, Erik Everhard, Dillion Day, Joel Lawrence,Trevor Pros: Kristina Black!, Barbie's ass and legs, Buffy's ass and legs, Fawanna's boobies and facial expressions, girls seem to enjoy themselves, directing of Buffy's pseudo- masturbation sequence, good chick ID Cons: Sabrina's tattoos, what happened to the pleated skirts?, recycled extras, inconsistent theme Note: For another perspective, check out Kobiata's review. For some choice shots, check out NCSG10. Why I have it: The NCSG series has not let me down in the past. They are not spectacular, but they don't suck and they provide a good introduction to new girls. This DVD was provided to me free-of-charge for reviewing purposes Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty College School Girls 10 by Nic Andrews Digital Sin DVD/ October 2000 / 93 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Interviews with Adult Stars Starring: Sabrina Jade, Kristina Black, Barbie Belle, Fawna, and Buffy Van Norton Synopsis: It's the tenth installment of the Naughty College School Girls line. Overall: This volume is not as good as volume nine mainly because the women are not as attractive. At least, I am glad that Nic Andrews has done away with interviewing EVERY lady before the sex starts.  DVD Quality: Historically speaking, the DVD quality for this series lags behind the North Pole series. Extras: Besides the standard "side B" extras, it comes with a good photo gallery. Maybe Digital Sin should update the trailers to coincide with their new and upcoming products. LIKES: Kristina Black! Although I
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 2
Panty Hoes 2 

Release date: 7/13/2001
Reviewed on: 7/26/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Miko Lee, Jezaree, Robbie James, Ryan Conner, Paige Sinclair, Lee Stone, Ashley Sage
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Panty Hoes 2 by Nic Andrews Digital Sin DVD/ June 2000 / 111 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Interviews with Adult Stars Starring: Paige Sinclair, Ryan Conner, Jezaree Robs, Ashley Sage, and Miko Lee Synopsis: It's sex with a twist of nylon!  Overall: The DVD started with a bang. How can it NOT, especially with Paige Sinclair! However, the intensity cannot be maintained throughout the DVD as a whole.  DVD Quality: This is probably one of the most impressive Digital Sin DVD release in terms of visual and audio quality. It holds its own with the My Plaything Series. Extras: Besides having the standard "side B" extras, it has a good selection of photos. LIKES: Paige Sinclair! Although she does not fit the pornstar mold, she knows how to perform! Yes, she does PERFORM well!   DISLIKES: I know Ryan Conner is no
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 3
She Squirts 3 

Release date: 4/20/2001
Reviewed on: 7/24/2001 by alexgogol

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Title: She Squirts 3 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Running Time: 107 minutes Year of Production: 2000 Cast: Tara, Jennifer Steele, Adajja, Gwen Summers Extras: Photo gallery: not bad, but very short. Side B: Trailers: standard set of Digital Sin trailers (features + their major series). Interviews with the most famous Digital Sin performers, have some strip tease and masturbation in them. Excellent feature! Review: Synopsis: this flick is the third part of the She Squirts series where several girls are supposed to heavily masturbate and squirt in front of the camera. I cant say that I actually saw all of them squirt, but the masturbation part is beyond any criticism the girls are just giving it all to you without asking anything in return (except for your money, of course). Scene 1: Tara Tara is a good-looking blonde in her thirties who loves sucking cocks and, in case if none is available, does not mind substituting them with huge dildos.
read the complete review
Review brief: XXXtreme Fantasies of Jewel De'Nyle The XXXTreme Fantasies of Jewel De'Nyle by S.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin)
Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/14/2001
Reviewed on: 6/29/2001 by dumblonde

Starring: Catalina, Jezebelle Bond, Eden Black, Haley Daniels, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Title: Screaming Orgasms Studio: Digital Sin Director: Scott Taylor Category: All Girl Masturbation Cast: Eden, Jezebelle, Catalina, Tall Goddess, Haley, Sybian Extras: see other reviews (is this against the rules?) Running length: 105 minutes (I forgot to time it, so I stole that from H.D., he's so accurate about that) My first review. I'll give some you background on me, my likes and dislikes, etc. so that you may guage my review accordingly I'm a chick. Need I say more? I'm not a lesbian. I know some of you who have watched a lot of porn may find this hard to believe, but it's true. These two facts have been the main stumbling block to my reviewing any dvds before this. Oh, believe me, it was tempting. An open invitation to rant about all I dislike about porn might have made ME feel better, but who's gonna give a rat's ass?.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Jenna Jameson
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 

Release date: 12/15/2000
Reviewed on: 6/27/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Briana Banks, Michael Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The latest of the my plaything series and comes with 2 dvd. It has more footage and extra features. Overall this one is good, but personally I am tired of Jenna Jameson. In this one, Jenna performs and fucks great. Besides all the good shit, there are two things that bothers. First, why dont Jenna just lose that piece of clothing. Second, the strap-on cock with Brianna Banks wearing it and acting as the "male part". or "female part" whatever you want to call it, this format aint right. Leave the dildos/fake cocks for the masturbation scenes.... However, this dvd is better than virtual sex with Jenna. Look forward to the next my plaything, which will be Silvia Saint and should be out in just a few more days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 3
She Squirts 3 

Release date: 4/20/2001
Reviewed on: 6/26/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring: Tara, Jennifer Steele, Adajja, Gwen Summers Pros: chicks masturbating!!!, Tara, Adajja, good audio/video(for the most part) Cons: dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate, only 2 of the 4 girls actually squirt, sometimes it is hard to hear what is being said, terrible cover, Jennifer Steele's breasts were a bit distracting Squirters: Adajja and Gwen Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. (Yes! I keep cutting and pasting this Features section from my old reviews) Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos). Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin)
Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/14/2001
Reviewed on: 6/22/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Catalina, Jezebelle Bond, Eden Black, Haley Daniels, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring: Eden Black, Jezebelle Bond, Catalina, Tall Goddess, Haley Daniels Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, Jezebelle's breathing, Eden's body, good directing and audio/video Cons: a couple off camera comments I could not hear, a couple girls I did not find attractive, would've liked more dirty talk Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. (Yes! I keep cutting and pasting this Features section from my old reviews) The great thing about this DVD(aside from chicks masturbating) is that the audio/video is really good and the director knows that is important to see the chicks face almost all of the time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2000 Director: S. Taylor Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Nacho Vidal, Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, India, Keri Windsor, John Decker, Alec Metro, and Dillion Day Initial Expectations: Jewel is normally enjoyable to watch and Digital Sin normally puts out a pretty good DVD. These should make a great combination. Initial Reaction: Jewel does a great job of proving once again that she can be a great nasty girl. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jewel DeNyle, anal, and more extreme and hardcore sex. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of tamer or couples sex, or anybody who thinks Skin-i-max is too hardcore. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good with an okay balance. As with many of Digital Sins lower budget features, its a little too good. You can still hear some of the set noises like cell phones going off. There also appears to be a little bit of dubbing. The video is good, but not up to Digital Sins normal quality.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Scott Taylor X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director